Read vita nova boutique reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vita nova boutique reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vita Nova Boutique [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    placed my first order through the application today. worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nova []  2020-1-4 21:28

    This is a terrific album that covers a lot of outstanding Bossa Nova classics. The musicians are top-notch, the vocals are superb, and the production is excellent. I can listen to these songs over and over (and have).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be You Boutique [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    this boutique is AMAZING!! amazing clothes for an awesome price! i love that i can store for my small girls & i at the same place! i have LOVED every piece I've gotten here! i am going to go in debt with this fresh app!! the ladies are FAB and always create you feel more like a mate than a customer, I love the feel of the store.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vita nova boutique or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be You Boutique [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    This boutique is my FAVORITE! The clothes are always the best quality.. and softest material! โค The owner is awesome and has created our hometown that much better by opening this store! I can promise that you will not be disappointed when purchasing from this company! -A. Gasson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be You Boutique [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    Hands down best little city boutique around!! same day shipping or pick up so you obtain your goodies super fast!! love love love all the girls...they always create you feel so much better as soon as you walk through that door๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be You Boutique [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    I love having a local Boutique that I can buy professional attire for my job! Amazing people, prices and quality of clothing. #mygotoo Jennifer Walker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be You Boutique [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    I love the little city feel! everyone is so kind and cheery! And the clothes are beyond expectation! Store here and you won't be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    I really like your packs, using Nova Launcher and I can select theme icons that are not skinned. May go back to glass because it seems to manage this better. Was really bummed out the Sky Safari 6 Pro icon had nothing and the gmail icon looks funny but for now I will stay on this perfect theme, like dark icons. You hold making these packs and I will hold buying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    really like the application icons. made my own theme with these and some really nice wallpaper. plus a few other add-ons. now i have a super amazing theme. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Very nicely done, hold up the amazing work cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Trying this application out right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Is it possible to place the icons in to categories, IE audio, video, social media etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Awesome! Highly recommended for those looking for an icon package to go with their dark theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Very classy and clean look. Easy and simple to identify. Large selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Excellent. Elegant. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Very nice looking icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    For some reason a ton of the icons for normal apps are missing. Like just an empty space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Glassed out my home screen. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Looks great! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Works amazing with Black wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    This application is updated regularly has a amazing look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Classy look for my/your phone. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Simply clean, clear and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Absolutely attractive icons which would look amazing with the supplied wallpapers... BUT the oversized wallpapers do not scale-down to fit a smartphone screen, so only a little portion of the aesthetically balanced wallpaper appears on the screen. The icons work nicely in Nova launcher and especially in Launcher++ which complements their snappy squareness. Unfortunately there are far too few icons to choose from at the moment. A lot of of your favourite apps are not catered for, and suitable replacement icons are scarce. For example, there is very small in the Cleaner or Chromecasting line. This issue is heightened when it comes to folders. One of Nova's best features (and Launcher++ too) is putting application icons together in a folder. However this icon package has just 1 folder icon, unembellished, and too few thematic icons to create up the shortfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Beautiful. Just please do icon for aptoide on your next update. It's the only for me that's missing. X edit : No problem. I just picked an alternative from your extensive collection. Love this. 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Gorgeous. Just gorgeous!! All my icons are themed beautifully!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    The best and no launcher needed. Very clean, sleek and sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Amazing Amazing looking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Beautiful!!!! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Thought there would be alot more icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    i dont wish to give this a poor rating because it looks as though the developer really place in some decent effort. And I opted for a refund because the application didnt really provide me with the exact options I was personally looking for but i will say that the Play Shop somewhat manipulated me by making me think this was a fresh add on application for Nova Launcher that was designed specifically by TeslaCoil when in fact it is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Icon Set & Nova Theme Nova Launcher Themes [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Thank you, just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Appreciate the colors and 3D perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other []  2019-12-17 19:15

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Jolee's stickers are almost always best-in-class for decorating greeting cards. I use these presents for embellishing my birthday cards, which I sell to benefit the local library. Please see customer photo for an example of a birthday card decorated with one of these stickers (the show in the chair.)The stickers come 20 to a pack and they come in a dozens of shiny colors and shapes. Each show is decorated with shiny, dimensional bow. You simply peel the stickers off of the clear plastic sheet inside the package, and stick them to your card or scrapbook page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Like very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nova Scotia Book of Musts: 101 Places Every Nova Scotian Must Visit []  2020-1-19 21:32

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    This case is great. Allow me tell you a story of how this case saved my life. Okay so I was at the grocery shop when all of a sudden this random guy said hello. He was nice and sweet and he offered me free candy if I followed him to his van. Of course I'm more mature than to follow a stranger to a van but hey! Free candy and so I did. Well as we were walking I felt a little... uneasy.. was it going to be the cheap candy you search at dollar stores or amazing candy like Hersheys, Snickers, and Kit Kats? We arrived at the van and I got in the back.. Well. This is where things created a 360 turn. He slammed the door shut behind us and told his mate to step on it. mins into the ride I was frightened. Worried about if I was going to obtain my candy or not. Then I realized that I had been kidnapped! Then turns out they just took me to a gas station to obtain more candy because they ran out. I even got to choose!! He told me I could obtain 10 bars. You bet you behind that I grabbed 10 Snicker bars! And so he paid and his mate got some soda and chips. We got back in the van and drove back and he dropped me off. Before he rode off he rolled down his window and said, "now that I think of it.. we were in a grocery store". I replied, "it's not about the destination. It's about the journey". Anyway.. back to the PSVita case. I dropped it with the Vita in it and I thought I broke my Vita. I opened it and it was completely fine. Wow it saved my life. I'm too broke to buy another Vita. The end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    First off I wana say this is a amazing case. Second off. I read a lot of reviews that were helpful for the slim users but none that were written for people with the 1000 series. In the image I posted you can see my vita it's a very nice fit with no wiggle room. Very protective, the vita doesn't flop around once the case is closed. I recommend this case for anyone who wants the additional protection this case guarantees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    To begin off, I read a lot of number of the review for this PS Vita case about how well it for or how it didn't fit. I finally decided to take the possibility and order one because I'm about to go on a trip soon and required a case that would prevent my PS Vita from being crushed or scratched in my backpack.I ordered the "Newest Model" and my PS Vita slim 2000 Japan import - metallic red fit perfectly into it. I held the case begin with the PS Vita inside, and then flipped it upside down while giving it a amazing shake over a couch coushin to see if it would fall out and it didn't even budge the slightest bit. Taking the PS Vita out of the case is as easy as inserting or removing a android game cartridge from the PS side the lid of the case, there's 3 spots for PS Vita Android game cartridges/cards and one for a memory card. Inside the lower half of the case, where the PS Vita is held, there's a few indentions for the power and volume buttons so they are not constantly being pressed into the device.Hope this review helps with all the confusions of what it will fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    Perfect case. I have owned several cases for my Vita, yet all of them have their pros and cons. This case does not have cons - only pros. It's tough, it fits my Vita (PCH 1101 series) PERFECTLY with no room to bounce around in the case. The inner insulation/material is a kind of very dense foam that hugs the Vita perfectly at any and every point. Finally, when closed, the case has two small foam pads that gently apply pressure to the Vita's speakers, so that 1) you have a tight fit, and 2) it does not apply pressure to your Vita's screen. As a bonus, the case will accommodate your AR cards, as well as having three slots for a Vita android game and one slot for a memory card. Lastly, if you have a wrist strap connected to your Vita, the case will gently but firmly accommodate the wrist strap as it hangs OUTSIDE the case (I would not recommend keeping the entire strap inside the case - just allow the main part of your strap hang outside). If you're looking for a case that's durable, beautiful and a case that will protect your Vita for years to come, then this is the case for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    I'm giving this a 3-star review because it is massive duty and the Vita (new, slim version) does fit in it quite snugly. Over all it is well designed and even the android game cartridges and memory cards slide in with ease and stay ever! The very first time my hubby tried to begin it to place his Vita away the latch ing a mechanically inclined DIY kind of guy he decided that he'd rather test to fix it than return it (which can be translated as "I can't bother to search the box in this mess of wrapping paper"), so he opened the case up and discovered that the little plastic clip that holds the spring that causes the latch to pop into put had snapped off. He attempted to super glue it but it didn't hold. He suggests that perhaps the spring is one or two loops too long, which is putting excessive pressure on the x this, Amazon, and you'll have made an excellent, rugged vita case that is excellent for dropping in a backpack, while travelling, or any other situation where you might worry about your vita being damaged by possible impacts/bumps/drops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    This case is definitely a vault. Hard plastic with rubber all around it fits my Vita Slim snugly and securely. Just note the case is rather large, and it has a slide latch to open, which I'm not a fan of. Will also keep 3 android game cards and a memory card (why?). If your Vita has a strap or charm it *may* lay underneath if it is thin but anything huge will hold you from using the case.If you wish good, primary protection at a inexpensive price this is the case for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    What a beast! This thing will cradle your second generation vita in its loving internal rubber mold. With it's soft microfiber layer which rests over the screen as you close, it soothes and protects the screen from a harsh day of use. The hard outer plastic shell is like the outer shell to an atomic bunker. And with a sliding lock mechanism to keep it all together, this is a victory are able to shop 1 additional android game and 4 memory cards. that's about it. There is just enough room to lay your wrist strap (if you have one) on the microfiber cloth as you close it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    It works as intended I am satisfied with it I purposely bought this to protect my PS Vita Slim when I am traveling with my book bag so that method my items does not [email protected]#$%! into pieces thumbs up for Amazon basics๐Ÿ‘ I will modernize my review if anything happens to it and I don't know why people are complaining about it doesn't fit it fit with my PS Vita Slim perfectly fine you just have to push it in from the side don't push it in with the touch screen unless you wish to hurt it that is entirely up to you and amazonbasics is not responsible for the PS Vita hurt that is your own fault to blame so stop targeting Amazon with your issues that is all ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    I was completely surprised at the quality of this case. I was expecting something light and cheap. This case has a solid weighted feel and every aspect of it makes it seem quite expensive. If you were to blindly place this into my hands, I would guess this case would cost up to $50, but when I received it at a steal of $20.00 boy was I ere is a beautiful hard rubber internal that fits to the exact shape of the ps vita so there is no method the vita will shake or move while in the case whatsoever. There is also three slots for physical android games and one sd card. Between the vita and the android games is a somewhat thick piece of a rigid cloth to hold the screen scratch e only con of this product I've noticed is its kind of a huge case, but not as huge as I create it seem. This easily doubles the thickness of the ps vita which could be a hassle if you carry it around. However, If you are like me and just likes to throw the case into a backpack when not in use, you are fine!I was not paid or given a discount price on this product for this review in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heavy-Duty Vault Case for PlayStation Vita and Vita Slim (Officially Licensed by Sony) []  2020-1-31 19:27

    The case is the best Vita case I've had. Very nice protection for the unit and the analog stick extensions I have attached fit inside it without damaging anything. The gripe I have is that they could have fit a few more slots for android game cards inside. It only holds 4 cards. Not that the Vita is famous for it's games. More so for the PS1 and PSP downloads in my opinion. It has amazing games, don't obtain me wrong. They just don't release a lot of them in the USA.If you are worried about dropping or damaging your Vita accidentally, this is the case for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boutique Fitness Studio Launch Guide: A Comprehensive Start-up Guide For Barre, Yoga, Pilates, and Other Boutique Fitness Studios []  2020-2-1 18:45

    I got this book a few days ago and read it right away. It's a super insightful read for anyone in the fitness industry or looking to begin a studio. I'm thinking about opening a studio on my own and this book is a amazing first step and gives a lot of true examples of what's to come/what to expect. Honestly, even if you already own your own studio, it's still a worthwhile read. You will read this book and obtain a ton of hints out of it. And the author is funny - which is a major plus and makes a relatively boring subject not boring at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boutique Fitness Studio Launch Guide: A Comprehensive Start-up Guide For Barre, Yoga, Pilates, and Other Boutique Fitness Studios []  2020-2-1 18:45

    Bought this book because I saw someone recommend it on Reddit. I was thinking about opening a yoga studio and wasn't sure where to start. The author does a amazing job of explaining all of the considerations of opening a studio (or any little business really). It was also a fun read. Enjoyed the anecdotes and stories the author included.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    This case is the excellent size to fit my PAP K3 console in and it even fits the charging cable, charging block, and a little battery bank allowing me to carry everything I need on the go for over 12 hours of portable gaming. The price of this case is amazing and the materials are amazing quality. Nice zipper and nice hard front and back for protection. This case won't stop hurt from say someone stepping on it but it will protect your device if you just wish to toss it in your bookbag like I do. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    The case was a amazing fit for my slim Vita but had a very powerful mothballs-and-gasoline smell right out of the box. I allow it air out for a couple of days which only spread the stink to every corner of my office, then tried a vinegar wash, freezing, and soaking in isopropyl alcohol. After everything failed to neutralize the smell I ended up throwing it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    We got this as a case for a off brand hand held android game for our son. Works great. Nice sturdy shell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    The original psp fits too, if you wanted to use this for that. No handle on the seam like current carry cases just a little strap on the zipper. Smells like it was in a smokers room. For the cheap price it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Excellent fit for my atari flashback portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Amazing case, does what it needs to. (Ps vita 1000)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Durability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    It was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    This product is perfect, I'm a firm believer in you obtain what you pay for. Looks amazing and technically does what it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS Vita Protective Case, iKNOWTECH Hard Shell Bag Travel Pouch Carrying Case For Sony Playstation PS Vita PSV 2000 []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Its useful and worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    UPDATE: After my initial review, I went ahead and ordered a few more of these to have on hand. The fresh order I received were mishandled by courier causing hurt to the product. Still a amazing buy and worth the 5 stars, just want they were not in bubble wrap envelope and shipped in an Amazon box with the word "Fragile" instead.I have been looking and purchasing different PS Vita Slim screen protectors, four in total counting this Mr Shield brand. One of the other brands I purchased was the same price range as this Mr Shield and it was a complete disappointment, so I figured this one most likely will be as well. To my surprised, this Mr Shield protector was the BEST out of the four I purchased! I saved the BEST for last, who knew! Not only was this kit the cheapest, but it came with 3 protectors and a generous amount of accessories to support with installation. It is also one of the thickest out of the four I purchased with the BEST quality! It took me less than 3 mins to apply while the others took me 1-1.5 hour for two PS Vita devices. The thing that created this a lot easier to apply was how precise it was when lined up onto the screen. It truly is an edge to edge screen protector and is exactly what I have been searching for the two fresh PS Vita Slims I recently purchased. Loved it so much that I ordered another kit just to have on hand as PS Vita accessories is becoming harder and harder to find, especially amazing ones like this protector. The tutorial tape and dust removing tapes were created of amazing quality. I didn't use the cleaning cloth as I had my own. I also had zero need for the scratching guard as the protector automatically adhered to the screen with ease. There was some slightly bubbling on a corner, with a gentle pressure and a amazing 5 mins of not touching it, the bubble went away. The fastest screen app I have ever done and I have applied a lot of a lot of screen protectors and device skins over the past few years. This is top quality at such a amazing price!Both my Hori and Joetsu PS Vita grips clip just fine with this screen protector on. There is no touch screen problems or any odd rainbow distortion with this screen protector. Since it is relatively thick, it will be visible that you have it on your PS Vita. If any problems happen with this protector, I will create sure to modernize my review. For now it is FANTASTIC and finally have a peace of mind with my fresh PS A: After playing around with my Vita with this protector on, I have to say the clarity is simply amazing. No screen protector will ever be fingerprint resistant, but this Mr Shield has far less of it compared to a lot of other protectors I have currently on numerous of my devices (iPhones, iPads etc). I did the Welcome Park application and the touch screen responses were great. I have the Joetsu front screen L2/R2 trigger grips and this protector did not hinder the grip's touch ability whatsoever. I was able to compare the two Vitas side by side, one with Mr Shield and one without and have to say the screen without looked dirtier from all the fingerprints. I've read the negatives with Mr Shield protectors on impact drops/cracking and hopefully I never run into that problem with my two Vitas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    This product works precisely as advertised. The prtective screen is crystal clear and holds on to my Vita like a champ. No bubbles visible, no lifting at the edges, works as it should. If I had the need, I would purchase this product again. The packaging came with 3 protective screens. After applying the first screen, which went on perfectly and with zero trouble, I noticed the product had a flaw. Unfortunately I had to remove that protective screen and begin anew. The second screen applied with absolutely no trouble, just like the first, and had zero flaws. The look is totally clear and the touch screen has suffered no loss in response or performance. After having purchased the 2-pack from AFUNTA, and having a lot of problem applying their screens, I decided I required to test a various one. There were not a lot of reviews of the Mr Shield protectors (literally only two) but my research gave me a amazing feel for the company and the product. I was not dissapointed. In the end, the product from Mr Shield felt more solid than the one I got from AFUNTA. Further, the tools provided for installation with this product were infinitely better than my first purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Absolutely perfect. I place this on today and I gotta say it looks like my screen's covered by nothing at all. Mine does have a little bubble right on the edge where I peeled it back once, but the same can be said about my Switch glass screen protector from another company, so that's not a issue with this product in doesn't obtain in the method of touch inputs or screen colors. Overall a very amazing purchase.I especially liked the thin strips of dust stickers. I got a stray dust fiber under the glass on first application, but it was in a corner, so all I had to do was peel up that corner, stick the sticker in there, and re-apply that one corner. Much better than having to take the whole thing off, use a bigger sticker, and test e image with the screen off has some skin oil smudges, but those are on the outside of the ere's only 3 poor bits:- The microfiber cloth is more like a microfiber tissue. Shame that you can't obtain another microfiber cloth out of this. As a glasses wearer, getting what are essentially free microfiber cloths out of screen protector kits is very convenient.- I'm not sure if mine came with the adhesive stickers meant to fix the protector to the console before dusting and app or not. I didn't see any sticker strips like the instructions, but there were rather huge yellow stickers labeled "Dust Remover" that could've done the trick.- The tab you pull on to remove the plastic from the sticky side of the screen protector peeled off of the plastic on my protector, leaving the plastic stuck to the glass. I just stuck the tab back on and pried the plastic off with my fingernail, after which the plastic came off with the tab like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    EDITED: IT HAS BEEN A COUPLE OF WEEKS LATER! I haven't touched my Vita after dolling it up because of sickness, art, and school. Picked it up again finally and I faced the issue of not being about to press or swipe ANYTHING. I pressed down HARDER until I heard it. The clicking sound of the protector tapping the screen inside like pressing a button... I think my skin didn't let the protector to stick all the way, leaving bubbles. While being away, it separated until it was lifted up and only stayed on because of the e rating is staying the same because the product is still amazing general; I was able to still operate it when I first applied the screen protector. Also, I should mention that this product came off easily which was something I was worried about; it lifted and I think stretched the skin but very small difference. This product just doesn't fit my circumstances and that's on me. I actually liked the true huge screen protector so it will stay a 4/ conclusion, I will be trying to return/get a refund because I have no idea what else to do with a large screen protector.***END OF EDITPROSDetailed instructions on how to place it on AND came with all materials required to clean beforehand. It contains stickers to hold it in put when applying which I appreciate since you don't need to double, triple, etc. check to see if it is aligned. It covers a amazing chunk of the Vita (shown in pictures), not just the display screen and it is thick while still being able to lightly tap to navigate NThe reason why this item is 4 stars is because of this one thing that happened as I was cleaning. It came with a sticker to remove dust and I do use it, but I happened to place a bit of it on my literally just came in and just applied skin!! I had a mini panic as and after peeling it off because it left a trail of sticky residue, a bit of the literal plastic sticker, and was powerful enough to lift the skin up too!!? Thankfully it didn't stretch the skin but I spent at least 15 mins cleaning the residue and had to use like cleaning alcohol, a toothbrush, and my nails to scrap it away. Same thing happened with the small stickers that held the screen in put and left the same residue on a volume buttonโ€” If you have a skin on, DO NOT place any of the stickers on it unless you are okay with a bit of additional work and you're not afraid of stretching STLY just a tip/comment, because the screen protector covers, again, a huge bit of the surface of the Vita and my skin meets right up with the display screen, I applied my screen protector over the skin so that they are overlapping which I predicted I had to do based on pictures & I am okey with that (shown in pictures). I preferred it that method instead of the skin warping and stretching to fit over that edge. However, hopefully if I ever have the need to take the screen protector off, it won't leave a residue, hurt the skin, or just have any problems. ๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    This product seems great, and important even, because the touchscrreen going out on your PS Vita will cause you some horrible issues.I got my box in record time, props on the shipping. Unfortunately, all three of the screen protectors had minor flaws. On two, they were hardly noticable, so I went ahead and tried an installation. I watched their video, did exactly as told. Here's the part they didn't bother to present in the video- the damned obtain bubbles under the glass that you're supposed to be able to obtain out for a nice clean install. Allow me tell you, I spent an hour trying to install the two screens with the least objectionable issue, and the damned things must have some kind of minor problems in the middle on one, and in the middle and corner of the other, because they refused to not form bubbles. I tried getting them to not form, tried pushing them to the edge, tried removing, recleaning, and reapplying, nothing worked. They always formed in the same area. It was maddening, and unacceptably ckily this product only set me back like $7, which seems like a damned amazing deal for 3 screens, but allow me just say now, loot ~elsewhere~. Three screens with minor costmetic defects wouldn't have been an problem if it had been on the edge or something, but this simply wasn't acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    I've used screen protectors for all kinds of things, phones, PSP, iPods and this is the best one I've used. Went on quick despite being cautious, no bubbles whatsoever, a process that allows you to obtain it centered right the first time and that this screen protector is tough and really does appear to be the powerful solution versus scratches to l add up to making this a top screen protector on the shop today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Seriously, even the pack itself is high quality. They provide so a lot of amazing tools, like additional stickers to put your screen, isopropyl alcohol to clean the screen, microfiber cloth, and a semi-sticky dust remover. Instructions in how to use all of these tools are online, which is located on the packaging box. Fits perfectly on my Vita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Picked up a used Vita slim recently and wanted to grab these to protect that nice screen. The instructions were simple to follow, and once you have the screen clean, you're amazing to go for application. It fits that screen just right and there's no loss of touch detection once it's on. Beautiful amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Nicely place together. Simple instructions. The additional tape to support tutorial the process is amazing what to do with 2 additional screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3-PACK]-ield For Sony PS Vita 2000 / Sony PlayStation Vita PSV 2000-Max [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement []  2020-2-7 22:20

    This is a real tempered glass screen protector and the entire surface has adhesive. Just take the time to obtain the screen dust free first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fosa Protective Hard Carrying Case Cover Pouch Portable Travel Organizer Bag for Sony PS Vita, Shockproof Playstation Vita Travel Pouch(Black) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Read the title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ci-Yu-Online VINYL SKIN [PS Vita] - Black Rock Shooter #1 - STICKER DECAL COVER for Sony PlayStation Vita 2000 Console System []  2020-2-7 22:20

    The sticker came in on time and after inspecting the product and It's beautiful amazing items and they also give me some smiley face stickers so I can decorate my ps vita. Very amazing job guys and I would recommend this to anyone who wants a stylish ps vita and there's so much selection to pick from. I would buy again in the near future! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ci-Yu-Online VINYL SKIN [PS Vita] - Black Rock Shooter #1 - STICKER DECAL COVER for Sony PlayStation Vita 2000 Console System []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Really nice skin i mainly bought it to hide the figerprints on my vita face (and to create it look less boring) it was relly simple to place it in put and this is comming from a guy who hates placing screenprotectors on a screenyou can also remove it (if you want) without any marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ci-Yu-Online VINYL SKIN [PS Vita] - Black Rock Shooter #1 - STICKER DECAL COVER for Sony PlayStation Vita 2000 Console System []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Was to huge for my vita it is all crinkle looking and is already pulling off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ci-Yu-Online VINYL SKIN [PS Vita] - Black Rock Shooter #1 - STICKER DECAL COVER for Sony PlayStation Vita 2000 Console System []  2020-2-7 22:20

    You can also set the picture on ps vita as the back ground to create it just like the whats in the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fosa Protective Hard Carrying Case Cover Pouch Portable Travel Organizer Bag for Sony PS Vita, Shockproof Playstation Vita Travel Pouch(Blue) [Video Game] []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Read the title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    The case is amazing for what it is. It holds the psvita (slim or original flavors) ,4 games, and the USB portion of the charging cord. The AC connector portion of the charging cord will not fit in this case. It is soft on the interior and the zipper closure seems solid enough. It does have a glossy appearance to the outside.Overall: its a decent case if you are not concerned about toting the AC portion of the charging cable around and mostly played downloaded android games as I do or travel temporarily with 4 + 1 android game in the system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    I'm not sure why I bought this. I travel often, so having cases for my handhelds has always been a priority, but there are so few Vita android games that I actually wish to play that I've been slowly savoring each hour of playtime I can obtain from the ones I have. I can't binge-play the Vita without running out of content (and quickly!), so I usually just grab my 3DS when I head out on a trip. So the Vita travel case gets virtually no use except for storing my Vita in the desk drawer with the rest of my handheld stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    Very nice carry case for the PS Vita 2000. Console fits perfectly, with a high level of protection. Amazing amount of zone for accessories without causing the case to become too bulky, making it amazing for traveling. High quality product that functions exactly as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    A surprisingly amazing product! I just got my item today. First I was hesitating to order this case, but from the picture of the product, it looked nice, affordable price, and had a pocket part for the charge,, so I thought why not give it a try. From the look of product after I got, the price is method reasonably compared with the PS Vita License case from Sony itself. The case is so nicely done and looks so pretty. The zipper are strong. I tasted zip inside and outside to create sure they has no problem. It is light and flexible. I compared with the PS Vita license case that my mate used, Kootek PU Case is method much better, and cooler in my opinion. My PS vita has a clear hard case on, but it still fit in this Zipper case. The best so far I like the most is it has a part for keeping the charger, so I can place all things together. When I place everything in and close up the zip, the case still look very skinny. The only two complains are the begin part from the back might be better if it is bigger a small bit for the screen. Second, the separate part that can hold the android game cards, I wish, the company used the soft material that not cause the scratching the PS screen; However, I use the screen protector, so I have no issue with that. Hope, the company place the blues and white color on Amazon also, so the customer will have more choices to pick. So far, it is a amazing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    very amazing case excellent to protect the vita fits my vita perfectly highly recamended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    Very handy to have around when traveling with my Vita along with games, memory card and charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    My vita fits in perfectly in the case . Best case for traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    fits nice and fits games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootek PU Carry Travel Case with Zippered Mesh Pocket for PlayStation Vita PS Vita Slim PSV 1000 PSV 2000 Store Games Memory Card Cable Accessories []  2020-1-31 19:28

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    This will fit PSVita model number PCH-1001. Check your model number on your Vita: on the back, it is on the sticker at the bottom of the touch pad zone. On the bottom it is on the sticker with the barcode. So it is stamped on your unit in two places. Create sure yours is the right model for this ce thing is it comes as a set of two, so in case one breaks you have a second cludes TWO EACH of the plastic (not glass) stickers to protect your PSVita front screen and rear touchpad. Typical for this type of product: the protector has a sticker on each side to protect it from your fingerprints while you install it. Peel the BACK sticker off first, then stick that side onto your device. Use a credit card or related thing to squeeze all the air bubbles out. Then peel the FRONT sticker d versus dirt and little scratches. Simple to wipe clean if you obtain fingerprints or popcorn butter on it or something like that. Will not protect versus cracks, fractures, drop damage, e front panel is beautiful easy, it's just a rectangle that fits the screen zone only, not around your buttons. The back panel has a weird shape and is a small difficult to obtain the angle perfect, may take a couple of tries. Be patient and go slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    My greatest tip when it comes to applying these is to clean the surfaces with a microfiber cloth first, not the included material it comes with. It did a much better r the front I just eyeballed it and it came out flawless. I had two dime sized bubbles my first test but all I had to do was peel up the edge and lay it again while pushing out the air and it came out looking rst thing I'll say about the rear piece is I was surprised how thick it is since it's not tempered glass. This was a small harder as the cuts are beautiful precise which created it simple to lay it too far one method or the other. I used the top left and right corners of the model # plaque at the bottom as a tutorial and smoothed it out from the center to the edges as I laid it. It took about three tries to obtain it right and the effect is it's near invisible.Overall I'm very satisfied with the price, ease of application, and performance of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    Wow! The quality of this is method better than I thought it would be. It came in a wooden pack and the screen protector is super high quality. It went on perfectly. They give you a wet wipe, dry wipe, and dust removal stickers. The directions are super simple. The protector went on my vita perfectly. Iโ€™m very happy with my purchase. I was surprised by the wooden case they came in. This company really takes pride in this product. Honestly, donโ€™t think twice about purchasing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    The glass was a bit massive for the tutorial stickers that are supplied, but I did manage to obtain it on smooth on my first try. This only applies to the glass for the screen, as I have not applied the glass they give you for the bottom of the unit; that looks like it will be a bit tricky to e screen protector it bigger than I thought it would be and covers more than just the Vita screen. You obtain 2 sets of glass for the top and bottom, some tutorial stickers, and wet and dry cloths for cleaning the ry happy with my purchase, and the price was fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    These are AWESOME. The front is glass, the back is a plastic-ey ter reading other reviews here, I was beautiful excited to give these a shot. Mega inexpensive for two front AND back protectors. Installing was about as easy/easier than other screen protectors I've installed--the front one was SUUUPER simple 'cuz it fits perfectly on the rounded corners of the Vita.* Create sure to have a microfiber cloth handy, the included wipes are beautiful bad. Not taking any points off for that 'cuz they're always bad* Like other reviews say, use the tutorial stickers as hinges, makes it super simple to line it up perfectly. My front one has ZERO bubbles or dust.* The back one is a bit finnicky 'cuz the Vita's back is all shaped weird. It's super forgiving though, you can take it off and retry. The more you do, the more dust gets back there. Mine has a small dust under it (I only tried once) but I don't care, it's all on the backI'm definitely gonna recco this to my like... two mates who have Vitas. Shame, 'cuz this console is sweet.10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    It seemed like the part of the front screen protector where the pull tab was to remove the adhesive side cover was lose or was defective. That's the only part that didn't adhere correctly. I can only guess that dust got on to that part during manufacturing and/or e rear touch pad protector fit perfectly and was fairly easy to smooth out the few bubbles that got trapped during application. Overall, a amazing screen protector for under $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    This is a amazing screen protector. The pack came with everything that is stated in the item description. Didn't expect the box to be created of particle board but it was a amazing touch. The pack came with everything that is described in the item description. I would recommend to also use a microfiber cloth to clean off the excess alcohol and keeping off r installation, the front screen protector was beautiful thick and simple to install. It was a bit bigger than the screen on my PS VITA model 1000 which is amazing for additional protection. The back touchpad protector, it was a lot thinner than the front protector so it was a small more difficult to handle. The protector is chop exactly to fit the back. It was a bit tricky but by using the edges of the touchpad I was able to tutorial it into e font screen was a clean installation while the back took a couple of tries.Overall, a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    Front glass protector went on easily, back sticker took a bit more effort, but I eventually got both on. The glass front one even managed to eliminate the appearance of a little scratch on the screen surface that had bothered me, while helping to hold away further ones. Must-have, now that the Vita is no longer created and parts will only become more and more scarce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    This has been the best screen protector for any device I have ever ordered. The packaging (for the protector) was created out of what looks to be wood and opens up like a door. The screen protectors are created out of high quality glass and were protected (pun intended) in nice sleeves. The instructions were very clear and the process went fairly easy. When I was done installing, there was a little grease bubble on the protector that was on there before I had taken off the stickers for the protector, but not anything major. The back movie is also top-notch, but would be better if it was glass. Amazing experience, definitely buying more protectors from you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Protectors Compatible Sony PlayStation Vita 1000 & Back Covers, AFUNTA 2 Pack (4 Pcs) Tempered Glass for Front Screen & HD Clear PET Film Compatible the Back PS Vita PSV PCH-1000 Film Accessory []  2020-1-31 19:29

    Be sure to clean your vita thoroughly before installing. Getting a fleck of something or a hair stuck behind a screen protector is super annoying. The front screen is very simple to install but the back screen because it is not rigid can be a bit of a pain. Having a backup in case you screwup is very nice.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386