Read visit mountaineer country reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all visit mountaineer country reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Mountaineer Country [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Very nice new app! Lots of info and extremely easy to navigate and access. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Mountaineer Country [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    This is a great way to orient yourself to the amazing visitor experiences right here in the greater Morgantown area!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountaineer [App]  12/16/2019 7:41

    Promising start-up service. Slightly under-capacity for heavy holiday crowds, but a little advanced (rider) planning solves this. Driver/owner Steve(?) is a super-nice guy. This Mountaineer is a capital idea and an indispensable service to the Valley.

    0  


    Add your opinion on visit mountaineer country or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountaineer [App]  12/16/2019 7:41

    Awesome. Thanks @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Amish Country [App]  3/4/2019 7:36

    So far, this is a useful app if you want to go to Amish country. I really like it! My only complaint is that the event dates need to be updated frequently as these pass. The dates go back months and are no longer needed. Future events are what's important for a visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Greece [App]  7/10/2020 8:41

    Does not work. 'Something is wrong' message on login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Greece [App]  7/10/2020 8:41

    Was looking forward to this app the initial hype looked good with info about Greece and its islands, hotels, restaurants etc. It useless no info on any of the small resorts or islands. You can create a favourites list - no you can't !!. When you create login it asks for phone number ?? why when you cannot enter an area code, in personal details no reference to your home town, country. The supposed covid-19 information is useless. All in all a useless app for those who love Greece. Score zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Center [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Very good. It's free too. Other shows charge big money for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Craig Rubbish app failed to scan multiple times and at £129.00 for the licence to use the app it's a bloody rip off. Absolutely rubbish app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Great & Convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    DIRECTOR Used it for Pulse show at Olympia and now can't access any info as frozen out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Camera doesn't work Wrote to them weeks ago about how their app needs to be updated to support the Google Nexus Camera api. At a conference now and the Camera scanner is upside down. This company is always a pain to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    I was really excited about this app. Great idea. However, I couldn't use it because it kept closing/crashing. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    App keeps closing on the Regions > Tucson & Southern area. The area we're most interested in and going to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    Great app. It's super easy to use. I love that it recommends stuff based on what I like, instead of just generic suggestions. You can save things you like as you're searching, which is helpful to come back to later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    Can't review it won't open was hoping to use on my upcoming vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    Worthless..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    Archaic at best. Many of the options do not work. Ill stick to google for searching. Time to uninstall this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    Keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    Beautiful app with great features and information. Using it to find all the great Arizona stuff I've been missing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  5/30/2020 8:33

    This isn't an app! It's just a printed guide loaded to your phone. Not even resized to a mobile device. I expected more from such a beautiful state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Center [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VISIT FLORIDA [App]  8/18/2019 16:15

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Center [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    خیلی افتضاح بود. منکه هرچی میخواستم انتخاب کنم .مینوشت برنامه دچارمشکل شد مجددا وارد شوید. یا با پشتیبانی تماس بگیرید. اخرشم نوبت ها تموم شد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Center [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    رو آندروید ۹ مشکل داره، لیست پزسکان باز نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Visit [App]  7/2/2020 8:35

    Quick, convenient, and professional. The entire visit took 6 minutes (sign in, dr., prescription). Signing up the entire family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Visit [App]  7/2/2020 8:35

    Worked great. I waited maybe 10 minutes and was able to talk to a doctor and get medication for my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    This was easy to use and captured valuable information in a flash. Exported leads to excel spreadsheet at the touch of a button. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Received link from fair organiser today to use this app at their fair. First impression when trying to click on url to register for the app: the registration site does not support mobile browser so impossible to register, obviously needs to be done with computer. It is 2017!?!? No mobile scaling on website?? Tried chrome, firefox etc, nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Didn't scab detail whatsoever just a name Take a photo to get more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Best tradespeople app! Do a lot of shows this is the best information/lead gathering tool we have used, an absolute must from now on when exhibiting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Terrible Crashed before opened....scanner doesn't start... nothing but errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Works perfectly Quicker than using dedicated scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Shocking how poor this is No where to sign up, links are duplicated. Not sure if I would trust it to do the job on the day when you are trying to get leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Easy App to take care Great and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  9/25/2018 16:6

    Not a good app. It doesn't let users to manage the captured information or customize fields. Works far better with internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Very useful and much better organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Very user friendly, love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Very handy app, easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Fantastic app it really helps me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Guys you gotta figure it out know how to use before you complain... it's the best way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Recomended Something I use every day?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Realistic graphics and sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Does what I can't or don't want to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Love it is the best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Nothing else needs to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Son hates it. We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Even if you don't remember the name he gets it right all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Like it but it's too repetitive?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Me and a friend compete every day to see who's on a higher level, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Friendly community that helps you 24/7!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Have al my family here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    It is the best i know, so easy and friendly and top of that the support is great as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    I have been waiting for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Great graphics and you gotta love it. Best version yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Really passes the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    I would like to rate it four and a half stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    I'm only doing this so I don't get the notification ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Definitely recommend that you try it for month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    I love this app with all my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Always improving and never gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Thanks for making this fantastic app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    It is so cute I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Try it you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Highly recommend this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  1/8/2020 7:37

    Great app, used it for years.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Country: Free Country Radio [App]  5/18/2019 8:18

    Listened since launch and haven't heard a bad track yet!!! Xellent station, just my kinda Country ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Been going there every year for 31 yrs. And just can't seem to get enough. If you've never been you're missing out on the best vacation you could ever take for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Downloaded this and 2 hours later my phone restarted in set up wizard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    It really helpful on my travels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Awesome app ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Love to come here every chance I get, there are still some places and things I haven't done or visited..... Hope this will help me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Been to gatlingburg many times but this app still helped me out alot in finding things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Great help hope to use it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    I love this place!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Gotta love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    I live in Eastern NC. This app seems to be catering to the Raleigh and Charlotte areas. Eastern NC is full of farmers, but none that I can see are listed in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    hummer. tours. i. love. it. steve. dewitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Installed app and it stopped working and even though the app store said a update was available it wouldn't download at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    we used to use this app to plan out our vacation from home, but now that it constantly once your current location it is worthless here at home. Even when we allow it to use our current location it still does not work correctly because we are simply too far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    I just installed and after first time running it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    An app for the best place EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!At first I thought "NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!"But it turns out YES WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Made it a lot easier to plan our vacation. App easy for the kids to use too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Back button does not work properly. Goes back to blank screen and have to start over every time. Other then that is a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    I used this app a few years ago and it was awesome. After multiple updates, it just tried to load and never opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Not useful. There is an almost 20 mile radius from the airport devoid of any listings in almost all categories. I know of at least 5 to 10 in each category. There is no simple way to suggest or add missing entries. Also, as noted by another reviewer the actual produce items are not selectable and mappable or clear about availability. It is really an incomplete directory put into an app. Great idea poorly executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    There's nothing listed in Durham. There's at least 6 farms and 2 farmers markets that I know of. Major oversight. Wake county seems like slim pickings too but I know there is more there too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Nice if you live in Urban area but where I am there was nothing... 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Good Info, but... would be nice to be able to flag or mark favorites to individual places to pull them direct up without having to search through all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    After the latest update it just automatically closes. How convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Not enough info..would be nice if it would tell you rates..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Gatlinburg, Tennessee [App]  5/23/2020 8:36

    Does not work at all....deleted it and downloaded again and still will not work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386