video-traffic-strategy-training-series-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit video-traffic-strategy-training-series-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    The science behind Slow Motion Weight Training is explained in easy terms anyone can understand. The exercise program is easy and simple to do. The videos on how to do each exercise create sure you do each in proper form. The nutrition tip is easy and works. It works to build curves for the women and muscles for the men. You can do it at home to save time and money. This book is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This book is a very well-written and complete introduction to slow motion training. There is a lot of research out there verifying the benefits. The author has been a health/training researcher/author for over 40 years. One thing I especially liked is that the author first tried the system just before the age of 60. The results of his first six weeks sent him into an absolutely manic state of joy -- very heart-warming, and persuasive. He writes this book at the age of 63 with slower progress but continued joy. The slow motion approach seems particularly suited to the elderly and might actually turn back the biological and psychological clock more than a ree things resulted in the loss of a star. First, the nutritional tip seemed beautiful complicated for me. Second, he repeats sections too frequently for my taste, like a desperate salesman. And, third, he pushes the use of mini-trampoline rebounders with amazing vigor but small documentation and shamelessly pushes his book on the vertheless, I think anyone interested in increasing their musculature, especially the middle-aged to elderly, should buy this book and consider its message. BTW, I've been trying it for three weeks and am very satisfied with the progress so far. It's very intense but only takes one half hour once a week (at age 72).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    BEST WEIGHT TRAINING BOOK and the science makes sense but is simple to understand for anyone. Doctor Recommended

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on video-traffic-strategy-training-series-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch video-traffic-strategy-training-series-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Free Affiliate Marketing Training For Beginners: Part 2 - Traffic Network on youtube.

     related image

    See 2013 Tube Traffic Secrets - Free Training Video Series [Video #2] on youtube.

     related image

    See Traffic Ultimatum Free Training Video 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Custom Kartra Bonuses on youtube.

     related image

    See Video traffic on youtube.

     related image

    See Clickbank Traffic- Strategy 1-Vick Strizheus on youtube.

     related image

    See High Traffic Academy Discount + Free Training Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Vick Strizheus Secret Traffic Strategy Video 1 YouTube on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Interesting ideas. Want he would have offered a slow motion plan for weight machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Works well. I am using resistance band set instead but technique is close. The bands are even better b/c they have continuous and increasing resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Well written, briefer than some other books out on the same topic - I would only fault his rejection of machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    i am trying this in the pool. Seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    By far the best method to do weight training. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This is a very enlightening read. Learn how to beat the fitness industry on the cheap at home. Cancel that expensive and place an end to pain and the risk of injury with the superior and faster results you can indeed obtain at home with Slow Motion weight training. I've read a couple other of Christopher David Allen's books and they were all outstanding and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    A BETTER WAY TO DO WEIGHT TRAINING. The science makes sense and the results are fast. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Dystopian fiction at its finest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    My 11 year old (voracious reader) read this and rated it 2 stars. She says the writing wasn't very good, For example, it was sometimes not apparent that the setting had changed, and the characters were not well developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This Andy Smithson Series: Books 1,2 and 3 offers readers exceptional value, all well suited to young 1Fasten your seatbelt and obtain ready for a wild ride when ten-year old Andy Smithson gets transported from central Texas to a magical land of fantasy; a land where he will face unimaginable challenges. Back home, Andy has faced frustrations and challenges common to all children his age. When he is transported from home to the Land of Oomaldee, Andy finds himself in the king’s inner circle and charged with breaking a 500-year curse.Andy’s mission - a quest to search the scale of a red dragon, and a quest that will hold him busy. He will face fast sand and river crossings, learn to war dragons and do war with dragons. A magical sword and key provide Andy with every advantage he needs to achieve success but the wars will not come easy.Andy’s efforts are thwarted by flying foes spying on his every move, monsters who morph from birds to man like monsters with beaks and long arms. Join Andy as he talks with statues that transform into medieval knights, takes tip from a wizard and gives every challenge his all.Blast of the Dragon's Fury, Book One is intended for pre-teen and teenage readers and written in a vocabulary suited to that age group. That said, the story is entertaining and captivating to any lover of vintage fantasy is novel had me hooked from the beginning. It’s a fast-moving page turner and a clean, enjoyable story. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask my grandkids to read this unbelievable fantasy novel!Book 2If you enjoyed Book 1 of the Andy Smithson series by L. R. W. Lee, you'll love Book 2, Venom of the Serpent's Cunning. When Andy makes his second trip to the Land of Oomaldee he’s 11 years old and the challenges he faces prove daunting. During this adventure expect huge scale battles, underwater swims to venture toward a magical island and engagements with the seven-headed red dragon Abbadon.Andy not only faces wave after wave of challengers, but shape shifting antagonists while trying to reverse a curse enacted by Imogenia, the king's sister, from the Afterlife that leaves King Hercalon V and the Wizard Mermin on the verge of death.If this isn’t enough, Andy continues to pursue a second ingredient in his quest to end a 500 year curse. The more I read from L.R.W. Lee, the more I’m drawn to her engaging writing. I can’t wait to read book 3. Andy, his best mate Alden, and a host of allies work to solve a riddle. In addition, they must search the illusive Sometimes Island even as Abbadon controls the location around Oomaldee. When Andy ventures into a secret library he discovers surprising clues about his heritage that will carry him is series keeps getting better and better. I hope you have fun it as much as 3 opens with a 12-year-old Andy back in Central Texas, “clothes tattered and body bloodied,” from his latest encounter with a bellicose in the Land of Oomaldee. As the fresh story unfold Andy learns a startling mystery. Andy’s mother is 508 years old, and he is actually the son of King Hercalon.A notice from Mermin updates him on happenings in Oomaldee since he left. Mermin allow him know the King misses and loves him.A few weeks later we see Andy with his family at a San Antonio waterpark. A gray dragon stands in his path. When the dragon speaks to Andy telepathically, he realizes it is Daisy, a dragon he and his mate Alden saved during his first trip to Oomaldee. By this time park security is becoming unglued by the disturbance. Daisy asks Andy if he’s ready to go. Andy says yes and after a couple of stops to prepare for the trip Andy is on a flight back to Oomaldee on the back of Daisy. Nearing the end of the flight Daisy heads straight toward a mountain, passes through a pitch black tunnel. He hears the kings voice almost immediately on ter arriving in Oomaldee Andy is troubled by latest events. King Hercalon’s nemesis Abaddon, a 7-headed dragon in his current manifestation, is terrorizing residents of Oomaldee and the surrounding area. He’s intent on ruling the globe and he is turning citizens into vulture like monsters known as ter it sinks in that Andy is the fresh prince of Oomaldee he feels burdened by fresh responsibilities. He needs to break a 500-year curse, a curse that has conflicting consequences. He’s concerned that by breaking the curse he may lose his mother forever. To create matters worse, the ghost of King Hercalon’s sister, Imogene, disguises her voice to sound like Andy’s mom. This specter of deception and the chance of the king’s confidant Razen being a spy for Abaddon worries Andy. He sets out to explore a method to break the curse. He learns the horn of a unicorn is able to cure any illness or wound.Andy sets out with his closest mates Alden and Hannah as well as the King, Mermen and the King’s soldiers on their quest to search unicorns. The farther they progress, the greater the intrigue. Armed with his miraculous sword, Methuselah, Andy encounters bellicose and the war is 3, like books 1 and 2 is loaded with suspense, challenges, mystery and drama. If you enjoyed the previous books, this book will build on your understanding and prepare you for the books that follow. I thoroughly enjoyed it. The author, L.R.W Lee keeps getting better and better. Obtain yourself a copy. I’m confident you won’t be e Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This series is a shining example of well-done independently published books. The editing was top-notch and the series hung together seamlessly. These were very exciting books! I like the plot a lot of the series. I read a lot of magic and fantasy books and I like it when I read a story that is various from what is out there already. Andy is a amazing main character. He is very believable character. Alden, Andy's mate in Oomaldee, was a amazing hero too. This series has everything a child could want. There’s action, adventure, magic, excitement and mystery! Andy is a amazing main character. He is the kind of child that I think I’d be mates with. I like how he keeps his cool and does what is addition to the vivid description of the land of Oomaldee, the action and twists that Mrs. Lee packs into this story makes it a totally enjoyable read. The plot of the story captures the reader’s attention and Mrs. Lee’s writing style keeps you reading until the very latest word. I especially like the unusual animal inhabitants of Oolmaldee (like dragons, unicorns and “herewolves”). They add a lot to this unbelievable world. Mrs. Lee has written a long-lasting story that is part of one of my favorite series. Ms. Lee does a amazing job introducing the story in each book so, the series can be read out of order. But, like most series, it’s best when read in order. *NOTE* I got a free copies of these books in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This box set consists of the first 3 books in the Andy Smithson series by L. R. W. Lee. In Blast of the Dragon's Fury, ten-year-old Andrew Farrin Smithson, a fifth-grader, is magically pulled into Oomaldee, which is very related to early medieval England of King Arthur's time, to break a curse on King Hercalon. Andy learns some necessary lessons about overcoming fear and selfishness while learning patience and responsibility. In Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, Andy returns to Oomaldee nine months later and learns in Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, is that the reason for the curse is that Hercalon had killed his older sister Imogenia so that he could take the throne. Andy learns some other necessary lessons, such as the value of repentance and forgiveness and the need for making adjustments in his own attitude. Then in Disgrace of the Unicorn's Honor, Andy, now just turning twelve and going into the sixth grade, finds out from his parents about his mother’s past and her relationship to King Hercalon. Andy is maturing, especially in learning how to deal with his conscience, and thus provides a amazing illustration to young people of developing wisdom to create right choices. I really enjoyed all three stories. There is a powerful amazing vs evil theme underscoring the plot with no poor language but lots of exciting action and suspense. If you adore King Arthur style fantasy books with dragon, pegasus, knights and dragons Andy Smithson definitely fits that bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    4 1/2 stars out of 5. This box set consists of the first 3 books in the Andy Smithson series by L. R. W. Lee. (I've been fortunate to read advanced copies of the first four books provided by the author, in exchange for an honest review). In Blast of the Dragon's Fury, we are introduced to Andy, who finds out an ancient curse has been placed on his family and unless he can search the magical stuff to break it, he will die. The series continues to follow Andy on his adventure to locate each of the stuff that he will need. One of the things that I've really enjoyed about this series are the unbelievable messages about forgiveness, responsibility, patience and the seamless method that they are mixed in with the action. Andy demonstrates growth in each of the books as he finds out more about his families history and as he faces the challenges ahead of him. Andy really has some tough predicaments and decisions that he must make, one's that require him to listen to his "inneru" (that voice that speaks to us, usually giving us sound advice). The other aspect of the Andy Smithson series that I've enjoyed is watching L.R.W. Lee expand as a writer and the method in which she has broadened the plot, each book keeps getting better and better and I've found myself eagerly awaiting the next. It has just the right blend of adventure, magical creatures, powerful friendships, mystery, and humor that a middle-grade​ reader would enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    No comparison to Harry Potter - I was thrilled to search these in boxed sets! From begin to finish, excellent! Yes, it is Middle-Grade adventure and yes, I am an old lady! So what?! Obtain over it. A amazing book is amazing no matter the target audience!What is funny, is older people love these middle-grade adventures - it's the children that have lesser reviews. I saw this with the 39 Clues set of books y it - I totally enjoyed this, from Book 1 through Book 6, including the Prequel. Now on to the conclusion of the series with Book 7 coming out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I was given the opportunity to read this box set for free in exchange for an honest review. I thoroughly enjoyed this adventure with Andy Smithson! I love being sucked into fresh worlds and this book set definitely did it! I did obtain confused by some of the author's writings sometimes, which created it hard to paint a picture of what was going on. I had to reread some parts several times to test to understand, but it wasn't enough to take away from the magic of these books or create me wish to stop reading. I highly recommend these and am definitely looking forward to reading the next ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I just finished reading all three of this series (book set--best method to go) and I really love it so much. If you have children it teaches them several things, that they need to persevere, tell the truth, love vs hate, etc. I also love that there is so much mystery and action in the books. We begin with Andy of course--a 21st century boy who isn't really doing very well, doesn't obtain along and gets picked on. Then---something strange happens and he finds himself in another time with Kings, Vulture men, Giants, Dwarfs, etc. Andy makes mates with Alden whose mother works in the kitchen and with Hannah and the three of them have a lot of adventures. What about at home--he has a sister but does anyone at home know what is going on and why Andy disappeared? Loved these books and don't wish to give away the unbelievable plot so you will have to buy the set and read it!! I highly recommend this series (I just realized there is a prequel--going to buy it and read it now) and then I will go slow on 4 and 5--I think she is coming out with book 6 this year!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Perfect product. Our dog used to dart out the door when anyone came but now he won't go out of the garage or off the front porch. Thank is is perfect for people with fresh puppies. There are some parts that support for people with older dogs. Worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    We had never owned a dog before and there were several dogs we might have chosen on impulse. This book really helped us decide on the correct dog for our lifestyle and level of experience. Having said that, it almost place us off altogether! There probably isn't a excellent dog for the inexperienced but it certainly saved us from making a really poor choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very informative and really helped me with my dog. Unbelievable practical tip and sanity-saving encouragement--I would recommend this book to anyone with a dog in their life. Amazing read! Wuf!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It was ok. A small outdated on some info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I search this book to be the best dog breed encyclopedia out there. Just enough info on each breed to be thought provoking, but not so much as to become tedious. This book offers a fair assessment of the personality traits of each breed, as well -- it doesn't sugar-coat every breed, but rather tells you the pros and cons of each type of dog. It also provides images of each dog being featured. If you are thinking of adding a dog to your life, check out this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Knew they had to be a better method of training. It has a lot of amazing ideas for training dogs and staying with it. It also gives amazing insight into owning a dog from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love dogs and this book seems to ideal for every dog lovers out there. There are dozens of practical tip and hints that can support anyone train their bestfriends. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I think this book was very good. And helpful for my dog. I am a pet lover especially dogs. I have 2 poodles and even though that I have a bit knowledge of dog training but this book still support me and gave me more understanding about dog breeds and how to train them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing information. I just need to follow it consistently. The book is simple to read and understand. The author seems knowledgeable about dog behaviors and training methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing Book! Exceptionally instructive and truly helped me with my puppy. Superb functional exhortation and rational soundness sparing consolation. I would prescribe this book to anybody with a pooch in their life. Wonderful read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I enjoyed this book very much! It is a everyday reader but I did not pay attention go the day thing - because I enjoyed it so much I had problem putting it down. I read it over a 3 day period. I learned fresh insights and fresh ways of looking at things. We are never too old to learn! I will reread it a lot of times while waiting on book 2. Mary hit it out of the park on the 1st try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    "Up" is a very amazing name for this book. It's very inspiring and each day's thoughts give something positive to contemplate. Love the premise and will be using the ideas..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    These everyday devotions will begin your day looking to God to whom all blessings are from. Mary tells short life moments that support you to understand how to have a private relationship with God. Her book Up will lift you up and set your feet on The Solid Rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The author did an extraordinary job relating the devotions with happenings that relate to daily life. The questions to ponder after each devotional support the reader identify locations of their life that will support develop a closer walk with God. I would highly recommend Up!- [Samantha Poe]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This 30-day scripture-based devotional inspires the reader to view daily happenings in a Christian perspective. The author challenges us to examine our own everyday actions and how they influence those around us. These devotions move us to remember that our little actions can have a significant impact on those we encounter, and may even be remembered years later! More necessary than what "happens" to us, is how we answer to situations as thoughtful, often struggling Christians. While we may not triumph over adversity every time, we are assured that each day can be a fresh beginning in the ongoing journey. Reflective everyday questions tutorial the individual reader, or could be used as a little group discussion platform. Begin your day looking UP! and boost your spiritual walk with this inspirational book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    “Up” is the devotional for Christians seeking a deeper connection with God and church, and turn away from sin. Drawing examples from history, scripture and everyday life, Vogelson invites the reader to reflect and transform his or her life into a richer, more meaningful experience. With everyday journal prompts, “Up” is an perfect tool for people who wish to journal, but need inspiration and guidance on how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This devotional is a fast read that puts you on the right foot for the day. It causes you to ponder your ways. A amazing devotional for the busy person who does not have a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    If you're looking for a simple, yet inspiring devotional to support jump begin your day in Christ's presence, then Up! is for you. The touching anecdotes that start each day allow us share in the authenticity of Vogelsong's words and really set the tone for the journal prompts. This book is amazing for anyone who wants to spent a few moments each day contemplating their relationship with God and the journal prompts are simple to follow for those wishing to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This inspiring devotional has a powerful Biblical foundation with interesting anecdotes and thought-provoking questions to hold you moving forward in your relationship with Jesus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Mary has written and published a very well written book with amazing subjects to encourage thoughtful reflections. Instead of chapters the book is divided into 30 days that begin with a bible quote and end with several journal prompts. The book will create an perfect reference to be used on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my puppy actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book if you have a puppy and you are trying to housebreak her. This is a well written book.I have learned all the guidelines to place in my mind in taking care and training my puppy to be intelligent and obedient .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my pup actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short, concise and to the point and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book. This is a well researched book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Complete info on puppy training. I especially like the Dos and Don'ts. After reading the book, I've learned not just the info in the book, but what the mistakes I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is amazing for first time dog owners. It will give you the best and accurate hints that will support you as a dog owner in training your puppy. Don’t worry, this book is super simple to understand! I’m sure you would love it. Now, training a puppy would not be a difficult task to do. With the support of this book, you’ll learn everything! I search this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Having owned several dogs, I grabbed this book because we just got a fresh Maltese and I wanted to brush up. I was completely unaware I was doing it wrong all those years. No wonder it took me forever to obtain my pup paper trained. I love the method the book goes into detail in very simple to understand language for the beginner ti the professional. Grab your copy today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing tip on how to raise a dog properly. Amazing info and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book gave the essential information. How to decide to train indoor versus outside and the options within for potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I didn't agree with setting my alarm and getting up with my puppy to pee every 2 hours at night ! I have raised dogs before successfuly never did that! Simply looking for a brush up since my youngest dog is 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Perfect book if you are looking how to train your puppy from the beginning to the end. This book covers everything you need to know. I am a proud owner of a Jack Russel Terrier and I am following the examples of this book and they are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It explains in an simple to read format how to go about getting your dog to be your best mate going through the type of dog how to train it and create it become loyal. This is a helpful guidebook and helpful techniques with some effective lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    For me Dogs are smart by nature, they can easily adopt or understand easy gestures that you are executing. But they are still animals which has a various behavior which we, humans, must improve. Training them is never an simple thing to do, it takes a lot of effort and patience in order for it to be successful,especially puppies.. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do awesome things if you place your heart to it. And puppies required love for them to feel loved and safe. Very interesting and nice book, such a huge support to all dog lovers like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Loved how simple the book is to understand, author used easy & simple format, step by step how-to's and language that anyone can understand. Key to training is patience, reward, and praise!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Picked up a few pointers from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Bringing home a fresh puppy is hugely rewarding, and at the same time, it’s a large responsibility as well. This book is not just about how to train our puppy but it is more than that by giving us useful tip on how to take amazing care of our puppy. What I like in this book is how to give the relationship that our puppy needs it is called puppy love (Relationship Matters to them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    A lot of helpful training hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book has perfect insight into how dog brains work and how they process things, which I have found extremely useful in training my second dog, who was far more difficult than my first. If you are beginner, you must test this guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really search the book cover adorable and pleasing to the eyes. It's also very engaging that's why it could grab readers' attention. I think this is a unbelievable tutorial for puppy training. I have read a few tutorials before and this is one of the better ones out there. It contains illustrations, step by step tutorial to tutorial you all the method through and for each step. This tutorial understands that you need patience when training your dog and also motivation that you care about your puppy being disciplined. It's also best to train them when still a puppy to learn more effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Adopting a puppy is one of the best experience anyone can have. This eBook will tutorial you on how to develop your relationship with your puppy and provide you a better understanding on how to train a puppy. A step-by-step tutorial on how to potty train your puppy and a detailed info about the house training techniques are just some of the few interesting subjects on this eBook. The author did an awesome job in writing this eBook because a lot of pet parents can benefit from this eBook. The eBook is well-written, informative and simple to understand. I highly recommend to everyone who plans to adopt their own puppy and to everyone who owns one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Author discusses how obedience is necessary. Amazing example on how to teach tricks. No clicker training. Just voice and treats. I need ideas on how to be more assertive and stop hurtful puppy biting behavior. This book did not cover that. If you wish a book that gives generalities on what a puppy should do, as well as cute tricks, obtain this one. I will hold looking. I need to learn how to effectively stop hurtful behaviors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    A fresh puppy is a large responsibility and if you own one , you are responsible for its training.I bought a dog for my children and they were very satisfied but no one wanted to train him. So I started researching the web to see if I could search something to support me. And than I found this gave me all the info I required to train my puppy at home. It gave me the training techniques and hints I needed, also it thought me how to potty train the puppy. A very amazing book for anyone who is interested in training their puppy at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a very amazing tutorial book for training of puppies. I learned about time-tested tactics from potty training, teaching him safety measures, manners and leash walking etiquette to fun and special tricks. I also learned how to efficiently and without stress conduct puppy training lessons. Highly recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I am a professional writer and editor who also loves dogs. I'm getting a pup soon, so I recently stocked up on books regarding training puppies. I read only part of this book. Before I got halfway reading it, I was very unhappy about the not good writing, which gets worse and worse as the book progresses. It is simply just one of the poorest written and edited books I've ever come across. Because the author and the editor for this book decided that not good writing can be overlooked, I wonder how a lot of "non-facts" about training puppies slipped through simply because the author and editor did not care enough about the topic to be vigilant in its production.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I have never had a puppy before and this was a amazing resource,espesialy for a first time owner!It provides a lot of comfort if you are nervous about helps you learn how to build a amazing training relationship with your ere is amazing information, tips,and cute is book was definitely a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Lovely book for those who just got a puppy added to their family. A very informative tutorial on how to train your puppy the right way. The tutorial is very detailed and includes amazing how-to steps in teaching your puppy and preparing yourself for the task of teaching your puppy. From old tricks to fresh tricks, this book has it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Im kind of dtuvk here. I was trying to create a video with pictures that i downloaded but the pictures wouldnt present up in the app. Only in my gallery. Please support i was really looking forward to using this but i cant :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Next to no features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Not poor at all its beautiful amazing ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Solo Solo video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I think it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Njenga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video - Video Editor for Backwards Video review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Sunil vishwakarma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video - Video Editor for Backwards Video review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Comedy and funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnÿ Nice app🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐱🐱🐱🐹🐹🐹🐹🐭🐭🐭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Short and to the point. Can easily be read in 1 sitting. Very helpful for a fresh puppy owner. Easy yet appropriate tip to a fresh puppy owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was a amazing book for the price. I learned a few things but would have like a small more detail. Amazing book to begin with so you are not overwhelmed with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Liked the fast reference to hit the ground running. Will now be able to take time with a more detailed resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Enjoyed the fast read and practical applications to obtain off to a amazing begin with our pup. Consistency is the key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Concrete, to the point and well explained. I recommend it to all the first time puppy owners. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    If you wish to become a puppy trainer or you wish to learn how to train your puppy like a pro, then you can buy this book. This book is full with all kinds of info on puppy training. In this book the author has perfectly explained all kinds of various stages that a puppy goes through. Also this book will give you A to Z information on what puppy kindergartens teach. This book will easily explain you what you need to know to become an expert in puppy training. Crate training, time tracking, reading your puppy’s body language etc. and a lot more things are explained here. This is a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet shop or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These hints are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance needed skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an important piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too simple as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose begin training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the various phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very easy and simple to understand. Most of all simple to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of amazing conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we start executing enough of these tactics at this moment, we'll begin to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as simple and isn't as easy and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might wish to obtain the hang of it to have a related outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to obtain the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Who knew its possible? Subsequent to reading this book, I don’t obtain resentful when my puppy does something incorrectly or has a mishap. Even though I might be convinced at the time she is doing it just to obtain on my nerves, she truly don't have a clue about any better unless I present her. I also need to do something in my part and this eBook has reminded that it is a two method street. I have hack, hints and compliance preparing to infer on her and I think about my puppy as a small kid who has no understanding of right or wrong, and should be instructed. Together with this eBook, reiteration and consistency are keys.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter