Read video poker deluxe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all video poker deluxe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    this is a fun android game only issue is that they say u obtain coins if u down load a game. I did that and didn't obtain the 3000 coins. other wise I'd rate it a 5 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    too a lot of ads for other video games. I wish video poker not other slot machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I love video poker and this is a amazing one!

    0  


    Add your opinion on video poker deluxe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love video poker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    just like being at the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I Really Do Love Video Poker Deluxe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    This is the 3rd or 4th time I've downloaded this android game on any device .. I love playing it .. But this one is starting to @#$% me off. It will not allow me go broke playing .. Its a freaking android game .. I have no true at stake .. If I wish to play $5 and all I have is $5, LET ME DO IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Low marks for not honoring the watch videos for coins. Wasted time that could have been used elsewhere. Never again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Rigged [email protected] app. Google is to blame for these corrupt gambling apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I downloaded the video poker android game to practice for the true it definitely taught me The House Always Wins but I love the android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Just like the true thing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Simple to use and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    ¿. Need more Coinage please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Just like the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I love playing it every possibility i can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    It's poker at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Lots of fun just l7ke the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I love this game!!!😃👊🌉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Perfect! Fun! Fun! Fun! Nearly exact replica of the video poker machines I loved to play every Friday evening in Nevada. The best video poker android game you can search anywhere! Amazing job!!!! I love it! Thank you for creating this game. 😀💖👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I like have fun video poker....its just as amazing as being at casino...good news i play at home, camping trips or anywhere....no need to drive to casino...thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    does not out the number of coins on the screen. Always shorts you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Very fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    just like vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    some thing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Apparently buggy, got down to $10 left, betting $1 increments max bet $5 it would not allow me play kept saying obtain more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    STOLE MY MONEY. In application never delivered. No customer service, just automated response promising contact that never happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I still have coin / credits to play but the android game won't allow me play them until I obtain more coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    It's okay, but it won't allow you bet the latest of your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    This is truly the best ver of video poker I have ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love this app, it's just like the one I play in the casinos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Should sound more realistic like a true poker machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    It works amazing for me.... but too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Amazing for passing the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Amazing android game lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    greatest ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    This android game compairs well with the true versions in the casinos in graphics sounds and even "stingy stance" as far as payouts go. Amazing method to practice for the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    fixed my issue immediately. very satisfied with game. addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Its ok. But alot of times I dont obtain the amount of credits for what I am betting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Fun android game to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Really like deuces wild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Best waist of time I've ever found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    This android game is not rewarding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Needs work. Lots of grammar errors, not a user friendly interface, won't let me put bets even though I have enough to put them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    So far, everytime i obtain a huge victory playing nickles, the android game freezes up or the rate the android game screen pops up and i message that the proper amount of credits i was supposed to victory is not rewarded to me. I'm very upset about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Fun to play. I'm still trying for a Royal Flush. Won't stop til I obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    the issue is i can not play all my Credits off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I really have fun playing this game. Everything about it is great. Im hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Just like sitting in the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Just like the casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Just like Vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I love video poker, this is the one for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    This is a very amazing video game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Best addicting poker android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Lots of fun and amazing entertainment p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Android game has issues. no response from tech support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    hassle to hold playing. trainer costs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    machines act just like machine's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Its just 'Draw Poker', What can I say....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Work 2 .make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love video poker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Too a lot of pop-ups trying to me more coins. Couldn't even play the coins l had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    It a small slower than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    The odds of hitting one of the top three hands is almost impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Not enough credits to play unless you victory right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I have fun video poker deluxe because it's like playing in a casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    So much fun to play. Fast to load and easy! I LOVE playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love the game, amazing WY to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    SCAM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love the feeling of being at the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    So addictive! !!! Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Need more please I took one of those apps to obtain more coins and never got uld u check it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    the android game would be amazing if you didn't lose your points after you double up. you obtain a lot of points and you lose them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Android games is amazing but will not allow you obtain your coin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love it, just like in the casino!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    This android game helps me to relax!👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Don't download. Trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    It's like at the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I LIKE THE GAME IT'S FUN & VERY ADDICTIVE. FYI DON'T BUY ANY PACKAGE(S) I BOGHT 2 $1.99 PACKAGES & I SUPPOSE TO GET 8000 COINS PLUS 2000 BONUS COINS THAT 20000 COINS TI SHOULD HAVE GOT, I GOT NOTHING OTHER THAN THAT I'M ADDICTED TO THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Visual and playing is right on. Issue is that the payouts are shorted for straights or better such as full house pays 35 when the 5 coin bet chart shows 45. In Gift Poker, had four threes and only got 125.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Your android game is buggy . In double page sometimes I begin high card , but android game is being over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    It's like sitting at a bar in Vegas playing your favorite video poker, and so a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Fun android game ...beware you dont victory mostly go broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Still have coins but can't play... seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Amazing android game would like better outs and to bet higher than 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Amazing except outs are paying outworng half of the time,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Very like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Very nice video poker app!! Resonable for and very amazing graphics!! Five star rating!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    I have fun playing this game, lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Love the sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Poker Deluxe [App]  2019-10-18 13:52

    great!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386