Read voice speedometer full version reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all voice speedometer full version reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Speedometer Full Version [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Need More Languages Please add Brazilian Portuguese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    contains a ten band eq section that let's you shape the sound to your liking and works super with high quality ear buds. This is better than any other melody player bar none. Just increase the audio buffer size and you can throw any extreme eq setting at it with any major sound glitches. Even with out beats I highly recommend power amp for its sound quality and customization! 10 stars is what I really wish to give!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I would recommend this to anyone who wants a amazing melody listening experience. The equalizer is great, fully customizable and really boosts the sound. The only thing I would warn of is the limiter is your mate if you're a bass junkie. I almost blew out my $200 headphones because the bass was so heavy. Fully customizable, and when I say fully customizable I mean it. Comes with 4 various widgets, a lock screen option, and you can customize the album covers Just all around great.

    0  


    Add your opinion on voice speedometer full version or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I've tried a lot of other melody players but nothing beats this one. An application worth the money. Hold it up. Btw, this is my first purchase. For people having problem with the license verification, it can be fixed by re-installing the core application (free version). Wait for some mins and it will be verified. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I had to literally research to search a player that still reads off of an SD card. The default melody applications will only read off of the phone itself (Galaxy S2/S3 etc), so this application was a Godsend! Now the 15 gigs of melody I have can actually be listened to! Not only that but the widgets are very customizable and excellent for sleek design. You guys created the excellent audio playet for Android! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I use meizu phone before and it has an amazing builtin melody app. I bought lg g4 recently as a replacement and i was shocked that my urbanears headphones doesnt sound good. Thank god ive found poweramp and now my headphones sounds awesome again. I used the for 5mins and decided to the full ver right away. This is the best melody application for me. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I've tried plenty of melody playing apps and meddled with so a lot of equalizers, but none are as awesome as Poweramp. If you have Bluetooth headphones, this is the application to get. The developers got sound reproduction through the equalizer right on this app. You don't have to worry about the equalizer just muffeling or changing the volume to imitate a customized sound. This application actually changes the sounds of highs and lows effectively and works and sounds great. Even on Bluetooth headphones. Must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is the best melody player. I bought this so I could play songs off my micro SD card, which it does perfectly. It seems like I search fresh features all the time. This morning I found the Metadata editor, which is something I previously did with a separate app. The automatic album covers are great. My only issue with the application is that it occasionally mixes up icons, i.e. the play button has the icon of the next song button. Other than that, this is the excellent melody player. It was worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing app, looks and acts like it should. Only gripe is it isn't optimized for the s8+, there's a little bit of a gap at the top and bottom. I've set padding on nova but it's still showing. Will modernize to 5* if fixed in the future as that's all that's wrong with it on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    *EDIT sorry, i was dumb. Had to press apply. Amazing application though. Looking forward for futute updates! When i drag the ui widget on an empty 6x4 screen it doesn't put it on it. That screen remains empty. Help. I really like this. Else i :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I love this UI, but just a question from an AMOLED user. Is this theme real black (#000000)? I've heard it's better for battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    amazing, look is amazing Only issue is for smartphone user who use landscape mode 24 hour, otherwise portrait mode is ok(used by 90%+ users) Only issue I face is, I don't know how to change to various them from the default theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Unable to lock the screen when the nova action screen lock is set. I have nova prime also. Next alarm time is shown wrong. Please fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I need support due to the fact instead of it being screen wide and covers all pages it covers the home screen and leaves a margin gap of my older screen saver can I please obtain my back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The best Android device theme. This is the best Android device theme I ever used. It's highly customizable and looks amazing. The developer is amazing at responding to emails. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    When it worked it was amazing but have not had it work in forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    If you're a Kenpoist of any age or any ability then this application is for you. Amazing artwork, superbly clear and precise directions create these Kards a must. Superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing kenpo information and artwork. Can anyone obtain the sound to work?r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Samsung s4 It stucks here and there . Waste my only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Sucks, hold your dollar...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    Very cute and a fun method to pass the time. Some of the levels really create you think!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    Really, really fun! Wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    i love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    giving you one star I have your other application your All-In-One toolbox I uninstalled it because I see so a lot of apps that you have that you don't hold up with and you don't maintain so that's chose me that is something not right but the method you're doing business this application memory booster I bought this a while ago and you haven't updated it in so long it's shady very shady I will not place another one of your apps on my phone on my smartphone not a fact I bought your smartphone booster and you still haven't updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    My phone does run faster after applying Memory Boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    This application works very good. I've been using it for years now it does what it says. I πŸ’žit πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    Nice, clean, well done, this application deserves method more than five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    Amazing application for booting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    amazing morning attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    I dnt know if I should continue using this or all in one. This was the first booster application i for but now all in one created by the same company does the same thing so i might uninstall. AIO please respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    I used to use this application all the time and is was great... but now, after I had to factory restart my phone, its not validating my license.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Makes a useful and simple to use tool. With a easy push on button than it back to what i wad doing with message improvements to memory. All apps should be this easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Upgraded and payed 3 usd to have a full version,but when I test to begin it it says no licence,and that I have to it?!But I bought it already?!!I wish somebody to fix this for e,or I wish my back!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    It clears the memory without a ton of ads which I like. It does a amazing job.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Best darn memory maker I dun had!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    I will be using this application on any phone purchased going forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    It's simple to use, it's works well and it's one of the best memory apps I have use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Love this app. Keeps phone running smooth. Love begin up feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works as advertised. Completely transformed my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    SATISFACTION AS IS FOR NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works Great! ~ Highly Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philokalia (Full Version) [App]  2019-10-21 13:36

    There is 5th book missing from the series. It should be mentioned especially in the version. If this is corrected it would be very good. At this time it is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philokalia (Full Version) [App]  2019-10-21 13:36

    Very satisfied with this the teachings are priceless thank you hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philokalia (Full Version) [App]  2019-10-21 13:36

    Amazing for a easy soul in find of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Dinos Full Version [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Love the game. Voice needs work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANPReader (full version) [App]  2019-10-27 13:36

    Can't save photos or log license plates. Can't access application settings. Yep, that's right. Just a camera viewfinder with a flash button and a shutter button. Hero recognition is decent, but the application is useless. I have tried it on a Samsung Galaxy NotePRO, Galaxy Tab A, and LG Nexus 5X, all with the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANPReader (full version) [App]  2019-10-27 13:36

    I like this and hope there will be some additions in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morph Galaxy full version [App]  2020-5-1 13:35

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masked Forces - Full Version [App]  2017-12-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I am an audiophile and the quality of this application is second to none. Graphics are clean, audio reproduction is astounding and the ten channel EQ is unsurpassed. There are two things though, the volume is twitchy when you are adjusting it and its kinda hard to create playlists. A further note; they should create the EQ work even if you arent playing melody through the app, that method you can stream melody with the kind of quality this application provides. Overall, excellent This application should come native with all android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have used a lot of various melody players on both Android device and IOS. I have never seen a match for Poweramp. It may not have awesome animations like the IOS stock melody player but it does what a Melody player should. It plays music, as well as boasts (what I think is) the best custom equalizer on any mobile platform, and at five dollars it really is the best I have ever spent. If anyone cares more about the look of a melody player than the sound than they should be using IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Was looking for updated player. I came across this. I latest updated rating in 2011.. 2 smartphones ago...lol. Still use this application every day, and I have convinced several others to this app. Phenomenal melody player. Best of the best. I would like to see headphone customization. There are so a lot of high end ear buds now, each with their own tweaks. I have SOL REPUBLIC. I want the volume rocker worked. I can only pause music, and melody startup and off at headphone unlpug. Thanks for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is easily the best melody player for Android. I bought the full ver ages ago and haven't regretted it since. Perfect control of tone. Works excellently with my Sony BT headphones (MDR-ZX550BN if anyone is wondering), and not all melody apps did. Super reliable, never crashes. Keeps my library well organized. Used this on Nexus 5, Nexus 7 2013, and my old HTC Desire Z, and before that Desire C, all without issues! So basically I've used it in Android device 3, 4, 5 and now 6 without issues! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I love the equalizer on this application but unfortunately my phone is running out of memory and I have been needing to resort to streaming melody in to hold begin zone in my memory. I have the Navy Blue 32GB Droid Turbo and storage is becoming an issue. Getting to my point, it would be awesome if the developers could integrate control of other melody streaming apps via PowerAmp. I use Vehicle Home Ultra and it has that capability but I'd rather much rather have the UI and equalizer from the this company. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Migrated to Android device from iPhone and wasn't happy with Google Play as an alternative to iPod melody app. Tried out different various Android device melody apps (including DoubleTwist) and Poweramp was the best by miles. Assassin feature is the ability to import .m3u format playlists, which no other application out there seems to support. The look and UI of the application is also fantastically customisable which is a heavy plus. Only thing missing is separate Library sections for Podcasts and Audiobooks, excellent otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    But after my gs3 updated to kit kat the ear bud controls are wacky. I can't just simply double to forward and triple to go back a song I mean it works, SOMETIMES but It gets all buggy and the volume goes waaaay low and I have to pause for a min and play for it to be normal volume again. Seems like my song list reshuffles after that happens too. I'll go back a song and its a completely various song. Fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is the most complete and polished audio player there is. No regrets buying it. Now, the nitpicking. I love how Poweramp finds high quality album art, which really makes the player screen come to life. But I factory restart and flash my phone constantly which makes the downloaded album art dissappear. I would love to have a method to embed the downloaded album art directly into the id3 tag, or however it's called. Much thanks to the devs for an already amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I too LOVE the design & layout, but just purchased it & haven't had a possibility to really check it out yet. I'm giving you a 5β˜† review TO START cause I love the idea ,& will edit this after I've explored . VERY NICE LOOKING WORK :) !!! Peace. Edit 3.31.18 Hello Devs, I tried this on 4 launchers : Go Prime & ver., Apex free, & Nova free. I had A LOTTA TROUBLE WITH ALL OF THEM :'( !!! I'm saddened to report, I'm REALLY disappointed. I would like to request of you, that you work on getting this AWESOME application TO WORK PROPERLY WITH GO LAUNCHER, ESPECIALLY PRIME, *(MAINLY W/Samsung's Galaxy Note 4, & S5.) PLEASE :') !!!!! I'll HAPPILY, & GREATFULLY RE-EDIT MY REVIEW BACK TO THE ORIGINAL 5β˜†'S WHEN THIS HAPPENS TO STABLY, EFFICIENTLY , & CORRECTLY WORK WITH MY FAVORITE GO LAUNCHER PRIME VER., & THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND HELP :') !!!!! PEACE !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Bought this when I noticed it was on and I'm really amazed with this widget.I'm a large Watch Dogs fan and I've been loving the android game ever ,I can fully experience Watch Dogs in my own smartphone.But,I've noticed some of the animation hotspots weren't accurate like the messaging hotspot which takes time for it to present that how a lot of unread messages there are, especially the battery hotspot which also takes time for it to present the exact battery percentage. Pls fix this issues.And,I really wished there were more widgets to add on various pages on my home screen to create it look awesome.But despite all of that,I really enjoyed this a ank you so much ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Nice looking application and a must have for watchdogs fans. Needs more work though on better integration/functionality. As it is now, small/call logs don't update, weather updating is lagging a lot, perhaps using a or startup openweather key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Really well done! I look forward to seeing what other skins you'll come up with. You have my support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Awesome widget. It would be nice to have a camera hot spot, but otherwise it is amazing. Also, is there any method to create it visible from the lock screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The application is cool, but it is beautiful buggy. Weather icon tempurature is not correct at all, even though it says correct location. The messages icon says I have unread messages even though I have seen them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    It sucks with a phone that always shows the bottons on the bottom of the screen and making be a widget also sucks. [email protected]#$%! was better than that. Maybe in 2025 it be 100% better but we aint in the future yet i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing application more customisation and awesomeness is welcomed. Hats to the developer..... More customisation ideas are welcomed on this CT OS theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Boring and glitchy Played the demo, thought "maybe this could be good. It's certainly got the potential." Got into the full ver and realized it was just a repeat of the demo with a few additional maps. Wasted $0.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    The beat cycling android game I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Top android game Love it amazing graphics amazing android game , I just had to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    Remember that old android game on the Amiga? This is just like it only even better. My 7-year-old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess 2 (Full version) [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Worked fine on HTC ONE M9 at first, but then every puzzle, regardless of type, or level was the exact same beginning setup. Very weird. Also, would be nice to be able to plan moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    I've been using the AIO system apps. Without upgrade. It worked wonderful. So I decided to go ahead and make batter on two of their applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    I used another brand of ram cleaner and junk cleaner and took out more junk than this one, plus it was draining battery a lot faster and phone was not charging to capacity even though it was at default settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    It's really easy to use so what are you waiting for? You should definitely test this application if your phone could use a boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    I've really have fun this application for a long time it keeps my smartphone going powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    Keeps asking me to when i already have. Therefore this app no linger works . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    After modernize to fresh looking ver it was not quite as amazing but uninstall and reinstall has it working amazing again. I really don't like the fresh look and feel though. Generally easy is better but this application was excellent before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works amazing for anything that is android device 7 or less. Android device Oreo has memory boost built in so boosting doesn't need to be done by third party app. Still works amazing for killing apps on startup though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Best phone\tablet I've ever used, along with iroot my phone and smartphone run 100 times faster. Would recommend this application to anyone. Thank you AIO Software!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Work fine on my Samsung GT N5120 phablet. It's also save my battery life by task assassin Well done...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    After after modernize to 8. 0 my AVG money boost works better than this application don't know why I used to be a amazing application send an email got no answer back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Help sucks, doesnt work on Android device 8 works fine for 4-6 (kitkat-mashmellow) permission and and finding needs fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    I was looking for one with no ads. It is excellent for me I do not bother with ads. Straightforward quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works great, have no problems. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Just what I needed, my phone runs quick in just 1 click. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    i have purchased the ap previously why cant i begin it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    why don't have any modernize on version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Very cool, I'm the first on my block to have one! Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    The best memory tool out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Very amazing app, i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    very well designed, amazing for reviewing alone or with others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Very helpful I'm thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Perfect application! All three deks at my finger tips. Yet another amazing product from EPAKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnyard Animals (Full Version) [App]  2019-11-16 13:55

    Very fun! My children love all the various animals and cool effects :-)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386