vivreal foam gun Reviews & Opinions


Submit vivreal foam gun review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't buy if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and buy a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vivreal foam gun or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vivreal foam gun video reviews and related movies:

    See EVILTO 8-Pattern Hose Nozzle With Foam Gun & Wash Mitt Review on youtube.

     related image

    See $15 Walmart Sudz 'N Spray Review (Are the reviews true???) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Great Tool For A Maintenance Car Wash! on youtube.

     related image

    See Harbor Freight Car Wash Nozzle on youtube.

     related image

    See VIVREAL HOME Foam Sprayer Adjustable Foam Washer Gun, Simple to use, soap comes out great on youtube.

     related image

    See EVILTO Garden Hose Nozzle with Soap Dispenser Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Foam Cannon Comparison ($16 Amazon Cannon vs $90 "Professional" Cannon) on youtube.

     related image

    See Foam sprayer $15 (Amazon) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why pay 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing product, very simple to use, love the feature that allows you to lock the trigger so you don't have to hold pressing it. Best results for foaming is to use 2oz of the Chemical Guys vehicle wash in the canister, turn the soap.water mix to 2nd highest setting and then turn the nozzle to the "mist" setting. It coats the vehicle with suds very well! Create sure you wash the vehicle quickly though or it will dry fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    This sprayer created washing my vehicle so simple and in half the time of using the bucket method. Basically soap up the car, I have a vehicle mop on an extension pole and beautiful much gave it a scrub. I like the handle mechanism that clicks to stay on while spraying but then click again and it stops so that water and soap are not wasted and you can change the selection to just water to rinse. I didnt have the issue of running out of soap I had it set to the lowest or smalles dot and didnt allow it run continuously while mopping. My daughter stopped by so we filled the soap dispenser for her vehicle and it was plenty as well. Two uses so far and I’m pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    It work very amazing for washing my suv and knocked off all the dirt and grime. The only thing that happened was in the settings . First the knob was very hard to turn but loosened up as I worked it back and forth a few times. Second , when I set it to water only and rinsed it off I didn't message anything , however, this morning there was water dot's with soap in them on my windows and soap stains all over my suv. This tells me that the seal on the turn valve is leaking. So next time I will switch to my high pressure sprayer to rinse the car off. Overall it is a amazing sprayer and simple to assemble and use. Thank's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I bought this to begin giving my vehicle a foam shampoo wash. The other branded sprayers are around $50 which is a small ridiculous. This was a amazing deal and better quality than I expected. Nothing on it is flimsy or feels cheap. I bought one with hose hookup since I don't have a pressure washer and was surprised that it even came with an attachment for one which is nice if I obtain one later. It also came with a free wash mitt which is a nice small bonus. There really is nothing negative to say about this sprayer, for the price and quality you can't beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    First of all I'm going to begin my review saying that if you can afford a power washer this is no where near close to the pressure it generates from a power washer. With that been said I think is a amazing tool for the DYI type of guy that wants to obtain things done faster and better. I used to use the old bucket and sponge way as I really don't see the point of paying hundreds of dollars for something Im going to be using once every couple of weeks If I can just obtain the job done with a bucket. Allow le me list some of the pros and cons of this productProsPrice: I bough this for $15 dollars and it even came with a wash mitt included of a very high quality I must sayFeatures: I love the 8 method pattern so you can use it for various applications not just washing your carEasy of use: Even though it doesn't come with instructions its really simple to use for anyoneConsThe top button or slider to use more or less soap is really hard and I mean extremely hard I don't know quality thought it feels okay I don't think is going to break anytime soon I would love if it could be done with a various material or various e button to active it the gun it stays lock when you press, while this is cool sometimes I wish to have control of the sprayer I don't like it when it stays lock they should use a various mechanism or method to activate itOverall I do think is worth every penny but there are some things I would do differently but I would buy again at this price : I have attached images of the actual unit and wash mitt and created a size comparison with a fire smartphone 8 from amazon so you can have an idea of how huge it its.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Lightweight, Compact, simple to connect to garden hose, especially with the included fast release adapter. I use it for no contact vehicle washing using snow foam auto wash solution on my Tesla Model 3 with ceramic coating. Simple to use and quite a breeze to complete the vehicle wash connected to a water hose for pre rinse, wash and finish with a rinse. A microfiber mitten is included too, for the few sticky spots requiring a small bit more hand scrubbing. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    This thing is beautiful neat! I’d say it works quite well with chemical guys(what I chose to test it with). I’m impressed with the spot free wash and rinse I received from this sprayer. I’d recommend it, especially for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    My first clue should have been that Amazon has a lot these for sale, most of them probably knock offs. It is a amazing idea, and while it kind of worked was convenient, but it does not keep up. Some issues; 1) The female end that connects to the hose never did seal properly. I used some teflon tape on that, and it helped, but it still leaked quite a bit. 2) The knob on top was insanely stiff to turn, and if you had any soap/water on your hands, it was that much more difficult. 3) On the rinse / new water setting, the knob did not fully stop soap from coming out. Somewhat difficult to rinse soap off of the vehicle with more soap! This got progressively worse the five or so times we used it. 4) It seemed to go through the soap beautiful fast, leaving a no time a beautiful diluted mixture of water/soap in the reservoir.Handy, but definitely flawed. I would buy a more expensive/quality ver if I could search it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Tried this item out today and really works well. I used some liquid cleaning in the bottle and it pulled and mixed awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    The reports about the difficult dial is true. It really was difficult to turn the adjustment dial but outside of that I actually enjoyed using that gun. It didn't spray the thick sudsy foam the method a pressure washer does but it definitely dispensed soap on to my entire vehicle nicely and the water pressure was related to my regular hose. I loved the trigger of the gun. I didn't have to keep it down. You press it and it's on until you press it again to shut it off. It was amazing for a fast maintenance [email protected]#$%!& was simple , very efficient and actually fun to use. I kept my vehicle nice and shiny with it. The problem? It gave me only 2 and a half months of amazing use before it started leaking badly in soap mode from where the soap container attached to the gun. Ugh! Heartbroken.....but it was fun while it lasted. Now I'm just going to pony up for a decent pressure washer & foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Adams vehicle soap is amazing but too expensive. Wash mitt is good. It holds lather very well. The foam gun however, is an aggravating cheap mess. I tried it today for the first time and water immediately shot out from where the spray nozzle attaches to the foam nozzle. The zone where you're supposed to hear a "click" when its inserted. It has an arrow on it and I know what that means. I never heard a proper "click" although I tried a lot of a lot of times. I gave up, trashed it and will test another foam more thing. Will someone please tell me why the canister does not tag how much soap to place in? I've seen the youtube videos. I've read articles. This company tells us to use a certain amount of soap but doesn't place a tag on the canister it sells for you to place soap in. Like everyone else I had to squeeze out what I thought was two ounces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I did a lot of research before buying this. I did not wish to obtain involved with foam cannons and power washers. The foam gun was the only alternative. The Adams Standard Foam Gun is well created and easy to use. There are 3 inserts included with the gun. They control the amount of wash solution that is dispensed. Just place the yellow one in for maximum foam and there will be plenty of it. I used a pink foam product from Turtle Wax. I used 4 oz of the wash and filled the bottle 2/3 full. Had enough to foam, rinse, foam again, hand wash with a mit and rinse ... and had some left in the tank so i washed down the garage door. I used an auto squeegee to remove a lot of the rinse water before towel dry. I can’t recommend this product enough. The only time you would need a foam cannon and a power washer is if you do a lot of off-road driving. For every day driving ... hold it easy and fast and obtain one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It all works well. The foam gun itself works amazingly. The only complaint I could come up with is when you disconnect the resivoir and use the spray nozzle for rinsing, it’s not the best nozzle. I ended up using it on one car and then using a pressure washer for rinsing. Either way, it’s worth the price and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    When I first started using the foam gun, I got more water on me than I did on the car. The foam gun nozzle required a rubber washer in the worst way. As soon as I place a rubber washer in the nozzle, the spray came out the end of the gun instead of all over me. Why a nice piece of equipment like this doesn't have a amazing washer is a amazing question. Once this minor issue was corrected, the foam gun operated as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I recently purchased this foam gun and what I like about it is that it produces slot of foam as expected as well I purchased the Adams shampoo with the foam gun which the shampoo works really well, the one thing I noticed when I’m done washing my truck at close to night is I use a McKee’s air blower and if some locations I can’t obtain to do dry the shampoo leaves water marks and some spots which it says spot free but can leave water marks and that’s in 10 mins in the process of drying my truck but the foam gun works really well but wanted to have a better nozzle to clip in the bottle instead of a plastic piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Foam Gun broke immediately upon the first use. Gun would barely shoot out any foam and was mainly leaking out of the top and spaying back at me while trying to use it. After checking to see what the cause was the inner piece that the intake tube attaches to had come loose. I will be returning this product and might give the nicer quality foam gun a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The fast connect would not connect! Maybe there was a piece missing. I returned it. So don’t know how the foamer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It needs more suds....and the only method to obtain it is using a lot more shampoo, I hope the next iteration they can reduce the water mixture so that more suds can be r the mean time I rather invest in a cheap electric pressure washer and use the foam e foam gun is not poor for washing your vehicle without having to touch it, however a few passes need to be created to ensure the entire car gets the e amazing thing about the foam gun is that less product\shampoo is used from a single 32 oz fill, 3 average sized dirty vehicles can be cleaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I was really excited to obtain this foam gun and it worked amazingly the first time! However, the 2nd wash I started having issues with the foam coming out of the sides of the bottle and small to no foam from the gun as well as the attachment inside popped off. The 3rd time I used this, I had the same problems and just gave up.Having ordered multiple products from Adam's Polishes in the past, this is not the same quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    this foam gun comes with no instructions what so ever !!!!!!!!!! nothing on or in the box, not a single page, or link to instruction in the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works as well as the top of the line foam guns for about $25 less. I think it literally is the same as the Gilmour foam gun but with various colors - not certain though. The foam is as amazing as you'll obtain with a foam gun but hold in mind, foam guns give you watery foam, not the foam that is thick as shaving cream that you can obtain with a pressure washer and foam cannon. I'm very satisifed with the foam I obtain from using Optimum Vehicle Wash Concentrate with the settings and mix so that I use 1 oz of Optimum per 1 gallon of water dispensed but Purple Power Car and Boat Wash as well as Purple Power Prime Shine Vehicle Wash don't foam up enough so they run off the vehicle very quickly with this gun. I was worried about wasting soap with a foam gun but I just spray down the side of the vehicle I'm about the rub down and I actually use about 1/2 the soap I used with a regular two bucket way e plastic container is very solid and seems like it will latest e only things I dislike are that it's mostly plastic however, if it's stored inside to avoid UV rays, I think it will be durable and the manual doesn't list how a lot of ounces per gallon are used with the different settings. Instead, the manual list the dilutions in parts so I calculated the OZ per gallon ratio:Setting 0: 11.4 oz per gallon, or 1 part whatever is in the container: 10 parts watersetting 1: 6 oz per gallon, or 1:20setting 2: 4 oz per gallon, or 1:30setting 3: 3 oz per gallon, or 1:40setting 4: 1.3 oz per gallon, or 1:100setting 5: 0.4 oz per gallon, or 1:300

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Updated Review after 8 Months of ownership.I first gave this a 5 star rating and it really is a unbelievable product but it has one major design flaw that can cost you huge $$. Where the canister attaches to the hose nozzle is a clip that goes in and locks in place. It has no positive click lock feel but at first it locked in fairly simple but over about 30 uses the clip locks but only if you push up on it very hard. If you do not lock it properly and do not pull on the connection to create sure it's locked it may feel like everything is OK. You can even walk around with the gun and the canister will not fall off, but the moment you press the hose trigger the canister will go e first time it happened I got lucky and the canister flew about 4 feet forward but landed on my engine bonnet but luckily it was the plastic cup part that hit first. After that I was very careful to create sure it was locked in before I started using day I got distracted and just pushed on the hose connector and did not pull the canister to see if it was held on tight. I pressed the trigger and the soap canister went flying onto the bonnet again! This time it landed on the brass coupling piece and left a nice round gouge in my fresh 2018 CR-V's paint work. So now I have a semi circle gouge in my paint and a section of it goes right down to the metal.Update 2:After another month plus of use or should I say four washes the Soap Tank went flying again and dented my bonnet again!!! This time it was on secure. It's like the clipping mechanism just wears out and the Tank can come loose at anytime. Want I could give this ZERO STARS. Do not buy this if you care about your paint job. I am now using touch up paint to obtain on the two locations that the Tanks metal ring hit is my original 5 Star review:Just buy it! There is a beautiful amazing reason why this model still has a 5 star rating with this a lot of foams up extremely well even with low 30PSI garden hose pressure. It just about buries my vehicle in a nice lather of foam.I love the fact that it has variable foam dial and that the hose nozzle has a fast disconnect ring. I just foam up the vehicle then pull the ring back and separate the hose nozzle from the canister. I can then just rinse off the car and I am done. It took about 10 mins to wash the vehicle and another 10 to dry it. If the vehicle is really dirty I foam it again and go through and [email protected]#$%! a second time with my Mitt and remove anything that is left.I have no idea how long this thing will latest but the construction feel very solid. I suggest that you do not pull out the canon nozzle during storage as the internal metal holding clip is latching into a plastic notch. I figure that too a lot of times of pulling it on and off may be it's only weakness in design as the notch looks like it will wear out. So just separate the hose nozzle and leave the foam cannon attached on the green cover and it should be fine for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this due to it having better review than the foam gun from Chemical Guys. Unfortunately, the reviews & the foam gun allow me down. On my first & latest time using the foam gun, the nozzle seem defective. Without pulling the trigger, water was already being released from the nozzle. Gaskets were inspected, everything seemed fine except the nozzle. Emailed the vendor & they agreed to send me a replacement. That was on 7/23/18. Its 8/4/18 & still haven’t received a replacement or an email confirmation of a replacement. I’ve even offered a video clip of the foam gun being defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing foam spray gun to easily and conveniently wash your car! No more having to fill a bucket and soap! This thing was simple to connect directly to my garden hose (you just have to remove the little pressure washer connector). The foam came out beautiful amazing with the hose but I bet it'll be even better connected to a pressure washer. Either method it was very convenient and saved me a lot of time and effort. When the soap ran out I was able to continue to spray the vehicle so that only the water was spraying out. This thing is a must have for vehicle washing and very nicely built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

     Just what i wanted. Used it on 2 various hoses not sure why but it leaks a bit on the hose/handle connection part. But not complaining it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don’t usually like to wash vehicles since it is so hot in Texas but everyone is getting a foam cannon I wanted to test out but I don’t wish to have to set up the pressure washer each time and my pressure washer didn’t come with the correct nozzle to attach to the foam cannon but I found this foam washer that attach to garden hoseHaving read the review ahead I was able to screw off the fast connect with a plier and attached to garden hoseGot a decent amount of foam to support speed up the wash but definitely nothing compare to the foam cannon, I think I will test it with a regular garden hose next time instead of the expand garden hose to increase pressure. I forgot to attach the black spray nozzle to it but it still work fine and didn’t have any unique soap eitherFoam cannon is better for people who love washing vehicles or do it for a living but this foam wash gun is amazing for casual users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It works fairly well though I couldn't tell a discernible difference between the various dial settings. I do like that the soap container can be easily taken off to rinse the vehicle without the need to switch hose largest complaint and reason for the 3-star review is that once the soap container is connected, the nozzle leaks where the plastic meets the brass (see attached photo). This doesn't occur without the container attached. This is something that could have easily been caught with primary testing and seems to occur fairly often based on other reviews I've read. I will test to fix the issue myself since this seems to be a design flaw and not just a poor one-off problem. Side note, the brass begins to form a layer of rust almost immediately, so create sure to dry it off after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This item comes in a box in 3 pieces. They snap together easily and you can disassemble it to shop it on a shelf. I shop it in the box. Allow me begin by saying I was using the two bucket way with grates to clean my Challenger. I decided to test this to create soaping easier and more uniform. You fill the container with water add your shampoo (I use Adams vehicle shampoo) and squirt it on the car. It is not a high pressure application, it’s a soap applicator. It shoots about 4-5 feet which is what it’s designed for. If you have a tall car obtain something else. It sprayed the shampoo evenly and created washing method easier. You pop the container off the nozzle fast disconnect and you can rinse with the hose at higher pressure. It has a dial to adjust soap app amount but it doesn’t change the spraying pressure. This saves a lot of bending for the soap bucket and sped up the whole wash task. You’ll be glad you have one of these if you are meticulous about washing a vehicle you cherish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have a foam cannon for my electric pressure washer. I don't really wish to drag it out every week to wash. So I thought this would be a amazing addition. Wrong. I was going to take pictures and write a review. Well I'm writing the review but I couldn't take any pics. The soap was gone from the vehicle before I even place the foam cannon down.I guess this is a you obtain what you pay for. If I didn't already have a foam cannon it might be doable. But I don't think so. I am returning this and I guess I will just drag the pressure washer e foam cannon came with a fast connect for the end but nothing to place on the hose end. I guess these are all interchangeable? I just removed the fast connect and used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I looked at a few other foam cannons in this price range and decided on this one. I forgot to take “during” pictures, but aided by the use of my electric power washer, I had my entire full size Ford truck washed and dried in 35 minutes. Foam output is decent when using the garden hose but to obtain the most out of it, you really need to be able to connect it to a power washer, which this particular gun doesn’t let you to do unless you go to a hardware shop to obtain an adapter. I still give it 5 stars though because for the price, you can’t go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    ITS AMAZINGGGGGG. Very amazing for it’s price. They even give you a hose for it so I threw out my own and just substituted it with this hose. I’m not a fan of vehicle washes because they always scratch the car. Same yourself cash guys. This thing is amazing. It’s two in one . You can control the amount of soup that comes out which I really like. The 0 is for water only so it’s perfect! First wash with soup then easily place it to 0 for water. It saves you time instead of having to use your own hose to water it down. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Product looks amazing for the price. Comes the pieces as shown in the picture. It can be used with a garden hose but I do believe it may work with a pressure washer. I will post an modernize with a video once i use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Small, simple soap gun to maneuver. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Simple to use. Very amazing and durable. Makes my vehicle look method better and very shiny as well. Love it and my mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does the same as the other brands amazing foam soap gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Really amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It was less expensive than the bigger name company. But just as good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Super bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It works, but I don't know how sturdy this is. When I first tried it out it was tightened fully. It was leaking, but I found the leak and tightened it all up and it was amazing to go. I just think the design isn't going to keep up over time. We shall see. I still have to search the right ratio of soap to water to obtain the amazing foaming which I'll dial d value if you wish something light duty. Anything to moderate or massive duty you are best to go with another brand that costs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    From begin it didn’t work very well. Had a hard time getting it to foam. Then after a couple washes it stopped working all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    * Special foam cleaning gun, huge 900ml(0.24gal) capacity, works with most garden hose.* Water Pressure- 2.5-6 bars,no pressure washer required, no electricity required, less tools, more efficient.* Vehicle Foam Wash Gun has a 0-5 gear adjustment dial, adjusting six kinds of foam density while washing your car.* Material: Thickened metal gun body, rust proof plating, copper alloy joint. Convenient installation, using the fastening type. Wash gun has little volume and light weight, simple to carry.* 2 in 1 function, help to spray foam or spray water. Foam generating wand creates a thick, clinging foam.* Product contains:1*Foaming stick; 1*Mixing head; 1*Quick connector; 1*Hand grip; 1*Bottle; 2*Connector of hose; 1*User manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am amazed at how well the structure is produced. Simple set-up instructions create it simple to assemble and use in less than 5 minutes. Comes with an array of fast connectors as well. Detergent bottle is a amazing size to supply you with almost enough room for 2-3 vehicle washes without having to refill. The adjustment knobs support with the amount of detergent being used on each cycle. Amazing valuable item that will save you dozens of time compared to the bucket and sponge method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you own a fine automobile, it deserves the foam treatment. The foam sprays gently onto the paint and dissolves all the dirt and grime ... washing it away before you begin grinding it into your paint surface. I have been a religious ‘Foamer’ for years. This gun replaced my first model that finally fell apart. This works just as well and mixes the concentrate Foamy good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice vehicle wash work we have 2 truck and we are e truck gets dirty but we usually don't have the time to wash the vehicle or vehicle we got this and is simple clean to our truck. spray on the soap and spray on the water to clean off the per simple and cleans beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My vehicle is white so I take it to the vehicle wash every day. I wanted to test this form gun to see if I can do it from home. Its lightweight and compact. It was simple to use and the pressure is strong. It’s amazing for the corners that you can never reach. I also use it for other purposes besides my car. It was very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This 3 piece foam gun works amazing with my Greenworks 1200 PSI pressure washer! I love how you can break it down for simple storage! Want there were more metal parts in this but I understand its would be alot harder to manufacture. Overall, it works great, foam excellent, and the dial for the amount of foam works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Simple to set up and use foam wash gun. Comes with an assortment of attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    foam vehicle washing !!! no electricity required!!! .. with 5 gears adjustment with bottle. sprays foam or water and simple to carry. 1 foaming stick, 1 mixing head, 1 fast connector, 1 hand grip, 1 bottle, 2 connector of hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love this! This makes washing my vehicle so easy. It comes with dozens of attachments that will create it fit to any hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product. Amazing for vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

     This foam gun works exactly as advertised. I was thinking about buying a pressure washer and foam cannon but just didn't wish the additional expense right now ($150 compared to $30). So, I decided to test the Lalafancy foam gun. In my opinion, it works great! No - you are not going to obtain a thick foam coating with this foam gun, BUT it definitely sprays a amazing coating of suds to support encapsulate the dirt and dust - prior to using a wash mitt. And it does save a lot of time vs constantly applying the soapy water from your wash bucket with your wash mitt.I set the foam gun to #3 and found using about 80% of the recommended soap and water solution is still more than enough to wash my BMW 528i. And this is with a somewhat continual spray to hold the whole vehicle suds up while moving around the vehicle with the wash mitt. The foam gun seems sturdy and well made. I have used it three times since buying it and think it is great. Yes - you will use a bit more vehicle shampoo than just using a bucket, but it is well worth it to totally suds up the vehicle before hitting it with a wash mitt. And the fast disconnect works amazing - you can then use just the hose water to rinse, without having to unscrew the actual plastic container. Just create sure when done to rinse the plastic container out thoroughly and run some clean water through the foam gun to flush out the soap. Should latest a lot of vehicle washes.I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Used it twice. Both times with highly rated vehicle wash specifically created for this application. Don't know what happened the second time, but it sucked the soap up in a minute. Not using this if it exhausts all the vehicle wash up so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    The children so lazy to wash the vehicle when vehicle foam gun come they having fun. And also the thing I love the most about this is the trigger is simple to use and Come out with manual. It puts out a lot of pressure with minimal e knobs are simple to switch between water and soap. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

     I liked that i can hook it up to my garden hose and it produce a amazing amount of suds! I used this to wash my infiniti g37 and have used it 3x until i finally wrote a review after having multiple uses. Be careful not to lose the yellow piece that ensures no water leaks through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Idk why.. but there’s something extremely satisfying about seeing your whip completely covered in soap suds... and this is exactly what this foam cannon does. Fill up the bottle, connect it to the hose, and covet the whip in soap from top to bottom. SQUEAKYY CLEANNNN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Works great, for our ceramic coated spirts car!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Gets the job done. I expected a thinner dispense, with thicker foam. It dispenses a lot of sudsy soap, easily covers the vehicle, but doesn’t dispense a fine, thick layer of suds, just globs. Either way, it coats the vehicle and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    I am happy with this product; you have everything you need to do an perfect wash on your car, among other stuff like windows and various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Arrived repacked and damaged missing parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Love this product works great. Creates lots of soap suds allowing to clean easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice product, however the instructions are at best vague and give you a firm grasp of the obvious. One very strange characteristic is that to obtain it to pick up soap you need to turn the soap feed dial to "-", yes that's a minus and to stop it you need to turn it to "+" or plus. At first I did not think the unit worked correctly and because the instructions said nothing about which method to turn it I assumed it did not work so explored the other method and lo and behold it worked. Would have been nice to be told that it is somehow counter-intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     Was worried about the quality when I bought it because the price but turned out to be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    if you have a pressure washer a cannon is THEE method to wash your car,did not realize how much micro abrasion was event with bucket washing, stop dipping your wash mitt into dirty nasty water then reapplying ed with CG CWS wash n wax shampoo. used on 2 vehicles n motorcycle, used very small trigger pull puts a huge volume of foam out so go simple on the throttle, avoid windy weather otherwise you'll overspray onto whatever your parked next e + means more water and less soap, - is more soap.go full on minus, wash then go full + to rinse.hint: the bottle will swivel but not when trigger is pulled,if bottle is sideways you wont obtain soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this almost exclusively for the short handle grip for another project and attachment that I was using. The foam cannon was just a gift and I really didn't care if it worked or not. It does work...and it works just fine! I don't think I will use it very often as I still go through vehicle washes most of the time. I don't have any "snow foam" soap right now but will be purchasing some just to see if it matters. My normal vehicle wash foam worked fine but not as sudsy as I might have expected. Not the cannon's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works well. Takes the bucket out of washing which makes it so much faster! I use this with my Sun Jose SPX4000 electric pressure washer I also purchased on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Please see images for actual product images, as well as my soap covered vehicle!I was in the shop for another soap gun after my latest one broke. When I saw this one was a pistol-sized pressure washer gun, I knew I had to obtain it!Out of the box, you have the gun, a soap nozzle, soap bottle, and the clear pick-up tube that goes into the soap taching the gun to my pressure washer hose was easy, just screw it on. Attach the nozzle you need to use for your correct stream, and then attach the soap bottle. Fill the soap bottle with soap, and adjust your stream. Follow the directions for more soap/less soap; my truck was covered with more soap than water setting. Rinse and repeat if you’d like!The soap setting is nice, as long as you understand how to use it. One method is more soap/less water, and the other method is less soap/more water. Search your satisfied medium!You can tell the quality of the nozzles and gun from the first time you use it. Definitely worth the price! I highly recommend it if you’re looking for a pressure washer soap gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazingly. Foams really well and construction feels solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Replaced the orifice with a 1.1mm and I’m getting amazing foam with CG Honeydew and Megs Gold Class. Like shaving cream. Never tried it with the stock orifice (1.25mm?).My pressure washer is [email protected] gpm so I was worried it might not work well but it’s working amazing even though the flow rating is e gun works fine for me although the trigger has some forward slop. My only complaint is that the trigger lock is almost useless. There’s enough slack when it sits forward that it doesn’t engage the slot in the back. For the price I can’t complain too much otherwise I would’ve just bought an MTM. I bought it with the fast disconnect attached.Update: Pic added. Be careful with the gun it is simple to hit your hands if not careful because there’s no wand. I would not use it without stepping down pressure to safer levels. Any contact with the stream has high risk of instant severe injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have tried reaching out to manufacturer concerning the problem I am having but I haven’t received a response. I received the 3/8” fast connected trigger gun, but I had wanted the thread ver so I can use my own adapter. I wanted to see if they would just swap out the trigger gun rather than send the whole thing back to Amazon. The other problem is that the soap mix comes out around the top fitting while using the unit. It does not spray, but it leaks around the brass fitting and runs down the bottle. I was excited as I had true high hopes for this and felt like I wasted my money. I wanted to use this to clean the camper and vehicles, but this was a large allow down. If I can obtain my problems fixed, I would reassess and change my review, but until then, the 1 star stands. I hope the vendor/manufacturer reads these reviews and can offer assistance.UPDATE AS OF 12/21:19: Still no response from seller, so my 1star review stands. Junk product and a complete refusal to provide customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Thank goodness for You Tube where I learned about the existence of these is one was fast and simple to connect to my electric pressure washer. I filled it with soap and starting sudsing the car. It sprayed the foam effortlessly. It took me a min to figure out that I could also obtain it to spray water too, which is so much easier than swapping connectors. If only I had read the is device makes vehicle washing faster and now enjoyable. I am so glad I discovered ditionally, I have used this three times and I am thrilled at how small water I use with this. Usually, when I use a bucket water is running down the street. Using this to wash and rinse, the water doesn't even create it all the method down the driveway. So, this is actually saving my money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter