Read vigrue 250pcs cotter pin hairpin assortment kit zinc plated steel hitch pin hair pins r clips fastener set multiple sizes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vigrue 250pcs cotter pin hairpin assortment kit zinc plated steel hitch pin hair pins r clips fastener set multiple sizes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These pins work amazing on all my connections on my tractor that needs one. Simple to put and remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    they work good

    0  


    Add your opinion on vigrue 250pcs cotter pin hairpin assortment kit zinc plated steel hitch pin hair pins r clips fastener set multiple sizes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These hairpin clips were required to keep the burner tubes in a gas grill. Definitely not top of the line but did the job and were a amazing dollar value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    they are absolutely great, easy to place on with a tutorial to line it up, once on, no wrinkers, you cant even tell its on. I bought the set with two as they are simple to remove and my phone still looks like new. S8plus, excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Amazing deal,Well packaged Quick delivery,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Box was begin and the pins were all over the bag. Had to sort all the pins. Pins are missing. Advertisement States there are 150 in the pack but there were only 133 total pins and none of the numbers were correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    created well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Amazing Amazing Great.....Just what I was looking for, I will be getting more when work picks up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Nice neat kit in a case that can be hung off a workbench wall hook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    They turn out to be created of quite massive wire so I am well happy with the purchase. The sizes also span a huge gap and I would guess that they would meet 90% or more of the shop/garage jobs out there. Amazing price, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I required to have some spare hair pins for our tow bar and for other equipment around our farm. These are great! They are massive weight enough and the assortment is excellent for a lot of uses. The largest ones fit my tow bar connect just right and are powerful enough. I feel lucky to have gotten amazing ones that will work for us to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Product come fast enough and are of amazing quality. I these but they are to larger for my project but they are always useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Amazing assortment of sizes in a neat small case. I'm all done scrounging around in coffee cans full of old bits of hardware looking for a cotter pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Neiko 50457A Hair Pin Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | For Use on Hitch Pin Lock Systemarrived on time and worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Recieved Amazon Prime delivery exactly on time as usual... Price, Quanity and the Quality is my best purchase... This works just as well as the more costly " R " steel clips... I have bought a few single clips over time as I needed, which were costly... This has 150 Quality " R " clips plus you obtain a convenient carrying case with snap locks... The can not be beat... A win, win... Hold it up ( Neiko )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This assortment is just what we were looking for. It provides a lot of common sizes which we use in the ey are a quality created pin which I believe will keep up to a lot of years of service. We are finding fresh uses every day for these pins. Gone are the days hunting a tool to remove pins, just a fast pull of the finger and out it comes !! The zinc plating is the excellent color to match our other equipment and provides the professional " look " we are striving to portray in our lab. We have had a lot of compliments on how well created these clips are and the attractive color. Thanks for a amazing product !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Excellent kit. All the right sizes. Smallest was the smallest I required and its biggest was the biggest ones i needed. And with plenty to spare. True powerful too. Keep on true tight and doesn't pull back out too easily. Wished neiko had a metric set like this, but these do just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This is a amazing complete set of sizes. I will never have to another one of these. It was cheaper to this box of clips than a package of two at the dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These clips were just what I required and I was able to obtain the assortment far cheaper than it would have cost me for the one clip I actually needed.A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Stainless seems to be amazing quality. The selection of sizes is good. If you have purchased cotter pins locally then you know this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing pins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Not impressed - hopefully they keep up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing additional effort in properly wrapping the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice selection of cotter pins at a competitive price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    [email protected]#$%! was a small bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Too much for so few cotter pins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice set to have in garage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These do not attract to a magnet so I know they are stainless steel. I used these on different castle nuts on my truck. I could have used some slightly larger sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    One out of 304 worked well, so assume that all others will as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Came with 85 not 90 but the box i recieved is only half filled, unlike the advertised picture containing so a lot of pins you cant see the bottom of the box. EDIT: BOX HAD A HOLE IN IT UPON ARRIVAL. The missing parts were not in the outside box. This might however explain why I only got 85.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Hold this in my garage for when needed. Nice complete kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing and amazing assortment. Sure beats buying individual pins and amazing to have all sizes on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing for repair my hanging rack fixture after 2 years the cotters the fixture came with were bent knowing there are several options to replace other fixtures helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    a amazing value for piece of mind on having spare pins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These are OK pins however they are hard to bend back straight to reuse or to pull out of the hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Nice selection of cotter pins. Seem to be quite sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The pins always seem a small stiffer and more secure than comparable sizes I see with the originals. Very satisfied with the quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HFS(R) 555-Piece Cotter Pin Assortment []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Cotter pins arrived in related box to what's pictured, but it's completely clear, no labels indicating sizes. Doesn't affect their usability, but it's advertised with section labels and they just aren't there. Also, one of the two plastic hinges came broken, with the pins all jumping around mixing inside during shipping. Some tedious sorting and a sharpie fixed my issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HFS(R) 555-Piece Cotter Pin Assortment []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Just what the say they are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HFS(R) 555-Piece Cotter Pin Assortment []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Assortment size and used it to replace all the cotter pins in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I required a selection of stainless steel flat washers for y vehicle and was very surprised at the finished look of the stainless steel flat washers in this purchase. They do not have the 'cookie-cutter' look that I was expecting so if you need a selection of 'finished-look' stainless steel flat washers, this is the one to pick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Normally wouldn't give Washers as a gift, but just recently we hunted everywhere between my house and son's, for a particular sized washer we needed. Obviously a famous size, as no one had it. So when I saw this, I immediately ordered and he was actually tickled to obtain it. The right washer was included, and now he has them for every possible need and they're all in one put and simple to hold track of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    A lot of times I have gotten bit because of how a screw didn't go right in a project or I dropped a washer while working on a car. Then I would annoyingly have to run to the hardware store. Not anymore! This is a amazing assortment of quality washers. The set is nicely laid out and a must have for any garage. It's already saved me more than once. Stainless steel also makes me comfortable that I can place the washers anywhere without worrying what they are created of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The stainless steel flat have washers come in handy for all the jobs are in the house. We got these cause we need a washer for one of our appliances and they were such a amazing and it seems like every time we turn around we need a washer part. He’s been a amazing addition to the toolbox at both our house and my dads house there’s so a lot of washers so we various sizes they will latest us for a lifetime. They are very organized and have a total of seven various sizes for all of your jobs. These are amazing quality created to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The product is described as "★Quantity: It includes 15 sizes totally 225pcs, each size comes in a small poly bag organized in a small compartmentalized box. Excellent for having around the house and doing little projects."The first one I received was a mess, not sorted, I returned it and it was replaced quickly by Amazon BUT I got the same thing again, not sorted and bagged as described, a mess. I have better things to do with my time than sort washers and return to UPS for credit. This experience negates the value of the and I don't recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I place pictures to present how little they are. I can keep the entire container on my 4 fingers laid flat. I gave 5 stars, because they are amazing if they are what you need. I bought them thinking they were a bit bigger. I'm keeping them, because I'm handy, and I work on lots of things, and I may have a need one day. But I don't think I'll have a lot of uses for them. If they were more expensive I may have returned them, but as it stands, I own hundreds of little washers. Yay, so fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These seem thinner than standard washers with some stamping burrs that were not trimmed or otherwise removed. For general use they are fine. If you wish something thick without having to remove burrs, I would look elsewhere. You could stack a couple of these if required for thickness. I would again with these limitations in mind. I would prefer zinc plate, standard thickness, and with no burrs for a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    got this multi-pack of assorted sizes of washers because i'm sick of never having washers for various uses when i need them. these won't rust - since they are stainless steel. come in 9 various sizes - so they fit a wide dozens of applications. comes in a nice plastic divided container that keeps each of the 9 sizes separate from one another. clasp on the container is also very secure - so this won't pop begin on you causing you to have to clean up a huge mess! very satisfied with the and the price. Plus - at only around $.01 to $.02 per each - this is a much better than paying 10-15x more per each at the local hardware store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    This assortment is amazing to have on hand especially if you have the means to stock several various sizes and types of hardware and similar parts. Personally, my workshop also serves as a condensed ver of a hardware store. Bins and all. It is necessary to note that these washers begin at very little and the biggest size in the set is still what I would classify as small. Amazing to have never-the-less. The is certainly fai, so, just be aware of the sizes and may they serve you well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE Silver Zinc Plated Alloy Steel Flat Washers Set Washers Hardware Assortment 225 Pieces -15 Sizes M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-21 21:46

    This is a amazing assortment. There are still too a lot of M3 and M4 washers, but it's a much more usable selection than the other assortments on Amazon. Only four stars because two of the sizes are magnetic, all the others weren't, so they may be transitioning the 304 material to something cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    I liked the fact that this is a nice assortment of stainless steel cotter pins. The nice case it came in is in pieces along with the cotter pins when it was delivered. Not happy! UPDATE!!!!! They were very pleasant to and actually sent me a fresh case? But if you see by the image they won’t fit in this case. I’m not sure what this case is for but it’s not for these cotter pins that I received. I did not realize that there were dividers in the case that they sent me. They went completely out of there method to create sure I received what I purchased. I am completely happy and will absolutely use them again. Amazing company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing quality and better than the ones from the Auto Parts store. Always need these on hand if you work on any type of vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I now have a very amazing quality set of stainless cotter pins for ball joints, cap nuts, etc. Nice small box as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    I bought these because we're always working on our vintage Oldsmobile, and seems like we're always banging out an old cotter pin to reuse. I saw these and ordered them. Very nice quality. Smooth (easy through the holes) and a decent difference in the tab length so it's simple to bend over. Nice size assortment as well as a nice storage box. I am very happy with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    The picture is a small deceiving but its a nice assortment for the . probably my fault I didn't look at the dimensions first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    This is a amazing kit with a amazing selection of sizes. These pins are stainless steel and this kit will latest you as long as you need it. These pins will never rust or degraded. Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Required a couple cotter pins for a dump trailer overhaul, and this worked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Another busted case from amazon. Not worth the time to return it. Disappointed yet again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Perfect quality and ample selection of sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing for price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I bought this kit to use a few for my mower deck wheels. They had the right size in there, for me. I also stocked the garage for the next project that may need some. Decent buy. They worked for me, so I guess I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Required for upcoming front end work, and these are excellent for all the Ball Joints, Tie Rod Ends, and any other such d to have on hand for this and future requirements for beefy cotter pins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Nice selection and seem amazing and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    I was in need of a certain size and this kit had it. Although I did not need the total length, the diameter was perfect. There are a lot of sizes. Should be all the cotter pins I need for a few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    create well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    nicely assorted and quality is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Excellent set, includes every size I would need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The reason I chose this kit was because I required metric cotter pins for my Kabota tractor. All the SAE pins I had were either too thick or too thin, and this kit has a very amazing selection of sizes.What I don't like about the kit, is that it arrived in a plastic box that is useless for keeping all the various sizes separated. The box arrived cracked and all the various sizes were mixed together, but that wasn't the only problem. The only method I was able to hold the smaller pins separated was by (scotch) taping the dividers to the bottom of the box. I would have preferred if they had left out the box and instead packaged each size in separate (labeled) Massive Duty (4 mil) zip lock took me over two hours to sort out the mess that arrived at my door and modify the plastic box that it came in... That was over 2 hours of wasted productivity that I will never obtain back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Came in today but the packaging sucks all the pins are mixed now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    revived the pack on time but unfortunately the product was damaged and I’m not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I liked that I now have one when I need one. Auto hoby mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Works Well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    I got this when I required to replace some pins on my motorcycles. There's a wide range of sizes here and the quality of both the pins and the case it comes with is plenty good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 150-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Assortment Kit for Automotive Mechanics Small Engine Repair []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing product at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Quality seems to be okay too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing deal,Well packaged Quick delivery,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    It works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hao Pro Hitch pins Clips Cotter pins Spring Clip Hair pins 12 Pack Kit 6 Sizes Strong Spring Tension Thicker Sturdy for Trailer Ball Tow bar Tractors Mower carts Truck hitches []  2020-7-24 20:15

    Work great, amazing variety,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hao Pro Hitch pins Clips Cotter pins Spring Clip Hair pins 12 Pack Kit 6 Sizes Strong Spring Tension Thicker Sturdy for Trailer Ball Tow bar Tractors Mower carts Truck hitches []  2020-7-24 20:15

    Not stainless! False advertising. See picture, this is 15 mins in a mild acid. Washer above shows what stainless should look like in same solution. Want I would have done this try before installing a ton of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hao Pro Hitch pins Clips Cotter pins Spring Clip Hair pins 12 Pack Kit 6 Sizes Strong Spring Tension Thicker Sturdy for Trailer Ball Tow bar Tractors Mower carts Truck hitches []  2020-7-24 20:15

    There are few things more frustrating and day-ruining than losing something as easy but all-important as a lynch or hitch-pin. It's in the name! I have different pieces of equipment around the garage and house that will not function without their hitch pins. And knowing you've got a spare or two in the glove-box or on your key-chain provides a whole other level of confidence when you're out in the middle of nowhere. The different sizes available in this package leaves me with a spare in almost every pocket. So a day out on the river will never be ruined again by the lack of a easy lynch-pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS []  2019-12-31 19:15

    All the anchors I wanted without instructions regarding specific applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Quick shipping products were as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Didn't expand, embed up making huge holes in my wall for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Nice selection of well-made anchors. Better to than singly. Handy to have also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The product was used for my VW car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Have had a few of these that were stripped and/or the bound up. For the price, they are OK, but want could search better quality product.... would be satisfied to more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE 81PCS 1/4"-20 x 15mm/20mm/25mm Threaded Inserts Nuts for Wood Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Hex Socket Drive Furniture Flanged Screw-in Nut Assortment Set with One Wrench []  2019-12-26 19:30

    If you’ve ever tried to re-assemble piece f furniture, you may recognize the pain of lost hardware. This set wakes me to complete my project with plenty pieces to spare. I will hold this handy for the next project. It’ll come in handy when I’ve unboxed nd organize doarts, only to search one thing missing. It’s a pain to re-box usually and having to wait for replacement parts isn’t convenient either. Hold this set on hand to resolve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE 81PCS 1/4"-20 x 15mm/20mm/25mm Threaded Inserts Nuts for Wood Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Hex Socket Drive Furniture Flanged Screw-in Nut Assortment Set with One Wrench []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing set of bolts and nuts for cribs. As most other reviews here, I lost the hardware of our crib in the move. These did the job ever, their names were various so I had to actually compare to understand which ones to use and the ones I required were short in number. Thankfully I was removing the front rail to use it as a toddler bed, so I ended up reusing some of the original stly, I want I had a choice of a silver color, as the rest of my screws were silver. I ended up using those for the back side of the crib, so no one can see the various l in all, I am thankful I found these and was able to place the crib/toddler bed together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE 81PCS 1/4"-20 x 15mm/20mm/25mm Threaded Inserts Nuts for Wood Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Hex Socket Drive Furniture Flanged Screw-in Nut Assortment Set with One Wrench []  2019-12-26 19:30

    We have a set of bunk beds that we bought second-hand and we were told that all the hardware was included. Not so! This kit was excellent for the job! We were able to place the beds together finally. We also have spare pieces now so we don’t have to be crazed about losing a bolt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE 81PCS 1/4"-20 x 15mm/20mm/25mm Threaded Inserts Nuts for Wood Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Hex Socket Drive Furniture Flanged Screw-in Nut Assortment Set with One Wrench []  2019-12-26 19:30

    We bought a used Graco crib and it was missing two of the screws! I tried going to the hardware shop but the screws were a unique size and they didn't have it. This kit saved the day and we were able to safely assemble the crib. The organization of these containers is amazing. I absolutely love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE 81PCS 1/4"-20 x 15mm/20mm/25mm Threaded Inserts Nuts for Wood Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Hex Socket Drive Furniture Flanged Screw-in Nut Assortment Set with One Wrench []  2019-12-26 19:30

    ╔ ■ Price Point: 5/5╠ ■ Quality: 5/5╠ ■ Recommendation: 5/5╠ ☼ Overall: 5/5╠ ►Product Need: Nuts/bolts value set╠ ►Product Pros: Price, sizes, quality, case╠ ►Cons to Consider: 56 pieces are nuts╠ ►My Review: I have a couple of other vigrue products that I own and have been slowly collecting all of their sets as they are the best value I can find. I hold finding myself going to the huge box shop only to a whole lot for a couple of pieces and then end up buying these sets. The quality of these are solid and 56 bolts/nuts to hold in a dozens of sizes which is nice all packaged inside bags. They are stored in a case which keeps asily in a toolbox or shed. It comes with 2 of the drivers which I already had but is nice. The uses for these go method beyond furniture and into my weekly projects. Whether these are for replacing missing bolts or need around the house for daily projects like me I would highly recommend buying these and keeping them in your storage as you will need them as a homeowner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE 81PCS 1/4"-20 x 15mm/20mm/25mm Threaded Inserts Nuts for Wood Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Hex Socket Drive Furniture Flanged Screw-in Nut Assortment Set with One Wrench []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing product!! We got cribs for my twins second hand and had some missibg pieces and this meet all our needs and what we required to fill in. It came in a very well organized box and was simple and easy to search the pieces needed. This will come in handy in the future as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE 81PCS 1/4"-20 x 15mm/20mm/25mm Threaded Inserts Nuts for Wood Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Hex Socket Drive Furniture Flanged Screw-in Nut Assortment Set with One Wrench []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I got this set to replace some bolts in some used furniture I have and it worked amazing there are all kinds of various sizes. I like that they are all individually wrapped in the case.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386