Read virtual pet dinosaur t. rex reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all virtual pet dinosaur t. rex reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    10th person to review this :) exactly as it says on the tin. Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Really fun android game you can feed it create it walk it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love it trex tyrant king is awsome.

    0  


    Add your opinion on virtual pet dinosaur t. rex or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best pet dinosour android game ever I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Please refound my please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Please create a Spinosaurus sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Needs to be tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    What it shows is NOT what you obtain at all you obtain three buttons and another button that blocks the entire t-rex. Dont waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Gotta love dinosaurs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's asome i love the DETAILS:)!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game I love it it has u pick all the items you wish your t-rex to do and act.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best virtual pet android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dinosaur T. Rex [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I agree with kolter you ultimate simulators are amazing but really changing a color walking around the meal and drink animations are fine but walking really you seem to of lost ideas gamefreak planned gen 5 in Gen 1 but they couldn't see the fails of the wii u failing just like you couldn't predict that I how crap this android game is sorry for rambling on anyway me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    CUTEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    All it lets me do is move the dinosaur. I can't do anything this android game advertises...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Very nice😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    I only gave this android game a low score because I spent for no ads and i now have ads back in the game. I tried to contact the developer to place in a ticket, however that was more difficult than finding the no ads button. My 3yr old loves this android game but he can't play it if ads hold popping up. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This used to be great. Recently there has been A LOT of ads. There used to be hardly any, now its every few mins there are multiple to exit out of, some you have to wait a certain amount of time before you can exit it. They take over and its very frustrating taking the phone back to fix it for my kid every could of minutes. 5 stars without so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    How do I remove ads? I figured it out. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Ad town need for almost imediatley child disapointed cant have fun unless u pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    what you think superb maaaaan like so much little dinosaur😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    I liked this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Nice, but not more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Too a lot of ads my son can't even have fun the android game because it's an ad after an ad after an ad every time my son touches the screen an ad pops up even if he thinks about touching the screen and ad pops up too a lot of ads for a children android game I understand ads are required but damn not that much it takes the fun away from the children once you guys fix that it should be a amazing android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Full screen ads haunt this mediocre android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    For a android game for young children, there are an poor lot of adult android game ads. Also the sheer number and difficulty of getting away from the ads is ridiculous. My seven year old kids hate that they can't play for more than a few mins before an ad pops up. Kid friendly? Only in the sense that the android game itself is able to be played by young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Outstanding πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing game. Want there was an option to to not gave ads. My toddler gets so frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Ii love it β€πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This android game sucks but my small brothers liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Not good game. Poor only orientated. Not good to have this aimed at little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Won't allow me x out of the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Best android game ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This android game is awful. Before my child had a possibility to figure it out, she was out of the little sum of coins you begin with and then there is no method to earn more short of buying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Had to loads and too a lot of adverts my 2 year old son couldn't play atall silly android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Som adseny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    The small dinosaur is so fun to play with, my 4 year old grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Method too a lot of ads. It's a kid's android game why so a lot of ads? If i could give it no stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    It's ok Not what I thought Might test it again...if I can't search something the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Really fast and simple to earn the coins, best dino pet android game i have tried, my 2yo loves it! Turn your wifi/data off if you dont wish adverts popping up :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    My 2 year old son absolutely loves this game. He can do everything on android game by himself which he also loves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Really nice and simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Goo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This is the best android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Uninstalling after almost a year of playing. The adds are out of control. We know you need to "make your " but the bombardment is obnoxious!!! Can't even create a move with out a pop up. Shame on you guys, your greed has wrecked a very cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Alive: World T-Rex Dinosaur Game [App]  2019-1-25 13:53

    its awesome android game i love it ❀️ amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    Original box received was damaged, and so was the bookβ€”Upon contacting the seller, I had the immediate option of a full or a replacement. I received the fresh book within a day and my son could not be happier! What If You Had T. rex Teeth is full of laughs and has unbelievable illustrations for kiddos. Highly recommend this seller (and this book)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    My small one thought this book was a hoot! I enjoyed reading it to him as well. Win-win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    My students live these books! Amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    My son loves this book as he loves dinosaurs! He’s only 3 and loves to read all of Sandra Markle’s β€œwhat if” books! We can’t wait till she puts out another one! We are patiently waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    My daughters absolutely love this series of books. They cant wait to the read the next one each time we obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    My children love this book. I preordered this for them as they like the entire series. My 4yo told me what he could have done if he were to have dinosaur parts. Simple to understand, fun to read, well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    My students love these books. They have a simple structure for young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    This is a really cute book. I expected it to be more on the level of 2nd grade. However, it appears to be much higher. It has lots of text and info about dinosaurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    My first graders have fun all of the books in this series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had T. Rex Teeth?: And Other Dinosaur Parts []  2020-1-25 13:39

    Adorable! My son loves this. He’s obsessed with this entire series and I love that he’s learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Very cute light! Bought for my nephews Easter basket. He loves dinosaurs. Bright enough to have fun the dinosaur light. But dim enough to use as a night light !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Got this for my nephew for his birthday, he loves it!! Excellent nightlight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I got this because I required a latest min easter show for a couple small children who share a room and love dinosaurs. I was very impressed and did not expect it to me nearly as good/cool as it is. The method it can change colors and does it via remote, makes it more fascinating than 99% of the nightlights are for a is is a hit! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I purchased this as a bonus for my friend’s grandson that loves dinosaurs. I’m satisfied with the size of it, simple to see and yet not so huge that it takes up a bunch of room. I think it’s super cute and can’t wait to give it to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I purchased this as bonus but wanted to create sure it worked well before gifting. It’s super cute! I like the remote feature and various colors to choose from!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Ordered this as a christmas bonus for my almost 5 year old nephew. I set it up to create sure it works before I give it to him and it is so cool. The remote is simple to use. The concept is really cute and the design is simple for both parents and kids alike. I am so please with my purchase. In addition to being an amazing product over all, the packaging is nice and will create wrapping up for a bonus simple peasy. I read some other reviews where people were disappointed because this item isn't actually a 3d projection but if you read the product description, this item is exactly as described. The flat printed plate does give a projected type look/feel, but ultimately is 2D. This item is excellent for any childs room to use as decor and/or a night light. I have no doubt my nephew will love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    This such a cool night light. It will thrill any dinosaur loving person. There are a dozens of various colors and the remote works wonderful. You have the option to plug in or run by batteries (aa).. love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Amazing colors! Got this for my son for Easter and he loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    This nightlight works with or without a remote. It can be plugged to a usb port or you can use batteries. With the remote you can cycle through various color modes and settings. It's really cool and my boys like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Toys, T Rex 3D Night Light 7 Colors Changing Night Lights for Kids with Timer & Remote Control & Smart Touch, T Rex Toys Birthday Gifts for Boys Age 2 3 4 5 6+ Year Old Boy Gifts(T-Rex 1) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I love this small lamp so much. It's such a easy contraption: base with power button, and a plastic dinosaur insert with lines etched in it. The remote is fantastic, and controls fading, color and power, and this small guy is super bright and super cool. I might be an adult but I still love dinosaurs, and this guy guards my coffee pot in the morning and always makes me smile. Base is stable and grips plastic insert well, and overall this invention is beautiful easy and lightweight, but feels as though it'll latest through the Apocalypse. So amazing for yourself or even for a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-rex Cleaner [App]  2018-1-20 13:0

    So. FAr so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-rex Cleaner [App]  2018-1-20 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    I love this app! I can barely complain about the game!it's a very amazing time-waister and the T-Rex can obtain into alot of poses and some very uncomfortable ones! My only complaint is that you have to PAY to unblock the skins. Plz fix this coz I have a very amazing picture &it would look even better with the green skin! Other than that, it's basically perfect! I really like it. Well done! You have officially made my fav android game I has ever played! please correct that one mistake and it will be as excellent as it could possibly be! πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜šβ˜ΊπŸ˜†πŸ˜™πŸŒπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    Bru i would recomend this application for any artist out there and its a fun android game too you can just mess around and just have fun overall AMAZING APP!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    Best application ever! It would be better if you could place more than one T-Rex and place two skins so the rexes would look more realistic. Other than that, it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    Hey I downloaded a few of your android games and their nice,can you add a carnotaurus and a indominous Rex one I will be really satisfied and tell my friends if you do it please I'm begging you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    I draw it was simple I love this application 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    I love to be creative with android games like this android game πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€ Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    We should by every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    It's poor that the rest of this application overall it's amazing πŸ˜”πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Mannequin [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    Wow nice but add an nck a sour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Fights Stegosaurus [App]  2019-7-2 13:23

    Realistic dinosaur fight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    you can literally obtain it for on the internet all you have to do is turn your wireless connection off then it is there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    it very useful game, it practice the mind for processing the info faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    it created me constently die so the android game could FORCE ADS IN MY FACE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    This we have it in computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    nice android game with a gew nice mods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    it is very nice android game for Dinosaurs playing with them it is very nice android game to play and timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    i really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino T-Rex [App]  2019-8-30 13:40

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex Fights Dinosaurs [App]  2019-9-4 21:10

    I'm going back in the day and time works best and hope that is ok I can obtain it jfjfdoe I am going out for dinner with you and I don't know how much longer to to obtain the children to the park and ride at to see if you have any questions please feel to contact me at any time and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain a ride to the airport on Friday and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain a ride to the airport on Sunday and I will be there at t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex World Multiplayer []  2020-2-4 19:33

    My son loves this game! He is obsessed with dinosaurs and just can't obtain enough of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Rex World Multiplayer []  2020-2-4 19:33

    I got this to play with my grandson. We couldn't play because there weren't 4 people online! How frustrating and disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-rex Cleaner [App]  2018-1-20 13:0

    Idk -I don't know Lmao Just writing wierd items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-rex Cleaner [App]  2018-1-20 13:0

    Just got the application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386