Read virtual pet fox reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all virtual pet fox reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    My fox is blue and her name is wind. THIS APP HAS AWESOME GRAPHICS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Needs some work😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Just donating to gluten here.

    0  


    Add your opinion on virtual pet fox or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Foxes r my favorite animal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    She is so sweet. I named it after a really cute stuffed fox that I have, (BushyFox). Thank You For Making This App!!!!!!!!β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Its so cute want you could race with other foxes though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    He android game gets dull within about half an hour, there are only 3 mini android games and all are glitch and boring. Might play if it was free, but it's not worth any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Keeps closing the application automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    He's so cute I wuv him SO much I want there was a camera button so I could dress him up and take his picture. Time for the story of how I found him! I was looking for Sims from gluten android games then I saw the application it said meet your fresh pet fox and I thought, I DIDN'T KNOW I WOUlD GET A PET FOX!!!!!! That's the story..... I just realised, he kind of looks like my stuffed animal fox, Sweet Tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Fox [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    It's like you have a true foxys as pets!! Soo cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i love my pet tooth, she is the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    it doesn't matter to me if you wish to come by here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    So cute best method to prevent your bordem realy nice Those who donot like it r dreary Sorry to them who donot like it but its my opinion Again realy sorry N its the best android game I ever played love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love it. It's the best application ever! πŸ’–β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Go on and go home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i don like android game tooth because not fun and my talking emma not best booo so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I don't think it's amazing idea that you let the tooth to come up with a speech bubble advertising random apps with an install button, a young kid may on it not realising what the application is etc and end up playing or using an application that they are not supposed to be on! Because they think that maybe the tooth is asking them to install the ad app. And a young kid would most likely do this especially if they don't understand what it is etc. So you need to remove this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    its amazing but lots of laggs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I HATE THIS GAME IF THE WAS A 0 OPTION I WOULD PUT IT I HATE THE GAMES I HATE THE JOB I HATE IT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Tooth android game is very attractive android game such like angela

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Had it before just re downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    bagus bangettttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    This application is a orsome and it lovly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i love this android game it is lallantap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    It is really fun but my issue is when the tooth uses the will search out why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    this is a fresh android game on my smartphone and i have this android game on my phone and i play this android game everry day because is super cute and educational in unique for kids. I love this application because … with a SUPER CUTE TOTHπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ₯πŸ‘πŸ”πŸŸπŸͺπŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸπŸπŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I love this Android game It's Such A Amazing Time Assassin And Really glad I found this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Plz add something in starting that we have 1000 to things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    i'miss you toothtom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like this toye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    YES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    my virtual tooth is growing children android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The android game its self is fine but the level of adverts is extreme I wouldn't let a kid to play this unsupervised adverts appear as full screen videos etc etc normal ones that's fine you evepect it. It's the under hand speech bubble that aprear from the tooth mouth and test and obtain you to install 3rd party apps with no obvious method of dismissing them that really annoy me reason for 1 star is your trying to create kids on your bait there is a unique put in hell for people like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    it's amazing but there's to a lot of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The tooth is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    boring but fun at the same timeπŸ˜’β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Its very nice android game ❀ this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    πŸ˜«πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’“do quick installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    This application is fun but it exits out at random times. I don't know if its my phone or if its the application but if it didnt do that I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I dont like too much this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    I like it but it is not really that fun. NOT SO FUN YA NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The tooth is so cute . Such a unbelievable android game . Ya loved it yuk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    boooooooo its so boring emma the pregnant cat is more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    fun but annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Tooth - Virtual Pet [App]  2019-8-21 13:38

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Outstanding πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing game. Want there was an option to to not gave ads. My toddler gets so frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Ii love it β€πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    This android game sucks but my small brothers liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Not good game. Poor only orientated. Not good to have this aimed at little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet: Dinosaur life [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Won't allow me x out of the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry - Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:33

    its a spitting photo of moy. the only difference is the method he looks. just about every android game is from moy 6. which i have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubbu – My Virtual Pet [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubbu – My Virtual Pet [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    This android game is so much nice please the android game and there are no ads it is full of and fun and interesting and beautiful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubbu – My Virtual Pet [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    It is amazing and have awesome control of the android game and for kids it is a very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubbu – My Virtual Pet [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    its a cat android game i love cats so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubbu – My Virtual Pet [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubbu – My Virtual Pet [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    I LOVE THE GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    The first Cthulhu Virtual pet was great. The sequel is perfect so far. Improved graphics that maintain the cute retro feel and expanded video test keeps things interesting. Looking forward to more mini games! Adventure Cards is awesome! I like the fresh mechanic of worshippers health being used in mini android games to slow or speed up Cthulhu's progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    It's an awesome android game amazing detail and it's fun and exceeds the first android game with the graphics it's a attractive piece of art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    Cute, funny and entertaining!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    The best virtua pet that I have tried so far. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    Best android game ever! Dozens of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    Update: Thanks for the fast response! Now I understand and it's totally fine! I've changed my rating from 4 to 5 stars now! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:37

    I had first Cthulhu pet ^_^. This was just an instant Yes. I'm having a blast thank you team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino 🐾 Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-5 13:44

    omg if there was a 12 star rating.... this android game would have it. i love 4his android game it is so fun and such a time assassin thx so much for making this game. please create some more like this with various animals . ur impressed user, koala lou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino 🐾 Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-5 13:44

    I place it all star because i like this game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino 🐾 Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-5 13:44

    this android game is fun and adorable my girl loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino 🐾 Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-5 13:44

    it's so nice and warm to the heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino 🐾 Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-5 13:44

    I love it,so cute:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino 🐾 Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-5 13:44

    you can take care of your own kind of dino you can play with it and create it your own all i can say is i love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍can you search the opisit onesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino 🐾 Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-5 13:44

    my dinos pink. hate pink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    Super android game . So a lot of android games .We change the dress of moy .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    better than moy 5 and 6😎. heh heh heh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    I LOVE ITTTTTTTT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    Its adorable! Why are ppl saying it sucks?shame on you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    ok but you dont have to do much things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    I thinks this android game must develop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    This android game was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    ssssssstttttttuuuuuuuuupppppppiiiiiiiiddddd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moy πŸ™ Virtual Pet Game [App]  2019-8-10 13:46

    It's very nice πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neps: Virtual Pet Gold [App]  2019-10-12 13:54

    Amazing dev! very nostalgic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Wolf [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    What do you call a lost Wolf? A Where wolf! So funny and I love this android game and I like that a squirrel runs closes to her then Snap! Just like Dat it s eaten I love this android game I want I had a pet wolf for true and a cheetah and sea otters anyway I like chasing. Da squirrels lol dx I like the jokes like howls it Going? Xd well I love these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Wolf [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    It doesn't work at all on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Wolf [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    It is so cool you half to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Wolf [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Not poor but needs more items to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Wolf [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Awwwwwwwee soooo cute >w<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Wolf [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Wolf [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I liked it a lot, but I don't know how to heal it when it's health is low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Dino: Spinosaurus [App]  2020-1-12 21:57

    AMAZING so awesome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Pet Horse [App]  2020-1-12 21:58

    I need my back please I can't play or Nothing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    nathanielwrign reviews equilli reviews tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386