Read village - buy & sell locally reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all village - buy & sell locally reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    so much to choose from...love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on village - buy & sell locally or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    How do I cancel my subscription for the chatting to customers as I got a 7 day then have to afterwards and want to cancel now as my 7 days are up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    you have to to see buyers comments(( so not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Related to other reviews my contact info were taken from a gumtree ad, recieved a text from what I thought was a potential buyer only to realise it was just someone trying to gain downloads of this app, will never use now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    I want there were more people using it and that i could use pics from my google pics with it but everything else is amazing. The application is super simple to use and i love the method it is set up to present you what is for in walking distance, but that you can change it to further away. Others are the oposite which is kinda lame cause if I forget to change it i unintentionly contact someone out of state. I really hope more people pick up on how simple this application is to use, and begin using it here in Las Vegas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Havent sold anythibg and hold seeing things for 33 plus miles away even though my map is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Waste of and time, don't install this app, developer Motto is just earn money, they don't care about customer relationship You please tell me, if someone saw my ad in village app, I should know who's saw, because I'm a business man, I should contact them, but you charging high prices, and I don't know how much response I'll obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    It's amazing love local items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Dodgy. Posted an application on gumtree and got a text to re post on here. Bit dodgy, not using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    I think if the company brought in more people to view the application it would be better but it kind of hard to things when their aren't a lot of people on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    could create subscriptions cheaper as other related apps have all the same services for and yet you charge additional for them I think realistically you should have everything for and don't charge subscription extras as you would obtain a lot more people joining if it was completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    It keeps on telling me to log in when I wish to see who has viewed my item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    stuff on here can be hit or miss....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Not satisfied that you used my info from gumtree. I had to install to leave a review, but I will be uninstalling. Thought I had a potential buyer, to then realise someone was trying to obtain me advertise using another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    It needs a amazing modernize as it is really slow and just freezes up. The layout could be better but it's mostly about how slow this really is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Onle have people list thier stuff but no one ever chat you up. Then one day i finally have a s***** guy "chat" me up in one of my listings, pretend to ask me where to meet up etc. Asking me how to use the application bla bla.. Do I looked like I'm the developer or customer service of this app! Wasting my time talking to him!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Not loading application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    After posting an add on gum tree I received texts asking me to join up to this app. Very underhanded. Will not use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Awesome for buying and items with friendly people in our area! Really quick and reliable. Super easy and simple user interface. Free to use. Love browsing the attractive images of second hand items everyday! Really love that everything is local 💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    very amazing for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Got a text notice that seemed like a true person from an ad on gumtree, and I warily tried it out. Loading times are awful, application crashed a bunch, and not even useful for what I wanted to advertise. Should have stuck to the other reviews warning me. Shady and underhand business practice here just to obtain more downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Takes far too long to open, just send to be searching forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    you can anything i love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    rrally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    STOP TAKING PEOPLES DETAILS OFF OF GUMTREE!!!! sending out texts just to test and boost your own app!!!! Stop texting people and useless texts. It's WRONG taking people's numbers from other websites just to test and boost your own app. Looking at other reviews and the amount of 1*s you have this strategy has failed anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Love that everything is in our local community! Super friendly, trustworthy and reliable people, simple to chat with to ask questions. Lots of awesome on everything from furniture, to baby & children stuff, to cars, to jobs and property, with amazing photos, quick and simple to use and no ads! Cool instant alert notifications of fresh items so I don't miss out on recent deals! For me Village is the best local app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Its amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Didn't appreciate the use of my number from Gumtree. Woke up to a text notice seemingly from a person who had seen an advert I'd placed on Gumtree (but had deleted about an hour later) I replied (still thinking ot was a true person) and had a text with a link to this app. Beautiful shameful strategies tbh, don't appreciate it. Wouldn't touch this application with a barge hole judging from the other reviews anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    Very amazing customer service but no customers. You will never on this app. They don't have customers they have sellers. Nooo customers, 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy & Sell Locally [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    All I got were txt asking for my email, then got sent PayPal scam emails, had 5 in 2 days, avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    I am fresh but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    Well created and well maintained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    wowww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell. Locally. [App]  2019-2-4 21:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    Fresh to the application but will modernize in a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    overall the application is great, I like how you can see how a lot of people that viewed your post and see that people actually like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    Has all the features I was looking for and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    I love this application and hoping to create lots of here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    This application is brilliant it does what it says and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    No doubt i would love it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    I love the application but I don't quite understand the SWAP function, is it for exchanging my product with another products I like? I have written to customer care and hoping to obtain a better understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    I've been using this application for about a week now and created 2 already. hoping to create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    Very nice app. I hope I my items quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Sale – Buy & Sell Locally. [App]  2019-2-14 13:22

    I live off of lists. This works excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Very nice marketing app, amazing to and In a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    I installed a few variant versions of this app. User forced to login via Fb acc or mobile number and MUST have mobile devices GPS loction on for it to work or load up......Guess what it doesn't work! If you like your private info being collected and spied, snooped on, then install it. Just like Shpock and Gumtree, full of scammers, bogus adverts and spying. Very suspicious that these devlopers create these apps that demand GPS to be on. Why not create them with a post code or zip code manual entry instead????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Didn't appreciate the use of my number from Gumtree. Woke up to a text notice seemingly from a person who had seen an advert I'd placed on Gumtree (but had deleted about an hour later) I replied (still thinking ot was a true person) and had a text with a link to this app. Beautiful shameful strategies tbh, don't appreciate it. Wouldn't touch this application with a barge hole judging from the other reviews anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Related to other reviews my contact info were taken from a gumtree ad, recieved a text from what I thought was a potential buyer only to realise it was just someone trying to gain downloads of this app, will never use now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    just joined village,have place several stuff up for but still not quite sure how it works!!!don't no if you should place a mark on your items or wait for and I certainly cant afford to to talk to people (else I would not be items for additional 🤣😂🤣)so don't no how am meant to communicate with people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Shameful. Whoever is in charge of the marketing techniques of this application should be fired. I, like a lot of others who have left one star reviews, was texted on my personal number referencing an ad I placed on Gumtree. The text was attempting to encourage me to this application (which I have gone ahead and done specifically so I can write this review). Even more disgraceful is that none of the reviews referencing this problem have been responded to, but almost every other review has been. Again, shameful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    annoying sends notifications of things u may be i retested in when all I wanted to do was a sofa uninstalled it still obtain emails waste of time and costs to view messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    It keeps on telling me to log in when I wish to see who has viewed my item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    amazing local selling/buying application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Brilliant, great, super and buying websites ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    So simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Just registered hope it will turn out nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    It cool and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    not sold anything yet but amazing that it's local

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    First time on here,not sure how this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Not really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Till now i only had scams...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    No amazing It deleted my complete profile after one day. And asked me to make a fresh one. Plus it is not very busy Seems beautiful empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Half the things on this application don't work. It keeps telling me to "log into Google Play store". It never sends verification codes, never asked me for an email and won't allow me add one. I have zero confidence this is going to lead to anything other than uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    I got logged out and never could log in again.and my ads were there to attract people and for decorations of his ey wish you to make fresh one and hold happening.but does they realise those ads never will answer to people?too a lot of scammers and fake buyers.i saw too a lot of people putting nudy pic as profile and no zone or no any identification so just they are t a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Took so much for advertising even if item didn't sell. £5.99 bosted fee and £29.99 to chat with people not even one person contacted me. £36 wasted for nothing. Never this app. Not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    STOP TAKING PEOPLES DETAILS OFF OF GUMTREE!!!! sending out texts just to test and boost your own app!!!! Stop texting people and useless texts. It's WRONG taking people's numbers from other websites just to test and boost your own app. Looking at other reviews and the amount of 1*s you have this strategy has failed anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Obtain application but needake it where we can obtain a booster to boost our product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Don't appreciate being text as if its someone intresed in my Gumtree ad but really they're trying to promote this app. which I won't be using due to the texting me pretending to be a customer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    along with alot of other people they messaged me through my gumtree ad promoting this application which is very intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Can not complete vehicle add asking me to fill in optional data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    To a lot of notifications... better shopping apps out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    simple to load stuff to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Please stop messaging people after they've posted ads elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Taken my number from gumtree ad , I got a text asking if my stuff are still available after i replied yes they texted back asking me to post on the application how dare they waste my time ? My information is on gumtree for one purpose and its not to be solicited by lazy arse application developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    nothing came through about people looking. i also hadnt realised i had to on repeat,thought it was a one off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    sad that this application targets people through gumtree and then harrases them to to speak to people in to goods!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    wouldn't load page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Waste of and time, don't install this app, developer Motto is just earn money, they don't care about customer relationship You please tell me, if someone saw my ad in village app, I should know who's saw, because I'm a business man, I should contact them, but you charging high prices, and I don't know how much response I'll obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    So amazing application for all of us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    How dare you take my info from Gumtree and me, very intrusive you should be shut down!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    I listed an item on Gumtree and these scummy people think it's ok to text you and tell you to place it on there app!! Why don't you just sod off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    A small bit complicated for me I can't seem to obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Fresh Application just getting used to it 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    This is very bad. Waist our data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Very amazing put to things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Developer has the very shady way of harvesting people's numbers from Gumtree and using them to advertise this app, which is versus their policies. Leaves a very poor taste on an application that already looks unintuitive and seems to have a lot of teething problems. Time spent people would be better spent on making improvements to the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Village - Buy, Sell & Help [App]  2020-5-7 13:23

    Got a text notice that seemed like a true person from an ad on gumtree, and I warily tried it out. Loading times are awful, application crashed a bunch, and not even useful for what I wanted to advertise. Should have stuck to the other reviews warning me. Shady and underhand business practice here just to obtain more downloads.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386