Read viking car care 955601 foaming soap spray nozzle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all viking car care 955601 foaming soap spray nozzle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Took it out from the pack yesterday and seems ok. After I place some soap solution in, the sprayer leak crazy and the silver color top plate fell off during first use. The sprayer is poorly assembled clearly. Too bad, I am long past the return window. One star is still overrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this to create it much easier to wash our truck. I have only used it 5 times and the plug/stopper for the soap dispenser is now popping back out during use and all of the soap is coming out. I had to test to use it with 2 hands, one hand trying to keep the plug in so the soap was not wasted!!! I am totally and thoroughly disappointed with this foaming soap spray nozzle. I originally bought it because the reviews were very good. MINE is not good. I was furious with it latest weekend. It was a waste of and wasted about half a bottle of vehicle wash soap!!! I need the company to my money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It sort ofbdoes what uts suppored to do but ut does it poorly. I used it 4 times and the metal part ontop unglued itself. The stream of water is weak sobit takes a whilebtobget the soap off. Also, the amount of soap that comes out as foam is very little. Its a amazing concept but i will go back to the old fashioned way. Amazing thing it was less than ten dollars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on viking car care 955601 foaming soap spray nozzle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    pros: it did you what it stated, it did me a nice foamy coat which then i could scrub and rinse ns:- it leaked, ALOT! not where the hose connected, above that where the joint is. (the arrow is pointing to it in my picture)- it goes through soap fast... filled it 3 times for one car...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The product uses too much soap. I also search that the plug that closes the reservoir keeps popping out - that also may be where all my soap is going.When I used to wash my car, I place about 2 cap fulls into a bucket. Added water and away I went. With this, I am using about 6 cap fulls + and I run out of soap before I finish the car,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I like the multifunction of stream, foam, vertical and cone on one nozzle. It does not leak at the junction with the hose, if it is firmly tightened. The soap is not mega foam, but more like what you would see when you spend $7 at a vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? covers the car. I did not think the soap use was excessive. If you have any spider issues on your house or boat, the soap stream will eradicate them, by covering their bodies with the soap. And the stream reaches to the top of the first floor of the house. Two vehicle washes for this nozzle. I generally reserve the 5th star to see how durable the product is over time. Nice gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While amazing in concept, the actual product execution was quite poor. The rubber flap that covers the soap container does not stay closed making the product useless. Also the hose connector leaks an unacceptable amount. Buy something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Based on the review images there seems to be various models of this sprayer. I have the green and black one. When I used it yesterday, it leaked like crazy where you attach it to the hose. I went ahead and washed my vehicle with it anyway. It seemed to reduce the time it normally takes to wash my vehicle by hand and the job it did was very satisfactory. Today I had the idea of testing it on another hose and was happily surprised that it didn't leak at all. So changing hoses solved the issue for me. Overall, I like this sprayer. The foaming soap is a amazing feature and rinsing the vehicle off with another nozzle setting worked out well too.Update: My poor - after checking into why the sprayer was leaking with one hose and not the other I recalled that the leaking hose was one in which I repaired by installing a fresh male hose fitting. Not knowing that these fittings come in various thread sizes, I installed a NPT thread fitting vice the correct GHT fitting. Now that I have the correct fitting installed, no more leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Doesn't work as well as I thought it would. I had to tighten the hose fitting with a pair of channel-locks in to stop it from leaking all over me. It doesn't really throw foam, just soapy water. There is a squirt-gun like trigger that shoots additional soap on the vehicle that isn't that simple to squeeze. If you don't have amazing water pressure, this think wouldn't spray powerful enough to wash away the suds. I was very excited when I received this product, but ended up very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Used about 4 times and i really like it. Only complaint is the small cover or cap on the soap reserve cup doesn’t stay on well. But for a lightly soiled vehicle that doesn’t need much “elbow grease” to scrub out rub marks, bird poop, dried bug strikes, caked on mud/dirt, etc, this is perfect. It Allows me to hold from lugging around a 5 gallon bucket full of soap and bending over for 30 mins with a soapy mitt to wash my car. Any leftover dirt or missed spots gets picked up with the microfiber towel during the drying process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This tool is very sturdy by just looking at the metal material itself. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This is my first time leaving a product review. I just wish to share my delight for this product. It can support me save a lot of time, so I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing tool to use ! Easier and faster than using a bucket of soap ! Tip- use a marker to tag water then soap to fill faster .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I use a dewalt 15 gallon electric air compressor with this vehicle cleaning gun. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It works quite well for surface dirt and fluid marks. For a lot of cleaning it is a bit slow due to the grime and dirt coating the inside of the gun tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The fast release valve doesn't fit anything I can find...NOT HAPPY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This gun has created vehicle washing a fun thing. I also use it to clean the dirt off my carpets. Very high-pressured product! It includes enough water to wash a vehicle in a go. Never required to refill. Worth the buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I bought a form sprayer together with this form gun. Together they did a amazing job. But I can imagine this is might the only tool required for a sparking clean car. Amazing power from the built-in high pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle []  2020-1-20 20:35

    As a professional vehicle exterior cleaner I want I had got this thing years ago. Saves so much time and chemicals and it's FUN to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having only one third of the I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bucket is terrible. Not good quality, arrived damaged, very thin and fragile. DO NOT PURCHASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very light weight. This won’t keep up long. Not worth the really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It's very light weight and flimsy. Will probably crack before long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    First off, I got two of these for around $3 each on Amazon and it qualified for Amazon Prime, which was a large plus! There was no picture of the bucket when I purchased it and as of the date of this review, still no picture so I thought I'd at least describe it to support others create a 's a 3 gallon bucket and just under a foot tall. The bucket is blue in color, has a metal handle with a little platic tube on it that you grip. The bucket also has a grooved lip for simple pouring and a little groove on the bottom of the bucket that is directly opposite the grooved lip for an simple grip as you pour. The plastic material is quite durable for occassional household use but I would not recommend getting these if you are looking for an industrial strength bucket. This is not a bucket you can flip over and stand on. Although as a consequence of that, the bucket is very lightweight and if you more than one of them, they stack very readily into one another.I got these for washing my vehicle and just using with a little mop around the house and they were excellent for the job. Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Not good quality item. Arrived smashed and dented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very amazing Bucket, and very quick shipping. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Its a bucket for goodness sake. What can you say. No leaks and its blue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I can’t believe I $12.28 for this flimsy bucket. The description says massive duty. Not even close! And it’s not on the huge size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This thing is SO flimsy. Other reviewers are right. The plastic is so thin it breaks when you bend it!. Massive duty? really? this thing should cost less than $1. What a rip off, stay away from this. Go to your local hardware shop and a true bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It's a small too light duty for my liking (not as sturdy as ideal), but should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this for my fresh 2019 Honda Accord. 4 miles on it, and fresh as can be. This wax, is Amazing, amazing shine and hydroponic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    (New: I just now tried the app of the product as a drying aid, and must say it did a amazing job being applied this method as well as the tradition way) original: I have tried a lot of various detail sprays that have multiple uses such as this (spray wax, fast detail, paint sealant, etc.) however, after trying this, I’m sticking to this product. I typically use it after a wash and polish, but before applying wax. This product is very safe on paint when it comes to not producing swirl marks and does not streak at all like a lot of other related products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I received the Ethos detail spray in amazing condition and on time from Amazon today. I used this product on my truck and it work great! Most necessary it cleaned the paint without scratching left a slick shiny surface and didn’t streak. As an added it smells great. I will continue to by this and all the other Ethos line of vehicle care products that work excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Slickness and Gloss were increased. Removed light dust and fingerprints with ease and didn't experience any smearing or streaking. Smells nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love how my vehicles look after using ethos products ,really very satisfied ,thank you ,so much for your products that Arte affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I was skeptical once I had it in hand and started spraying it on. It seemed really thin and didn’t haze up like I expected it to before buffing it. But seriously, my vehicle shined like it does after clay barring and polishing. All week long I walked up to my vehicle amazed at how amazing it looked. I’ve been telling people about this items since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    After reading a bunch of reviews saying how amazing this items is I wanted to test it. It's a amazing wax, but nothing about it created it stand out from normal coatings and for the I would rather use others.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Product smells amazing and works amazing, gave my vehicle a shiny look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Ease to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing product. Smells fantastic. And is amazing for use between full details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    It works okay. Would not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    Came damaged, but requested a replacement and fresh one works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    It does the job for a fraction of the cost. I would suggest replacing the 1.1mm orifice in it for better foam...most cannons could use this make batter so don't think you can better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    Owned this for two months and used it four times. I went to use it for the fifth time and it broke before using it. Worked amazing before it broke but will not last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 2 Pcs Plastic Car Windshield Washer Wiper Water Spray Nozzle for Honda Accord Civic []  2020-7-28 19:55

    Got this for a 2000 Honda Accord. It fits through the hood fine but because it didn't come with gaskets it's a bit loose. Also, the connectors were pointed to the right as this Gen Accord points towards driver's side...But no biggie, ran a longer hose and we're all good. Decent spray pattern. Will again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 2 Pcs Plastic Car Windshield Washer Wiper Water Spray Nozzle for Honda Accord Civic []  2020-7-28 19:55

    It's not like the original part, but fit perfectly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 2 Pcs Plastic Car Windshield Washer Wiper Water Spray Nozzle for Honda Accord Civic []  2020-7-28 19:55

    Positive first. It is a spray nozzle and it sprays liquid onto my windshield in a method that is not entirely pleasing. Negative next. So the connector on both nozzles were turned in the opposite direction as was required to easily connect to the washer fluid tube. So I had to break it to turn it the other way. I used liquid nails to test and seal it up. No idea how long it will last. The nozzles are on a project vehicle that does not obtain driven very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    After reading a bunch of reviews saying how amazing this items is I wanted to test it. It's a amazing wax, but nothing about it created it stand out from normal coatings and for the I would rather use others.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I love how my vehicles look after using ethos products ,really very satisfied ,thank you ,so much for your products that Arte affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    (New: I just now tried the app of the product as a drying aid, and must say it did a amazing job being applied this method as well as the tradition way) original: I have tried a lot of various detail sprays that have multiple uses such as this (spray wax, fast detail, paint sealant, etc.) however, after trying this, I’m sticking to this product. I typically use it after a wash and polish, but before applying wax. This product is very safe on paint when it comes to not producing swirl marks and does not streak at all like a lot of other related products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Slickness and Gloss were increased. Removed light dust and fingerprints with ease and didn't experience any smearing or streaking. Smells nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I received the Ethos detail spray in amazing condition and on time from Amazon today. I used this product on my truck and it work great! Most necessary it cleaned the paint without scratching left a slick shiny surface and didn’t streak. As an added it smells great. I will continue to by this and all the other Ethos line of vehicle care products that work excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Ease to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I bought this for my fresh 2019 Honda Accord. 4 miles on it, and fresh as can be. This wax, is Amazing, amazing shine and hydroponic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing product. Smells fantastic. And is amazing for use between full details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I was skeptical once I had it in hand and started spraying it on. It seemed really thin and didn’t haze up like I expected it to before buffing it. But seriously, my vehicle shined like it does after clay barring and polishing. All week long I walked up to my vehicle amazed at how amazing it looked. I’ve been telling people about this items since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (16 Oz) []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Product smells amazing and works amazing, gave my vehicle a shiny look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    These work very well. I was worried they would scratch my paint, but they definitely don't! I'm glad I bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Worked great! Took all the bugs off without a scratch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I use these applicator pads in my home to clean the dust off of and wax my wood furniture. I also use them on the interior of my vehicle when applying dressing. These pads are not of the highest quality microfiber, but they obtain the job done for my needs. I actually have never tried washing one so I cant comment on how they fair after washing. I usually just use them a couple times until they are to dirty to use again and throw them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The best applicatort out there. Finally I have found one that wont allow me down. These dont rip easily like others I have used. Simple to clean and fits in tight spots. The 2 package is the best now i have one for engine dressing and the other for tires and trim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Studio Soap Making Supplies: Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (Liquid Form SLS); Personal Care Foaming Detergent Product and Professional Surfactant Raw Material – 9.5 OZ / 280 ML []  2019-12-19 18:29

    Exactly what I needed. Bought this to add to an oily sulfate shampoo that I loved the smell of but created my hair oily. You can add it to any product that you wish to suds up. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I just got them today looked at them they seem to be what they claim ,cant use them yet ,still to cold to detail the the vehicle ,I will allow you know more ,when the weather cooperates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Not worth the money. I’ll be lucky if this thing lasts one more cleaning. It’s falling apart heavily after applying dressing to just 4 tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Love these for scrubbing off tough gunk without scratching the paint. I did obtain all 3 sponges with my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Ordered the six package Rectangular Blue Pack. I'm works amazing on applying interior waxes! Used it to apply leather conditioner throughout the vehicle. One is enough to apply to the entire vehicle. Holds the material well and apply evenly. Also can flip sides if dirty and can use the sides for smaller glad I opted for the rectangular over the circle ones. (Which I used before). This gives you more control because the size is larger but not too large. Also you can put it in the washer with no issues. I would highly recommend to everyone and yes I'm particular when it comes to my vehicle detailing equipment too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I don’t know why people are raving about this product, the ones I got shades blue all over the vehicle I was detailing, unbelievable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Wasn't sure if this would work well or not given the shape of it. I'm use to the little yellow kind that are curved to fit your ter putting them to use it works really well. Far better than I expected it to.Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I've only had these a few days but I have found so a lot of uses for them, I'm ordering another pack. First, the car--I have a product I like for the dashboard but it comes is a non-aerosol spray bottle which, of course, gets the product in all the locations I don't wish it to go, so I pour it in a 16 oz. plastic condiment squeeze bottle with the cone hint and little hole. I then squeeze some onto an applicator and apply the product where I wish it. This applicator pad has a bound thin edge so you can obtain in that zone where the windshield meets the dash and all kinds of tight, oddly shaped locations that used to drive me nuts. It will take the shape of the cupholder to clean with a twist or two. Ditto on cleaning the wheels. I use one to apply leather cleaner, one damp to remove excess cleaner, one to apply leather conditioner, and a dry one to buff. They are the excellent size and shape to work in the car, on my leather furniture, and on my purses and boots. I hold one in the vehicle and one by the door to clean my dog's feet. This morning I used one to clean up spilled syrup that cascaded down all the drawer fronts to the hardwood floor. Simple peasy, and it rinsed right out of the pad. I'm beautiful sure you could blow your nose on one in an emergency. When their work is done, I throw them in the washer and they come out like fresh with no retained odor, oiliness, etc. I don't throw them in the dryer; they dry in a couple hours all by themselves. I don't know how a lot of cycles I'll get, but I've already gotten my money's worth out of the first pack. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    The 6-pack of rectangular microfiber applicator pads arrived well packaged (tightly wrapped in plastic). Upon inspection, all 6 packs were in amazing condition; no rips/tears/spots etc.I used one pad to apply some sealant to my vehicle, and the pad worked well. At first, I think it may have been so clean and absorbent that it sucked in some of the sealant, but after a while, this wasn't a problem. The pad is huge enough to fit comfortably in my palm, meaning that I can grip the pad confidently and apply anything, knowing that it won't accidentally slide away from me, or just drop (happened to me often with generic circular flat pads).Washed the pad afterwards, and it appears to be as amazing as new. I have no idea if all the sealant was removed since the sealant is hydrophobic, but this is no problem, as I plan to use that specific pad for applying sealant only. I mean, I do have 5 other pads available!Price is very reasonable for what you get. Thing is, very few people would need 6 applicator pads, and for those who don't, they may see the 6-pack as too expensive or a waste of money. Personally, I only required 3 pads, but I don't regret my purchase. That's how amazing these pads are.I can't speak for longevity, as I've only used a pad for one weekend. Will modernize at a later time if a pad unreasonably fails at something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I only received one sponge it said it was a package of 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Love these sponges!!!So glad I bought em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Studio Soap Making Supplies: Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (Liquid Form SLS); Personal Care Foaming Detergent Product and Professional Surfactant Raw Material – 9.5 OZ / 280 ML []  2019-12-19 18:29

    did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I bought a 6 package of these terry cloth applicators. They apply polish, wax, and sealant as well as can be ey fall method short on durability. After one trip through the washing machine, several of them have the seams bursting, causing the stuffing to fall out. So if you're expecting only one use out of these, they are great. If you're like me and expect them to keep up for a while, look for another pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    These pads are amazing for applying paste wax when you are polishing your car. While I suspect they'd be equally as useful with a liquid polish, I don't use a liquid polish on my cars so you're on your own as far as that's concerned. The nice thing is that they are soft, so as not to scratch the paint finish, and they are generally re-usable if you wash them in soap and water immediately after your waxing is completed. Amazing product for vehicle care and probably any other smooth finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Eh... very wafer thin. There's a two package I bought from Walmart that I like better. Chincy and thin. Don't care much for these. Literally at all. The microfiber feels and is barely there and will not keep hardly ANY product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Not bad. They do a nice job in smoothly applying tire dressing. You do have to use a bit more to obtain the pad saturated at first, but once you do they work great. After each use I shop mine in an airtight zip closure plastic bag so that it stays moist for the next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Seems to be holding up well. I have low-profile tires and it is t too cumbersome where the tire dressing gets on the wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Beautiful amazing tire dressing applicator pad for the price. You can even chop them and half and have 4. However they dont seem to be very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    very amazing quality, seems will latest a reasonable amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    These things work amazing for Florida Love huge season!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    It says 3 package in the description and only 1 came in the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I was surprised to see this product actually works. I used it to clean the upholstery in my vehicle and it works better than I imagined it would. Surprisingly, it took out stains from 4 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Studio Soap Making Supplies: Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (Liquid Form SLS); Personal Care Foaming Detergent Product and Professional Surfactant Raw Material – 9.5 OZ / 280 ML []  2019-12-19 18:29

    I need it if ingredients to create my soaps and it really works I will this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Used one pad 20 times now, 5 washes x 4 tires, on tires with lines/ribs from the manufacturer name and model. The foam has held up so far with no tearing or ripping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack []  2020-1-18 21:34

    After a few times used they foam started to break apart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I bought these pads to apply conditioner to my saddle and other tack and they work well. A bit stiff at first, but they limber up with some use. I had to search something inexpensive, because they do obtain filthy and you can't wash the condition out--and, because they're little enough to fit into the cleaning pouch I received with my saddle. They are and don't scratch my saddle--which is easily the most expensive leather object I own. They are little enough to wrap around reins and other little pieces of leather for conditioning. I'll more when these wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 426201 Microfiber Applicator Pads with Finger Pockets - 5 Inch Diameter, Blue, 8 Pack []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Used with "Daddy Van's All Natural Unscented Beeswax Furniture Polish".I bought these buffing pads as they showed up in the side bar when I bought the polish - I use old t-shirts or socks to apply the polish - and these to buff off the additional one the polish has sat for awhile. Very simple to use and do the job well...they just the right size, are padded, so you can really buff quite vigorously without hurting your fingers or the furniture.I haven't washed them yet, but I think these are the sort of pads that you once and then bequeath to your heirs with the furniture.I'm planning to use a clean one when I recondition the leather chairs - they seem to be amazing for everything, including polishing/buffing silver/copper/brass items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Quality sponge in accurate quantity:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    They seem to be amazing quality. Will modernize during "bug" season. Other than that, glad I bought them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386