vidyoconnect Reviews & Opinions


Submit vidyoconnect review or read customer reviews:

21 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Recent modernize no longer works without WiFi, which makes using it on my phone a small pointless. The application won't allow me even attempt to connect unless I'm on a WiFi network. This feels like a step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    It also provides the info of registered email address and registered mobile phone number of the other users and, in this regard, it is a step ahead from vidyo desktop or vidyo mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    I was told I cannot connect because I've rooted my phone. Of course have I rooted my phone. I own it. Why are you doing this?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vidyoconnect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vidyoconnect video reviews and related movies:

    See VidyoConnect for Meeting Guests on youtube.

     related image

    See VidyoConnect: How to Join a Video Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See VidyoConnect: An Enterprise Meeting Solution for Team Collaboration on youtube.

     related image

    See VidyoConnect: How to Manage and Control My Video Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See Installing and Setting up Vidyo Desktop software for Video Conferencing on youtube.

     related image

    See VidyoConnect: How to Schedule My Video Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See VidyoConnect: How to Share Content in a Video Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See VidyoConnect: What I Need For My Video Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Much better than the webRTC or the desktop alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    It tried to download and install on my phone on its own. I hold track of what my devices have and prevented its installation. No application should be able to do that without the user choosing to do so. I had never even looked at this application and with this will never use or download it. The devs need to be more concientious as to where how and with whom their application is marketed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Meeting quality is usually good. I believe some essential mobile functions are missing. Initial warning about data consumption if you are not on wifi, and the ability to turn off or lower quality of incoming video as a one-hour conference easily consumes around 2GB of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Sir, i am to ask to u that how a lot of users can connect in a room at a time. is there any limit that 20 users can connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Works beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    what is portal address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Really bad. Worst video calling application I saw ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    You should mark this as in Beta. Also please add back a speaker mute button. I know you can just turn down your button but trust me a lot of users will wish it and use it frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    The volume is so low even though my phone is set to max. Can't pin a specific window, so when someone shares their screen, I can't view it full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Stupid app. Doesn't have any information to set it up. It asks for portal address. What should I place there. A bunch of fools have made this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Its grrat too connect with mates as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Amazing think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Froze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidyoConnect review [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter