Read vintage blues guitar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vintage blues guitar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Really well thought out range of jam tracks along with the ability to instantly change key and tempo. Very slick and user-friendly interface. The chord structure and scale diagrams are also very useful when jamming along. Can't fault it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    I would've liked one or two minor key tracks among the 15 tracks provided here but that's a minor quibble (pun intended) - this is still a amazing application for practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    This application is amazing and has a lot of potential. The one thing I feel is really missing is the fact that there's only major changes, no minor changes at all. If you had minor changes I'd be really really excited about this app. As it is, it's just not whole

    0  


    Add your opinion on vintage blues guitar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    Amazing blues riffs, short and useful. The player is v simple to use, and simple to reapeat. Worth the reasonably priced make batter to obtain 40 more riffs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    Unbelievable easy application with amazing content. well worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    Some Cool Riffs There. Defo worth the .99 cent for 50 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    It's would be amazing if you could have a setting to somehow run this application in background when you exit so you could use video camera or recorder on phone to record yourself playing with jam track and have a 2 or 4 bar lead in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Amazing application for blues backing tracks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    I love all your apps! I have this as well as the blues licks pro and they are both great. So convenient to have on my phone and be able to just jam at a moments message without having to stream a track off YouTube. All I can ask for at this point is more tracks for the sake of dozens but this application is a amazing value as is. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Would you please present the sheet of each track? Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Very high quality tracks and its amazing that you can change the speed. The diagrams are really useful too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    I Love This App! I'd Recommend it to anyone who Likes Playing Blues Guitar Music. I Search these riffs and licks Very Professional. I'm having a lot of fun learning them. THANKS Alex for a GREAT JOB DONE on the Music! Sincerely, Billy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    When a aux cable is connected,it automatically stopped ease fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    this has helped me immensily!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Two thumbs up for the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Would rate higher than one star if only it would install...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Blues Guitar []  2020-1-23 2:47

    ~ This compilation provides an interesting survey of 10 lesser-known Texas blues guitar slingers. Collected from different independent record labels and recorded over the period 1981 through 1996, all of these tracks have been previously released albeit on ten hard to search albums. It is amazing to have these tracks collected in one place. Unfortunately, the entire CD is only 41 mins long - I assume this is the effect of licensing frees and limited budgets, but it certainly would have been amazing to have seventy to eighty mins of melody covering extra Texans.~ The lineup of artists may not be as widely known as some of their more popular Texan brethren (see "comments" for a listing), but the melody is of a high caliber throughout. By offering 10 tracks from 10 artists, the producers have managed to produce a single CD that shows the breadth and depth of the Texas blues stage in terms of style.~ This CD is one of several CD's available that serve as an introduction to the wealth of lesser-known Texas blues artists. As such, it makes a nice introduction to Texas blues guitarists.~ Liner notes provide personnel info for each of the recordings. Sound quality varies from track to track as expected for this type of compilation, but is amazing to perfect throughout.~ Recommended. My only reason for 4 rather than 5 stars is the brevity of the disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    Amazing items if you need a push into some blues riffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    More turnarounds please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    0.99$ for 50 lick and riffs can't beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    So far not good. I was wondering where the blue notes are on the fretboard??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Really amazing - love the fretboard view!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Jam Tracks [App]  2019-9-23 13:50

    Tracks sound great. Scales were really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    assassin riffs. sounds great. lots-o-fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    There are some very cool riffs here, but it really needs a method to adjust the tempo so you can slow riffs down to learn them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Guitar Riffs ROCKSTAR [App]  2020-6-24 22:14

    More

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Brilliant app. Is better than having a book and well worth the £2.99 to upgrade. Interface is brilliant and although am sure you could search these for free if you look about on internet they are all here, well presented and laid out nicely. Will definitely test some of the other genres. Well done and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    really amazing blues licks for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    It's so simple to use hopping they do a scales ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Love it Just starting out and these are really amazing to learn with my son. Really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    An awesome method to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Great! I've been playing blues for a long time but there is something for everyone here. Amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    144 blues licks Pro Lots of amazing licks for every style blues,you can slow it down and loop it. It makes it simple to learn these licks, for the price you obtain lots of licks to learn and hold yourself busy,and theres other melody styles to learn when your done such as rock, jazz and county....a amazing group of apps by a amazing author..play on and learn something fresh every day and have fun becoming a better guitarist with these apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Worthy of the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    For what it is it's the tops; simple to use, provides amazing content for self learners and ideas for spicing up a track. Also love the key change and the normal and training speed in playback mode. Would really like finger picking package content plus theory lessons i.e. licks and or chord changes that include key changes (and a theory information button as to why the keys work together).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Yeah man, it's OK but most of these licks I already know, some sounds a lot like the riffs that I invented already LMAO! Kenny Brannan and Southern Drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Brilliant application easy to use I've only just started playing guitar and with only 1 blues riff learnt it was getting stale for everyone in my household this application is excellent for me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Some very amazing licks on here and simple to use, recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    definitly a amazing application if you know how to read melody definitly not for beginner's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    It's helping me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    i like this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Clearly set out and simple to use. A amazing method to discover the fretboard and develop one's own playing style using the blues format. This developer knows his stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    this application is beautiful amazing, gives exactly what i expected and more something to add: speed control amazing thank alot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    It is amazing to practice with tabs and sound. I learned a lot of blues style from this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing app. One lick a day keeps procrastination away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    amazing moveable blues licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Paid the couple of Euro to obtain rid of the ads. Amazing application and worth the asking price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Paid for pro ver together with metal licks application and each is a worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    It's a amazing application but just to allow yous know tracks 11 and 12 of the gift licks 2 are mixed up when your changing the key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Amazing One thing though, Gift Licks. Licks 11 and 12 the tabs are in the wrong order and need to be switched round. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Loved it amazing application I say, it is now my opinion of the facts, this Android device device is useful to humanity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Top marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Love it Well worth the cash amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    These licks apps are outrageously good. Probably not for the out and out fresh player, but there are so a lot of amazing licks you’d be hard pressed to not search something useable not matter how amazing you are. Don’t forget, you don’t have to use the whole of the lick, you know? You can use just parts of them and also play them back to front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Very helpful app. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing app. i have used it for a long time now and test to use it everytime I pick up my guitar. I can believe how much you obtain for free. Amazing for intermediate players, not so much for those who are just begining. Create sure you know how to read tabulture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I really love this app. So a lot of amazing licks. It's definitely helped expand my horizons and the possibilities are endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I'm humbled by this app. No matter how you spell it, this Application Rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Very effective licks for blues guitar solo if used with proper rhythm construction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Like to learn all the licks.... Nice apps thankz...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    lots of amazing free content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    I think gift tracks 11 and 12 are switched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    This application is improving my playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    I have two apps from you guys and the thought place into them is fabulous, hats off to your squad hold up the unbelievable work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    best application to learn blues licks and its cheap i can kindly play solo on a backing track with these licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Audio Mix-up Love all your apps but in the 144 Blues Licks application the audio clips on tracks 11 and 12 under the "More Gift Licks" section is mixed up. The audio on track 11 actually goes to track 12 and vice versa. *Please patch and update* as I search all your apps very useful and would recommend them to guitarists of all skill levels. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Amazing ear trainer Lots of fun licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    I love the application the only thing I would change is if you change the key and go to change pages it automatically changes back to the key of a.. kinda aggrevating..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Great! Lots to learn! An improvement would be to highlight the notes as they're played and increase the size of the touch boxes for the buttons. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I love this app. kept me busy all weekend learning challenging fresh licks. expanded my vocabulary greatly and really has improved my playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I'm a self taught guitarist and bass player; been playing for almost 30 years. This small application is nothing short of AWESOME for those who want to learn "bluesy" guitar licks in a number of styles and keys. FANTASTIC! I ended up spending far more time than I expected, because it's kind of like having a teacher beside you, demonstrating the licks! Wish to learn that same amazing lick in another key? NO PROBLEM! Is the lick playing too fast? You can slow it down! And guess what? This application inadvertently teaches the user to READ GUITAR TABS! I plan on downloading the other guitar lick apps from this company. 5 stars all the way! GREAT APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I've had a vast improvement in my guitar solo playing,and this application i would recommend for all levels for players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    This is what i wish to do....n looking for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I think it's really amazing for beginners thinking of playing blues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I thought it was great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Very nice to practice guitar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing application for fresh licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    I'm having a lot of fun playing various styles of blues melody on my guitar! For a long while I use to play only rock music. This application expanded my horizons about the blues on guitar. Thank you, Jonathan Bell! Sincerely, Billy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Beautiful good. I want some of the licks were a small more interesting. Would be amazing also if there was option for other tunings especially half step down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    If you are a few steps above a beginner and have nothing to play: well this app gives you more than enough amazing blues licks to practice in the form of tabs and tab recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Yes it is amazing for you Can it improve, sure. Create it more modular so you can hold size down and add more variety. Add the jams you like from a central pool of those available. Maybe in that method it gets more content but minimizes the memory usage further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Cool licks You blues lover must have this app😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Amazing range of blues licks Amazing stuff, plenty to hold me busy here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    perfect app! Lovely small licks in various Blues styles in tab format with the audio being played in slow and normal speeds. You can also change the key of the lick which adjusts he tab and the audio to the selected key. Loads of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    To: A Google user From:An Honest human being. Your review of said application is inaccurate to say the least. You say it is "pay to play" and it is not. You imply it is not for beginners, and that gaining anything from it is impossible. Tablature is Forest Gump easy and you can also listen to/play along with the riff being played (which helps a ton, but you're probably tone deaf). First, learn how to properly keep a guitar(between your teeth, like a true man), then learn to play the thing, ya [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    poor application no explanation on how to play. everyone who is an expert expects everyone else to be on the same page and this is an example of an application designed for someone who is on a various page than a beginner. when in reality, the only people who use this application are beginners, also you have to pay to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Great. These licks can be easy, but others very challenging. They're all insanely fun and rewarding to know. Rather you consider your self a beginner or an expert. You'll still search a lot of amazing licks you'll be glad you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    As a self taught player I often run out of licks, this application has been so useful for me. I never repeat licks now🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    As is, it's unusable without buying it. Couldn't test it out properly to see if it was worth paying for as the adverts were too intrusive for my tolerance. Uninstalled & gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Excellent for amateur guitarists to practice with...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    this is amazing ..... with this am done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    lovely this application is a nice one for expert i think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Best application for blues !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Nice, for guitar learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Amazing inexpensive application with amazing true sound ! My main criticism is that it has 70% of the licks at shape 1(or position 1 if you prefer), 25 % at shape 3, and occasionally 5% to the other positions. For example, position 4 (root at 5th string A shape bar chord) is neglected this is too bad, especially for the keys of E, F, and even G, for guitars without a cutaway (or acoustic guys who can do bends). That's why i rate four stars. Too poor almost excellent !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Oh man this is awesome.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386