Read vivere wheel hammock stand wheel kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vivere wheel hammock stand wheel kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    A few things you should know about me regarding this review:1. I was lazy to start with but this is just ridiculous2. As it turns out, I really DO have fun being encased like a banana3. I’m a 175 lb. female in my 40s4. I haven’t had it long so I can’t comment on durability over time5. I got the cotton one with the Charcoal frame and Salsa print6. I INTENTLY research any purchase over $100 for days, sometimes weeks, before buying7. This is ridiculously long because I wish to address as a lot of concerns as possibleAssembly:I did have some problem putting it together but I didn’t have any WD40 and that would have helped immensely. It isn’t that it’s HARD to assemble, it’s just awkward with one person when the holes that are supposed to line up are on the bottom. You need to twist them in (mine fit a small tight but no banging or modifications were necessary) and it’s hard for one person to keep both pieces AND see the holes at the same time.Once assembled, the feet weren’t flat on the ground so I switched them. One reviewer (bless his heart!) had mentioned that though they look identical, the feet are not interchangeable (or were backwards, not sure). However, once switched, one side would not fit in far enough to obtain the screw in, so I flipped it and it fit much better. Some reviewers claim that this distinction was created in their instructions, however, mine did not. When I do take it apart again (probably not until the end of summer), I WILL use WD40 to create the process go more smoothly next ze of Frame:My balcony is 10x6’, including the 44” railing. I measured and re-measured, hoping like hell this would fit. It does, with several inches to spare. I do have to step over it to obtain in and out of the door when the sling is attached but I have plenty of room to swing (I have it on the diagonal to also fit a little patio table and one chair) and I’m enjoying every min of it. Once the sling is taken down, it really takes up hardly any space, it’s just a stand on either side with a short bar between (about 4 ft). Without the sling attached, I could easily bring out the other chair and have fun the balcony as if the hammock isn’t even ze of Fabric:I’m not little and I can wrap it fully around myself for a snooze. I feel like I’m hiding in a fort (I like to cover my face and all), only outside, in public. Like a villain. Sometimes I have to war the urge to yell out, “you can’t see me!” when a passerby walks the sidewalk path near my apartment. I’ve said too favorite position is lying perpendicular; I obtain the best swing action that way. I don’t know that I could stretch my legs all the method out without my head hanging off but I like at least one foot on the ground (or at least poking out to hit the railing) to hold the motion going fort:I’m a side-sleeper so I was a small worried it would be uncomfortable on my side. Not at all! (Villains don’t sleep on their backs, you have to be ready to spring into action at any given moment. Besides, what kind of freak would I be yelling at strangers while lying on my back?) It might be more comfortable with a little ow but my outdoor ow is too fat so I’m more comfortable without. I couldn’t sleep on my back if I tried on a bed but it’s all I can do to stay awake in this thing no matter WHAT weird position I manage to try. I do have back issues and, as others have mentioned, not having any pressure points is a unbelievable thing! I really didn’t understand how that was possible, given the nature of a hammock (you’d think the weight would all be at the bottom) but it really doesn’t work that way, at least it doesn’t feel like ough reviewers have reported that it stays cool, I really couldn’t imagine how that would be possible, given the durability and thickness of the fabric important to serve its purpose. It’s true. I think it’s created of magic thread though because I can lie in full sun and cover up in it and it blocks the sun very well but lets the breeze through with ease. That being said, on a chilly night, your hiney WILL obtain cold so you’ll definitely need a blanket rength:I haven’t tried the multiple-person try yet and personally, I’m a small afraid to test it (but I will, cuz that’s how I roll). The help beams rock a bit when I drop my huge can in so I’m planning to ease my daughter in with me ever-so-softly the next time she drops by. Of course, that’s not much of a test, I think she’s about 140 lbs, if that. It doesn’t move at all when my 40 lb dog jumps in with me though so maybe it’s mon Issues:I’ve only had the issue of the ropes rubbing on the screws twice; once when first assembled and it was still on the loosest setting (that didn’t latest long!), and once when I was too high up on one side. I guess I could raise it another notch and that would likely fix the issue but I don’t mind staying in the middle and I kinda like it low so the dog can jump in easily.Mine didn’t come rusted or with faulty welding but one supporting arm does lean a bit to one side (yes, BEFORE I plopped my can into it!). I’m not sure if that’s normal or I’m just a tad on the OCD side but I’ve messaged the company to create sure it isn’t a huge deal. I suspect it won't be.I haven’t had mine long but so far I’ve had no problem with the metal inserts in the rope ends coming out. Perhaps this will be a issue after I [email protected]#$%!?Mine does not teeter or bump when I swing.I bring mine inside at night (unless I’m in it) so it’s never gotten wet. Not the whole frame, that would go versus my lazy nature, just the cloth part. I hang it on a hook I installed on the wall near the balcony doors.Other:I haven’t crammed it into the carrying bag yet as I plan to leave it right where it is until it gets too cold to use outside. Even then, I’m already plotting to search an indoor spot for him to live during the off-season. Other reviewers would be of more support on that subject but I laid out the bag next to the box and they’re the same size so I don’t see how it could NOT fit. (51” x 10” x 7”) The entire contents weigh 33 lbs. I live on the second floor and didn’t have any problem getting it upstairs by myself, if that e Amazon A-Z warranty is amazing for one month. The seller’s warranty, as included in writing in the box, guarantees the hammock, stand, and parts “to be free from defects in material and workmanship” but not abuse or regular wear-and-tear. Others who have had issues after the first month have reported nothing but delightful customer service and immediate replacements from the company. On the warranty they have their email address, toll-free 800 phone number, and physical address to contact them with any claims. In fact, they’re plastered all over everything in the box, including the instruction sheet (which is separate) and the carrying bag (which also has the instructions sewn to it).Despite other reviewers discussing their excitement upon arriving home from work and finding it had been delivered by their door, I stayed home all day to create sure I didn’t have to sign or anything (I didn’t really have anything better to do anyway). They didn’t even ring the bell, they just left the box. If I lived in a shady neighborhood I’m not sure I’d appreciate that but since my fat face was glued to the window all day in anticipation, it didn’t really affect me.I was a bit perturbed that the pattern I chose was more expensive than the others but then, I do have really amazing taste so I’m not surprised it’s the most popular. Not really, apparently Salsa is the fresh print this year (yeah, I called, I TOLD you I research extensively!). I LOVE it, it’s just beautiful! To me, it seemed the most tropical (which is ironic because they actually HAVE one called tropical) and I wanted it to look festive and summery. I did message that the prices change quite a bit from day to day though so if you have your eye on one, check back several times to obtain the best price. However, I would expect the prices to rise now that summer is coming so I wouldn’t wait too long!Off the subject side notes:Mosquitos are really poor around here so I also bought a Patio Egg to ward them off. They aren’t ALL gone, but I have noticed a considerable drop. I also ordered some Kinven mosquito-repellant bracelets/anklets, hoping they might support for when I sleep out there. I can’t say they work or they don’t (the anklets) but I haven’t gotten any bites so far, but then, it’s early in the season so we’ll see. No matter, they’re just lovely so I’m satisfied with them whether they actually do anything or not. My huge plan is to refill the egg (when I run out of the fluid that comes with it) and soak the anklet in essential oils and see if that balcony is full-sun from about 1pm until sunset and I really wanted to be able to use my hammock all afternoon without roasting so I bought a fabric shower curtain and hung it on the west side with a shower rod and shower rings. The wind is wicked poor out there sometimes so I just wrap the bottom around the rungs of the railing to keep it where I wish it. No one from the apt. manager’s office has said anything so far but you might wish to check first. Just to be on the safe side, I do wrap it on the edge closest to the building when I’m not using it. Sneaky!I can’t hold my balcony light on at night without attracting bugs so I use the light from my essential oils diffuser (set on yellow). I suppose I could invest in a yellow bug light bulb but I like the subtle light better anyway, otherwise I feel like everyone can see me (and villains don’t like that).UPDATE:Well, I've had my lovely hammock for a few years now and I'm satisfied to report that it hasn't disappointed me yet.I used it for the first year as-is but sprayed all the bars of the frame with rust-proof sealant (and then WD-40 after the sealant was dry) before assembling it for the next year. (By the way, WD-40 did it's magic and re-assembling was a breeze!) It's in absolutely excellent condition. I leave the frame outside from the beginning of spring to the end of fall every year so while it IS under a balcony roof and mostly sheltered, the roof faces south so he's endured quite a bit of rain, the occasional snow, and crazy high winds- all without issue. As mentioned before, I bring the cloth hammock part inside whenever I'm not in it (or planning to use it again that day) so it's never gotten wet. I also have not washed it yet, as I haven't felt the need.I certainly did gently lower my lil tater into the hammock with me and found that it can easily handle both of us with the dog. We have no reserves whatsoever about plopping into it anymore and I feel perfectly confident that it can easily keep 300+ lbs (me 180 lbs + her 140 lbs + dog 40 lbs= 360). The fabric has stretched over time but, well, heh heh, you'll have that. I believe that when I wash it the fabric will tighten back up but it hasn't been an problem at all and it's still not on the highest setting, and our butts aren't dragging the floor or anything.I guess it goes without saying that it does easily fit into the storage bag provided. It's a good, sturdy bag, too, excellent for hauling it around if you choose to. I don't, I just disassemble it and place it back in the bag to place it away for winter but it doesn't seem flimsy at all or that it won't latest a million for the metal inserts coming out of the ropes where it connects to the frame; they have come out a few times while taking the hammock out of the frame but it's no huge deal. They go right back in and have never come out while anyone was using the hammock, and I don't see how they could. Again, I think this is just because of the fabric loosening over time and will likely shrink right back up when washed. Either way, as long as they are in put when the hammock is placed on the frame's pegs, they should be fine. I'm not even entirely convinced they're important at all, but just a measure to preserve the ropes.I did contact the seller about the slightly leaning beam on one side and they told me to allow them know if it causes any issues but that it wasn't a structural issue. I haven't had any issues whatsoever and I really place it to the try so I think we're good.I'm a small peeved that I paid $141.86 (with free shipping) for this small beauty over two years ago and it's gotten so much cheaper now but I can't say I'm sorry one bit. As I mentioned before, I paid quite a bit additional to have this particular color pattern (Salsa [because it was fresh that year]) so I guess I can't complain. I got exactly what I wanted and it was well worth the price difference to have it for those two summers (not counting this summer, this will be third) so I'm still very satisfied I got it when I did. One of my favorite things to do on this earth is to lie in my hammock on a attractive day and listen to audiobooks with my headphones while my silly dog scours the horizon for little monsters to entertain him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    4000 plus Positive Reviews !!! Thats the best I've seen.. and uhhh uhhh that says something. I've slept in hammocks in the Venezuelan jungle on a river tour to Angel Falls and in Venezueala the Hammocks are cotton like this. I had a cotton Venezuelan hammock bought from that trip that finally gave out after 20 years. I camp in a Hennessy Expedition Hammock , but for the home this is the absolute best I've come across. FYI unlike a spreader bar hammock , you lay in these at a slight 45 degree angle. No banana folding of the body , at that angle the edge of the hammock becomes somewhat of a ow. It is awesome and I fall asleep in this without wanting to. Here is how I found out about it. I was cleaning a pool and the homeowners were gone . It was my lunch break so I saw the hammock and it reminded me of the Venezuela expedition so I ever so gingerly lied down in it. An hour later when I woke up I could not believe I had drifted off to dream land. I called the homeowner , asked where the bought it , they said Amazon. I ordered it on the spot. I got the optional wheels to roll around my yard into the shady spots. You will not be disappointed . If you are ...well , then your standards are much to high. Im a 5' 11" 210 pound overweight man, and it swaddles me like a baby cuddled up to his mommy. Nite Nite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    This hammock and the seller are excellent. First, the hammock. I grew up on "American" hammocks (the design with the wooden spreader bar at each end) so I was a bit dubious of this design. But after some research and realizing that beautiful much the rest of globe uses this design (and often as their basic sleeping location) I decided to give it a try. I absolutely love it! It is amazingly comfortable and very cozy. But it might not be for everyone. The American design lays much flatter (and is also much easier to flip out of) and allows one to lay there while socializing with others nearby. This hammock envelops you in a cocoon or perhaps cradle-like environment. I search the latter very comfortable and a amazing method to relax. But if socializing with others while using the hammock is your goal, this might not be the best choice. Also, this style is a small harder to obtain out of. It is not poor (I am a middle aged out of shape person and have small problem) but I can imagine that an elderly person or someone with certain physical limitations may have an issue. And finally, this is advertised as a double hammock. But its design means that both people sort of sag to the middle. This can be very nice and intimate or it may feel crowded. It depends on your goals. If those caveats are not a issue for you then otherwise this hammock is excellent. The hammock itself appears to be perfect quality material and I think the frame will latest for many, a lot of years (perhaps longer than me with care). The entire setup is super simple to setup and breakdown and the carrying bag means this is something I can easily travel with (camping, beach trip, or just visiting someone without a guest room?)Now for the seller. They have been unbelievable to deal with. Within hours after ordering the seller contacted me to tell me that the specific color I ordered was not available. They told me they only had one left in the warehouse and upon inspection it was damaged. They gave me the option of a refund, back order, or choosing another color. I know from painful experience that a lot of sellers would have simply sent the damaged product anyway (either because they didn't pay attention or just didn't care). I was thankful for this seller's fast and honest communication. After choosing another color I received my hammock quickly, it was well packaged and hurt erestingly, I ended up receiving the color I originally asked for. I guess they worked to search a solution to the issue I inspected the product in amazing detail and found not even the slightest flaw. I could not be any more happy with my experience with this transaction.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vivere wheel hammock stand wheel kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    This is hands down the best purchase I have created in YEARS. I use this hammock as my bed replacement and I have never looked a matter of fact, I still snuggle in every night and have myself a small contented sigh of GRATITUDE because I KNOW I will sleep well.I don't mean sleep like a baby (right!) I mean sleep like a teenager at noon. Mouth open, drooling and totally E HAMMOCKThe hammock is created of cotton. It is thick but not stiff like grandpaw's old tarp. It is soft and E STANDThe stand goes together with some wingnuts, no tools necessary. Takes 5 mins e hammock and stand is rated up to 450 pounds and me, my husband and my teenage daughter place it to the test. Not even a grown from the stand. What was weird was we were also comfortable all piled in there. The hammock gives here and there keeping things from getting e stand is compact and I sleep with it pushed all the method versus the wall and I do not have a issue banging my TO SLEEP IN THE HAMMOCKI have read other reviews where people complained about the center of the hammock being tight or stiff which is the nature of the do not lie in straight down the center of the hammock to sleep. (However, that is where I like to read.)To sleep you obtain in and scoot your shoulders one direction and your legs the other so that you are at a diagonal in the hammock. When you do that the center does not fill tight or stiff anymore. One little ow to go behind your knees and one little ow (or rolled up towel) to help the curve of your neck and your are amazing to E, CREAKY JOINTS AND OTHER CALAMITIESI have a multitude of issues with poor shoulders, neck, knees, freaking amazing menopause. This hammock took care of the sleep problems I had with my maladies. My shoulders and neck do not damage anymore and my knees don't wake me up hurting either. Menopause? Still enjoying the mood swings but what I do not do is overheat in my hammock. I have had nights where I went from bed to couch to spare bedroom to air mattress, to refrigerator, outside... heating up everything I laid on. Oh yeah, and sweating like I work on a banana farm. The hammock BREATHES and I do not jump up on fire is is getting long, but if you are still here I will tell you that I used to sleep on my Sleep Number mattress with 4 ows to test to search a method to sleep through the night. Don't obtain me wrong. Sleep Number makes a amazing mattress, but after a while there are just too a lot of things wrong with a person's body. If I sleep on my back I smother because of sinus drainage year round. If I sleep on my side my shoulders will wake me up hurting. (messed them both up doing dumb items in my younger years). If I sleep on my stomach my neck hurts and I cannot breathe. I had one ow for my head, one ow for my knees and one ow on either side of me for support.What the hammock does is cradles your body so you are not propping up ows. Your body can actually totally RELAX. My head is on a slight incline which is apparently enough to prevent drowning in my mucus. It is an awesome experience to wake up in the morning fully rested without anything hurting. I would not have believed it had I not experienced it.If I overdo yard work and have sore or pulled muscles, I can rest in my hammock and I recuperate TOM LINEIf you are tired of trying to search a mattress that will allow you sleep through the night, test a hammock. It is hella cheaper than buying a mattress and at the worst, you have something you can lounge in just for fun. Join Gilligan, the Skipper and e to the Hammock side.UPDATE: Still sleeping in my hammock every night. I have taken it on business trips and avoided sleeping in a hotel bed. Still best night's sleep. No wear, no tear. Still looks new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Slept in this hammock for several months after having an exceptionally comfortable Tempurpedic, queen-sized bed. I had never slept in nor even laid in a 'real' hammock before purchasing this, and I was incredibly skeptical. After a week or two of trying the hammock, however, I was hooked: I had some of the best sleep I'd ever had, fell asleep almost immediately after getting in (usually it takes me a while to fall asleep, but the hammock just lulls you), and my back pain was greatly reduced. As I got more comfortable, I realized that I could sleep in any crazy position I wanted--and, unlike in beds, I wouldn't have to wake up in pain from putting too much pressure on my shoulder/elbows/legs. I could sleep in pseudo stretches with my legs askance and my arm directly under my body and feel absolutely no pressure. Dreamy. And unlike in beds, once I found my 'position' I tended to stay in that position all night and stay asleep. I had to leave this hammock behind, sadly, when moving across the country--but even with a fresh bed, I'll probably re-purchase this hammock. Downsides: Zone (took up a surprisingly huge amount with the stand, and a lot of rooms aren't built for the dimensions of a hammock). Platonic mate sleepovers (you have to cuddle. you can't sleep on opposite sides like you can on a queen bed). Being the only 'bed' when you live with your SO (cuddling could be great, but I doubt you could obtain into/out of a hammock without waking the other person up). Desk (beds aren't supposed to be desks, I guess. But here I am, typing on my laptop in my bed. And when I'm done, let's be honest, my laptop is staying in bed with me, along with a book, notebook, ...). Can't support you fold/organize your laundry. Secret Perks: Zone heater, under/directed at the hammock on a cool night. This is heaven. Cats - cuddling together in the hammock, obviously, but you also obtain to watch the amusing evolution of your cat's relationship with the hammock. Stretching - you're going to have to test this to truly obtain it. but trust me, it makes things easier and eliminates all pressure/strain. Warning: Once you spend a week or two in this hammock, you will grow to hate all non-hammock beds and spend the night wistfully thinking of your hammock days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Just received it and used it for a day. It was very simple to assemble. The quality of the hammock is very good. The design of the stand is stable and is well constructed. Since it is symmetrical, if a tube doesn’t slide easily when connecting it, just change it to the other side. Comfortable. I am massive (220 lbs) and holds me without any problems. The only shortcoming that I see is that is not designed for swinging since the radius between the ends of the hammock and the holding points is too short. Doesn’t replicate a hammock hung between trees or poles using a rope, where the swing action would be long and gentle. This stand is more designed to just lay and relax without swinging. If swinging is not necessary to you, I recommend it. I am using it inside the house where is hard to search powerful anchor points. By the way, if you are fresh to hammocks, the excellent method to lay and rest is in diagonal to hammock holding points. Not transversal (90 degrees from holding points) nor parallel to holding points (head and feet aligned to holding points).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Love it. It is very comfortable and durable. I have a family of 4. My husband myself and two kids were able to relax in this at the same time. Oh and it is very sturdy. When i first brought it when ever it rained i use to take the hammock inside of the house. One day i forgot and it not good down rained outside that night. In the morning the hammock was dry as can be. It is truly water resistant. So don't bother to bring it inside on those rainy days. Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I was really excited to order this hammock, and shortly after the product arrived, I started putting it turned out to be a low-quality product and the effect was not what I expected. There are four problems with this product:1- As you can see in the photo, the ropes are too short and most of the holes for setting the height of the hammock are unusable. It is nothing like the ad photos.2- Since the ropes are too short, the bottom hook can not be installed towards outside related to the Ad picture, and we had to assemble it towards inside.3- The screw threads on the hooks are broken and uneven and hence cannot be fastened. Two of the holes on the standing bars are smaller that the size of the screw.4- The powder coating easily comes off the stand and any contact makes a scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    DO NOT GET THE CHEAPER VERSION!!!!I received this as a housewarming bonus from my best mate and allow me tell you... it's a life changer. I'm over the weight limit and me, and my dogs have laid in this things for hours, it didn't break. I had around 600 pounds in this thing... didn't break. We tried our that "best choice products" one and one buttcheek in it cracked! So you do obtain what you pay for. This one is sturdy and stronger and doesn't have a weird chemical smell like the cheap version. Again, if you're large like me, method over 450 then for sure give this a try. We even had one delivered to vegas and then took it home on the plane as a checked bag... now i have 3. Thank goodness we have a lot of fat riously though.... LIFE CHANGER!PS- if you think you wont be able to et place or it'll flip, shush, you can do it and it will not flip. When you first place it on it looks too high, trust me it'll stretch and be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivere Double Hammock with Space Saving Steel Stand, Natural (450 lb Capacity - Premium Carry Bag Included) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    This hammock is amazing. You see the deals where they sell this type of hammock for $50 (by copycat and off-brand manufacturers). However, while this hammock is more expensive, it is also the true deal. Vivere's hammocks are sturdy, robust, and created to last. We've had ours for over a year now and it has served us well for each of the summer seasons. It is also a bigger hammock than some competing products, which makes it feel much more luxurious. Some hammocks look like they are comfy, but when you enter yourself, they really aren't. This one actually is (very comfy)! The tropical colors also create it look very fun. We use ours to lounge about and read books in. Sometimes with a true book, sometimes with a Kindle, and sometimes with just a smartphone.Update: We did have an problem with our hammock fabric almost a year in (though it was perhaps some of our fault as well) -- and Vivere stepped in and very generously offered to replace it at no cost. It was much more than I expected, or anyone can expect (I was expecting a smaller discount to buy a replacement fabric). Going forward, I would only buy a future hammock (for us or as a gift) from Vivere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I bought the flight stand, but use it for both flight and racing sims.I mounted a Thrustmaster TX Servo, the T3PA Pro Pedals inverted, and a Saitek X55 Rhino HOTAS without issue. Almost everything I required to fulfill mounting was included. I had to create a trip to the hardware shop to obtain bolts for my X55, which is odd considering the flight package included adapter plates specifically for it.I'm in a little apartment with limited space, so it's amazing that I can fold this up and prop it versus a wall to obtain my VR playspace uple tips:Watch the metal edges. There are a few that might chop you while you're installing things.If you have the T3PA Pro pedals and wish to install them GT/Rally style/Inverted, everything you need is actually included. I did a ton of research online and only found users modifying their stands, and had to email Next Level about it. You'll wish to use one of the fanatec pedal brackets, which are included but also drilled for the T3PA Pro. If you'd like to retain the ability to fold up the stand, there's a separate pair of brackets and bolts intended for use as a riser to adjust the angle of the platform. You can use them to attach one of the mounting points for the help arms of the T3PA Pro Pedals. The arms will bend a bit, and I had to use an included washer and longer bolt to properly secure things to the stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    Son didn't like to stand, but amazing product. We returned, but a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I love this stand. Purchased this because I was tired of switching back and forth between my flight sim setup, and my racing sim setup. This allowed me to do that. Well, if I'm honest, not to the extent I WANTED, but it's still very unfortunately, I'm not able to hold both setups on at the same time, which isn't the BEST, but again not bad. If I don't obtain too finicky about the cable management, the swap takes me about 5-10 mins. So not bad. I am using a Logitech G920 wheel, pedals, and add-on shifter for my racing setup. For my flight sim setup I have a Thrustmaster Warthog HOTAS and Logitech Pro Flight Rudder Pedals. The rudder pedals aren't really able to be "securely" mounted to the footplate but it's counter-solution is the plate that keeps it from sliding off at the end, so again not a huge deal. This is def. worth the middle of the street price point as I think it hits all the major boxes. Super sturdy, able to be folded up and slid into a closet or corner of a room, and beautiful adjustable considering the design choices for some aspects of the build. I wouldn't hesitate on this, unless you are just willing to spend more money, in which case there are solutions with more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    Very massive duty. this thing isn't going anywhere while you are playing!Comes with all kinds of additional pieces for later Serta PC chair fits right up to it. Couldn't be more EAT buy and find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I wanted to add a steering setup to my dedicated gaming room. I purchased the Next Level Flight stand because it could keep both a wheel and HOTAS. I even managed to attach a shifter to one of the included brackets and bolt it to the flight stick bracket.Putting the racing wheel stand together is a bit of a chore. It does come mostly assembled, as far as the folding mechanism and main body. The kit comes with adapters for seemingly everything, and I had lots of additional brackets left e steel plate that the pedals rest on however is razor sharp, and was not fully attached. For some reason you have to finish adding a few bolts to this, and those bolts don't fit perfectly.Take time to try fit everything and plan the assembly, as some things have to be done in just the right order to be successful.I do want that they included some dedicated wire management. I used velcro wire ties to keep all the different cables to the frame. Without this you a likely to chop a wire while folding it e folding mechanism does support to obtain everything out of the way, but with the arms attached it still takes up about two feet of space. The actual folding is tricky, there is no dampening feature, so if you are not careful the whole thing can slam begin as you unfold it. It is quite heavy.I think it could be improved by making the arms able to fold down, and adding a dampener to the risky folding mechanism. Otherwise it is a solid product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    This holds my Fanatech setup better than I had hoped. A bit massive to fold up and unfold, but its do-able.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I like that its very stable and the wheel doesnt move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    This was more likely 100% designed for the use with racing sims and someone decided to add another arm and call it a flying unit. I think it might work ok with HOTAS equipment but for Flight Sims this does not play all that well. Also if you are limited on zone this does not compact as well as you might think. The arms are supposed to stay in the main body and stick out a ways. The plastic bushings for the arms and the end caps are difficult to work with and I was unable to seat some of them, and some bolt holes didn't align without using a vice to push things e amazing parts about it is it does seem stable and fairly solid given its supposed to be a semi-portable unit. It also sits in such a method to work well with a lot of of the huge gaming seats on the shop now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I'm using this to mount my Thrustmaster TX Racing Wheel and peddles, my Thrustmaster T.16000m FCS Joystick and my Thrustmaster TWCS Throttle. The stand is steel, very sturdy, was easy to assemble, and can be expanded with other parts later. I had to contact Next Level Racing to obtain adapter plates for my Joy and Throttle since the unit I received was older stock, but they sent the parts out for free and without hassle. My only complaint and the reason I removed one star is that there is a help plate for massive wheel motors like mine, but I found it impossible to actually assemble it. The plate goes between the stand and the wheel motor, but has a threaded hole. This causes the plate to move away from the stand when secured to the wheel motor, or the plate to move from the wheel motor when secured to the stand. I'm sure I could eventually obtain it to secure properly to both the wheel motor and stand, but I spent nearly 4 hours trying to do it with no luck. If the help plate had a hole without threads like the stand does there would have been no problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Level Racing Wheel and Flight Stand []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I'm impressed by the heavyweight quality of this wheelstand. It comes with a ton of accessory parts for all sorts of scenarios like flight, driving and just gaming. Tools are included. One thing I'd like to see added is a 'dashboard' around the wheel mount. That would be sweet. I plan on making my own, along with a groovy cup holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    This is a beautiful nice stand for the money. I love how you can fold it up and shop it out of the way. Getting it place together was a trick though. It took me thirty mins and I had to hold looking at the instruction paper to see which method a part went. The instructions are not good but at least there was an exploded view of the stand showing which parts connected to what. I had to guess on which screws to use where because the instructions are so terrible. Once it was together, I place my Thrustmaster T300rs on it and the TH8A shifter and the T3PA pedals and started racing. I'll tell you right now though, with something as massive as the T300rs sitting on top, you need to have the stand locked as far back as it'll go and even then it felt front heavy. I think that without the pedals acting as a counterweight, it might actually hint forward and fall down. Other than the instructions and the feeling that it might tip, this is not a poor stand for the money. I tightened everything up really well, so there isn't really a wobbly feeling to it and everything feels nice and tight. If you're on a budget looking for a stand, this is definitely a amazing one for the price. The help for the shifter is able to be freely mounted on the left or the right side for anyone that needs to move it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    No instructions provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    This is a amazing stand for the price, it stays in put and it’s fairly adjustable. But if you usually need amazing instructions in order to build something, look elsewhere. The “instructions” included were useless. I had to figure out how to place it together by trial and error, and looking at the images on here. It’s not hard to place together at all, but without instructions it turns a 20 min assembly into a 45 min assembly. One other thing, a lot of the parts were dirty/oily, so wipe it down before you mount anything to it or place it anywhere nice. Plus your hands will obtain beautiful dirty. Other than that, no complaints. It looks amazing and feels amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    Excelente producto a muy buen precio. Es cierto que las instrucciones son las peores que he visto, pero nada que con algo de lógica y revisar varias veces el folleto incluído no se pueda hacer. Es pasado y robusto, perfecto para el logitech g29 y al no tener una barra enmedio nada estorba al usar los pedales. Las gomas antiderrapantes hacen un excelente trabajo e incluso evitan que se dañe un suelo de madera. No ocupa tanto espacio como otros y por el precio ha sido una excelente inversión. No le pide nada a equipos s defectos: las barras laterales, a pesar de estar aseguradas con dos tornillos cada una, aún tienen movilidad, lo que podría parecer molesto, aunque el mismo peso del equipo lo mantiene en su lugar la mayoría de las veces. La posición de la palanca no es la ideal ni la más realista y casi no se puede ajustar el ángulo, pero no está mal, por el precio es excelente y ple muy bien su función de sujetar tu equipo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    I bought the collapsible one and there is no method the parts can collapse the engineering was poor there are parts in the method to create it collapse. Also when they welded the parts warped so it wasn’t very straight you have to force some things in. They gave me odd ball bolts that didn’t have a matching pair. Instructions were B.S. once I got the whole thing together it’s a small wiggly. Since the stand doesn’t even collapse because of the engineers they could have at lest welded a gusset or something. But it does keep and is method better than using a table so it’s still convienent. 3/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    So far, so good. We just finished installing it and tweaking things. We are using with the logitech feels sturdy. Folks are not wrong, the instructions are lacking. I tried to create some steps for you (if you wish to add the shifter, I’m guessing you can figure that part out, we didn’t use). See photos, here are written instructions:Step 1 involves connecting the u-shaped base with the curved arms. We used the square holes facing outward from the foot pedal area, beautiful sure it would work either way. Bottom connects with long bolts and nuts (large hex), top holes are the hand tighteners (so you can adjust easily)Step 2 involves sliding the angle poles into the curved arms. We have actually done it both facing inward and outward, and it works both ways. But the top brackets should be level with the ground. Short bolts with nuts (large hex). The height at which you wish the wheel is also done with the hand ep 3: stop assembling the frame, and instead attach the pedals to the base plate. This will be much easier to do when the plate is free from the frame, we promise. Use the small rounded head bolts, and the little ep 4: use the long bolts at the bottom of the plate and use the medium bolts for the top. Huge hex. We prefered it in the bottom setting. Would have been really intelligent to have a third set of hand fasteners, but this ep 5: screw the base feet into the u-shaped base. Honestly, this step could go anywhere...Step 6: use the hand tighteners to attach the wheel to the top plate. Adjust height as needed. Use the velcro straps to manage at’s it. Begin racing!Thanks to folks who posted images of the screws, helped a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    The instructions were not in full detail, at times i asked myself why some holes align or if the shifter holder was not created right or if i required additional screws. My suggestion is when you keep this product create sure to come back on amazon and zoom into the product images, that beautiful much helped me and as it turns out this does come complete there are no additional or missing holes or screws. Luckily i was patient enough about 2 hours to figure it all out but it was worth it. It does fold and it is sturdy enough for a 270lb 5'11" guy like myself, it should be amazing enough for anyone. But I just [email protected]#$%! came with a better instruction manual, I got rid of my playseat because it sits too low and uncomfortable especially with that metal rod between the ankles which really got in the method of the pedals which is why i am loving this G920 vevor for my G27.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    Works great, you'll need a small ingenuity to assemble but it's not difficult. Feels rather sturdy contrary to what other reviews have mentioned. Tighten the bolts down and it holds together very nicely. The materials are rigid, but the plate for the pedals will bend but not during normal usuage. Overall I'm very satisfied with it, if you're looking for a stand that won't break the bank, go with this one. If it seems expensive to you just remember you've already spent cash on your wheel and pedals, so invest in a amazing stand. For a beginner set up to moderate this is perfect. However, if you're going to buy fanatec then definately look into a better stand. Like I said, I'm satisfied with it and I'm also glad I didn't test to go the true cheap diy option, I almost did and I don't think I'd be as happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    The instructions are horrible. I basically built it twice because I place every part and screw in backwards first until I found out the other way. I had to refer to the pictures in this listing to support but they aren't what I have either. So, I posted some pictures of how mine looks to hopefully support you out. Other than that, it's very sturdy and solidly built and doesn't move around while racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR G920 Racing Steering Wheel Stand Shifter Mount fit for Logitech G27 G25 G29 Gaming Wheel Stand Wheel Pedals NOT Included Racing Wheel Stand []  2020-2-7 22:8

    Along with a X-Rocker pedestal surround sound chair, this racing wheel stand is excellent for a lower cost solution to the more expensive all in one units. I mean that it not only is a amazing racing set-up, but I also have a amazing gaming chair to play other android games from. Solid steel, very sturdy and simple to assemble. Do your homework and you will see that for the cash ,this stand is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    This racing wheel is top notch! Very sturdy, amazing looking and does the job with ease! It also comes with a couple tools to create the adjustments easier when angling the wheel assembly to customize the experience for children or an adult. If you need to adjust the height or angle the horizontal pole, there is a fast release handle that will let for this adjustment then quickly lock in, much like the lock down on bicycle seat poles and the like. The pedals are locked down securely with a bracket and the wires can be routed and secured with a couple zip ties that are included. It also works with about any chair, even our Huge Joe in the picture for a laid back experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    held my ferrari thrustmaster and works as expected. Could have designed a more elegant method to keep the pedal but it was solid and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    It's very sturdy, even when used on carpet, and doesn't slide around. Its fully adjustable without a lot of hassle. We have the Ferrari wheel and pedals and it's an exact color match. We couldn't be happier. It totally changes the android game and surely beats the wheel being attached to a TV tray. It's high quality and well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I purchased this for my 458 Spider setup(Xbox), and I am absolutely thrilled with it so far. As mentioned, it included all of the hardware, a couple of zip ties, all but one of the tools you required (and that one is not important for any other wheel), and instructions clear enough that the included text, links, and warnings are probably seems to be of outstanding quality, the finish is perfect, the hardware works well, and it is simple to adjust. It's far more comfortable than my table set-up previously, and while I cringed at throwing $200 at just one of my silly games, I'm glad I did. It does add a lot to the overall gaming experience, and if you spend a lot of time playing Forza and the like, it really is cheap entertainment (and an even better value) in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    Amazing product, simple to setup and works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    Couldn't be happier with this stand. Look for a stand for over a month and found this one which turned out to be the right one. My grandson and I had fun putting it together and it was easy. I was concerned that it would not work with my steering wheel and pedals but it included an adapter which was great. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    Amazing stand for the 458 Spider (XBox One) I have not had any problems. It is very sturdy. It is worth the price. It takes playing FORZA HORIZON 2 to another level. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    I ordered the red framed wheelstand to go with my thrustmaster - red legend edition. The color matches perfectly!! Color aside; the stand itself and how sturdy it is when you're racing, blew me away. As with a lot of of you, I lack the zone (nor do I play enough racing sims to warrant) a dedicated stand being set up all the time (nor would I wish to after using the wheelstand-pro). To place it simply this is the best option for anyone with a wheel, it stores or comes out of storage in like 2 seconds. Racing with it; the wheel and stand take up less of your vision than I imagine any other stand would, which really helps create it feel as immersive as looking through a windshield (especially while using hood-cam view modes). Such a excellent design, seriously. I probably couldn't stress how much I love this stand without seeming like a weirdo haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheel Stand Pro RACE Wheel Stand PRO V2 FOR T100/T80/F458/F430/RGT Storage []  2020-7-3 20:34

    This is a awesome product. It truly is a must need for the Ferrari 458 wheel. Its easily stored, and matches the wheel. It has a high build quality and the instructions were laminated (fancy). And all tools and hardware was included in the y issue i encountered was with the screw that connects the wheel to the actual stand. For some reason it didnt fit. But i easily replaced it with a screw from the hardware shop everything else was fine. Highly recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    For the cash they could have done a small better.. Most connections installed smoothly as hoped. However I don't know why they give you those self tapping screws and washers when the plastic is already designed for a hex head.. That doesn't create any sense and I take pride in my truck and am not gonna use junk mounting options. I predrilled the 4 holes and went my own route on this part. It measures to be a 5/16's hex I believe but that is not a common size. I found that either a 8/32's or M6 both will fit but still have play in them and can strip the plastic out if not careful. However an 8/32's stainless lock nut (nylon insert) fits perfectly tight in the plastic hex molds. So I installed my screws from the inside out for a tight fit. Use your own judgment for proper length if choosing this route. They should have paid attention to how their own product mounts. I understand people might take the easier route but if you're already back there to connect the wires, why not secure that baby properly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    You definitely need longer tie straps to keep all the additional wiring up. I don't feel you required the 2 1/8" hole because it was much bigger than important (which I went and bought this size because I only had 2").The plastic on the back of the wire seems to be in the wrong direction to help the plug. It is there to protect and help the wires, but having it out to the side makes no sense. The longest part of doing this was trying to obtain the plug out of the bummer of the truck, otherwise easy to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Perfect product! 👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I use the 10970 for for every wash of newer cars/wheels, which is usually every 3-4 weeks. I also wash the barrels of the wheels with a speed brush and so a super powerful cleaner is not required. I switched over to this product from Easy Green which worked fine although I was never comfortable that I had the right ratio/strength and that it wasn't removing the clear coat wax. I apply the 10970 to a wet, cool, wheel (be very careful applying any wheel cleaner in direct sunlight), allow sit for a min and then sponge off with water/Chemical Guys Mr Pink wash, my vehicle wash suds of choice. Love the Smell of this product too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    PH balanced so it won’t strip away protective sealants. Sticks to the wheel very well as a liquid gel. This is a amazing maintenance wheel cleaner with amazing lubrication. I would recommend this product for wheels that are regularly cleaned. Simply spray the wheel faces and barrels, lightly scrub with a wheel brush and rinse. If your wheels are hammered with brake dust, I would suggest a more aggressive cleaner. Again, this is a mild cleaner designed to not strip sealants. Ideal for your garage queens. Griot’s Garage makes some amazing products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    The bolt, nut and sleeve did not come with the tire. Go figure. Plus there was no method to contact the shipper and have them amend the error. If they read this and want to send them to me I will chang my rating. State tuned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Installed easily. No problem. Adequate. Will modernize if there are problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    These worked perfect,I bought fresh tires for my 02 Tacoma and at full lock it would rub looked into spacers and these were the most recommend on the forumsThese are Soo simple to install and no cutting of the existing lugs is a gift and they are hub centric which is hugeI did purchase anit seize for the back of the spacers and the wheelNow the stance is excellent no more rub and sits right past the fender flares with just the right pokeWhen looking for a set I found a lot of sets that were cheaper but not having to chop my old lugs or not having centric spacers was the decision maker don't cheap out buy these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Installed on my 2018 Toyota Tacoma per instructions! Works great, looks great, and NO vibrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Installed on the front hubs of my 98 T4R in order to mount 1.5" wheel spacers. Knock the old lugs out with a massive hammer, use the Lisle 22800 Wheel Stud Installer with some washers/nut to clear the hub, install was cake. These studs are almost 2x as long as stock and stick out maybe 1/4" on 1.5" spacers. The TRD wheels I have had recesses on the back to let for protruding wheel studs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Installed on a 2002 IS300, front fit excellent but had to modified (cut) the rear because they were too long. ARP quality 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    NOTE: This is a review of the 16+ wheels mounted on a Burley Nomad Cargo Trailer.I absolutely love these larger sized wheels since I primarily use the trailer to move photography equipment across beach sane. I read the comments about how much the wheel wobble, but I do not message this at all. I did compare how much the wheels (original versus 16+) moved. The original have 1/2" of play versus the 16+ have just a 1/4" of extra play. This could be because the 16+ wheels are almost 2" taller (original 15 5/8", 16+ 17 3/8"). In addition, the 16+ wheels are twice as wide as the original. These larger wheels create moving equipment across the sand considerably easier. In addition, the added height prevents the undercarriage from dragging along the sand when I pull it, by hand, through the sand. These wheels and cargo trailer will live a tough life with constant exposer to sand, salt, humidity, moisture and carrying massive photography equipment. The only thing that I questioned is that anything you put inside of the cargo keep is held by the fabric/canvass material. There is only one aluminum bar going across. I suspect the first thing to go will be the floor from constant weight. If this occurs, I'll reach out to Nomad to see if they'll sell me the canvass as opposed to replacing the entire trailer. I am very disappointed that there is no option to order the cargo trailer with these wheels. I now have a set of wheels that I believe I will never use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    It is a nice to have and Amazon had a very amazing price on this wheelset which I decided to buy after reading the comments. one wheel was not running smoothley. After replacing the bearings by higher quality, it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    4 stars ONLY because I have not hooked up and towed yet. Installed as expected. I actually relocated the plug into the ar instead of the inner bed. Why? Up high inside the bed was minimal clearance to exterior panel so would not fit. Low inside bed it would, but I can see down the street something shifting and hitting it, damaging it. So after much consideration and looking, I felt sure I could obtain this poor boy in the ar and it would be out of the method and up higher (see pics) Worked amazing with some ok about an hour or so. I took the plug off on end to fish cable up and in the ar. It comes apart easy. See pics as I present the little plastic tabs inside each connection, lightly (I used a dental pick...LIGHTLY) pry away from metal and with slight pressure, the wire end slips out the back. Take a pic of wire colors so you obtain back in correct spot. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    It's the small things that obtain a product to 5 stars. This works. Install was as provided in the directions. No splicing into existing wires needed is great, plenty of cord to install the connection where you would want, etc. The small things . . . The wires aren't well wrapped where they connect to the ends. I ended up taping them to support ensure dirt and water didn't obtain in and follow the wires into the connectors. I didn't have connection/dielectric grease on hand, so just plugged them together without that added protection. It wasn't mentioned in the directions, and when I was all done I found connection grease in the the parts pack - want I'd seen the grease earlier or it was mentioned in the the directions. One of the connectors on the "Y" splice didn't really have a "click" connection with the existing connection, so I taped it up well. On the 7-way connector that gets installed in the the bed, there is an OEM type strain reliever. Unfortunately it was oriented to the side rather than down, and it pushed a bit into a metal part adjacent to the hole I drilled. I was able to bend it a bit and it shouldn't pinch anything, but it seems a straight down orientation would have been better. Also on the fresh 7-way connector, for some reason the screw holes are molded to keep a hex head bolt, which makes no sense since the installation used a screw from that side and the screw hex head would "hit" the molding and stop driving/seating the screw. They solved this by providing washers that hold the screw from seating down into the molding - but that is a work around for a better designed I'd buy it again for another truck/5th wheel installation, but having worked with this one I'd also hunt around to see if maybe there was a better product out there that gets the small things - waiting for the RV to obtain back from the to ensure it all works properly. If anything doesn't work as it should I'll modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Like others here, I watched videos and learned how to apply. It's very simple if you do the research and follow some primary rules, like don't spray with the wheel laying flat. Spray with the wheel upright.I used the playing card trick where you line the outside of the rim, between the tire and wheel, with a traditional deck of playing cards, overlapping as to prevent the over spray from adhering to the rubber tire.Take your time, apply a lot of coats and use 1 bottle per tire. You should have very small left in each can at the end. To create sure I applied each can evenly, I allocated each can to a single tire.If you biff it up, allow it dry, peel it off and begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Amazing color, works excellent when it is at a higher temperature and have to shake it constantly. Does not work too amazing on cold surfaces and before putting it up create sure you spray it upside down until almost nothing sprays out, this method it will not clog up the nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    People complain and give plasti-dip a poor rep because they do not use it properly. You need to begin off with a light coat and obtain progressively thicker until you run out of supply. ONE CAN SHOULD ONLY DO 1 RIM! its that simple... Then add 3-4 coats of glossifier spray. durability is on point. after it was all dried and cured i full force jammed my fingernail into the wheel and there wasnt even a scratch. Please use the product correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I've had these on my tacoma for a couple months now and have had no problems with them whatsoever. If you're looking through the reviews trying to search a reason to or not to buy these then here you go. Follow the directions and use the loctite that comes with it or go buy some that you think might be better. I followed the directions for the most part and used the supplied loctite and nothing has moved at all. If you're sitting on the fence about buying these because you see people always talking down on wheel spacers then go ahead and come on over to this side of the fence and place them in your ping cart and check out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Place these on my 2016 Tacoma with 3" rough country lift, stock wheels and 285/75/16 Falken Mt's, slight rubbing, took care of the problem, high quality, created the truck look better with the wheels out a small farther, these are top quality, had them on for 1.5 years now, no problems, create sure you obtain a alignment, mine was out slightly after putting them on. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I had some serious build up on my wheels that wasn't coming off with just soap and even some decent scrubbing. I did some research to search some clear coat safe cleaners and this was one of the tops I found. Seemed a bit pricey to me for such a specific purpose, I am not after a trailer queen look on my driver, but it worked like nothing else I had so seems worth it over the alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    It does a beautiful amazing job. I required something safe to use on several types of rims without having to worry about adverse chemical reactions and it works well in that area. Noticed it was slightly better than just soap and water but no where near some of the much harsher chemicals I've used in the past. But, like stated above, it is safe on all the rims I've used it on and is my fast go-to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Love them! Look cool and are stronger then oe. Small tough to install due to longer length but worth it. If you have capped lug nut you will need to buy fresh begin ended lug nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Exactly what I needed. Fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Excellent fitment on my 1985 Toyota MR2 4AGZE. I am building a track car. It's going to have 215/40/16 tires. Going to flare the wheel wells and install some spacers for wider stance. These studs will accomodate the modifications....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pallet Jack Steer Wheel Axle Kit []  2020-1-8 20:3

    Needed to create replacement wheels workFair price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    I looked at the less expensive offerings and the sizes were not right or not listed. This wheel is exactly like the one that was damaged and replaced it perfectly It is 2" wide with a 1/2" bolt hole. I required a 7/16 and it comes with a sleeve and 7/16 bolt for the size I needed. 1 min fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Excellent fit. Direct replacement for my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    I'm very glad that I bought these tires for my D'lite trailer. They float over the sandy trails that I ride and give my son a much smoother ride when going over roots and little rocks. I wouldn't be able to ride as much as I do without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Bought this based on other user reviews and turns out to be one of the best auto care products I've purchased. We used to buying spray containers of huge branded wheel cleaners which tend to run out after cleaner two cars. Griot's Wheel Cleaner is effortless when used according to directions (on cool wheels). After leaving on to allow it soak into the grease, most of the gunk can be rinsed out with water alone with minimal scrubbing; whereas there are comparatively more scrubbing even with the huge branded ones we've used previously (eg, Meguiar's). The 1 gallon size will latest us a while, and will definitely purchase again when it runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I bought this product specifically because it was advertised as safe for all when finishes, but when using this on my plastidipped wheels according to the instructions it left a white residue that won’t come off even after cleaning with a various product (In the picture you can see a white/grey haze though the wheels should be an even gold). I’ve since moved over to Meguiar’s All Wheel Cleaner that does a better job at cleaning without damaging my wheel finish.I can’t speak on it’s cleaning power for other surfaces, but at the very least the bottle is very nice with and adjustable spray and huge capacity, so it has that going for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    This piece of junk ruined my vacation that has been years and countless $$$ in the planning. The exterior of the plug works great. The plug-ins fit but not well. The chrome-plated connections are horrible. I could not obtain my trailer brakes to work or lights without wiggling all of the connections. I ended up having a factory harness and plug (s) installed on my 2015 F250 that work as designed. Of course I can’t return this piece of junk since it’s been installed and now I have an additional hole in the bed of my truck to boot! Save yourself a TON of grief and stay away from this. Go factory with this type of install. Above all else or a SAFE camper and create sure ALL ELECTRICAL FUNCTIONS operate properly!! This harness is NOT SAFE and should be removed from Amazon’s web site. Sub-par Chinese created garbage. Buyer beware!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    I’ve used plasti dip a lot of times, not once have I had any problems with it. The 4pack that I ordered must have been either really old or something wrong with it! The texture had a rough feel to it and It stared ing off and cracking after two days on my wheels. I ended up buying 3 more of the same brand from local shop and so far it’s been ok, the texture with this one was as always smooth and the method it should’ve been. Save yourself cash and time and buy it from a local store, it’s the same price. I would NOT recommend to buy it from this buyer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Saw quite a few guides before getting into this. Just finished up tonight. Nice fan spray on can but I would recommend getting the handle grip attachment. After 4-5 coats on each rim it was difficult keeping the finger down on the tip. Looks beautiful amazing when it's done. Idk how people use a can per rim. I still have 2 cans left after putting 4 massive coats on each rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    I Didn't even finish two cans for all four wheels doing like 5 coats each. It looks amazing now i really recommend to anyone who wants to change their vehicle up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    2004 Tundra TRDThis is my fourth set of spacers and I can tell you that I already like these more than all the others. And I could have saved a lot of cash by just getting these from the start.1. These are obviously created of better material than the Widetrax I have used in the past. Had problems with the lug nuts seizing up and snapping the lug studs.2. This set looks great, I’m okay with the blue finish I just want that there were more options. (If there are, I was unaware).3. The fitment on the wheel hub was flawless. The hubcentric design is amazing. And the stud length was perfect. With Widetrax, I have had problems with lug studs not being long enough; therefore, not having proper thread engagement. These fit excellent for my 2004 tundra. (On my truck the front lug studs are .4” shorter than the rear studs).4. I can now place 35”x 12.5” with my stock rims and just a 2 inch lift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Created in America. Hub centric . Simple to install. I bought the 1.25 inch spacer for my 2004 Tacoma. My wheels are newer 2018 factory take off wheels with a 35mm + offset and my tires are General Grabber 265/70/17. I have a 2 inch lift. So my wheels sat too far inward and the front tires were rubbing on my wheel well on turning fully. The tire store,that sells wheels also, did not recommend spacers and suggested fresh wheels. After reading about spacers I felt they were safe and I liked my wheels and $200 for 4 spacers versus $800 for wheels. These are double the cost of others created in China but no negative reviews I could see. My factory studs were easily recessed in the spacer so no problem there and I suspect 1.5inch would be recessed also with no need to chop your factory studs. Fixed the problem and looks better and drives well.I will retighten spacers after driving 100miles as it says and I used antiseize grease on the hub face and used the locktight. You really cannot see the blue color of the spacers unless you look up close at an angle so not an inssue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    They're great! I've always been a fan of ARP products. I trust in there quality and the extended studs worked out well in helping clearing my brake calipers with the spacers on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    These will also fit a 1st Gen Toyota MR2 (obviously with a lot of additional thread).Extreme quality for an extreme price. If you're not going racing, just buy regular studs and be satisfied with a wad of cash.If you're going to the track, buy the best. These are them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    I haven't installed it yet but I can already assure you it'll be a direct fit onto the OEM hubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    I went boating with a mate and his [email protected]#$%!ch wheel had weakened in the Arizona sun and started fracturing. I researchedwheels on Amazon and selected this one to send to him. It was not the cheapest one but the reviews created it seem worth theextra price. Bottom line is my mate loves this wheel as it moves the boat easier, came with bolt, and is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    I’ve left a fair review on the actual trailer In a previous post. This is a really nice trailer however it’ll be wise to create some important upgrades. I happen to be handy in this so I found it enjoyable to create it my own. But the price and size of these wheels should the fresh standard. They generally track and travel with more ease than the skinnier included wheel ’ll message in my pics the size difference of the two. Bigger footprint and less bumps while riding. I also customized a full chop and fit vinyl undercarriage guard, and a custom rack to sit properly on the beefier tires.If you’re looking to buying the nomad or the flatbed trailer these wheels are perfect. I have both. The nomad is best now with the durable customization and larger wheel set. I created the rack out of scrap wald basket struts (I had laying around) and a trip to the hardware shop for a few steel elbow or L joints. Better than the rack burley sells based on reviews.Hope this review helps for tying it all in with the wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    Just what I required to pull through the sand at the beach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    Makes for a much smoother ride with the lower air pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    These Spidertrax spacers are really sweet! They installed really easily with some antiseeze between them and the rotor. After replacing my XREAS suspension with Bilsteins/Moog set up (2" lift), these really complete the look and support stabilize when going around corners. Create sure you use a torque wrench to obtain them to the proper spec. Taking my 4Runner offroad, they keep up really well and I haven't had any issues. Work just as nicely on the highway too. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

     Update... 7/8/2019works well and is sturdy! Off-roading on fire streets only. Not doing difficult trails, done a few off chutes that are intermediate level. Held up well.!at this moment, I’m very happy with the Spidertrax wheel spacers. Currently I have less than 500 miles on them and have not taken it off street yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton 6811S00 6" Plastic Wheel Service Kit []  2020-7-21 19:39

    The old one broke so this one fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Griot's Garage's Wheel Cleaner is a very nicely created e trigger works nicely when covering the larger portions of my wheel and the inner barrel of my e cleaner is green in color but doesn't produce an irritating chemical smell when 's weaker than other wheel cleaners but you won't have to worry about it stripping off your wheel's clear coat or even your car's paint when you accidentally over spray. Since the cleaner is weaker, you may need to agitate the brake dust off your wheels if they have been baked on for awhile. If you wash your vehicle frequently, you probably just need to spray, wait a few mins then just rinse it off with water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Some reviews do note that this does not remove all of the brake dust and other grime by just spraying the cleaner on the wheels. For me, I don't wish an overly harsh cleaner that may hurt the wheel finish or at the least, remove the wax that I've applied to the wheels. This wheel cleaner is excellent if you don't mind applying a small elbow grease to obtain rid of stubborn grime. I've used this product in the past and will continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    6/6/2016---Bought to use for a goose neck 7-pin connector, it works for the standard 7-pin regardless of 5th wheel or other. Right off the bat I was happy when I opened the package. The wire diameter is larger than I had anticipated, resulting in no power loss. In fact in my installation it may of been bigger than the OEM wire. The 10 foot harness was a small long considering where I was going to install it but the fact that the connector is at a right angle created this model hard to overlook. Directions were simple, plug in and go basically. Came with the screws to attach it to the truck bed, zip ties, and even dielectric grease. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality, simple to install, in bed connector for all your in bed towing needs.If your installing yourself I recommend you pick up a file, and smooth the whole to prevent any sharp metal edges, and some rust inhibitor paint to cover up the bare metal after boring and filing. a center punch is also nice to prevent the pilot hole from walking when using your whole saw.3/11/2019---It's been almost 3 years since I installed this wiring kit, and it still works perfectly, every time. I haven't re-torqued the screws and after countless times plugging and unplugging my trailer its still a solid, tight connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    This was the easiest part of installing a gooseneck in my truck. 2012 Ram 2500, unplug 7 pin from behind bumper. Plug this Cable into cable that you just unplugged and other side of fresh cable back into 7 pin behind bumper. “It’s a splitter” and run other end up to inside of bed through hole, 2 1/8” plug the fresh cable into fresh 7 pin and secure fresh 7 pin with the four self tapping screws supplied into inside of bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    I'm not really amazing with wiring and usually test to avoid it. I required a plug to go inside the bed of my pickup. I looked around online at a lot of various cords. This looked like it was a beautiful easy install. It actually didn't require any wiring work. You remove the back side of your OEM plug (Just a small clip) install the adaptor end of this plug and then re-install the OEM plug to the back of this. After that, all you have to do is route the cable up to the spot, obtain a hole saw and create your hole wherever you wish (Make sure that you can obtain to it from the backside to install the other end of the cord to the plug) and mount the plug with the screws that they provide and plug the cord in. Fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    This worked extremely well and if you have time and dedication can look professional. I used all four cans. Best way I found was to remove wheels and line the edge of the rim and tire with playing cards to create a barrier to prevent from over spray. Create sure the wheels are very clean first. Then using little fast sprays, not long continuous go over the whole wheel a small bit at a time. I found doing a lot created it look very bumpy and runny. It took numerous coats to obtain the whole wheel covered and various angles but looks great. Between coats it was necessary to allow it dry. To speed the drying process I used a hot air gun. Its been 3 months now and still looks new and like it was just done. Do not drive until its very dry (at least 4 hrs) or it will create it spiral outward or spray off the wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Amazing matte finish! Love this brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Works amazing however if you plan to use on a sc300 you’ll have to drill a hole in the rear for them to be installed thorough because they are long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    Looks burley yes . Excessive Wobbly wheel yes!!! . Manufacturing defect = Not good diameter calibration of the wheel’s fast realease shaft preformed at the build factory causes the fast release wheel shaft to fit loosely in the trailers axel. Combined with the cheep poorly unseatedable tires is the major cause for resulting in the excessive wheel wobble. This is stressful to the key componets of trailers axle ahh which is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burley Bike Trailer 16+ Wheel Kit []  2021-2-3 19:41

    Amazing idea, not good quality. I should have listened to other reviewers. The bead seats so horribly that the tire wobbles and shakes the entire trailer. Better to use original wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    installed these on my 2006 Tacoma because the rims I installed created the stock stud length iffy. they stick out quite a bit but I installed begin lug nuts. I suppose you could chop these to length but I think they look amazing with the added length

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386