Read volume booster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all volume booster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It turns volume to max if u have it down, it doesn't actually boost the volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    superb sound, simple to use, eq is amazing and effective!! Simple 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    this is application amazing,y handphone extreme volume thankyou ;))

    0  


    Add your opinion on volume booster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Too a lot of pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    not good app. not boosting . no improvement in volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    nice simple to use nice sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    its amazing but it needs more updates 😊 best in rnb melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing very amazing to use and its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    it says volume boosted but i dont see any changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very nice application very amazing working iam satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    VERY COOL APP TO MAKE YOUR CELLPHONE OR ANY AUDIO DEVICE MAKE THE EARTH SHAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    so far not ad reall n just. need to fivure out hpw tl bet the best out of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    "boosted!" No change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Unbelievable app's I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    The badest application ever .. very stupid and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Tooo a lot of ads 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    the experience guided me into thinking and I was able through the process and it 3to and the fact that we had the opportunity for our lives to come together to support our family together to protect justice from our kids and their families in our country that they will continue their 6and in their own country and to protect justice young kids people will never forget that a lot of people have not young in sound enough and not have have fun their experiences and experiences in their lives as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Nice musical app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    nice one doesnt allow the sound go to high it gets bad, and can slay a speaker,but still does the job well the frist for me to do it in all system parts ! and thats something...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It works amazingly..... in love with this app...πŸ’™πŸ’™ The volume booster application is the best application i have ever usedπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is the best application helped me boost the volume of my phone . Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    this app only causes the volume to increase or decrease automatically. I recommend not wasting your time with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Before install: It will play loud fullscreen popup Ads on your device, randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very amazing app. the equaliser really work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Nice but coming some non sense ads at all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    it's just increasing the volume of the device. Don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I'm yet to obtain accustomed to the improvement experienced. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't boost sound at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I love it. Suddenly my melody goes higher. Thank uπŸ˜‡πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    dont waste ur time no change in a sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    volume boost notbing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing Booster...unique indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    amazing does improve volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    quick and excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application does works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very amazing system...nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    amazing the is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This app really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Fake application don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    volume booster [App]  2020-4-11 21:34

    Does absolutely nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    volume booster [App]  2020-4-11 21:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I love this app. It does shows the various after optimizing. I also like that there is also an equalizer option that you can customize which is very nice. For any of you guys that says it didn't work, how about listen is very carefully and see the difference. If you still can't hear the difference, probably because the speaker is not suitable for this app. Also, I found out, why is everyone with a poor review hold complaining about ads? I don't think the ads are disturbing. I used it for 30 mins and I only see like 2-3 ads. But overall, this is a very amazing application and I highly recommend it. Thanks again, developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It just increases volume if the volume is 100% you will not obtain any when volume booster is used. Maybe you renovert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is the best volume booster application in playstore thankyou so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Ads hold popping up one after the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    some how amazing because it does not create the sound more louder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Excellent for my ringtone so i wake because not even the loudest noice i cant wake up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    if your app is not working properly I will delete this please support me to improve my volume booster in in YouTube and other app video chat thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is a amazing application for anything but using for melody is the best🀘🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Did not boosted sound at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Good, esp for ordinary gadgetπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Itis not working please l sent for feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Very useful apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Tanks this apps very smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Works only on some apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Nice app, please create the seeker bar movable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing full application amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    hear the songs whith higher volum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Very nize sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    amazing I love this application wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Massive metal til I die slayer on this application blows your mind!!!!!! Yeahhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing booster application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Slight change but not loud enough. Maybe using it incorrectly .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    No improvement in volume and there are so a lot of ads like how poor apps are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Privacy issue. Too a lot of permissions requested. If you care about your privacy don't install it. This application has absolutely no need to request those permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't work on rn5 pro running pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Annoying ads interrupt me very often since I installed this program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Wow...I just trying it ....yes super loud n clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It gives the best output and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    did nothing to boost the sound what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It's beautiful decent it has really amazing quality sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    adverts pop anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application didn't increase my volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very amazing application as we almostits not working in orio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It just increases the volume. Nice scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very nice apps hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application very meal trust mee HAHAHAH. Ya aplikasi ini bagus berkesan kepada huawei nova 3i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    amazing application love it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Superb application for melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very nice product friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Does not work as what say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    volume booster [App]  2020-4-11 21:34

    best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Is to good, for me. Because ormally i could not used earpiece.But now is very clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Too a lot of ads, waste of time to hold looking at ads for four seconds untill reverse count down finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Mind blowing awesome aap it is. M really really satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    its beautiful amazing i have hearing issues so this application helpa a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    So a lot of ads, please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    not much change in sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Nice application to loud speaker volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    melody clarity very finr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It's fake isn't increase my volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Very very amazing application l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing application for sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    not loud as i expected to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing Volume Booster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very nice it actually works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Very cool,love the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Yes it works. Cool thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Just didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume Booster [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    only time & mb waste. .. tambura app..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386