Read videoleap video editor pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all videoleap video editor pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Pro Video Editor [App]  2020-7-21 13:11

    Bahot hart application like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Pro Video Editor [App]  2020-7-21 13:11

    Poor please delete these fake application im looking for the true application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    videoleap video editor pro [App]  2021-3-5 21:0

    It's blank no videos to present up ?

    0  


    Add your opinion on videoleap video editor pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    videoleap video editor pro [App]  2021-3-5 21:0

    IT JUST COPIED KINEMASTER! I use kinemaster and its THE SAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-17 13:11

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Pro - Video Editor: Trim & Slide Maker [App]  2019-10-29 13:11

    Application doesn't begin on begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Animation Maker [App]  2020-6-6 13:10

    Cool, but add chroma key result for the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    This application is very impressive! I know this isn't really a problem, but, could you place in stroke/outline for the text? because it wouldn't be well for the viewers to see what the text says, so please add the stroke/outline text for the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    I would gave this five stars but when I download stickers or fonts it's says that "pls. check your internet connection" even though I have so quick internet connection. And it says too that "unfortunately videoleap has stopped" but it's not lag and my phone is not lag. Please fix this pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    I just downloaded it and with a few clicks I already know how to edit! Very simple to use and cool effects! I hope you wont add watermark in the future. The application is literally the best rn. Thank you so much for the satisfaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    So far it looks beautiful good! But I want we could add in melody that we downloaded(saved on our phones). Like if there was a section for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    this application is amazing, the best one ive worked with so far, but its a large pain in [email protected]#$% that i cant insert my own melody ngl. though ive read a response of the dev/s making an modernize for it so if it gets added, ill def give this a 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    i really thank myself for stumbling in this application cause this application is so amazing!! makes editing in your phone so simple and quickπŸ’• waiting for the modernize where we can add local melody tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    I used Wireless connection connection... 24 hours internet connected in my mobile..but i still faced the problem. I can't download effects....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Wonderful!! Just one question - How can I add background overlay with subtitles?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Nice video editor i love this one its the only editor has a quality off 1millions stars thank you for this 😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    This is the best video editing application after kinemaster and powerdirector...it is a so amazing editing application and also this is a very amazing animation application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Cool, but add chroma key result function for the next modernize and add split function for overlays, can you fix play button it loads very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Been loking for video editor application and for me this application is the best. A lot of usefull features and simple to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Add a feature that i can use my device sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Amazing application so far. Would appreciate it if I could add my own sound/music from my playlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    It is an wonderful app! Just loved everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Best editing application pls add chroma key result and if you place watermark pls create it watch ad to remove plsssssss this is the besttt editorrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Can't even edit because the application keeps lagging and crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Its actually a nice app, better than most other apps ive tried. Would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-17 21:10

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    I only wanted to create short animations here. From my experience, I'ts a amazing application because of its functions, and besides the fact that it's free you can also do other stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    I just downloaded it and with a few clicks I already know how to edit! Very simple to use and cool effects! I hope you wont add watermark in the future. The application is literally the best rn. Thank you so much for the satisfaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    I've had the application for about 2 weeks now. It's amazing! Too amazing??? Hahaha the learning curve is bananas... So a lot of things you can do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    The BEEEEEEST Of all Editors😍 wtffffffff bat non ko lang 'to nakitaaaaaa sheeeeeet gandaaaaaa. All in one😍 I really love those melody and sounds, thank you so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Awesome app, but i cant import Audio from my files(user)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    AMAZINGGG was a bit confusing to use at first but now I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Been loking for video editor application and for me this application is the best. A lot of usefull features and simple to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Overall its rlly nice, but i cant add my melody / local melody :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Amazing to edit but a bit confusing at first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Amazing! But is it possible to mesh two videos together?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Its actually a nice app, better than most other apps ive tried. Would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Super fully free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Guys, how can I add my own sound or melody here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Love this application Amazing effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    I am without words this is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Amazing the best I've come so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Add more sound n melody then i guve 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    By using it for the first time, I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker, Motion Ninja [App]  2020-7-11 13:11

    I got virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    Finally another amazing pro editing video app, especially the glitch effect. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    Quite hard to use maybe it's because I'm an amateur πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Lovely app!!πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    I would love to give it 5 star but the issue is that you can't add local melody on the editor maybe on the next modernize test to add the local melody for more fun and unbelievable experience. PLS message my post and test to apply my suggestion and i will promise you if you can add local melody i will give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    It's really simple to use but for me I cant search chroma key but i really recommend using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    Very amazing application for short edits. Perfect all method roung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    Really amazing for video editing, really satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    the best I've found it let's you export the videos at 1080p and 60fps for FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    This application is like a desktop video editor, but in your pocket!!! It's really amazing and offers a large range of tools in order to create awesome video edits. I really recommend it. It takes a while to obtain around it if you've never used a video editing software before, but I think you can obtain the hang of it beautiful quickly. I'm just glad I can edit on my phone now, even if when I'm not at home at my laptop πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    I like this application so much! It have so a lot of transition and effects! But it can be added and more things. Please create some fresh transition like in video star. You can also add and more stickers and effects. It's amazing application for editing videos and it doesn't have watermark! β™₯️✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    This application is very impressive! I know this isn't really a problem, but, could you place in stroke/outline for the text? because it wouldn't be well for the viewers to see what the text says, so please add the stroke/outline text for the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    the best underrated application but i would like to add that when i upload local songs, application should have application a slice option to where i wish the song to begin or end. i do it manually which makes it additional hard for me. i'll give it 5 stars if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    This application is amazing, it has most of the features a video editing software would have. But I really [email protected]#$%! had a image kenburn or motion feature and a text transition. I would rate it 5 stars if place this into consideration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    I really love all the features of this app! Is there any method to add a chroma key dropper/palette and rotational capabilities, (so you can edit horizontally as well as vertically,) in a future update? :) Thank you in advance!β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    No ads, everything is free, works so smoothly and so a lot of editing options. It's absolutely unbelievable AND no watermark?! Love making those tiktok videos with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    It is absolutely an awesome app. It also provides all the feature for free although that is for 4.25 gb of video data that you can edit. Finally an application worth it's name. Definitely best one πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    Really amazing app. So a lot of unpaid features. Better than other apps where you have to pay money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    This is an awesome editing app..it has no watermark and is simple to use 😁and is amazing for vhs overlay edits.. Truss 🀞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    I love this app... It was hard to figure out at first but the edits are so amazing. Its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja Videoleap - Pro Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-7-27 21:10

    It's a amazing after result editor But resolution after 720p Video will be loaded in time line But not displayed in viewport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Awesome app! Finally, I found this application to be the most strong video editing application on Google Playstore. It works fine. My favourite feature in it is 'Keyframe', but I don't like things going back to its original position after the latest keyframed position. Things should be in the position where they are left in the latest keyframe. Another missing feature contains text transition, there are no text transition. Hope these problems will be fixed in next update. Afterall, this application will be the #1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Complete package. I love this editing application there's so a lot of effects and transition that you can choose and it's free. More updates and improvement in this app. Thank you for this. Love it. I just wish to improve in the audio when you selecting a melody that you wish it can you create a short preview of the melody before we can download it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    I'm a YouTuber and I've been through so a lot of video editing apps but I always had to compromise my craft in order to fit the editor. With this I don'@#$%!& NO LAGGY, IT TRULY IS MULTI-LAYER EDITING, it's automatically comes with the effects I wish and etc. I'm absolutely OBSESSED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    The application looks and feels Amazing to use but my concern is the security! Even though I gave the application permission storage, it would still ask me to let it to record videos or camera. You can't begin the application without giving it permission to your camera and mic! Why would a Editing application needs to access my camera?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Some of these other apps need to take serious notes. Most of the "top apps" don't even come close to this and I have a tried a lot.. Lol It takes a lot of of them to do what your ONE APP DOES! (And then some) Wow, hold doing an awesome job I am sitting here shook after trying everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS A GREAT APP!!!!! Its missing text animations, border, shadow and so on! And can add a few more features and stickers but otherwise it's great!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    I love this app! 😍 I might be asking for a lot but I can't search it anywhere and this application is just excellent so the editors of this application can you please add the glowy result πŸ™πŸ½. Thank you so muchhh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Honestly surprised how much is achieve wit the app! Ist excellent to do fast editing for insta story. Love it. Amazing development work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    The best editing software There's a bunch of features you can use that are really amazing I recommend this to anyone that is a beginner on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    It's amazing transition, key frames, alot of flexibility but text has nothing much other than the font, blending and the keyframing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    I would give it 5stars but only thing that is lacking behind is that we cannot trim the local audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Simple to use, amazing interface, evrithing that you'd expect is show in the app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Omg this is the best editor application ever DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND i have only used it a few times but it is already the best editor application i have ever had, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    This application is very impressive! I know this isn't really a problem, but, could you place in stroke/outline for the text? because it wouldn't be well for the viewers to see what the text says, so please add the stroke/outline text for the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    This application is great.... Amazing feature just like pro level editing software πŸ‘Œ Please add a feature to edit audio clips, thank you✍️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    I rate 4 star because in text need to add animation like In,Out,Special In future this application is so amazing Create better in future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    This is the best editor I have ever seen better than kinemaster but the only issue is there a chroma key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    There's two inconveniences that has disappointed me from a rather impressive application to hold it installed. First, no access to audio tracks in my mobile phone. Second, no transitions for the images added onto the video. I can not hold it a part of my mobile applications until my needs are met.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Amazing and editing is smooth. No screen freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    Best application for use. Just add some futures like pop-up bits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Videoleap Video Editor & Maker [App]  2020-8-7 21:10

    I liked it so much but its lagging and the Combining is so nice i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    Very amazing app, has all the features it promises and more. Simple to use and all purpose. I simply wished that it had the feature of adjusting the cropped video to eliminate certain parts of the video. But nonetheless this application is amazing for editing any kind of videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    This application is phenomenal. Let's you edit like pro. Effects, and features are amazing. You can edit green screen shots. Also provides option to save your videos at maximum of 1080p / 60fps. This is by far the best free video editing application on playstore right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    I did 4 stars because the application is amazing but I think there should be more detailed options like being able to have various filters in the same video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    I'm a YouTuber and I've been through so a lot of video editing apps but I always had to compromise my craft in order to fit the editor. With this I don'@#$%!& NO LAGGY, IT TRULY IS MULTI-LAYER EDITING, it's automatically comes with the effects I wish and etc. I'm absolutely OBSESSED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    best video editor I have ever downloaded! I moved Kinemaster to the 2nd put now (no offence hA) it's has green screen effects and some sounds I don't need to download on the internet. I highly recommend for you to download this :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    Cool, but add chroma key result function for the next modernize and add split function for overlays, can you fix play button it loads very slow/edit : Hi, I'm liking the application so far but can you add split option for mixer\pip-overlays please and thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    Its just an pro ver no need to pay for transition and anything else thanks for that just download it . amazing application !.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    Whenever i add any result aur even crop the video, the next immediate part after the modified turn black, aur the video stucks at the point where i have added any effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    Still working it out but I can't import my Spotify tracks into Videoleap. If anyone knows how to do that, please allow me know. Other than that, the application is really nice: it' convenient, intuitive, hasn't broken down or glitched and you can choose the quality you wish to save the edited video in. As someone wbo has tried thousands of video editors I highly recommend Videoleap as it' the best one I've tried so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    Love it so much.... The fact of having no watermark and having chroma key makes it one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    When I tryed to move the files from Google drive to the video, I obtain the error message, "this file is not supported", there in mp3 and m4a formats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    THIS APP IS AMAZING! out of all editing apps i've ever tried to use, this application has been such a amazing experience, the simple user interface, the free effects, options and all of that is just excellent! really recommend this to anyone who would like to create smooth and amazing edits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Ninja - Pro Video Editor & Videoleap Maker [App]  2020-8-14 21:10

    I love the application overall, the only issue I have with it is that I can not split videos and gifs. Also I cant speed up or slow down gifs as well. Aside from that it is one of my favorite apps to do video editing with.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386