Read vintage gmc car calendar 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vintage gmc car calendar 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Car Calendar 2021 []  2021-1-10 21:30

    This is a notebook not a wall calendar. Some images are out of focus. Some police vehicles aren't even true police vehicles and I can't tell where any of them are from. Police in the images don't even have badges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I hang this calendar beside our breakfast table every year. My sons are 12 and 20, and they obtain a amazing laugh at each fresh page, although I do occasionally need to explain the sarcastic premise of some pages to the younger one. There's enough zone to write 2-3 short entries in each day's square.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    This is my 8th year of Anne Taintor calendars...I hopefully will never be without these calendars kn my office wall! They have never disappointed, love the monthly mantras...of fierce ladies!

    0  


    Add your opinion on vintage gmc car calendar 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I buy one of these every year... for myself, and several friends!!! lol. I don't think I can live without meday, I'm going to wallpaper one wall of a room with the images of the month(s) - if I can bear to chop them apart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    This calendar is somehow heavy yet manages to not provide any zone to write things in the date. I give myself a week before I end up replacing it. I do like the pictures but this calendar defeats the purpose of buying a full size calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    Love this calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    This is a very cute calendar; however, the day blocks are method too small. And what’s up with all the wasted white space?! It’s a fairly huge calendar so I don’t understand why they didn’t fill the page with the days. This is not very functional for me to write appts, etc in. I definitely won’t be buying this calendar again next year for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I have been ordering her calendars for just over a decade and they are worth it. Treat yourself to a te: I will be opening this on January 1st!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    Would like to see what each month says before I buy it...shame you can’t see any photos.Update: Bought the calendar. I’ll upload a picture of the back so others can see what every months picture is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    I've been a fan of her classic retro images with snarky captions for MANY years. I buy this calendar annually, plus an additional one for a younger mate who is fresh to Anne's signature sense of humor. Mine hangs in my bathroom makeup zone so I have fun it daily. I also have magnets all over my fridge as well as post-it notes which may/may not be appreciated by my co-workers. (I work in a law firm so a sense of humor is a MUST.)You can't go wrong purchasing any of Anne Taintor's products. She's the best thing going! Laugh...it's amazing for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Taintor 2021 Wall Calendar: (Funny Woman Calendar, Monthly Calendar with Vintage Ads and Funny Captions) []  2021-1-10 21:11

    too poor there are no pictures before you buy. very disappointed in this calendar. pictures are funny and very nice. someone posted them before i bought the calendar. however the calendar part of it is useless to say the least. blocks are tiny, no really room to write anything. dates are so small, unless you standing next to it you cannot create dates out. i use calendar on the fridge, and cannot create out dates from across the room. amazing for pictures, useless as a calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Flower Fairies by Cicely Mary Barker Vintage Books Illustration []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Looked unprofessionally produced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Flower Fairies by Cicely Mary Barker Vintage Books Illustration []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Love this calendar. Was shipped from Australia, super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] Flower Fairies by Cicely Mary Barker Vintage Books Illustration []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Pictures were od not good quality like they had been copied and enlarged from a book or post card. Seemed like a home project. Not a "normal" calendar where you had a square for each day to write appts. That part I must have overlooked on description. But the pictures being so blurry and poorly done could not be known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Wall Calendar [12 pages 8"x11"] Space Ships SciFi Vintage Comic Illustration by John Conrad Berkey []  2020-8-21 19:59

    It arrived after two months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] y Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    I bought this as a Christmas present. The drawings are beautiful; lots of color. The only thing is the calendar part is so small it's hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] y Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    Classic look and fastest delivery from another country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Wall Calendar [12 pages 8"x11"] Space Ships SciFi Vintage Comic Illustration by John Conrad Berkey []  2020-8-21 19:59

    Crystal clear printing, the painting makes up 80% of the sheet without a fold in the middle. Arrived in excellent condition. Amazing for Berkey e days grid is very small, which is the best method to display the art but if you need to write scheduling notes you won't be able to squeeze much writing in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] y Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    It's a cute, mostly auto-themed pin-up calendar, with a sturdy wire bit to hang it from. The actual calendar part is extremely little so it's not useful for keeping track of happenings or obligations, but it's nice art for people who like pin-ups (me) and working on classic vehicles (my partner). Smaller than a normal calendar, but not little like a desktop calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Calendar 2021 [12 pages 8"x11"] y Girl and Classic Cars by William Medcalf Vintage Pinup Girl []  2020-8-24 19:50

    Impressive retro pinup-style art, extremely well done. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VW Beetle Calendar- Calendars 2020 - 2021 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Beetle 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2021-1-9 20:53

    Its just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VW Beetle Calendar- Calendars 2020 - 2021 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Beetle 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2021-1-9 20:53

    Beetle-bugs in all colors. So happy. It's a celebration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VW Beetle Calendar- Calendars 2020 - 2021 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Beetle 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2021-1-9 20:53

    Got this for my son for Christmas. He loves bugs and use to own a red 67. He will love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VW Beetle Calendar- Calendars 2020 - 2021 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Beetle 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2021-1-9 20:53

    Es perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VW Beetle Calendar- Calendars 2020 - 2021 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Beetle 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2021-1-9 20:53

    Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VW Beetle Calendar- Calendars 2020 - 2021 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Beetle 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2021-1-9 20:53

    Nice photos. Use to remind me what day it is. Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic & Vintage Motorcycles 2020 Calendar []  2020-2-12 21:6

    A amazing birthday bonus for a family member.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songbirds 2021 Calendar []  2020-7-17 21:17

    Beautiful, colourful calendar. Looks lovely on the wall. Gorgeous birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    I love all things Disney, so Disney 365 days a year? Yep, sign me up! The calendar really is amazing and has a vast collection of animations and artwork to showcase. The only reason I removed a star is because the pages do not peel away smoothly or with ease. I’ve had everyday calendars in the past that were downright therapeutic to tear...a fabulous sensory experience. This is not like that. It’s like when you rip pages out of a notebook and it leaves frayed edges near the seam. It looks messy and I think I’m going to have to use an exacto knife every few weeks to hold it tidy looking. I definitely recommend it for the content though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    Its fun for a small dose of Disney Magic everyday. But like others I have an problem with the print quality. It's not vibrant at all. Subdued coloring means it gets lost on the e base is poorly created and doesn't lock in put so I have to be careful when trying to rip off the days e adhesive on top also leaves a strip and when you test to remove it you either ruin the next few pages or it looks like crap on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing Calendar 2021 []  2020-12-6 21:14

    Little calendar (not a wall one) printed on low quality paper with blah sailing boat pictures. Definitely NOT worth the money. Would cost 1/3 of the price anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Supernatural Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 20:25

    Amazing Camera. Amazing pictures for 2021.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    I love how colourful this wall calendar is and this is my second one. I currently also have the 2020 version. Since Covid-19 arrived and I am self quarantined, I actually wake up not knowing what day it is. This is important, at least to my sense of independence and self-confidence. One hangs on my kitchen wall and one in my "Magic Room"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    Im a solitary practeting witch and have my favorite calendars i usually buy yearly but this year i required some additional ump Energy...positive..more into my craft after this continuing year ...this is really a amazing full of info calendar..more like a little book..im keeping it by my chair to hold reading before hanging it on the wall...heres hoping 2021 is a much better positive year than 2020...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    Perfect Calendar once again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    Gorgeous, creative shots of exquisite glasswork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    This is a amazing calendar for dog lovers to have. It's really nice that they place 4 additional months in the front of it as little calendars so that it's still usable before next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    Adorable calendar! Can’t wait to use it for next year :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model Railroader 2021 Calendar []  2021-1-8 19:49

    What method to celebrate the year more than with a MR calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I love these calendars they are worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2021 Calendar []  2020-7-25 19:59

    The color is good, but the size is strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Engagement Calendar 2021 []  2020-8-6 19:40

    While somewhat pricey, the quality is great. Images are outstanding. I also appreciate that Saturday and Sunday are on the same weekly page so that I 'm able to see my weekend appointments & actiivities at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    The quality of the pictures is lacking. The calendar says the pictures are supposed to have memorablequotes and facts from the film but in a lot of cases it was just a summary of the stage or a description of the movie. Also princess and the frog fans will be disappointed by only one picture on 365 days. Going back. May be amazing if you like not good picture quality frozen, and finding Nemo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    The calendar design requires that the base is attached to the calendar days so that you can rip one away each day and have it displayed without the entire contents of the everyday sheets falling over. I have ordered a Disney/Pixar calendar from Mead each year for a lot of years and chose to go with this one from Amazon this year instead, I probably should have stuck with Mead because this calendar is not even attached to the base. Now I have to deal with either sending it back and getting replacement or using hot glue and attempting to fix it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Supernatural Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 20:25

    Exactly what I wanted. Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-11-23 19:37

    This will be a show at Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    Love this calendar, lots if info, gave it 4 instead of 5 stars bc i [email protected]#$%! had the end months of 2020 so that i could use it right away! Can't wait til January to really obtain the most out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    This calendar is warm and entertaining. It holds a lot of chuckles and laugh out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    Love everything WeRateDogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    I order the Chihuly Wall Calendar every year and am never disappointed with the attractive pictures. I have even framed some of the images to make stunning wall art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    It's adorable! I don't remember when I started buying these calendars, but every year, come July, I order. I buy this primarily for the calendar, of course, I should say that I search that the stickers are not very sticky and tend to come off. I want I could give this 4 1⁄2 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    This Pusheen calendar is family favorite. Hanging in our kitchen, everyone can clearly see what day it is upon waking. No more excuses. Plus a small laugh and a smile at the silly kitty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    This is the third year in a row I've had one of these calendars. I work at a children's eye doctor and 88% of families stop and comment on it, or flip through the pages, or see what film is on their birthday. Every day that passes, we tape up on our filing cabinets so the kids can still see the pictures. I really love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    Somewhat disappointed in the color of picture quality. More on the dull side than vibrant and bold. 1st time buying Disney calendar and day by day calendar. Hopefully as 2020 progresses I will have fun it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    best collection for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Wall Calendar 2021 []  2020-12-1 19:56

    Attractive pictures of Hawaii. They create you feel like you are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-5 19:58

    Print method too little for wall calender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowers 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-6 20:57

    Nice calendar. Huge squares for each day. Amazing quality as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Italy 2021 Box Calendar []  2020-11-7 18:49

    Colorful, bright pictures and detailing of everything that is Italy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Supernatural Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 20:25

    Another amazing supernatural calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Supernatural Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 20:25

    Love present i been watching for a long time. If you love Supernatural as much then I do obtain this 2021 calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    I buy one every year, be aware It's eastern standard time so adjust accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    I have been buying the calendars in this series for years and I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    Fun, adorable pups with fabulous “ratings”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    I love this calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    Art work & photography is EXCELLENT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorcrush Wall Calendar 2021 []  2021-1-7 20:51

    Not only did I buy this attractive calendar for myself, but I gifted it to several family members... and we are all enchanted! The color stories are fabulous! L🌈VE it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I've been buying the Pusheen calendars every year for several years now, and I'm never disappointed. Amazing graphics, nice and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    This is the most adorable calendar ever, it comes with super cute stickers you can decorate with. it is colourful and makes my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    Came ripped and cheaply made. Not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Supernatural Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 20:25

    Amazing high quality pictures! It’s created with thick paper so ink won’t leak through onto the next month. My only “complaint” is there’s only one image of Dean with food. I think there should be a whole calendar dedicated to Dean’s meal choices :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    When I first discovered (as a much younger witch) these calendars DECADES ago now, I was thrilled that FINALLY a tool where someone had done all the hard coordination work! Whew! This is a must for first time witches. I have given each of my novices one in their first year of mentorship (or the Datebook whatever works for you). It used to be the datebook was a novel tool. But, in this cell phone age, the young ones prefer the wall calendars and who predicted they would create a come back?! :) I buy mine each October along with my other "annual" tools (Sabbat's Almanac, Witches' Datebook, etc...) Llewellyn never disappoints and has created my life easier that's for sure! And yes, I have kept all of the ones that really touched me or that year was especially remarkable. They have amazing info and are worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    Can't live without this. Classic and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tokidoki 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-11-20 21:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-5 19:58

    havenot use it yet but purchase because it was African America calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabians 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-5 20:13

    Like that it has room to write something on each day . Came fast and in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    I was inspired to buy this calendar by the Chihuly sculpture at the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, CT. I love looking at his attractive glass works of art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    Attractive photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    This is a amazing calendar. Each day has enough zone to write one or two appointments down. Maybe more, if your writing isn't huge or is printed on amazing quality paper and the first page is reinforced where you hang it up. It's a amazing feature so the calendar doesn't wish to tear off of the hook when it is bottom massive at the beginning of the l the images are crystal clear and spectacular also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    Super cute dogs on the calendar!! It really makes your day looking at all the pictures. A must have for dog lovers and an awesome bonus to give to family & friends!P.S. the person who gave a one star review, what an absurd reason to give one star. I can clearly see thats a dog, I think it's just you who is blind LOL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    You will too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    15/10 all cute doggos. Will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I have used this calendar for the latest few years. It is adorable and affordable. Every month I look forward to seeing the fresh pic of my spirit animal, Pusheen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I've bought a Pusheen calendar the latest 3 or 4 years. While I want they would change the stickers year to year, the calendar itself is adorable. Satisfied edition to 2021

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside 2021 Calendar []  2020-7-27 20:23

    I obtain this same calendar year after year primarily because it has nice huge squares that enables me to write appointments on it. The linen paper is very nice and thick and makes a amazing writing surface. Oh, and I do like seaside scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    I got this at the excellent time, about a week before my husband and I started working from home. We hold it in our work zone and it helps us hold track of what day it is in these weird pandemic times. It helps each day feel various haha. And it’s cute! I really like the concept art and the photos from some of our favorite Disney scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    Bought this latest year and this one just absolutely tops that one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIREWEED 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-8-26 20:0

    This calendar which just looks like a image copying state, photos and quality is very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caterar Calendar 2021 []  2020-11-23 19:1

    Nice calendar. Amazing Photos. Arrived timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    The artwork is unbelievable and fits my aesthetic perfectly. However, I'm just beginning my spiritual journey and I don't know what most of the items means. There really should be a legend there for newbies to be able to decipher the symbols, abbreviations and numbers. I'm sure I can figure it out by the time 2021 rolls around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    Latest year, 2020, I complained about the artist. I was nice about it and gave this calendar a 4 star review, yet Llewellyn brought her back again. Her artwork is not pretty. It's not powerful. And it definitely is not magical. I am very disappointed that she ruined another year's e stories and authors remain unbelievable but for 2022, please, select a fresh artist, or go back to some of your better artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Wall Calendar 2021 []  2020-12-1 19:56

    Since we’re not traveling, we can look at the attractive images and dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Wall Calendar 2021 []  2020-12-1 21:3

    Amazing calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Supernatural Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 20:25

    will have fun remembering the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-5 19:58

    Perfect Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wall Calendar 2021 []  2020-12-6 21:16

    Nice images and areas identified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    I love stuff created from glass, and I love, love, love this calendar. I have one for each of the latest four or five years. The art is fabulous! And if it doesn't encourage you to visit the Chihuly Museum in Seattle, then maybe something is wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    I love Chihuly...but as i was going through I realized that it was sans a staple. One staple doesn't keep the calendar together. Not worth returning, but I'll have to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    The artistic photos on this wall calendar are exquisite and have brilliant colors. The squares are huge enough to write it in. I have no negative comments on the calendar, this is the second year I have bought one.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386