Read vodacom ligue 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vodacom ligue 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    nhgf हिरीरी मf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    C'est une bonne application Néanmoins, améliorer le classement: une équipe qui -2 comme différence des goals, ne peut pas être mieux classée que celles qui ont 0 et -1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    absolutly helpful

    0  


    Add your opinion on vodacom ligue 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Worest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Great app, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    အရမ္းေကာင္း

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    nice application and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Super application, je le recommande à tous les fans de la linafoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Belle initiative, on espère que ca va pas s'arrêter là.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vodacom Ligue 1 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Super App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    This is the best English language coverage of Ligue 1. I use it's Bundesliga relative as well. It is Excellent and I recommend it highly. I look foward to the 2018-19 coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    The best league app to easily check the details information of league 1. But it needs to be modified because there is no information about the top assist making players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    I love this app so much,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Temps réel, programmation, classement, notifications, stats... Super ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Fantastic app. Really helpful if you like Ligue 1 football ⚽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Much love for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Make epl plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Cool, thanks for the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    great app it has it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Love this App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    So nice I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    A to the point ligue 1 scoreboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Xoopsoft rocks. Why no bpl app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    The great application ever...completely all works well and very punctual. ...bravo for you....and congratulation...😍😁😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Just needs a bit improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    The apt is so simple, lack of inf o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Excellent, perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    V good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Cannot uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    great loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 [App]  5/15/2021 8:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 Pro [App]  9/23/2019 9:8

    Love this app. Would be great if I could sync games/teams to my calendar. But still one of the best Apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 Pro [App]  9/23/2019 9:8

    Missing team playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Pathetic. Have vouchers which i cant retrieve. Have logged calls saying that i cant get in to my vodacom app. Get msg saying it resolved but it not. Just keeps saying having technical issues. So want to know what happens to my vouchers that expire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Pathetic! After yesterday's update, the app takes forever to respond. Please fix this! You force us to use the app to manage our account and then you give us this piece of garbage to work with. Please sort out the issues with the latest upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    App is OK. Easy to use...updated review 07/02/2021...vodabucks still useless... I don't have Twitter.. Instagram.. But still "win" data for them.. And 100mb of data!!!! WOW!!! that's like a whole week of internet browsing😠😠😠😠... Please stop making up competitions.... 😠😠.... MTn looking good now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Cannot access my contract cell numbers. .stuck on one number....it's now for weeks!! Always gives an error message. VODACOM YOUR APP SUCKS, PLEASE FIX IT NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    i have spent on airtime trying to get hold of enough vodabucks to 'SHAKE' with. Today alone i have used over 30 'MegaSHAKES' with each 1 giving me a smoothy voucher or Data, and not even 1 single puzzle. Last month the very same thing happend as i was left over with 1x Puzzle for all items and nothing. I have lost hope in this Competition and feel as if this 'SHAKE' thing is only a money making scheme for Vodacom to milk more money out of us that we dont really have to spend. Either your system is rigged, this is a scam, or this is a money making scheme. No other platform would cheat people into going extra lengths to gain Vodabucks you cant even use with Vodabucks store because the prices are still high or you need impossible Vodabucks (that you NEED for Shaking) to get something at a good price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    I'm not happy with this app I can't even login, every time I try to login it gives me network errors and I have data and my network is working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    I think the puzzle system is rigged, for at least every 3 shakes I used to get 1 puzzle, now after getting 4 puzzles pieces, I haven't goten any at all even after 15 shakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    An ultra slow, ineffective advertising platform that wastes my time. The old balance enquiry via sms seems infinitely faster. I uninstalled this in frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    The Shake everyday doesn't work, sometimes it works, if it doesn't work that day you forfeit the 2 plays, this is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Your App doesn't even deserve this 1 star.. It keeps disconnecting with a message "oops blah blah blah" 🤯🤯🤯😠😠😠🤬🤬🤬 I guess will just try find another network provider for me & family 🤬 RE DOWNLOADED THE APP AGAIN STILL NOT FUNCTIONING 😡😡😡😡 KEEPS GIVING ME THE OOPS YHOOOOOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Hey Vodacom, next time you use your contracts to force people into using your app, maybe make sure it doesn't have technical issues 50% of the time you money grabbing s...Especially when the working alternative was available(FNB App)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Excellent program, but it keeps clsoing down and giving error messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    It's too glitchy and buggy gives too many errors. Disappointing. Even with latest version. I use p30 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    I still can't check the list of transactions on the 'bill' option, what's going on with that... it's been more than 3 months now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    You always give me puzzles that I've collected before and that prevents me from winning . This vodacom app is a scam. Just wasting my time by shaking shaking whole day but gives me puzzles I already have. Give me my last puzzles and let me win for a chance. Gees man we struggling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    awesome experience covered, no need to go to for neccesities as electricity,air time and lastly DSTV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    "You've won 2 hours of Prime time Videoplay for 1 day" is gonna drive me insane, its all I'm ever getting from these shakes, its a scam, dont even waste your time any further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    I cannot log in its keep on telling me there is an error nd won't get updated. I have tried uninstalling nd installing but nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    I love the app but it'll be a great improvement if the app could rotate not just stay locked on portrait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Puzzles such a scam... Shame on you vodacom. Realy thought beter of you. This is enough to change to another cell network!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Always has "technical issues" when I want to purchase data/airtime at the least convenient times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Puzzle shake is a scam. As soon as you get all the pieces you get duplicates for some reason??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    App does not open at all. Tried clearing the chache and data and tried it on a different device but still it does not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Easy to use and helps a lot with difrent data and airtime options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    What's awesome is that you always win something even if it is something small, you get something back for free and the opportunity and chance to win bigger are also quite cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    ALL "" Are a like kak in the drinking water. A definite not for me, thank you for fokol. All shake are bougus and FongKong (Fake) WASTE OF PRESIOUS TIME Win a "draw into NONEXISTENT " and "fokol 20mb" Data for idiots...thanks Vodacom-SA for your USELESSNESS. Try giving out a 20 Gig prize... NOW WE'RE TALKING. Cut your [email protected]#$%. Stop with the corruption and theft of faithfull customers Data and Cash. Give a little back to the community. S-e-r-i-o-u-s-l-y Vodacom-SA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Was a great app but now when you want 2 read an article you get vodacom ad in your face opening up you win a phone that is not good very bad I really like opera mini I don't want to use google chrome pls fix this pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    I tried everything how is it that you got my gmail adress and sim number on your system but you stil don,t want to connect me that is dumb and secondly when you register a customer on your web you got all his, her enail, gmail atach to that number i tried for almost 6months to recover my email adress it seems you mixed up my email adress with another one thats almost the same now the app keeps stopping what is next its time Google check your app thoroughly to see what you hiding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Generally very good app to manage my various numbers. Some good deals on data and airtime through the app (sometimes). Occasionally there are some bugs, but they seem to sort themselves out. I would suggest making this a zero data rated app like some others, it would just be a nice thing to do. As for the bonus competition(s) aspect through the app, I have one won a few small and that's great! I would though suggest dropping the prize of Shaw Academy courses, what a con...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    This app is very good but it takes time to open it takes like two minutes to open thats not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    It's a 1 star for me, the app is completely unreliable, it just keep freezing and sometimes not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    No signal at all when loadshedding or no loadshedding the app needs data to open but can't open to buy data shake is a scam always win nothing except draws that no one wins even if i spend 300vb but the network it self is off 90% of the time perday if this continuous then there are no point on having vodacom as my network and me and my wife has been with u for over 20 years plz fix the app and network as simple as 1,2,3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    In the last 3 days every time I open the app I get a message that there is maintenance underway. Errors whenever I try to look balances for cell numbers linked on the app (from the top drop down list) and unable to buy data for these numbers. Errors when looking at balance details for my main number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    This is the worst app ever slow sluggish does not work makes no difference which phone you use. It is easier to use *135# than the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    The app has many off the features in a pending status. The vadabucks shake is out of order...one day you play..next time it stalls. Why have it on the app if it does not work half the time...better to dial 111 / 135 on the phone itself...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    It's frustrating to watch the Vodacom logo finish loading (slowly) every time one chooses an option while navigating around the app. It makes everything slow. Can't we just get the option straight away instead. We KNOW it's Vodacom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Vodacom app crashes constantly after the new update. Also, the vodacom shake game damaged my phone's built-in vibration. Not very smart to make the phone vibrate so many times after one shake !! Almost as if they want you to upgrade after it breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    well i must say the time frame between vodacoms technical problems being resolved is getting lesser and lesser..(taking into account the amounts of apps and software updates that needs to be actioned recently..and introductions to new promotions and deals.)..im impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Can't delete my old email account on the app and never get big rewards only pity and uselis stuff. Airtime deseper asoon as u upload it. No real explanation where or what. And never get it back. It is a very bad and disappointing app and provider. I don't want to talk about robot boy tobby! I think that isn't the help you want or need. We as vodacom customers pay our fees and pay you airtime just to see it disappear into the wind. The aritime advanced is also like a ghost no see m and the y don

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Average performance sometimes the App has malfunctioning problems, but it could be great if it had (sms inbox sync) where you can view messages send to your number via sms within the App for free, so that even if your number is offline you can view your inbox using WiFi etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    The app works great for me, but this shake thing vodacom should cancel it and it's tangent offers if they don't exist because i was left with only one puzzle on each and every gift for two weeks it kept giving me the puzzles that i already had them opened, i ddnt even win any of them.... Mxm this is a scam competition or there are selected people to win otherwise 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    The Shake-off is a total SCAM. For some odd reason, once you're done collecting all the puzzles and are left with one piece to win the grand prize you've coincidentally collected a duplicate? They just want you to spend money on airtime so you can win "Vodabucks" to purchase a shake. SCAM SCAM SCAM!! highly disappointed in Vodacom. It's funny how they're able to respond to other technical difficulties except for the ones regarding this one. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    What a horrible app ! It constantly freezes and it's extremely memory intensive. Complete waste of time! 👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Please fix the basic functionality like purchasing airtime or data bundle. It happened a few times now that I had to buy airtime or data through my banking app as this app was not working. If it happens again thus app is going of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    How can one get to the OTP while on the ap without being timed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Both apps are pathetic, never even once have I been able to open it Not once! Technical issues every single time since I came on board Vodacom in January, I honestly expected better but this is ridiculous. Quite disappointing actually 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Useful and simple to use. Simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    My note 10 samsung software indicates every day... vodacom app crashes... I don't know if the crash on the app is showing or draining my battery... I'm now using my phone on power saving mode....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Since the last update...terrible performance from the app. Sometimes I can't open it, other times it closes by itself or it tells you it isn't responding. The previous version on my phone was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    It kept saying "maintanance" , I upgraded but still it gives me error messages. It is extremely slow. It's frustrating to sit here and watch that red comma being drawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Vodacom SA [App]  3/31/2021 8:34

    Great, the rewards are not as good though. Was better before.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386