viking 424001 easy grip sponge Reviews & Opinions


Submit viking 424001 easy grip sponge review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Pros: It is a ns: It does not live in a pineapple under the sea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While I used to frequently wash my cars (I've owned a pickup truck and a few vehicles over the years) by hand, I've gotten lazy and just go to a spray booth vehicle wash these days.But I won't pressure wash my motorcycle, and on a latest ride, had to ride through a veritable cloud of butterflies, and it left my bike a disgusting is sponge was one of the supplies I got to clean the motorcycle and it worked great. The only gripe I could think of is you really can't scrub little nooks and crannies of a motorcycle with this sponge, but the advertisement created it clear that the sponge was large, so I won't ding the sponge for still worked amazing to scrub off all that nasty bug viscera off my motorcycle, so this gets five stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works just like it needs to! Better than using expensive "wash mits" or primary towels. This thing produces major suds. Use this with a amazing vehicle wash soap.. Only downside was it got really dirty after one use. Well my vehicle was beautiful dirty ...I will test to [email protected]#$%! to remove the dirt. The dirt looked like it kind of sat in the sponge after I tried to rinse it out

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on viking 424001 easy grip sponge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch viking 424001 easy grip sponge video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this because I took a wheelthrowing ceramics class (like the stage in the film ghost) and we required a huge sponge in this shape. It's lasted an entire semester being used about twice a week beautiful intensely and looks exactly like it did when I bought it. Other students bought huge sponges like this from an art supply shop and they have deteriorated due to constant rubbing versus the metal wheel and cleaning up the studio. Mine still looks brand spankin fresh so this sponge is something special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Ok, seems weird to be reviewing a sponge, but for anyone who is into Touring Kayaks, sometimes you need to have one on expected, this sponge is huge but super simple to pack. As long as it is accessible, it'll do the job. I had several opportunities to use this while on a camping trip in Northern Ontario - was met with some poor weather and once the storm was over, I used it to obtain the majority of the rainwater out of the bottom of the Kayak. I was able to obtain it (relatively) dry and didn't have any water sloshing about in the bottom of the boat (which is just dead weight).If you need one and have the room, it's a amazing tool to have (just in case).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I'm an inexperience sponge reviewer so I don't think I'm qualified to say much lol. Primary spong. Nothing too fancy. It did what I required it to do and the shipping was decently fast. Shipping is probably the most necessary thing you could wonder about buying a sponge lmao. The shipping was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I went to multiple stores trying to search a huge absorbent sponge. Lo and behold Amazon enters the picture. This was excellent for our sponge bucket relay for our office Olympics. Amazing find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    What can I say. It's a huge fat yellow sponge excellent for washing my vehicle with. Nicely condensed to keep soapy water & is actually simple to grip. I'd buy it again if I required another & I recommend it. Arrived quickly & well packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I created slits in my sponge and it performed flawlessly. I would imagine the more expensive red sponge would perform just about the same. I’m glad I purchased this item and at a fraction of the cost of the huge red sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 424001 Easy Grip Sponge review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Fells a small rough, which makes me worry that it may leave little scratches in my paint, but other than that this spong feels sturdy and is amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    The too purple part feel grippy but has a weird slick/oily feel. I'm assuming it will go away after further usage. I personally have never had these things pop off my controller while gaming (even in intensive games, fortnite 1v1s included) from other companies. Didn't really look and see if these are simply being sold by a various company or just some third party seller (that probably bought some returned/faulty batches) but the plastic bottom seems really cheap. Even has some "mold seams/flaps" protruding outward. Not sure what they are really called. I would personally recommend buying specifically from the original manufacturers as they will have better quality control. Oh, and they came in dirty. Dirty can be easily cleaned so not worried about that but the rest is why I give 3 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    I’d recommend these over control freaks I personally them and they were amazing but when I got ahold of these it was night and day the grip is awesome and it ur accuracy be as pinpoint as possible if uu have the funds definitely cop it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    Amazing product for your gaming controller! Super fast and simple installation and they are very comfortable when in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    Simple to place on, looks great, satisfied with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    My 12 year old son likes them a lot. He likes the method they attach and comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    Amazing grips but didn’t fit controller that it stated they were meant for .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    They hold falling off the controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Amazing light cap that seals good.. I filed down the screw so it wouldn't protrude out so far now magnet makes contact on the car instead of screw now it holds better when its stuck to the truck bed when fueling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    As advertised would have liked a screw on type,but much better than the plastic cap from the factory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Fits perfectly on our 2019, 2500 Ram Tradesman. Amazing product! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Thought these were amazing value for the cash fit is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    They look dozens better than the stock plastic caps. Hardest part was getting the retainer ring off the old DEF cap. Magnet seems more than powerful enough. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    The set is created from attractive billet aluminum to exacting specs. The DEF cap perfectly fits into the original DEF cap holder attached to the truck. The deisel cap o-ring provides a nice tight fit. The DEF cap even came with additional o-rings which is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Fit and looks goodcan't believe Ram didn't have a cap on the fuel tank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    It was what we required and what we were expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Excellent fit amazing product. Factory like fit and finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKOO Diesel Fuel Cap for Dodge, Billet Aluminum Green Fuel Cap Magnetic and Blue DEF Cap for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram Truck 1500 2500 3500 with Easy Grip Design (Standard Grip) review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Was looking at purchasing these at several web areas and checked Amazon. This was absolutely the best value and the quality is excellent. Even came with an additional set of O rings. Saved nearly $40 over the other supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparco Products Products - Envelope Moistener, Pencil Type, Sponge Tipped - Sold as 1 EA - Envelope moistener ensures a steady flow of water without leakage. Transparent pencil-like plastic tube reveals water supply. Sponge-tipped applicator makes it easy review []  2020-1-18 1:59

    Putting aside the joke on "Seinfeld" about toxic envelope glue (but who really does know what that items is???)... save yourself the problem if you have a huge mailing and just use one of these. Amazing size, holds adequate water, no leaks, and the sponge has the right texture and density.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparco Products Products - Envelope Moistener, Pencil Type, Sponge Tipped - Sold as 1 EA - Envelope moistener ensures a steady flow of water without leakage. Transparent pencil-like plastic tube reveals water supply. Sponge-tipped applicator makes it easy review []  2020-1-18 1:59

    Product works amazing and lasts long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    I absolutely love this Application (TVA)!! I just hope our fine mn vikings learn how to draft this 2019 season and I think we need to move on fron spielman!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    Simple to use and very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    The stories and features on this application are method better than I thought. I'm satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    The best Vikings application that I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    The squad does not!! Need to obtain rid of or trade Diggs 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    amazing just what i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    Amazing Skol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    Really liked the option of an application and the ease of use but, it recently started freezing on some articles so thinking about going back to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    I mean it's an application for the Minnesota Vikings how could it be bad?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Viking Age: Vikings News review [App]  2019-12-16 21:47

    Love reading the articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Pencil grips worked perfectly for my 4.5 year old. I could see she was developing a "promblematic" pencil grip (according to the OT websites I consulted), and wanted a fun non stressful method to support her develop a better habit. So I gave her sparkly pens and told her that if she wanted to use these unique sparkly pens that she had to use them with these grips. She spent the evening drawing with her fresh sparkly pens, with her fingers perfectly placed. And I also saw her holding another pen that evening that didn't have a grip on it, in the correct hand posture :) Hooray!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I ordered these for my 4 year son who is struggling to master the tripod grip of his pencil. They didn't support him but I am still giving the product 5 stars because they are amazing products. They come in this sturdy and nice pouch. They come in these various animal shape. These grips would be idea for a kid with some understanding of how to keep a pencil correctly. I created the mistake of having my son use the computer to write , to read and do everything school similar and unintentionally I have impaired his fine motor skills and now writing with a pencil is hard for him. He starts school in August 2018 so I am working with him like he is in school, writing instead of typing. He loves them . I will hold them until he his able to use them. I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    This item is great, with the various stages! BUT the scene 1 grip is purple with flowers on it. Not appealing to a 2nd grade boy. All other stages have multiple options on colors. They should have scene 1 be a gender neutral color or have 2 color options. Something to consider!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    My daughter just turned 4 and really struggles with holding her pencils and crayons the right way. These grips have been amazing so far. We're in the first scene right now and she took to it great. I'll hold her on it for a week and see if she's ready to transition to the 2nd stage. My only gripe is that I wished it came with some instructions because I had to come back to the pictures here to figure out which ones go with which stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I chose this set of grips out of the a lot of that are sold on Amazon as they were the best price for the biggest dozens that I saw. They have grips for various levels of handwriting or levels of learning or struggling with grip and handwriting and this set provides a dozens to choose just the ones that work or begin at the primary and work up to the more advanced ones. Nice set and I would definitely purchase these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Its a amazing and simple method to teach children how to keep a pencil. I bought it for my 3 yo and he learned the skill in two days only after using purple grip with finger loop. It created him feel so comfortable while using a pencil that a lot of times he asks me to place the grip when coloring or tracing. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    This product is awesome amazing for teaching children how to keep a pencil. They have adorable designs that children love, they create your boring pencil look fun and have fun able! It makes writing so more fun. The grip on the pencil was amazing it helped my delicate fingers and created it so much more comfortable. It is a amazing size and you can carry it around almost everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I homeschool and have struggled greatly trying to obtain my 6 year old son to keep his pencil correctly. I stuck one of the trips on and he immediately picked it up correctly. I am looking forward to his writing posture and even his handwriting to obtain better.... it looks like the various styles are created to do in steps and progressively correct posture until you no longer need the grips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Arrived fast. Amazing variety, I know these will support my 1st grader keep his pencil the correct way. Amazing quality case and there even was a small surprise inside. :) Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I bought them for my daughter (1st grade) when I noticed her handwriting got really poor this year.... They work excellent to correct the method she is holding the pencil. The fish are the best, butI am sure it depends on the child. I want I would have bought them when she first started to write... Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I loved this product there were so a lot of various types of grips it created it simple to search ones that both of my children were comfortable using. Also each type of grip has two sizes to it, so that was even better when finding a excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Perfect resource for my grandson. He's having problem in school because he holds his pencil incorrectly. Definitely helps him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    It helped my niece to be more interested in using the grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Amazing use for occupational therapist perfessional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Fun handwriting tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I use the item for work, I write a lot. It's helping my son with his writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Me encantó el producto muy util para los niños!!! Excelente material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Love the bonus of the keychain they gave with it!!! Worth it, it’s for my small brother to support his writing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    These cases are terrible. They do not keep the amount of vehicles they say they do, they have huge locations in the middle (for creature jam trucks) but they will not reasonably holds standard cars. The standard vehicle slots have a zone under the middle of the car, so that only the wheels are supported. This leads to the vehicles falling sideways down through the middle of the rows on top of each other.I found a "thread organizer" that actually fits 48 vehicles securely. It is a clear case with double sided lids. I got some hotwheels logo stickers and place on them. They're perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    These cases are terrible. They do not keep the amount of vehicles they say they do, they have huge locations in the middle (for creature jam trucks) but they will not reasonably holds standard cars. The standard vehicle slots have a zone under the middle of the car, so that only the wheels are supported. This leads to the vehicles falling sideways down through the middle of the rows on top of each other.I found a "thread organizer" that actually fits 48 vehicles securely. It is a clear case with double sided lids. I got some hotwheels logo stickers and place on them. They're perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    I wanted to buy my son a case that he could carry around himself at 2 years (he's at that age where he wants to begin doing things himself), and this description seemed to fit the bill. I hesitated with the mixed reviews but overall I'm glad I purchased it. It's the excellent size for him to carry his vehicles around in, and even when loaded up isn't too massive or awkward for re often than not, the lid isn't attached (it comes apart a small too easily) and my small one can't place it back together yet. But he will leave it together if he knows we're taking it ere is no storage in the lid, its just created to look like a wheel on the outside for show. The only functionality is in the bottom half. The storage compartments really do keep 30 vehicles (see my picture).My largest compliant is that for whatever reason, the storage slots are wider than important so there is a lot of wasted zone and the vehicles can rattle around. Other reviewers have said that it is smaller than expected, but my thought is that it just doesn't have effective use of space. (See all of the additional zone in the outer edges of the case in my picture). The spots are too wide for 1 vehicle and not huge enough for 2.Another thing I noticed is that we seem to have a lot of cars that are taller than standard cars, and there are only so a lot of slots that the taller ones will fit into. The corner and middle slots are the largest. The middle slots can actually fit a few vehicles in each (kind of just a spot to dump in whatever doesn't fit into the other individual sections so you have to dig around in those slots to obtain the vehicle you wish out.) Having said all that, 30 vehicles is a amazing number for us to hold together to take somewhere. We probably don't need to have something to transport vehicles in that holds more than this, and my son doesn't care how the vehicles are place into the case.He loves taking the vehicles in and out of the slots to amuse himself. This isn't the sturdiest or most efficient storage container but it looks cute and keeps our items together. I'd buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    Unfortunately there were no pictures of the inside of this case, otherwise I wouldn't have bought it. I purchased this for my son to shop his hot wheels in and offer some kind of protection. However, the method the vehicles fit in is ridiculously hokey. First off as you can see in the picture, the vehicles go into the slots lengthwise. The compartments are method too huge so the vehicles flop around and obtain all jumbled up. I have no idea what the purpose of the center compartments is. We have an old Hot Wheels case from the 80s that works well, it's just old and falling apart, and doesn't keep enough cars. In that case, it has trays that the vehicles fit down into and they don't move around nearly as much. Coming from hot wheels, designed by them to shop their cars, you would expect something better. However it looks like there was no thought place into the design of this case whatsoever. I would return it, but it's more problem than it is worth. Bottom line, don't waste your cash on this worthless case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    Wasted zone inside given consistent size of cars. If an inside image were available I probably would not have purchased it. Otherwise a quality case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    I was a small iffy ordering this since there were a lot of negative reviews, but so glad we did. Well created plenty of room for cars. Yes you can fit 100 vehicles in there we actually got more than that in our case. There are various sized compartments and some locations require smaller cars, while others you can place huge trucks or several vehicles in a slot. Not a lot of options out there to shop huge quantities of HotWheels. My son loves this rolling case. I don't love the method it snaps inside to separate the each side, it is a small hard for my 5 year old to open. The reason for the 4 stars. Overall extremely impressed with this case and got it at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    It's about the size of a very little piece of carry on luggage. They advertise 100 vehicle capacity, but you are more likely to fit 50-60 in there. It's a beautiful nice case on the outside with a retractable handle and nice wheels that roll easily. It stays closed and looks great. On the inside however the design to keep vehicles was not well thought out at all. They basically wish you to stack 2-3 vehicles on top of each other to squeeze them in the locations that are just not properly sized for Matchbox or HotWheels vehicles. It's ok for my toddler, but all of the vehicles and trucks are going to end up scratched up. There is a center divider that is supposed to hold the vehicles from falling out when you begin the case, but it fails every time and the vehicles all fall out everywhere. I know there are not a lot of choices in cases for these cars, and this one is the biggest but it really isn't the best choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    I was disappointed the hot wheels place their name on this product. My small guy LOVES his small hot wheels vehicles so bought this for him to hold his vehicles in. Very very not good quality. The latch on the top doesn't latch or stay closed, just overall not good quality for a "hotwheels" product. I think they should remove their name from the product. Obviously, no one tested this product prior to putting this as a hot wheels product, if they did, shame on them. total waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    My daughter has a ton of these cars, we've always just kept them in a plastic box but we figured it was time to obtain her a true carrying case. I got this one because it was the cheapest one on Amazon. I've seen some of the other ones out there but this is the only one that actually looked like it would secure the vehicles and not just keep them until the first ry happy with the case overall, most of the slots are for "normal" vehicles however there are a few larger slots that fit the over sized vehicles (and in her case, tie fighter)It seems sturdy, looks beautiful good, locks well and keeps the vehicles in one put and displays them for simple picking when it's time to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Wheels 48- Car storage Case With Easy Grip Carrying Case review []  2020-1-16 21:58

    First, there's no method 30 vehicles are going to fit in this thing. We were doing amazing to obtain 20, and we had to create it a spatial puzzle challenge just to obtain that many. Second, the image looked as if the "wheel" would spin, as it does on the larger vehicle carrier similarly designed. It arrived and we discovered that it DOESN'T spin. Wow. We were so disappointed. I wanted to send them back, but hubby said we might as well hold them, as our grandson had already seen them and he was having fun anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kuhn Rikon 23030 Small Easy Grip Can Opener Starfish Design Black review []  2020-1-10 18:6

    If you have arthritis it isn't very simple to use. Will probably need to replace this one soon, hurts my hand to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kuhn Rikon 23030 Small Easy Grip Can Opener Starfish Design Black review []  2020-1-10 18:6

    This is a amazing manual can opener - especially for little hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    Works well for storing brushes while painting with no slippage. I use it for watercolor brushes to shop upside down so the ferrule does not obtain any pigment or water into it. This helps minimize that issue. They dry this method and then are safe to store. I attach the holder to my Best easel but it would work on a tripod or french easel leg. I bought two of them and would buy again. When the holder is attached, it can be rotated 180 degrees. It actually is quite convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    Just what I wanted. I had looked at DIY solutions to hanging watercolor brushes with the brush part down, to dry. One, using wooden spring clothespins mounted on a board, led the pack. I tried some ideas of my own. But this is perfect.I didn't wish the brushes to drip on my wood floor so I used the rubber strap to loop around the bathtub faucet. See photo. It will be simple to remove, without undoing the rubber strap, which does take a small effort---getting stubby small pegs through the holes on the strap---but not too much. (My easel is just a table top one, no legs to mount the holder to.)It comes with two pieces of stick-on velcro which I didn't try; if your easel legs are bigger than the strap will accommodate, as one person reported, just use the strips of velcro. Since peoples' painting setups vary so widely, I think a amazing approach is to have adaptable methods of mounting, like this does. Buy a small additional velcro, and have mounts on different locations, say if you have a studio easel and a plein aire easel.And, while mounted, the holder does rotate 360 degrees, so the brushes can be handle up or handle down or any angle in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    Simple to insert and remove brushes. I bought this to use on my Julian Table Easel and I works perfectly. Whether I am using Escoda watercolor brushes or oil/ acrylic brushes, they are held securely at whatever angle I choose. The person who had problem inserting the brushes must have tried to insert them into the bottom instead of the wide begin top. The brushes do not have to have more than 1-1/2 inches of the handle protruding from the bottom of the device to be held securely. This is a well-made, well-designed device that is also manufactured in the USA. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    A really convenient stash for wet or likely-to-need brushes. Simple to grab the one I wish while keeping the wet hints separated from one another. A little handle may slip through if seated next to a larger brush that splays the grippers too far apart, so I test to graduate sizes and leave a zone between those with thicker or thinner handles. The strap fits well around some easel legs, but not on studio Stanrite easel at all--it's not one-type-fits-all, though it should fit MOST tripod-style easels. When it does fit, the click-into-place turning mechanism makes it simple to adjust the angle (to a degree) that will be most convenient. On my French box easel, I attach it at the top of the canvas holder, slightly over my head, with the brushes angled downward, toward me--makes it really simple to grab the one I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    Just received this and can already tell that I'm going to love it. I'm going to give it a few weeks and if it continues to work as well, I'll be ordering another one! One for my regular brushehs and one for my blending brushes! Keeps brushes so handy. Clamps easily. Holds a dozens of various size brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    It's so nice to have a put to place your brushes while actively working with them. This is a amazing tool for that. I am concerned that it will 'stretch out' at the bottom after placing a huge brush and then following with a little one, it seems looser. It's still fresh so a minor issue. I also think the brush holder is expensive but that is what happens when there aren't a lot of products competing with it. Lol. Hmmm, maybe a block of floral foam is worth considering. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    I have read that it is better for brushes to dry bristles pointed down. This works perfectly for me! Fits right under my over head cabinet so I can rinse my brush and just stick the handle in it to allow it dry or even just to keep until ready for next use. It holds 5 or 6 brushes...more if smaller brushes....less if larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    This brush grip keeps all your brushes easily accessible while painting, it keeps them from getting paint on each other, and it helps you organize brushes while painting. Because you don't lay your brushes down anywhere it also keeps other surfaces clean. It is particularly helpful when painting in a little space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    I probably should researched this a small more before I got it. I have a wooden standing easel. It was very difficult to stretch the river enough to obtain it around one of the wood pieces. When I did it didn't really stand up straight and it eventually fell off. I will test again, but I don't think it's going to work out as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Grip Brush Holder by Easy to Use Products, Holds Up to 8 Brushes (ETU-305),Black review []  2019-12-18 19:31

    Whether I'm attaching it to my plein air easel, my studio easel or ones that happen to be set up in class, this poor boy does the job well. A bit more springiness would be nice to keep the brushes a bit tighter, but it doesn't stop me from using it. This is a amazing small piece of equipment, especially if you're a bit ocd about your brushes touching as you paint. Your hands can only keep so a lot of brushes right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    My Tesla Model 3 front end is a bug magnet, and I required something like this that would support obtain the bugs off while not scratching the paint. I chose this because of its microfiber mesh design. It's worked well in getting most of the bugs off my front end and headlights. I use it in combination with a waterless vehicle wash/wax solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This is a regular sized vehicle sponge that gets grit and dirt of the motor vehicle. But a bit huge for my (small) hands. Probably fits better for others, but me, not so much. I think the product would have been better if sold as a pack or in a bundle versus stand alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this Viking Microfiber Mesh Bug and Tar sponge along with a gallon of the 3D Professional Bug Remover. We have two love bug seasons in Southwest Florida, one in the spring and a second one in the fall. If you aren't familiar with love bugs, they are little black flies that tend to "fly united" and are often found swarming on hot asphalt (highways) and the sides of houses. Fortunately they do not bite, but they are insidious enough to sneak into your home and smash versus the front of your cars, And there lies the problem. The small buggers are composed of some type of natural acid that if left to sit on your cars' finish will eat into the paint. Then you really have a problem!We use the local vehicle washes every week to test to hold the issue to a minimum, but any time that we venture out onto a highway I have to hand wash the vehicles that same evening to protect the paint. We've seen long-haul trucks pull into city that have driven several hundred miles of our highways during love bug season. The front of the truck is almost solid black and the radiators are so clogged up that they are risking engine hurt from over-heating.But the combination of a proper vehicle shampoo and/or bug removal solution along with warm water and a small elbow grease will take care of the problem. It's necessary to use a microfiber sponge to retain the vehicle wash solution and also rub off ALL the bug residue without scratching the paint on your car. This is the best combination of methods I know of to tackle this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I use this cloth in conjunction with standard window wiper fluid and it works amazing. I only have have to use one swipe to obtain any bugs or gunk off my window shield. This thing is like a dry eraser for bugs and will take them off immediately. I am not sure why some people are leaving negative comments or reviews, but I highly recommend using this with some sort of wiping fluid. Allow the fluid sit for 15 seconds or so and then is can be cleaned by easy scrubbing it down with some warm soapy water, then rinsing it with clean water, and ringing it out until dry. Its very simple to hold this clean and use it forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Bought this to clean the front of my vehicle from bugs as I've heard this makes cleaning bugs a lot easier. This product does help, but it feels very cheaply made. You obtain what you paid for I guess. After one use the sponge inside of the mesh did not fit properly, which is a nuisance when cleaning the vehicle and only one side of the mesh has the sponge properly fitted. Overall this product is alright, get's the job done but I'd look for something that would latest a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This sponge is very effective for cleaning bugs from your car, especially from the front bumper. Create sure to either foam your vehicle or spray water to loosen the bugs and other debris before using this sponge to clean them off. Otherwise, you might end up adding swirl marks to your paint because of dried bugs and derbies rubbing versus the paint. Also create sure to have a bucket with grit guard so you can clean this sponge often while cleaning your car. It does the job well so I recommend this sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    For me this one didn't create much difference compare to regular vehicle wash cloth with soapy water (or water less carwash spray) when removing dead bugs. Once the soapy water soaks the dead bugs it was simple to clean with any non-scratch cloth. Therefore, soapy water created my job easier, not this sponge. I change its duty as soap scum remover for my bathtub instead. Either way, it's method better than bug and tar removal spray, which is total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Beautiful primary mesh cleaning sponge. Works well when used with hot water or any bug remover thing I noticed, and why I won't use it on any body panels is that the mesh feels a bit rough. Not sandpaper rough, but more rough that other mesh cleaning sponges I've used. Not sure if this it's just a matter of "breaking it in" or whatnot, but it's something that will create me only use it on glass for now (you shouldn't have to break in a sponge, right?? I dunno)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used one time and place maybe scratches on my paint. Hard to obtain a image of it. If you have black or sensitive paint then this will spider web it badly. Taking the vehicle to the detailer to hopefully fix. This went through a ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this for use on my Model 3. It's gentle enough not to scratch, but tough. I tried scrubbing away the stuck on deposits using just the microfiber cloths that I use for hand washing the car, but those don't work well in comparison. Takes longer and more effort to remove the gunk, and in some cases just wasn't doing the job at all. This is a amazing small sponge. Glad I bought it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Camera: Easy To Makeup And Edit review [App]  2019-1-22 13:12

    flop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    Whenever this talented lady's fresh words obtain released into the universe, everything, and I mean EVERYTHING, in my life screeches to a halt, and my eyes, heart and soul greedily soak up every word. My apologies to the book I was in the middle of reading and ditched, to the other books that had top priority and got pushed aside, and to my bed that I left cold and alone for a e Boys of the Huge Simple is one of my all-time favorite book worlds, so I was eagerly anticipating returning there with James and Harper's story and, oh baby, it really delivered! Take one hunky, younger, firefighter/musician with an unrepentant grin, and a brainy, introverted, scholar able to induce librarian and professorial fantasies at a single glance, and add the twist of a surprise baby to knock both character and heroine off their stride, and I’m SOOO there!With the impeccable comedic timing and excellent balance of humor, heat and heart I’ve come to expect from this writer, James and Harper's story is the cherry on top of this sundae dessert series. It’s always additional delicious for me when the character is the first to fall, and watching James as he jumped through Harper's hoops, and then seeing him with baby Isaac, well, I was a huge ol' puddle of swoon. And I’d be lying if I said the younger man/older woman trope wasn’t a lot of fun.If this is your first introduction to this series, it’s a amazing put to start, since these books stand alone. But I’ll warn you. You will fall in love with all of these Huge Simple characters, and they'll create you wish to read every one of their books. This story is fun and flirty, and witty and humorous, yet poignant and moving. Your emotions will love the workout they obtain and your heart will be left smiling once you finish this delightful, touching, phenomenal, feel-good read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    I LOVE James and Harper. They are two complete opposites and it works for them!James is the sexy, funny, charming musician/firefighter from next door. He hasn’t ever had a issue getting women to throw themselves at his feet. But he changes his ways after the stunningly, attractive Harper moves in next door.Harper is the linguistics professor who tries her hardest to not react like most women do and refrain from throwing herself at him. He makes it difficult when he leaves his window begin when he’s playing the piano or how he is constantly showing up at her door to ask questions about the newest item someone has left in his care. She can’t support but obtain involved especially when it involves an adorable dog!But when a baby shows up on his doorstep with just a note, now that’s another story. Now he has a baby? Right when she finally decided to give into the urge and go for it with him? Who wouldn’t take a step back to think about it for a bit? A baby was not in the plans for either of them but watching them work together and fall in love is the best possible outcome! This book has humor but it will also pull at your heartstrings in the best method possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    James is a firefighter in Fresh Orleans, a town that he loves being a part of. James is always ready to lend a helping hand to anyone in need. When the professor moves in, across the hall, James is immediately smitten. She's nothing like any of the other ladies James has been with but maybe that's part of her allure. He sets out to obtain to know her in some amusing ways.Harper is a quiet woman. She's very organized and never met a schedule she didn't like. She's a language professor at Loyola and loves words. When she meets her neighbor, James, he's nothing like anyone she'd ever be involved with. But there's something...When James comes home from work to search a basket left in front of his door, he immediately knocks on Harper's door,just as he has several other times to ask for her help. But what's in the basket is no olive tree, bearded dragon or puppy. Can the two of them squad up to deal with what's in the basket?This book is filled with twists and turns and plenty of feels. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    Well Erin Nicholas has done it again! Another hot, dirty talking book boyfriend! Wow, I mean there are not enough words to describe how amazing James was. And Harper was exactly right for him and he was even better for her. You could practically feel the chemistry between these two coming off the pages. I loved everything that James and Harper had to go through to obtain to where they are, it was excellent that they got to know each other and just realize how the other person just created them happy. This is a unbelievable series and this was another amazing book. Definitely would recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    Totally loved this book. I liked how the story started and then took us back to the months prior to James and Harper and their 'relationship' and the day that would change things for both of them, in a lot of various ways. I’ve always enjoyed Harper when we’ve heard about her but when we obtain more Harper and James – yes, please. No matter the slight age gap between these two, these are two people who should definitely be together. I liked how James was right in the situation from the beginning and Harper was a small hesitant, but got on board quickly. I wasn’t expecting the outcome to be what it was in relation to Isaac and Sophie, but in the end it worked out perfectly for all of them. My favorite line from this story was, ‘as long as there’s love and support, it really doesn’t matter how the people in the family come together or if they share blood’. Thank you, Erin Nicholas for another amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    Another unbelievable addition to this series!!When James Reynaud, firefighter, musician, over all gorgeous, funny guy meets the one woman in all of Fresh Orleans he can't impress, sparks fly. Especially since prim and proper Professor Harper Broussard is trying really, really hard to NOT be impressed by her charming neighbor. Circumstances (helped by James) hold throwing them together and suddenly they are a lot more than just neighbors.I stayed up method too late reading this book! I loved everything about it- from the set up to the epilogue but I especially loved James. Sweet, charming, protective and sexy, the man literally had romance character written all over him. Harper is his excellent match, as the classy professor was nothing like his usual type but everything he needed. Absolutely a must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    To read another book in this series is is awesome.James is a firefighter and he is attracted to his neighbor, who is professor.He is trying to do everything to obtain her on a date, asking for help, whenever he can.When he finds a baby by his apartment door, he needs her support more than ever.Harper is a person, who always help, so when her hot neighbor ask for support with the baby, she can't say ing with a baby place Harper and James very close together, sparks fly, more than sparks...This story was amazing, I Loved is is fourth book in a series, you can read them as standalone, but if you can read all of them, do it, you'll be glad you did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    What is hotter than a firefighter? Add in a puppy and a baby left on his doorstep and he's irresistible. Ms. Nicholas has a knack for creating characters that are relatable and endearing so that the readers become invested in their story. This book is part of a series but can be read in its own. I enjoyed the element of suspense as James and Harper searched for the baby's mother and loved watching their relationship evolve. The cameo appearances of characters from the other books in the series was the icing on an awesome cake. Pick up this book of any and all of the Boys of the Huge Simple series, you will not be disappointed!I had preordered this title but was also awarded an advance review copy and voluntarily reviewed this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Off Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) review []  2020-1-17 22:11

    I was introduced to Ms. Nicholas' words latest year and so far I have loved her writing.When the opportunity to read an early copy of Getting Off Simple presented itself I quickly jumped at the chance.I LOVED LOVED LOVED James and Harper's story. From the beginning this story captured me. Their flirty banter, steamy moments, and just their willingness to care for everything from plants, lizards, dogs, drunk girls, and a baby just makes their story fun, cute, and even with an occasional feel thrown in the mix. Hands down my favorite so far of Erin Nicholas' books. Absolutely a must read!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter