Read vintage corvette car calendar 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vintage corvette car calendar 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Calendar Chevrolet Corvette: 14-Month Calendar, January 2021 through February 2022, American Muscle Cars Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:46

    arrived quickly, perfectly packaged, perfect quality and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Chevrolet Corvette Photographs []  2019-12-23 20:10

    The photographs are technically ok, but are quite uninspiring to me. Very mediocre. No captions or descriptions at all to inform you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of the Corvette 2021: 16-Month Calendar - September 2020 through December 2021 []  2020-9-23 19:28

    Very nice calendar. Attractive photos.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vintage corvette car calendar 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Car Calendar 2021 []  2021-1-10 21:30

    This is a notebook not a wall calendar. Some images are out of focus. Some police vehicles aren't even true police vehicles and I can't tell where any of them are from. Police in the images don't even have badges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Very nice calendar. Amazing size and there are 12vpictures of my favorite hot rod!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 1:7

    Excellent Christmas bonus for the corvette lover in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    It's a calendar with cars. There's not much else to say about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Nooooooooooooooonoooooooooonooooonoooooonoooooonoooooonoonooonooooonoooon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing android game best I ever play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Thank youto the people who created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Looser android game banane wala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I don't sure at this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    I hung this calendar in my living room. I got a lot of complements on this calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Son loved this poster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Amazing quality and beautiful pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Amazing Auto Photos, huge size, quality! it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 1:7

    I like Corvettes is the reason I purchased it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 1:7

    Amazing calendar for the Corvette enthusiast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Purchase one every year for my Corvette enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Love all the pictures,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Amazing if you like pictures of corvettes and I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Nice pictures. And it tells you the date as a calendar should...good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Perfect calendar and unbelievable gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I hate this android game you can't even drive any where

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Say yes if you like the igsaust fumes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    AMAZING GAME EVER!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Love You Oppana Android games you create best android games And Hold it Up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Its awsome.i love amazing interior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I can drive a corvette in the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    My name is included to present the value of vip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Its amaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggg!!!!! Ow my throat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Android game lags control is not amazing and it would stop working I could hear sound and phone would work its just the android game keeps sticking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I like so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Horizon kicking high ick ugh ugh ugh Judi ICICI if fighting Jo log

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I loves your android games Thinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Its soo fun to me cus i like corvettes they should add the v8. Joint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    خیلی خیلی عالی است .،ممنون.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    VERY VERY NICE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Прикольная игра, огонь,много всего есть!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Lovely android game I like the idea of the vehicles in multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    The super android game is sport vehicle corvette please this android game OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Its aawsome its superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Very very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 1:7

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    It works well for that year have fun the vehicle pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Bought for my 12 year old son who’s a huge corvette fan!! Amazing quality and dozens of photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Amazing clear pictures...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-7-25 20:8

    Liked Photo’s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Cool calendar being a corvette guy but the paper quality sucks. When you write on the calendar its goes onto another month like a carbon copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    Just received calender. Has huge crease downthe front middle. Poor condition. Whoever folded itruined it. Very disappointing. Not worth my time to return. Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Corvette Wall Calendar []  2020-1-31 7:48

    We loved the Corvette pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Cool thanks to oppana android games my kid loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing android game but poor control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Cooll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    The 🚗 is fast!😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I will highly appreciate it if you could ad more for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Worst android game ever been

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    my son said ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Car Corvette [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I 💘 it its two player!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    This calendar is somehow heavy yet manages to not provide any zone to write things in the date. I give myself a week before I end up replacing it. I do like the pictures but this calendar defeats the purpose of buying a full size calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    Love this calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    Would like to see what each month says before I it...shame you can’t see any photos.Update: Bought the calendar. I’ll upload a picture of the back so others can see what every months picture is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I've been a fan of her classic retro images with snarky captions for MANY years. I this calendar annually, plus an additional one for a younger mate who is fresh to Anne's signature sense of humor. Mine hangs in my bathroom makeup zone so I have fun it daily. I also have magnets all over my fridge as well as post-it notes which may/may not be appreciated by my co-workers. (I work in a law firm so a sense of humor is a MUST.)You can't go wrong purchasing any of Anne Taintor's products. She's the best thing going! Laugh...it's amazing for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    too poor there are no pictures before you buy. very disappointed in this calendar. pictures are funny and very nice. someone posted them before i bought the calendar. however the calendar part of it is useless to say the least. blocks are tiny, no really room to write anything. dates are so small, unless you standing next to it you cannot create dates out. i use calendar on the fridge, and cannot create out dates from across the room. amazing for pictures, useless as a calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I hang this calendar beside our breakfast table every year. My sons are 12 and 20, and they obtain a amazing laugh at each fresh page, although I do occasionally need to explain the sarcastic premise of some pages to the younger one. There's enough zone to write 2-3 short entries in each day's square.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    This is my 8th year of Anne Taintor calendars...I hopefully will never be without these calendars kn my office wall! They have never disappointed, love the monthly mantras...of fierce ladies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I one of these every year... for myself, and several friends!!! lol. I don't think I can live without meday, I'm going to wallpaper one wall of a room with the images of the month(s) - if I can bear to chop them apart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    This is a very cute calendar; however, the day blocks are method too small. And what’s up with all the wasted white space?! It’s a fairly huge calendar so I don’t understand why they didn’t fill the page with the days. This is not very functional for me to write appts, etc in. I definitely won’t be buying this calendar again next year for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I have been ordering her calendars for just over a decade and they are worth it. Treat yourself to a te: I will be opening this on January 1st!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette 2020 12 x 14 Inch Monthly Deluxe Wall Calendar with Foil Stamped Cover, Chevrolet Motor Muscle Car []  2020-4-17 18:57

    amazing product, amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    not really of much value- it's just engineering facts and pics that you can easily pull anywhere on the web by just typing in the year of the vette.. I was hoping to have some insight/opinions, etc... of the various create and models- oh well.. it'll create a amazing coffee table book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car and Driver Iconic Cars: Corvette []  2019-12-23 20:16

    This is neither a history book nor a technical reference book. It's an interesting group of stories for people who love Corvettes and have fun a few pieces of colourful history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    this book is very informative, but there is not so much readable text about the history of each car. instead there is alot of statistics of each car, but not much readable text. still glad to have it as a part of my kindle collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I collect auto books and this is a amazing addition to my collection. I also have fun American sports vehicles and hot rods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I found this book to be informative and well documented. I have owned 9 Corvettes, the first in 1967, and I thought I had a beautiful amazing knowledge base on the car. Wrong! I learned a amazing and the photography is superb. Anyone with an interest in America's Sportscar will have fun this volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    When I was looking for a amazing overall book about Corvettes I immediately went to Amazon. I always search the best "deal", as I bought a used one, and the shipping is always very quick. The book itself was great. 'Just what I was looking for. I got a thumb-nail sketch of all of the various years and models of Vettes in a short, simple to read, simple to find, book. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    All the models are here..Great historiebook on all the Corvetts,Helpfuld When you are total fresh to the Corvette world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car and Driver Iconic Cars: Corvette []  2019-12-23 20:16

    The book was light on covering the more interesting vehicles in the history of this marque. The C2 vehicles were barely mentioned. No true interest in travels to Alaska.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    The authors created a number of serious mistakes regarding the C5 which calls into question some of the technical integrity of the book as I wonder how in depth of a job was done for the other Corvette generations? Most of of this bungling seems to center around what may be a bias towards the C6 that lead them to give it nearly twice the coverage (for the same number of years) and bestow a number of accolades on the C6 that actually belonged to the C5. Their lack of analysis seems to have further blinded them to the reality that the C6 actually uses a amazing number of the same parts from the C5, and thus they incorrectly wrote that the C6 was the first all fresh Corvette. That distinction actually belonged to the C5. It seems that they became confused and bought into Chevy's scheme, which Vehicle & Driver amongst others called them on, where Chevy simply changed all of the part numbers from the C5 even though a amazing amount of the parts were actually the same. The authors actually wrote that the C6 was all new. Shame on them and too poor for the a lot of people that may not know this info and were depending on the author(s) to provide accurate intelligence concerning these matters. Tip to the author(s): We use a number of the exact same components interchangeably between our C5, C6, and C7'W:-They also did not know that the C5 was 99.99% totally fresh from all preceding Corvettes.-They also did not highlight that it was the C5 that introduced the following technologies into the Corvette platform which the C6 & C7 use:*Hydroformed side rails*Rear mounted transaxle for near 50/50 weight distribution (51/49 to be more accurate after rounding)*An ACTUAL upper rear suspension arm*All Fresh LS1 V8 (which all of the other LS & LT series engines in the C6 & C7 are derived)*Dual fuel tanks located behind the seats to greatly increase cargo capacity*Decreased weight from the previous C4*Fly by wire throttle control*Active Handling Stability Control*HUD (heads up display)*Significantly increased foot well zone & Decreased side frame sill height...etc, etc, etc.-They incorrectly labeled the C5 has having the same 5 link suspension as all prior Corvette's from 63' through 95'.-Due to their erroneous miss-information about the C5 they failed to highlight the C5 with a 3D cutaway drawing to highlight the immense technical innovations that this marque brought to the Corvette platform. Instead, they erroneously reserved that distinction for the C6.-They were VERY BIASED and spent nearly double the amount of coverage on the C6 than they did on the C5.I love ALL Corvette's and expected to see in depth coverage on ALL models. They were doing a amazing job of this until the got to the C5 which I have done quite a bit of research on (also the C6). Their ERRONEOUS writing about the C5 really makes me question the coverage of the C1-C3 models that they THIS BOOK WITH A QUESTIONING EYE !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I found this book to be very well written with appropriate accompanying pictures that briefly told the story of the progression of corvettes from 1953 to present. Describing each year's edition of the corvette along with changes and differences was informative, especially for someone like me who is interested in detail and also not well informed about or experienced with corvettes, yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    There is a decent amount of information, if you can obtain past the typos and lack of high-res could be much more informative with only a small effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette - The Great American Sports Car []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Nicely packaged book with amazing color images and perfect detailed summaries which brings about a better understanding of the Corvette history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Flower Fairies by Cicely Mary Barker Vintage Books Illustration []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Love this calendar. Was shipped from Australia, super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Flower Fairies by Cicely Mary Barker Vintage Books Illustration []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Looked unprofessionally produced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Flower Fairies by Cicely Mary Barker Vintage Books Illustration []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Pictures were od not good quality like they had been copied and enlarged from a book or post card. Seemed like a home project. Not a "normal" calendar where you had a square for each day to write appts. That part I must have overlooked on description. But the pictures being so blurry and poorly done could not be known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Wall Calendar [12 pages 8"x11"] Space Ships SciFi Vintage Comic Illustration by John Conrad Berkey []  2020-8-21 19:59

    Crystal clear printing, the painting makes up 80% of the sheet without a fold in the middle. Arrived in excellent condition. Amazing for Berkey e days grid is very small, which is the best method to display the art but if you need to write scheduling notes you won't be able to squeeze much writing in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Sexy Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    It's a cute, mostly auto-themed pin-up calendar, with a sturdy wire bit to hang it from. The actual calendar part is extremely little so it's not useful for keeping track of happenings or obligations, but it's nice art for people who like pin-ups (me) and working on classic vehicles (my partner). Smaller than a normal calendar, but not little like a desktop calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Sexy Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    Impressive retro pinup-style art, extremely well done. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Wall Calendar [12 pages 8"x11"] Space Ships SciFi Vintage Comic Illustration by John Conrad Berkey []  2020-8-21 19:59

    It arrived after two months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Sexy Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    I bought this as a Christmas present. The drawings are beautiful; lots of color. The only thing is the calendar part is so small it's hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Sexy Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    Classic look and fastest delivery from another country.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386