Read video star 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all video star 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star 2020 [App]  2020-5-22 13:12

    SUCH A BAD APP!!😬😠😬😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star 2020 [App]  2020-5-22 13:12

    It sooooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star β˜… walkthrough Video Magic 2020 [App]  2020-6-4 21:10

    I tired using this cuz I need it for my tik Tok edits and it just gives u reason y to download the original video star this application is the worst and the person reading this before downloading this it's the worst don't download it's trash

    0  


    Add your opinion on video star 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star video Editor with Music - Video Maker 2020 [App]  2020-6-27 13:12

    It has too a lot of ads.I hate s boring Dont even test to download this,its HORRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video star++ [App]  2020-6-25 13:12

    I can't even use the my creation so I don't know if the application is amazing or not for now it's a 1 star I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    awesome star, edits is exceptional among other video editor app so if you have to create mind blowing films from images and videos this app will support you with doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    awesome star, edits is exceptional among other video editor app so if you have to create mind blowing films from images and videos this app will support you with doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video begin is a unbelievable app , easily play videos in this app , smooth play , easily download it from the playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    This is one of the best applications for making and editing videos.If you are tiktoker you are at a best s simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video is the awesome app i love this application highly recommended love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is really awesome and perfect because it provides different means to users to fulfill needs easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is the very amazing app it is very amazing graphics and best application every thing is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is so necessary app and its really appreciate it very beneficial and amaizig android game is so necessary app and its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is best app for marking video very awsome features and nice grapics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is really tooo amazing application with brilliant features it's performance really unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star [App]  2019-3-24 13:11

    this is so non sense i don't like it this is fake. the original of this is on iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video star [App]  2020-4-29 21:12

    I felt that this application was too complicated to use. I tried to "create a video" and it would go to my home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Wow! This is the most beautiful application that i have ever can extract your picture, can convert video file into audio, can chop the specific part of the video and the most highlighted feature is that it offers you the slow motion 's worth downloading believe me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is an awesome app....Download video star now to create the best videos for tiktok video star, edits is exceptional among other video editor app so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Loving this application editing ing smoothly .no glitches.I have tried a lot of editors but this is the best one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    We will invigorate the free music, video channels, movie effects and improve video yield and trim comprehension case any requests or proposition about video editor, edit videos or movie maker, if its all the same to you connect with us. Your ysis is primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    video star, edits is exceptional among other video editor app so if you have to create mind blowing films from images and videos this application…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is one of the most special application i have witnessed alot of credit to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is an amazing and awesome application and this application has various and special and unique features and this application has very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    The application is amazing the latest updates have created it even more efficient and usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star this app most attractive app of play shop i like it very much attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video star++ [App]  2020-6-25 13:12

    Guys .. I tried finding the true thing and this one isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star [App]  2019-3-24 13:11

    You can barely do anything on this application I would suggest it to ppl who know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star ⭐ [App]  2019-12-22 13:13

    Umm it's amazing instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video star++ [App]  2020-6-25 13:12

    UwU Beatiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Wow! This is the most beautiful application that i have ever can extract your picture, can convert video file into audio, can chop the specific part of the video and the most highlighted feature is that it offers you the slow motion 's worth downloading believe me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is a amazing application. It is a very easy to use and very simple application. Awesome app thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Vedio star is an extraordinary editing app. You can exclude melody images and also create application i have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    This is very amazing applications and amazing features with amazing I like this application It is over useful and helpfull this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is an awesome video making app it can create your videos more attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    VIDEO STAR IS BEST ANS AMAZING APPLICATION . IT HAS VERY ADVANCE FEATURES AND HAVE A GOOD OPTION VIDEO STAR I LIKE THIS APPLICATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video Star app is very useful and 's graphics are so 's very simple in use.I am very glad to use this app.Everyone like this application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is the best editing application it has awesome piece of filters and tools which create the application more special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is a very interesting application with nice piece of features and updates are also very useful and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star this app is very amazing i like it very much this app is very simple install from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is really unbelievable app. It has a lot of applications about video editing and a lot of more. You should test this application for at least one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    This application is awesome with cool and special eature specially i loved the filter part. Best video editor so far. I am loving it.. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Very amazing and very simple to use app its amazing I love it so much that a unbelievable and nice I am very satisfied to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is amazing and amazing aplication it is very awesome and unbelievable aplication it is very simple to use i like this aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    This is tottaly fake like thoses are just the person created the android game on diffs accs. Seemed amazing at first but its all fake idk how ppl dont even message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star amazing app really amazing simple to install and use no bugs problems found in it really amazing app all are well in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is a best app and I am using it for a few days but this is a amazing application. Thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is really an awesome and unbelievable application. It is very simple to use this application. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is one of the best and advance application.. I really like this app so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star [App]  2019-3-24 13:11

    I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star ++ [App]  2020-1-9 13:13

    I didn't install it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video star [App]  2020-4-7 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is the best application I ever seen. It has very advanced features and have a amazing options for the playing and gaining of videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video Star is best and awesome application. It has very advance features and have a amazing options for the playing and gaining of videos. I like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star application is best app. It is a best experience .it is a best application for converting vedio file into audio. Its features is amazing.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Very helpful and interesting feauter app I love it so much that a super and Cool app I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Nice video maker has a lot of remarkable anks DeveloperπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is my love because I love to use tik tok and create lots of videos now by the support of this I can create lots of videos in various ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is an perfect app. Best video editing app. Through this application easily edit all types of videos. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is a nice app with best editing tools highly recommended to you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIDEO STAR [App]  2020-8-24 13:11

    Video star is the best Application it's a very amazing and very interesting Application it is very simple to use this application is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    This problem gets five *****'s from me for everything!!!!! Definitely cannot wait to read the upcoming problems of this particular series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    the story and plot were good. off to a nice start. art is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #5 []  2020-9-21 19:30

    This particular chapter was very fast but very interesting with luke meeting a order 66 survivor. This problem was rather quick but still amazing ke finding out about order 66

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    Charles Soule writes awesome Star Battles stories. It would be amazing to pair him up with Dave Filoni for a animated or live action series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    I haven't really been following the Marvel Star Battles line. I think I bought the initial problems of Star Battles and Darth Vader when Marvel got back the publishing rights from Dark Horse 5 years ago. While I found them interesting, I'm really poor at commitment. When I saw a flyer about the begin of this comic I felt like maybe it was time to delve back into is first problem picks up right where The Empire Strikes Back ended with Luke, Leia, Chewie, R2, and 3PO on the Millennium Falcon hyperspacing to the Rebel fleet. Luke dealing with learning Darth Vader is his father and the loss of his hand in their lightsaber duel. Leia and Chewie are still suspicious of which side Lando is on, theirs or anwhile the rebel fleet our heroes are trying to reach are being attacked by the Empire, led by Commander Zahra (I assume she's a hero from the latest Marvel line, but I've never heard of her). Among the forces fighting the Imperials are Poe Dameron's parents.Out of all the Star Battles movies, Empire is my favorite. I could watch it over and over. It was just the greatest mix of tragedy, action, humor, and chemistry that hasn't been topped by any of the other movies and probably never is comic was a amazing start. Not amazing by any means, but enough to create me buy the second issue, which is coming out in about 2 weeks. It's really to cool because in a sense, the film can go on. Everyone is still young and alive and can remain that method forever as long as there are still artists to draw them. I always regretted that Han, Luke, and Leia never got a possibility to be together on screen in the fresh trilogy. Here they can be, and continue to have e writing was decent. It's really too early to tell the quality of it. As for the art, I could take it or leave it. I've noticed that Marvel doesn't really place a lot of priority towards the best artists on their Star Battles books. I've picked up some true stinkers over the years when I've glanced at them. Jesus Saiz can at times obtain too image realistic with Carrie Fisher especially and she can obtain uncanny valley really quickly. Another minor complaint about Saiz's art is that sometimes he makes Chewie look INSANE, like he's screaming and yelling. I just have never seen Chewie looking THAT crazy in the eyes, like a lunatic.I found it interesting that Luke is exhibiting some overpowered Force abilities akin to Rey in this issue. A part of me feels that might be similar to all the complaining over her Mary Sue abilities after the fact. Because one of the complaints was that Luke wasn't as strong as she was at their respective levels. But here, we can present Luke doing some items and say, hey, this is canon, see he COULD do items like Rey. You just didn't see it in the movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #9 []  2021-1-7 19:46

    I just purchased this series cause I always wondered what happened after The Empire Strikes Back. It fills in a lot of the timeline between episode 5 and 6, and it does a masterful job. The artwork is also amazing, top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars (2020-) #1 []  2020-1-30 22:43

    I'm so glad Disney is finally showing us what Happened between empire strikes back and return of the Jedi. Overall I felt this problem was ok but I'm exited to see what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Edits - Video Star Editor [App]  2020-5-8 21:11

    Method method to a lot of ads and just annoying dosent work only 3 option chop merge and gif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I was working on something for 2 days then when I was saving it this application just crashed, I tried uninstalling it then installing it again but it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's just a copy of an application called fimorago and it's not even amazing I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Total Copy Of FilmoraGo. Do not use it, it's a ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It would even turn on when I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I can't even add a video...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    its just filmorago bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Just to much adds but I havent tryed it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Too a lot of ads😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Very amazing edits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I am in luv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video ⭐ Editor [App]  2020-3-30 21:11

    Nothing like the true videostar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's not working pls fix it I begin the application and it logs out itself. It used to be fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Its legit the same thing as FilmoraGo but less transitions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Amazing but MORE TRANSITIONS SO I CAN MAKE EDITS OF MY BABIES FINN WOLFHARD JACK GRAZER JAEDEN LIBERHER WYATT OLEF AND MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Keeps Crashing. I click the application and it crashes....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I don't think that anyone should dislike hate or think it's ok I think I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It has a amazing use. Simple download, wasy film. I thunk it is a amazing app. Amazing use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Nice app for Android device video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video FX – Video Star [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It just says no internet connection and l can,t do it sorta sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    o dont now but allow me test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star - Video Editor [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Its amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386