volleyball ace stats Reviews & Opinions


Submit volleyball ace stats review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    Amazing application for statting volleyball with fresh features and bug fixes that have got it back to and beyond the point it was on the Palm before the begin of intelligent phones. While it can literally stat every touch during a game, you'd have to have someone calling the play to you and have your head down tapping the whole time. Most probably just tap the touches on their own side and then tag what the opponents' latest play was which is what I do. Software does most stats automatically, like third touch is an attack unless you override it. In the same way, it knows to count an help on the touch prior to a slay and that the serve is the inverse of the pass rating. Lots of make batter versions have been recently released (summer 2014) that have addressed bugs or problems that were in the application previously. One of the amazing advantages of this software over cheaper versions is that it provides information for rotational analysis and tracks what your enemies are doing also. In fact, the only reason I'd wish to give this anything less than 5 stars is because I can see the potential of the data that is being collected and hope that future versions will let even more analysis of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    Best application I've used so far, worth the money, I just would like to create some recommendations, maybe add a couple fault buttons for foot fault and net fault, also increase the size of the charts for serving and hitting mapping, other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    After trying out a lot of other volleyball stat apps, Volleyball Ace simply is the best for data-driven, intuitive stat input and analysis! This program allows you to actually focus on the android game while taking stats! The easy design creates a platform for inputting volleyball data with HALF the keystrokes! While the Android device price is still high compared to other stat apps, it is WORTH IT! The developer has worked on price-reduction for the iPad ver and hopefully will search related method to offer the Android device product in that method soon. I paid for several $2-5 stat apps that I deleted after realizing the energy required to record stats using their system. This program is more than a 'counter' of what you enter, it understands the nature of volleyball and allows you to focus on the android game rather than stat entry. If I had an option of any stat product out there, it's Volleyball Ace!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on volleyball ace stats or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch volleyball ace stats video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Record a Rally using Volleyball ACE on youtube.

     related image

    See Volleyball ACE How to set up a Match on youtube.

     related image

    See Volleyball Stats DEMO - ZatStats on youtube.

     related image

    See Volleyball Stats on youtube.

     related image

    See Keeping Standardized Volleyball Statistics Produced by AVCA) on youtube.

     related image

    See Basic stat sheet for volleyball on youtube.

     related image

    See Essential Stats Volleyball - the FREE app to start scouting on youtube.

     related image

    See StatEasy Tutorials - Volleyball: Intro to Taking Stats on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    I bought this application to hold track of our high school volleyball stats. It was simple to upload and obtain started. I do recommend having a second person to support call out the action while you record it. This really helps since it is such a quick pace. I have used several stat programs in the past and this is the best one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    Don't create the mistake of buying a $19.99 app. Volleyball ace is more expensive but it has ALL the features you need. So worth the money. You can record as a lot of squads as you want. Those other volleyball apps create you think they are cheaper, but you end up spending just as much if not more by the time you obtain all the features you want. Volleyball ace is so simple to use. The charting features and being able to see what the other squad is doing by rotations really helps you have an edge over your opponents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    70 dollars for the companion application that breaks down the stats. Different bugs with the lineups still exist. Match stats only work if you individually load each android game first. Few other problems with how lineups move from set 1 to set 2. Few other usability issues. Staff seems responsive and is hopefully working on these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    Amazing for conventional lineups, but no switch option for 3-middle offense. No 2 libero option. On Android device version, when entering sub reminders, rosters overlap current reminders and create it hard to read. Will adjust rating if/when you updates are made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    I love this app. I used it for our varsity vb program on the iPad. I am very excited it is now on Google Play. HOWEVER, I need to e-mail my stats to maxpreps and I cannot. Please fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    Although the season has just begun, this product on my Samsung Galaxy Tab is great. I have been using Volleyball ACE for a short while now as we were closing out the summer season. Keeping statistics with this is almost too easy. The ability for Volleyball ACE to fully understand the android game flow is outstanding. It really makes it enjoyable to hold stats as you can fully engage yourself within the game, since it truly does do everything for you with just a fast tap of the finger. If you are looking for a program that not only does everything for you, but does everything for you with a breeze, this is what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    I love my volleyball ace program. It is fast and simple to use. I have been using it for 4 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    As a Volleyball Ace user for a lot of years I was satisfied to see it created available for Android. My old Palm is dying and I wish to do courtside stats on my Samsung Galaxy Tab. Volleyball Ace for Android device does not disappoint. It is amazing on a smartphone and continues to provide me with the stats I need to be a better coach. I rate Volleyball Ace "A plus"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    I had done alot of research of different apps for stat taking, and I am so glad I found vball ace. It is so user friendly and you can actually take stats while coaching which is hard to come by. I used it during club season and it helped to improve my rotation, lineups, etc by allowing me to analyze which rotations were not working and which were. This is definitely a must have for any ball squad regardless of level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Ace Stats review [App]  2019-11-29 13:21

    One of the best stats programs I've used. I use it for all my high school squads and club teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    The Volleyball Stats Application covers about a third of the basics, but is not as nice as or featured as the istat vball app. Volleyball Stat doesn't track rotations, substituions, time outs, libero swaps, or the bench which is an absolute necessity especially when your the only coach for a young inexperienced club team. The scores should be much larger and highlighted. The point button should be at the top with the squad scores. Another required feature is the ability to generate and export squad and individual player stats via email or as a text file. The application has potential and could keep a 4 or 5 rating once the features noted above are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    This is a amazing application and a amazing developer. Based on outstanding customer service I decided to write a review. I'm a beach volleyball player and when my Son's 15U coach asked parents if somebody wanted to score I decided to look into scoring. I reviewed several programs and talked with a parent who scored latest year on an iPad. After review, I decided to give this program a try. This was a very intuitive simple to use tool. I scored the first competition and have now scored 3 total tournaments (12 matches) with this program. It works as advertised and after discussions with our coach I was convinced to contain passer serve rating. It's a bit tough for a newbie to score both sides; so, I only score my sons squad for stats and the other squad for points true time. I had an problem where in the first match I didn't have all of the players jersey numbers because two boys were absent. This was causing problems where I had multiple entries for boys with 2 various numbers in html stat emails. It wasn't immediately obvious to me how to solve this problem and so I e-mailed "Hayava" based on others comments. They helped me solve my issue though file edits within a couple of hours. Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    This Application is simple to use, very intuitive. I did not search any errors or crashes. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Very easy to use. Amazing for starting coaches. Not as technical as College and University stat sheets. Highly recommended. I would give it 5 stars if included descriptions of the buttons and how to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Have used a few various ones, and this one emerged as the best tool that I've tried. Have used this to hold stats on our squad for an entire boys club season, so I've got some miles on it. In particular, it allows fast/easy stat entry from tablets, and minimizes effort while trying to track plays. I have a feature request that I think would be useful for squads with larger rosters - let the player list (currently a single horizontal line of max nine player avatars) to be extended to two rows so that user does not have to scroll to select player for whom stat is to be entered. Either that, or shrink buttons slightly in landscape mode to eliminate need to scroll. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Amazing app, I initially thought passing was not scored but I was wrong. Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Does what it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    This is the best volleyball I've tried. It works amazing on a phone or tablet. It's very simple to use, can be customized, and the customer service is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    that I've found. Used it a couple of years for my high school team. It's kind of hard to use true time if you're also actively coaching...at least for me. (That's the only reason for the 4 stars). I use it after the fact when I'm watching movie and also use it during practice to rate serve keep drills. I really like the recent release with larger fonts for the buttons, scores, and player numbers. I'd like to create two suggestions for improvements...one easy...one difficult. First, remove '#' sign from the player icons to create them easier to read. Second, add a report that shows the player # and corresponding player action in order of play by point. UPDATE: 09/14/2014 10 days later and Hayava squad delivers...that's impressive! Upgraded to 5 stars with that!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Used this application all of latest season with our varsity and JV teams. Loved it but recent modernize is terrible. Can't obtain it to work, buttons are missing. Hope its fixed before our season starts next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Tried the lite ver first and loved it. Just bought the full version. Cannot wait to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    An app like this will only improve with user feedback, and the customer service response to my private situation was phenomenal. Looking forward to future improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    I had some questions for the dev about this application and emailed them. They replied to me within 11 minutes!! All of my questions were answered. AWESOME customer service!!!!! 5 STARS for that alone!!! I haven't used this in a live match yet, so I will modernize this review then. I'm sure it will still be five stars if the application is lives up to their service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Fairly user friendly, I like the ability to change the stat categories. I would like the ability to have more than 15 players on a roster, my roster sizes are bigger than that and trying to figure out how to inter-change them in/out isn't very easy. However, keeping live stats is nice as well as by android game or match. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    EDIT: Now Perfect! Found workarounds to both of my issues with the support of their help staff, within an hour after contacting them. (1) When inputting player names, do not use commas if you intend to export your stats, as the commas confuse the CSV file and your columns won't line up with the correct stats. (2) If you're not keeping score, know that in order for the program to give set/match stats, you must present at least a score of 1 to 1. Helpful if you'd like to export the info! My initial review is below - thanks! __ With just a few mins of setup, the application works perfectly for keeping track of your team's stats (and your enemy if need be). I have it installed on my phone, but use it in-game on our Nexus 7, and the size and format are ideal. I just contacted Hayava to see if they could contain a method to export individual stats either one player at a time, or the entire team. From what I've seen, it currently exports the entire squads stats as a whole - and does a amazing job of it. We're reaching the end of our season, but we hope to hold this tool in action next season as well! Thanks for your amazing product - and at a cheap price, this application is a steal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    This is better than most of the stat programs out there for android device but it is missing some key features. Rotation tracker and season stats. Each match is saved as a separate file and there doesn't seem to be a method to see a cumulative season stat. A rotation tracker would be nice but not required. I've seen it in ones for iOS such as Frappstat. Also more color options for the buttons would be nice too. However it seems that this application does continuously improve so maybe one day it can do it all. But until then I can only give it three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Works great, simple input, and ability to export android game stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Need a spot for Ball Handling Attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Those with Hayava, Inc. are absolutely amazing. First, they place out an awesome program. And trust me, this program has it all. But to create things even better, they truly have the best help staff around. Not only do they answer to any problems promptly, if there are any glitches, they correct even more promptly. You guys are doing an amazing job!! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    I have not used this app live during android game play at this time, but in testing it found some problems with validation that didn't create sense. I contacted help and received an email within mins suggesting it would be fixed in a day or so. It was fixed same night! Amazing help and from what I can see a beautiful solid product. The only two reasons for not giving the app a 5-star rating is that I haven't used it live during a android game and disappointed that you can't have all the data begin in the system so you can see your squads seasons stats. In defence for this lack of feature, you can transfer the data from the device to another system to generate a view of your seasons performance. (ie, excel or a database on your desktop)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    I appreciate this app. Will check with developer to see if can take better advantage of smartphone features (landscape)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Cheap, easy, and basic. Could do with having descriptors, ie quality of play or direction of play. Otherwise, nice tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    I contacted the developer about my 'THEM' scoring problem and they had a fix out the very next day. This is one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had when it comes to android device apps. And they are very interested in customer suggestions. If you need a Volleyball Stats app, this is the one to go with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Amazing app, ez for 1 person use, full featured, android game and match totals. Developers responded immediately to suggestions and created additions by next day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Amazing application Had issues at first, they were fast to work it out with me, and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    The application has just a couple of glitches for my Droid phone, but the customer help is phenomenal! Have told several of my vball mates about this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Received response in a day to email about a problem. This is a must have for volleyball coaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    This is a must have for a vb coach. Works flawlessly and very simple to use, in live vb matches. The dev squad is very responsive, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    I have to modernize my rating from 2 to 4. While I received forced closing, the squad was very helpful. The application is easy yet extensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Stats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    I have used this app. for over a month with no forced closed issues. I currently have over 20 android games saved on my phone now and have downloaded over 80

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    the interface for the application is good. There could be a lot of improvements, but the worst thing is that i was hoping to create entering my stats easier. but i can't even export a match. I can't obtain a pdf or max preps file or anything, and that's the whole reason i bought the app. I will up the rating if the developer can obtain to me and fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Like the application but did a whole match with match share. Sharing stopped at 11-5 and lost all stats taken after that. Going to test again. Update, at end of tourney when I test and look at Season Stats it shows me all the android game scores but only other data from one match. So at this point I will have to manually reenter all the data into a spreadsheet to compile it. So far no response from email addresses asking for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Love it! Can't wait for next practice when we talk over competition and the girls can see where improvement is needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    How do I change the player roles? Instead of position L or OPP I need another label.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Perfect application for comprehensive reports. The application developer is fast to answer to correspondence and improvement suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    **PERFECT APP** I've tried a lot of VB stat tracking apps and this one is the best by far. It's been created even better lately and the developer is very responsive with adding or tweaking features. Simple to use and tracks everything you'd wish plus offers a couple of custom stat tracker fields for other stuff that may be desired. The online score/stat feature works flawlessly and is real-time. Perfect application and worth the $$s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I can't wait to test it out at our upcoming tournament. I have been trying mock sets and one thing I cannot search is how to delete a mistake. For example, if I pushed "to target" instead of "off target" how do I change it? And is the sunshine icon supposed to represent libero? It would be amazing to have a tutorial or notes somewhere. Thanks! KD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Challenge - volleyball game review [App]  2019-5-4 13:28

    I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Stat (Basketball Stat Tracker) review [App]  2019-12-11 13:42

    Application is amazing if you are just doing squad totals, but I couldn't search a function to track makes and misses only makes and there is no options for tracking various players. Would also be a amazing application to hold just one players stats on makes rebounds and steals ft ect but not amazing for a team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball League 2019 - Volleyball Tournament 3D review [App]  2019-3-21 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball review [App]  2019-4-28 21:25

    Muito divertido, e finalmente um desenvolvedor para trazer para nós uma experiência com volleyball só tava rolando Golf e Futebol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    Amazing and Nice to Play....👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    Poor video test and not multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    Best blobby vollyball android game with realistic physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    i 😍 this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aces Up review [App]  2019-10-17 13:58

    This android game consistently ends prematurely with vacant spaces, thus preventing higher scores. Otherwise a amazing card android game with easy but effective graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    For the first day everything was excellent. But on the second day I could't join any tournament! I was like clicking on the competition finder then on my favourite mode then it moved me back to the android game but then I was waiting and finally nothing happened. It wasn't like this previously. Please fix it and I'll give you guys 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Love it alot,once I figured out. After watching commercial it will take you to classic and grand challenge page..but go up to menu..upper right and click on tournaments..viola.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Your ads are concerning with your donate option. (Edit* its not that the "Full version" isnt appealing, i personally can do all the things this application can do. but manually. as for what you can do to create your application better: create an up to date (All cards) deck analysis tool. which we both know isnt difficult to produce. **i know you have a deck analyzer, but it doesnt produce every requred result. winrate and how attack or defence your deck is isnt a amazing enough view of the decks performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Wow! What a amazing app. I'll give you five stars but you're missing something. And that is if you could add like the percentage of the victory rate of the player. It's just that other apps that I have downloaded didn't had that option. Also went on some websites in the internet and couldn't search any that shows the percentage of the victory rate of the player through the matches. But other than that. It's beautiful good. Hold it up👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Very useful. It allows me to prepare for tournaments and ads can be remove for sharing it with others. Thanks a ton! Me and my clash buddies really have fun your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    All the info is available elsewhere, if they really wanted to add value to this application it would examine all the parts in your deck and compare them with the current meta, and other modes and tell you which decks are best for each mode, based not only on the cards that you have but the levels of the cards that you have. If they wish to take it one step further they could say which cards do you absolutely wish in your deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    disgusting experience with a UI that makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Hello i search this very useful. I don't have to hold looking for a competition but if possible i would add 2 things 1 Iwould like to see what competition like 3x elixer and present all 3x elixer. 2. to be able to answer to dacks example:Hello FireMire I like your deck but you should add a 🔥 ball ect. Thank you Sorry for my gramer 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Amazing app, but if you could add a deck check option it would be 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    if you play clash royale,you must download this app,it is the accuratest application for which chest is next,I sawed golden chest for as my reward,I opened cr,winnes a match and got frickin folden chest,ibwas shocked,lucky or not,I saw I need 290 more wins for leg chest,thanks mate,you created my life more happy.what are you waiting for,download app,RIGHT NOOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    I've been playing clash for 3 years now. I'd have to say this is one of the better companion apps. the competition finder could use some work, but other than that its beautiful solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    It's worked extremely well for me thus far & I'm a level 11. So hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Amazing app. Very helpful. I'd give it 5 stars but some of the tournaments listed in payed are free with no rewards and I didn't message until the competition had finished Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Amazing app! I love the Chest Tracker, but there is one thing, could you test to track tournaments that have people my skill level? That would be great! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Worked perfectly and really helps learn amazing decks and strategies. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Decent application for more in depth tracking. Format could be cleaned up a small and spelling errors but overall good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Best application because of its features I come to know about all the upcoming chests n search best desk through it 👌👌👌👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Amazing, but change the UI, the application looks a bit weird and the font to, but still a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    i'd give it a 0/5 but thats not even possible. The application closes as soon as i test to begin it. i have re-installed 3 times and nothing is working. i guess ill go back to deckshop and stats royale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Best Application ever!!! With this app's deck I received Legendary Chest! I have an error too, When I enter my ID it says Please check internet connection, PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    I love this application the only thing that I hate is that the deck finder it gives me legendarys that I don't have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Really helpful in a lot of ways so that you could be amazing at clash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    amazing app! helps a lot! amazing customer service too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Its a bit laggy on my xperia xz2 premium, but awesome nonetheless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    this helps me out to support me search a amazing deck to victory a match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    doesn't even load my acc or load any decks. Just keeps saying connection error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Love the application it helps me a lot hold up the amazing work (SUPERCEL is the BEST) 😉👍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    im in arena 2 and they dont have decks for me shouldnt install on my other acount i checked decks for arena 4 and got dropped to arena 3 poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Where Can I search true Clash Royale Game? Even I find that just appear Quiz Hints of Clash Royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Cannot function long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Sometimes things just won't load but it is beautiful handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Improving consistently. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    amazing but need some improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    It's Telling me there's no wireless connection but I have it on and it's full please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    guild battles history added would be amazing :) very simple to use application for all your clash info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    amazing application hold up the awesome work you guys are off the hooks amazing at what you do thanks and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stats for Clash Royale - Decks, Stats & Chests review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Would give full stars but I place my mark in for my profile but it wouldn't work for the thousand time

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter