viking car care 955601 foaming soap spray nozzle Reviews & Opinions


Submit viking car care 955601 foaming soap spray nozzle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Based on the review images there seems to be various models of this sprayer. I have the green and black one. When I used it yesterday, it leaked like crazy where you attach it to the hose. I went ahead and washed my vehicle with it anyway. It seemed to reduce the time it normally takes to wash my vehicle by hand and the job it did was very satisfactory. Today I had the idea of testing it on another hose and was happily surprised that it didn't leak at all. So changing hoses solved the issue for me. Overall, I like this sprayer. The foaming soap is a amazing feature and rinsing the vehicle off with another nozzle setting worked out well too.Update: My poor - after checking into why the sprayer was leaking with one hose and not the other I recalled that the leaking hose was one in which I repaired by installing a fresh male hose fitting. Not knowing that these fittings come in various thread sizes, I installed a NPT thread fitting vice the correct GHT fitting. Now that I have the correct fitting installed, no more leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this to create it much easier to wash our truck. I have only used it 5 times and the plug/stopper for the soap dispenser is now popping back out during use and all of the soap is coming out. I had to test to use it with 2 hands, one hand trying to keep the plug in so the soap was not wasted!!! I am totally and thoroughly disappointed with this foaming soap spray nozzle. I originally bought it because the reviews were very good. MINE is not good. I was furious with it latest weekend. It was a waste of cash and wasted about half a bottle of vehicle wash soap!!! I need the company to refund my money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I like the multifunction of stream, foam, vertical and cone on one nozzle. It does not leak at the junction with the hose, if it is firmly tightened. The soap is not mega foam, but more like what you would see when you spend $7 at a vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? covers the car. I did not think the soap use was excessive. If you have any spider issues on your house or boat, the soap stream will eradicate them, by covering their bodies with the soap. And the stream reaches to the top of the first floor of the house. Two vehicle washes pay for this nozzle. I generally reserve the 5th star to see how durable the product is over time. Nice gift

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on viking car care 955601 foaming soap spray nozzle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch viking car care 955601 foaming soap spray nozzle video reviews and related movies:

    See The Amazing SoapJet Handheld Car Wash Nozzle on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Took it out from the pack yesterday and seems ok. After I place some soap solution in, the sprayer leak crazy and the silver color top plate fell off during first use. The sprayer is poorly assembled clearly. Too bad, I am long past the return window. One star is still overrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    pros: it did you what it stated, it did me a nice foamy coat which then i could scrub and rinse ns:- it leaked, ALOT! not where the hose connected, above that where the joint is. (the arrow is pointing to it in my picture)- it goes through soap fast... filled it 3 times for one car...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Doesn't work as well as I thought it would. I had to tighten the hose fitting with a pair of channel-locks in order to stop it from leaking all over me. It doesn't really throw foam, just soapy water. There is a squirt-gun like trigger that shoots additional soap on the vehicle that isn't that simple to squeeze. If you don't have amazing water pressure, this think wouldn't spray powerful enough to wash away the suds. I was very excited when I received this product, but ended up very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The product uses too much soap. I also search that the plug that closes the reservoir keeps popping out - that also may be where all my soap is going.When I used to wash my car, I place about 2 cap fulls into a bucket. Added water and away I went. With this, I am using about 6 cap fulls + and I run out of soap before I finish the car,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Used about 4 times and i really like it. Only complaint is the small cover or cap on the soap reserve cup doesn’t stay on well. But for a lightly soiled vehicle that doesn’t need much “elbow grease” to scrub out rub marks, bird poop, dried bug strikes, caked on mud/dirt, etc, this is perfect. It Allows me to hold from lugging around a 5 gallon bucket full of soap and bending over for 30 mins with a soapy mitt to wash my car. Any leftover dirt or missed spots gets picked up with the microfiber towel during the drying process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It sort ofbdoes what uts suppored to do but ut does it poorly. I used it 4 times and the metal part ontop unglued itself. The stream of water is weak sobit takes a whilebtobget the soap off. Also, the amount of soap that comes out as foam is very little. Its a amazing concept but i will go back to the old fashioned way. Amazing thing it was less than ten dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While amazing in concept, the actual product execution was quite poor. The rubber flap that covers the soap container does not stay closed making the product useless. Also the hose connector leaks an unacceptable amount. Buy something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    A small disappointed with what I received today. It looks like I got something that was reshipped to me because it was a box with a various label inside the box that was addressed to me. Upon opening, the inner box was already opened and the vehicle soap was opened, in a ziplock bag with a amazing amountOf it poured out into the bag. It’s too poor because I like armor all’s products and I usually never have a issue with amazon. It’s not the largest deal in the globe but enough for me not to buy this bundle again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    It is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Loved This Product, Perfect Quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    A unbelievable bonus for a vehicle lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    My boyfriend's always cleaning my vehicle he loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Would recommend for yourself or a gift, everything you need to take care of your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Amazing price for all products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Amazing price for the included items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Thoughts:This kit came with the following: 1 x Armor All FRESHfx Rapid Odor Eliminator - Fresh Vehicle (1.5oz), 1 x Armor All Vehicle Wash Concentrate (64oz), 1 x Armor All Microfiber Wash Mitt, 1 x Armor All Microfiber Drying Towel, 1 x Armor All Original Protectant Wipes (20ct), 1 x Armor All Cleaning Wipes (20ct),1 x Armor All Glass Wipes (20ct), 1 x Tuff Items Multi-Purpose Foam Cleaner (22oz). Item Weight 8.2 pounds. Pack Dimensions 13.9 x 8.8 x 6.1 inchesFor people who greatly have fun cleaning thier vehicles themselves. This package has all you need to do loving care on your car. Reasonably priced for all you get. Excellent gift!Details:Armor All Vehicle Wash Concentrate is formulated especially for your vehicle’s finish, so it’s strong enough to lift away the toughest dirt and street grime, yet gentle enough that it won’t strip wax. Armor All Microfiber Wash Mitt is highly absorbant, soft and gentle, yet durable, is simple to clean and is machine washable. Armor All Microfiber Drying Towl absorbs 8 times its weight in water, dries huge locations quickly, lint free, clear coat safe when used as directed, machine washable. Armor All Original Protectant Wipes are formulated to clean, shine and protect, helping to hold automotive surfaces looking like new; our proprietary formula wars fading, aging, and cracking. Armor All Cleaning Wipes are meticulously engineered for your car's unique needs; these wipes lift away dirt and debris, revealing your car's rich, natural beauty without harming delicate surfaces. Armor All Glass Wipes are ammonia-free and are specially formulated for the toughest automotive jobs, easily removing filmy residue, street grime, bugs, fingerprints and more. Tuff Items Multi-Purpose Foam Cleaner delivers strong cleaning for tough jobs; deep cleaning foaming action lifts dirt and helps restores real color and appearance. Armor All FRESH fx Rapid Odor Eliminator, Fresh Vehicle scent, features Odor Elimination Technology; odors are destroyed providing a refreshing burst of fragrance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    What I like?First off, I really like the small packets of cleaning wipes that I can shop in my glove box and use to maintain the cleanliness of my car’s interior. They are very handy to have and work great. This Tuff Items stain remover is not vehicle specific and can be used inside your home, so I tried it on a stain on my stairs and it worked surprisingly well. Also, some other reviews complained of this kit being used (which the title of the kit on Amazon implies) but my kit was brand new, unopened.What I dislike?The wash mitt in this kit is not very nice. It feels super cheap; like something you would buy from the dollar store. It does work OK, but a nice microfiber wash mitt with the small fingers is much better in my opinion. Also, the vehicle wash soap is not the greatest either. It does not have any wax or shine additives like most other vehicle wash soap does, and it did not retain the foam very well when I used it even with hot the price justified?I think for over $30, the price of this kit is method too high. You can regularly search a very related kit like this at WalMart for around $15 to $20 and I don’t think I would even recommend purchasing those. You should buy a nice vehicle wash soap, a nice wash mitt, and some interior cleaner and you would be paying a related price. It is a decent kit, but I don’t think I would recommend purchasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have question the unit arrived today. But it has 2 little tubes for the tunnel, but no instructions for the use of the smaller tube with black rings on it. Is 1 meant for dry and the other for wet use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have Luxury SUV. I really like cleaning my car. This pressure washer is beautiful awesome! It’s simple to use. Hold in mind that you do need a compressor connection not a waterholes connection. It’s beautiful powerful! Also this kit came with couple various nozzle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My husband loved his old vehicle cleaning pressure tool, but it was old worn out., so I gave him his father's day bonus early when I saw him outside with the regular hose and a sad face washing his car. Once he got it all connected to the compressor, he was thrilled with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was skeptical at first about these kind of cleaning guns with all the videos you see on YouTube and Facebook, but I tried this one out as soon as I got it and it actually removed stains in my Subaru that have been there quite a while! Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The product works seamlessly. I bought this for my vehicle since outside vehicle wash doesn't provide enough care to the vehicle when washing it. This kit has all you need to take care of the vehicle and i love the pressurized foam coming from the bottle and the whole design. Need to be a small careful with the pressure of water. The gun can be used with with air compressor to clean the dirty AC vents also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This tool is simple to use and quiet while operating ...it attaches to a little air compressor for getting the dirt off the car...it comes with multiple cleaning heads..it can be used for both exterior as well as interior of the car...cleaning the cup holders and console/doors is no longer hard...make sure not to spray the windows/mirror as the high pressure can hurt them...i also use it for cleaning outdoor furniture as well..overall a amazing purchase and no longer have to spend for those costly vehicle washes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I've had some stains on my vehicles seat for sometime and I've tried various products from Walmart before but nothing really got rid of them. I've decided to test this because I was willing to test anything. I [email protected]#$%!&ried this before everything else. It worked and got rid of the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My daughter has a small OCD obsession, so this is excellent for her to hold it in the vehicle and clean it anytime she e pressure is amazing (the air compressor is not included).Good quality for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Was very excited to test this out. It worked for about fifteen mins and then wouldn’t suck up any water. We looked it all over and can’t see any reason why it stopped working. I can’t search my email to obtain ahold of customer service so I’m hoping they will reach out and replace or refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Superb product, have cloth vehicle seats that look like fresh after this pump gun, never thought interior cleaning will be this easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    ITS AMAZINGGGGGG. Very amazing for it’s price. They even give you a hose for it so I threw out my own and just substituted it with this hose. I’m not a fan of vehicle washes because they always scratch the car. Same yourself cash guys. This thing is amazing. It’s two in one . You can control the amount of soup that comes out which I really like. The 0 is for water only so it’s perfect! First wash with soup then easily place it to 0 for water. It saves you time instead of having to use your own hose to water it down. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Product looks amazing for the price. Comes the pieces as shown in the picture. It can be used with a garden hose but I do believe it may work with a pressure washer. I will post an modernize with a video once i use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Small, simple soap gun to maneuver. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Simple to use. Very amazing and durable. Makes my vehicle look method better and very shiny as well. Love it and my mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does the same as the other brands amazing foam soap gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Really amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It was less expensive than the bigger name company. But just as good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Super bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It works, but I don't know how sturdy this is. When I first tried it out it was tightened fully. It was leaking, but I found the leak and tightened it all up and it was amazing to go. I just think the design isn't going to keep up over time. We shall see. I still have to search the right ratio of soap to water to obtain the amazing foaming which I'll dial d value if you wish something light duty. Anything to moderate or massive duty you are best to go with another brand that costs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    From begin it didn’t work very well. Had a hard time getting it to foam. Then after a couple washes it stopped working all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't buy if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and buy a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why pay 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I heard a lot of amazing reviews for the inventors of the original product. I decided to try this ver to see how it performs. The product arrived in amazing condition, I place super clean in the container and cleaned my vehicle seats which had years of gunk buildup from children vehicle seats. I was surprised at the results. I also had a huge stain from where someone spilled a drink a couple years ago. I was not able to obtain the stain out until I use this product. The car is a 2014 and the seats now look brand new! I could not be happier. The metal housing is very sturdy and the nozzle is not a spinning piece of metal like the knock-offs. Time will tell how long it lasts and what else I can clean with it. But for now I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and capability of this product at such an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This high pressure vehicle cleaner works amazing!! I soaked my vehicle seat with fabric cleaner, wiped it with a brush, and rinsed it with en use this tool to create your hair cleaner even after washing it.Worth every penny I'll use e only reason I gave durability four to begin with is because I only use it once, so I really don't know, but it's a very easy design that doesn't have a lot of parts and seems to have very well built parts so I don't see any problems.I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is my second time buying the cleaner and it never fails me. I left the old cleaner at my in-laws' house. Instead of bringing it to our fresh home, I bought another one-- since they are using it as well. I never considered trying other product. I immediately opened my laptop and placed another order. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Solid product. The metal feels like high quality. Feels like it will latest for a long time. Did not come with not come with the important liquid products which are sold separately. But it has everything else you need besides pressure washer. Even has a gasket between the handle and the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is a must buy—a must have. Saved me a lot of time. I’m a very busy person but makes time in washing my car. I don’t know but I don’t one just anyone does the vehicle cleaning. So this cleaner here again is a must have. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    If you like me accidentally parked the vehicle under a tree with 100+ birds, you will need this!!! Amazing small tool to obtain works done without the hassle to pull out the electric pressure washer in the cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used for the front vehicle seats and worked sort of. It definitely worked just not as well as on adds for this product. Refilled canister and the whole thing broke. The metal part is actual metal and well created but the straw in the center of the part they booed out the liquid is crap. Once it comes out, there is no putting it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    When washing a car, it is a amazing thing to clean your vehicle without dead ends. It is easy and practical. It is the advantage of this product. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently returned one back that has the medal needle. The ones with that type obtain stuck when dirt gets into the ball barrings. This one has a tube that goes crazy and sprays literally everything with amazing force. That's what gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm not leaving a review at this time because we haven't used it yet. It seems like it cannot connect to anything. We still trying to search some type of connection to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bucket is terrible. Not good quality, arrived damaged, very thin and fragile. DO NOT PURCHASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This thing is SO flimsy. Other reviewers are right. The plastic is so thin it breaks when you bend it!. Massive duty? really? this thing should cost less than $1. What a rip off, stay away from this. Go to your local hardware shop and buy a true bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Its a bucket for goodness sake. What can you say. No leaks and its blue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    First off, I got two of these for around $3 each on Amazon and it qualified for Amazon Prime, which was a large plus! There was no picture of the bucket when I purchased it and as of the date of this review, still no picture so I thought I'd at least describe it to support others create a 's a 3 gallon bucket and just under a foot tall. The bucket is blue in color, has a metal handle with a little platic tube on it that you grip. The bucket also has a grooved lip for simple pouring and a little groove on the bottom of the bucket that is directly opposite the grooved lip for an simple grip as you pour. The plastic material is quite durable for occassional household use but I would not recommend getting these if you are looking for an industrial strength bucket. This is not a bucket you can flip over and stand on. Although as a consequence of that, the bucket is very lightweight and if you buy more than one of them, they stack very readily into one another.I got these for washing my vehicle and just using with a little mop around the house and they were excellent for the job. Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very amazing Bucket, and very quick shipping. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very light weight. This won’t keep up long. Not worth the price really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It's very light weight and flimsy. Will probably crack before long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It's a small too light duty for my liking (not as sturdy as ideal), but should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I can’t believe I paid $12.28 for this flimsy bucket. The description says massive duty. Not even close! And it’s not on the huge size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Not good quality item. Arrived smashed and dented.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter