vimeo.com/319341560 Reviews & Opinions


Submit vimeo.com/319341560 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    It's like YouTube but really really really really useless. content doesn't load (video links on patreon don't work) channels seem to not exist that should, the interface sucks, the application is just bad. just watch YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    5 Stars! -1 becouse of a very necessary and easy missing feature of rewind 10s (on YouTube I double tap on left side of the video), on huge videos is not good to scroll manually. -1 becouse I can't take a screenshot of a free video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Beautiful neat. It takes some getting used to if you use youtube very often, but it's still not poor

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vimeo.com/319341560 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vimeo.com/319341560 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Amazing app. I like it so far. I wouldn't give it 5 stars, since it doesn't have EVERY video you search, but I like it. It's really nice watching videos offline. Say the least, it's a lot more better then paying 40 damn dollars to watch a video offline on YouTube using youtube premium, that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    not good app. they spent so much time making the UI look amazing they forgot to create it actually work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Really amazing free video share app. I'd love a cheaper alternative to storage upgrade, but 5GB is generous for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Sabong or Cockfighting is a method of life in Philippines where it is respected as Culture and tradition, vimeo has catered my videos with respect. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    It's basically a more creator-focused video platform. You'll search real masterpieces that otherwise you wouldn't see. I really recommend it if you're a video geek.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    This application is amazing for watching all kinds of short movies by content creators I'd never see otherwise. I reccomend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Amazing app, it'd be greater if we can pan to zoom in full screen to prevent screen burn in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    I seem to search more artistic videos here than anywhere else and majority of the time theyre awesome videos. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Amazing selection of films. I like this application a lot. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Simple to use..variety of videos to watch and audio to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    I love it because I can save videos to offline... but I wish more videos off EXO please.... it's a amazing application for watching... 😊😊😊👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    love the old Philippine films that you feature, thanks & looking forward for more of this genre!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    this is amazing because we eaisly upload us videos and we also download offline videos and in application your amazing working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    VIMEO is awesome. This is fresh to me but I have to say that it's totally about Creators and sharing their work. ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Amazing app! Enjoying every min of it! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Love Vimeo, high quality, faster and the content produced is of much higher caliber. Much better then YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Such a amazing app. If more user use this I'm sure will be popular than utube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    bloody love it for surf vids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Cool top watch items on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Very simple to use, I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    I LOVE IT SO EDUCATIONAL! AND DIVERSE,GREAT FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    i can't log in or join in or whatever it is..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    i got a lot of videos of my like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    very nice and cool to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    vimeo is amazing what more can i say. It's what youtube use to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    I just got it, and so far it's doing great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    amazing items to watch and search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Amazing app, always works like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    I love how little this is I can breath here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    simply it's an awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    simple abd super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Even more better than YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    It is awesome thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    it so amazing and like youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    loving the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    Love watching different clips up on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    Blue. And white

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    Huge like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    There seems to be a malfunction going on with your video service! I was watching a melody video of the Beatles and listening to them perform, then as it approached near the end, the video chop off, and instead I got a list of tunes! ! I really hope this is an honest mistake. I'll give it time and trust that you will look into the matter and create your adjustments, so I won't have to report your company! It's not fair to all who want to have the enjoyment of listening to their favorite tunes! thank u! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    ITS just time wasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    Long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    The best application sk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    GmbH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    Allowable Urlvideos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    Wanderful video to knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimeo Mobile review [App]  2017-12-11 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    MUITO BOM. Gostei bastante do jogo, ele é bem divertido e jogar online com seus amigos (e inimigos. ahahah) é muito legal. Recomendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    o melhor Roda a Roda que já joguei. jogar online é muito divertido e mudar o seu bonequinho colocando cabelo roupas e jogar com ele é bem legal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Stickman Hook - Home Comming review [App]  2019-3-26 13:28

    Amazing stickman hook spider ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    Amazing Application 👍 helps to finds lot of things😊😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    very useful, thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather com – weather channel Apps review [App]  2019-4-16 13:18

    Very accurate weather conditions Apps. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O ponto forte fica com a atualização automática e classificação de despesas e receitas. Precisa melhorar nos relatórios e analise dos gastos, somente o gráfico de barras é muito simplista pra mim. Incluam um relatório por #hashtag no app, ou uma aba "relatorios" para analises mais avançadas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A proposta do application é muito legal, mas ficou um bom tempo com problema pra sincronizar com o Itaú, e quando voltou, a maioria das cobranças foram duplicadas, às vezes até triplicadas, então os relatórios ficam todos errados e não dá pra tirar proveito de nada. Já limpei o cache e reinstalei o app, mas nada resolve :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    não consigo deletar meus cartões antigos. recebo a mensagem dizendo que não foi possível excluir os cartões e também não consigo sincronizar minha conta do Itaú mesmo sem o token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O application é bom, mas poderiam incluir no futuro contas de corretoras também.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    o saldo do nubank nao esta atualizando, o cartão dw crédito nao aparecce nas contas do mês para mim saber e pagar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Faz duas semanas q não consigo mais conectar ao Bradesco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Por enquanto tudo certo, praticamente o único application de estilo que tem integração com o banco inter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    seria otimo se conectasse. Uma semana e nada de conectar com minha conta Itaú

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não consigo atualizar os dados de nenhuma conta, logo o application não serve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    nao estou conseguindo acessar a conta. a senha esta certa mas o application não entra...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Insatisfeito. O application cumpre muito bem com o que promete, sua interface é intuitiva e limpa, mas é notória a presença de bugs relacionados a sincronização dos dados. A sincronização com o Bradesco é definitivamente falha, lançamentos da poupança só atualizam após inúmeras tentativas, isso quando você não desiste. E antes de afirmar tudo isso, tentei pacientemente entender o problema com o suporte através do chat do próprio aplicativo, porém em momento algum fora me dado uma explicação plausível do problema. A sensação que fica é que a própria empresa não tem conhecimento dos problemas do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    ONDE ESTÁ A OPÇÃO DE "CPF"? E VOCÊS AINDA ADQUIREM ACESSO TOTAL À CONTA!?!?! _|_ (_o_) DE GRAÇA?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    bom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não consigo entrar na minha conta. Coloco a senha correta, diz que tá errado. Clico no "Esqueci a senha" e não recebo o e-mail de troca de senha. O application é bom, mas tá difícil utilizá-lo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Realmente fico decepcionado vendo um application com potencial enorme dar o mesmo erro de atualização por meses e meses... A primeira vez que baixei o application nao consegui atualizar as informações bancárias, entao praticamente nao usei, algum tempo depois instalei novamente e o mesmo erro persistiu, principalmente com o Itaú. Enquanto essa instabilidade persistir o application não será utilizado, uma avaliação positiva é sempre a sua melhor propaganda, infelizmente não consigo recomendar pra ninguém.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A interface foi melhorada. Está mais Bonita e pratica. Menos bug e demora para atualizar informacoes juntos aos bancos. Varias dicas interessantes sobre economia e planejamento familiar. Parabens, continuem assim. O aplicativo está realmente muito interessante!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A sincronização com o Itaú é extremamente lenta e desde o dia 18/01 não está mais acontecendo no meu app. Dia 05/02 e o serviço ainda não normalizou. Quase desistindo do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O problema é vocês não assumirem um compromisso com a correção, sem nenhum prazo para o usuário. nem me retornaram a última mensagem no SAC. preferiria pagar mensalmente e ter um serviço mais estável.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Application não está abrindo. Sempre que tento abrir da msg: Guia Bolso has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    É bonito, tem um layout cool, porém o Minhas Finanças e Mobills são mais simples e BEM mais funcionais no dia a dia. As informações bem mais claras para os usuários entenderem o que tão fazendo, projetar valores e afins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    As funcionalidades do application são excelentes, os gráficos e as categorizações dos gastos são os maiores diferenciais para outros apps. Mas infelizmente ainda acontece muitos erros na sincronização com os bancos, particularmente com o Itaú. Já é a segunda vez que dou uma possibility pro application e parece que será a última. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    muita propaganda mas pouca entrega. Application lento, sincronização com a conta (principal diferencial do app) é falho pois duplica informações e nao traz todo o histórico. Falta a possibilidade de exportar os dados. Atendimento é eficiente mas não resolveu os problemas citados acima.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Estou desistindo do Guia Bolso. O application tinha tudo para ser excelente, se a sincronização com os bancos funcionasse. Eu estaria disposto até a comprar uma versão premium, ou pagar pelo serviço se fosse o caso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Aplicativo excelente! Fácil de usar e visualizar, cumpre a proposta e realmente te ajuda a ser mais organizado! Apenas de um tempo para cá começou a dar alguns erros para atualizat a conta, não é sempre que da certo, as vezes so 2 dias depois consigo puxar as informacoes da minha conta por erro ao atualizar. Mas mesmo assim, ainda nota 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    EDIT (05/02/2019): desde janeiro a sincronização com o Itaú não funciona. EDIT (02/12/2018): Agora o application traz lançamentos futuros e categoriza gastos parcelados do cartão. Ótimo! SUGESTÕES: a categorização automática é muito bem pensada, mas comete uns erros crassos às vezes. Já considerou compra em loja de chás como "conta residencial" - e eu só fui version depois. Ela poderia também memorizar quando faço alterações. Tenho que reclassificar vários gastos todo mês.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Fiquei meses sem usar devido a problemas de conexão com bancos, voltei agora e o Itaú sempre está com problemas, faz 2 dias que estou tentando e nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não entra. Pediu os dados bancários e agr ta parado na tela de que nao sabe de tudo e que precisa de mais informações. Quero solicitar a exclusão da conta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    então... as perguntas da promoção simplesmente não aparecem na guia GUIA, então não posso participar e não vou ganhar 1500. isso me deixa bem frustrado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Tem vezes que preciso digitar a chave de segurança várias vezes até conseguir atualizar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Tentei voltar a usar. Mas está pior do que nunca. Cheio de bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Pq todos os valores estão aparecendo duplicados?? Muito ruim isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Utilizando o app, percebi a importância da ferramenta "aplicar a todos" quando troco um gasto de categoria. Isso facilita muito a nossa vida em gastos recorrentes. Porém, essa ferramenta não funciona legal quando é uma compra parcelada no cartão. Acho que é a diferença entre os nomes dos lançamentos por causa do indicador de parcela. Exemplo: MERCADOPAGO PARC 06/12 OSASCO As parcelas anteriores, as 05/12, 04/12 etc não foram trocadas de categoria. E, provavelmente, as posteriores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Application não está mais atualizando a conta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Só consegui adicionar a conta do Nubank, do Itaú não.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter