Read video star 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all video star 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star 2020 [App]  2020-5-22 13:12

    SUCH A BAD APP!!😬😠😬😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star 2020 [App]  2020-5-22 13:12

    It sooooooo poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on video star 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star [App]  2019-3-24 13:11

    You can barely do anything on this application I would suggest it to ppl who know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star ⭐ [App]  2019-12-22 13:13

    Umm it's amazing instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star [App]  2019-3-24 13:11

    this is so non sense i don't like it this is fake. the original of this is on iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video star [App]  2020-4-29 21:12

    I felt that this application was too complicated to use. I tried to "create a video" and it would go to my home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star [App]  2019-3-24 13:11

    I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star ++ [App]  2020-1-9 13:13

    I didn't install it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video star [App]  2020-4-7 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    This problem gets five *****'s from me for everything!!!!! Definitely cannot wait to read the upcoming problems of this particular series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    Charles Soule writes awesome Star Battles stories. It would be amazing to pair him up with Dave Filoni for a animated or live action series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    I haven't really been following the Marvel Star Battles line. I think I bought the initial problems of Star Battles and Darth Vader when Marvel got back the publishing rights from Dark Horse 5 years ago. While I found them interesting, I'm really poor at commitment. When I saw a flyer about the begin of this comic I felt like maybe it was time to delve back into is first problem picks up right where The Empire Strikes Back ended with Luke, Leia, Chewie, R2, and 3PO on the Millennium Falcon hyperspacing to the Rebel fleet. Luke dealing with learning Darth Vader is his father and the loss of his hand in their lightsaber duel. Leia and Chewie are still suspicious of which side Lando is on, theirs or anwhile the rebel fleet our heroes are trying to reach are being attacked by the Empire, led by Commander Zahra (I assume she's a hero from the latest Marvel line, but I've never heard of her). Among the forces fighting the Imperials are Poe Dameron's parents.Out of all the Star Battles movies, Empire is my favorite. I could watch it over and over. It was just the greatest mix of tragedy, action, humor, and chemistry that hasn't been topped by any of the other movies and probably never is comic was a amazing start. Not amazing by any means, but enough to create me the second issue, which is coming out in about 2 weeks. It's really to cool because in a sense, the film can go on. Everyone is still young and alive and can remain that method forever as long as there are still artists to draw them. I always regretted that Han, Luke, and Leia never got a possibility to be together on screen in the fresh trilogy. Here they can be, and continue to have e writing was decent. It's really too early to tell the quality of it. As for the art, I could take it or leave it. I've noticed that Marvel doesn't really place a lot of priority towards the best artists on their Star Battles books. I've picked up some true stinkers over the years when I've glanced at them. Jesus Saiz can at times obtain too image realistic with Carrie Fisher especially and she can obtain uncanny valley really quickly. Another minor complaint about Saiz's art is that sometimes he makes Chewie look INSANE, like he's screaming and yelling. I just have never seen Chewie looking THAT crazy in the eyes, like a lunatic.I found it interesting that Luke is exhibiting some overpowered Force abilities akin to Rey in this issue. A part of me feels that might be similar to all the complaining over her Mary Sue abilities after the fact. Because one of the complaints was that Luke wasn't as strong as she was at their respective levels. But here, we can present Luke doing some items and say, hey, this is canon, see he COULD do items like Rey. You just didn't see it in the movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    I'm so glad Disney is finally showing us what Happened between empire strikes back and return of the Jedi. Overall I felt this problem was ok but I'm exited to see what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    the story and plot were good. off to a nice start. art is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I was working on something for 2 days then when I was saving it this application just crashed, I tried uninstalling it then installing it again but it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's just a copy of an application called fimorago and it's not even amazing I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Total Copy Of FilmoraGo. Do not use it, it's a ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It would even turn on when I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I can't even add a video...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    its just filmorago bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Just to much adds but I havent tryed it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Too a lot of ads😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Very amazing edits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I am in luv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video ⭐ Editor [App]  2020-3-30 21:11

    Nothing like the true videostar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Edits - Video Star Editor [App]  2020-5-8 21:11

    Method method to a lot of ads and just annoying dosent work only 3 option chop merge and gif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I HATE IT. My phone freezes when I test to press "okay" if I like the music. Then I test and turn off my phone and the melody is still playing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Crashes tooo much dont wast your time it sucks😠😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    This is just a copy of FilmoraGo. In fact, FilmoraGo is better. Stop stealing items from other apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Its amazing but when you do the themes it shows what the theme is called and i dont like it but overall its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I was looking for an application to use that ISN'T filmora go. Not a filmora go copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Hey lps oreo are you a youtuber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I HATE THIS APP 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It works amazing on my phone !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Its saying no internet which makes me kinda angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I don't know if this will work but I'm just gonna give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Oohs geart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Whhynope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Cant go to the editing page after selecting video... Really disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I hate it people tell me that I write mean comments and I don't and I'm only 7 don't do it because people hate on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I LOVE it I don't see how people hate it it's amazing amazing job πŸ‘ Edit:I HATE it it exits out of the application when I edit my items BOOO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Copy cat ver of filmago app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    This is a copycat of another application called filmargo!! Wtf!! Dont download!! Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It was an ok application not the best though but still goodπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    This application is useless😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Omg I think it is a scam because it is asking questions about your info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    TOO MANY ADS! But i havent tried it yet bc I have to rate it first :3 XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I think it was good. Can u use this for making a sasswars video is??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's not working pls fix it I begin the application and it logs out itself. It used to be fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Its legit the same thing as FilmoraGo but less transitions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Amazing but MORE TRANSITIONS SO I CAN MAKE EDITS OF MY BABIES FINN WOLFHARD JACK GRAZER JAEDEN LIBERHER WYATT OLEF AND MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Keeps Crashing. I the application and it crashes....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I don't think that anyone should dislike hate or think it's ok I think I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It has a amazing use. Simple download, wasy film. I thunk it is a amazing app. Amazing use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Nice app for Android device video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It just says no internet connection and l can,t do it sorta sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    o dont now but allow me test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    a really nice application to have on the go but can you please add more filters, themes, transitions to be added I really hope you will add more amazing options like maybe an fx & a college section please. I think that would be grate to have something like that to take care☺✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It just isnt working, I select a video and the tick in the top right hand corner and.....nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's literally just like Filmora Go except with a various name and I'm not looking for something identical to filmora go I'm looking for something various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It wont allow me obtain past the first part😭! #FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I cant even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I love it just because is not youres i know this application is the same as filmora go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Aman kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It just says no Internet connection and I can't do it so it sorta sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I HATE THIS APP IT SUCKS😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Frik is wrong with this app's relationship with ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I think it is ok because it is just a lot of fun but u need internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Its amazing anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Nahh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Adorable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star FX Video – Video Editor For Star [App]  2018-4-23 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star FX Video – Video Editor For Star [App]  2018-4-23 13:8

    It is a amazing application I mite edit a video if I like it I will use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Video Maker – Video Editor For Star [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    It amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386