Read vitamin-d pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vitamin-d pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application keeps crashing when I test to enter Vitamin d results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    When I add data it crashes the app. Totally nonfunctional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application has never worked.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vitamin-d pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The graphs present up very little in the corner, cant read them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very informational, better than any other source within my searching realm. Worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Calendar is still not working only has sept and oct. It would be nice if it could be entered previous history of vit D levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Entered data and it only give results for basic hyperthyroidism and nothing else without crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin-D Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Helps us understand Vit-D & Calcium effects on our health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    This CD is beautiful good. I was hoping for harder edge but it's has more of a hard hip hip feel to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    RELEASE MORE PHYSICAL MEDIA!!!!!! I hate "files" and always create backups of my physical media anyway so digital is moot for me. Just please someone for the love of god sign this dude to a true label that releases actual, um, releases! I WILL BUY THEM, vinyl, CD, I don't care. Anyway, needless to say, I bought this so BAM five stars for my fav dub/bro-step group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    I mostly listen to Bassnectar, and Jantsen as I am fairly fresh to "the dubstep". I bought this album specifically for the track "double trouble" with Z-trip. Either way, upon first listen it seemed darker and heavier than the items I usually listen to. The first MC seemed Juggalo-esque and it even featured a song with my least favorite, Jonathan Davis (I'm a Deftones fan, myself). Now, after the CD has been in my truck for a few months and has been played through a few times, I can honestly say that its a amazing album. While not as driving as Bassnectar or Major Lazer, it is a bass-heavy robot war worthy of a spot in anyone's Bass-case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    AWSOME DUBSTEP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    Amazing shibby! I listened to the album and had to go search my Qtips cuz it was so filthy! Dubstep is my fresh love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    If you love dubstep bass, look no further. I've got a single 12" sub in my vehicle and it shakes the mirrors like crazy when i play this album :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    This rocks or dubsteps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    I am a fan of Datsik on Korn's Path To Totality, and also Datsik has a song on this album called "Evilution" with JD and others....GREAT SONG.But, only other song that "stuck out" to me was Light the Fuse....another amazing song. About half the album seemed to be filler , however...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    Well made. Needs less pop lyrics. These do nothing but detract from the sonic enjoyment. Overall, amazing example of well created Dubstep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitamin D []  2020-2-2 0:20

    amazing dub-step.I like most of DatsiK and this one does not disappoint, its worth the buy. Hold them coming DatsiK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    This is an awesome Name Generator for D&D, but I was wondering if its possible to add an option to find for names & search their meaning or a history of names option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    D&D name generator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Find option required Amazing app. Would be better if there was a method to find for names that had a certain meaning. I.e. search: tree and all the names that have tree meanings pop up. It would be even better if one could look up multiple meanings, I.e. star; friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Names Generator (PRO) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Best there is Most races, endless names, and best of all meanings. All others are inferior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    - I read this book cover to cover and found it very interesting, however much of the info can be found easily on the internet on major websites (Vitamin D council)- The author's writing style is not obnoxious and is simple to read (unlike the first Vitamin D book I bought from Amazon by Jeff Bowles which was garbage). Dr. Zaidi also comes across like he knows his stuff.- At a few times throughout the book, the author suggests purchasing his own sublingual vitamin D product, and says sublingual is the best method to take it (I call BS and think oral are 100% fine).- I finally got around to getting my blood tested today and according to Dr. Zaidi, it is severely low (also very low according to the lab I got it tested at). I am currently beginning to take 10,000IU a day to test and obtain it where it needs to be, as well as Vitamin K2 and magnesium. I will edit later with my results and am planning on getting tested again in a few r anyone on the fence on getting this book, I would definitely recommend it, it can't damage and will most likely teach you a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    it hangs smetimes. otherwise its an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    verry amazing apps for blind user!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    i've purchased OCR also all in all i have entire package. Helps me out in my office needs and in traveling as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    This application is very useful for Blaine candidates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    not fully accessable for blind peoples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    It used to be the general consensus that vitamin D was necessary for healthy bones, which one needs to keep from sun exposure, but it is now being discovered that this little-known vitamin is running our genes in a thousand various ways. In other words, Vitamin D, the sunshine hormone, is regulating 5% of the metabolic processes event inside of our body. What led me to read the "Power of Vitamin D" was watching a YouTube video by Dr. Rhonda Patrick, whose research explained vitamin D as an necessary hormone that organs, tissues, and cells need to function properly. I learned from watching her videos that vitamin D receptors are in every tissue in the body, going so far as penetrating deeper into our DNA. These critical pieces of​ info fueled my interest in vitamin D, which lead me to Dr. Zaidi's ing Zaidi's Power of Vitamin D validated the essential need of vitamin D. A self-proclaimed vitamin D expert, Zaidi extends his analysis of vitamin D beyond the U.S. to search answers through research published in other countries on how vitamin D is vital for health. Dr. Zaidi uses published controlled experimental studies as his evidence to explain the power of vitamin D in preventing tons of diseases, and I was perturbed to have learned that 70% are Americans and much of the globe are deficient in this essential vitamin. This book is especially necessary for someone of my phenotype. I am not fair skinned and I live in a northern climate, leaving me much more susceptible to vitamin D deficiency. Now knowing the insurmountable health surpluses and later disease prevention from adequate levels of vitamin D, this book has become one of the major sources in making life changes. I'll be sure to take the recommended supplements. Left happy with the knowledge gained, I will continually review this book as a private reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    This book I purchased for a lot of reasons, one reason is that I suffer from muscle pain, and have had some dental issues so this book has helped me greatly!For me, I have found this book to be very simple to follow and understand and I recommend it to you for the following reasons:1) There are 24 chapters in this book and each chapter is complete with very, very helpful info (I learned a lot about Vitamin D after reading this book).2) Each chapter is superbly written in an simple to understand method that I search so simple to follow and each chapter is PACKED with helpful info regarding how Vitamin D is required in every cell and zone of the body.3) The MOST HELPFUL CHAPTER I FOUND IS Chapter 16 – Vitamin D Deficiency and Dental Problems. The author shared his story of having a molar tooth fracture for no apparent reason and he realized it was Vitamin D Deficiency. And just a month ago the same thing happened to me, and I have to have dental work done because of this. So now I am on Vitamin D and taking it everyday to prevent more of this unwanted occurrence.4) Second most helpful chapter for me was Chapter 6 - This is called Vitamin D Deficiency And Body Aches, Pains and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. This Chapter has enlightened me so much that I am now taking more Vitamin D and reaping the health benefits. This book has been a life changer (for the better) for me! In fact, one of the case studies in this chapter had a situation so close to mine and was treated successfully with Vitamin D, what a amazing thing to discover!!!5) This superb book covers lots of info about Vitamin D yes, yet it covers actual case studies and so much more, it is a book that I believe changed the quality of my health and for the better.Highly recommend this book to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    I have advanced melanoma (a skin cancer) so I don't go out in the sun - its been 4 years that i have been using sunscreens and staying away from the sun. My Vitamin D levels are dangerously low. I have just found a doctor who realized this and is trying to support me fix this. Reading this book was very interesting for me, since it truly effects every day of my life. I cant go sit in the sun for my vitamin d- or rather I wont. The sun scares me now. But I hate the method I feel and now having this book to explaining a more in depth reason as to why all of these things are event is amazing. its like a manual for the person suffering from a vitamin D deficiency. The doctor who wrote this did everyone a favor by putting good, solid info out there. Thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    This book is quite short and to the point. Mainly gives factual info on how Vitamin D deficiency causes illnesses or makes exisiting illnesses worse. I read this after reading Dr. Michael Holick's "Vitamin D Solution" and the author confirms what Holick says.I began supplementing my diet with somewhat high doses of Vitamin D about 10 months ago and so far, I finally have my energy back and can exercise without becoming excessively fatigued. My A1C is at 5.5, which is down from 5.8 (just a few points away from being labelled diabetic) and my bone density has improved quite a bit from 4 years ago. (Just had the try today)While Dr. Zaidi seems to be a genius at self promotion, he is also a knowledgeable endocrinologist and I trust his advice, as I trust Dr. Holick's advice. Both these doctors have been studying Vitamin D for years and they know the research and treat their patients accordingly. Don't be fooled by the AMA's recommendation of 400 i.u.'s a day as adequate! That's not even close! Read the facts and decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice and useful app. the cost is also reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    ID pro is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    I highly recommend this to all my mates even my iPhone user mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    There is no difference for eyed and eye d pro. I lost my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    This application can read pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    The excellent, the greatest application for the blind. There isn't any application like this so, all in one, with best of best quality. Really amazing unbelievable fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    it is amazing to read for visually impairedoI really have enjoyed using this application and I wish to thank all those who have been developing this application for the sake of visually impaired thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    in general i like it however there are still some improvements that should be created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application is ussaly for blind better application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application not giving you actuel feedback it's not amazing for us if we are paying a cost for you so why are you not giving us better option and better AI functions if you have advanced ocr so why are you not inserting it in your application please give us modernize if you will charge more we will you but give us a amazing quality and better functions it have colorida but it's totally wrong it not detect actual colour true colour but I like your travel mode and where am I bored so amazing luck but modernize your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Excellent application very awesome lots of features for blinds Thanks for that amazing application you guys created. You are rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    too much layer of in application purchase. after pro version, then have to in the so called shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    perfect , very helpful8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Very usaful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    খুব ভালো। আমার ব্যাপক কাজে লাগে

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    Perfect read!! The author explains everything you ever need to know about vitamin D but didn't even realize you need to know!! He is Very thorough and persuasive. But I do believe the author is too conservative in the amounts he recommends. My daughter has MS and she takes a whopping 50,000 i.u daily. My husband and I take 20,000 i.u. daily. (Along with vitamin k as well, of course. Vitamin k tutorials calcium to the bones so there is zero risk on D toxcisity) I've read several books and articles about D, but this book is the most well-written and comprehensive one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    I ordered this book to extensively educate myself on vitamin D and I was overwhelmed by the comprehensive info that was presented by the author! I already knew some of the basics but this book educated me on virtually everything on this vital vitamin. You will learn how vitamin D prevents various chronic diseases and how supplementing can prevent an array of health ailments which is life changing. If you wish to be healthier and wish to learn more about the unbelievable benefits of vitamin D then you will not be disappointed by this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    This is an perfect book, including case studies to motivate you to monitor your Vitamin D levels and hold them in a healthy range. Most people are deficient, and often severely so, with devastating consequences. They only method to know is to obtain a blood test, either through your doctor or through Life Extension where you can just your own tests, and monitor it on an ongoing e critical missing point is that Vitamin K2 is needed in to have your calcium metabolism work correctly, with the calcium going to your bones and coming out of your arteries and tissues. Without enough K2, the calcium can end up creating an increased risk of heart attack or stroke. Vitamin A (as retinol) also works synergystically with Vitamin D, and all three, D/A/K2, should be taken together. Perfect book on this is Vitamin K2 and the Calcium Paradox: How a Little-Known Vitamin Could Save Your Life, both books together give you a amazing ere are also anecdotal stories of using temporary high-dose Vitamin D to support your body heal, see THE MIRACULOUS RESULTS OF EXTREMELY HIGH DOSES OF THE SUNSHINE HORMONE VITAMIN D3 MY EXPERIMENT WITH HUGE DOSES OF D3 FROM 25,000 to 50,000 to 100,000 IU A Day OVER A 1 YEAR PERIOD, which might be helpful to some people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    After using this application for some time, and paying for it, I received an email accusing me of using a pirated or cracked copy. I contacted the company, but got no reply. I have deleted the application and will not use this company's products again. This is no method to treat customers who have bought its product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    very useful to visually challenged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    A very useful package of tools...keep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    How do I obtain recognized text on the clipboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Extremly best application for blind users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    advanced ocr is not working well. please improve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application is giving me problem with my whenever if i am reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    this application dosnt work properly i can not obtain it to work fir me i am vision impaired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    amazing apps!!!i like it. i suggest bach mode is very importent for all vi person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    This is an amazing application please add pdf readers in ID shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Always hold stopping travel mode is not working properly where am I button is also playing wrong zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    Read any language voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye-D Pro [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    application crashes again and again while test to read pdf using pdf reader demo. moto g5+., )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    Dr. Sarfraz Zaidi has provided some amazing clinical info for layman in this book. Vitamin D has been under used and wrongfully thought risky for decades - most people are deficient in this necessary Vitamin and do not realize that sun exposure is not enough. Further - since the early eighties the Pharmaceutical Industry and beauty industry, mostly owned by Huge Pharma, has insisted on people staying out of the sun and using expensive sunblock. Although my private experience is that we have to look at a number of locations in individual and collective lifestyle including diet - the ill health of our population since that time is documented and it may be that Vit D supplementation is one of the elements in restoring our health.I often suggest to mates and clients that they read several books on a subject that they are trying to learn more on so that they are exposed to a number of viewpoints. Dr. Zaidi has clinical experience with patients and shares some of their stories of healing with the reader.I was disappointed that Dr. Zaidi did not provide any info in this book on the need to take Vitamin K2 with Vit D. There is much research and information, for instance from Dr. Joseph Mercola at [...] and elsewhere that suggests taking Vit D without K2 is actually harmful. Vit K1 is something that we obtain with Green Leafy Vegetables (I advocate Green smoothies with low glycemic fruit/berries and working up to several cups of green leafy vegetables plus salads for K1) - - but K2 is primarily available in pastured eggs from hens getting lots of green grass and organic, pastured fed meat animals - it is hard to obtain enough without supplementation.If you have an interest in Vit D and the benefits higher amounts can give you I would also recommend Jeff T. Bowles' THE MIRACULOUS RESULTS OF EXTREMELY HIGH DOSES OF THE SUNSHINE HORMONE VITAMIN D3 MY EXPERIMENT WITH HUGE DOSES OF D3 FROM 25,000 to 50,000 to 100,000 IU A Day OVER A 1 YEAR PERIOD [Kindle Edition. It is outrageously written, all over the map, makes a lot of claims that you will have to check with your health care providers, but packed with Vit D Studies that he constantly updates and are available with this Kindle edition. And at some level he makes sense. there is Michael F. Holick's The Vitamin D Solution: A 3-Step Tactic to Cure Our Most Common Health Issues that a lot of people search helpful. I am not a Medical Doctor, just a psychotherapist who has worked with the integrative health field for 40 years - Family, friends, clients and I have found that larger doses of Vit D and K2 have been very helpful in bringing together an all over quality of life care program. We have also given it to our a lot of dogs to amazing result and feel that it has helped those with cancer live longer when integrated with amazing diet and other healing modalities under the supervision of Veterinarians. If you are interested this is a amazing book to begin with along with a few others - then speak to your health care is another book on Vit K 2 which I have not yet read, but the more than sixty reviews are perfect if you wish to go deeper into your private research - Vitamin K2 and the Calcium Paradox: How a Little-Known Vitamin Could Save Your Life [Kindle Edition] that I am not a doctor and this is for educational purposes only - - please consult your doctor - but my preferred form of Vit D is NOW Vit D 5000 units. My brother, my friends, clients have all found this a amazing product compared to the pricy ones - and we have been using it with our a lot of unbelievable dogs of the UN-Chained Gang with amazing results as well - We use the NOW Vitamin K2 - NOTE - we have no stock in or connection to NOW vitamins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Vitamin D: A Vitamin D Book That Contains The Most Scientific, Useful And Practical Information About Vitamin D - Hormone D []  2020-4-1 19:11

    I'm giving 5 stars because the book does a amazing job of doing what it sets out to do, which is to succinctly and cogently explain the importance of vitamin D, the very common issue of vitamin D deficiency, and how we should go about getting enough vitamin D. The book is a very fast read; I'm surprised how quickly I got through it. I found the book to be very repetitious with the same points and info given in almost the same form in a number of chapters, but the upside of that is that one can read only the chapters one is interested in without being confused. The book is not very technical but does a fairly decent job of explaining vitamin D's synthesis and effects without losing people. (This was also my first experience buying the Kindle edition of a book to read on my PC instead of buying the paperback, and I'm very glad I did. The Kindle edition is a amazing value.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    Informative! Having been diagnosed with and treated for vitamin d deficiency, I bear witness to its impact e writing style is at times annoying. There is a lack of editing that hampers comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    I had heard that vitamin D was really necessary before, but never got all of the facts. This book is amazing and packed with all of the info that you possibly need to know about it. Overall perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    I've read a lot of books about Vitamin D, since I'm quite curious as to why it's referred to as the Miracle Vitamin. This book is so far the most informative and thoroughly researched book on Vitamin D. Definitely a must-have for those who are starting to learn about Vitamin D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    If you are looking for primary and in-depth explanations about Vitamin D, this is for you. Lots of amazing information, I learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    I really enjoyed this book. It has a lot of helpful info about Vitamin D. It answered all of my questions regarding Vitamin D including how much should I take; Vitamin D2 vs. D3; how vitamin D deficiency effects mental health; and what other vitamins should I take along with Vitamin D. The book was well written, precise, to the point, simple to read and simple to understand. I would highly recommend this book to anyone needing info about vitamin D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    If you wish to know everything about vitamin D this book is for you. I don't think there was any info that they left out of this one. Will definitely be reading this from time to time when I need refresher on my vitamins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    The info was good, but the book needs to be edited for grammar, spelling, and readability. I also disagree with the author's opinion at the end, which does not fit the rest of the material. If presented as opinion or a theory, that would have been better, but it is not informative like the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    I enjoyed reading this book ! I learned a lot about how to improve my health. It is a tough subject but the author created it very simple to understand it. Thank you James Banner !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    This book covers all the need to know, info. Very inspiring! Vitamin D3, is simply the catalyst for all healing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VITAMIN D: Miracle Vitamin: The Ultimate Vitamin D Benefit and Cure Guide to Beat Depression, Lose Weight, and Feel Amazing (Vitamin D3 - Everything you Need to Know about the Sunshine Vitamin) []  2020-2-4 9:25

    I especially like how this book solves some of the Vitamin D issues and myths out there like why won't I obtain enough from drinking milk. Vitamin D is so necessary that you must obtain this book for a mate if they don't know yet...spot on info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I normally these gummies from Target and my whole family loves them. However, the ones ordered from Amazon have a very "off" smell and taste even worse. I spit them out. I think there is something wrong with them - they are not expired. The return window closed before I had opened the bottle, so I am out of luck. Buyer beware - these are not the same as what you in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    These vitamins taste amazing and do their job well. I've noticed more energy and less depression after several months of use. I haven't had my Vitamin D levels retested recently. However, I can tell they're making an impact. You can take them on an empty stomach and without water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I love the taste of these. Working 3rd shift and living in Wisconsin makes for long winters with no sunlight. Huge fan of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    These are a welcome relief from taking so a lot of pills. And they work because my try no longer present that I am deficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    These have a really lovely lemon flavor, and create a amazing begin for your day! I am now using 4 various OLLY brand gummies, and I’m so far happy with all of them. Very nice quality supplements without a lot of chemicals and gunk in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    You probably don't obtain enough sunlight for your body to create enough Vitamin D, so it's amazing to take a supplement. Lack of Vitamin D can affect how your body adsorbs ese vitamin gummies have amazing lemon taste and are sweet (from corn syrup and beets) to encourage you to take them. (These have 1g of sugar and recommended everyday allowance is 25-37.5). Yeah, added sugar isn't amazing but it's better to have something you wish to take. I look forward to taking these gummies every day so that logic works with me.Who knew, but there are two various forms of vitamin D. One (Vitamin D2) is preferable for vegans because it's created from mushrooms or yeast. These gummies are the other form (D3) which is derived from Sheeps wool (yes, really!) and is supposedly better absorbed because it's the same type of Vitamin D created by skin cells when subjected to sunlight. Who knew that vitamin d is from wool; I think some things are better unknown (you're welcome). The gelatin used in these dummies is created from Pork (again, not vegan).I'd been taking these for a few years and was surprised when the suddenly increased and the name changed from Hello Sunshine to Sunny D. When the Sunny D vitamins arrived, I realized that the makeup is the same (except carrot and apple is used for coloring instead of pumpkin), but they have increased the number of gummies in the container from 70-100. You only take one of these a day, so they'll latest almost a third of a year. Doesn't matter what time of the day you take them but they will be absorbed better if taken with food.I've never had them arrive from Amazon all melted together. Because the jars have a wide opening, they create amazing small storage containers after I'm done with the vitamins. They stack ok too. I scrape the labels off and use rubbing alcohol to obtain rid of the glue, then reuse the Olly containers to shop related things together in (like one for small tubes of lotion, another for little bottles of eye drops, one for tooth flossers, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Delicious and helped with my Vitamin D deficiency! I have a lot of allergies which makes vitamins hard to use (they aren't regulated like prescription or OTC medications) because they often include things that I am allergic too, even when they say they don't. I've tried many, a lot of various brands and OLLY is the only one that allows me to have the vitamins, have fun taking them, AND doesn't create me vomit or have an allergic reaction. So glad I tried this brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This helps immensely with my seasonal affective disorder. However, I only take half a gummy a day- I figured out that a whole gummy created me really bloated. I still have extremely vivid dreams, but that is the only lasting side result and it is well worth it, because I feel energized and non-depressed even as we go into the dark months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Now a few weeks in, I can say I have some reduced bone pain! My body had a very huge lack of Vitamin D; I will test this bottle, if my results do not improve, I will definitely stronger Vitamins. Another necessary factor taste is very pleasant, came very well packaged, with Ice packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLY Sunny Vitamin D Gummy, 100 Day Supply (100 Gummies), Luminous Lemon, 2000 IU Vitamin D3, Chewable Supplement [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    These taste good, and I feel like I have more energy when I take them. Also most Olly vitamins require 2 per serving but these are a 1 gummy serving meaning they latest much longer than a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Not To Die With True High-Dose Vitamin D Therapy: Coimbra’s Protocol and the Secrets of Safe High-Dose Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 Supplementation []  2020-1-17 20:5

    Nothing fresh here really...basic primer about Vitamin D. Badly written. like they were talking to a 10 year old or somebody who has hardly ever read any book about health similar topics other than maybe a couple of glossy magazines..get Jeff Bowles' book instead - if you haven't already...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Not To Die With True High-Dose Vitamin D Therapy: Coimbra’s Protocol and the Secrets of Safe High-Dose Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 Supplementation []  2020-1-17 20:5

    Honestly, after getting diagnosed with MS and not wanting traditional pharmaceutical treatment I did a solid amount of research into natural remedies... Of all the books I purchased on Amazon in reference to treating MS with vitamin D, this book has been my favorite! It's very informative and an simple read! I recommend it for anyone looking into vitamin D treatment and especially those who are following the Coimbra protocol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honest Company Prenatal Once Daily | Prenatal Vitamins | Non - GMO | Folic Acid, Vitamin A, Vitamin D & Vitamin E, Iron & Choline | 30 Count []  2020-5-15 18:4

    I have taken these vitamins since I found out I have a gene mutation that keeps my body from processng folic acid. These vitamins have the active form of all the nutrients which is why I chose them. While taking these I have gotten pregnant, had my baby and been nursing him very successfully for nearly 7 months. We are both as healthy as can be. I don't know if it has anything to do with the vitamins but I'm going to continue taking them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honest Company Prenatal Once Daily | Prenatal Vitamins | Non - GMO | Folic Acid, Vitamin A, Vitamin D & Vitamin E, Iron & Choline | 30 Count []  2020-5-15 18:4

    These created me super sick at first I thought it was me being sick because I was in my first trimeste. These created me throw up EVERYDAY there were days I couldn’t keep anything down I lost 9 lbs in the 3 weeks I took these pills. Finally I decided to test something else as I finished this bottle I switched to gummy prenatals and I feel like myself again I can keep meal down I do obtain a small nauseous from time to time but I’m able to push thru it I don’t recommend these also they have a horrible taste I wouldn’t say fishy it’s more like an herbal dirt taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Not To Die With True High-Dose Vitamin D Therapy: Coimbra’s Protocol and the Secrets of Safe High-Dose Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 Supplementation []  2020-1-17 20:5

    This book is a must read for everyone taking vitamin K2. I started taking K2 about 2 years ago. The product I am taking also contains K1. I was thrilled when my bones went back to normal but hat I also noticed was that my vita D turned out too low plus my Blood clotted too om this book I learned why these things are happen and I learned how to fix my ry well written. Don’t think there is another book out there which addresses how Vita K, D and calcium works together plus addressing the dangers that can happen by dosing a I would say, this book also lists and explains the optimal blood try readings.I just bought another copy to give away to a friend. It’s a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Not To Die With True High-Dose Vitamin D Therapy: Coimbra’s Protocol and the Secrets of Safe High-Dose Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 Supplementation []  2020-1-17 20:5

    Its a amazing thing to know the power of bit d at high doses, thank to you the this amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honest Company Prenatal Once Daily | Prenatal Vitamins | Non - GMO | Folic Acid, Vitamin A, Vitamin D & Vitamin E, Iron & Choline | 30 Count []  2020-5-15 18:4

    For the first time ever, I am able to take a multi-vitamin/pre-natal without indigestion and an upset stomach. (yes I know it is a prenatal, I use it as a multi as per my OB-gyn) I found out I have the MTHFR mutation gene and with lots of research, found that this gene mutation does not answer well/absorb regular Folic Acid. People who have this mutation should take the l-methylfolate ver of Folic Acid. The Honest Company does not ese aren't very expensive, compared to other l-methylfolated vitamins, and they don't have a poor vitamin-y taste. They taste a bit like vanilla. My only gripe is that they can be somewhat hard to swallow. I have a little throat/esophagus though. My hair and nails are healthier than ever, and when we do decide to have children, I will already be using these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honest Company Prenatal Once Daily | Prenatal Vitamins | Non - GMO | Folic Acid, Vitamin A, Vitamin D & Vitamin E, Iron & Choline | 30 Count []  2020-5-15 18:4

    Loving this so far. Literally no weird burps, goes down so simple with no heartburn unlike others I've tried. Also I've done a ton of research and this one has the excellent amount of almost every ingredient accept calcium. Also has the right non synthetic forms of things like b12 and folate. I take this with a dha that also contains a small additional vitamin D (nordic naturals) and I take natural calm for more magnesium. I obtain the additional calcium I need from diet.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386