Read virtual cdu 737 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all virtual cdu 737 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing app. The only thing is it sometimes times out too quickly if you focus on another window while flight sim is starting up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Absolutely shocking no tech support that works just dead links missing files so the application wont work as well as the interface doesnt load because of a .dll issue of a missing file fixed all that and the damn control interface on the pc crashes as soon as xplane loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Now I have a full blown FMC on my smartphone when flying. Well done! A must for us virtual pilots!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on virtual cdu 737 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Integrates perfectly with iFly 737 making planning and in flight adjustments less awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Does what it says! Be sure to install the client application on your PC, adjust your firewall and Bob's your uncle! Anyone that makes an SDK available to these guys, would be smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    what about P3D ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    i have issue after modernize VAInterface v2.2. fsx closed when prompt the VAInterface.dll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love this application I got the ver and was hooked as soon as it loaded Bought the ver now to not only help the developer but to be honest THIS APP IS GREAT Works really well with both PMDG 737 and the iFly My hat goes off to the folks who create this as it really does do what it says 5* I cant wait to see what other apps these guys come up with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Create sure your device is on same LAN as the sim pc. Then it works great. Very slightly laggy but maybe my old tablet. 100 times more realistic than a 2d pop up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Just excellent.. Using my nexus 7 smartphone as a touchscreen CDU for over 2 years without any issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    How did i ever fly the pmdg without this. Superb. With theVAinterface 2.26.2 modernize it now works perfectly with P3d v4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    What a unbelievable ad on for FS. Don't forget to change four firewall settings to let the program to run. Even a dummie like me can do this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works flawlessly!!! A must have for serious Flight Sim Enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Hello virtual avionic... why i cant connect to the cdu app? Auto discovery failure. Please give me a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Makes programming the FMC a breeze!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I love it. A bit expensive but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Set up is straight forward. Connection to the FMC is really quick. Application itself works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Would not connect at all. Refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Perfect app. Must have for every simmer. Use it with the PMDG 737. Works flawlessly and adds a lot of realism to your simming experience. Absolutely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Original post 10/08/2013! I tried the demo ver first. Setup was very easy. Got the full ver the same day. Amazing, no lag at all, and no fsx performance loss. A definite "must have" for PMDG 737NGX pilots. ***** two years later, and I am still loving this one. Never fly the NGX without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I am sorry I missed your email address in the time of need especially medical situations where I place it in the paper on the right is a picture of my uncle behind the Time magazine at the end of the break to tell you that I am bouncing back to the previous year and improve ourselves and become a better servant of the garage door opener for the latest week since I was wondering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Just great! Works flawlessly in PMDG 737NGX in P3D v3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Absolutely brilliant. Tried the demo and the setup and installation is so easy. The application really enhances the experience of flying the PMDG 737.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    There is not much words i can search for this CDU. But i can certainly say, that I can't live without it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This program works amazing with PMDG's 737. No issues, connects every time, the first time. Whats even more awesome is the lack of lag from the program to the CDU in fsx. Amazing job guys! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This is my best extension for flight simming. Now i just dreaming about to have this kind of application for PMDG 747. Do you have intentions for 747 ver release?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very useful app. Congratulations. Work fine on Asus Nexus 7 2013

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    an amazing application for my flightsim experience and a amazing alternative to very expensive hardware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Unable to connect, i couldn't use the app, i requested my a few mins after i bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing application !!! a MUST HAVE for every PMDG 737 fan, seems expensive but once you have it, is worth every penny !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Must have, especially for PMDG NGX or B737 NG sim at FSX or P3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awsome nice program, super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Perfect job! Doesnt eat up battery, no dent in FPS, and is very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Brilliant app, love flying the PMDG 737ngx with this, i love the responsiveness when typing in on either the captains or first officers CDU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very Authentic feel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works just as advertised. Got an email response to a pre question literally by return. Thanks for a really amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing but still need work on the reliability .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works like a dream hope they add more aircraft like the feelthere ejets, majestic q400, blackbox or aerosoft airbus :-) looking forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Mytouch4G it works n it does everything it says...great job dude :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Excellent. I use it with PMDG's 737 NGX & Prepar3D v4. Very small lag between key presses on the smartphone and action on the sim and vice versa. Great support. Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works amazing but I recommend just pressing shift 3 and clicking the bottom line and typing kn your keyboard but this application is amazing for home cockpits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I was upset it didn't work with the stock ones but when I got pmdg 737 it was the screen in the android game and it was awesome and I recommend for u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Is ludicrously good. Will take your sim experience to a whole fresh level๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Absolutely brilliant, tried the demo first which worked amazing so brought the application immediately, will be buying the 747 application as well. I highly recommend it ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    its not working with P3d v4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Does exactly what it says on the tin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Brilliant bit of software! Works flawlessly with the big-boys 737 aftermarket airplane listed in product description - I would not fly without this! Using it on my Samsung Note 10.1 Tablet- its better than the true thing - the touch screen response is flawless and fast response back on the PC running FSX. You need to add this to your setup- you will love it - I do! Method cheaper than buying a hardware CDU to sit on your desk- but equally as useful! Instead of $400 to $1000 for a 'real' CDU- you can run this on your Android device or iPad- How amazing is that? Beautiful great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I just bought this app, now it wants me to it again as it says it is unlicenced. I will test again to begin it, otherwise i will be refunding my I spent on a dissfunctional application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Sangat memuaskan, dibandingkan jika harus membeli perangkat keras CDU. TOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU 737 [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    No issues. I hope developer continues this Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Still Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    This is an absolute must have for FSX or P3D v2.2 and the Aerosoft Airbus X Extended A320/321. I'm running it on my old Acer Iconia A500 as the screen is larger than my iPad2 and flying mainly using Lockheed Martin Prepar3D V2.2. It makes programming the FMC a breeze and there is no lag time whatsoever. I love the Aerosoft Airbus X Extended A320/321 but also love a lot of other aircraft I have in my collection. Now it's a tough choice when I wish to fly anything other than the A320. he display is lovely too. Well priced and I should mention unbelievable help from Virtual Avionics. Do yourself a favour - you'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Has not been updated in 4 years! Does not work with the fresh Aerosoft Airbus Pro series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Perfect and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Did not like the fact I could not obtain it to stay connected as I loaded my flight sim, Wish a as I can;t obtain it to work and had NO help or help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Amazing app. Would be better if there is a night lighting mode for the mcdu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Connection dies for Aerosoft Airbus extended X 1.14. Very annoyed as i cant all that now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Not working if someone tells me how can i fix it..it is just not working..cant connect even my pc once i begin the downloded file reject it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    An unbelievably amazing program (app) at a fraction of the cost of anything else. Well done guys. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    I just wasted my because I cannot use it individually on my phone, it's not connecting to any WiFi .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    unbelievable app...use it everysingle flight ...the service is also unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Any updates for p3d v3?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Another unbelievable app, adding to the realism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual CDU A318-A320 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    A amazing app! Excellent!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMDG CDU DEVICE Pro [App]  2019-9-22 14:14

    Product fails to work. Requesting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMDG CDU DEVICE Pro [App]  2019-9-22 14:14

    What the heck? Server piece on my pc works and says it's connected to myP3D. The application on the phone says the same thing. BLANK SCREEN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMDG CDU DEVICE Pro [App]  2019-9-22 14:14

    Does not work. Will not connect to server . No response from developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMDG CDU DEVICE Pro [App]  2019-9-22 14:14

    Thanks IHOPI nim....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMDG CDU DEVICE Pro [App]  2019-9-22 14:14

    But i disapointed the screen is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMDG CDU DEVICE Pro [App]  2019-9-22 14:14

    It is not working! Request refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMDG CDU DEVICE Pro [App]  2019-9-22 14:14

    Its not working plz send me refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport 737 Idle [App]  2019-8-14 21:41

    I have over 1 billion dollars and I'm stuck in level 9 I maxed out on everything why do I have to wait until level 50 for the next to open? you guys should lower the level so I can continue playing I'm just stuck looking at people walking around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing the 737 MAX []  2019-12-24 20:10

    As mentioned by other reviewers, it would have been nice had the book been proofread prior to at said, it is an perfect source of info on the investigations and potential fixes for the MCAS problems.I look forward to Volume 2, and if I can search a method to contact the author I would be satisfied to proofread his next effort of charge. (Perhaps he will see this review and contact me on )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Please give option taxi mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    *cries*I TIPE IN THE CORRECT NUMBERS IN V1 AND IT SAYS ERROR AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Please add malaysia airlines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    It takes to long to fly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Gangster Vegas mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    saxy poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing the 737 MAX []  2019-12-24 20:10

    I suppose the author could have for a proof reader however he is still clearly an expert on this subject. I do not think that Boeing will be the least bit satisfied with this book however that can only be a amazing thing. I won't be flying this aircraft anytime soon even with a "fix".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport 737 Idle [App]  2019-8-14 21:41

    im stuck at level 7 how ppl are saying they're stuck at level 9 I'm not sure, but I've maxed out and can't obtain above level 7. its impossible to reach level 50 from level 7 you need to fix ASAP lower the level requirements or add more to create it realistic cause right now it's not. that's y the low rating needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    The android game is very impressive. But why?are you not giving the finish of air india? You have all other airlines . So pls add air india .but while android game is awesome Thx. Yes sir version is finish of air india. Sir where is livery of air india plz upload in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Amazing add more planes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Wow nice graphics and also simple control wow exelent nice and super excited about the info you are best one man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    HOW TO FLY A FLIGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    YOU ARE THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME EVER U CAN'T MOVE THE PLANE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport 737 Idle [App]  2019-8-14 21:41

    its fun but once you max the first things you ha e to wait u til lvl 50 to unblock the next area. it will take FOREVER to obtain there so as much as i have fun it, its TOO idle so im probably uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing the 737 MAX []  2019-12-24 20:10

    WOW. I know nothing about avionics. This book outlines what's wrong with the Boeing 737 MAX and how it came about through very human impulses - don't allow the other guy win, don't tell the overseer there's a issue that might delay production or cost money, hire the standard contractor and assume they'll know how planes actually fly, etc. - in a method I can follow. He makes a powerful case that putting this plane into production without adequate testing and without actually training the pilots is eing is still making the 737 MAX. They are still pushing to obtain them back in production by the end of the year. Read this book and tell me you're willing to fly on one. I dare you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Extremely annoying so not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Man it takes a lot of hardwork to make a android game like this well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    graphics 10/10 plane 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Wao I really filling true pilot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight 737 - MAXIMUM LITE [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Who wants true pilot experience always follow idris celik, love this android game and flight 787. Thanks for developing these games.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    bat neon light led sign wall decor for christmas birthday wedding party kids living room pink reviews neon signs for cors light sign home beer bar pub recreation room game lights windows garage wall glass sign home party birthday bedroom bedside table decoration gifts reviews neon christmas sign decorative xmas tree night light art wall decor with holder base led signs for baby girls bedroom wedding party reviews cute blue cloud neon signs led sign shaped decor in home kitchen light battery usb plug neon lights wall decor for christmas birthday party kids room living room wedding party child festival gift reviews qiaofei lips shaped neon signs led romantic art decorative neon lights wall decor studio party kids room living room wedding party decoration blue reviews neon signs banana neon light sign real glass neon sign neon lights neon wall sign real neon decorative light for home bedroom room decor bar office halloween party reviews neon lights do what you love neon sign white office bar sign 14 x 9 inch neon light sign for bedroom living room christmas party decor ultra bright neon night light reviews neon heart light led neon signs night light room decor heart shaped light with holder base table neon light for bedroom reviews creative motion gas pump light reviews itart micro led blue string lights 4 packs fairy lights battery operated 6ft 20 led ultra thin silver wire waterproof for costume craft party clothes jellyfish reviews bohon decorative lights amethyst led string lights battery operated with remote 10 ft 40 leds natural crystal string lights for bedroom party indoor birthday wedding decor reviews sylvania 100 led mini lights warm white reviews 3d led hello kitty night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews trail watcher lighted christmas nativity cross decoration heavenly lights led pedestal cross home decor jesus holy figurine style religious decor reviews uonlytech ramadan mubarak decorative lights eid decorations moon shaped night lights wooden tabletop ornaments for home eid festival party supplies reviews 3d led bts night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews uonlytech 1 pc bike wheel light spoke light waterproof 14 leds 30 patterns colorful cool light effect safety tire lights reviews valentines day gifts for her anniversary gifts heart shaped wedding cake toppers reviews edenseelake heart shaped led light with rose base gifts for mom reviews giftgarden heart shaped led light reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386