Read video professor learn powerpoint 2000 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all video professor learn powerpoint 2000 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    I was only interested in MS Outlook 2016. The instructor runs from one lesson to the the other with no amazing explanation. It seems he wanted to cover so much by rushing in his instructions. I did not learn anything on fundamental instruction. How do you set your email, how you add more email accounts, how do you troubleshoot email problems? I would prefer to pay the same price for the DVD but only MS Outlook 2016. T o put MS Office in one DVD and one instructor rushing from from one lesson to another is not productive. Too poor , I need a amazing book on Outlook 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    Educative videocourse! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    So far I've had success learning Excel. I like the format of the lessons. They are broke up into little segments and you can easily review something you didn't quite understand as a lot of times as need be.

    0  


    Add your opinion on video professor learn powerpoint 2000 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    Amazing item, amazing seller A+++++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    Amazing for beginners to learn. Amazing for users wondering where they moved all of the stuff in the tool bar that they used to use but now can't find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    It has helped a lot Pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    Very helpful bought the training video for a nursing home I volunteer at to teach a computer class. They watched the training video and learned the programs. Would recommend for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2016 and 2013 - 42 Hours of Video Training Tutorials for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote and Publisher DVD-ROM Course []  2021-2-27 21:4

    I search this product an perfect method to not only learn about the features of Office 2016, but can be used as a reference to refresh features that I don't use often. The lessons are short with examples of each feature of the lesson demonstrated as the lesson progresses. The format is great. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleaner Professor [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleaner Professor [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleaner Professor [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    Wow very quick worth five star's 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleaner Professor [App]  2017-11-8 21:0

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    its annoying as it uses wireless connection to begin doents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Simple to use in my S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I like it great💜💜💚💚💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Hi! Office has been failing to begin a lot of files due to unknown reasons. It simply says the following :"Sorry, something went wrong and filename.pptx can't be open". Other apps like Google slides and WPS office are able to begin them withkut hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    If i was able to post this review without selecting a star that would be better. This application doesnt deserve a review. While using the application , powerpoint freezes, i cant seem to remove the preview tabs at the bottom which gives me no control of the interface. i cant highlight text for copying and pasting. what im trying to copy and paste shows up as double vision or something. i never seen this before. I hope the developer can fix this. (Sprint LG V20)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    very amazing app.power point here is very sering pictures are simple. by camera we can add pictures of hand notes in white board mode is brilliant and r Android device very amazing app.editing pictures text shape every thing ide present play very smooth. this application not harmed my mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    It's a very useful application but for some reason I can only view like 2 pages of my powerpoint and the rest just don't load. This has been going on for a long time. Please fix this. Most of the files I have are either downloaded via viber or I've transferred it from my computer. Files are pptx. I uninstalled the application and then installed it again after a few days and now the files load properly so my problem's fixed, I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Overall the application is amazing to check presentations, but not amazing enough for modifying them. For example, when I test inserting a picture to a presentation, the application gets restarted, making it unusable for work on presentations. Editing text is kind of slow, as well. Overall, a amazing application for viewing presentations, but not really a substitute of the desktop application for modifying. There are much better alternatives on Abdroid for the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Great! I am able to work on homework assignments while I am on the Go. Excellent for the working student who juat doesnt have time to sit in front of a computer for hours working on an assignment. Transfers to computer PowerPoint with minimal errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Not able to make a single poor fortune my pc is not working and my teacher had given me homework to make a presentation.I thought to create presentation in this application but sometimes it lags and it is totally various from pc version. this application is not that much poor but i am not able to work in it. pleeeeease improve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    1. Local File 2. .pptx 3. closed the file entirely and opened it again. while I was adding a picture to my slide and trying to line it up with the another picture, it froze and I couldn't move pictures around nor was able to select them. thanks for coming back to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Very slow to begin the files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    its amazing but and I love the auto save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Don't obtain me wrong, this is good, but it is very basic. It lacks a lot of features, but that's expected bc this is an application for phones. Still, keeps freezing on me, then crashing. File Source: originally local, then had to email it back and forth with my partners for my group project, but still saved a local copy. File Type: pptx Repro the issue: not sure what that means, but switching apps and going back, it crashed. Autosave worked, and once I reopened the app, it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Really frustrating that not all the tools available on the Windows based ver are avaible. Even primary features like changing format of slide designs and colours of shapes even though the buttons are there are not functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    The application is fu*king frustrating to work with, so i hold having to reatart it fir every single bullsh*t error that pops up. i would give it a one star if i wouldn't need it for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Loads forever! Any file I download is processed forever until I obtain fed-up and close it. Sometimes requires internet connection to begin up a file available on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I love it, but please fix a glitch where you can not move the objects or text box. Help. it bothers me. Like I can move in some time, but it is currently stuck rn and in some mins. 😓😓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Efficient, simple access in my almost every device and most importantly quick. Better functionality than google slides. Templates need to be more innovative and more in option. Really very useful app as I create frequent ppt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    does it supports changing file format to video presentation? I need respond asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    nice application who perpare is well job thanks for my contents all of u bye am pavan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    it dont do it free stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    it's rilly amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Useful and applicable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Can no longer show without the application just shutting down. Very embarrassing in front of a huge audience. It is useless to me to pay for a monthly service if this doesn't work. The presentation view no longer works. Arg!!! answers: file source: local card (same as I was using before November) file type: .pptx from 365 to reproduce, push the fresh presentation button. it happens every time. I'm on a samsung note 9. I was using it for at least a year without a issue before November.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Loses track of reading progress by jumping to page 1 after phone screen locks down. Absolutely inexcusable in this kind of software. Just create a proper backup during onPause() in the Android device lifecycle ffs, Microsoft. This must never happen. -> Actually I take it back, this software has no features for doent viewing purposes at all. It can't even use a custom zoom! Why would you place it on market? It even requires a useless registration for offline editing, etc. Can't you just place it on Github?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I rated this 3 star because the only issue that gives me a mental breakdown and hours of frustration is the fact that the expand thing the 8 dots on the side doesnt work sometimes and sometimes it works.I know it such little issue but its FRUSTRATES ME ALL THE TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I have been using this presentation program since this year of 2018 you can use it for business, education or book writing magic to bring it life as the updates are coming to be available as its getting helpful but I fully highly recommending this to anyone to Install & use today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    PowerPoint for android device for chromebook crashes when inserting picture ( restats the laprop )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    i wish write in presentation but not writing i. page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Unfortunately, when it comes to formulas, it could'nt present them. It instead shows the so-called "tofu" boxes. It's a major inconvenience to convert it to photo in a computer just for me to see the formulas. Maybe you can address the problem on yoyr next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    The application is installing it twice on my tablet..also the Microsoft Word and Excel. I have two workable sets to use on my screen. If i uninstall one the other one unistalls too. The Google shop came with my NOOK Smartphone and I was told all apps are compatible with my NOOK Please support me install these 3 apps without creating doubles and i will give 5 stars...Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft PowerPoint [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    It's such an awesome app, but 1 thing is just anoying me the most.. one day I received a file in Power point. This was lake a letter to me but I can Not begin it with melody any more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    FIrst the item was mis handled and went elsewhere, Next the truck broke down (not surprising in this weather So I was patient) WHEN IT FINALLY arrived it doesn't work. I am so disgusted. I need to know how to use the systems I just purchases WHAT A BUMMER I will never order software from here again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    Amazing support for a technological dunce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    I love Simon Sez IT guides and they are excellent. I have purchased in the past and was very satisfied. Also, they are reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    Husband requested to better his skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    Had to purchase but well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    This product is an perfect teaching tool, simple to use. I recommend this for anyone wanting to learn about Microsoft office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    Very simple to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Excel, Word, Powerpoint 2016 and Windows 10 - 30 Hours of Video Training Tutorials []  2020-7-3 20:18

    I was obsolete in my skill level with the products and required a brush up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Microsoft Office 2019: A comprehensive guide to getting started with Word, PowerPoint, Excel, Access, and Outlook []  2020-10-4 19:29

    Disclaimer: I was asked by the publisher to review and provided a copy of the Learn Microsoft Office 2019. I will give an honest, objective ckt> Office 2019, book is just right for someone looking to learn Office for the first or the seasoned professional. Any longer, the book would be too long and difficult to follow.Overview:This book is for the anyone with MS Office experience looking to learn, reference for Microsoft Office 2019 providesI use one or more Office applications during a typical workday; MacOS is my basic work computer, and do use Windows 10. Chapters 16-18 covering how to obtain the most out of Outlook are amazing to support change since the latest time I used to Outlook for business email and calendar as I transition to Outlook.I liked: Chapter 8, Formatting, and Manipulating Data. I reference this regularly. The time needed to find the web usually is longer.I didn't like: Having this book in a pdf ver does not let the easiest for navigation. This is not a fault of the publisher, just an observation.What Would I change: I would like to see more multi-colors to highlight key points and tips. Change the grey Hint lightbulb to a brighter color would create scanning the book a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    As expected from the maker of these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    It's not black and white book, but has colors. It is a fairly short book on the basics of PowerPoint. I search the Dummies series amazing for introduction to the usage of software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    PowerPoint has changed dramatically since I learned it more than a decade ago and the 2019 ver has much more to offer. This book is very helpful for learning from scratch or for learning again after not using it for years. The book is designed to be simple to follow and is written in a tone that is comfortable and clear. I would easily recommend Powerpoint for Dummies to anyone fresh to the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    It is a tournament between Powerpoint and Access for my least favorite Microsoft program. I remember reading a book where one of the chapters was a Powerpoint presentation and I just wanted to spray holy water on the pages. Yet, I need to obtain more familiar with it so it was fairly timely when this "PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies" by Doug Lowe became available.I like that it starts with the basics. It isn't fancy and I appreciate that. The author takes the reader through the different steps: What is Powerpoint, slides, presentations, notes, etc. It is best to have the app available to walk through the steps after reading so the 'ah-ha' light can go on and the author makes it simple to follow along.I'm probably never going to like Powerpoint but this book helps create sense of it for me and hopefully use it more effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    The only book I have ever read that tells you not to read it, but to hold it beside the computer for reference when I create power point presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    I work in the office and I love having reference books. Power point is the tool I use to make weekly status reports and other presentations. This reference book allows me to have a fast how to look up which I prefer to endless online browsing. In that sense I guess I am old fashioned and prefer traditional books and manuals to online guides and you tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    My niece loved it, the recipes are simple to follow and the VR element definitely created it more interesting for her than just reading from a cook book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    It helps u cuuk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Stewart's Incredible Numbers []  2020-7-7 18:55

    I enjoyed the chapter layout; some necessary numbers or patterns and some not so e not so necessary numbers or patterns were cool none-the-less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pining For My Professor []  2020-7-13 19:17

    If you like professor/student romances, you will have fun this book. Dylan and Maxine are interesting, well developed characters with chemistry. The story is interesting, well written, with a happily ever after. In addition to receiving an arc, I purchased the book for my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pining For My Professor []  2020-7-13 19:17

    Max just got her grades the day before graduation and it's a excellent 4.0! All her hard work has paid off. Now she finally gets to go to a toga party with her mate Alicia.When she arrives, she notices her professor Dylan across the room - she has had a crush on him since day 1. They lock eyes and he approaches her and shortly takes her outside and tells her how he feels since the first day he saw that he is no longer her professor, can the two cross that line and have their hea?This was a sweet short read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell’s 4D Lab [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    My son was soooo excited for this application and toy and it worked all of 10 mins before the professor disappeared. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell’s 4D Lab [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Doesnt work. Installed on a samsung s8. The application opens to the begin up screen an when you go to do a project the professor doesnt come up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell’s 4D Lab [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Does not load up, at all. And why does it ask to access my phone contacts, camera and mic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Professor: Brain Challenge [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Love the android game it makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperB Cleaner Professor [App]  2018-2-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperB Cleaner Professor [App]  2018-2-3 13:0

    Can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell’s 4D Lab [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Only worked for a few minutes...if you slightly turn your head the 4D photo of professor Maxwell would disappear, and it would take like 10 more minutes just to test to obtain it to begin again... this is ridiculous! This app should be much more easier to use. Like seriously, if this wasn't a birthday bonus I would have returned it because you can search the same experiments on Google,Pinterest, and YouTube. You're paying $40 plus dollars for a 4D experience and the application doesn't work properly. Thoroughly annoyed and disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell’s 4D Lab [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Professor: Brain Challenge [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Teaches Office 2019 []  2019-12-22 19:9

    Very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Teaches Office 2019 []  2019-12-22 19:9

    I ordered this product on Thursday and had it on Saturday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    Takes up too much zone but its a amazing cooking android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    Cannot obtain the APP to work on my Android. Is this normal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    The application is not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Chef [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Maxwell's 4D Galaxy [App]  2019-12-17 21:11

    Download gets stuck at 7%. Got it to download once and it wouldn't go past the title screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professor Stewart's Incredible Numbers []  2020-7-7 18:55

    Awesome and simple to read and understand, even for non-math geeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pining For My Professor []  2020-7-13 19:17

    Loved it! This book created me smile the whole time I was reading it. Maxine is freshly graduated, with a heavy crunch on her English professor. Small does she know that Dylan feels the same way. Running into to him at a toga party, one of the few parties she's attended, seems like fate. Dylan is finally free to pursue the woman of his dreams, and he wastes no time doing so! y, y, y! This is a fast read, but one that created me giggle. Definitely the book to read to create you smile at real love!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    This book was recommended to me by several people including my professor and student advisor. This proved to be a lifesaver before having to give a PowerPoint presentation in front of a huge audience. Though I had the primary points of PowerPoint down, I did not know how to add sound, video or animated clipart to create the presentation more interesting. Thanks to the simplicity and step-by-step instructions of this book I was able to add these into my presentation. The book served as a amazing Refresher in the other locations as well. This allowed me to see if you locations that I could change to create my PowerPoint more productive. I highly recommend this book for those that is technology illiterate like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerPoint 2019 For Dummies (Powerpoint for Dummies) []  2020-1-31 3:4

    I just purchased Microsoft Office 2019, so this book arrives at a amazing time. I have had formal training on PowerPoint, but the book is a amazing tool for refreshing old and learning fresh knowledge. The one thing I do miss is the humorous cartoons of the old for Dummies books. Still, it is a useful resource.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386