Read vidyoconnect reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vidyoconnect reviews below or publish your opinion.

21 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Sir, i am to ask to u that how a lot of users can connect in a room at a time. is there any limit that 20 users can connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Stupid app. Doesn't have any information to set it up. It asks for portal address. What should I place there. A bunch of fools have made this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on vidyoconnect or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    I was told I cannot connect because I've rooted my phone. Of course have I rooted my phone. I own it. Why are you doing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    It tried to and install on my phone on its own. I hold track of what my devices have and prevented its installation. No application should be able to do that without the user choosing to do so. I had never even looked at this application and with this will never use or it. The devs need to be more concientious as to where how and with whom their application is marketed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Amazing think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Much better than the webRTC or the desktop alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Meeting quality is usually good. I believe some essential mobile functions are missing. Initial warning about data consumption if you are not on wifi, and the ability to turn off or lower quality of incoming video as a one-hour conference easily consumes around 2GB of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Its grrat too connect with mates as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    It also provides the info of registered email address and registered mobile phone number of the other users and, in this regard, it is a step ahead from vidyo desktop or vidyo mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Works beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Really bad. Worst video calling application I saw ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Froze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    Recent modernize no longer works without WiFi, which makes using it on my phone a small pointless. The application won't allow me even attempt to connect unless I'm on a WiFi network. This feels like a step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    what is portal address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    You should mark this as in Beta. Also please add back a speaker mute button. I know you can just turn down your button but trust me a lot of users will wish it and use it frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    The volume is so low even though my phone is set to max. Can't pin a specific window, so when someone shares their screen, I can't view it full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VidyoConnect [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    superb

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386