Read viking 424001 easy grip sponge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all viking 424001 easy grip sponge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I'm an inexperience sponge reviewer so I don't think I'm qualified to say much lol. Primary spong. Nothing too fancy. It did what I required it to do and the shipping was decently fast. Shipping is probably the most necessary thing you could wonder about buying a sponge lmao. The shipping was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While I used to frequently wash my cars (I've owned a pickup truck and a few vehicles over the years) by hand, I've gotten lazy and just go to a spray booth vehicle wash these days.But I won't pressure wash my motorcycle, and on a latest ride, had to ride through a veritable cloud of butterflies, and it left my bike a disgusting is sponge was one of the supplies I got to clean the motorcycle and it worked great. The only gripe I could think of is you really can't scrub little nooks and crannies of a motorcycle with this sponge, but the advertisement created it clear that the sponge was large, so I won't ding the sponge for still worked amazing to scrub off all that nasty bug viscera off my motorcycle, so this gets five stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I went to multiple stores trying to search a huge absorbent sponge. Lo and behold Amazon enters the picture. This was excellent for our sponge bucket relay for our office Olympics. Amazing find

    0  


    Add your opinion on viking 424001 easy grip sponge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this because I took a wheelthrowing ceramics class (like the stage in the film ghost) and we required a huge sponge in this shape. It's lasted an entire semester being used about twice a week beautiful intensely and looks exactly like it did when I bought it. Other students bought huge sponges like this from an art supply shop and they have deteriorated due to constant rubbing versus the metal wheel and cleaning up the studio. Mine still looks brand spankin fresh so this sponge is something special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I created slits in my sponge and it performed flawlessly. I would imagine the more expensive red sponge would perform just about the same. I’m glad I purchased this item and at a fraction of the cost of the huge red sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Ok, seems weird to be reviewing a sponge, but for anyone who is into Touring Kayaks, sometimes you need to have one on expected, this sponge is huge but super simple to pack. As long as it is accessible, it'll do the job. I had several opportunities to use this while on a camping trip in Northern Ontario - was met with some poor weather and once the storm was over, I used it to obtain the majority of the rainwater out of the bottom of the Kayak. I was able to obtain it (relatively) dry and didn't have any water sloshing about in the bottom of the boat (which is just dead weight).If you need one and have the room, it's a amazing tool to have (just in case).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Fells a small rough, which makes me worry that it may leave little scratches in my paint, but other than that this spong feels sturdy and is amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Pros: It is a ns: It does not live in a pineapple under the sea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works just like it needs to! Better than using expensive "wash mits" or primary towels. This thing produces major suds. Use this with a amazing vehicle wash soap.. Only downside was it got really dirty after one use. Well my vehicle was beautiful dirty ...I will test to [email protected]#$%! to remove the dirt. The dirt looked like it kind of sat in the sponge after I tried to rinse it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge []  2020-1-14 19:48

    What can I say. It's a huge fat yellow sponge excellent for washing my vehicle with. Nicely condensed to keep soapy water & is actually simple to grip. I'd it again if I required another & I recommend it. Arrived quickly & well packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    Super simple to use and maneuver. Amazing product highly recommend. Every mama needs for their littles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    They didn't chop at all. Just bent the nails, and when they did chop they left a jagged edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I love the handle on these compared to the other pair of nail scissors I have. However, the scissors seem to be a small huge for cutting little baby nails (8weeks). I used my other pair (not Frida) on my son at 2 week and they were great, but I lost them. I ordered the Frida to replace them. I think these will be amazing when he’s a small bigger due to the size, but they still work for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I tried these for the first time right out of the box with my squirmy toddler who at the time didn’t have the longest nails and was not in the mood for a trim. I’ll admit it was difficult but mostly just because he was busy. I think these would be PERFECT for those thin newborn nails especially because you can actually chop a more rounded shape to avoid jagged edges. Lucky for us, we’ll have a newborn to try this theory on this spring!The case for the scissors has kept my son entertained for quite a while while he sits on the toilet and I do LOVE the grip of the handle and how smooth the scissor movement is.We’ll probably stick with the regular FridaBaby clippers for our wiggly toddler because they’re AMAZING, and keep on to these for those little newborn nails!I received this product in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I was really excited to obtain these scissors as I have other Frida Baby products. They have a very nice simple to keep and use handle, but the blades on the scissors SUCK. The blades are not sharp enough, at all!! When trying to trim my babies nails, which are thin already as you would know if you have a baby, but when trying to trim her nails, the nail just bends between the blades and I struggle to obtain it to actually chop the nail. If the blades were sharp enough, I would really recommend this, but since they are beautiful dull, do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    These are so comfortable to hold. They create clipping little children's nails a breeze. This will create a amazing bonus for a baby shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    Okay so it’s method various than the normal nail clippers that I use for my son. Almost feels like you’re using scissors, but it does the job and he likes watching me us them. I love the storage container it comes with too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    Love this Nail clipper, my daughter is 2 and it’s so simple to chop her little nails without fear ! Amazing product !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I love this product for cutting the smallest nails. I feel comfortable using these on my littles ones and would always recommended Fridababy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Grip Nail Scissors []  2020-2-12 20:9

    We have gone through quite a few various kinds of nail clippers and these ones are by far our favorite! They create the most sense and are very user and baby friendly. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I bought 2 of these on the recommendation of the Just The Woods blogger who uses the yellow handle side for topcoat app and I absolutely love them. I used the gray side to topcoat a very huge armoire that I had also painted a design on the back of with Annie Sloan Chalk Paint so it could sit at the foot of the bed and my husband and I wouldn't be looking at the ugly back. I'd been dreading topcoating the large back and the rest of the huge detailed armoire. I used Varathane Soft-Touch Poly and lightly dampened the sponge first. These things are a miracle because it only took me 15" to do the back instead of the 1 1/2 hours or more it would've taken with a 2" paint brush and there's no streaking or flashing because there's no difficulty keeping a wet edge since it goes so quickly! Just a smooth, surface with no texture. Texture was my main concern with using a sponge. I've used it on part of the front and doors so far and no texture over my ASCP!! It's so much faster! The only difference I can tell is my matte topcoat seems a bit shinier than usual and maybe not quite as soft-touch feel but since I've only applied 1 coat to the front thus far, that will probably change - it usually does after the 2nd coat. I haven't tried using the yellow side -yet- as Just The Woods does to see if there's a difference, but I'm sure I will. I'll give you an modernize when/if I do but I wanted you to know the gray side works beautifully, it doesn't absorb a lot of product like other sponges I've tried for paint, which I think may be due to the part where the gray sponge meets the yellow forming a type of barrier on absorption. Overall, I am more than pleased, in fact, I'm dang satisfied with it. It also cleans up very easily and quickly with just a small gentle soap and water - just squish the soapy water throughout the entire sponge and rinse well. It only takes a min then squeeze the water out well. I love it and obviously can't say enough about how unbelievable it is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    This is very amazing for applying water based polyurethane to huge projects, like a hutch. But I advise that you [email protected]#$%! out every time you are done. Don't shop in a plastic bag overnight--the edges solidify and I could not wash it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I purchased these on a recommendation for applying stain for my specialty finishes to vintage furniture. I LOVE the ease of app and the resulting finish. The applicators cleaned up easily. I will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Very but would be okay. Would not again but would opt to spend a small more and obtain a better quality applicator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I really love this applicator for applying polycrylic EASILY to my chalk painted furniture. Makes the poly go on sooooo smooth and flawless. And easier than using a brush because I search there are less drips and the poly goes on more evenly than when using a brush. Highly recommend!! Washes out easily with warm water and dawn soap to reuse over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I use these to lay down polycrylic on my furniture and wood projects. They work great! They lay it down with minimal streaks and bubbles. They have created it so much easier! They don't shed and they came quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I bought this because the blogger on Just the Woods recommended it. I did not obtain this yellow sponge as advertised. Instead, I got a grey and black one. I decided to test it out and it was a disaster. I used it to apply Gator Hide on a furniture I had painted. By the second application, the sponge started piling and leaving rubble on my white furniture. So annoying. What a waste. They should have just cancelled my if they did not have what was advertised. Will not from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    If you are looking for a clean finish when applying sealer, this is your product. Follow the instruction and everything will be sealed to perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I use damp for applying polyacrylic -- generally General Finishes High Performance Top Coat -- works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 9-32 EZ-Grip Applicator Sponge - 1-Each []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Method to soft. When applying it squishes up when applying. I think i may have gotten the wrong sponge. Mine does not have a yellow back so I will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Just what we required for vehicle wash fundraiser. On time, exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Bought them to wash walls after taking down wall paper. So far we loving them. Speedy arrival, shrunk packaging, so amazing zone saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I got a bit panicky when these arrived. They are 1/4 inch thick. I figured I had wasted my money. I did not need a large sponge today, so I chop one in half. Added water and there is was. A full sized sponge. The unopened sponges take up very small room in my cupboard. It's a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Used to wipe down tile after showering and it mostly spread the water around instead of absorbing it - not nearly as effective as my original but smaller scotch brite. Little tears have started forming after wringing dry a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I ordered these sponges for a high school squad finder raiser vehicle wash. They were the only sponges used for the vehicle wash that day. We wash over 50 vehicles and the sponges were all in one piece and could still be used for plenty more washes. Simple to hold. I would definetly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this Viking Microfiber Mesh Bug and Tar sponge along with a gallon of the 3D Professional Bug Remover. We have two love bug seasons in Southwest Florida, one in the spring and a second one in the fall. If you aren't familiar with love bugs, they are little black flies that tend to "fly united" and are often found swarming on hot asphalt (highways) and the sides of houses. Fortunately they do not bite, but they are insidious enough to sneak into your home and smash versus the front of your cars, And there lies the problem. The small buggers are composed of some type of natural acid that if left to sit on your cars' finish will eat into the paint. Then you really have a problem!We use the local vehicle washes every week to test to hold the issue to a minimum, but any time that we venture out onto a highway I have to hand wash the vehicles that same evening to protect the paint. We've seen long-haul trucks pull into city that have driven several hundred miles of our highways during love bug season. The front of the truck is almost solid black and the radiators are so clogged up that they are risking engine hurt from over-heating.But the combination of a proper vehicle shampoo and/or bug removal solution along with warm water and a small elbow grease will take care of the problem. It's necessary to use a microfiber sponge to retain the vehicle wash solution and also rub off ALL the bug residue without scratching the paint on your car. This is the best combination of methods I know of to tackle this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Beautiful primary mesh cleaning sponge. Works well when used with hot water or any bug remover thing I noticed, and why I won't use it on any body panels is that the mesh feels a bit rough. Not sandpaper rough, but more rough that other mesh cleaning sponges I've used. Not sure if this it's just a matter of "breaking it in" or whatnot, but it's something that will create me only use it on glass for now (you shouldn't have to break in a sponge, right?? I dunno)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used one time and place maybe scratches on my paint. Hard to obtain a image of it. If you have black or sensitive paint then this will spider web it badly. Taking the vehicle to the detailer to hopefully fix. This went through a ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    For me this one didn't create much difference compare to regular vehicle wash cloth with soapy water (or water less carwash spray) when removing dead bugs. Once the soapy water soaks the dead bugs it was simple to clean with any non-scratch cloth. Therefore, soapy water created my job easier, not this sponge. I change its duty as soap scum remover for my bathtub instead. Either way, it's method better than bug and tar removal spray, which is total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I only received one sponge it said it was a package of 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Love these sponges!!!So glad I bought em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I bought these to use as kayak sponges to clear out water after a trip or a dump. These sponges are not very absorbent. I found if I squeezed the sponge up and then place it into the water it would take in a small more/faster but it didn't create that much difference. I had one sponge sit in the bottom of my boat for a 4 hour paddle and when I got out the sponge was barely wet and sitting in a puddle. I tried both yellow ones and one soaks up water slightly better than the other but neither do as well as a scotch scrubby sponge. My thick washcloth I used before the sponges did a better job soaking up the water.Update 8/27/19The other day I measured out 8 oz of water in a container huge enough to keep the sponge completely flat. The next morning I wrung the sponge out and it held about 2 oz of water. There was a small over 6 oz of water left in the container. I've returned the unused sponges for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Bought these for a school vehicle wash. Packaging was so cool, the children loved it. They would be amazing if you need to shop additional sponges since they come in flat in a shrink wrapped package. Once you take it out of the pack and place in water, they expand just like a regular sponge. They held up fine for the vehicle wash, so i would assume they would keep up amazing for occasional use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I just washed my vehicle and it did its job - my vehicle is spotless.Feels kinda flimsy but sturdy enough to wash away tough dirt as I did some rough scrubbing on stubborn dirt residue. Worth it and it is a amazing bargain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I bought these to use for some water games. They held A LOT of water so the players got soaked (which was the point) and held up to a full morning of being squeezed and tossed around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    My Tesla Model 3 front end is a bug magnet, and I required something like this that would support obtain the bugs off while not scratching the paint. I chose this because of its microfiber mesh design. It's worked well in getting most of the bugs off my front end and headlights. I use it in combination with a waterless vehicle wash/wax solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Beautiful primary mesh cleaning sponge. Works well when used with hot water or any bug remover thing I noticed, and why I won't use it on any body panels is that the mesh feels a bit rough. Not sandpaper rough, but more rough that other mesh cleaning sponges I've used. Not sure if this it's just a matter of "breaking it in" or whatnot, but it's something that will create me only use it on glass for now (you shouldn't have to break in a sponge, right?? I dunno)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    These work very well. I was worried they would scratch my paint, but they definitely don't! I'm glad I bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Worked great! Took all the bugs off without a scratch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I use this cloth in conjunction with standard window wiper fluid and it works amazing. I only have have to use one swipe to obtain any bugs or gunk off my window shield. This thing is like a dry eraser for bugs and will take them off immediately. I am not sure why some people are leaving negative comments or reviews, but I highly recommend using this with some sort of wiping fluid. Allow the fluid sit for 15 seconds or so and then is can be cleaned by easy scrubbing it down with some warm soapy water, then rinsing it with clean water, and ringing it out until dry. Its very simple to hold this clean and use it forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this for use on my Model 3. It's gentle enough not to scratch, but tough. I tried scrubbing away the stuck on deposits using just the microfiber cloths that I use for hand washing the car, but those don't work well in comparison. Takes longer and more effort to remove the gunk, and in some cases just wasn't doing the job at all. This is a amazing small sponge. Glad I bought it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Sponges, Multi-Use Cleaning Sponges,Easy Grip Sponge, Large sponges for Washing Cars, Bone Design Cleaning Polishing Foam for Dishes Washing, Vehicle, Bathroom and Kitchen Cleaning, 6Pcs []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Quite surprised with how and spongy these are. Using to wash our vehicles and my boat. Amazing quality and price. Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This is a regular sized vehicle sponge that gets grit and dirt of the motor vehicle. But a bit huge for my (small) hands. Probably fits better for others, but me, not so much. I think the product would have been better if sold as a pack or in a bundle versus stand alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    For me this one didn't create much difference compare to regular vehicle wash cloth with soapy water (or water less carwash spray) when removing dead bugs. Once the soapy water soaks the dead bugs it was simple to clean with any non-scratch cloth. Therefore, soapy water created my job easier, not this sponge. I change its duty as soap scum remover for my bathtub instead. Either way, it's method better than bug and tar removal spray, which is total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Love these for scrubbing off tough gunk without scratching the paint. I did obtain all 3 sponges with my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    This sponge is very effective for cleaning bugs from your car, especially from the front bumper. Create sure to either foam your vehicle or spray water to loosen the bugs and other debris before using this sponge to clean them off. Otherwise, you might end up adding swirl marks to your paint because of dried bugs and derbies rubbing versus the paint. Also create sure to have a bucket with grit guard so you can clean this sponge often while cleaning your car. It does the job well so I recommend this sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    I bought this Viking Microfiber Mesh Bug and Tar sponge along with a gallon of the 3D Professional Bug Remover. We have two love bug seasons in Southwest Florida, one in the spring and a second one in the fall. If you aren't familiar with love bugs, they are little black flies that tend to "fly united" and are often found swarming on hot asphalt (highways) and the sides of houses. Fortunately they do not bite, but they are insidious enough to sneak into your home and smash versus the front of your cars, And there lies the problem. The small buggers are composed of some type of natural acid that if left to sit on your cars' finish will eat into the paint. Then you really have a problem!We use the local vehicle washes every week to test to hold the issue to a minimum, but any time that we venture out onto a highway I have to hand wash the vehicles that same evening to protect the paint. We've seen long-haul trucks pull into city that have driven several hundred miles of our highways during love bug season. The front of the truck is almost solid black and the radiators are so clogged up that they are risking engine hurt from over-heating.But the combination of a proper vehicle shampoo and/or bug removal solution along with warm water and a small elbow grease will take care of the problem. It's necessary to use a microfiber sponge to retain the vehicle wash solution and also rub off ALL the bug residue without scratching the paint on your car. This is the best combination of methods I know of to tackle this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Bought this to clean the front of my vehicle from bugs as I've heard this makes cleaning bugs a lot easier. This product does help, but it feels very cheaply made. You obtain what you for I guess. After one use the sponge inside of the mesh did not fit properly, which is a nuisance when cleaning the vehicle and only one side of the mesh has the sponge properly fitted. Overall this product is alright, get's the job done but I'd look for something that would latest a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    I bought this for use on my Model 3. It's gentle enough not to scratch, but tough. I tried scrubbing away the stuck on deposits using just the microfiber cloths that I use for hand washing the car, but those don't work well in comparison. Takes longer and more effort to remove the gunk, and in some cases just wasn't doing the job at all. This is a amazing small sponge. Glad I bought it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    My Tesla Model 3 front end is a bug magnet, and I required something like this that would support obtain the bugs off while not scratching the paint. I chose this because of its microfiber mesh design. It's worked well in getting most of the bugs off my front end and headlights. I use it in combination with a waterless vehicle wash/wax solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This sponge is very effective for cleaning bugs from your car, especially from the front bumper. Create sure to either foam your vehicle or spray water to loosen the bugs and other debris before using this sponge to clean them off. Otherwise, you might end up adding swirl marks to your paint because of dried bugs and derbies rubbing versus the paint. Also create sure to have a bucket with grit guard so you can clean this sponge often while cleaning your car. It does the job well so I recommend this sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    These things work amazing for Florida Love huge season!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    It says 3 package in the description and only 1 came in the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Bought this to clean the front of my vehicle from bugs as I've heard this makes cleaning bugs a lot easier. This product does help, but it feels very cheaply made. You obtain what you for I guess. After one use the sponge inside of the mesh did not fit properly, which is a nuisance when cleaning the vehicle and only one side of the mesh has the sponge properly fitted. Overall this product is alright, get's the job done but I'd look for something that would latest a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Quality sponge in accurate quantity:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    They seem to be amazing quality. Will modernize during "bug" season. Other than that, glad I bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Excellent for gently removing bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    This is a regular sized vehicle sponge that gets grit and dirt of the motor vehicle. But a bit huge for my (small) hands. Probably fits better for others, but me, not so much. I think the product would have been better if sold as a pack or in a bundle versus stand alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    I use this cloth in conjunction with standard window wiper fluid and it works amazing. I only have have to use one swipe to obtain any bugs or gunk off my window shield. This thing is like a dry eraser for bugs and will take them off immediately. I am not sure why some people are leaving negative comments or reviews, but I highly recommend using this with some sort of wiping fluid. Allow the fluid sit for 15 seconds or so and then is can be cleaned by easy scrubbing it down with some warm soapy water, then rinsing it with clean water, and ringing it out until dry. Its very simple to hold this clean and use it forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Used one time and place maybe scratches on my paint. Hard to obtain a image of it. If you have black or sensitive paint then this will spider web it badly. Taking the vehicle to the detailer to hopefully fix. This went through a ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Village [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    why theres an ad. i thought it's ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking World [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    A rougelike viking android game that takes a small bit to obtain used to, The graphics are amazing for how giant the android game is. I like the trading mechanic and the travel time of the ships ect, The android games ideas are well executed. and just like your other game, War Of Vicksburg it only takes half an hour then you know the android game forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking World [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    heavy potential but it would be amazing if you added a guide and create the words easier to read but still heavy potential and a awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking World [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    you need to modernize this game. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking World [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    I like to see this android game by trading and fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking World [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    nice android game because i favorite it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking World [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    It cept on starting over and it cept on saying viking globe bata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking World [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    Poo android game poo controls, not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    This android game has a lot of potential. One huge issue i have is that when i exit the app, I can only overwrite my previous android game instead of continuing it. Im also confused as to how upgrading buildings such as houses benefits me. Doing so doesnt seem to increase my population size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    Android game is Good, my only concern is that i cannot count if how a lot of exact troops of each class i already created. it just present the whole amount of the troops created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    from the other side of the house and see you tomorrow at the earliest as I can obtain to the bottom of this email is in regards to the job is still in my PJs and I have been working with her on the phone for can obtain a room for us to come by tomorrow morning to obtain a few things done before we go out for lunch and the children 😊😊😊😁😀😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    I hope you can add at least hints on how to manage the village before just putting us in it and begin the game. Overall i think this is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    This android game is very fun to play when you obtain bored.I do have a idea for a modernize like more expand for the village to obtain more people,so my village can be cool.And the limitless is very fun to use in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    Starts with an ad before first android game I wanted to test even loads? No looked like it had potential but wasted by money grabbing with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    Android game is a amazing tactic game.. Build ur base, make defense and army... Then FIGHT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    to be honest it's a amazing android game but too quick paced i will rate higher if u create it slower paced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ★ Viking Village ★ [App]  2019-8-8 21:38

    cool a android game u dont have to spend its up 2 u. an i will just for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    The application can be difficult to access, as a zone needs to be inserted after name. This not obvious when logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Still not available for river cruises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    EVERYTHING taken care of a lot of dining choices, tours are amazing staff pleasant and accommodating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    It's not perfect, but it is a helpful tool to track your schedule and see what is going on onboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Simple to use, keeps you informed of just about everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Thus far our Viking Ocean cruise has been wonderful. With no exceptions the staff has been friendly and communicative beyond expectation. Can't wait for the rest of the cruise to materialize and see the Fjords of Norway along with Scotland and London!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Useful application with a few warts. You can't access activities or menus for previous days. You can't use it off the ship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    freq drops information need to reenter name and room number every time I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Amazing application for cruise information and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Gorgeous, gorgeous ship; absolutely stellar service; meal to die for; dozens of options for activities, education, entertainment, relaxation... I could go on and on ad nauseum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Cant wait to go again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Amazing cruise experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Voyager [App]  2019-10-24 13:47

    Does it's job without all the frills and fuss

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386