Read video maker for flipagram tell your story reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all video maker for flipagram tell your story reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Maker for Flipagram tell your story [App]  2019-7-18 21:18

    poor , it cropped too a lot of of my pictures . there was no head in the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Tell Your Story - Flipagram Video Maker [App]  2019-2-19 13:8

    its not the same application u download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story + Video Maker [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    The application would be amazing if it allowed you to use your music.

    0  


    Add your opinion on video maker for flipagram tell your story or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story + Video Maker [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    where did it go. I created it and hit done and when I tried to search it it was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story for Flipagram VideoMaker [App]  2019-3-24 13:29

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story Flipagram [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    Waoo Its To Amazing App Fresh for Flipagram Image Story maker and slideshow video editor with selected images and melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Tell Your Story Flipagram [App]  2018-12-31 13:9

    Horrible!!! Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story Flipagram [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    Its Amzing And Amazing Application Quick performance of creating video Apply amazing effects,frames and filters Make stylish video with Flipagram Video Maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story Flipagram [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    Nice And Amazing App Make stylish video with Flipagram Video Maker select images form gallery or captured images from camera, add melody track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Tell Your Story Flipagram [App]  2018-12-31 13:9

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story Flipagram [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    It's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story Flipagram [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    amazing application for telling image sotry simple to use this application for all mobile sportebal guys must be downloaad this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Tell Your Story Flipagram [App]  2018-12-31 13:9

    nice application guys you create the you and you family image to video story and add the your favrit melody and enjoying this application nice application i recmond you download it thanxx for application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Tell Your Story Flipagram [App]  2018-12-31 13:9

    this application is amezing flipgram story making you can shot image to video story maki g and mates verry simple to use and simple tu runing application install this sotware you realy satizfaide this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story Flipagram [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    Application stopped. All my work was lost. No instructions create trial and error attempts frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram tell your story Flipagram [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    amazing app make quick and amazing slideshow video maker with selected images and melody Flipagram is a nice tool to convert images into films i will use this You are very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Every time I test to upload a video it stops half method and it won't continue😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    My draw miss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I think that flipagram is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love its a amazing application 😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Best Application EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love this i have seen vidios and it sems rilly cool but it is sorda a copy f musiclly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Overall white amazing but when I test to save into my device it always freezes at 32% however I have lots of storage left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It is better than musically thanks for making it!!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It Should create , Umm .. Any Type of phones have the drawing thing I up graded it and all but still no draw ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I just like it it's really what I've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love it and its so cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I 😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love it i kind of reminds me of vine and combine together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I loveeeeeeeeee your channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    amazing but cant share on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Love flipagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Of all of the updates this one is the most garbage bs. It's literally trash. Why did it have to be updated? Now i can't even tell how long the video is until i save it to my phone. Fix this Flipagram!!!! Give me my video time length back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I loved it so much i dont evan have words for it it was just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It is a amazing video editor to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Os really not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram: Tell Your Story [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Fake! This downloads some other app. Dont waste your time. go to the REAL one below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    all i can say about flipagram is the most and best vifeo editor with slideshow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Flipagram Tell Your Story New [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Flipagram Tell Your Story [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    It's an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    didnt work doesnt download obtain the one underneath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Crappy app. Don't download. Doesn't even load the picture so I can edit. Too a lot of ads. And keeps stopping and kicks me out of it. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Flipagram Tell Your Story New [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Ufhh its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Flipa Gram it's amazing Image editor application that i can use it to create ig images for my fans or share it with my family via whatsapp or messanger application . yesterday i shared a couple of pictures to my Fb and it's awesome experience. i recommend this flipa application to any photographer beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    this application ain't worth nothing I [email protected]#$%! was a zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Flipagram Tell Your Story [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    fake!! don't waste your time downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for Slideshow ; Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    hi flipagram pls add a the fresh colors and the application thank yu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Tell Your Story Guide [App]  2018-2-27 21:11

    I love it😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Tell Your Story Guide [App]  2018-2-27 21:11

    IT'S A SCAM DON'T USE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    doesnt load for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    xhoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Flipagram Tell Your Story Guide [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Flipagram Tell Your Story Guide [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    I loved itπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    its very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Absolute @#$%e !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    keeps kicking me out this application suck needs taken down asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    its NOT working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Flipagram Tell Your Story Guide [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Selfie Photo Editor : tell your story [App]  2018-8-18 13:8

    I like this application a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    the flipagram is awesome i can slide my all images in one video awesome videi editor thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Slideshow photo : Tell your story [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    it's very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video maker Slideshow maker for Flipagram [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Thank uπŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video maker Slideshow maker for Flipagram [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Doesn't allow you share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for SlideShow Photo Video Maker [App]  2018-7-22 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for slideshow photo video maker [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Sux don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for slideshow photo video maker [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Not the best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram for SlideShow photo video maker [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    Poor af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    flipagram video maker [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    flipagram video maker 2019 [App]  2019-2-3 13:12

    nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipagram Video Maker 2019 [App]  2018-9-28 13:8

    It kept shutting off while i was in the middle of fixing my video. So yes i hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLIPAGRAM - SlideShow Video Maker [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Super simple and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLIPAGRAM - SlideShow Video Maker [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Amazing slideshow video it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLIPAGRAM - SlideShow Video Maker [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    amazing create short time to nice video thanks imovie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLIPAGRAM - SlideShow Video Maker [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    this application is instagram ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLIPAGRAM - SlideShow Video Maker [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    I am using this I'm impress love imovie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLIPAGRAM - SlideShow Video Maker [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    amazing I wish to more sideshow collection love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLIPAGRAM - SlideShow Video Maker [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    joss love it thanks for giving nice apps

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386