Read vinnabetting tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vinnabetting tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Everyone knows that with foot ball no one can be too sure, 100% so bet responsibly and don't blame the app. At list they are doing something, and what have you done lately? I think its just fine and Remember, there some where we still but still fail. Daaaahhhhhh!;;;;!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Started out beautiful poor but they really started upping their game... UI isn't amazing but it does function very well. Top Props to the programmer. Ads are annoying but not overly intrusive, one of the few programs where the ads don't discourage from the overall experience and they appear where and when to be expected. Hold up the amazing hints guys and gals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    If you are out there looking for an application with the best football tips, then look no further coz this is it. All you need to do is just play singles and bet with a amazing amount of and I Promise you that you'll Never use another betting hint app. I just started using it the other day and I'm already getting a amazing profit. Thanks to the people behind the scenes of this app, hold up the amazing work and God Bless you ... Huku sitoki leo 😎 ...

    0  


    Add your opinion on vinnabetting tips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Guys i just saw we need to watch video ad's to obtain Vip tips.. that aint too Cool. But your Hints are Magic, This the best website for soccer tutorial or tip's.. if i can accumulate for 2weeks wil surely subscribe for your Vip Tips. Infact i deleted every other application just so i stay with the best..(Need No Confusion). your best Fan#Immortal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Nice app... Congrats to the developer for making it... I saw another application called 💥TYCOON SUPER MAXBET💥 .... every gambler should it and also have fun the winnings there... you just go and find 💥TYCOON SUPER MAXBET💥 and you will see their work.. Indeed they are really doing great... So everyone take a min today and go 💥TYCOON SUPER MAXBET💥... Otherwise kudos to the admin for this amazing app... Lets now slay this bookies like no ones business... Its amazing to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    It's very amazing but not all the android games wins as you predict but most win, if you can give out 4 or 5 powerful squads predictions than the twelve, I think it will be awesome. All the same you are lifting people from not good to rich. Amazing job so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    i have never rated an application before..but believe me this is the best of all tips...i never give up on your hints because you have most wins than loses.We can't expect you to have 100%winnings,you are not God to be able to perdict every android game correctly...this is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This is the best website I have ever come come across,I started building with only R200 and acc is on R700 in three days.I am taking it slowly,the hints are actually 95 % correct and one can live without the 5 %.I love it,I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Lovely just amazing , squads won, amazing for single bets and the occasional combi. You should pick at least 3 out the all picks offered on average daily and use your judgement to select a winning title based upon their predictions. Overall this is a amazing application and their predictions are very accurate you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Very nice application and a very amazing website for football prediction. I can say one of the very best website for football predictions. I won a net with the prediction I got from the site. 18 android games and all came correctly as predicted am rating it 4.9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I must say this,I like the app, is a nice application I have checked the latest previous android game looking at it you guys are trying and another thing is that you guys should please in proof on your under hints and test to less the android game for a sure tips, I thank you guys nice day to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    To be honest no application has impressed me like this one. Apart from the very accurate predictions, the customer service is second to none. After service is super top notch. Thanks for helping us create and please hold it up. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    wow who could ever thought that an application like this could create it much easier for one to have a high chance of winning, kudos to you all who has taken time to predict android games here though yet to victory but am certain with the predictions have seen here over time i certainly know i'l rock huge anks once again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Very amazing app.. Second day of use after download, I've won first android game of the year.... After a long while. It gives 70-90% of accuracy, you then use your descretion to select. Kudos to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Amazing app, very helpful especially for a novice like me, I have won more android games than I would have expected with their tips.. Kudos guys!!!! Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This application is helpful in predicting soccer events. But I will also be satisfied if the level of accuracy is increase so we the beneficiaries will tend to love it and make batter our level of dependency Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    It's a amazing app. The first time I use it was on 09/10/18 and I automatically won. If you play little odds on their own you win. Thank you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    really its fantastic..very amazing victory rate, its the best application after trying a lot of betting hints apps. the golden chest is really useful, 100% worth it. You're the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Honestly, I have been criticizing a lot of disappointed betting hints app. I installed this application few days ago but didn't put any bet. On the forth day, I decided to put a bet from this app. I was very impressed with the result. I created $102.54 profit from the tips. Just follow instructions and don't be greedy picking a lot of tips. Thumps up guys, you have my 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Cool application nice predictions ,you've always been doing amazing since I got on Hold up the amazing work tho Please fix the "Not found" error that's always on "Combo ticket and expert tips" I obtain the hot found error like every day and it's annoying as I obtain to see the android games after the android game is finished it's really painful Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    i surrender this application is more nice if u follow what they say splits your ticket into 3 u will obtain back and victory more that's a nice app. I just create my ticket today 29/4/19 and I won it 10 squads nothing I add on hints I just took as it is. anyway there where little odds but I won my little amount without using my knowledge. thanks guys I really appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I have had this application a couple of days now montioring their predictions and I will say it's a brilliant application for people who obtain stuck on what bets to place or don't k ow much about football in general I have seen that the application is not excellent or 100% correct every time but I have noticed that if you monitor it wisely and listen to what it says by putting a treble on maximum and not the full 13 you will have a possibility of gaining a Bit back for yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    in all fairness I never leave reviews but this application is unbelievable if you guess the ones which are more likely to come in they give you a list and this month out of 180 android games theyve provided 140 have won. using this application this week ive gained about £200 maybe luck dont know but we will see as this next weeks come in. cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Amazing application i like it. But I've tried a lot of to obtain the coins and after watching the video of the coins, I'm seeing anything like to add to my old coins. Even they said if i choose 5star i will have 10 coins. Ive done it but nothing. What is going on???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    The application is just so cool i am in love with it but some matches do chop d whole predictions which were correct, and think you should test to add 3 or 4 correct scores that is sure to your predictions. Though i have not won any yet with your hints bcos some hints chop it but You guys are so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Very amazing application ,im impressed .The only issue is that I would like to subscribe to your more valuable products .the VIP but you dont have a payment way for me .you guys should look at being via the google voucher like the other apps as this is easier for some of is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Nice app... Congrats to the developer for making it... I saw another application called 💥TYCOON SUPER MAXBET💥 .... every gambler should it and also have fun the winnings there... you just go and find 💥TYCOON SUPER MAXBET💥 and you will see their work.. Indeed they are really doing great... So everyone take a min today and go 💥TYCOON SUPER MAXBET💥... Otherwise kudos to the admin for this amazing app... Lets now slay this bookies like no ones business... Its amazing to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Common guys am not familiar with rating apps but I think this application is from another planet, victory victory victory , I urge management to continue with the amazing works, and do even better , My private observation victory rate is between 85%-98%, this application has support me save some cash. I have used apps but guys this application is from another planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    JUST DOWNLOAD!!! A reliable application with high integrity. It's difficult to search apps that do not tamper with records & their records since I've been using them have been AMAZING too. Hold up the amazing work a lot of people depend on you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This is the best betting hints application I have ever come across. Their prediction so apt in most cases and today I created a amazing victory with their prediction, I just lifted them from the application and pasted them and boooom it all came through. Hold up the amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Nice and accurate application siutable for football bettors, especially for those who may not be chanced to predict android games by themselves. This is the put to be as i have benefitted immensely with their accurate predictions. I rate them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Unbelievable App...They have got most of their predictions right (80-95%)...Good App! I will recommend this App for anyone interested in investing on Soccer Predictions. Thanks to people or person behind the creation of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Really amazing app! Really recommend if you want to know who unfollowed you or blocked you or profile stalkers etc. Just that you have to place in to see who blocked you and to see clearer who really stalked you! Overall I really recommend and it's really a amazing application for those who wanna know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I just downloaded the application yesterday and I won with there yesterday's games, i recommend anyone to the app. The only issue is that they don't let mpesa express transaction for Kenya, I'm having difficulty in subscribing to the VIP..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This application is exceptionally on point, follow the instructions and you smile to the bank. I'm enjoying the betting better than before. Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    i just love this app. it fetches me more cash. not every android game buh most of them are sure bets. about 90%win rate thank you . waiting for an upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This is an amazing app, gamble responsibly select few squads given, not all, then put them with amazing stake. You'll see amazing return. Most of Ryze prediction are spot on, hold up the amazing work Ryze 🙏🙏🙏💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    you guys are really trying, the thing is i wish to give a suggestion. please and please if there is a method you can contain sure 2odds in your app, the type that can only lose maybe once in a week or at most twice in a week. believe me thats the only thing missing in your app. these kind of android games that you research by yourself not from peoples openion, thanks you guys are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I think the number of squads you bring daily is many. I will be satisfied if you could select two or three best squads everyday. For instance, EPL- 2 English Championship-2 English league one-2 English league two- 2 or 3 La Liga-2 Italian Serie A-2 or 3, etc This will support is to bet and victory more and also spread the amazing news about your Application At times, you bring about 12 matches from English championship, 11 will come correctly but one will fail. Anyway, you are doing a marvelous job. Hold it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    It's a really amazing app...so far, the effort place into this application is impressive.. I have been following the matches since I downloaded it. I have to say... Who ever is doing this has going really amazing eye and brain.. hold up...it's really amazing.. Today I saw a match that was Spain, the country shown was Scottish..(1-October 3018 Villanovence Versus Seville)...I was wondering why a Spain match was in Scotland..that match and correct odd didn't go well...they didn't score even though it said 2.5....was that a mistake?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This application is wonderful! You can add all the android games in one bet but now give a lower odd of what they published and then divide it into two android games and there you have your winnings. Thank you so much for this app. For people saying that there is too much adds, where else do you expect them to create a living and yet the android games are free. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This application is wonderful! You can add all the android games in one bet but now give a lower odd of what they published and then divide it into two android games and there you have your winnings. Thank you so much for this app. For people saying that there is too much adds, where else do you expect them to create a living and yet the android games are free. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Started out beautiful poor but they really started upping their game... UI isn't amazing but it does function very well. Top Props to the programmer. Ads are annoying but not overly intrusive, one of the few programs where the ads don't discourage from the overall experience and they appear where and when to be expected. Hold up the amazing hints guys and gals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    What an app, the performance and accuracy of predictions are out of this world. Just leave the predictions to the experts, play and be expectant of returns beyond your imagination. I highly recommend this application to those that desire to improve their financial conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    It is an Application with nice feutures but, it's very difficult to deposit because some banks are missing from the blank . so ,many more options had to be provided in a method people can deposit easly .And i was even thinking i could sign up or register with my google acount since is a google product but it was unfortunat of me anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    JUST DOWNLOAD!!! A reliable application with high integrity. It's difficult to search apps that do not tamper with records & their records since I've been using them have been AMAZING too. Hold up the amazing work a lot of people depend on you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    i have never rated an application before..but believe me this is the best of all tips...i never give up on your hints because you have most wins than loses.We can't expect you to have 100%winnings,you are not God to be able to perdict every android game correctly...this is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    THIS IS THE BEST APP I HAVE MET SO FAR,IT GIVES FREE GAMES TO MEMBERS WHOM HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO PURCHASE ITS VIP,ELITE,PAID OR HT/FT GAMES,THEIR GAMES WIN MASSIVELY WELL AND SURPRISINGLY,WITH BIG ODDS,IN FACT,I HAVE NEVER REGRET FOR THE DOWNLOAD OF THIS APP UNLIKE OTHER APPS THAT DO NOTHING EXCEPT LOSING PEOPLE'S MONEY I RECOMMEND THIS APP,NO SCAM AND NO PLAYING THANKS SO MUCH MR. DEVELOPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Only started using but looks promising. Gives you the edge if you are looking to trade selections. Each selection is given a rating, so you can filter your selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Awesome App, but I'm unable to for your VIP, because of the payment method, please provide another option for payment, God bless you for the amazing work, I'll appreciate your response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    One of the superb app for betting tips. I am using this application. It's provided very perfect hints and it always right. I am satisfied to use this.i am fully happy with this app.Highly recommended to all cricket anks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This is a very amazing Football hints app. I have been following for the past few days so far so amazing specially the vip hints for me . I always bet 3 android games 1-bet more safe and accurate. Love this application and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    These guys are good. Don't usually write reviews but the amount of android games they obtain right each day is incredible. Download this without any hesitation. Hold it up guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    the app is very amazing and 90% accurate, we all know that, there are lot of fix match and squads off day, that is why I can't rate it 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Very reliable and consistent. Hold it up! The subscription seems not to be available using debit card. What other method can one subscribe?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    They are the best when it comes to VIP android games and their subscriptions are very affordable... I would recommend any person to their apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I love this application you guys are the best....but the thing is that have not been able to subscribe on the VIP platform because Google have refused to accept my card number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I endorse this application because it is simply the best among the rest... just create sure u contain detail stats on each squad and fast updates of your predictions. A follow up on my previous suggestions. It will be amazing if the time of each android game is in the standard form. Since predictions are in the Nigerian time zone. it's a amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I think the number of squads you bring daily is many. I will be satisfied if you could select two or three best squads everyday. For instance, EPL- 2 English Championship-2 English league one-2 English league two- 2 or 3 La Liga-2 Italian Serie A-2 or 3, etc This will support is to bet and victory more and also spread the amazing news about your Application At times, you bring about 12 matches from English championship, 11 will come correctly but one will fail. Anyway, you are doing a marvelous job. Hold it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    It is an Application with nice feutures but, it's very difficult to deposit because some banks are missing from the blank . so ,many more options had to be provided in a method people can deposit easly .And i was even thinking i could sign up or register with my google acount since is a google product but it was unfortunat of me anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Your hints are extremely helpful and very informative. I am very interested in the work you guys are doing hold it rocking, but one thing you have please test to place matches of which very truly sure of, because even if you say don't bet everything of the day in a single ticket still we found our selves betting the same match which you've missed more especially in sure tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This application is awesome, you guys are honest and know what you are doing. I have been observing your android games for sometime now it's not poor especially the other games. Your football prediction is amazing too but you need to improve on your winning selection for football, the over/ under shop is good, pls hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    If you are out there looking for an application with the best football tips, then look no further coz this is it. All you need to do is just play singles and bet with a amazing amount of and I Promise you that you'll Never use another betting hint app. I just started using it the other day and I'm already getting a amazing profit. Thanks to the people behind the scenes of this app, hold up the amazing work and God Bless you ... Huku sitoki leo 😎 ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    nice application almost 73% of the android games are inn what l like the most android games are not road victory always love the overs and unders goal predictions athou its my first time but l m whiching all the best and victory more android games another thing is they are always in time to post the android games on the post the odds are very amazing u can pick only 6 squads and create somthing for your self only one issue l didnt see half time baert. another thing tou can even Search little squads in this application which is not simple to predict

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    The application is just so cool i am in love with it but some matches do chop d whole predictions which were correct, and think you should test to add 3 or 4 correct scores that is sure to your predictions. Though i have not won any yet with your hints bcos some hints chop it but You guys are so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    There is noting like hints here, you have to for every odd you are getting from them, its not the best at all, and the fee was even expensive. I cant tip you to it if you dont have to them, and they are fake, no loosing end from them, all what they post is winning tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Unbelievable app, want I could just stick to predictions from this app, I obtain greedy most times by adding other android games to the ones I obtain from this app, guess what............... I always regret it, I've learnt my lesson now, it's a life of no regrets for me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    What an awesome App Betting Tips! Thanks for everday tip.I have searched for alot of apps but i realize u guys predicted a amazing hints always compare to apps like Wenger,Bet wealth,Betminnes,Sporty Pesa,and alot of so called and rated apps which they claim to be good.Daily Betting Hints u are best amongst the rest so far,i give u 5stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    best application ever but I don't know why I. having problems with the application now. I'm not able to view Old VIP betting hints (13matches) anymore. I test it & it tells me to modernize my app. But I always hold my application updated on time. Can you guys check & fix this for us please. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Still testing the predictions , until now looks great, i my consider buying the subscription. I will give it one more month of testing. And from what i saw they dont change the predictions after the android game ended like other apps do. So thumbs up for that. Amazing application 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This application is great! Most of their predictions are on point. Choose your best selection from their predictions and you will create money. Don't be too greedy to pick all under one ticket otherwise you will lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Indeed amazing and awesome work is done here the application admins and the whole fraternity is just wonderful.. Everything on this Application is so genuine and transparent its very hard to search an begin application like this a lot of apls are just scumming their users but with this one everything is begin and genius your tip plus the hints you provide are so helpful to us gamblers may continue blessing us and we will highly appreciate your you🙏🙏..KUDOS VIP BETTING TIPS YOUR THE BEST GUYS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    atleast i can see some honesty in your application though sport outcome prediction is not simple you rate of success is very comentable still i cannot see any alteration of results once the prediction is lost. that is what i call honesty and the reason for my five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    95% perfect in football android game prediction would have given 100% but it's a android game of football so anything can happen. Kudos!!!. I love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Very Amazing App for every punter , very useful . with this application every android game and day is a victory . hold up the amazing work admin and more wins , can't wait to more chests. Kudos admin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    98% correct i just follow the hints for now and hope to play soon. Also i would love to subscribe all hints at R2400 for a year for the vip hints are amazing even the HT/FT etc... Hold the amazing work guys, seriously you guys is the bomb. You rock!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    The application is just very good. There is no method you will follow this application for 1month that you won't av plenty in ur bank account. Just follow religiously. Don't add, you can remove but don't add. God bless you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Pro betting hints provides hints that are out of this world, its the best application of all time in terms of winning accuracy of more than 90% of the tips, surely i will subscribe for the vip .Awesome!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I endorse this application because it is simply the best among the rest... just create sure u contain detail stats on each squad and fast updates of your predictions. A follow up on my previous suggestions. It will be amazing if the time of each android game is in the standard form. Since predictions are in the Nigerian time zone. it's a amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    The best application ever. You guys are so amazing and kind. Your hints are fantastic, 13 android games with high odds and that makes you guys unique. Indeed you're here to support the public and create a name( amazing will) not like others all they think is to register their useless VIP. I will continue to introduce this application to all my friends. Thumbs up guys. You do all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    They successfully predicted 11 android games in a single day (from low odds to high odds). Most of the time they fail 2/3 android games in a row of 10/15 games, even then, they are on top of the tournament for sure. Amazing app, especially for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Your hints are extremely helpful and very informative. I am very interested in the work you guys are doing hold it rocking, but one thing you have please test to place matches of which very truly sure of, because even if you say don't bet everything of the day in a single ticket still we found our selves betting the same match which you've missed more especially in sure tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    I deleted my previous post and am updating to 5 stars. This man is very, very amazing with his plays. Everything seems to be on point and after a few days of evaluating the android games & plays, there seems to be no intent to mislead or deceptive manipulation of the results. I would like to recommend one suggestion though. Soccer has a lot of everyday upsets and I think you should create a play of day section for everyday underdog champion at 2.60 (+160 US odds) and up. Maybe 1 a day of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    It's a really amazing app...so far, the effort place into this application is impressive.. I have been following the matches since I downloaded it. I have to say... Who ever is doing this has going really amazing eye and brain.. hold up...it's really amazing.. Today I saw a match that was Spain, the country shown was Scottish..(1-October 3018 Villanovence Versus Seville)...I was wondering why a Spain match was in Scotland..that match and correct odd didn't go well...they didn't score even though it said 2.5....was that a mistake?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    nice application almost 73% of the android games are inn what l like the most android games are not road victory always love the overs and unders goal predictions athou its my first time but l m whiching all the best and victory more android games another thing is they are always in time to post the android games on the post the odds are very amazing u can pick only 6 squads and create somthing for your self only one issue l didnt see half time baert. another thing tou can even Search little squads in this application which is not simple to predict

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Everyday Beating hints is a amazing beating hints if u followed the instruction but one thing is certain in everything u do always have three things in mind,the good, the poor ,the unexpected so u don't just bet one ticket u need a backup ticket in case of the unexpected .this application is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    i surrender this application is more nice if u follow what they say splits your ticket into 3 u will obtain back and victory more that's a nice app. I just create my ticket today 29/4/19 and I won it 10 squads nothing I add on hints I just took as it is. anyway there where little odds but I won my little amount without using my knowledge. thanks guys I really appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    OMG it's just unbelievable...😲 This is the greatest predictions application I've ever ter chearching and falling all the time I've now fallen on this magical app. I downloaded this application yesterday and I bet exactly as it said ,and I won 55.5 euro ... Tipstero INC I wanna say a huge thanks for your job well done.I appreciate .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    l never trusted any betting application due to their fraud ways and fake/false predictions until was introduce to this latest month. Am now convienced with what i have seen throughout my observation for almost a month now. Though, you have not gotten 100% of all your predictions but can boldly say this application is the best out of all those that i have come across and would RATE it beyound 5(five) if any. BRAVO IS WHAT I SAY TO THE DEVELOPERS AND PREDICTERS OF THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    My candid tip for who wants to victory money, kindly take a look at their forecast and play ahead from the predictions, it's 95% accurate that will surely lead to success. Thanks to the adm. You guys rock the bookmarking. Amazing application indeed for success. Download the application at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Amazing tactic to victory in football. Profit immediately after installing you. Thank you for your amazing work, now I just need to choose the winning matches that you have provided for my strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Its a amazing application for prediction. But I think you guys should present past results on the past predictions once the android games have been concluded. It makes is hold track of the accuracy of your prediction seamlessly. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    well,to me this betting hints is very reliable, I have followed this hints for some times now and I have found out that its 95% correct when it comes to predictions. I tip all the candidates interested in betting a android game to strictly follow their instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    i have no words, this application is great, not 100% but you know football can slay you dead lol 90% correct, all you need to do is take less than 5 squads and stack high... Thank you guys hold it up and want you could add more android games on combo hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    now i give u 🖐 . u deliver results. amazing application on da planet. i also adviced my mates to it and they go crazy. i only tip u to not predict international matches especially friendly android games because they are the only stambling block u have encountered. otheriwise. congratulation and i salute u all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    This is a amazing prediction app. I recommend doing some research on the football match that is going to be played before you bet on that match. Just to be sure of the prediction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    Decent tips, a lot of wins . Use as a tutorial , then convince yourself with other tipsters take on the same android game but finally your gut feeling counts . Application itself is simple to use and worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    So far so good, simple platform to use and the hints look good, to early to give a detailed review until I've used it for longer, will modernize again in a few weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    The application is just very good. There is no method you will follow this application for 1month that you won't av plenty in ur bank account. Just follow religiously. Don't add, you can remove but don't add. God bless you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinnaBetting Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:21

    it's absolutely simple to use and 90% of the bettings are correct ; I can recommend it to my mates to use it in future .I like it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386