Read violin master 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all violin master 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    The application is amazing and on point, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Amazing starter tuner as its free. Small slpw in response at times which results in overtuning but overall a brilliant tool to support with violin practice for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I HATE it whenever I test to tue my violin it doesn't work at all it doesn't tell you if your close or right or excellent not close at all I mean COME ON

    0  


    Add your opinion on violin master 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    This application is a amazing support in tuning my violin. It's been untuned for 10 years now and with this app, I'm satisfied that it's now completely tuned. Though I should say that using this application would be confusing for beginners since only the notes are indicated. I suggest that this application should tell/automatically denote whether the note should be tighter (to achieve high notes) or looser (for low notes). I think that would be useful for those complete beginners who don't have a clue with note reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    The application works amazing but it downloaded ten of the apps it advertised... Very annoying since I did not install any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    everything is ok but when i wish to tune diffrent notes on my instrument wich is diffrent from violin named "kamanche" an iranian instrument. we tune it : re sol do fa .. insted of: me la re sol.. to have softer sound and to protect the strings .. it was so better if we could change the settings of refrence point . and change the base notes on the instrument but...... i must say :::: thank you at all for doing this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It is a amazing application because it is very accurate up to the point where it uses hundredths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    amazing application for beginner was having problem tuning my first time on violin and loaded this app. it still took a while but was able to tune the violin to perfection..excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Changes every so often. For instance, if you're sharp and tune up and test again, it then says you're low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Really amazing app. Recently replaced my tailpiece and used this to retune. It was super helpful. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    works as described, but intrusive ads upon begin of app. Too a lot of prompts to write a review, and I finally caved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I like to this application very cause this application very useful for violin are download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    its useful and simple. it really helped me to tune my violin aftar years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Just very simple to use and makes the fiddle sound better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I have no word but excellent but if you contain metronome that will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    stuck on the loading screen. couldnt even use. I have android device samsung s8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    This application is the best tunner ever! Best of all it's FREE!! No more buying violin tunners. Now my violin is in shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    After installing this app, my phone started showing random ads running as app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    The is definitely the true deal I bet you'll have fun this true good..... Thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    THIS IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I tuned my violin perfectly with this. Also while tuning my violin, i decided to press: "play each note" and realized the first 4 notes were the first notes to: "Mary had a small lamb." So not only did I tune my violin perfectly, I also learned my first violin song! THANK U SO MUCH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Does exactly what it's supposed to do! It plays the four begin string sounds on touch. Plus it graphically shows how excellent the note you played is while tuning your violin. The ads do not bother much either. The best violin tuner on the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I'm not even sure if this is a amazing application because it just stayed on the screen with the logo and didn't change no matter what I did. Kind of disappointed because my violin is really out of tune :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I don't play violin - I was looking for someone else. Violins are most often tuned in excellent fifths, but this defaults to "Equal tempered", which makes more sense if you are playing with a piano than an orchestra. If you set the temperament to Excellent Fifth and the A4 to 440, I think E5 should be 440*3Γ·2=660. It isn't. You obtain the right frequencies by selecting "Pythagorean A". Perhaps that should be the default. BTW I'm told the most common current U.S. orchestral standard is A 441, not the old-fashioned default A 440. But - I'm not an expert, so maybe this isn't quite right. In addition to better defaults, it needs better instructions that explain these sorts of things, and give step by step instructions. (Maybe the lack of such instructions is why some people broke their strings??) You shouldn't have to push a button to begin tuning - it should be in tuning mode any time you aren't pushing a string to hear the pitch. (If you turn on Airplane Mode, the phone won't ring while playing with others, and you see fewer ads.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Started to learn violin and was using my huge sisters violin that I think hasn't been touched in like 5 years so it was really out of tune. This helped me a lot though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Fantastic! helps you to tune your violin quick and accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Didn't help. I couldn't obtain the notes to play long enough for me to tune. I don't know how it even works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    easy n direct tuner, just need no vibration sound, need a flat wave..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Perfect application for tuning! Amazing response, amazing interface, unique thsnks for the model notes! THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    yes it shows us how out of tune it is I'm just a 6th grader doing orchestra I'm learning how to play my violin but it doesn't present us HOW to tune it yes I know my violin is out of tune or why else did I download this application NOT useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Amazing tuner with all notes possible, always using it when I play violin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very amazing performance All notes on the pitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    not very accurate. Also need to tune 2 strings at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very amazing tuner. Chromatic and relative tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Awesome, amazing app. Simple to tune up the violin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Nice tuner for someone who has never tuned a violin before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Love this app. Use it before every practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I tried to write this in application but it wouldn't allow me just like kept moving up and down and it just tuned nothing there was no sound it just kept silence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Amazing app...i've been struggling a lot on tuning my violin..then i found this application and as a beginner violonist it has helped me a lot with my tuning and sound improvement....highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Well, it was overall ok but when im tuning to tuner alot doesn't here my playing. Its on and off normally. Other than that its alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Simple to use and a tuned violin sounds so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    This application is certainly amazing for learners like me,but wi be more usrful if all notes highlighted in the finger board at the time of playing, Iam learning carnatic classical of south india sa pa sa (upper sa)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    a very useful tool for beginners who have difficulty in tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    ok so i havent tuned my violin in YEARS and i used this and i got it back in tune. now i can play my fav songs perfectly thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very useful and simple to use. Additionally, it gives an overview of other notes, so it can also be used as a tutorial for finding notes with the fingers. 100% recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    The application is stuck on the loading screen of my android device even though some months ago it loaded just fine. This was my favorite tuning application but it has become useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    it is amazing enough one of the best apps i found but it still is not the best master violin tuner is worth downloading and worth every bit of the four stars * * * *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    After trying several various violin tuning apps, its the only one I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Really helpful, especially for violin amateurs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Best tuner i ever used. Very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It is a brilliant tuner. And it can be used to tune A to the Schuman resonance tuning of 420 hrtz intead of the harsh 440 tuning used today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It really helps me to tune my violin correctly. Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Nice app. I am a beginner, and it works fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It never marked a amazing sound, always fluctuating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    The first I use it, it is amazing BUT AFTER THAT IT DOESN'T WORKKK TOOOOKKK AGESSS TO TUNE ITTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very helpful for beginners!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It's clever and I like all the options. But I'd rather just a pure digital tone on a synth rather than a digitally sampled violin with a load of vibrato. (Though how you obtain vibrato on an begin string is rather beyond me.😏) Also the bottom G is the only string which sounds beautiful much spot on. Although that could just be me. I do seem very finicky when it comes to tuning. (And equal temperament beautiful much ruined anyone's chances of actually being in tune!) Anyhow, fine for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    As a beginner my experience with this application was wonderful. I was able to easily and quickly tune an old student violin that was given to me. I I am fond of all musical instruments but I had never play the violin before... only piano and wooden flutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I am brand fresh at tuning my violin. This application is so handy and the fact that it shows on the scale where the note is it is not important to have to have a amazing i ear makes it so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    oh my goodness!! for the longest time I was using a various app, but I saw this one, AND it had a higher review, so I chose this! and I'm glad I did!! very simple to use AMD got my VERY out of tune violin IN tune in 30 seconds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I really recommend it as it's accurate,and simple to use. Tip: to prevent breaking your strings: If your string is REally out of tune and lower than the note,then BEFORE using the pegs,loosen the string using the finetuners untill the little piece is all the method up then proceed to tighten with the pegs SLOWLY,As soon as you're close to the note by say 30 Hz then stop using the pegs ,and use the fine tuners only. Important: you don't need to reach the exact note, really ,up to 20 Hz less is OK ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Reliable... as a base point for ear tuning and finr tuning begin tunings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    awesome I love it you don't have to pay or anything and you obtain to tune your violin 🎻 I seriously recommend this application very helpfulπŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    amazing application but dont really need it. there are better apps out there this application doesnt even have a metronome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Works amazing for a tuner. I'll be getting myself a true tuner eventually but for now this is great! My favorite feature about this tuner is that I can tune at 432 hz ( closest we can obtain to the schuman resonance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Works fine for most things, but the needed a seems to be missing, it seems to go straight from B3 to C4. A 4 is completely missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It doesn't even help, Nothing works. We definitely needa tutorial and instructions like which string should be which. I forgot after a holiday of not playing. even knowing which strings, I play a note and nothing happens! I do not have headphones in or anything...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I like this tuner but I'm not entirely sure that its tuning it right. I think the tuner is making it method too sharp...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    very nice app. it filters the harmonics and provides a very accurate and stable tuning mechanism. Well done guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It is okay. I sync it was simple 2 use :-) ️ it didn't support me understand how 2 tune my violin without this application and with a metronome😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    its awefully stupid!😀It created my violin strings snap. Test to create an improvement before you create another application like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It does what it says, sometimes a bit off but overall is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I just begin learning violin, this application is very ease to use, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Works well for tuning my violin! Decent interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    really amazing application guids you very well if you really wish a clean tune this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Awesome application to use. Works amazing with violin tuning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Super sketchy and just randomly switches often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Worst application out there, has more ads than any application ever. I said goodbye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I downloaded this application to support tune my daughter's violin. I had used other apps in the past but this one is the best. I will use this one from now on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    so friendly and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very helpful for tuning my violin πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very amazing app, it's very simple and amazing compare to other tuner app, main thing it automatically capture string sounds and shows perfact range and nearby range so very amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Ads are in the method all the time, application crashes and hangs while displaying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    A amazing lot better than the other tuner apps that I tried. Aside from tuning each string, this Application also allows me to check if I'm on the proper finger point in all the other range of notes for each string. Amazing help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    LOVE IT! Much easier than the high school pipe tuner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    When you obtain the pitch corrected, you are certain of it. The application doesn't' over-react to overtones. I like that very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Never tuned violin before ,but I tuned this baby right up with no issues .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I play violin and am just a beginner... This application did really support me to tune my violin at home. This app, as compared to other apps has more instrument tuners and also has amazing quality. I am satisfied with it's overall performance.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I would have give it 5 stars for the functionalities, but the ads lately have become too intrusive, so I am considering uninstalling it and getting a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very simple to understand in setting up your violin. Amazing app. Love it support me out when tuning my ce job Master Violin Tuner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very friendly application and quiet handy for learners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Very upset that the application continues to have an ad for their product after paying $4.99 to have ads removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Too complicated or doesn't work! Took ages to tune the g string and still did not finish the job. I recommend a various application or buy a true tuner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    best tuner ever its tuning accuracy is acurate...loved to have this application i suggest eveyone to use this app...good job Netigen for giving us such an useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    intrusive begin with the ads and muso thing, but looks amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    horrible, didn't even allow me tune! So annoying fix this problem. Only tuner that doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Amazing it gives exact sound with exact sound values so we can compare πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Ridiculous over complicated, and makes you go through a bunch of stupid things. I'm yet to do the thing that I actually got this dumb application for, which is to TUNE MY VIOLIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    This is an amazing tuner. The best of any one I've tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    OMG!! This is the best application I have ever downloaded! Even better than Youtube!!!! But srsly tho, this application ain't half bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Violin Tuner [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    i love this application but I just [email protected]#$%! didn't have so a lot of ads

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386