Read viva air reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all viva air reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva air [App]  6/10/2021 14:48

    Crashes ALL the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva air [App]  6/10/2021 14:48

    No puedo usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    how to say except that this is a great product and worth every penny. One thing I am having a little bit of trouble with is getting the navigation to work quickly. It also has a little bit of difficulty in understanding me when I compare it with my echo. But I still love the product and the affordability everybody needs to get one. I did a video review on this product in my YouTube channel so if you want to check it out just go to YouTube and search for Marta Laura zayas

    0  


    Add your opinion on viva air or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Wow, wow, wow. I love having Alexa on my drive. It is synced with your Alexa app and provides all of the same features as your home unit. I would have given this a 5 star, but the mic has trouble hearing me even when my stereo's volume is somewhat low. Anker Roav can easily fix that by allowing the app to also utilize the microphone built in the synced phone in addition to the actual Roav. Phone: Samsung Galaxy S8 Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited with Entune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    this product is terrible. I purchased it because I love the Amazon Alexa's. I have five of them. I was looking forward to the integration with my vehicle. I spend most of my day in my vehicle. However the deciding factor was that it says it was compatible with Waze. It is not compatible with Waze at all. The only thing it will do is direct you to a city. It will not direct you to a certain address. I tried multiple addresses that I know exists and have existed for over 50 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Loving this app. Would definitely rate it 5 stars but the lack of Spotify is a big let down. Will give it 5 as soon as the Spotify update is released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    although I enjoy it sometimes I have to repeat myself numerous times and then it still does not understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Everything works just like it said it would. FM hookup in my 14 year old Kia van. I have Alexa in my car!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    works well but this app is a super battery pig even when not in the car with the device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    gps command dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    its stopped disconnecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    it's ok but not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    still no Spotify support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Works like Alexa at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Great addition to my car. Makes for a safer drive - and better information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    It does what it is designed to do. Too many people crying that it doesnt work but in the end it just about works almost as well as my echo dot at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    I generally like the app, but have a big problem with it constantly running in the background, even if i try to force stop it. Otherwise a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    i love the Riva viva Pro device and tgis app lets me edit the settimgs, however i wish the screen wasnt just an Alexa Icon but also gave you something similar to Android auto app, a dashboard of sorts. i tried other dashboard apps with this and only one of them allowa you to use the Alexa natively in it but the over all use of that dashboard sucks. Anyway the app does what it was built to do, just wish there was more to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    it does ok. it will sometimes not hook up to my car stereos bluetooth. have to unplug the Alexa device and plug back in to try get it to pare to my car stereo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    The device and the app works great but Amazon is not tolerant with competitors or better ideas on their own products, then is a little bit crippled in functionalities, but works fine for most cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    works okay. no support for Spotify though. that's a big gap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    I probably would have given five stars except that it doesn't do a very good job on navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Always asked to rate apps too soon. Seems ok so far. based on 10 minutes use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    so far great device. wife saw mine and now she has one. got one for my mom as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    It is so awesome taking Alexa with me!!! So simple and affordable, too. Buy it. You won't regret it! 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    just say it's greaaaat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    i updated the frim and it doesn't keep music goingbot toes in and our

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Awesome! Its already charging and has 2 USB connectors. Very neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Generally good. It can be a bit laggy, but nothing that's too much of a hindrance. My only annoyance is the music. Once you start playing music, it will ALWAYS automatically start playing said music as soon as you get in the car, even if you tell it to stop. It's really annoying because it not only uses data, but the timing could be bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Pretty amazing actually! The only complaint I have is there were a few times that people couldn't hear me or there was a lag. Other than that the sound quality and over all product performance is top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Response is much quicker again, thank you! Bluetooth audio still skips more than I [email protected]#$%! would... but better than it was... still have to shout at it most times for it to respond.. 4 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    saw similar devices which were more expensive and harder to use. I bought another unit for my wife's car and she loves it. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    took a break for about 6 months with the viva because it likes to take control over my phone. so if I ask Alexa via roav for my news then it will from that moment assume I only want to use the viva from that point on. if I start playing music from my phone, it will stop mid song and go back to the news or what ever I used last on the viva. time to unplug and check again in another 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    Just cuts off and dead spots Sometimes I have to keep re Bluetooth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    brings Alexa to my car. now i am really hands free. just a bit too sensitive to words that sound like Alexa coming over the radio or podcasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    good performance but...the app is always running even when i am nowhere near my car and won't turn off. i have to install the app when not needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    when it connects works well - occassinal hiccups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    would have given 5 stars but response sometimes slow other than that it's great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    there is no Spotify and That Blows......its a deal breaker. How come whats the deal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    great to have Alexa as my co pilot. I get to listen to my favorite tunes and get news as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    still no Spotify support, even after beta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roav VIVA [App]  4/3/2019 8:35

    really great to have on long journeys I use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Radio [App]  5/4/2020 8:36

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    perfakt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    Nags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    Ale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Video [App]  10/26/2017 8:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Technology [App]  5/24/2018 8:10

    Great app with intelligent matchmaking capabilities. Loved it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    very good app and excellent prices,new airplanes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Most useless app ever, only 'good' for looking at flights but not able to see my flights since it throws an error. Rather use their webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    So far it's been easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    La aplicación se vuelve inútil el día del vuelo, no se pueden ver los pases de abordar. Al hacer check-in algunas veces la aplicación se detiene, no completa el proceso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Su app esta de la merida, ni aparecen todos los aeropuertos para poder hacer bien una reservación. Funciona mejor el portal de internet, salven se el esfuerzo de descargar el app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    nunca funciona. estas haciendo fila y nomas no carga tu pase de abordar. >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Alguien tiene problemas con la aplicación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Does not let finish the process of purchasing the ticket on líne, it always sends a message saying something went wrong on the app and to try again or call vivaaerobus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Easy to navigate although repeatedly provides the same information from different menus... Does not include flight status which makes this app usefully only to book and check-in... Will go to 5stars should they add that feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    I don't recommend anyone to fly with them, they're just a bunch of thieves, they stole a cell phone, a 4K camera and lots of accessories! SHAME ON YOU VIVAAEROBUS 🤬!! La peor aerolínea de México, robaron artículos de mi maleta, son unos DELINCUENTES! NO RECOMIENDO QUE VUELEN CON ELLOS 😡🤬!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    for me is very good , I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    worst airline..has no order and customer service sucks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Muy muy lento, todo el tiempo abre la ventanilla de cambiar la contraseña... la verdad que mejor no usarla. Espero que la mejorarán pronto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    No te permite hacer un check in si no estas registrado, simplemente quiero mi boleto digital...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Does not let check in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Freezes when trying to open it. Need to restart then freezes again until finally opens. It's easier to print the boarding pass than waste time wating to open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Esconden el precio final y te cargan beneficios adicionales así por la cara.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Me encanta por que se con sertesa lo que estoy pagando y se cuanto peso puedo yebar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Es más barato en el sitio que en la app, bola de ineptos, contraten gente con estudios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    La intenté bajar como 5 veces y nunca se bajo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Pésima aplicación!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    The app got stuck several times. No good information. Just as poor as the airline itself. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    doesn't show flights properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    lomejor que tiene Mexico en servicios aereos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    La app no permite acceder usando el usuario de Google o Facebook, lo cual el navegador si.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Clown airline with clown employees (Payaso aerolínea con empleados de payasos)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Pésima aplicación incliso para estándares de aerolinea. No permite hacer nada, para todo genera errores y además contiene anuncios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    They were so rude and did not help me when i missed my flight I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU DO NOT USE THIS AIRLINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Para todo te dice que hubo un error y que lo intentes de nuevo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    La aplicación no reconoce cuando se usa la tarjeta Viva y anula los beneficios de la misma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Favor de implementar los beneficios de pago con la tarjeta VIVA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Sólo sirve para comprar boletos, no existe la opción de agregar otros servicios a mi vuelo. En mi caso SIEMPRE necesito viajar acompañado de mi mascota y no encuentro manera de añadirla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    So much better than the website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Siempre marca error cuando quiero hacer check in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    No puedo obtener el pase a abordar electrónico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Great app, made my trip easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    No sirve la app. Marca error al tratar de obtener boletos de mi reservacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Why does it require so many permissions including camera permissions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Great app! Cheapest flights in Mexico!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    App crashes every 5 seconds, it's impossible to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    App does not work. Cannot log in to account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    I downloaded the app and couldn't check in. It would say that they didn't have my infomation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    was not able to acces my flight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    No se puede realizar la compra de vuelo. Manda error en la página y error con la tarjeta. Tuve que entrar directamente a la web para adquirir el vuelo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Es una porquería. Tal parece que no les gusta vender. No sirve oara buscwr vuelos ninpara comprar. Es meterse en problemas y hacer corajes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    Simplemente no me permite ingresar. Tengo una cuenta activa, creada con una cuenta Google, la app no permite ingresar con las credenciales de Google. Ingresar con el correo registrado a dicha cuenta no es posible, al poner "Recuperar Contraseña" responde "Dicho usuario no existe". En la web si puedo ingresar ya que permite firmarse con Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Aerobus [App]  10/14/2019 8:45

    La acabo de descargar y está congelada en la pantalla principal. Ni siquiera carga si le doy a crear cuenta, olvidé contraseña o acceder con mi cuenta.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386