Read vivreal foam gun reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vivreal foam gun reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    First of all I'm going to begin my review saying that if you can afford a power washer this is no where near close to the pressure it generates from a power washer. With that been said I think is a amazing tool for the DYI type of guy that wants to obtain things done faster and better. I used to use the old bucket and sponge way as I really don't see the point of paying hundreds of dollars for something Im going to be using once every couple of weeks If I can just obtain the job done with a bucket. Allow le me list some of the pros and cons of this productProsPrice: I bough this for $15 dollars and it even came with a wash mitt included of a very high quality I must sayFeatures: I love the 8 method pattern so you can use it for various applications not just washing your carEasy of use: Even though it doesn't come with instructions its really simple to use for anyoneConsThe top button or slider to use more or less soap is really hard and I mean extremely hard I don't know quality thought it feels okay I don't think is going to break anytime soon I would love if it could be done with a various material or various e button to active it the gun it stays lock when you press, while this is cool sometimes I wish to have control of the sprayer I don't like it when it stays lock they should use a various mechanism or method to activate itOverall I do think is worth every penny but there are some things I would do differently but I would again at this : I have attached images of the actual unit and wash mitt and created a size comparison with a fire smartphone 8 from amazon so you can have an idea of how huge it its.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I bought this to begin giving my vehicle a foam shampoo wash. The other branded sprayers are around $50 which is a small ridiculous. This was a amazing and better quality than I expected. Nothing on it is flimsy or feels cheap. I bought one with hose hookup since I don't have a pressure washer and was surprised that it even came with an attachment for one which is nice if I obtain one later. It also came with a wash mitt which is a nice small bonus. There really is nothing negative to say about this sprayer, for the and quality you can't beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    It work very amazing for washing my suv and knocked off all the dirt and grime. The only thing that happened was in the settings . First the knob was very hard to turn but loosened up as I worked it back and forth a few times. Second , when I set it to water only and rinsed it off I didn't message anything , however, this morning there was water dot's with soap in them on my windows and soap stains all over my suv. This tells me that the seal on the turn valve is leaking. So next time I will switch to my high pressure sprayer to rinse the car off. Overall it is a amazing sprayer and simple to assemble and use. Thank's

    0  


    Add your opinion on vivreal foam gun or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing product, very simple to use, love the feature that allows you to lock the trigger so you don't have to hold pressing it. Best results for foaming is to use 2oz of the Chemical Guys vehicle wash in the canister, turn the soap.water mix to 2nd highest setting and then turn the nozzle to the "mist" setting. It coats the vehicle with suds very well! Create sure you wash the vehicle quickly though or it will dry fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Lightweight, Compact, simple to connect to garden hose, especially with the included fast release adapter. I use it for no contact vehicle washing using snow foam auto wash solution on my Tesla Model 3 with ceramic coating. Simple to use and quite a breeze to complete the vehicle wash connected to a water hose for pre rinse, wash and finish with a rinse. A microfiber mitten is included too, for the few sticky spots requiring a small bit more hand scrubbing. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    The reports about the difficult dial is true. It really was difficult to turn the adjustment dial but outside of that I actually enjoyed using that gun. It didn't spray the thick sudsy foam the method a pressure washer does but it definitely dispensed soap on to my entire vehicle nicely and the water pressure was related to my regular hose. I loved the trigger of the gun. I didn't have to keep it down. You press it and it's on until you press it again to shut it off. It was amazing for a fast maintenance [email protected]#$%!& was simple , very efficient and actually fun to use. I kept my vehicle nice and shiny with it. The problem? It gave me only 2 and a half months of amazing use before it started leaking badly in soap mode from where the soap container attached to the gun. Ugh! Heartbroken.....but it was fun while it lasted. Now I'm just going to pony up for a decent pressure washer & foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    This sprayer created washing my vehicle so simple and in half the time of using the bucket method. Basically soap up the car, I have a vehicle mop on an extension pole and beautiful much gave it a scrub. I like the handle mechanism that clicks to stay on while spraying but then again and it stops so that water and soap are not wasted and you can change the selection to just water to rinse. I didnt have the issue of running out of soap I had it set to the lowest or smalles dot and didnt allow it run continuously while mopping. My daughter stopped by so we filled the soap dispenser for her vehicle and it was plenty as well. Two uses so far and I’m pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    This thing is beautiful neat! I’d say it works quite well with chemical guys(what I chose to test it with). I’m impressed with the spot wash and rinse I received from this sprayer. I’d recommend it, especially for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    My first clue should have been that Amazon has a lot these for sale, most of them probably knock offs. It is a amazing idea, and while it kind of worked was convenient, but it does not keep up. Some issues; 1) The female end that connects to the hose never did seal properly. I used some teflon tape on that, and it helped, but it still leaked quite a bit. 2) The knob on top was insanely stiff to turn, and if you had any soap/water on your hands, it was that much more difficult. 3) On the rinse / new water setting, the knob did not fully stop soap from coming out. Somewhat difficult to rinse soap off of the vehicle with more soap! This got progressively worse the five or so times we used it. 4) It seemed to go through the soap beautiful fast, leaving a no time a beautiful diluted mixture of water/soap in the reservoir.Handy, but definitely flawed. I would a more expensive/quality ver if I could search it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Tried this item out today and really works well. I used some liquid cleaning in the bottle and it pulled and mixed awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The instructions are essentially e manual is more like an inventory and says nothing about the result of the jets on the foam or where they go and so sically via and error I've figured out how it the moment experimenting with the amount of soap and how it performs with the various jets.Will modernize rating after testing it y 12, 2020 update...Tried the three various jets and a dozens of soaps and dillution e best it will do is a massive suds that runs off...it simply won't produce foam...if u wish foam a foam cannon is the only option.Rating reduced to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

     The device is built well and feels sturdy. The setup instructions are not too helpful and the fast set up leaflet is just somewhat of a legal statement absolving the manufacturer of the device of any hurt to your vehicle’s paint. What is not clear is where to install the water pressure insert. I learned from studying the images. It gets installed on Thee cap right before the internal e device works well one little bottle of the melon scented soap was included and used for this review. I was able to wash 2 cars, a pickup truck and all the windows on the house with it. I was expecting it to soap the vehicle like having a pressure washer soap gun. For the it does a decent job. Check out my video you obtain a true idea of how bubbly this makes the soap. I will say that using this makes washing the vehicle slot quicker. Do I recommend this product for the budget shopper, yes I do. I’m does what it advertises it does, I just want the soap bubbles were thicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Product springs leak right out of package. You would think the nuts/lugs would be right before it was packaged or shipped. Overall it still works and if your washing a car, you’re gonna obtain wet anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    WOWOWOWOW!! So awesome. We use glueguns all day at work. Even though we were using low temp, they would still obtain too hot and melt styrofoam. This is perfect. I am not burning my fingers and the syrofoam is sticking like a dream. So satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    Amazing Value...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Wow, the TORQ Snubby is the best pressure washer gun! I love the compact design and the method it feels in my hand. It fits perfect. My girlfriend loves it so much, she said “can I foam the vehicle and rinse it, but you scrub”. The TORQ Snubby blew my expectations and I would recommend this item to everyone. You won’t regret it. Also, the TORQ Snubby comes with everything you need if you have a fast release pressure washer or regular. Unfortunately, I don’t have a fast release but when I make batter I know the TORQ Snubby has me covered. Anyways the product speaks for itself. You can see the picture above where my girlfriend is foaming her car. Large thank you to TORQ for always blowing my expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Have had it for a couple weeks and I feel it’s well worth the money. It feels solid and massive duty. I got it to use with my foam cannon and as well to wash engine bags and undercarriages of cars it works well for my needs and I am satisfied with my Purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    This low heat glue gun is excellent for craft projects. I have been using it on my model train layout and it has delivered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    Making flowers for a wedding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    This Low Temp Foam gun gets the job done for my purposes. I would recommend it but the glue sticks at any craft store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    This glue gun heats up quickly and melts the low-temp glue sticks for app to foam. Handle and trigger are fine for a guy with huge hands. Little but not a mini - those gives me hand cramps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    A bit expensive but a high quality tool that works with my 99$ Rayobi I electric pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have been using this snubby spray foam canon hand gun for months now. It is method easier to control your foam cannon as well as less tiring on your hands and arms. Makes cleaning in closer locations of your car a lot easier as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    This glue gun using Woodland Scenics glue sticks makes working with foam and decorative scenery go so much smoother. Note it only takes a little amount of this glue to firmly keep foam products in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    Amazing and amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I am so excited about this product I love it! I want I would've bought it years ago I love not having to unblock the trigger every time you use it like my old wand it is so much easier and more maneuverable to pressure wash or foam cannon the cars! Plus I love that comes with the fast disconnect attachment I was up and running within two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This thing is wonderful. What a cool invention. Makes using my foam cannon so much easier without the long gun jet Simple to place together and feels very durable it makes washing my vehicle quicker and easier and more efficient Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Scenics Low Temp Foam Glue Gun []  2020-1-13 18:50

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I wash my vehicle every two weeks or so, and for almost a year now, i've been using a foam cannon with the wand that came with my electric pressure washer. The wand I used that came with the pressure washer is too long and uncomfortable to use when aiming at the top of the vehicle, and you'd have to be a small additional careful to not hit the car. Just having this gun makes everything easier. definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Simple to use. Has multiple adapters. BUT had to have one machined to .600" in the ID of the fitting to fit one of my pressure washers. Fast disconnect is amazing for changing hints or adding an extension or snow cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing to use with foam cannon and washing cars. Not a huge but the trigger lock fell off the first time I used it. It fell in the yard and disappeared. Otherwise it’s a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    Works amazing for applying a watery foam to vehicle when using a vehicle wash liquid soap. First rinse off vehicle then apply foamy soap, rinse off foam (hopefully removing anything that could scratch the paint) then apply again. While watery foam is still on vehicle use a sponge or something related to wash, then rinse off with clean water. It's easier then using just a bucket of soapy water but results will be the same.I've used this with a "Snow Foam Vehicle Wash Soap and Cleanser" which still left behind a movie of grime which is why still need to do a hand wash with a sponge or similar. But still it's easier then using a bucket of soapy water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    I ordered this product because sometimes you do not wish to drag out and hook up the pressure washer. Plue this unit is a lot easier to handle and use as the full bottle, weight of the shampoo, and weight of the unit makes the hose end better and easier to foam the car. Especially when you do more than one vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Creates a amazing amount of foam provided you use a foaming soap. This produces as much foam as my foam cannon, but that requires me to drag out the pressure washer. This foamer has brass connects on it, which I've seen for from other areas for as [email protected]#$%!100 (which is crazy). This is priced about the same as one that has all-plastic fittings, which would probably break quickly or leak since there would be a amazing amount of weight hanging past the fitting, so I'm betting this would be much more durable. The foam is crazy thick if you obtain the gun close to the d performance, amazing price, lets me leave my powerwasher in the garage, which is why I wanted one, so I'm beautiful happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Perfect vehicle washer and NO buckets needed! No leaks and the detergent comes out in a nice flow. A full canister is amazing for one wash IF you don’t over use it. Hose off vehicle first with plain water then use this with a clean wash mit then rinse well before drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I bought this about a year ago as a cheaper alternative to the more expensive brands. It's cheaper but still not cheap. Everything looked the same so why not save some money. I don't use it often but did use it several times latest year. By the end of the season, I noticed that the inside barrel of the sprayer where the foam gun attaches to the sprayer was starting to rust. I don't really wish to be spraying my vehicle with rust water. I also noticed by the end of latest season that the water wasn't turning off completely when I released the handle, regardless of adjustment. Not a large deal, just annoying. I brought it out for the first time this season to foam up my floor mats. By the time I was done foaming, the sprayer would not turn off at all. I disconnected the foam gun so I didn't waste foam while brushing the mats. When I went to reconnect the gun to the sprayer it would not slide in all the method and in place. Now it has moved beyond annoying to completely useless after only about 10 uses. I always rinsed it out after each use and stored it in a put where it would stay dry.*Update for anyone who has had a related issue. I decided to begin taking things apart to see if I could search the issue. I removed the brass barrel from the trigger sprayer and found that there is a black plastic threaded barrel inside. It was sticking out farther than I expected so it looks like it may have unthreaded over time. Using what I had laying in front of me at the time, I was able to stick the hint of a pair of pliers into the center of the plastic barrel and tighten it all the method in. This ended up fixing both issues. having the plastic barrel all the method back in place, the plunger presses versus it tightly and shuts off the water flow. It also wasn't sticking too far out anymore which allowed the fast release foam attachment to seat properly. All is well with the globe again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This is not a safe, is not pretending to be a safe, and should not be purchased if you wish a safe. That aside, this product does hold your firearms safe from small hands. I was able to fit a surprising amount in here, but a lot of of them were shotguns or other rifles without scopes. For every scoped rifle you place in, be prepared to lose considerable space. Overall I am happy with this product, it has a nice shelf for ammo storage, has pockets on the door, and decent storage zone for the price. Product was simple to setup and install. I bolted mine to the wall from the inside with the provided lag bolts and it is very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This is my second Stack-On gun cabinet, and I like it even better than the first one. It is very well created (in the USA!) and serves its purpose very well. That is, it's a put to hold guns secure from kids or smash-and-grab burglars. It is NOT a safe; a thief with plenty of time and tools would have small difficulty getting into it. But there are very few professional burglars out there, and they hit banks, offices and mansions, not average homes. And don't believe the claimed capacity of 22 long guns. Ten or a dozen is all that can comfortably fit, and the stick-on foam racks are a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Very well built Gun Cabinet! Be aware that this IS NOT a gun safe, but just a cabinet to house your guns in a single area. The sheet metal is high quality and the powder coating is durable. Also be aware that this comes with very minimal protection to scratches and scuff marks for your firearms. I would suggest lining the cabinet in carpet or felt for extra protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This is a gun cabinet, not a safe, but a amazing alternative. Lighter weight, lower cost, quality construction, simple to install. This is the 2nd one I've owned and I'm very happy with the product. To shop multiple handguns, I purchased a flexible shoe rack (eight spaces) and attached it to the shelf, allowing it to hang down. I chop and added some pieces of 1/8" masonite to the bottom of each zone to stiffen the floor of each space. I now shop all my long guns on the left side, with handguns to the right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I didn't know what to expect. I have some stuff from chemical guys, but was looking for an easier method than to hand wash the car. This is definitely the trick. I begin on the lowest setting apply foam, then rinse, and then repeat by moving up to the highest setting. Simple method to wash the car. The one reviewer is correct you have to disconnect the bottle from the hose to rinse, but it has the fast release brass finish which is super quick, simple and durable. I personally recommend this to fellow mates and co workers because of the and ease of wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    don't waste time getting a foam gun from an expensive brand, this is the true deal, same as Adams and CG. this items works awesome I have used for several months now and the bottle signs still intact, was worried about that after reding reviews, but for me, no issues at all, still the same as day 1. I always clean it after use, it has brass and plastic fittings, like all the others, but again, it does the job. using it with CG honeydew snow foam, method better method to wash the vehicle if you don't have a foam cannon and pressure washer. Amazing quality and awesome product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

     ter returning the leaky foam king, they sent me another for free. I finally had a possibility to test it out. Same problem as the first one. My review stands...Do not waste your time or money. This “ Foam King” leaks at every attachment. Used almost a whole bottle of Mr. Pink soap for one truck. Settings were correct to create the soap latest but it fails tremendously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Amazing for the money. I didn’t wish to break the bank but, had enough guns hidden around that I finally required a safe. Came assembled except for inside shelves. Not super thick but, Amazing for what I have for now. I also bought the little topper safe as well. Same as above on quality. No complaints about the ever, my huge safe did have a little dent on the side but, it looked to be from shipping. (Wasn’t a huge to me)Other then that; I would again if needed. Amazing 1st time safe for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    I knew I wasn't buying a "gun safe", I just required a put to secure my weapons other than a closet or under a bed. This item arrived well before the posted due date, it was not damaged or scratched in any method and all parts for were accounted for. After bolting the unit to the floor and wall it was very secure and stable. I added a piece of tool box foam, 1 inch thick, on the top shelf so my pistol hangers held on tighter. The three locking tabs seem very powerful considering that this is not a safe. I am very happy with this and i am considering getting another one to lock up other stuff . I think this is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I have not had a possibility to test this on the interior yet, but it cleaned the wheels on my vehicle like magic. There was also some type of grime/adhesive on my fender and this thing knocked it out.I have to say that it is weird having to use a compressor to clean the car, but no huge deal.I am sure this thing will be amazing for cleaning other things too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    My mini van is a disaster almost always. With three children they are always making it dirty. I wanted to obtain it detailed but I decided to but this instead and see if I can obtain it as clean as a detail shop. And wow! The dash looks almost fresh again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

     i have fun reviewing products i i am excited to test this out because our Everyday driver SUV carpet is really poor it could use a amazing cleaning and the feedback on this product is very amazing ive watched dozens of youtube videos showing how it works i just need to obtain a fresh air compressor then im going to fully try it out but over all looking at it which you can see in my review it looks like its well created so right now from style and look i give it a 7/10 once im done testing it i will modernize my review :_)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I've used it for a lot of purposes. I cleaned some lawn chairs, cleaned some stuff in my grand children play house. It's much more gentle than a power washer and works very nicely. I'm glad I created this purchase. It does exactly as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Amazing so far....neighbor kept borrowing mine until he got his own for Father’s Day. Comes complete with hose nozzle and fast connect to the tank. When you’re done foaming and washing, easy disconnect tank and rinse with the nozzle. The nozzle as mentioned comes with a fast connect to attach to the soap tank, but not to the hose. The nozzle only comes with a male end adapter for the hose...you’ll have to supply your on female end or simply screw it on. I still go over my truck with a sponge after foaming but still much easier than using a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    "The King of Suds" is no overstatement. this thing produced so a lot of suds that I was able to cover my Prius completely in suds. I use Chemical Guys Honeydew, which is supposed to produce the most suds to start with. Combined with the Foam King, it's a winner. I highly recommend this product. Not only for the results but the build quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    This foam gun works exactly as advertised. I was thinking about buying a pressure washer and foam cannon, but just didn't wish the additional expense right now ($150 compared to $30). So, I decided to test the Foam King foam gun. In my opinion, it works great! No - you are not going to obtain a thick foam coating with this foam gun, BUT it definitely sprays a amazing coating of suds to support encapsulate the dirt and dust - prior to using a wash mit. And it does save a lot of time vs constantly applying the soapy water from your wash bucket with your wash mit. I set the foam gun to #3 and found using about 80% of the recommended soap and water solution is still more than enough to wash my Mazda CX-5. And this is with a somewhat continual spray to hold the whole vehicle suds up while moving around the vehicle with the wash mit. The foam gun seems sturdy and well made. I have used it three times since buying it and think it is great. Yes - you will use a bit more vehicle shampoo than just using a bucket, but it is well worth it to totally suds up the vehicle before hitting it with a wash mit. And the fast disconnect works amazing - you can then use just the hose water to rinse, without having to unscrew the actual plastic container. Just create sure when done to rinse the plastic container out thoroughly and run some clean water through the foam gun to flush out the soap. Should latest a lot of vehicle washes. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    It is no foam cannon but it supplies plenty of suds for the weekend fighter to detail their cars. And, best of all you don't have to store, refuel, or maintain a pressure washer! Just hook it up to your house hose and work away. I am sure a better soap will also provide more suds but there were still plenty. It covers the vehicle is suds and that's all you need. Seems really well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    it is a CABINET, not a SAFE. but it does exactly what it should and for a amazing price. I am not sure I could place 22 rifles in it? If you need something that will not break the bank to hold your guns safe, it works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Becoming a fresh father and this guy right here fit the bill. Simple on the wallet, amazing for smaller spaces, safe around small ones, and held enough long guns.•The inside is not padded in anyway. Very noisy and could potentially hurt firearms but is simple fixed with spray adhesive and barrel rests•The metal is akin to a gym locker. Thin and totally not thief proof but really what is? It IS safe for small ones, curious relatives etc•Will not fit 22 long guns. Will comfortably fit 10-12•Weighs enough to be a deterrent but at only 86lbs is easily moved by owner to different rooms•Has mounting holes for slab or wall frame•Excellent for apartment or little home living•No pull handle but a Very smooth locking mechanism so just be gentle on the key when opening. The lack of pull able surfaces makes it perfect for small fingers. Prybars only getting in this guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    I bought it as a show for my brother and he loves it. It is not really high security, but more like a cabinet to hold guns and ammo and their accessories out of inquisitive hands. It comes preassembled, bulky, but not really heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack-On GCB-1522 Steel 22-Gun Security Gun Cabinet with Foam Barrel Rests, Black []  2020-1-18 1:14

    though not a safe it is a well created and sturdy cabinet for firearm storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I have a powerwasher, but this tool provides targeted cleaning for little spaces. Once I did the conversion for the PSI required on our air compressor (an average of 90, not to exceed 116) I was set to go. The pressure rotates the flexible tube nozzle for added cleaning power. I can think of a lot of things I can clean with this little tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    Amazing investment, time and saver. I’m impressed with the quality for the paid. It’s proven to not only save time but on products. The interior detailing is easier to obtain done. I’ve watched several YouTube videos to expand my usage. I purchased it originally for interior but I now have several other options. I only use water in mine and have been impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    Never knew this existed until a mate messaged me about it. Wow, it's awesome! A large labor-saving device! It's like a mini handheld pressure washer. Had to clean the rear mats in one of the vehicles after a nasty spill, and I was dreading doing it. I used to do it the old-fashioned method with a scrub brush and it was a lot of work. This took care of it really fast, and worked well! I could tell it gets down deep in the carpet to clean it well. After the mats were cleaned in record time, I had additional time so I went to the wheels which were also filthy. Again, I was amazed how quick it just blasted the dirt off. I'm only sorry I didn't obtain one of these sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    We have a set of bikes that everytime we ride we go thru dirt and dust, this small tool saves me SO much time versus having to hose and wipe down everything one section at a time. My wife had the idea of trying it on our fan in the livingroom, it has a million small grooves and sure enough dust gets in there and accumulates. Allow me tell you I took the fan to the garage hooked up the hose and I was amazed at how quick of a job it did at just completely cleaning it out.I will for sure search other uses for this but so far I am very happy, each time we go for a ride now I obtain to use my fresh toy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    This vehicle cleaning sprayer tool is super cool. It will take out all the gross dirt and oil out of vehicle seats and door fabric. It’s also amazing for cleaning engine bays and dirty vehicle wheels. Just set your air compressor to about 90psi and it seems to work perfect. I just use some light vehicle soap and never anything too harsh so I don’t hurt the plastics but overall this is an awesome tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everbest4U Car Cleaning Gun Car Interior Washing Gun 1L High Pressure Car Cleaning Foam Gun, Car Care Essentials (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    This power washer works great. It came in 2 days. The set up when taking it out of the box was so easy. My dad actually already asked to borrow it and use it because it worked so well on my vehicle and on the side of my house! Love it. Would create a amazing bonus too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice product, however the instructions are at best vague and give you a firm grasp of the obvious. One very strange characteristic is that to obtain it to pick up soap you need to turn the soap feed dial to "-", yes that's a minus and to stop it you need to turn it to "+" or plus. At first I did not think the unit worked correctly and because the instructions said nothing about which method to turn it I assumed it did not work so explored the other method and lo and behold it worked. Would have been nice to be told that it is somehow counter-intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

     Was worried about the quality when I bought it because the but turned out to be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazingly. Foams really well and construction feels solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    if you have a pressure washer a cannon is THEE method to wash your car,did not realize how much micro abrasion was event with bucket washing, stop dipping your wash mitt into dirty nasty water then reapplying ed with CG CWS wash n wax shampoo. used on 2 vehicles n motorcycle, used very small trigger pull puts a huge volume of foam out so go simple on the throttle, avoid windy weather otherwise you'll overspray onto whatever your parked next e + means more water and less soap, - is more soap.go full on minus, wash then go full + to rinse.hint: the bottle will swivel but not when trigger is pulled,if bottle is sideways you wont obtain soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Replaced the orifice with a 1.1mm and I’m getting amazing foam with CG Honeydew and Megs Gold Class. Like shaving cream. Never tried it with the stock orifice (1.25mm?).My pressure washer is [email protected] gpm so I was worried it might not work well but it’s working amazing even though the flow rating is e gun works fine for me although the trigger has some forward slop. My only complaint is that the trigger lock is almost useless. There’s enough slack when it sits forward that it doesn’t engage the slot in the back. For the I can’t complain too much otherwise I would’ve just bought an MTM. I bought it with the fast disconnect attached.Update: Pic added. Be careful with the gun it is simple to hit your hands if not careful because there’s no wand. I would not use it without stepping down pressure to safer levels. Any contact with the stream has high risk of instant severe injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this almost exclusively for the short handle grip for another project and attachment that I was using. The foam cannon was just a and I really didn't care if it worked or not. It does work...and it works just fine! I don't think I will use it very often as I still go through vehicle washes most of the time. I don't have any "snow foam" soap right now but will be purchasing some just to see if it matters. My normal vehicle wash foam worked fine but not as sudsy as I might have expected. Not the cannon's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have tried reaching out to manufacturer concerning the problem I am having but I haven’t received a response. I received the 3/8” fast connected trigger gun, but I had wanted the thread ver so I can use my own adapter. I wanted to see if they would just swap out the trigger gun rather than send the whole thing back to Amazon. The other problem is that the soap mix comes out around the top fitting while using the unit. It does not spray, but it leaks around the brass fitting and runs down the bottle. I was excited as I had true high hopes for this and felt like I wasted my money. I wanted to use this to clean the camper and vehicles, but this was a large allow down. If I can obtain my problems fixed, I would reassess and change my review, but until then, the 1 star stands. I hope the vendor/manufacturer reads these reviews and can assistance.UPDATE AS OF 12/21:19: Still no response from seller, so my 1star review stands. Junk product and a complete refusal to provide customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works well. Takes the bucket out of washing which makes it so much faster! I use this with my Sun Jose SPX4000 electric pressure washer I also purchased on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Thank goodness for You Tube where I learned about the existence of these is one was fast and simple to connect to my electric pressure washer. I filled it with soap and starting sudsing the car. It sprayed the foam effortlessly. It took me a min to figure out that I could also obtain it to spray water too, which is so much easier than swapping connectors. If only I had read the is device makes vehicle washing faster and now enjoyable. I am so glad I discovered ditionally, I have used this three times and I am thrilled at how small water I use with this. Usually, when I use a bucket water is running down the street. Using this to wash and rinse, the water doesn't even create it all the method down the driveway. So, this is actually saving my money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Please see images for actual product images, as well as my soap covered vehicle!I was in the shop for another soap gun after my latest one broke. When I saw this one was a pistol-sized pressure washer gun, I knew I had to obtain it!Out of the box, you have the gun, a soap nozzle, soap bottle, and the clear pick-up tube that goes into the soap taching the gun to my pressure washer hose was easy, just screw it on. Attach the nozzle you need to use for your correct stream, and then attach the soap bottle. Fill the soap bottle with soap, and adjust your stream. Follow the directions for more soap/less soap; my truck was covered with more soap than water setting. Rinse and repeat if you’d like!The soap setting is nice, as long as you understand how to use it. One method is more soap/less water, and the other method is less soap/more water. Search your satisfied medium!You can tell the quality of the nozzles and gun from the first time you use it. Definitely worth the price! I highly recommend it if you’re looking for a pressure washer soap gun!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386