Read vintage piano with treble clef and music notes mdf wood coaster set of 4 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vintage piano with treble clef and music notes mdf wood coaster set of 4 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vintage piano with treble clef and music notes mdf wood coaster set of 4 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    Sleek looking coasters at a reasonable price. Went with the lighter color which gives the table a subtle pop when they're in s - We didn't read that they were absorbent, so, we poured water right on them and....it was gone in seconds!!Cons - The only negative would be they move JUST a bit "gritty" across the table. They could glide a bit better. It's not a huge deal, we still would them after ipping - Tightly packed in a box within an Amazon bubble wrap package. Each piece was individually ctionality - Sturdy, absorbent and they're the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    I wanted to give this 5 stars so bad. But the lack of durability is disappointing. You can’t really clean it, because it’s stains super easy. And just tapping it on my table left a chunk on the side missing. I had to give it 3 stars. BUT it’s and funny so screw-it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    For the blue coasters- I love that I was able to obtain these in a set of six. Absorbency- I actually poured water on one and watched it suck it up before my eyes. It is dry to the touch and the stone becomes cooler. They are cork backed and seem created largest problem is that I assumed the marble type pattern was a gold or metallic. I actually ordered these over another set for that reason. It’s weird, even trying to photograph they look not the flat, yellow/khaki that they ey are created decent, do their job well and aren’t clashing so badly they are a high priority to replace. If this is what works for your decor, obtain them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    These coasters look gold in the picture, but they are not gold when they arrive. I could have read a small more about them but was a small disappointed that they weren't copper-ish as pictured. Other than this, these are great! My mother in law loved these as a Christmas gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    These coaster are really adorable, I have them on every surface in my bedroom. They seem to go with all my color schemes in there. I used to use cork coasters but they always seemed to stay wet forever. These dry up so quickly, and obviously don't obtain moldy like some other coasters created out of other things. Also definitely would give these as a bonus if need be, hostess gift?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    Not good. Serve their purpose as a coaster but they are not pretty. The colourful high resolution product picture is very misleading. The art on the coasters is made using a printer and is very generic, dull, and identical on all coasters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    These are a attractive set of amazing sized stone coasters. They look and feel like they will be durable and long lasting. I purchased them as a bonus but they are so lovely, I'm almost tempted to hold them for myself if they matched my color scheme. I also like that it was a set of 6 instead of just 4 that a lot of coaster sets have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    I’m in love! These are just what I wanted for my coastal themed decor. They create me think of the beach without actually being a cheesy beach picture. The “gold” really is more of a tan and definitely not shiny or metallic, but that’s better in my case. The cork backing is thin enough that it’s not visibly raising the coaster but still keeping me from hearing the stone drag around or cause damage. It’s a nice size as well. Will modernize if there are any problems long term.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    For once something looks just like the picture. Good,solid material. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lahome Marble Pattern Coasters - Round Drinks Absorbent Stone Coaster Set with Ceramic Stone and Cork Base for Kinds of Mugs and Cups (Blue, Set of 4) []  2020-3-31 20:23

    These are beautiful, although the colors are a small toned down from the picture on Amazon. They are still attractive and the size is excellent for larger mugs. The cork on the bottom also holds the coaster in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olive Wood Camels with Red Saddles Set of 4 []  2020-1-22 3:3

    lovely primative camels to go with the stable we bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olive Wood Camels with Red Saddles Set of 4 []  2020-1-22 3:3

    Cute & a nice addition to my manger scene. Arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olive Wood Camels with Red Saddles Set of 4 []  2020-1-22 3:3

    It’s exactly what we needed! We create our own ornaments every year for Christmas and we chose The Three Kings. Attractive craftsmanship! Simple to dress up and admire! Every one loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These are for a gift. The coasters and holder are of a very amazing quality. The pattern on the coasters is very attractive. I’m sure the bonus will be appreciated .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    Exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    They will go with any décor and hold the tables from rings and scratches from your glasses and cups! A amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I especially like the subdued color and also the fact that they have a holder. I had some as a bonus that were bright turquoise, so I wasn't a fan. These are much more tasteful and will go with any decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These are so nice and I love the metal holder, excellent size and beautiful stone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These coasters work great! The condensation from the glass gets totally absorbed. No more liquid on your table and no more coasters sticking when you lift the glass up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I wanted beautiful marble-patterned coasters with a holder without paying a hefty so these were perfect. These coasters are amazing quality for the price, absorb well, and look exactly as pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These are nice quality! Very absorbent and I like that it came with a holder. The pattern is also a amazing match for my decor and neutral enough for most homes. Wouldn't hesitate to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    Love these coasters. My table is travertine and you can’t set anything wet on it as it will leave marks. Love these!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFVER Drink Coasters with Holder, Marble Style Absorbent Coaster Sets, Avoid Furniture Being Scratched and Soiled, Suitable for Kinds of Cups, 4 Inches, Set of 6 []  2020-1-10 20:29

    Amazing quality for the price, they actually look more expensive than they cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    This is my second copy...first one is worn out. One of the most necessary jazz education books out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Amazing book . The fact that the patterns aren’t completely written out actually helps you internalize them faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Amazing exercises so far as I am just working on the major triad section so far. It would be better if the book binding allowed it to begin flat on a melody stand. I use a huge gem clip to keep it begin to the page I am practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    A must have book for any caliber musician. It has everything you need to learn chords, changes, and patterns. I use it every day. Scales, chords, etc. it is set up so you just don't read the music, you need to think about the notes as you play. Amazing book to have at your finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    This book starts you from the beginning. You learn your chords first, then it progresses you up to learn chord progressions and patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    There is a huge amount of work ahead just on the first 3 pages. I'm not criticizing this at all. It is imperative these things be learned, understood and most importantly, gotten under the fingers to play Jazz. It is suggested to be able to recite, write and play, in every key, Major, Major 6, Major 7 & Major 9 chords. Forty eight chords e follows the Circle of 5th's in 4th's. It would be very helpful if a working knowledge of the circle is already understood but probably not absolutely necessary. Page 3 has a very amazing chart showing the whole thing. The pages before the first page clearly present how chords are formed and does a amazing job of illustrating this.Examples are in C and you will need to transpose (not necessarily writing them) them into the other keys but, that is not difficult. The goal is to be able to do it all without reading sheet music. Otherwise, the book would have 12 times as a lot of pages.I had already worked on this and I can say, it took me 14 months to fundamentally accomplish this but, it was worth the effort. I'm far from proficient so I'll continue with this book just on the first 3 pages for awhile as this is required to go on to the following ere is a amazing video on YouTube by Bob Reynolds that talks about this book and how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    I'm a cello player. I mentioned to my teacher that I wish to improve fingerboard geography and intonation, and he recommended this book. I immediately fell in love with it. There are a lot of various patterns of various rhythms and intervals that are amazing for building one's ear and facility. I was practicing everything straight, and then it dawned on me: "hey, this is a jazz book, I should probably swing these!"I'm definitely going to obtain this spiral bound. It is cumbersome as bound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    I've used this book during my practice for a few weeks now and it's loaded with some amazing info. I have been playing cornet for over 2 years now so I'd say this book is amazing for intermediate students. It basically just shows you a pattern and you're left to transpose the pattern into the remaining keys. Not to be used with an ensemble seeing as it's all in concert. This book is amazing for someone trying to expand their jazz vocab and generally become a better musician. I also had it looked at by my teacher and he said it's a amazing book, although not the ultimate book. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    This book is about building your ears through the transposition of all 12 keys. It may be tedious but if all the patterns were written out, you wouldn't ingrain the patterns. It would just be another finger exercising book. There are too a lot of of those already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patterns for Jazz -- A Theory Text for Jazz Composition and Improvisation: Treble Clef Instruments []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Will improve you. if you read and do what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:26

    I love this paint. Works lovely and is a bargain for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:27

    Loved this purchase. V attractive bright colours.And very amazing quality with reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    Little tubes but amazing dozens of colors. Simple to mix and a small goes a long method and looks rich and colorful. Wanted a beginner oil set but didn’t wish to spend too much so this was a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    Nice color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:26

    these are super cute! I got them for my acrylic pour paintings and didn't realize how little they were but I don't care LOL. that's how nice the pigment is! they’re REALLY amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:27

    Amazing price, very nice selection of colors, I used them for painting on a plastic mask and masking tape, amazing coverage, simple to blend and mix the colors together, I hadn't painted in a long time and now I am looking forward to doing some paintings and I will most likely more of these paints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:27

    I'm a beginner & these acrylic paints are so simple to work with. They're a creamy, fairly thick texture that blends easily for me with deep pigment.... a small goes a long way! The plastic tubes are 1.2 oz which are larger than most of the other sets that I compared with the same number of colors. I also like that the set contains Magenta and Purple, two colors that usually aren't included in other acrylic sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    Nice quality for the price. The paint goes on the canvas smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    Amazing vibrant colors!I use them to mix with resin and they mix a lot quicker than other acrylic d dozens of only gripe with this set is it doesn't have a Violet /Purple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    Smooth paints, nice colors , shiney

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    Bought this as a bonus for my nephew's girlfriend who is really into art. She was surprised just how massive it was when she went to begin it! Additionally, it's hard to tell from the outside, but there are two whole layers of paint. Lots of product for such a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:26

    Purchased for my wife so she could test acrylic paint pour art projects. She is having a amazing time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:27

    I really liked the amazing selection of hues and the was really good. Tubes are created of plastic vs. aluminum foil. Some expensive acrylic paints ive bought in the past had begun to separate and or have dried up plugs, these didnt. Mixture was still very consistent with these tubes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    Product is excellent. Paint is right texture and lots of colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    I really like the paint and would have given 5 stars but I didnt like that i ordered the monte marte studio acrylic paint but I got the signature instead. So not sure if I'll again if I cant be sure I'm getting what I order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:26

    Wide dozens of colors, simple to paint with. Basically agree with all the other reviews.Tip : I used it without any medium for creating cool textures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:27

    These small paints are awesome. They are amazing for colors you dont use a lot of, but need every once in awhile. The colors are beautiful. I used them with a pallete knife and it worked well. I like the brand, their canvas is nice too. I especially enjoyed the blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-6 18:26

    I used them these paints for acrylic brush painting and as an ingredient for fluid ese paints are not low quality, therefore a amazing value for price.I was also pleasantly surprised with the amount of paint in each so, I’ve found it is simple to obtain every drop of paint from the tubes; if you are doing fluid art, or have any use for pigmented water, you can use each tube to the latest drop.When I can’t squeeze out any more paint, I will use a spray bottle or pipette to refill the tube with water. I place the cap back on and shake until all that leftover paint is completely mixed with the water.I end up with pigmented water to thin my paints if I’m mixing and they add pigment to the mix as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    The range of colors is amazing. And since all the tubes are in 2 separate plastic trays (see my photo), I can use them and return them to the tray. No need for a separate container to shop my paints. I only use paints in plastic tubes because the metal tubes dry up easily. This is a fabulous set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 18 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts []  2020-2-4 21:35

    The very best ever I teach painting classes in these are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I have a very massive piano created in the 1800's I required a product that would protect my hardwood floors this works amazing and matches my floors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    We inherited a baby grand from a mate and I learned that we required one of these to protect the floor. The color of the wood was a amazing match to our piano. I ordered it on Sunday and came just in time for the piano delivery on Monday. Hope that it'll stand the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I was looking for something to protect my floor and that also looks nice. These casters met all my requirements. My piano tuner/mover was even impressed and is recommending them to his other clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    We used these to help and antique upright grand piano. They shipped quickly and were in time for the movers to put under the piano when they were moving it in. Nice product, fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Stout, durable, low profile and a very amazing deal. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Love that these are black so not as obtrusive in the zone of our upright piano which is on carpet. Only thing is I need to obtain someone to come over and lift the piano so I can obtain the cups under the back legs. I was able to have someone tilt the piano back to obtain the cups under the front legs but you cannot hint this piano forward..... so someday we will obtain the rest of the job done. They look amazing in the front and seem fine. I want I had done this years ago to preserve the carpet sooner..... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Matches piano very well, amazing quality, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    These caster cups came promptly, are handsome and well made, and actually match the piano well. They are ideal for spreading the load from the little casters on the piano and seem to be built to latest forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Perfect to protect floor. Color matches the black of massive upright piano 48.5 inches. They have a foam bottom which helps protect floor and keeps piano from moving. The piano delivery people commented that these were the best they had seen. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    These casters are find, but they have nonslip rubber on the bottom that will peel off if one tries to move a piano in the casters. I removed the rubber and replaced with felt from a local hdepot shop (purchased for a few bucks). Once the casters have felt on the bottom, they are amazing (and you really don't need non-slip surface for something as massive as a piano anyway!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    complete and utter RIPOFF. sawdust in a little container. should be about a buck a pint, not $4 I bought a HUGE bag of apple chips for less than $4 on Amazon. Should have simply bought 4 bags instead of wasting my of four of these little cartons. I suspect the cartons are worth more than the wood! Couldn't believe it when I opened the little box!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    VERY excited to learn of an indoor option to traditional smoking. Bought a BEAUTIFUL Demeyere stovetop smoker and required to search the fine Smoker Wood Chips to use with it. I was hesitant to test this (it seemed like such a brutal way for any cookware) but since I can't currently use an outdoor grill/smoker I decided to take the plunge. Well, I am beyond satisfied with the method these Smoker chips (really fine, fine, fine shavings) performed and the delectable FLAVOR they imparted to my Wild Alaskan Sockeye salmon could NOT have been better. (I used the Alder wood). One of my very best finds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    The dozens package a amazing choice to sample woods among the most famous for grilling. The chips were not what I was expecting as they are fine, related to coarse sawdust. I have tried to use these several times in a vented stainless steel box in a propane grill. So far no smoke and no discernible difference in the taste in beef, fish, or chicken. Maybe they will work more effectively with a charcoal or pellet grill. As for propane grills, I don’t recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    I purchased these wood chips at the same time that I ordered the "Gourmia GSM160 Portable Infusion Smoker" and they are a amazing match. The chips are very finely ground and the excellent size for this small portable smoker. Just a pinch or two is needed, so I expect these four pints will latest a very long time - even though I'll probably be experimenting and smoking just about everything in sight for awhile! I did my first try drive latest night, using the hickory chips to smoke some chicken wings, and the flavor was amazing. I look forward to trying the other chip flavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    They are like pebbles, not chunks of wood. I honestly can say I had no idea what I was buying besides wood for the smoker. I purchased a smoker for my husband and purchased the chips as well. My husband used them and they burned off rapidly. This review is for description purposes so you know what the contents are. 3 stars because it was not what I expected based on title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    Unbelievable product. Works perfectly in my Gourmia Cold Infusion Smoker. I have only used the hickory so far, but what an AMAZINGLY powerful Hickoy smoke flavor it gave to my NY Strip steak. I would again, but it may be a while because I only required a teaspoon at a time so it might latest a long time and I have four typed hardwood to use and try. Thanks for a unbelievable product and a resounding YES I will again when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    I ordered this for an experienced meat smoker, and he loved the variety. He especially loved the pulp over larger chips, as he did not have to leave them out soaking for a day before use. Each pint has more than enough for several little uses, and are packaged neatly for ease of use. I will likely be purchasing their various dozens packs, and recommend them to anyone trying to learn the difference in taste between the woods without breaking the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    The initial quality of these wood chips are good. The containers are rather little for any serious smoking. The chip sizes are small, so they burn fast. I would recommend soaking them to obtain longer burn times. I had a breathing reaction when I burned the cherry wood chips. I tried using the cherry wood on 3 various occasions, with the same allergic reaction. I did not experience any effects with the other wood varieties.Anyone wonder if the trees, or even chips, were treated with chemicals (for bugs or otherwise). And if that even is needed to be disclosed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    I thought these would be wood chips in a bucket. But they are wood shavings in a little cup. I tried them in my Masterbuilt MES 30 and the shavings work. They make smoke. But unlike wood chips or even pellets (used in the attachment sometimes) these shavings make a LOT of smoke in a hurry and burn out fast. Luckily I was smoking chicken wings and didn't need a long smoke. With these shavings, I would have been refilling the chamber every ten to fifteen mins tops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak, Cherry, Hickory, and Alder Wood Smoking Chips- Wood Smoker Chips Value Pack- Set of 4 Resealable Pints []  2020-2-2 13:40

    My concern is that there is nothing about the California Proposition 65 Warning in the detailed info before purchasing the product. There's probably nothing wrong in using this as people smoke meal all the time, but in the latest year, I've heard of more cases of cancer it seems like, than I have in a life time; some of those being my daughter and several of our relatives closest friend. I just really think you should have included this info with the info when purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    These came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for! Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    Excellent for small hands. Grandkids loved them. They had to learn to press hard on the rolling pins to create impressions. Amazing for improving hand strength. Would highly recommend for 3 to 6 year olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    Nice sturdy rolling pins that will support my small students with their little motor skills. I love that there is no part to break off, these will latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    I haven’t used them yet, but are what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    Amazing for rolling play dough and working those small hand muscles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    These are amazing quality and work very well with play dough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    These are very fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    We follow a mostly wooden toy rule at home & I also wanted to stick to that with tools for play-doh. I hadn’t been searching wooden tools under “clay” which is why it took me so long to search these but am thrilled I did. Very sturdy & my 3yr old is getting comfortable using them. Well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    My PreK children love using these with play dough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creativity Street AC3748DI Clay and Dough Pattern Rolling Pin Set, 8-1/4" Size, Wood (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-16 3:55

    Not useful for what I wanted to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderart Treble Clef Latch Hook Kit, 12" X 12" []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Really disappointed that there was no latch hook. After going back, it is in the description, but simple to miss. Seeing that it's called a Latch Hook "Kit" you would think it would include the important stuff for completing. Not amazing for Christmas morning. We have not used it yet, but wasn't thrilled upon opening. Also, the pattern is not printed on fabric so it may not be ideal for younger children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderart Treble Clef Latch Hook Kit, 12" X 12" []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The pattern is NOT printed on the mat. Requires that you transcribe from paper is simple though. I bought 4 kits and this is the one I would choose for beginner. My 10yo refused bc he didn't have the dexterity or patience to work each stitch Ali the method through. In my memory, the Kira from the 70s, each stitch pulled thru relatively easily.I just finished, the end product is cute. Yarn is very synthetic/cheap, unravels and it's hard to pull through.HOOK NOT INCLUDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderart Treble Clef Latch Hook Kit, 12" X 12" []  2019-12-18 19:13

    We purchased this for an artzie 8 yr. Old. Teaching her to latch hook was simple as watching a better more understanding mom on u tube walking us through the steps. What wasnt amazing was all the videos that created me think this would be easy was their canvases had a color coded system this one however did not so you had to just count each square. As far as being time consuming and a art project she could obtain into it turned more into a stop and ask questions every time before ya put a thread. Things I didn't know and things I was half answering as of course this was all while I was making dinner. Do you count the half outside square? Idk...idc. do you count the one hear do you count the one there??? By the end it was still fun to spend time with my kiddo and I was glad to see she has a amazing sense of humor and can roll with the punches because instead of a cute small cup cake it looked like a vision from a poor acid trip or maybe that cupcake that fell when you took it out of the oven and because you created just enough for your daughters class you have to use it and pray the frosting will hide the fact that its jacked. In the end we ordered another hook canvas with the color coded right on it and I almost longed for all the laughter that this item caused our family. Sometimes you just have to create cupcakes out of canvas and just have fun life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderart Treble Clef Latch Hook Kit, 12" X 12" []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I just purchased this for my 7 year old and it is a hit! This is a fairly easy pattern to follow and she loves the cupcake design! I wasn't sure if she was going to be able to be patient enough to see this through but she has been diligently working on this for days, I am so proud!It came with all the appropriate color yarn, correct instructions and pattern! I am so excited to see the finished product! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderart Treble Clef Latch Hook Kit, 12" X 12" []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I bought this latch hook for my 8 year old daughter she caught on right away and loves doing it. She didn't wish to stop once I showed her. The only thing I can remember when I was small and had these latch hook rugs is that they usually have colors on the grid but this one does not. You have to follow the paper that comes with it which isn't hard for me but a child might obtain frustrated. I sit with my daughter when she does it and makes sure she has all the colors in the right spot. One more thing is the browns are very hard to tell apart. They look almost the same. Also you need to a latch hook it doesn't come with one which I already knew but just in case you missed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderart Treble Clef Latch Hook Kit, 12" X 12" []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I bought this latch hook project for my 8-yr-old daughter. The canvas is not stamped, but there are 10x10 gridlines. I know a lot of people are complaining about the design not being stamped on the canvas, but here's the thing: my daughter started out on a various kit that WAS stamped, but the colors and pattern on the canvas didn't always match up with the colors on the printed pattern, so having it stamped ended up being more confusing. I told her to just ignore the colors on the canvas and go by the pattern on the instruction sheet, and she found that to be much easier and more straightforward. Now that she's working on this unicorn kit, she's having no problem at all working on a blank canvas. In fact, she has said that it's easier to work on because there are no colors on the canvas to trip her up. She started at the bottom left corner, as indicated in the instructions, and just goes across, row by row, coloring in the boxes she's completed with a marker as she goes along. I think this is a amazing precursor to counted cross stitch, which she eventually wants to learn how to a lot of others have noted, this kit does not come with the latch hook tool, so be sure to a few (I say a few in case one gets misplaced). You'd think that something called a "kit" would have all the tools you need to complete it, but I think it makes sense that the hook isn't included. If you were to several of these kits over time, and they each came with the latch hook, you'd eventually end up with a drawer full of latch hooks. I'd rather a few than have a bunch that I don't e pattern and colors are very pretty. My only gripe is that two of the blues -- sky blue and dusty blue -- are so related that you really have to look hard to tell them apart. They should have chosen more contrasting colors for those two blues. We pulled out all of the sky blues and place them in a ziploc baggie at the begin of the project so that my daughter wouldn't have to stop and figure out which blue was which every time she pulled out a strand to use. Aside from that, though, this is a amazing project that will provide a lot of hours of latch hooking happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderart Treble Clef Latch Hook Kit, 12" X 12" []  2019-12-18 19:13

    This particular latch hook is very nice. Perfect quality. Very simple to understand the past, I tried to follow the color stamped kits but got lost. This Latch Hook has a blue lined grid on a white background, and it's so simple to count the spaces. No possibility you can mess this up. As I'm a fairly fresh beginner, this pattern is the easiest I could find.I'm doing it as a 12"x12" pillow and buying 3 more for my girls. It makes a lovely lasting bonus with a amazing message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 48 Colours 36ml, Suitable for Canvas, Wood, MDF, Leather, Air-dried Clay, Plaster, Cardboard, Paper and Crafts []  2020-1-20 18:20

    Smooth paints, nice colors , shiney

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts (24 Bright Colours 12 ML, 1 Pack) []  2020-2-7 18:28

    Little tubes but amazing dozens of colors. Simple to mix and a small goes a long method and looks rich and colorful. Wanted a beginner oil set but didn’t wish to spend too much so this was a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts (24 Bright Colours 12 ML, 1 Pack) []  2020-2-7 18:28

    Product is excellent. Paint is right texture and lots of colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 24 Colours 36ml, Perfect for Canvas, Wood, Fabric, Leather, Cardboard, Paper, MDF and Crafts (24 Bright Colours 12 ML, 1 Pack) []  2020-2-7 18:28

    Smooth paints, nice colors , shiney

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 36 Colours 36ml, Suitable for Canvas, Wood, MDF, Leather, Air-dried Clay, Plaster, Cardboard, Paper and Crafts []  2020-2-4 19:31

    The very best ever I teach painting classes in these are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mont Marte Acrylic Paint Set 36 Colours 36ml, Suitable for Canvas, Wood, MDF, Leather, Air-dried Clay, Plaster, Cardboard, Paper and Crafts []  2020-2-4 19:31

    Bought this as a bonus for my nephew's girlfriend who is really into art. She was surprised just how massive it was when she went to begin it! Additionally, it's hard to tell from the outside, but there are two whole layers of paint. Lots of product for such a amazing price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386