Read vittoria hera performance road cycling shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vittoria hera performance road cycling shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing show, ordered for wife she loved it and fits. She is size 9 but only option was size 9.5 or 43. Arrived a day earlier than expected and ordered delta cleats to attach to it Peloton bike. Color is even better in person. Only used for one week so we don’t know on how durable they are. Fasteners are fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Ordered a 42 or size 9. Received 43 or size 10. Shoes are too big. they are very loose on the feet. Returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've been commuting with these all winter in Chicago. I like them, but with a couple of caveats.1) The velcro strap on the bottom was too short and didn't actually support at all. I chop it off. Maybe my shoes are wider than RockBros expects. Either way, they stay on just fine, so I chop off the velcro strap that was always just flapping on the bottom of my shoe. The elastic does just fine on its own.2) For reference, these hold my toes warm and dry between 0-20°F. Chicago can be a small bit wet and a small bit windy. These do great. BUT, you will need to pair them with something like some mid-weight merino socks. These are not going to hold your feet warm by themselves. But they're a amazing ingredient.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vittoria hera performance road cycling shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I have worn these over both my MTB and triathlon shoes. The opening on the bottom gives enough room so that I'm not stepping on the fabric with the MTB shoes. This is necessary to me because if you walk around enough on most shoe covers they obtain destroyed ey're simple to slip on and off and do a amazing job of keeping your toes warm on those cold days. Overall I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After two wet, cold muddy mountain bike rides, these have created a large difference in my riding comfort. My toes tend to obtain really cold, but the rest of my foot is ok. With these covers on my latest rides, my toes have stayed warm, even after splashing and submersion in cold puddles in mid to high 30 degree F weather. Unlike full shoe covers, these let my feet to breathe, and don’t add unnecessary e material is high quality, and the band of material surrounding the opening on the underside seems very tough and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Update: after several trips commuting to/from work in mid-teens to mid-thirty degree temps, I can say that these shoe covers don’t wish to stay on my shoes (size 11.5) and they don’t add much warmth. There was literally no point in buying ems well created for the most part and a value for the money, except for one thing: the Velcro closure. It’s ridiculously little and in no method will it fasten. I chop it off. The elastic strap holds the cover in put just fine. The problem is that the elastic isn’t durable and without anything to protect it (like a proper length strap) I don’t think it’ll latest very long. The amazing news? They’re inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 5.10s that have mesh over the toe area. Amazing in summer, but not so much for winter. Below freezing rides led to numb toes, even with two pairs of ter just two rides with these I can say they definitely help! My toes used to damage thawing out in the vehicle after riding. I rode this morning and it was 19 degrees when I started. These support just enough to hold the wind off the toes and create it much more comfortable.I wasn't sure if they'd work well with flats, since there's a strap that goes under your shoe, but my 5.10s still stick to the pedals.Walking around in them they do pop off easily, but I've had no problem with them staying on while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered what I thought was on the huge size, based on the size I normally wear. Given that these are hard bottom, I thought it best to round up. They were SOLIDLY too little - painful without even standing in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Lightweight and colors are great. Fits as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So far, these shoes have created me very happy. Amazing quality for the price. Fresh to cycling and was trying to chop costs on equipment and accessories, so I bought those shoes. They look great, are beautiful real to size and beautiful comfortable. This shoe is a amazing buy for the cash spent! Go obtain a pair!! You’ll be pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes are as described and fit well. They are comfortable and work well for spinning. My only problem with the shoes is the cord that you wind to tighten the shoe. It feels kind of cheap as though it won't latest long. I'm careful when tightening. Otherwise, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I received these shoe covers (L/XL) this week and took them out for a fast 10 mile spin in 37F temp. I always have chemical toe warmers in my shoes when the temp dips below 45F and these covers really helped to retain the heat kinda like an oven wrapped around my toes. The only odd thing I can mention is that there's a Velcro strap on the bottom which is intended to span the sole of the shoe.....I wear a size 43 mountain shoe (US 9.5) and the velcro straps don't have enough length to reach across as shown in photos....I just tucked them under the elastic band as they're unnecessary anyway.... probably will just chop them off. Otherwise seems to be a amazing value product but I wouldn't expect them to latest more than a season or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Just getting into cold weather riding and required to purchase the bare essentials without breaking the bank. I wasnt going to buy any unique winter cycling shoe so I purchased these covers to place on my daily cycling rst off, they fit and they stayed on during my ride without any fussing. I don't wear thick socks with my cycling shoes and these kept my toes and feet warm in a 35 to 38 degree ride with a decent head wind.I'm satisfied with them and glad I created the investment. In addition to these, I will begin wearing thin wool socks to ensure warm feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are great. I wear a women's size 9 and ordered the L/XL. They are just slightly loose, but I think the S would probably be too snug (just a guess). I wear Gyro SPD mountain bike shoes on my everyday commute and these go on and off easily (even when the shoes are already on my feet.) There is a nice wide cut-out on the bottom, so there is no fabric interference when clipping in. I can clip in and out and walk around the same method I would without covers. I ride 5.5 miles to work in the roughly 35 degree morning air of Denver and these do a amazing job of blocking the wind. I will say my toes are slightly chilly by the end of the ride, but not frozen the method they were sans covers. They are I was between these and the Peal Izumi covers, and I'm glad I chose these because they feel thicker and they have a much wider cut-out, plus they were less-expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Would not recommend if you are using SPD cleats. The straps on the toe covers are placed in a fashion to where they ride up versus the cleats and end up getting severed over a short time while clipping in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My foot measures 10". I take a women's size 8. I bought 8 1/2. It was about 3 sizes too large. There was about 3" of room above my toes. The shoes are nice but I don't know what size to reorder. Not only that. It took 2 months for them to arrive and they are charging me $4.25 to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works perfectly for the Peloton. Fits as expected and good, sturdy quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Came with minor scratches and scoffs. Also if you purchase be sure to also purchase the adapter to actually click into the bikes pedals. (Sold separately)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I really love this loafers and would be buying the black one. Exactly as I expected but even though I wear a US 9/ EUR 8, they sent me US 9, but am not returning them. Would be wearing a thicker sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Previously gave a higher rating review for these shoe covers because they sleed over my biking shoes easier than the Pearl Izumi and Element covers both of which tore in less than a year. Having use these Rockbros for just a couple of months i search they too have begun to tear. Unlike the others that tore because they had to stretch widely to go over the shoes, these have torn at the toe, where there is no stretching, just not good manufacturing. Definitely will not buy these again and recommend that you don't as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits perfectly and is exactly how it was described. Was able to attach clips to fit our peloton. Definitely a amazing option from paying a lot more for shoes directly from peloton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits well, easily tightens with twist knob. There is a clicking sound sometimes if your cleats are not right enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The EU size 38 is a excellent US size 6.5 (female). They arrived as shown in the lors are awesome. I love black and I love bright colors so I was satisfied that the black / green was on stock in my size and Prime too!They have a nice, soft, flexible upper. They come with 4 bolts already in each shoe. I didn’t use them because my cleats came with bolts but it’s nice to have additional cleats are a 3-bolt system but these shoes have the ability to do that as well as the 2-bolt taching my cleats was easy. Neither the shoe or cleats came with instructions but let’s be honest, really not super difficult to figure out. If it is, go to Google / You e Boa system is nice. I’ve seen ppl complaining that it doesn’t reverse to release. No. It doesn’t. You twist to tighten and pull it to loosen. When you pull it out you hear a “click” and then that’s all you need to do. Pull your foot out and everything is ad 15 miles in them upon arrival and zero problems or complaints.-Not an problem or complaint but since I am not using the 2-bolt system it moves in the shoe and makes an audible clicking sound with each peddle stroke. I’m just going to put some removable silicone in front of it to keep it in put and prevent it from sliding back and forth. Simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like they shoes, they are a fun color. You do obtain what you pay for, I don’t believe they are going to latest as long as a nicer and higher price pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice quality riding shoe. Simple to obtain on and off. The size is right on and it is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing fit and perfect value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got these for my sister after months of trying to convince her to use proper spin shoes. She LOVES them and no longer suffers from painful feet after spinning. WARNING: these don’t come with the cleats so create sure you order those separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is an awesome shoe. It works the same as the peloton shoes so you save money. My family got our regular shoe sizes and they fit perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A small tighter than I thought, very rigid. However with thin socks I’m amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Real to size for fit. Shoe is exactly like pictured. Note that if you are purchasing for a peloton you create sure you obtain the appropriate additions for them to click in. Also, they create a clicking noise when riding the Peloton, but my bf found the source of the issue and just superglued that part into place. Comfortable and no problems since. For the $$ I would say they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These are amazing and I have a wider toe box they fit perfectly and IN my actual size!! I bought 4 pairs varying brands and thank god these were around. No clue what I will do if they ever wear out. Why are most cycling shoes narrow!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Bought these because I had an amazon bonus card instead of buying peloton brand shoes. The cleats kept getting lose and would squeak when i would stand on the bike. I should have just bought Peloton brand. Save yourself the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I do not recommend these shoes. They cleats became loose after a min and it’s frustrating for how much they are. I have a Peloton and bought them because they are five or take $50 cheaper than the Peloton shoes but I’d much rather pay more of those for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These shoes work perfectly with my Peloton! They're actually comfortable...no uncomfortable rubbing, and simple to obtain on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on sale at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Super satisfied with the fit and breathability of these. Plus there’s enough flex when my feet tend to swell due to the additional blood flow during a tough ride. Clipped right in with the Look delta cleats and have only had minor, simple adjustments for an easier clip out. Very satisfied with the additional stability these provide on a ride, and the power transfer between the shoes and bike feels just like my street bike. No shipping problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    We required this for a mate visiting who wanted to use our Peleton. Ordered on the 22nd with guaranteed delivery on the 24th. They arrived on the 28th... Too late for our friend. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes seem to be close to the size I bought. I got a 12.5 US sized shoe. I wear 12. There is a small zone at the end of the shoe so my toes are comfortable without being jammed. However, the width of the shoe is narrow. I am a B width and it is a small tight. If you are wider than B, I would not recommend. Other than that, so far the t are working well with my spin bike. The lace thing is a small weird but I’m getting used to it. We will see how durable they are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are comfortable and fit as expected. I am a woman, and was having a hard time finding women’s cycling shoes under $100. So I went with these and just ordered my size in men’s. You can’t even tell they’re men’s shoes! These worked perfectly with my Peloton. They’re compatible with the Look Delta Cleats that you have to purchase separately to work with the Peloton bike. I saw someone mentioned hotspots. I’m assuming that reviewer used the shoes for outdoor cycling. I can’t comment on that because I’m using them specifically for indoor cycling and they work amazing and feel comfortable. Definitely will be buying another pair in a various color. The only negative is that the shoes don’t come with instructions on how to tighten and Untighten the straps. But after playing around with the spoolie thing, I figured out you just have to pull up on the spool to release the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've had a lot of spd shoes over the years. I decided to give the Garmin vector power meter a test and need to switch to a delta clip. I thought I'd give these a test for $60 it was worth it. I'm so glad I did. I've only place 200 miles on them but they are great. On my spin bike or street bike they feel amazing and look beautiful amazing too. Glad I saved $100 off the price of most cycle www service shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am not a huge fan of leaving negative reviews as I don't like to damage anyone's business. However, I have created plenty of decisions here on Amazon based on other people's reviews. Therefore, I am just trying to pitch in with my opinion. I received these shoes (fluorescent green) in size 12. The shoes arrived in amazing condition and did fit nicely. However, I found the material of these shoes to be on the flimsy side. I found the tightening device (the round button that tightens/loosens the nylon) to be of inferior quality, I kept thinking "What if this thing snaps in the middle of my cycling run?" I ultimately decided not to take the chance, and therefore, returned them without ever trying them. Yeah, that's how flimsy and poorly built they looked/felt to me. Again guys, this is just my opinion. I also question all of the "5 stars" reviews. Hard to understand how a cycling shoe of this built quality could merit so a lot of 5 star reviews. Again, that's just my take on it. The only reason I took a possibility on these shoes is because of Amazon's amazing return policy and I knew I wouldn't be "stuck" with them if I didn't like them. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These are my first pair of cycling shoes, so I don't have much to compare to.I was told by my bike store, that if I wanted to improve my speed, I should test using cycling shoes that clips on to the e first couple of times I ride my bike with these 'clipping' shoes, it felt weird. I guess it'll take some getting used to. My foot didn't slip from the pedal as much. However, I did not noticed if I was riding faster or not.I like that these shoes has the 'boa' dial that my snowboarding shoes has. Just slip in my shoe, and turn the dial to obtain a comfortable fit. (See video)I only ride about 10 miles on these, and it did not come e colors.. takes some getting used to, but I can assure you, that you WILL obtain some looks your way. =)I'll modernize my review if the shoe shows any issues (durability, unable to clip, etc...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a amazing cycling shoe for any type of use! I use mine on my peloton, and it works great. The shoes fit real to size and function well. I highly recommend these for anyone looking to obtain a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We had to purchase the Delta clips separately, but they were simple to attach to these shoes and worked great. These are simple to place on and adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got theses shoes for my son and they they are real to size. The tightening mechanism is neat I do have some concern about longevity, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    For the most part it has been great! They are a amazing product for the price. There is a screw like noise when riding the bike with these shoes. Not sure if that is a malfunction or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A amazing option for someone that can't or doesn't wish to spend 200+ dollars on a name brand shoe. My previous shoes were Specialized Expert Shoes and the quality can't be compared. These are a amazing purchase option if you are a casual bike cyclist. No torque specs provided and the treads look cheap. I'll modernize you on the shoe progress after using them. The "BOA" mechanics feel is is a competitive entry-level shoe and 40% than name brand shoes without "BOA."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fresh ver of the application does not load. Having the same problems as other latest reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Makes a very uncool cyclist like me feel like an über cool Street warrior!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Really enjoyed the range of articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Magazine is a amazing read when I've been able to read it via the application but can't obtain application to work properly. It works then crashes & I've had to download more times than i can remember & then it crashes again. Frustrated & fed up with it. Samsung tab2 jellybean OS, does anyone have any idea what the issue could be?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Like the breadth of articles available to read off line. Plenty of bike reviews and more in depth items regarding tech and training/performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Been a fan of this magazine from day one. I love the blend of articles and reviews. The opportunity to also read the articles on my phone is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love it, very unbiased and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Unbelievable application whittled a lot of a break away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing magazine and well designed digital edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Where's the magazine formatting? Where's the images? Just seems to be a text dump. Ugly and disappointing. Crashed twice while trying to download the free problem too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love the brilliant images and travel inspiration for fresh locations to ride but it looks like I won't be able to participate any longer. I was able to purchase a one off copy when I found the cover or a feature interesting but now it seems its subscription only. When will the online globe of magazines realize a lot of people buy magazines like we do in a newsagent, browse and buy if we wish to read a feature further. One off copies are not the enemy. It may cost me more more but I don't wish a subscription. Please have less about street bike racing and increase the tech, travel and street culture maybe some fun tests of unsuitable bikes for a grand Fordo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Like others report, crashes all the time on startup. Also it is unacceptable to force subscribers to re-download the library because we install an update?? Would not have subscribed had I known it was this poorly developed and supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    These guys write items you wish to read and no feeling of an alternate agenda to satisfy manufacturers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The content is amazing and layout very well designed. The only change really required is that you constantly have to re-navigate every time you switch away from the application and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Could do with a bookmark function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Been a satisfied reader since problem 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I love the feel of a true book or magazine, but lugging your bookshelf around isn't viable. I took out a print and digital subscription. This allows me to have fun the magazine at home with a coffee and also read the recent and full back catalogue at work during breaks on my intelligent phone. Well written articles and lovely pictures have me yearning to ride my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Always amazing content within Cyclist Magazine. On the whole the Android device application is very amazing with only some minor glitches that I'm sure will be ironed out in due course. Content sometimes won't load at the first attempt but I generally search that it does second time round and it is just a case of being patient. Once loaded, the articles flow and the added 3D content in the 'Bikes' section of the magazine is nice, albeit, it would be even better if I could stop the photo at various points to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love the method the application is presented but I'm not a convert from the printed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing magazine and a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing mag, they're doing something a bit various to the old favorites like C+ and Pro Cycling. They've taken a slightly various slant to other mags with articles that you don't see elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing content - a proper read and amazing to take travelling. A small pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The magazine looks great, but I can't obtain the navigation to work. It jumps between pages and goes back to the page I started from. Tye bar at the bottom won't do anything. Maybe it's just a Galaxy Tab problem? I remain hopeful, but will be going back to the paper copy for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    So amazing to have the online subscription of this amazing magazine available on something other than an iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    An perfect magazine and perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Quite hard to flick between pages. Not as smooth as most of the amazing Android device apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Modernize to fresh ver rubbish. I had the old ver installed on my SD card and when it updated I got the ODPS error. So I moved it back to the device storage just to see if that worked. It does - to a point. I now obtain to download all the problems again and apparently my subscription has also gone AWOL as I can't download the recent magazine without paying for it. Come on Dennis - it shouldn't be that hard..... Found the problem with the recent problems - the modernize (or move back to deviuce storage) had wiped my subscription id. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Took a subscription based upon the ver I previewed online on my imac. Then I discovered I could not view this on my imac and required a tablet! When will I be able to do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The magazine has a amazing balance of rides, interviews, reviews and advice. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Perfect read !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Always a amazing read but no justification for blatantly ripping off electronic readers like this. No excuse for charging so much when you've no distribution or printing costs. Shame on you! Would have been five stars as it is a amazing read but being greedy s costs you two small twinklers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I haven't used a lot of before but have fun the functionality of this application and the general method the mag reads. Amazing all round but maybe a bit pricey if you pay full wack! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Superb, very intuitive, smooth alround piece of cake method to have fun an awesome magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing pictures and interesting articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing mag and amazing app. Love the articles about the rides around Europe and the photography is awesome. Initially had a issue with the photos not displaying but after a fast answer from the application developer I reinstalled the application and it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    A well developed magazine with amazing articles and unbelievable photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Perfect magazine, I have used the apple application and it is fantastic. Few bugs on the android device ver just now but I'm sure they will obtain it sorted soon. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fewer ads and more valuable content. Definitely one of my favorite cycling publications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Original ver had a issue with changing pages, but this is fixed now and the magazine looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Apparently I need an OPDS endpoint for this application to work. What has gone wrong with this app????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing application that let's me dip into the magazine on my lunch breaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Works well enough on my nexus 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The contents of the mag are always great. What I am not 100% on is the Android device implementation. It's easily amazing enough to read, but there are some niggles. Multiple versions of the same mag in my library, pages redrawing when you begin alternate views of the inline 'block' text and the 3d photos being hard to rotate in the bike review unique are 3 very little gripes. I don't know if these are standard with these type of apps as this is the only one I subscribe to London If I could give 4.5 stars, I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The content is really good, but on my nexus 7 the navigation is very slow and stutters a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I just can't place this magazine down, and I always wish to buy every bike they advertise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Superlative title but the samey covers are becoming oppressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Looks nice, but it triggers a security alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Brilliant application for reading the mag. The first time iv used a smartphone primarily for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very well set ou

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386