Read vislivin womens supersoft camisole stretch casual tank tops reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vislivin womens supersoft camisole stretch casual tank tops reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JQjian Womens Silk Satin Lace Camisole Plain Strappy Off Shoulder Vest Sleeveless Blouse Casual Tank Top []  2019-12-16 18:29

    nice and silky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I probably would not another one. I wanted lose not baggy and extremely long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    It's a amazing tank. It's a like a yoga tank with the slightly larger arm openings. I'm a 34DD and it fits much better with a sports bra than anything else. It's not a very deep V deck at all. The material is not really but it's not poor quality either. It's quite a bit longer than I expected, but I don't mind. Overall it's a amazing tank. I ordered a size up and it fits like a regular tee, but I'm not angry about it. The picture is misleading.. id definitely say this runs little so 2 sizes up if you wish it to fit like the picture.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vislivin womens supersoft camisole stretch casual tank tops or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    This tank is a very light material, amazing for summer. Runs huge that's why I only gave 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    The T-shirt looked nothing like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I bought 2 of these in various colors. The green one is much softer than the purple one. I’m actually wearing it now. I want they were both like the green one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Do NOT waste your money. The material not only looks nothing like the image but the material is stiff. I would give 0 stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO! The material is see through and is so thin it feels like you will rip it when you touch it. The refuse to return my unless I the shipping. BS. The supposedly have a quality guarantee. THEY DO NOT HONOR THEIR GUARANTEE. DO NOT BUT THIS SHIRT. Want I could give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I LOVE this top. I just want they had more colors that I like! I’d them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Not what I was expecting. Looked kind of like a guys shirt when I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Love the fact it’s a vneck and material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Just A Primary Shirt Amazing For Under A 2 Piece Outfit If You Don't Know What Else Kind Of Shirt Will Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Loved the teal color and the material feels soft. Also loved the satin looking trim. However, the product images were indicating that this would be a respectfully long cami, but it's not. It's super short. And small. No method this is a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Returned due to receiving with the shoulder strap twisted. The only method to fix it would be to rip out the seam, untwist the strap, and then sew it back on - and I'm not going through that problem for such a and primary small cami tank.2 stars because it did fit, and the color was exactly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I bought a huge size because of the reviews of it running small. It's so HUGE I could fit two people in it. I should have bought my regular size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I ordered this hoping to wear it on St Patrick's day but it's too small. Maybe one of my small nieces can obtain some use out of it, but it won't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    This is just primary item that you must have at least one. You can wear this anywhere, any outfit, and any layouts. This is absolutely comfortable and it feels like you are not wearing anything. It is very light and looks just like the picture. I would every colors of this product. The shipping was quick too! I highly recommend this item for you all !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Does the job but is almost too short even with my average/shorter than average lengthen torso.Update - unwearable after washing. Already a little for but extremely little after cold wash only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    This wasn't worth a dollar. Created for a little child....runs very, very small...and they fall apart at the first wearing....definitely after the first wash. Hold looking...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Fits great. Amazing color! Amazon sells a amazing necklace to go with this shirt. I wore a navy blue sweatshirt over. This color pops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awesome21 Basic Solid Camisole Tank Tops with Adjustable Straps Black Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Meh. Pictures are misleading as far as length... these look long but in reality hit at the very top of my hip, length listed contains the straps and I would not have ordered had I known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Love this top!! So beautiful and nice material! It’s so nice that the lace straps are wide and don’t fall off your shoulder! The color is so beautiful and fits tts. I’m 5’3, 118lbs and got the size small. Follow me on Ig @RuffleAndHem for more fashion finds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I ordered a huge and it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Runs smaller than expected. Wasn't expecting the writing on the hood "NLFUENCE". Otherwise it will work. Using for outdoor football workouts so the material is as expected, lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very nice hoodie. Nice color. It fit me very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    The straps and color are so beautiful on this tank top blouse. I want the straps could adjust because I have small shoulders so the top slides down off my arm. I ordered a medium, being 5’3” and 120 lbs, however I should have gotten a little and maybe that would have helped prevent it from slipping off my shoulder. It wrinkles easily so you’ll need to steam the wrinkles out.I like the color a lot. It doesn’t create it feel like lingerie like a lighter color would have. I’d definitely it again just in a smaller size. When it says medium size 8-10 assume it means size 10. It hangs down and doesn’t have much style unlike how it shows on the model. I hope the pictures support you create an informed opinion to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Was a small bit skeptical about buying this top due to the fact of the lack of review photos. But this top is just like images as advertised, amazing quality fabric, attractive ladies. I am 5’1, 115 32D n smalls fit perfectly. Would recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Order too huge as China's manufacturers are little small faeries, lol! The shirt is amazing! Soft, slinky, breezy & comfortable. Excellent for summer or gym, possibly wear it under a shirt you wish to add a hood to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    For the price, I got something method better than expected. Loved it, bought a second one on black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These have officially become my husband’s absolute all-time favorite shirts. We bought five various colors and they’re practically the only shirts he wears. Amazing quality, amazing price, nice material - all in a product that my very picky husband loves, which is an amazing victory for me. Also - I tried one on and found that I really liked the method they fit me too. They’re going to be amazing for working out, so I’ll be ordering more for me too! Only problem - there needs to be more color options!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The material is thin, amazing for working out at the gym. But the size was just a bit big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product! Lightweight and exactly what I was looking for in work-out gear that breathes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My son wears these to the gym and he loves the method they feel and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Liked it so much decided to 2 more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This shirt fits bigger I bought a size little and it fits like a large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I'm 5'4", weigh 178lbs, 38DD, and wear size 14 bottoms. I originally ordered size xl because I was concerned it may run small, but it was too large. I was able to quickly, easily exchange for a size l. I like the loose, but not overly baggy fit and the length is excellent for all the moving, bending and picking up I do as a mom of small ones. The lace on the straps provides a small more coverage for bra straps. I was concerned that the neckline may be slightly too low for my comfort, but it is fine. My cleavage is covered while standing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Love this top! When I ordered this I expected to only be able to wear it underneath a cardi or sweater but it’s SOOO flattering! I will wear this alone with jeans or shorts & it’s perfectly decent. The length just covers my back side, I’m 5’4” & 140, 34 d & got the medium. I hv a small room in it but definitely not too big. The straps let for a regular bra too which I love! This top is romantic, flattering & just SOOO pretty! Ordered the pink which looks EXACTLY like the picture. I’m getting other colors when available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Exactly what I wanted and got a lot of complimentsWill in a various color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I just received this shirt yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at how flattering it was on my body. I am a 34DDD, so I was concerned it may be too tight in the chest, but it fit perfectly. I also have a long torso, and [email protected]#$%!s my hip bones. It appears to be well made, and I was overall surprised at how much I like this shirt. I have not worn it yet, except for trying it on, so I will modernize again if my review changes after wearing it a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I am so satisfied with this shirt. I have to mention that this fabric has a very, very little amount of stretch, so create sure you attention to the measurements in the size chart - there is very small leeway. I ordered the xxl. I wear a 38DDD or 40DD. The biggest part of my chest when measuring around my breasts is 47 inches. This was a excellent fit for me. It is fitting at the chest, which is amazing because it gives me a small additional lift and makes some nice cleavage. Then it gets loose below the chest - which is also nice because it covers my carb bloat. It also hangs a small lower than other shirts - which covers my kangaroo pouch! So basically it's the best cami ever. I'm telling you, this tank is perfection. And did you see the back??? I need one in every color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Nice flowy material with a bit of lace. Appears to be nicely made. I ordered a large. Fits well. I'm 165lbs 5'7".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Tops,Suncessful Womens Loose Long Sleeve Turn-Dowm Collar Henley Blouse Casual Velvet T-Shirt Tunic Tops []  2019-12-17 20:33

    Love simple tops like this for daily casual wear! This one is the prettiest shade for fall and fits a small on the loose side, as it should. Amazing basic! You should choose it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Nice quality, excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I purchased several shirts at the same time hoping to search some that I liked with my leggings. Must cover booty, must be somewhat flowy. I loved the cobalt blue of this one but was so unsure of what size to get. I normally wear an XL shirt, size 16. In this shirt I ordered an XXL. It fits just the method I wanted. I love the color. Out of the 5 shirts I got, this one is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I am 5'2 and normally wear an XL. Based on the reviews I read, I purchased this in a 2XL and love how it fits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I'm absolutely in love with my fresh tunic!!!! It's incredibly comfortable and soft, and it fits real to size. Long enough to wear with leggings too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I cannot say enough amazing things about this top! You could wear it off the shoulder or as a wide neck top. You can easily pull it down more and wear it with leggings to be more is product runs real to size. I ordered a small, which is my usual size, and it fits perfectly! I am 5’6”, 140 lbs, and a size 4 for reference.I hope my description was of use to you!—Follow @CassandraMercedes on Ig for more awesome Amazon finds!—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I am 5'6 and 220 lbs and am a 44 DDD in the chest I am normally a 3 x and I ordered a 3x and it fits awesomely ! It's and sexy and cute ! I will definitely be ordering more in the other colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Was excited to see the other reviews for this top that it actually fit real to size. I am 5’6” and wear a 22/24 (24 jeans at Lane Bryant). I ordered the 3X based on the other reviews saying it ran real to size or a small big. I wanted a shirt that covered my butt and not cling. I’m not huge into leggings but have a few pair I like I wear with boots during the fall and winter. This shirt will work amazing for that as long as it doesn’t shrink when it’s washed. The material is but not too thin or e largest issue I have with short sleeve shirts from anywhere is with my arms. They are either too tight or too short and roll up. These sleeves are a amazing length and very comfy. And nice for Layering over a long sleeve. Also, the neck line is chop low but I like it that.I plan on ordering some more colors soon. The red was the excellent color and as shown.Will modernize the review if it changes after washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YANG-YI Turtleneck Womens Sweatshirt Casual Ladies Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Tops Shirt []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Not as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Maybe because it hangs better in true life than it does on the model in the pic but I swear I like this shirt better on me than her! The gray blue leans more toward the gray spectrum and is very pretty. I am tall (5'10" avg weight 38D and um not 22 yo) and I love the method this shirt looks on me! Thank you manufacturer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I bought the wine and the green for a image session and I love them both. I usually wear small, but bought I size up to obtain the oversized look and they were perfect. I got so a lot of compliments with both and sent the link to a few friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Cozy, flattering and sexy. Fits real to size. Wear with a neutral bralette. Stays off the shoulder mostly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Runs a small little but if you oder next size up, definitely worth it! Thesee shirts are light, thin, but very and comfortable. I absolutely love them! I have 4 already and ordering more! Probably every color 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    6'0 tallsize -12/is sweater is light for a sweater, so and super comfy! I bought the green in a 2 XL and it is as pictured. I normally wear a L or XL but I wanted a looser fit. Well... If I anymore, I think I'll just an XL next time. MY FAULT- I wanted a looser fit like pictured... Maybe not quite this huge though. Don't obtain me wrong-- I think the 2xl is amazing enough that I won't need to return. I just think I'll opt for the XL next time. I dont think girls related to my size can really go wrong with either-- Just private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    My favorite! I don’t usually clothing online but I took a chance. This shirt is so comfortable and cute-sloppy. Easily worn with leggings and sneakers and just as cute dressed up a small with boots and jeans. It does have a wider neck. Unlike others that will fall off until your Ta Tas are exposed... this does not. Just enough off for sexy Flashdance vibe. At 43, my shoulder still looks good;) Even more, my 14 year old daughter told me I looked really cute. SCORE! I’m 5’6” 148 lbs. Ordered a Medium. Could swing between little and medium but liked bigger fit. Slight taper at waist/hips and forearms keeps it from looking too sloppy! Buying more. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    So far I've ordered 5 of these shirts. I've worn and washed all 5 and feel comfortable leaving a realistic review for those of you unsure about purchasing. I ordered a 4X and the shirts fit me more like a regular tshirt than an oversized long tshirt but I am also 370lbs and top heavy. The shirts did not shrink much and I dried them on regular heat. The black did noticeably fade with one method but the others did not. From my experience I recommend washing on cold and hang drying. For the price, fit and comfort I will these shirts regularly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Real to size and fits nicely. I usually wear a size 3X but I ordered a 4X because I wanted it to be loose. I think I could've gone with a 3X. Matches really well with my Aztec leggings:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Love the materia! It's not to clingy, I usually wear. Xxl and that's what I ordered, 5'5 260 sort of huge arms and it fits excellent to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACOZY Womens Off Shoulder Casual Oversized Long Sleeve Knit Pullover Sweater Tunic Tops Black Small []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This shirt is excellent for fall! It is so and comfy! It runs TTS. I usually wear a size little in shirts and I got a size small, and it has the excellent slouchy look to it! I wore it with jeans here but it would look super cute with leggings too! I'm 5' 6" and it hits me about the same length as the model. If you are taller than me, I'd size up one to obtain more length as I wouldn't wish it any shorter. This shirt will definitely be on repeat this fall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Love this top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This has a tshirt neck. I expected low chop but received something that rubs my neck. And it falls to my knees. I got the 4x. I'm 5'4" and 250lbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegrace Womens Casual Scoop Collar Plus Size T Shirts Summer Tops Tee Coffee L []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I was so disappointed in this product. Color was on point - quality was so poor. After only 2 wears the material was breaking down and looking so worn. I would've bought every color if quality was better, but it's and poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    For reference, I am 4’11”, 138 pounds, & a is is my fresh favorite top! I planned on using it for workouts, but it’s so cute casually, as well! I ordered the large, but went back and ordered a medium for comparison, as well. I’ll modernize later with the difference in sizing. The color is awesome, and the fabric is cool and soft. I love that you can present off a cute strappy bra with it, too. I wore this to Disney all day & have zero complaints. So comfy and cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    This shirt is and light which is excellent for working out. I ordered a medium which is my usual size and it fit perfectly. I like that it's modest in the front and begin in the back to present off the sports bra design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    Loose, Flowy, and comfortable! I got a medium and I am 5’6” 150# I could honestly go to a little if I wanted a bit of a snugger fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    Suuuuper soft. I love how this fits/looks and will be ordering in more colors for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    I got a size small. I am 5ft 7in, about 135lbs. It was comfortably loose, not too tight. Its pretty, seems like fairly amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    This shirt is great! I’ve recently taken up yoga and it’s amazing at keeping me covered while still ventilating. It’s really flattering, too!This product runs real to size. I ordered a small, which is my usual size, and it fits perfectly! I am 5’6”, 140 lbs, and a size 4 for reference.I hope my description was of use to you!—Follow @CassandraMercedes on Ig for more awesome Amazon finds!—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    This top far exceeded expectations. Fit was what I expected. I'm a size 4, but have DD boobs, so went with a medium and its is a workout top, but I honestly think its so cute I will wear it as a regular top too! And the begin back is just excellent for pairing with a cute strappy back bra.Overall, I definitely recommend this top and will be purchasing more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    Quality Fabric, very and smooth feeling - related to Pima Cotton. However, the shirt was too long for me - accentuated my huge stomach - I'm 5'3" - otherwise, this a nice product with perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    The color is as pictured! I ordered a medium, I’m 5’2” 130 lbs and 34”bust. I like my tanks a tad huge so I can tie the bottom and control the fit, there’s just enough room to do it! It’s amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OYANUS Womens Summer Workout Tops Sexy Backless Yoga Shirts Open Back Activewear Running Sports Gym Quick Dry Tank Tops []  2020-2-2 16:32

    I just received this shirt in earlier than expected and I love it! The fit is perfect, the material is very and comfortable, and the style is very cute. I’m very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is the most thrown together sewing job I've ever seen. I created Barbie clothes outta scrap at age 6 that were better quality! I gave this seller several chances. Sorely disappointed EVERY TIME! Do not buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    So, I will say that I bought this after reading other reviews and already going into the knowing it probably wasn't going to look like the pictures at all. I think that the model wearing it must be around a size xs, and that the shirt she's wearing is a huge of XL. I bought the large, because I wear a medium most of the time but I wanted to create sure I had room, and it fits like a medium. So be aware that if you wish it roomier, go up several sizes. It's created from a fairly stiff and thin material, so it doesn't really drape at all like the pictures. If you look at the latest three photos, that's what it ACTUALLY looks like. I wanted something thinner and lightweight and comfy because I live in the south and it gets HOT here, and I did obtain the thinner and lightweight, it's not uncomfortable, but definitely not as comfy as the images create it look. IT IS THIN. You can see straight through it, so it's definitely something you'll have to wear a tank top or something underneath unless you're going for exceptionally risque. Overall, it was about what you'd expect for a $5 shirt, I wouldn't it again, but I will say that coming from China, it did ship really quickly and got here much faster than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Im not sure what people are expecting butttttt its $5 and in the picture it LOOKS thin lol. Duhhh smh. Its a excellent summer shirt. Maybe go up a size but its suppppperrrrrr stretchy. I wear a 36ddd and i like my clothes a small fitted. Got a L and wore a dark bra with it. Got dozens of compliments. Cute top for a fast cookout or day in the sun. Yes its thin but doesnt look trashy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Dont waste your money. Size is method off (very small). Material is and not sewn well at all. Just threw it away rather than taking time to call and return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Soft love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Material is nice and but it does not fit like the photo. The neck line is much higher and the tank itself is more of a bell shape, being wider at the bottom than I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I'm not a tall person, and this came method above my belly button. A sleeve seam was also unraveling. Typical china garbage. Don't waste your cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Very thin and see through. Created cheaply. It is not as long as shown in the photo. Disappointed in my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I didn't expect a high quality fabric due to the low cost of this shirt, however I did expect it to look like the photo. The shirt in the image is long, past the hem of the shorts shown. The shirt I received is just below my waist. It is also smaller than I expected, and I ordered according to the sizing chart. It's not worth it to return it due to shipping costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Absolutely looks nothing like what is pictured runs very very little and see-through! Worn it once washed it and it shrunk more and all the stitching came apart. Can't ever be worn again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    False advertising HUGE!!!! this shirt is showing it is knee length and when I got it, it barely covered my boops and it was tight and it is supposed to be a loose flowing t shirt I threw it out!! poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women T-Shirt, Summer Autumn Women Loose Casual Button Blouse T Shirt Tank Tops []  2019-12-8 18:31

    If the model is 4ft or less the picture shown might be accurate. I'm little and ordered a larger size based on reviews. Definitely not a long, loose shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Slightly huge but very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Teen Girl Long Sleeve t-Shirt Tops Womens Pullover Sweatshirt Casual Loose o-Neck Cactus Print Sports Blouse []  2020-1-27 23:56

    Talla chica la M pero hermoso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Crew Neck Long Sleeve Casual Funny Viva La Adventure Saying Cute Graphic Tops Shirts Oversized Pullover Sweater []  2019-12-16 18:32

    I got my daughter a medium. Since shes usually an additional little and ahe wanted it k8nda baggy. It fit excellent if she didnt wish it baggy. I contacted the seller and they sent me an XL for no additional charge and allow us hold the old on. She loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Nice top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    For reference, I am 5'6", of slim frame with average bust measurements and an average lengthed torso. This dress shirt was SO short in the torso zone that it's basically untuckable. I could *maybe* tuck in an inch of this shirt to a pair of slacks...but if I moved or bent over the shirt would absolutely not remain tucked in. And if THAT wasn't annoying enough, the sleeves are also about four inches too short.I also noticed that there was no mark in this shirt confirming the fabric contents, nor providing care/washing recommendations....which seemed sketchy to me. This is supposed to be a cotton button down, and it definitely DID NOT feel like cotton. Very synthetic feeling on the skin.Avoid. I will be immediately returning mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Lucious, rich purple color. I received compliments the first day I wore it. Fast rm-fitting. Consider sizing up if you wear a huge cup size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    This blouse is really pretty, real to size and the color is gorgeous. I love it because the sleeves are really long, I have problem finding blouses that have long enough sleeves. The first blouse I got was damaged, it looked like someone chop it across the front but the exchange was simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    I love the green, its snug, that's why I got a larger size. It will work for me, but I would suggest going a size up from your norm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    This shirt is very nice. The color looks just like picture .Very amazing quality. I fits a bit huge because I purchased a size up just in case it was little fitting. I am a size 12 and got a 14. I am satisfied with my shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Amazing fit. Very comfortable. I usually wear a little or medium in shirts, for reference my measurements are currently 36-25-38, 32DD, 110lbs, 5' tall. The size 6 fits me perfectly. I'm glad I did not go smaller. I like the slim fit cut, but I can see that if you have a larger belly the chop may not fit as nicely. I bought two, one in black and one in white. I've only washed them once, but in that wash the colors stayed true, and, after the white one shrank a small in the dryer on medium, the black one stayed real to size on low. If you pull it out of the dryer just slightly damp and hang to finish drying they don't wrinkle as much. Light ironing was required on the white one after being taken out of the dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Purchased for work. Color (royal) is beautiful, vibrant. Usually wear a size 2, size 6/small fit well. Has nice shape. Has typical gap of button up shirts on huge chests. Usually fix by installing snaps. Does not look as neat as shirts with stitching on both sides of buttons. Keeping shirt. Would not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

     I feel like Lisa vanderpump in this shirt. It’s so nice! The shirt is crisp and looks nice. Runs real to size !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrms Womens Dress Shirts, Basic Long/Half Sleeve Slim Fit Casual Button Up Shirt Stretch Formal Shirts []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Bought this shirt for my daughter to wear for her high school equestrian Western present outfit and it fit her perfect. She's 5' and weights 95 so she's little built, I ordered a medium and it fit her fine. She's worn it three times and very durable. Comfortable and breathable. I will probably be ordering another one for next year, cause I'm sure she'll wish a various color. I'd recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patchwork Blouse, Auwer Women Casual Short Sleeve Button Plus Size Cotton Blouse T Shirt - Fashion Patchwork Tank Tops []  2019-12-27 18:19

    Thin fabric and runs small. Had to give away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patchwork Blouse, Auwer Women Casual Short Sleeve Button Plus Size Cotton Blouse T Shirt - Fashion Patchwork Tank Tops []  2019-12-27 18:19

    Pretty

    0  



    Search Cloud

    angelus leather dye chocolate reviews angelus leather dye medium brown reviews tulip sparkles dimensional paint reviews eyelet dies size 5 for grommet hand press machine reviews vegetable emulsifying wax sourced from a usda and iso 9001 certified organic supplier reviews warm glow candle company belgian pecan waffles 2oz atomizer oil 2 pack reviews heallily silicone resin molds cylinder molds pen holder molds diy flower pot mold succulent planter mould for handmade crafting 2pcs reviews angel boy candle mould 3d silicone mold for wedding candle decorating aroma gypsum resin crafts molds reviews jili online 8 colors candle wax dye candle dye chips plant wax pigment for candle making reviews eap innovations liquid candle dye apple green 1 oz reviews topbathy woven storage basket wall mounted hanging basket wall hanging storage organizer entryway mail letter holder wall decor for office bedroom home reviews bandanas activated carbon filter replaceable haze dust for adults reviews 6 packs stainless steel wax carving rainbow color tool reviews terokota 168grids diamond painting storage containers 3pack 56grids diamond art embroidery box painting drill case with stickers reviews supvox 26cm pearl short handle replacement strap handbag chains with metal buckles purse making supplies reviews faux agate knife burnisher gold silver jewelry making polishing hand craft tool reviews ace buff rake metal reviews 2pcs halloween hand chain creative skeleton finger bracelet hand ring bracelet reviews ksla 12 first alert weather reviews phyhoo dc 30x 60x double loupe loop glass jeweler jewelry magnifier magnifying with led light reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386