Read vizplay full hd movie video player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vizplay full hd movie video player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VizPlay Full HD Movie Video Player [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    its a attractive website of the ocean relaxing muice. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player [App]  2018-10-19 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    im am suprised after two weeks watching every day, i still cant think of anything negitive to say , i dont have a television so this is how i obtain to see films , 5 stars all the way,THANKS

    0  


    Add your opinion on vizplay full hd movie video player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    Very amazing application just need to chop the unnecessary adds/apps plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    nyce all film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    coll as. ph yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    I love the modernize to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    amazing and its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    very amazing movies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie HD Videos Player [App]  2019-2-22 13:11

    Moorthimoor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Perfect apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    wow awesome waiting for the modernize thakyou for this app! thumbs up no more ads 😍 , i hopefully straight this amazing performance of your apps! ❀️❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    so far amazing application simple to use amazing selection obtain more comedies please also would like chrome cast option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    No Problems issues or poor connections I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    This application has everything I want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    please stay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    best film app, all the fresh ones and it works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    Amazing quality and a very amazing selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    Amazing I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    used application for 2 days then up requested yo be upgraded. sinv ce then it give. me an error .no nothing is worhing anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    Crashed, cannot view any films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    its a amazing film application but would be better if it had the option to connect to intelligent t.v's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    Best app. ive used for films so far. 5***** Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    it's a amazing application to watch films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    love this ❀️ this application is so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    perfect application 10 outta 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    very amazing present indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    I don't know but I dind't obtain a pop up advertisement when I first watch here. Let's see but Im giving 5 stars alreadt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    This APP [email protected]#$% I absolutely love it just [email protected]#$%! had favorite list other than that amazing Job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    love the application want all films had the option to with Google drive but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    Lets Watch One or Two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    thanks for the application πŸ‘πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    dope application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie HD Videos Player [App]  2019-2-22 13:11

    amazing downloder application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    It's a usefull and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Perfect apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie HD Videos Player [App]  2019-2-22 13:11

    johnwl1234

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    An amazingly comprehensive selection of movies! A truly awesome choice. A Very Huge THANK YOU To All The Developers. D. W. Stokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    i found this by acidant and love it , uninstold netflix and now use this ' very satisfied . being bed ridden the television gets boring , grait picture too clear as day even with my mobile phone magnifyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    I've noticed that there isn't a lot of black star films like booty call, talks etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    It's agood app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    cooooooolll!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    I luv it a kool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOVIE BOX - FREE FULL MOVIES 2019 HD VIDEO PLAYER [App]  2019-2-20 13:18

    it amazing to see films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Smooth and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Useful apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Video Movie Player [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Use full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movie Video Player [App]  2018-3-30 21:9

    Kismat kn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movie Player - Video Player Hd [App]  2019-4-28 13:8

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    This is amazing app. I use this matic identification of all the video files in the phone fast browser your video folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    quick downloading aap ...... and very useful aap here....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    amazing work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    app for very amazing and amazing application.i love you so much ese app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    full film video player aap is an very amazing aap .. .very quick downloading aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    It is best application for other application I uninstall MX player when I use Full film video player application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    Hindi full film video player 2.0 application this application is a amazing for play a 1080 p videos clearly shown and better high quality videos will be displayed on any mobile phone and full film can be downloaded easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    Perfect video quality in this app. We love this video application very beautiful. If all the films are available elsewhere they can be found here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player Lite [App]  2019-6-11 13:37

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    worst application ever ...a mock ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    Fake App😑😑😑😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    finally i got my favorites application full film video player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    super quick downloading application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    amazing and working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    There are so a lot of kinds of films available here that can not be found here. I will tell everyone to use this amazing film application .Thanks company for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    Extremely simple to use app. It's a amazing method to all the videos from the app. Thank you Company for the Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Movie Video Player 2.0 [App]  2019-5-20 21:11

    this is one of the recent video player. this player will automatically identifies the all types of video files in our mobile. and also supports a lot of resolutions. very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    This is the best video player app I have ever used... amazing work by the developer....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    oriya lineß

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Full hd video player it's very best app i like it nice development hold it onn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    Help all encoded videos without any hassles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I finally found the best app to play full HD video with highest quality. Very amazing UI to navigate. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    ahhhh thats hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    Best HD player To play Films and Videos of all formats I an using This video player To watch My favourite Films and Videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    super prety nice best cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Full HD video player..Nice app...like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Full HD video player very good, nice Application, thanks Developers, I like it. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    Very optimised video player to high resolution videos in low end devices too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    Best video player to subtitle while watching any TV sjow or movie. πŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD video Player [App]  2019-8-6 13:11

    bholo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Video Movie Player HD [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Begin anything seach vedios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Video Movie Player HD [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    masoko solo yabimbi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Video Movie Player HD [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    NO AUDIO -- Droid Turbo 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Video Movie Player HD [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Video Movie Player HD [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Video Movie Player HD [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    awesum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player - HD Video Player [App]  2018-12-10 21:8

    Full HD Video Player is Video and Audio Player that plays all media formats. It is attractive, simple, light weight, smooth and amazingly fast. It supports all types of Video and Audio Formats. It's created to help both Video and Audio even in background. It can play 4k video and all ultra high definition video files easily but it depends on you hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player - HD Video Player [App]  2018-12-10 21:8

    Hd video player all types of Video and Audio Formats. It's created to help both Video and Audio even in background. It can play 4k video and all ultra high definition video files easily but it depends on you hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player - HD Video Player [App]  2018-12-10 21:8

    Full HD video player is quite interesting application for watch videos easily, it's nice n smooth app, like it. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player - HD Video Player [App]  2018-12-10 21:8

    HD video player is amazing multimedia app. I have ultra high quality with this smoothly really an awesome application with tone of cool features. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Video Player - HD Video Player [App]  2018-12-10 21:8

    Full hd player is amazing app for this calendar at your earliest response from your NVR the first time since we have to do this for a few

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386