video-traffic-strategy-training-series-2 Reviews & Opinions

Submit video-traffic-strategy-training-series-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    The science behind Slow Motion Weight Training is explained in simple terms anyone can understand. The exercise program is simple and easy to do. The videos on how to do each exercise make sure you do each in proper form. The nutrition advice is simple and works. It works to build curves for the women and muscles for the men. You can do it at home to save time and money. This book is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This book is a very well-written and complete introduction to slow motion training. There is a lot of research out there verifying the benefits. The author has been a health/training researcher/author for over 40 years. One thing I especially liked is that the author first tried the system just before the age of 60. The results of his first six weeks sent him into an absolutely manic state of joy -- very heart-warming, and persuasive. He writes this book at the age of 63 with slower progress but continued joy. The slow motion approach seems particularly suited to the elderly and might actually turn back the biological and psychological clock more than a ree things resulted in the loss of a star. First, the nutritional advice seemed pretty complicated for me. Second, he repeats sections too frequently for my taste, like a desperate salesman. And, third, he pushes the use of mini-trampoline rebounders with great vigor but little documentation and shamelessly pushes his book on the vertheless, I think anyone interested in increasing their musculature, especially the middle-aged to elderly, should buy this book and consider its message. BTW, I've been trying it for three weeks and am very happy with the progress so far. It's very intense but only takes one half hour once a week (at age 72).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    BEST WEIGHT TRAINING BOOK and the science makes sense but is easy to understand for anyone. Doctor Recommended

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on video-traffic-strategy-training-series-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Interesting ideas. Wish he would have offered a slow motion plan for weight machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Works well. I am using resistance band set instead but technique is close. The bands are even better b/c they have continuous and increasing resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Well written, briefer than some other books out on the same subject - I would only fault his rejection of machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    i am trying this in the pool. Seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    By far the best way to do weight training. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This is a very enlightening read. Learn how to beat the fitness industry on the cheap at home. Cancel that expensive and put an end to pain and the risk of injury with the superior and faster results you can indeed get at home with Slow Motion weight training. I've read a couple other of Christopher David Allen's books and they were all outstanding and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    A BETTER WAY TO DO WEIGHT TRAINING. The science makes sense and the results are fast. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Dystopian fiction at its finest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Great book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    My 11 year old (voracious reader) read this and rated it 2 stars. She says the writing wasn't very good, For example, it was sometimes not apparent that the setting had changed, and the characters were not well developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This Andy Smithson Series: Books 1,2 and 3 offers readers exceptional value, all well suited to young 1Fasten your seatbelt and get ready for a wild ride when ten-year old Andy Smithson gets transported from central Texas to a magical land of fantasy; a land where he will face unimaginable challenges. Back home, Andy has faced frustrations and challenges common to all kids his age. When he is transported from home to the Land of Oomaldee, Andy finds himself in the king’s inner circle and charged with breaking a 500-year curse.Andy’s mission - a quest to find the scale of a red dragon, and a quest that will keep him busy. He will face quick sand and river crossings, learn to fight dragons and do battle with dragons. A magical sword and key provide Andy with every advantage he needs to achieve success but the battles will not come easy.Andy’s efforts are thwarted by flying foes spying on his every move, creatures who morph from birds to man like creatures with beaks and long arms. Join Andy as he talks with statues that transform into medieval knights, takes advice from a wizard and gives every challenge his all.Blast of the Dragon's Fury, Book One is intended for pre-teen and teenage readers and written in a vocabulary suited to that age group. That said, the story is entertaining and captivating to any lover of vintage fantasy is novel had me hooked from the beginning. It’s a fast-moving page turner and a clean, enjoyable story. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask my grandkids to read this wonderful fantasy novel!Book 2If you enjoyed Book 1 of the Andy Smithson series by L. R. W. Lee, you'll love Book 2, Venom of the Serpent's Cunning. When Andy makes his second trip to the Land of Oomaldee he’s 11 years old and the challenges he faces prove daunting. During this adventure expect large scale battles, underwater swims to venture toward a magical island and engagements with the seven-headed red dragon Abbadon.Andy not only faces wave after wave of challengers, but shape shifting antagonists while trying to reverse a curse enacted by Imogenia, the king's sister, from the Afterlife that leaves King Hercalon V and the Wizard Mermin on the verge of death.If this isn’t enough, Andy continues to pursue a second ingredient in his quest to end a 500 year curse. The more I read from L.R.W. Lee, the more I’m drawn to her engaging writing. I can’t wait to read book 3. Andy, his best friend Alden, and a host of allies work to solve a riddle. In addition, they must find the illusive Sometimes Island even as Abbadon controls the territory around Oomaldee. When Andy ventures into a secret library he discovers surprising clues about his heritage that will carry him is series keeps getting better and better. I hope you enjoy it as much as 3 opens with a 12-year-old Andy back in Central Texas, “clothes tattered and body bloodied,” from his last encounter with a bellicose in the Land of Oomaldee. As the new story unfold Andy learns a startling mystery. Andy’s mother is 508 years old, and he is actually the son of King Hercalon.A message from Mermin updates him on events in Oomaldee since he left. Mermin let him know the King misses and loves him.A few weeks later we see Andy with his family at a San Antonio waterpark. A gray dragon stands in his path. When the dragon speaks to Andy telepathically, he realizes it is Daisy, a dragon he and his friend Alden saved during his first trip to Oomaldee. By this time park security is becoming unglued by the disturbance. Daisy asks Andy if he’s ready to go. Andy says yes and after a couple of stops to prepare for the trip Andy is on a flight back to Oomaldee on the back of Daisy. Nearing the end of the flight Daisy heads straight toward a mountain, passes through a pitch black tunnel. He hears the kings voice almost immediately on ter arriving in Oomaldee Andy is troubled by recent events. King Hercalon’s nemesis Abaddon, a 7-headed dragon in his current manifestation, is terrorizing residents of Oomaldee and the surrounding area. He’s intent on ruling the world and he is turning citizens into vulture like creatures known as ter it sinks in that Andy is the new prince of Oomaldee he feels burdened by new responsibilities. He needs to break a 500-year curse, a curse that has conflicting consequences. He’s concerned that by breaking the curse he may lose his mother forever. To make matters worse, the ghost of King Hercalon’s sister, Imogene, disguises her voice to sound like Andy’s mom. This specter of deception and the possibility of the king’s confidant Razen being a spy for Abaddon worries Andy. He sets out to discover a way to break the curse. He learns the horn of a unicorn is able to cure any illness or wound.Andy sets out with his closest friends Alden and Hannah as well as the King, Mermen and the King’s soldiers on their quest to find unicorns. The farther they progress, the greater the intrigue. Armed with his miraculous sword, Methuselah, Andy encounters bellicose and the battle is 3, like books 1 and 2 is loaded with suspense, challenges, mystery and drama. If you enjoyed the previous books, this book will build on your understanding and prepare you for the books that follow. I thoroughly enjoyed it. The author, L.R.W Lee keeps getting better and better. Get yourself a copy. I’m confident you won’t be e Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This series is a shining example of well-done independently published books. The editing was top-notch and the series hung together seamlessly. These were very exciting books! I like the plot a lot of the series. I read a lot of magic and fantasy books and I like it when I read a story that is different from what is out there already. Andy is a great main character. He is very believable character. Alden, Andy's friend in Oomaldee, was a good character too. This series has everything a kid could want. There’s action, adventure, magic, excitement and mystery! Andy is a great main character. He is the kind of kid that I think I’d be friends with. I like how he keeps his cool and does what is addition to the vivid description of the land of Oomaldee, the action and twists that Mrs. Lee packs into this story makes it a totally enjoyable read. The plot of the story captures the reader’s attention and Mrs. Lee’s writing style keeps you reading until the very last word. I especially like the unusual animal inhabitants of Oolmaldee (like dragons, unicorns and “herewolves”). They add a lot to this fantastic world. Mrs. Lee has written a long-lasting story that is part of one of my favorite series. Ms. Lee does a great job introducing the story in each book so, the series can be read out of order. But, like most series, it’s best when read in order. *NOTE* I got a free copies of these books in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This box set consists of the first 3 books in the Andy Smithson series by L. R. W. Lee. In Blast of the Dragon's Fury, ten-year-old Andrew Farrin Smithson, a fifth-grader, is magically pulled into Oomaldee, which is very similar to early medieval England of King Arthur's time, to break a curse on King Hercalon. Andy learns some important lessons about overcoming fear and selfishness while learning patience and responsibility. In Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, Andy returns to Oomaldee nine months later and learns in Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, is that the reason for the curse is that Hercalon had killed his older sister Imogenia so that he could take the throne. Andy learns some other important lessons, such as the value of repentance and forgiveness and the need for making adjustments in his own attitude. Then in Disgrace of the Unicorn's Honor, Andy, now just turning twelve and going into the sixth grade, finds out from his parents about his mother’s past and her relationship to King Hercalon. Andy is maturing, especially in learning how to deal with his conscience, and thus provides a good illustration to young people of developing wisdom to make right choices. I really enjoyed all three stories. There is a strong good versus evil theme underscoring the plot with no bad language but lots of exciting action and suspense. If you adore King Arthur style fantasy books with dragon, pegasus, knights and dragons Andy Smithson definitely fits that bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    4 1/2 stars out of 5. This box set consists of the first 3 books in the Andy Smithson series by L. R. W. Lee. (I've been fortunate to read advanced copies of the first four books provided by the author, in exchange for an honest review). In Blast of the Dragon's Fury, we are introduced to Andy, who finds out an ancient curse has been placed on his family and unless he can find the magical items to break it, he will die. The series continues to follow Andy on his adventure to locate each of the items that he will need. One of the things that I've really enjoyed about this series are the wonderful messages about forgiveness, responsibility, patience and the seamless way that they are mixed in with the action. Andy demonstrates growth in each of the books as he finds out more about his families history and as he faces the challenges ahead of him. Andy really has some tough predicaments and decisions that he must make, one's that require him to listen to his "inneru" (that voice that speaks to us, usually giving us sound advice). The other aspect of the Andy Smithson series that I've enjoyed is watching L.R.W. Lee expand as a writer and the way in which she has broadened the plot, each book keeps getting better and better and I've found myself eagerly awaiting the next. It has just the right blend of adventure, magical creatures, strong friendships, mystery, and humor that a middle-grade​ reader would enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    No comparison to Harry Potter - I was thrilled to find these in boxed sets! From start to finish, excellent! Yes, it is Middle-Grade adventure and yes, I am an old lady! So what?! Get over it. A good book is good no matter the target audience!What is funny, is older people love these middle-grade adventures - it's the kids that have lesser reviews. I saw this with the 39 Clues set of books y it - I totally enjoyed this, from Book 1 through Book 6, including the Prequel. Now on to the conclusion of the series with Book 7 coming out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I was given the opportunity to read this box set for free in exchange for an honest review. I thoroughly enjoyed this adventure with Andy Smithson! I love being sucked into new worlds and this book set definitely did it! I did get confused by some of the author's writings sometimes, which made it hard to paint a picture of what was going on. I had to reread some parts several times to try to understand, but it wasn't enough to take away from the magic of these books or make me want to stop reading. I highly recommend these and am definitely looking forward to reading the next ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Andy Smithson Series: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Young Adult Epic Fantasy Bundle) (Andy Smithson Series Boxset) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I just finished reading all three of this series (book set--best way to go) and I really love it so much. If you have kids it teaches them several things, that they need to persevere, tell the truth, love versus hate, etc. I also love that there is so much mystery and action in the books. We start with Andy of course--a 21st century boy who isn't really doing very well, doesn't get along and gets picked on. Then---something strange happens and he finds himself in another time with Kings, Vulture men, Giants, Dwarfs, etc. Andy makes friends with Alden whose mother works in the kitchen and with Hannah and the three of them have many adventures. What about at home--he has a sister but does anyone at home know what is going on and why Andy disappeared? Loved these books and don't want to give away the wonderful plot so you will have to buy the set and read it!! I highly recommend this series (I just realized there is a prequel--going to buy it and read it now) and then I will go slow on 4 and 5--I think she is coming out with book 6 this year!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Excellent product. Our dog used to dart out the door when anyone came but now he won't go out of the garage or off the front porch. Thank is is excellent for people with new puppies. There are some parts that help for people with older dogs. Worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    We had never owned a dog before and there were several dogs we might have chosen on impulse. This book really helped us decide on the correct dog for our lifestyle and level of experience. Having said that, it almost put us off altogether! There probably isn't a perfect dog for the inexperienced but it certainly saved us from making a really bad choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very informative and really helped me with my dog. Wonderful practical advice and sanity-saving encouragement--I would recommend this book to anyone with a dog in their life. Great read! Wuf!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It was ok. A little outdated on some information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I find this book to be the best dog breed encyclopedia out there. Just enough information on each breed to be thought provoking, but not so much as to become tedious. This book offers a fair assessment of the personality traits of each breed, as well -- it doesn't sugar-coat every breed, but rather tells you the pros and cons of each type of dog. It also provides photos of each dog being featured. If you are thinking of adding a dog to your life, check out this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Knew they had to be a better way of training. It has a lot of great ideas for training dogs and staying with it. It also gives great insight into owning a dog from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love dogs and this book seems to ideal for every dog lovers out there. There are tons of practical advice and tips that can help anyone train their bestfriends. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I think this book was very good. And helpful for my dog. I am a pet lover especially dogs. I have 2 poodles and even though that I have a bit knowledge of dog training but this book still help me and gave me more understanding about dog breeds and how to train them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Good information. I just need to follow it consistently. The book is easy to read and understand. The author seems knowledgeable about dog behaviors and training methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Awesome Book! Exceptionally instructive and truly helped me with my puppy. Superb functional exhortation and rational soundness sparing consolation. I would prescribe this book to anybody with a pooch in their life. Incredible read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I enjoyed this book very much! It is a daily reader but I did not pay attention go the day thing - because I enjoyed it so much I had trouble putting it down. I read it over a 3 day period. I learned new insights and new ways of looking at things. We are never too old to learn! I will reread it many times while waiting on book 2. Mary hit it out of the park on the 1st try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    "Up" is a very good name for this book. It's very inspiring and each day's thoughts give something positive to contemplate. Love the premise and will be using the ideas..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    These daily devotions will start your day looking to God to whom all blessings are from. Mary tells short life moments that help you to understand how to have a personal relationship with God. Her book Up will lift you up and set your feet on The Solid Rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The author did an extraordinary job relating the devotions with events that relate to everyday life. The questions to ponder after each devotional help the reader identify areas of their life that will help develop a closer walk with God. I would highly recommend Up!- [Samantha Poe]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This 30-day scripture-based devotional inspires the reader to view everyday events in a Christian perspective. The author challenges us to examine our own daily actions and how they influence those around us. These devotions move us to remember that our small actions can have a significant impact on those we encounter, and may even be remembered years later! More important than what "happens" to us, is how we respond to situations as thoughtful, often struggling Christians. While we may not triumph over adversity every time, we are assured that each day can be a new beginning in the ongoing journey. Reflective daily questions guide the individual reader, or could be used as a small group discussion platform. Start your day looking UP! and boost your spiritual walk with this inspirational book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    “Up” is the devotional for Christians seeking a deeper connection with God and church, and turn away from sin. Drawing examples from history, scripture and daily life, Vogelson invites the reader to reflect and transform his or her life into a richer, more meaningful experience. With daily journal prompts, “Up” is an excellent tool for people who want to journal, but need inspiration and guidance on how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This devotional is a quick read that puts you on the right foot for the day. It causes you to ponder your ways. A great devotional for the busy person who does not have a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    If you're looking for a simple, yet inspiring devotional to help jump start your day in Christ's presence, then Up! is for you. The touching anecdotes that begin each day let us share in the authenticity of Vogelsong's words and really set the tone for the journal prompts. This book is great for anyone who wants to spent a few moments each day contemplating their relationship with God and the journal prompts are easy to follow for those wishing to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This inspiring devotional has a strong Biblical foundation with interesting anecdotes and thought-provoking questions to keep you moving forward in your relationship with Jesus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP! Daily Devotional: A 30 Day Devotional Series with Real Life Strategies and Journal Prompts to Help You Draw Near to God, Book One (The UP! Devotional Series 1) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Mary has written and published a very well written book with great topics to encourage thoughtful reflections. Instead of chapters the book is divided into 30 days that start with a bible quote and end with several journal prompts. The book will make an excellent reference to be used on a daily basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my puppy actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book if you have a puppy and you are trying to housebreak her. This is a well written book.I have learned all the guidelines to put in my mind in taking care and training my puppy to be smart and obedient .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my pup actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short, concise and to the point and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book. This is a well researched book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Complete information on puppy training. I especially like the Dos and Don'ts. After reading the book, I've learned not just the information in the book, but what the mistakes I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is great for first time dog owners. It will give you the best and accurate tips that will help you as a dog owner in training your puppy. Don’t worry, this book is super easy to understand! I’m sure you would love it. Now, training a puppy would not be a difficult task to do. With the help of this book, you’ll learn everything! I find this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Having owned several dogs, I grabbed this book because we just got a new Maltese and I wanted to brush up. I was completely unaware I was doing it wrong all those years. No wonder it took me forever to get my pup paper trained. I love the way the book goes into detail in very easy to understand language for the beginner ti the professional. Grab your copy today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Great advice on how to raise a dog properly. Good information and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book gave the essential information. How to decide to train indoor vs outside and the options within for potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I didn't agree with setting my alarm and getting up with my puppy to pee every 2 hours at night ! I have raised dogs before successfuly never did that! Simply looking for a brush up since my youngest dog is 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Excellent book if you are looking how to train your puppy from the beginning to the end. This book covers everything you need to know. I am a proud owner of a Jack Russel Terrier and I am following the examples of this book and they are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It explains in an easy to read format how to go about getting your dog to be your best friend going through the type of dog how to train it and make it become loyal. This is a helpful guidebook and helpful techniques with some effective lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a new buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a big responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step guide is really helpful is getting us prepared for a new member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    For me Dogs are intelligent by nature, they can easily adopt or understand simple gestures that you are executing. But they are still animals which has a different behavior which we, humans, must improve. Training them is never an easy thing to do, it takes a lot of effort and patience in order for it to be successful,especially puppies.. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do amazing things if you put your heart to it. And puppies needed love for them to feel loved and safe. Very interesting and nice book, such a big help to all dog lovers like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It made me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Loved how easy the book is to understand, author used simple & easy format, step by step how-to's and language that anyone can understand. Key to training is patience, reward, and praise!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Great book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Simple and easy instructions to a great pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Picked up a few pointers from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Bringing home a new puppy is hugely rewarding, and at the same time, it’s a huge responsibility as well. This book is not just about how to train our puppy but it is more than that by giving us useful advice on how to take good care of our puppy. What I like in this book is how to give the relationship that our puppy needs it is called puppy love (Relationship Matters to them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Many helpful training tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book has excellent insight into how dog brains work and how they process things, which I have found extremely useful in training my second dog, who was far more difficult than my first. If you are beginner, you must try this guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really find the book cover adorable and pleasing to the eyes. It's also very engaging that's why it could grab readers' attention. I think this is a wonderful guide for puppy training. I have read a few guides before and this is one of the better ones out there. It includes illustrations, step by step guide to guide you all the way through and for each step. This guide understands that you need patience when training your dog and also motivation that you care about your puppy being disciplined. It's also best to train them when still a puppy to learn more effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Im kind of dtuvk here. I was trying to make a video with pictures that i downloaded but the pictures wouldnt show up in the app. Only in my gallery. Please help i was really looking forward to using this but i cant :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Next to no features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Not bad at all its pretty great ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Solo Solo video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I think it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Njenga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    If you want to become a puppy trainer or you want to learn how to train your puppy like a pro, then you can buy this book. This book is full with all kinds of information on puppy training. In this book the author has perfectly explained all kinds of different stages that a puppy goes through. Also this book will give you A to Z info on what puppy kindergartens teach. This book will easily explain you what you need to know to become an expert in puppy training. Crate training, time tracking, reading your puppy’s body language etc. and a lot more things are explained here. This is a very good book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet store or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These tips are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance required skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an necessary piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too easy as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose start training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the different phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very simple and easy to understand. Most of all easy to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of good conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we begin executing enough of these strategies at this moment, we'll start to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as easy and isn't as simple and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might want to get the hang of it to have a similar outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to get the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Who knew its possible? Subsequent to reading this book, I don’t get resentful when my puppy does something incorrectly or has a mishap. Even though I might be convinced at the time she is doing it just to get on my nerves, she truly don't have a clue about any better unless I show her. I also need to do something in my part and this eBook has reminded that it is a two way street. I have hack, tips and compliance preparing to infer on her and I think about my puppy as a little child who has no understanding of right or wrong, and should be instructed. Together with this eBook, reiteration and consistency are keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Potty training is something that is in every puppy training guide book. So this book also has that and so many other techniques. And mostly slight tips that would help you with the training process of your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book gives you the basic knowledge of training your puppy. And yet I give this book a 5 star because that is a job well me books just have some of the basic info in a really incomprehensible manner, i.e. sometimes the instructions aren’t clear enough. In this book I had no such trouble at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Puppies are the most astounding friends, however there should be shared respect that regularly requires motivation, discipline and training. The book highlights unique and present day ways to deal with puppy training and the book is overflowing with brilliant thoughts and bright obedience and crate training tips that are constantly helpful. I am very concerned even on the most basic things particularly when it concerns my puppies. I truly like this profound enthusiastic way to deal with interface with my buddies. I have confidence in the training strategies this book gives, I can't wait to perceive how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet store or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These tips are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance required skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an necessary piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too easy as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose start training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the different phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very simple and easy to understand. Most of all easy to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as easy and isn't as simple and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might want to get the hang of it to have a similar outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to get the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of good conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we begin executing enough of these strategies at this moment, we'll start to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Who knew its possible? Subsequent to reading this book, I don’t get resentful when my puppy does something incorrectly or has a mishap. Even though I might be convinced at the time she is doing it just to get on my nerves, she truly don't have a clue about any better unless I show her. I also need to do something in my part and this eBook has reminded that it is a two way street. I have hack, tips and compliance preparing to infer on her and I think about my puppy as a little child who has no understanding of right or wrong, and should be instructed. Together with this eBook, reiteration and consistency are keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I appreciate how this eBook brought trust that my puppy also can live on well. I have been watching documentations about the journey of training puppies. I was induced to purchase this guide as it educates about puppy training and I'm inspired that it likewise offers huge amounts of extraordinary tips and traps in a nitty gritty way making it simple for me to adapt up. Both the authors clearly stated that I should focus not only on training my puppy but understanding them first. It was like a pillow that’s hard to swallow at first, but I can definitely make us both feel better afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Potty training is something that is in every puppy training guide book. So this book also has that and so many other techniques. And mostly slight tips that would help you with the training process of your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This book gives you the basic knowledge of training your puppy. And yet I give this book a 5 star because that is a job well me books just have some of the basic info in a really incomprehensible manner, i.e. sometimes the instructions aren’t clear enough. In this book I had no such trouble at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Puppies are the most astounding friends, however there should be shared respect that regularly requires motivation, discipline and training. The book highlights unique and present day ways to deal with puppy training and the book is overflowing with brilliant thoughts and bright obedience and crate training tips that are constantly helpful. I am very concerned even on the most basic things particularly when it concerns my puppies. I truly like this profound enthusiastic way to deal with interface with my buddies. I have confidence in the training strategies this book gives, I can't wait to perceive how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    i really wanted to buy a puppy but we all know that it's also a big responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. It takes a lot of effort and patience to train a puppy, but i don't have to worry anymore because this book just taught me a lot of is step-by-step guide is really helpful. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do amazing things if you put your heart to it, very interesting and fun book too, such a big help to all dog lovers like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    The book is amazing! The contents are very straightforward and useful for those who are not familiar with dogs. Highly recommanded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    I always have problem with training my little buddy, this book really helps a lot!! I can't believe that he understand my command after I use the training methods wrote in the book. Really recommend new dog owners reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lynda - Online Training Videos [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    I love all the courses. They are such a good middle ground between trying to learn via YouTube and learning at an institution. A few things that would make this a five star. A way to find learning paths in the app. There is a glitch where sometimes I don't get credit for classes that I watch via Chromecast. Also, every time I open the app, it says I'm offline until I turn airplane mode on then off again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lynda - Online Training Videos [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    Please add the ability to browse "Learning Paths" from the app. I see no sense in browsing the site and logging again everytime to use learning paths feature. Also, please add the ability to create and save auto-playlist using learning paths. The windows version of the app crashes a too often even when every hardware and network is available for it. I love your training videos. Kindly try to fix the above mentioned minor issues as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lynda - Online Training Videos [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    Speed control would be nice to have. Or else dont encrypt the videos so im able to watch the videos on a player that supports speed control. There's a bug: pausing, unpausing, then pausing a video in quick succession causes the video to continue playing in the background even when it says the video is paused. The video continues playing after the app is closed. To stop the video I would have to kill the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lynda - Online Training Videos [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    Ironically, this app is buggy. It frequently plays two audio streams after unpausing, one linked to the video and another that persists after I leave the app and into other apps. I have to force quit the app to get the second audio stream to stop. I love the content. This review is just for the buggy app in hopes that it gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lynda - Online Training Videos [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    I am trying to log in with my university account but it won't let me. It keeps saying that there's "no portal found matching that domain". The crazy thing is I can log in over the internet, just not the app. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lynda - Online Training Videos [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    Generally good. Enjoy having the option to download videos and change playback speed. App crashes on a regular basis. Playback speed UI should be formatted more like YouTube, going from 1.75 down to 1.5 requires going through 2, 0.5, 0.75, 1.00, 1.25.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lynda - Online Training Videos [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    Used to really like this app, but lately it keeps telling me I'm offline when I'm not and won't play videos, even if I've downloaded them. Will play one video, and then will just keep "loading". I can restart the phone, which will correct the "offline" status, but still can't get videos to play. I won't change this rating until this is working again, and am now considering cancelling my annual subscription. It's useless to me if I can't watch the videos.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter