volleyball super league Reviews & Opinions


Submit volleyball super league review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Super League review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    this android game wont work on my phone but i really love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball League 2019 - Volleyball Tournament 3D review [App]  2019-3-21 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I never write online reviews but this android game is amazing. The chatacter designs are amazing and omg yes! Finally a android game that isnt heavily pay to play! The android game is generous with what it gives you and that contains rare characters, but not so giving that you feel like there is no challenge. Ive had no bugs or glitches so far and i havent lost interest in playing which is a typical occurence for me. overall, jts a amazing free game! I love everything about it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on volleyball super league or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch volleyball super league video reviews and related movies:

    See Zenit Kazan vs Kuzbass | Final 2019 Russian Volleyball Super League on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinamo Moscow vs Zarechie-Odintsovo l 2019/20 Russian Women Volleyball Super League l 27 Jan.2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See [Semi-finals] Tianjin vs. Beijing | China Women's Volleyball Super League #24-12-2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Highlights / Zenit Kazan vs. Kuzbass / Russian Volleyball Super Cup 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinamo Kazan vs Dinamo-Metar l 2019/20 Russian Women Volleyball Super League l 26 Jan. 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See [Round-2][Semi-finals] Beijing vs. Tianjin | China Women's Volleyball Super League #28-12-2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dynamo Moscow vs Lokomotiv l 2019-2020 Russia Women Volleyball SuperLeague l 16.11.2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minchanka Minsk vs Leningradka l 2019/20 Russian Women Volleyball Super League l 26 Jan.2020 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I dont know what to say. I dont usually Rate android games but this android game has deserved it. The graphics are good, The creature are also good, and it has amazing characters. The only thing I would change about this android game is that the beginning when you log in. It is quite loud and sometimes it kinda makes me jump. Please just create it a bit quieter and that is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I love this android game and I have been playing it for ~2 years now. I stopped playing for 6 months and I come back and every time I play for about 3 hours it kicks me out to my homescreen. Hope it's not too much to ask but can you fix this problem? Thank you!! Hold up the hard work guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    needs alot of improvement. i didnt like how the characters look add some additional graphics and resolution pls. maybe give them also more detail and im not really interested in seeing my own hero in war at all so set a setting that i can turn it off please. this android game can turn into something amazing as long as it wants to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Its a fun android game helps pass time. MSL is a bit greedy they wish method to much for things. makes it hard for starting up players and frankly even players that have been playing for a long time dont wish to spend there hole time just farming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    2nd Year In-- I still love this game! This android game has came a long method i still don't have my achievements but it doesn't matter now cause i love the android game even more. THANKS 4:33 FOR MAKING A GAME THAT FITS ME. I only play this most of the time and i play Arcane Soul & NeverGone, but this is my all-time favorite tho! Helpful Hint: ERROR MESSAGE i only got this notice when i place the application to the sd card. but itight be because of the fact that i still have it on my sd card somewhere frm the old phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    It's hard to search a android game that is truly free to play. yes it is difficult to obtain certain things, but you dont have to pay to victory and I love that about this game. the colors and everything is created beautifully, I highly recommend this android game if you willing to place the time into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    It seems fun so far but I'm having issues with the android game constantly freezing, and if that's not becoming a problem, the graphics don't seem to load. Update: since the fresh modernize the android game runs AMAZING! No lag, no freezes, and i can play for hours. I seriously love this game! 5 STARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Other android games test to bait you into spending cash or shower you with creatures from the very beginning. MSL has found a amazing balance of how a lot of Astromons to give you. At the start, some creatures talk to you. Sadly, these creatures are then never heard from again. That plus the fact that gems can't easily be mass sold are my only complaints about the game, and after 30 hours I would definitely recommend it for people who are okay with an auto-farm style creature collection android game that drains battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    A small slow and a bit lag. Initial download is very long. but overall isn't that bad. really amazing game. if you don't play the android game for a few months you obtain LOADED with coins and astrogems. I had about 2 mill I waisted on evolutins... now i have 0 lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The android game itself is amazing, with amazing graphics, story plot, characters, and gameplay! But a few complaints would be how much storage zone it takes. The android game basically doesn't leave room for any other apps. And robots have also infested the chats with fake ads for free gems. Finally, something that I might wish in a future modernize would be a trade feature, though that's not a necessity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I love this game! amazing story,graphic and gameplay. But i have one problem, i test to share on fb about the capture festival but it hold saying fb sharing error even though the post already on my fb walls, pls support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Probably the most enjoyable gacha android game that I've played. It's not as grindy as most are and while the money store has rather obnoxious prices, none of it is a necessity as you can create plenty of the currency in android game with small effort. Oh, and loads of cool and cute creatures is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    It's really fun I haven't been playing for long but I already have fun it. The only thing I dont really like is the fact that you are limited to how a lot of things you can do at a time by energies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Why when it says extra file (861mb). when i download it. It will say that i dont have enough storage when i clearly have 1.20gb zone tsk. fix this EDIT: EVERYTHING IS FINE CURRENTLY PLAYING NOW BUT. its getting boring :( alot of characters but u just gonna choose 4 sadly could have been 5 lol but nice android game anwyay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    They have fixed almost all of the bugs that were plaguing me during the fall/summer '18. I would say I am very satisfied with how the devs have tried to improve the game. It's simple to earn gems in this android game and fun to play. one thing I dislike is that it's hard to encounter mons in capture festival. Thank you for constant updates and fixes to the game. My previous rw gave them 4stars due to the constant crashes and bugs in the games. This was due to them switching to a fresh android game engine or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Reinstalled and re-reviewed. I have fun this android game but my modernize is almost 856 mb After almost 2gigs of Data already.... I think devs need to be more honest about android game size and limit modernize sizes. Also glitching a lot in battles, constantly saying "Network Error" which means unless you have constant high speed internet, don't play this game. I love the idea, but you guys have got to be able to do this better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I really love this game, and have quite literally been playing it semi regularly and sometimes everyday for close to a year now. You dont have to spend any cash to play and do well at it, it just takes longer to obtain certain astromon that you may feel a powerful desire to get. I love the art style, the pacing, the challenge, and that while it can be challenging it is still a casual and relaxing game. Overall the best "free" application I've ever played. (I have spent probably about $30 over the year on it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I really have fun this game. It's simple to understand and highly addictive. The graphics are unbelievable and the charater designs are cool. I recommend to anyone looking for a time killer. The community is highly active and the developer is on point with any problems that may accure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    So this android game isn't poor but theres a reason why its dead. This android game is pay to victory and pay to advance. You have to spend cash to summon for varients due to the fact they are the only method to have Leader Skills on your team. the other thing thats poor summon rates there are lots of creatures and when i summon 11 mons and 4 of them are the same in a row that screams poor design. After 2 years youd think that there would be a change. A very innovative android game and they screw it like Knights Chronicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    One of a kind! It's very cute and a amazing time waster, one of my favorite RPGs. Rsnked in my top 5! Only thing is that it kills battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I think it would be better if you could only obtain one element of a monster... As in there was one specific element for each monster... This allows you to make a greater amount of creatures adding more interest...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Awesome graphic with plethera of characters to chose from. the design is awesome ,and mechanics are amazing .I absolutely love the hero designs which gives the player a sense of choice which is something you can rarely search in android games ,because they lead you down the same path of design .This android game is one tue more fun android games with out a rage inducing factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Android game crashes all the times and even if it doesn't it has not good gem make batter mechanics, summoning, drop and appearance rates making it extremely grindy. It is very much a p2w android game unless you are botting 24/7 on an emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Amazing game, fun to play. It's a small bothersome literally everything costs gold though, even hatching eggs you already own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This damn android game keeps shutting down on me during a war and costing me simple wins and tickets for my wars and making my rank go down I've sent a lot of messages to fix this android game and the issues and no luck and I'm not satisfied about this and I wish compensation for losing my rank and tickets that I bought with my money. this android game also has a glitch to when you obtain into war it doesn't present any thing no astromon and not even the opponents so you have to shut down the android game and reset it over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I've played a lot of gatcha android games but i can't support from coming back to this game. Really enjoyed this game. I love the artstyle. Please add more exciting content into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    this is one of the best android game rpg android games i have ever played... it has awesome graphics and fresh styled creatures and loves their evolution but it should have a fruits store so that we can easily buy fruit to make batter the astromons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Brilliant game, graphics are great, video test is very enjoyable and there are happenings and leagues to always hold me busy. Time flies by, and have found I have been on 2 hours at a time at some points. Most content is available to free player too, with plenty of premium currency gained by just playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    At first, this android game was really addicting, its tru... But after some problems arose and its take a really long time obtain to fix properly, I felt so down at this android game rite now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Played this for two years already. So far this is the best gacha android game I have ever played. The android game is so generous that you can earn the diamonds by completing the quests or join their events. It is not difficult at all to understand how the android game works. Trust me, download the android game and give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I have never written a review before, this is my first time writing one. All I have to say is, THIS GAME IS AMAZING! Graphics are amazing! it is not clickbait at all! reminds me of Pokemon and it just generally feels awesome playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Rate 1 star because I can't even obtain through the "Enter your Name" in 4-12 letters without saying: Name already used. I tried everything that I come up with. Even ABCD is used. Even tried 20190120 still a used name. How's that even possible?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    amazing game, i'm very enjoyed, but the modernize create my phone crush, and i re-install again, please create the modernize one time only, not partly...and i hope there is a choice to skip the stage, without play it, it's spend time, and i got small bored, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    IT WAS AMAZING! I hope more android games like this are created they just bring so much challenge and story to the gaming experience, ya know? I really have fun this game, I'd love for the creators to create a second version!♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Another update; another method to force even more excess energy on the players. There are a lot of redeeming qualities to this game, however, these are being overshadowed by the almost constant need to ply us with energy in the form of rewards and bonuses when, given how one needs a looooot of coins to be able to play this game, is useless and just mounds up. One would have thought that my latest review would have changed that but, the developers chose to ignore me. That's the reason for two stars.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This android game is so cool .But it take more then 2 hour to download it .You have to download it after install .This fell disgusting.But after downloading this android game this fell a kind of can have so a lot of hero's.When theyer small they are so cute but when they grow up they become super amazing looking most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    a fun game. sometimes things just become black squares when there's in android game dialogue or when i visit the boutique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    It's a amazing enough android game but unfortunately a much larger file than anticipated if I could obtain the while fine on my memory card and not on my device storage I would probaly hold the android game downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super League review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Well, seen this android game but never tried it 'til now. Allow me just say, it is one of, if not the best android game I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    black screen want yal would listen to what fans are telling yal im unstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    the android game doesn't open. once I hit OK I obtain a black screen. I'm not happy. I'm unistalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    black screen! you suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It is the worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Fake screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    it did not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    😝😤😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Ok android game but the android game won't work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    horrible, the android game doesn't begin and it is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    The graphics is not amazing and the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    not satisfied please fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    does not even play the right android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    i like baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    ueje ejenm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It,s a amazing idea for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    horribale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    hdyooot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Super League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street Football Super League review [App]  2019-3-11 13:27

    بسیار عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street Football Super League review [App]  2019-3-11 13:27

    veryy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    It's poor how much it costs to sign players compared with how much cash you earn each game, you can't obtain a amazing line up due to this. it doesn't always let you to change your bowler each over. if you're not willing to spend your cash this android game will frustrate you and will be deleted quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    what the hale android game is this, I have installed it yesterday and from the same its giving me errors, after playing the first set its totally not loading the next stage, just showing the "Go" button but nothing loads to play. I thought it may take some time but after 12 hours its showing the same error then how I am going to play with this blank screen, what kind of bug is this. Guys don't install even its hard to play too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    This android game is a cheat. You obtain to around Division 4 and then it becomes almost impossible to win. Swing and spin bowlers are impossible to judge as the ball changes trajectory at will and there's certain deliveries that you can only score 2 or 3 from maximum. Perfectly timed shots only go for 1 or 2 and the android game cheats to obtain your wickets. Big. Fat. Cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    awesome game. one of the best I have played in a long time. would have given it 5 stars but there's a glitch in which the bowler is about to release the ball and the frame freezes and in the next frame the ball is near the batsman's toes. I obtain out frequently in this manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    there seems to be no response from your end to my previous review or sjy other negative reviews posted by other gamers here. the android game still lags resulting in me loosing wickets and eventually loosing the match.. kindly fix this as we are the users of your application and are not having a very amazing experience. i expect some professionalism from your end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    this is a very amazing game. however I have a few issues. it annoys me a lot when a bowl from the other squad is going method over my Batman's head and because I allow it pass it calls it a wicket and I'm out. I think it should just pass over the head and be a dot ball. also, I think the amount of energy required to play needs to be lowered. it's not fun being able to play 2 android games and then having to wait so long before I can play again. please fix these problems otherwise, an perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    There are lots of positives to speak about but as is the method with reviews I wish to give some helpful criticisms so Stick Sports can develop the game. 1. To sign players above agent level 1 is too expensive as these are seasonal contracts. You won't create enough from the android games to sign players AND improve coaches. (not sure how much result the coaches have anyway). 2. There is some glitch when batting, fullish ball on legside, cannot press left or right. I've got out five times in division final.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Still doesn't always allow me change my bowlers. Quite depressing when your all star bowling attack can't defend scores of 230+ or concede over 250, just watch helplessly as the computer knocks off runs with ease. A demoralising and extremely frustrating android game which sucks any fun out of what would be great, as the playability is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Sometimes they hang our players or we play shot but not playing. They do cheating. Players prices are so high if we buy in one season than for second season we do not have cash to buy them again... pathetic and also computer players hold hitting sixes and our player hit only 2 or 3 runs only more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    1) The android game is offline. 2) The android game has Challenges/Missions. 3) You can make yourself e.g: name/look. 4) You have 15 DIVISIONS and because of THAT the android game won't be completed easily/quickly like the other ones which are completed in 1/2 Weeks. 5) There are coaches Too which you can upgrade. And ALL OF THOSE POINTS MAKE UP ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Very addictive. Ads are not overwhelming as with some games. Gets depressingly difficult at division 2 and 1 though, almost impossible to victory when every ball [email protected]#$%! for 6 when bowling. I am reaching a point where it isn't fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    I really have fun the idea of this game. It took some time getting used to the timing of the shots, selection of players, etc. Once I got the hang of it, I performed satisfactory. There was always glitches in the game, but I overlooked them. However, after the recent update, I can't seem te obtain my timing right anymore. At times my shots are delayed resulting in LBW's or catches. The same squad you smash before playoffs all of the sudden gets 25+ per over run rates during the play-offs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Unbelievable game! Easy controls yet very immersive. Puts me on the edge of my seat especially when its the latest few overs. Would like to see commentary added to this at some stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    The android game is not opening ,it is strucked when i tapped on android game .what i need to do? tell me the solution quick i am in division 1 .the android game is so amazing but only thing that creating issue is that it is not opening sometimes .what i need to do?also energy drinks are taking so much time to ready this makes me mad .so do modifications and tell me what i wish to do ? just give answer about this.I wish to play the game. don't create late give me the solution about this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    very much and you can come over here to see me at all times I 😍 u right now I have been there since I was just 🤔 about you and you are not the only thing is it a small while and it was a amazing night and I was just 🤔 about me and my phone is trying not y Vansh Ishaan Sharma Abo No I don't have any of the African Americans and Jio Complaint about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Really amazing gaming. Beautiful cool user interface and smooth android game playing. Customization of players is icing on the cake. The delivery from the bowler becomes unpredictable that makes the android game really interested and engaged, so can take the match till the latest over. One kind request give occasional gift to players so that we can recruit amazing skilled players in our team. Hold it up Stick Sports!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Very addictive game. I've won Division 1 twice and still playing. few bugs - 1. Change bowler option disappears half method into the innings and the android game needs to be restarted to obtain it back. 2. The energy doesn't obtain restored if there is a android game in progress. 3. About time the player pool is updated, seeing lot of old players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    it's freakingood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    The higher up you go the less you can play. It has impossible mechanics and it sucks away your time. It's a amazing android game when you begin but gets infuriating once you go higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Your android game has started black mail of buy android games or wait.... Frankly upto now didn't felt like that with your android games as they are ment for entertainment you can make. Cash buy adverts no. Problems your right to earn but now you are making those who like to play your android games gamble android games are ment for children as your android game has no rating and you are forcing children to either lie and steal cash to have fun your android games or make. Them do things which is versus their parents belief.. You can or any one who.. Cont read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    One of the most enjoyable games. It seems super easy with only two controls, but the large targets and various bowlers create things challenging. I was annoyed with the painfully slow energy drinks system, but you can recharge them by watching a video. You can tell the devs are cricket fans as well. So create sure you test this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Android game is rigged so you can't win. I eventually place together the best squad using over 30 million to buy players. Smashed my method through division 1 and already beat the squad in the final twice in the regular season only to have them hit non stop sixes and Chris Gayle to score a double century. Played the division 1 final 3 times only to have the opposition hit sixes nearly every single time. Android game is a joke and designed so you can never win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    One of the best android games I have ever played. The controls are only two buttons, but the android game is very much awesome and unbelievable with the high scores,variety of bowling actions,star players,etc. I have played this android game for over 20 days and today after winning the Super League Title, I am writing this review. At the end it is a unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    The android game is definitely amazing and interesting. It makes you challenge by unpredictable deliveries and much more. Everyday gift is available and cool player customisation. But after latest modernize the android game is freezing in middle of the game. After restarting the android game I will have lost the progress of that over. Development squad please see to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    I love this android game but some of the bugs create it quite frustrating. Completing the All Star Challenge with a bowler almost feels as though it's out of your control. So, I buy the bowler who I'm competing against, don't select him in my squad but lo and behold, he still takes wickets. Also, it's very hit and miss as to when you can chose which over to select your bowler, which I think has been mentioned before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    I've played this android game several times.. and my opinion about this android game is.. it's a nice game.. easy 2 controls.. just the issue one can face is.. one doesn't have any bowling option... they will just ask you.. and automatically it will bowl.. another.. negative thing.. it(program/they) will certainly create high score that we can't reach in 10 overs as well as it will quick forward the ball so we will be bowled! ! that's why 3 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Very amazing game. After every boundaries or 6 or an wicket,the stadium looks raised up in enjoyment which can inspire the gamers in hard time . But please fix the slot to control the possibility to control the line and length of the balls ,but to wait in the 'fastrack' or 'Auto Play' mode. Please fix this. Otherwise this android game is fabulous for T20 lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    such an irritating game, as you go in a higher level it is very tough to hit boundaries and finger spin and quick swing is so confusing and at death overs they create you lose and they are difficult to master it and especially quick swing makes us score less runs. So please guys don't download this game, please guys listen to me dont download the android game guys Please!!!!👎👎 very dumb android game and waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    It is rigged game! whenever the android game wanted to need a wicket then suddenly the ball will become invisible and appear at the stumps! it's like i am not playing the game, instead android game is playing me in my free time! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    well at first i really enjoyed the android game but after the modernize it kinda sucks now. there's a bug in swing and spinner where at one second the ball is in ballers hand and the very next second ball either pass me making it a dot ball or hit me in my leg with lbw out. happens 2-4 time in game. feels like ball somehow quick forward. lol. pls obtain this bug out. and then only this android game deserve 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    I like this android game very much, but their is a issue that why we can not ball. I have scored 247 and my squad lost this means the android game decides that who will win. After all 4 stars are for controls and graphics. I think that application owner will improve and will obtain 5 stars. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    it is really a very awsome cricket android game ever.A very nice d graphics.But the drawback of the android game is after u complete division 1 there is no division ahead and the android game becomes quite should have more batting re players. it should also have a column of Strike Rate and in the next modernize developer should add 20 overs for divsion 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    initially it was good.. now a days android game is strucking sometimes.. if we wait for the ball to hit the ball disappears suddenly and after a second it showing hit wicket.. pls modernize the android game with this bug is fixed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Cricket Super League review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Amazing game, mostly...2 complaints however. 1. why is it when I use the left side button to play a shot when batting there is sometimes no shot played & usually results in losing a wicket? 2. When bowling, why can I sometimes not change the bowler? Can both of these bugs please be fixed!!! Thanks.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter