Read visit sioux falls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all visit sioux falls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Sioux Falls [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Password requirements were method too stringent. It's a travel application not my bank account. Even when I met all the ridiculous password requirements it still said I did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Sioux Falls [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very helpful. Thank yoj.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Sioux Falls [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very cool concept and let's you build rewards

    0  


    Add your opinion on visit sioux falls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Sioux Falls [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Application sucks. Nothing opens. There is a button to login w Fb that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Needs work I like that I have information at my fingertips but everything I need isnt here. Cant use my edmodo parent acc cant fees and cant see all the sports schedule chorus schedules and debate schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Don't search it helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    F v J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls Connected [App]  2019-2-28 13:50

    Perfect Local App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Sioux Falls [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Needs a lot of work I've only had the application for about 2 weeks and there have been method too a lot of instances where I on something within the application and it won't pull anything up or it tells me that feature isn't currently working - test again later. Very disappointed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    doesn't load The calendar will NOT load no matter what I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    It will not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of Sioux Falls [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    Cool app. Amazing for the town of SF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of Sioux Falls [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Sioux Falls [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    I no longer wonder what people think about me So good. I love the app. Please leave my private life alone, or at least hold profanity to a minimum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Can't access grades I can't 't access the grades this notifies me of so its frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Sioux Falls [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    Does what it does... For an application that is meant to communicate all things USF, I give it 5 stars. If you just wish to watch cat videos, search another app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Horrible. When I need to search the calendar, I can't. Need other information it just no there. There www service is also horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    So far so amazing I look forward to its utilization by the district.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of Sioux Falls [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    love it! very simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls Skyforce [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    Able to hold up on the recent G-League news and watch highlights of The Force

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls Skyforce [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Sioux Falls [App]  2018-8-26 21:8

    What a method to stay connected to my college! I can easily post announcements, contact people, and, of course, post witty comments. It's a amazing app, you should test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Calendar will not load!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    This application worked amazing until the latest modernize and now the Calender won't load with this years schedule, days off, early dismissal, or late starts. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Love having school information at my fingertips with out having to go look it up. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of Sioux Falls [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls Skyforce [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    Works good. Simple to navigate. Would be nice to have the halftime shows listed with the android game schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 104.7 - Sioux Falls Top 40 Radio (KKLS) [App]  2020-4-17 21:37

    Awesomely fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 104.7 - Sioux Falls Top 40 Radio (KKLS) [App]  2020-4-17 21:37

    THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 104.7 - Sioux Falls Top 40 Radio (KKLS) [App]  2020-4-17 21:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 104.7 - Sioux Falls Top 40 Radio (KKLS) [App]  2020-4-17 21:37

    Shouldn't be asking for the permissions it wants. Have a small decency developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 104.7 - Sioux Falls Top 40 Radio (KKLS) [App]  2020-4-17 21:37

    Amazing application but push Notifications right out the Box is annoying. have that option turned off to begin with and it would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Empire FCU [App]  2019-4-14 13:9

    GREAT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Valley CCU [App]  2019-4-12 13:12

    amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Empire FCU [App]  2019-4-14 13:9

    Much better. Amazing improvement over the old app. All it needs now is fingerprint help for five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux County Radio [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    kihk keeps on repeating the same phrase over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Empire FCU [App]  2019-4-14 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Empire FCU [App]  2019-4-14 13:9

    Love SnapCheck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Empire FCU [App]  2019-4-14 13:9

    I was originally very excited about the ability to do a mobile deposit without having to take the check into the bank days later, but after trying multiple times, the camera on this application is not able to focus or detect edges. I use mobile banking through another union and the camera in their application detects the edges of the check and auto focuses the details, producing a very clear, crisp image. This application continually produces an error because I'm not able to capture a clear enough image, thus I am never able to successfully use the mobile deposit feature. It is not me or the camera on the phone as the other application handles it beautifully and so does the camera without using the app. Please improve this feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Great Sioux Uprising [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Sioux Convention. Directed by Lloyd Bacon and collectively written by Melvin Levy, J. Robert Bren and Gladys Atwater. Starring Jeff Chandler, Faith Domergue, Lyle Bettger, Peter Whitney and Stacy Harris. The grand title sadly doesn't match what is actually place on screen, since Bacon's movie is more a thinker than a thugger. Plot has Chandler as an ex-Union surgeon who takes up with ranchers and Indians in fighting the amazing cause versus Bettger's horse baron and nefarious rebel rousers. Undeniably the intentions and thought as per the screenplay are honourable, the anti-racist currents coupled with thematics involving the false laid at the Native American's doors, these are interestingly played and hold the pic from sinking below an average level. Action is in short supply, but there are moments of muscular brawn and bravado, while the Oregon areas and Technicolor photography (Maury Gertsman) provide pleasing surroundings. Chandler and Bettger obtain roles for which they were known and suited, but Domergue - radiant in that "just created love" look she had - just ends up as more token interest than the feisty smart business woman that the story threatens to unleash. Whitney and Harris deliver amazing foil as stoic mate and unscrupulous fiend respectively. While John Battle Eagle and Glenn Strange up a firm backbone in the secondary help slots. The story and ideas have been done far better in far more well known Westerns, thus rendering this as hardly essential. But some merit exists and for Chandler and Bettger fans it's a decent time waster. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Empire FCU [App]  2019-4-14 13:9

    Nice addition of remote deposit of checks. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VISIT FLORIDA [App]  2019-8-18 21:15

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Craig Rubbish application failed to scan multiple times and at £129.00 for the licence to use the application it's a bloody rip off. Absolutely rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Amazing & Convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Simple Application to take care Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    I was really excited about this app. Amazing idea. However, I couldn't use it because it kept closing/crashing. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Application keeps closing on the Regions > Tucson & Southern area. The zone we're most interested in and going to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Attractive application with amazing features and information. Using it to search all the amazing Arizona items I've been missing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    I am a Loreena McKennit fan, but search that most of her melody I have to be in the right mood for... particularly the songs that are of a darker (though rich) landscape. But there are a handful of songs that I could listen to anytime, and often search myself craving them, even in my more lighthearted moods. And my favorite of these is on this album. Bonnie Portmore (though the topic isn't exactly lighthearted, being a lament for attractive trees chop down), the music is so sweet and lovely that I am washed over with a satisfied peacefulness, and the photo of the love of what was lost is so piercingly sweet (evoking a collected feeling of all the peaceful memories I have had communing with trees) that this is one of the songs that I search myself aching to hear and I never grow tired of. For those who like the softer, melodic side of her work, this album is worth buying for this song alone. If you are wanting to know what other songs of hers I would place into this category, they would be The Two Trees on The Mask and the Mirror (very touching lyrics (read the insert), parts of this one have a slightly darker tone, but overall gentle and melodic... be aware this one has a long intro and ending that is various from the rest of the song), Anachie Gordon from Parallel Dreams (lilting melody, sad love song), Seasons and perhaps Snow on To Drive the Cold Winter Away, and especially Seeds of Love on both A Winter Garden and A Midwinter's Night Dream (which both also have Snow). Come By The Hills on Elemental is beautiful, happy, and soaring. The albums Parallel Dreams and maybe next Elemental would be the ones I think would appeal most as whole albums to people who prefer this first listen, and a less mature age, I was not sure if I liked or disliked her darker (? not sure if that's quite the right word) songs...I wanted gentle beauty, and instinctively wanted to shut out darker things... but I couldn't support but recognize there was a type of beauty, and exquisite craftmanship, in them too. It is the same method I disliked Steinbeck's writings the first time they were thrust upon me at an immature age. It is funny how attractive masterpieces can seem ugly to someone who does not have enough understanding of it to appreciate it's beauty. Though a lot of of this artist's pieces may not be the first I seek out when I just wish to feel lightheartedly happy, they seem to each be gems that when I am ready for them take me to a various put and, enrich my soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    I am of Scotish descent. I look for my countryman's melody and [email protected]#$%!. When I discovered Loreena I was awestruck - I saw her on a PBS unique and could not obtain my pen out quick enough to write down her name. As soon thereafter as possible I was out to the melody stores looking for her. I bought everything I could obtain my hands on! Her melody is timeless (and some songs have the pipes which just reach into my Scotish heart and create me cry - love them!). Her voice makes me weep too - it is the most attractive voice, the clarity - aw. I also bellydance as a hobby and for exercise and found a lot of of her boisterous songs to be quite satisfactory for that - especially with the drums and all! She makes you dance, makes you weep, makes you dream, makes you think. It is such an experience. Nothing like it exists! Love, Love, Love, Loreena!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    This album is, in a word, exquisite. All of McKennitt's albums have various strengths, and they're all equally enjoyable. She brings the Celts to life on this album more than any other and I think, for me, that's because I'm used to the Irish/Scottish feel when I think 'Celtic'--the fact is, the Celts were scattered across Europe. In any case, several songs on this have an ethereal, vapory mood that other albums lacked. The song 'The Old Ways' is particularly amazing for making me pause and remember the lost culture of the Celts. 'Green Sleeves' is a attractive rendition of an old favorite and I was pleasantly surprised when I recognized 'The Lady of Shalott' from the Women and Spirituality trilogy. This is a unbelievable album. Highly recommended for baths, lazy candle-burning days, or just easy relaxation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Received link from fair organiser today to use this application at their fair. First impression when trying to on url to register for the app: the registration website does not help mobile browser so impossible to register, obviously needs to be done with computer. It is 2017!?!? No mobile scaling on website?? Tried chrome, firefox etc, nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Works perfectly Quicker than using dedicated scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    I am by no means an expert on Loreena McKennitt's works. I own just this album and her most famous album The Book of Secrets. Although The Book of Secrets created Ms. McKennitt famous because of the song The Mummer's Dance, which received air play on even some famous melody stations, The Visit includes some unbelievable l Souls Night is a fast song about the ancient Celtic holiday Samhain. The pagans believed that on October 31st, the latest day of summer, the spirits of the dead wandered the landscape looking for bodies to inhabit. The living lit bonfires, sang songs, and dressed in scary costumes to frighten away the dead. If you allow your mind wander, this song can almost transport you to ancient Ireland. Historians know so small for certain about ancient pagan beliefs, McKennitt's well-studied songs and lyrics support bring this lost culture back to e Lady of Shalott is the masterpiece of this album. Adapted from the poem by Alfred Tennyson, McKennitt sets it to melody and brings the poem to life. Over 11 mins long, McKennitt deleted hardly a word of the original poem, yet the melody and intonation rivet the listener's attention. The poem is about a spirit or elfish woman drawn to the ancient mythical town of Camelot by the beauty of the castle and Sir Lancelot. Even the method McKennitt pronounces the word Camelot in the song conveys the sacred nature of this most necessary legend in English mythology. The poem and the song will touch your heart. For me, as I watch modern England quickly losing it's historic culture, this song serves as a reminder of the England that once Kennitt adapts another long poem from English Literature in her later album The Book of Secrets. McKennit faithfully puts the word of Alfred Noyes' The Highwayman into a heart-wrenching song. Again, over 10 mins long, this is a formula McKennitt does very well.If I had to choose just one album by Loreena McKennitt, it would be The Book of Secrets. But it would be a cruel choice to have to make. I look forward to someday owning all of her works and anxiously await her next recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Not for the content, but for the fact that Amazon Alexa won't play ANY of these songs for me - even though I had the CD, then purchased them on MP3 FROM Amazon in desperate hope that it would work. Apparently, unless I have AMAZON PRIME, I can't listen to the melody I legally the music. HATE the disservice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    This was simple to use and captured valuable info in a flash. Exported leads to excel spreadsheet at the touch of a button. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Best tradespeople app! Do a lot of shows this is the best information/lead gathering tool we have used, an absolute must from now on when exhibiting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    DIRECTOR Used it for Pulse present at Olympia and now can't access any information as frozen out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Not a amazing app. It doesn't allow users to manage the captured info or customize fields. Works far better with internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    As a Massive Metal / Goth listener, I was surprised her genre of melody was so appealing. I first heard "Night Ride Across the Caucasus" in the film soldier and looked it up, and purchased her Book of Dreams album. Then Mummers Dance was a video hook for me. Then I just started collecting her albums and DVD's. From the first song "All Souls Night" to "Cymbeline" you will be entranced by her voice and the musicians that help her. The Lady of Shalott is my favorite, and #2 is Tango to Evora. Cymbeline is #3, but the whole album is worth listening to, as are her others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Loreena Mckennitt is an angel on earth. Her attractive lyrical voice is a soothing remedy to the long day and sleepless night. She has been my companion when I need to relax, to dream with my thoughts and to soothe my wasted soul. Her life story is reflected in her music. I love th touch of whimsy and fairies that she brings to old globe music. Unbelievable CD, as are all of her works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Archaic at best. A lot of of the options do not work. Ill stick to google for searching. Time to uninstall this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Amazing app. It's super simple to use. I love that it recommends items based on what I like, instead of just generic suggestions. You can save things you like as you're searching, which is helpful to come back to later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    This isn't an app! It's just a printed tutorial loaded to your phone. Not even resized to a mobile device. I expected more from such a attractive state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Didn't scab detail whatsoever just a name Take a image to obtain more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Not good Crashed before opened....scanner doesn't start... nothing but errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Shocking how not good this is No where to sign up, links are duplicated. Not sure if I would trust it to do the job on the day when you are trying to obtain leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    LOREENA MCKENNITT is a multi-faceted musician and recording artist is a gifted writer and performer who focuses on neo-classical folk based on early or pre-Christian themes. Her hauntingly attractive rendition of Alfred Lord Tennyson's "The Lady of Shallot" (1843) from THE VISIT brings to life the plight of a daemonic lady doomed by her love for the mortal Lancelot; the eternal longing of Psyche for her beloved Eros, and its promise so seldom fulfilled. As with a lot of of McKennitt's works, The Lady of Shallot is woven with strains of ethereal sadness, a mystic musing that succeeds in both charming and ennobling the e Book of SecretsParallel DreamsThe Mask and Mirror

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Can't review it won't begin was hoping to use on my upcoming vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Very good. It's too. Other shows charge huge for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Camera doesn't work Wrote to them weeks ago about how their application needs to be updated to help the Google Nexus Camera api. At a conference now and the Camera scanner is upside down. This company is always a pain to with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Connect [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    I might present some bias in saying this is my favorite Loreena McKennitt album by saying it was also my first. However, I believe this album is a prime example of the breadth of emotion that Loreena McKennitt is capable of expressing through her music. Almost every song on this album is a favorite of mine."All Souls Night" is a festive music summoning up pictures of bonfires and celebration on Samhain."Bonny Portmore" is a very moving anthem for conservation that evokes genuine sympathy."Between the Shadows" is a warm and inviting instrumental."The Lady of Shalott" paints a vivid picture of Arthurian idyll that is both attractive and whimsical."Courtyard Lullaby" is haunting and sends shivers down my spine every time I hear it."The Old Ways" is strong and nostalgic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Visit []  2020-1-23 3:45

    I would like to be able to claim that I have in fact been a fan of Loreena McKennitt right from the beginning of her long and illustrious career, but alas! The sad truth is that I only discovered her a few short years ago thanks to a mate who had her "The Visit" CD playing in his SUV when he picked me up for lunch. Needless to say, I was blown away by what I heard as we tooled down the snowy roads of Cambridge past the ivied halls of Harvard on our method to a local spaghetti place. Having already become a confirmed fan of Celtic melody with Irish artists like Van Morrison and Clannad, I quickly bought all of her CDs, and as a effect have come to admire her work a amazing deal. Her voice is hard to describe, other than to say it has a haunting, ethereal quality that is the excellent car for her wide-ranging compositions and arrangements. It is hard to classify her work, because it does encompass quite arrange of various genres. It is safe to say that she draws from an amazingly rich shop of various kinds of traditional music, and seems to breathe her won unifying force in delivering them in a manner that is at once both traditional and innovative. Thus, from the opening strains of "All Soul's Night" through the mystical treatment of "Greensleeves" to the ending sounds of "Cymbaline", the work seems to thread itself together seamlessly, even though the sources for the individual songs is often quite different. The only method to properly appreciate her wondrous abilities is to experience them. Otherwise, I feel like the guy trying to convince his lady mate to take her first roller-coaster ride. You have to exp-lode down from the top of the edifice to understand the rush. So it is with our lady Loreena. Buy it and obtain ready for the rush!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Arizona [App]  2020-5-30 13:33

    Worthless..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    hateddddddd itttttttt....................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Falls []  2020-1-23 19:28

    I found the plot of Rapid Falls entertaining and engaging but wow, is this one depressive read. The entire story revolves around evil, deceit, pettiness, jealousy, lies, and questionable death. The First Read message classified this as a thriller but psychological thriller is a better description. Even then, that's a stretch because there isn't really a lot action nor thrills to be found. It actually reads more like a memoir for most of the story. I felt like I was reading the life story of one seriously dysfunctional e narrative alternates between show day and the mid 90's. The 90's timeline involves happenings focused around a tragic incident. The current timeline focuses on how the incident impacted the lives of each sister and how they've attempted to move on. The plot for reach period unfolds slowly as the author prefers to allow the plot slowly simmer as it builds momentum. The issue is, it's too slow at times. There were moments where it felt like a poor reality present with very unlikeable people. The twists and turns were few and I beautiful much figured out the largest reveal 10% into the story.If you're looking for a satisfied ending, uplifting or feel-good story, this is the complete opposite. In fact, one hero was so mercilessly tortured while the other was so smug, petty and unlikeable, I found myself losing interest in both. One was out of pity, the other apathy. The story held my interest enough to finish although the ending fell a small flat. It was a small too convenient to be believable and in some ways felt rushed compared to how slowly the rest of the story unfolded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Falls []  2020-1-23 19:28

    I see no amazing reason to read this book unless you have fun being depressed right up until the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    I liked the cat it was cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Falls []  2020-1-23 19:28

    The book is called Rapid Falls because that’s the name of the city’s waterfall; in reality, it should be called Rapid Falls because of the characters’ rapid fall into despair and wallowing. Here’s the thing.. if you begin a film or book by telling me there’s a “huge twist,” I usually figure out the twist because my brain goes into hyperdrive looking for the red herrings and opportunities for misdirection. So I went into this book figuring I already knew what was going to happen, or some variation of the scenario. The thing is, I didn’t really have to think too hard because the clues were blatantly obvious to obtain a sense of who Cara is within the first few pages, and more insights are given in those first couple chapters until the fullness of who she is becomes completely clear. Anna is really only described through the extremely dysfunctional nature/aftermath of her different actions as relayed by e book is kind of a slow, quiet read...I’m not sure how else to describe it. Cara is the only narrator, and most everything seems shrouded in grays and monotones because of her take on things. About 30% into the book I realized that this book was going to be a black hole leading to misery, but I kept reading to see if my theories were correct. The only “twisty” (and I use that word loosely here) things that happen started around 83% of my Kindle count, which is a long time to wait in a story that’s supposed to be gripping.Honestly, it’s just a sad story. Even the part that’s supposed to be unexpected just ended up being a worse ver of what I had already figured had happened. You’ll obtain the answers of what happened and the reasons, but be advised that there is no justice at the end. I gave Rapid Falls two stars because it is well-written in terms of grammar and vocabulary and the author does explain Cara to the fullest. Unfortunately, this story was just not my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Falls []  2020-1-23 19:28

    I loved this book. I can't think of another book I've read that had the suspense and jaw dropping plot twists that this one has. I literally gasped out loud. Anyone who has challenging relationships with their siblings will immediately recognize the authenticity of the family dynamics. Rapid Falls will hold you engrossed from the first to the latest page. With a debut novel this good, I'm excited to read the author's next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niagara Falls []  2020-2-6 23:2

    Not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Falls []  2020-1-23 19:28

    This was one twisted Kindle First pick of the month. If psychological thrillers are your thing then ‘Rapid Falls’ is a excellent read. Things are never what they seem, just when you think you have resolution there is another twist added, I luckily was on a flight to Perth so had time to do nothing but read it... llowing the stories of two sisters, Anna and Cara who are in a fatal accident that claims the life of Cara’s boyfriend Jesse where Anna is charged with a felony DUI, the story moves between the late nineties and e happenings leading up to the accident are revealed slowly, so the reader begins to piece together what really happened. While Anna’s life goes down the drain after spending time in prison, Cara’s life seems excellent with her husband and daughter...However not all is as it seems... as there are so a lot of twists in this plot, be prepared to madly swipe as I did... From sibling rivalry, alcoholism, not good choices and a twist that is truly unexpected this debut novel by Amber Crowe is one of a kind.I am a verified purchaser in AUSTRALIA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Falls []  2020-1-23 19:28

    Oh, the misery! That about covers the mood of this story and my mood while reading e writing is fine. I was initially pulled into the story, but it derailed beautiful r starters, the timeline is all over the place. The chapters alternate between 2016 (present) and 1997. The show timeline is told in first person show tense, and the 1997 chapters are told in first person past tense. That would have worked out fine had we stuck to those two timelines. But within the show tense, we have a constant, mind-numbing amount of flashback scenes going back to Cara's early teens. We actually spend very small time in the present. Much of this book reads like a YA novel starring a prickly, jealous further complicate matters, the content is repetitive and full of dull, unnecessary detail. One-quarter into the book and I was already skimming multiple a is not a likable character, making it difficult to spend an entire book with her. None of the other characters are well developed. We only obtain to know them through the narrow spectrum of Cara's viewpoint. She is not a person with much insight into or interest in other people, and so we're left with a lot of vague side characters who simply fill a important role in Cara's e pace is maddeningly slow, largely due to all the repetition and flashback e story is more uncomfortable angst than suspense. Nothing surprising happens. Clues are like flashing neon signs, making it difficult not to see the truth within the lies Cara spins. Some things happen at the end that created me shake my head. Despite all the time spent in Cara's childhood, the reasons behind the family dynamics are never properly fleshed out.While I figured out the "who" and "why" early on, I created it to the end because I wanted to know the "how". I was also hoping for a huge revelation from Anna to knock this story off its predictable path. I was disappointed on both e ending created me wish to slap Cara's husband and father for being complete morons.And, so, clearly I didn't have fun the story. But reviews are just opinions, and you might have an entirely various reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkness Falls [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This was an interesting watch. Though not great, it had moody ambience in spades, and I'm intrigued of what the future holds for director Liebesman. Worth a watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Falls [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I thought losing your cherry was meant to be more fun than this? The city of Cherry Falls, and students are being targeted by a deranged serial killer. The modus operandi appears to be only virgins are being selected. Compromised in production, Cherry Falls, while not exactly pushing itself forward as a top line slasher, still shows some devil may care attitude and cheeky propositions. Flipping the standard formula of teens having then getting murdered on its head, the screenplay instead has the children needing to have to stay alive! The script has some absolute zingers in it, so hold your ears open, and a solid cast headed by Michael Biehn, Jay Mohr and an adorable Brittany Murphy hold tongue in cheeks as the blood does flow. You wont be taxed to work out who the assassin is, and come the final quarter as the flashbacks reveal all, death in Cherry Falls loses its impact. But still there's enough teenager stalk death fun to hold it watchable. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Need more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Falls []  2020-1-23 19:28

    I took a possibility on a fresh author, and I'm so glad I did. I cannot recommend this book enough. So twisty and shocking, but at the same time, eerily believable when you’re wrapped up in the moment. I don’t wish to spoil it, but there’s a part that created me physically squirm, and that isn’t simple to do. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    NEED MORE LEVELS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Falls [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Cute

    0  



    Search Cloud

    nathanielwrign reviews equilli reviews tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386