Read visible fever reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all visible fever reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible fever [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    unclear description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible fever [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    This application doesn't connect well to the device! I spent over an hour trying to get the thermometer to connect. We were able to obtain it to connect to my husband's phone but not my nexus ... it is very difficult though! Don't recommend this device or app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible fever [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    I love this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on visible fever or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible fever [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    modernize time us 1C per 10min!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible fever [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Not connection to note 9 . work with iphone 8plus . meaning your android device software has a issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible fever [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Is not pair via bluetooth with 4 diferent selphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Been unable to search full backup, but at least I can backup to csv single episode of illness. Worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    This application is not measuring temperature. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    does not take temp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    It took me several apps to search one that can have multiple temperature readings in 1 day. This is the application to use. I love how I can enter a medication or happening and it'll tag on temperature graph, so I can see how it effects the temperature. I love being able to go back and see exactly what happened and when. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    this application would be very helpful, if all three tabs were working. but the middle one just doesn't accept any entry. so it's useless therefore i wish my cash back. the link in the google play email is not valid TheAppGuys GmbH therefore i have to place my reclamation in the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Export in CSV, leider kein Import. Schön skaliert Graphen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Amazing application to record medical history for my kid electronically. Features that I like and search useful: • track temperature for fever that I can show as a graph to my child's doctor during consultation. • record medications for my own reference as well as during medical consultation, eg when asked the latest given medication. A worried parent may not remember info properly. 5 stars, if it had features I would like to see: • able to set date/time for happening just like measurement and medication • have more hero zone for every entry field in the application to contain the required info • enable user to restore stored info to same or fresh device. Alternatively, some means to sync data across devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible Phone Service [App]  2019-8-2 13:13

    I have no issues with my fresh ZTE Visible R2 or my fresh Visible service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    microphone function doesnt work in true time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Cleary one can't expect easy software to emulate what goes on with complex vibrations in true life. On first glance the application seems quite locked into an octave or two using the recorder. You can't even play more than one note at a time on the keys and on my phone is quite laggy. Rather place your hard earned money towards building something physical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Black and White pre recorded photos that do not follow true time even though it has a microphone, which only shows the pre-recorded images. Was excited, saw amazing reviews, then installed. Can I have my 10 mins back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    it's not scientifically calculating or processing anything.. just found nearest piano not & showed how would water react to that strike! it's not how cymasccope works! so cash goes for some limited at least in LG G4 not accurate videos pls some one respond!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Although it states this is not simulating it is buried nicely beneath plenty of marketing. Not really very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible Learning: Feedback []  2020-2-6 18:41

    Amazing Resource!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible Learning: Feedback []  2020-2-6 18:41

    De mucha ayuda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Absolutely awesome to see the recordings of piano notes ringing with all the harmonic and reflection reverberations. The very subtle tuning differences provide vastly various geometric combinations. Only complaint is that I have problem hitting the correct keys without a stylus. This science is screaming to be seen in VR. Can't wait for the technology when every day sounds can be visualized in true time as a hologram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    This application is excellent. Bearing in mind that the photos produced are genuine laboratory grade photos produced by ultra pure water and not simply computer generated gives it that additional authenticity. Any application exploring Cymatics is much welcomed but this one is my particular favourite. As a Sound Therapist I found this application particularly useful for representing my sound therapy instruments and private voice ysis. The fact that you can download and print off your special CymaGlyph photos allows for a private voice journal to be kept. This application would also appeal to those interested in Sacred Geometry,. I have no issue in recommending this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visible Bunny [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    A must for bunny parents! Also useful for exotic vet students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    The microphone will not present the corresponding cymatic. I purchased the application for that ability.If the devloper fixes and updates this then I will repurchase- however the comments from years ago state this same issue. I had high hopes for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    "Use your voice to trigger the visible piano notes—great fun and can be used for voice coaching too." I downloaded it expecting that if I sang into the mic, I,d see the central pattern change and the correct key would appear to keep down. What actually happens is you hit the mic icon and the circle of keys disappears, replaced by a linear wave graphic and the name of the note you are singing. You still obtain the attractive patterns though. For musical beginners (like me) it would be helpful if the application had the name for each white piano key to help my fingers navigation. Took me a while to obtain used to my true linear keyboard after I'd graffiti'd it with a marker so the circular arrangement on the application bamboozled me. With some tweaks, this would be an perfect musical beginner tool. Already knew the application matched each piano key to a little film of the true cymascope recording that note, so wasn't disappointed that you couldn't see live chord patterns. My girlfriend was disappointed by that though, so maybe in the future, once the apps database gets huge enough and film compression improves, the application will progress from attractive to AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    This is fantastic! It's awesome to see cymatics come alive on this app. Infinite thanks Dr Reid for introducing this to the world! _/\_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    This application seems to be a amazing resource for further research. Thanks for developing a way of accessing cymatics without having to go to a physics lab!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    This is AMAZING! Thank you Dr Reid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible Learning: Feedback []  2020-2-6 18:41

    Practical and unbelievable write-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visible Bunny [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    I think it's ok but it should tell you about the systems or body parts. It does not explain about the parts because someone might not know about different parts of a body

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Unbelievable application that is rooted in experimental observation! The visualzation of sound --- Remarkably executed by the squad at Cymascope. Innovative and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    It's a neat trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Amazing App! very amazing sound quality, awesome visual and all around a amazing cymatic apparatus. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible Learning: Feedback []  2020-2-6 18:41

    This book gives useful, researched based information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible Learning: Feedback []  2020-2-6 18:41

    It was a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visible Bunny [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Best application for vet students 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    In relation to Android device phones there's no color and two of the functions don't work, which are the microphone and "i" functions? The microphone function was why I purchased the app. Can I obtain a refund or instructions on how to unblock the microphone? Hoping it's just my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Thank you. It say's down load the video? It then opens a page to itune? I have an android device phone, what's up with that? How come whenever it's on Mic. The patterns don't always show?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CymaScope - Music Made Visible [App]  2019-9-24 13:46

    Ground breaking - superb application with far reaching implications. Would be amazing if I could cast the shapes to my TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    Unlike the first three books, this story focuses mostly on what is event rather than making the main story be Gwyn's angst over possible relationships. Gwyn certainly thinks about potential relationships, but that part of the story does not overshadow the action taking place. Instead, the relationship thread flows organically with the progression of the story as a whole. Altogether, this book moves the overarching story forward in a delightful manner. The main characters continue to grow and fresh characters are sufficiently developed to create the story intriguing. Although this book is told from Gwyn's point of view, for the most part, everyone is involved. Lots of interesting happenings transpire and there are enough twists and turns to create the story interesting. I lost sleep so I could search out what happened next. Definitely a amazing addition to the trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    If you enjoyed the first three Ripple books, you will probably have fun this one as well. This story is told from Gwyn's perspective, who lends a various voice to the series than Sam and Will. If you liked Chretien's hero in the third book, he is also featured quite prominently, and we see Sam, Will, Mickie, Dr. Pfeffer, and Sir Walter. The story does continue the happenings set in motion by the Ripple trilogy and even though the main antagonists were stopped in the third book, the story had been left sufficiently unresolved to let for this story to occur. While this book does have a completed story arc involving the recent plan of the remaining antagonists and a satisfied resolution for the protagonists, it does not completely close the door on the plot of the antagonists, so it is possible that there is more story to be told (or so I hope). Additionally, as another reviewer noted, there are some questions raised by this book that it would be nice to know the respond to regarding Gwyn's ability to detect Chretien's thoughts. Even so, it's very enjoyable and again at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    I've always loved Swanson's Ripple series, and Visible was no exception. This book was various from others in the series in that it is told entirely from Gwen's perspective. Gwen has always been a favorite hero of mine: I love her sass, wit, and humor. I love the method she looks at life and how adaptable she is. She's also a cat person, which makes me like her even e plot from the other books in the Ripple series continued in Visible, but it wasn't the entire focus of the book. For me, the main focus was Gwen and her love life and private growth. I loved that aspect of this story, especially the historical fairy-tale element. The problem of the 'sleepers' was a large part of the story, of course, but it took a backseat to Gwen's happiness (at least for me).The only thing I didn't like about Visible was that it felt slow at times. Overall, it was a amazing read and I look forward to the next installment in the Ripple series! An added bonus: this series is very clean and that's refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    I was skeptical about this next book in the series. I thought everything had closure in book ntinuing with a various character's perspective was kind of brilliant. I loved Gwyni's thought process considering she's not a Rippler. She's a bit impulsive , but always trying to hold people smiling. Her speaking in third person concerning her a lot of selves...too funny.Her hero narrative was such a amazing addition, as were all the characters.Her pursuit of love was both comical and sweet. I laughed more in this book. Chretien was adorable trying to understand so is is not just a love story. It has drama, poor guys, kidnapping, a lot going on.I love being surprised by a book. Well Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    Interesting stories. I have fun her characters. Search I am thinking about them long after I've finished the book. Then I search she has written more books, and I just have to read them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    Well, that's sad. I am officially out of Cidney Swanson books to read. This was such a fun romp. After finishing all the Saving Mars I could find, I decided to read this fourth book of the Rippler series. This one was from the best friend, Gwen's point of view. That caught me off guard at first. I hadn't read the rest of the series for a while so I felt I missed something. But after reading reviews and blurbs I finally got back on track and enjoyed the rest of the is story is more fantasy, though, I suppose there is an element of science here, it felt much more the fairy-tale. In fact, you will search a few fairy-tales retold in this book that were very apropos to the plot and characters. Speaking of plot and characters, Ms. Swanson did her usual believable, lovable characters in an enchanting, exciting r me, Visible wasn't as fun as the zone sci-fi of Mars, but the Rippler series does offer enough adventure to support me ease back to other books and stories. Visible is aimed at young adult. Saving Mars didn't feel dedicated to one group or another. Oh, and though there wasn't a cliffhanger and all plot strings were clean up, there was enough left that should she decide to, Cidney could write more to this series. I look forward to reading more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    This book, the fourth in the series about rippling, or the ability to become invisible at will, is written from the perspective of Samantha's best mate Gwyn, in the first person. Gwyn very much wants to have Chretien in her life. He's been alive for centuries, thanks to his ability to ripple and to remain that method for as long as he wishes, but, in actuality, he is very close to her in age in terms of how much he's actually aged. In the meantime, there's a plot involving one of the sons of the original poor guy who wants to continue his father's work, and he tries to obtain the infrimztion he needs from the group by threatening family members and pets. In the end, he does not obtain what he wants; no one does, except for the fact that Gwyn does obtain her man! This is a very sweet story and it created me smile. I especially love the method that fairy tales were interwoven into it as a means of telling the story of Chretien and his long-dead wife. In this retelling of the fairy tales, it turns out that the written tales as we know them are changed versions of actual real-life happenings that occurred in Chretien and his wife's lives. This, to me, is a very clever plot device. One other thing that I really like about it is that Gwyn learns some things about herself and that she grows up along the way, too. I really enjoyed this one and would highly recommend it to anyone who likes this type of fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    when a reader can go from laughter to tears and back, the story has become real. The characters are so much a part of the reader's imagination they are like friends. Yet, to be honest, the ending felt contrived. For feelings to appear so conveniently, as poor as I wanted the ending I read, I felt cheated. Where were the clues? How did the male protagonist go from being a polite gentleman to madly in love with a girl who just realized who she was a few mins earlier? Believe me, the book is too amazing to allow that stop you from reading Visible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    I wasn't sure when I first started this book, that I would like it coming from Gywn's perspective. I had just finished the first 3 from Sam and Will's POV and it was a bit of a jolt that the books took a turn. It quickly grew on me when I decided it was a amazing thing to obtain to know the other character's better. Considering it was meant to be a trilogy and turned into 7 books, it makes sense that we would spend more time with the members of the group. Gywn is quite the character, sarcastic, funny and a huge personality. I very much enjoyed this book. I would recommend this series to anyone who enjoys fantasy/sci-fi. Definitely begin with book one, they are meant to be standalones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visible (Ripple Series Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:37

    A love story with fairy tales and science fiction elements and absolutely wonderful world-building. I loved that the romantic plot line was done so fabulously well and that the relationship between Gwyn and her character develops naturally with bumps and twists in the road. The only not good thing about this book was that it ended rather than just going on and on. I want for perhaps one more book in the series to further discover Gwyn's connection to the ripplers (why she alone of the visibles can hear the thought-conversations that ripplers have amongst themselves. But this time and every time, Cidney Swanson wins all the things. Give this book to every person you know who loves science fiction, love stories, and fairy tales. This return to the globe of the Ripple series ins an unforgettable reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    If ur using ur ph to play this android game remember 2 click the correct one. You can download may comvern. Very Necessary 2 follow These Step's. Remember to go to where u shop ur game's & B sure 2 click I'll pick &/or Choose when 2 modernize an app. I C A Notice Asking Me 2 Let Any update's or Install Once U've opened the message/message's. I contacted the company & explained whet & why they not only the following they prayer. I want everyone of you the best of luck & Most Of All REMEMBER 2 HAVE FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Very nice challenge, makes you come back for more, addictive and such a rush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    simple to play because it is related to candy crush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    fun so far ive just begun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I like it this application nice android game application thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    Gets harder. Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    addictive i love this android game total time pass package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    cute lil android game children lov it as well ADDICTING😂😂😂😂😂🐢💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fever [App]  2019-1-25 13:56

    I don't know how it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    RAHUL MEWARA (RAMU) KOTA YEH GAME BAHUT GOOD HE......😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    well android game is good☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Karthikeyan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Nice time pass and mind coooooolnes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Awesome Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Android game is amazing but there was some issue showing the points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Fever [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    absolutely worst bowling android game I've ever played. I recommend PBA bowling this android game was just ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    Android game is amazing and addictive! However, in order to achieve, they wish you to spend your "real money" to buy gems. You definitely need them to succeed, but you don't earn very much of them during regular android game play. And stay away from the casino...it's a rip-off! If it wasn't for the problem with the gems, I'd definitely rate this android game a 20!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    It's a fun game. The casino takes all your coins and rarely reward gems. I don't wish to buy gems so please give more gems in everyday rewards. The kitchen make batter finishes my gem collection easily. It takes forever to release fresh restaurants. Please fix all these issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    I played this android game alot of times and won 40 levels with 3 stars but when i begin again the android game it just wipes away my data and says "since you are fresh to this android game I will support you in the cooking"! I was so upset but again i deleted and downloaded the android game again won 40 levels in 2 restaurants but today I begin the android game and says the same! No gems, no coins, no data left of my android game which i played in the morning. Since this happened twice i'm deleting this android game 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    Wth??? The android game is amazing and items but what the hell is wrong with the casino?? I wasted more than 15000 coins on that thing and got "better luck next time" EVERY single time. I really really hated it and I want there were more chances of winning coins and gems. Gaining diamonds is also very difficult. And almost every make batter needs diamonds, but where the hell am I suppose to search them? Please fix my problems. I really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    It's a really fun and addicting game. The only hitch is that after you finish the first buildings 40 levels and you buy a various building with the android games coins, you can barely make batter anything without gems. And it's really difficult to earn gems. It makes the android game less fun because you hold failing levels because you can't make batter anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    It's fun and addicting! I've reached a level and even though I didn't have any customers leave, I can't advance to the next level no matter how hard I try. The issue is, I'm out of gems! I can't make batter anything else and I can't buy cupcakes without gems. Without cupcakes, I have unhappy customers. I have too a lot of coins, not enough gems. I'm not paying for them either. Otherwise, it's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    I love this android game and it animation. Looks real. But pls I downloaded it on my fresh device yesterday and played for few hour and since then it has been stopping abruptly. I have uninstalled and reinstalled twice and is still doing same thing. It keeps saying cooking fever has stopped. Fix it pls and I will give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Fever [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    casino sucks! i will continue to hold writing poor reviews until you guys fix the casino. ive been playing this android game for a amazing year now and never have i once got 2 gems/3 in a row or 3 gems/3 in a row in the casino! why bother having them even on there if its impossible to victory them? literally impossible!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Fever [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    It's awesome I love how it's free and doesn't require Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Fever [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Fever [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    My favorite android game for more than a year. Do not confuse this android game with another candy crush clone, checking it out first. Fun, addictive, and while the concept is deceptively simple to pick up, later content requires tactic and squad building skills. It is possible to be totally free-to-play but requires very careful usage of in-game currency, and because it is a gacha/RNG android game a small luck is always helpful. While I love this game, it has sadly becoming less about clearing content and more about fa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    This the best android game but its kinda hard to obtain polygons now daily I really hope you do a giveaway soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Can you create it so when I can write a fresh review for a few polygons I can give even more stars? Hmn? :d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Just TOO MANY CRASH.... everytime I play, android game stops and I have to reopen the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Its an ok game, crashes a lot though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Yall hoing people with the hatcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Do not uninstall, it will not save your data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    gr8 game. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    it has been a amazing android game , and i have been playing racing fever for over 3 years now and it always been amazing but it crash since the latest modernize ,i dont just know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    Kinda OK, am sure will obtain bored soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    amazing though but we need black rims option and more vehicles ...the vehicle sounds are legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    nice android game stuck frothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    immersive experience hard to place down will have you hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    Its Such A Amazing Android game Spend meny time on this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    this android game was so ousham

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    nice android game not being bored of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Fever [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    hiii nic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386