Read vouiu 8inch jin pliers bonsai tools reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vouiu 8inch jin pliers bonsai tools reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Highway quality, sharp and stainless. Excellent for trimming bonsai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Amazing product for the price! The tools are simple to use, sharp, and chop well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Tools seem decent, but the packaging was e pouch they android game in had a hole in it from the sharp point of the pruners.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vouiu 8inch jin pliers bonsai tools or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    really well made, sharp, accurate. amazing size for my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Im impressed with this product, packaging and the quality. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I'm fresh to Bonsai. I ordered these tools and am pleasantly surprised. Amazing feel, looks like stainless steel and super high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Solidly built. These are not flimsy tools. As a beginner I didn't wish to drop $200 on a fresh set. This was the best alternative I could search and am more than satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    The craftsmanship and finish of these tools is excellent. I was pleasantly surprised. The tools are sharp and have no true discernible flaws. I would recommend these to anyone, especially beginners who wish a amazing set at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Bought this as a bonus for my husband. He is an avid bonsai fanatic. This set is very nice quality and worth the money. Amazing bonus and very nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Solid product. Heavy, working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Round Nose Pliers Jewelry Making Tools []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I wished that the ends went down to a smaller diameter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Round Nose Pliers Jewelry Making Tools []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Works as intended.. the smallest setting when using the hint tends to slip off though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Round Nose Pliers Jewelry Making Tools []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Round Nose Pliers Jewelry Making Tools []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Quality item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    This is a amazing product and works well and simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Horrible quality. Crimp tool wasn't aligned right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    A very nice addition to my my jewelers tool set. A bracelet mandrel is still required though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    As advertised. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Was shipped in it's own small package, but it was torn & the bottom was busted out & the sides were torn. Was totally ruined!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Excellent for my beading project, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Ok tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    These tools are simple to use. I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I bought the pliers along with a bending bar to shape bracelets. I really required both tools to obtain the desired shape I wanted for the jewelry I was making.I thought these pliers were amazing until they broke latest night. I've used them on maybe 15 bracelets and now the top part of the pliers just fell off. Very disappointed in my useless pliers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    It is brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Sturdy construction, well created tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Created bracelet ..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Perfect ! Light and very useful !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I love my set and at a amazing price. I had it purchased a day set in two years. Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Tools Bead Crimp Pliers Wire Cutter Pliers Tape Measure []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Amazing product for jewelry making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I bought this to bend metal bracelets. It is very simple to use and works beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    This product is perfect for jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I purchased this to use to mold aluminum bracelets. After bending the first bracelet, it broke. Window of return closed so I was unable to return, but would not product again. Poorly manufactured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Works as described, simple to use, and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Went with stainless steel over carbon steel mainly for the rust resistance. Unfortunately, the scissors came with pre-rusted tips. I'm assuming the hints were scratched at some point between production and receipt. Not surprising given how poorly packaged the tool set was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Well quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I am very satisfied with the quality of these tools, clean smooth cuts everytime and the set is a amazing value for your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I am well experienced with tools of all kinds over a lot of years, forge knives, MADE tools from casting to finish. These tools far exceed my expectations both in utility, design, quality and finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tools for starting. Sturdy and well made. Edges line up perfectly. Used the branch cutter and knob cutter on 1/2-3/4 inch branches-cut great. Each tool is in its own sleeve and it comes with a nice cloth drawstring bag. Well worth the much lower than the kits sold on the bonsai sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    As expected, very sharp, sterdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers with Nylon Jaw Accessories []  2020-2-10 18:16

    Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Beading Tool 3 in 1 Pliers []  2019-12-23 18:25

    Amazing tool it is my fresh favorite for my jewelry making!! Nice grip too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers with Nylon Jaw Accessories []  2020-2-10 18:16

    The leaf spring did not work properly. The pliers opened the equivalent of a few sheets of paper. I had to use my other hand begin them wide enough to do bracelet bending. Fortunately, Amazon has a wonderfully easy return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers with Nylon Jaw Accessories []  2020-2-10 18:16

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Beading Tool 3 in 1 Pliers []  2019-12-23 18:25

    Work great, 3 in 1, perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers with Nylon Jaw Accessories []  2020-2-10 18:16

    This is a nice tool. It comes with an additional set of the nylon parts in case the first set gets worn out. I've already created a bracelet with it, and it was much easier to shape and work-harden than when I was doing the same type bracelet by hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Jewelry Beading Tool 3 in 1 Pliers []  2019-12-23 18:25

    A small hard to grip but it does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vouiu Bracelet Bending Pliers with Nylon Jaw Accessories []  2020-2-10 18:16

    Came excellent just like advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    I've long been a collector/grower of dwarf conifers, and decided that I wanted to test my hand at Bonsai. There are a lot of books out there on the topic but it's simple to go into info overload. The DK book cuts through the noise and presents a very comprehensive, step-wise approach to Bonsai for the beginner. It not only shows the options for growing and styling Bonsai but gives perfect well-annotated examples of everything from starting from seedling or whip to growing root-over-rock to creating a forest stand. There is an perfect species dataset in the back that captures a lot of info in a handy, simple to retrieve form. I'm very happy with this book that will tutorial me through my apprenticeship as a Bonsai gardener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    So much info and presented beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    They seemed to like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    A amazing general reference covering all the main locations of interest. I’m a beginner in the art and found it extremely helpful. Well worth the investment and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Unbelievable book! This book has gorgeous pictures and a very informative text. An perfect resource, this book has detailed instructions on proper bonsai techniques. Excellent book for any bonsai enthusiast! Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Received as described, Amazing Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Full of helpful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    This is a gift, so not sure how simple it is to follow the instructions. The pictures are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    The book was much more than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Amazing book with a lot of amazing pictures and simple to follow instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nicole Flower Pot Molds Cement Planter Garden Bonsai Decoration Tools []  2019-12-17 18:57

    much smaller than I thought it would be I can keep it in the palm of my hand but my fault for not paying attention to the size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Pliers, Shynek 6pcs Jewelry Making Pliers Tools with Needle Nose Pliers/Chain Nose Pliers, Round Nose Pliers, Nylon Jaw Pliers, Wire Cutter, Bent Nose Pliers and Crimping Pliers for Jewelry Ma []  2019-12-24 18:25

    I recently started wire wrapping various stones and beads and this set has everything that you need. The various tools are well created and have a massive solid feel to them. The set contains six various jewelry pliers that are inside of a well created zippered case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Pliers, Shynek 6pcs Jewelry Making Pliers Tools with Needle Nose Pliers/Chain Nose Pliers, Round Nose Pliers, Nylon Jaw Pliers, Wire Cutter, Bent Nose Pliers and Crimping Pliers []  2020-1-3 19:17

    I recently started wire wrapping various stones and beads and this set has everything that you need. The various tools are well created and have a massive solid feel to them. The set contains six various jewelry pliers that are inside of a well created zippered case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Pliers, Shynek 6pcs Jewelry Making Pliers Tools with Needle Nose Pliers/Chain Nose Pliers, Round Nose Pliers, Nylon Jaw Pliers, Wire Cutter, Bent Nose Pliers and Crimping Pliers for Jewelry Ma []  2019-12-24 18:25

    Just what I was looking for at a amazing for fast repairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Pliers, Shynek 6pcs Jewelry Making Pliers Tools with Needle Nose Pliers/Chain Nose Pliers, Round Nose Pliers, Nylon Jaw Pliers, Wire Cutter, Bent Nose Pliers and Crimping Pliers []  2020-1-3 19:17

    Just what I was looking for at a amazing for fast repairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    The dozens of tools you obtain in this set makes it well worth the money. The only drawback I've noticed is that the small trowels are created of very thin metal that bends beautiful easily...they are for delicate use. Despite that, it's a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I really like all of the tools in this kit. It was exceptionally packaged well and comes with a storage container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Everything I need for bonsai care. Still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    I would definitely recommend this tool to anyone. It's a amazing size tool for smaller bonsai trees or for branches no bigger than a 1" 1/2. Well created amazing overall finish. We will see how amazing it holds a edge over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    I'm a bonsai n00b but these are a significant step up from what I had. Chop is nice and clean, comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Cutest lil set I've ever owned.. Works amazing for any of your lil project's...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Super sharp and nice quality so far. We’re beginner bonsai enthusiasts so I’ll modernize my review in a year when they’ve been broken in better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Perfect tool, works excellent for Bonsai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    This is a well created set of cutters. Cutting edges are sharp and well-tuned. I want I had more specimens to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    This will be a amazing addition to anybody's bonsai "toolbox".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Super cute small tools that are absolutely meant ONLY for potted plants. Do not use them outside; unless you’re far more experienced than I am at playing in dirt. I’m still learning so I almost bent one of the cute small shovel heads off. Luckily they’re still brand fresh so the metal flexed and allowed me to bend it back into place. I may have gotten a small too excited about removing some weeds and stabbed the ground too hard.. oops my poor small little shovel. Anywho, they’ve been amazing for my small indoor herb garden!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Best LARGE selection for bonsai/small plant care. All stuff were individually RY satisfied with this & would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    These tools are so cute and useful. They are little in size but gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Amazing cuttet, really sharp and built to last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    These are really nice, I'm just starting bonsai but can't really tell what the high end tools could over these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing to have these for my succulents. They are sturdy and excellent for getting into tight places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Amazing tool for Bonsai!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branch Cutter Mu Tian Bonsai Tools Concave Cutter Straight Edge Cutter 165 Mm (6.5") []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Very amazing quality and very sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I have bonsai trees that I care for. I search this calming; surrounding my small grove with miniatures of things you would see in any grove or garden. Up until now, I've created do with medical instruments to care (shape, tie, prune, et cetera) for my secret grove. I came across these tools looking for supplies and when I got them, the novelty of these miniature "farm implements" was quite humorous indeed! But, they are turning out to be very amazing tools as well! They have helped me to capture that 'tiny secret grove' vibe I'm looking for. I have the tools carefully placed about in little barrels or lying in wait for the small farmer. Cool. The bag is hemp or grass string weave and handy for fertilizer, additional tools and materials. These tools are amazing and solid enough; they're ideal for anyone that wants to grow their own grove.. No matter where you live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIHAO 9 Piece Basic Bonsai Tools Set, Includes Pruning Shears, Mini Rake, Fold Scissors and More []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I've recently started working on a good-sized indoor succulent and cactus garden and I required some smaller tools that would work for these smaller jobs. I love everything in the set, especially the sharp scissors and carrying bag. The scissors were excellent to snip off cactus offshoot cleanly and easily - here's hoping I can grow something from the trimming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    After purchasing the mini pliers, I received an email saying they contained a substance that may cause cancer. Since I bought them to remove bones from fish fillets, I didn’t wish to use them on meal products even though they are a excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    Amazing for jewelry making. The size is excellent for wire wrapping and a lot of other things from removing jump rings to just holding that little piece to assemble it with another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I Adore Knipex pliers! These feel amazing in the hand are quick and simple to adjust with the push button design and have the fiercest grip of any plier hands down. I like Channel Locks and help them as they are one of the few tool manufacturers who stayed in the USA but even I will admit that Knipex's cobra pliers have them beat. I especially like the design that prevents them from pinching your fingers while using them.If you are wondering or hesitating because of the don't. It is very simple, these pliers are actually hardened! An immensely rare commodity in this throw-away steel manufacturing world. You can run a file over the teeth and the file will simply slide over them. If you test that with any import junk you pick up at Walmart you'll see that the file digs right into the steel. This means that when you test to use these pliers on say a pipe or not that they will actually grip into the metal and turn it rather than rounding off and slipping like you used to with metal n't praise these enough. A tool that actually works, crazy. 5 stars! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    This review is for the Knipex 6-inch Cobra Pliers. The Knipex offset-jaw design is special in that it is a balanced symmetrical design. The upper jaw actually is centered in a slot in the lower jaw handle. This insures that no matter how much force is applied, the jaw faces always stay parallel. This is NOT the case in most other offset-jaw pliers such as the famous Ch*****Lo*** design. The "6-inch" Knipex plies actually measure 150 mm (5.9 inches) long. The jaw width is 6.6 mm (0.260 in.). Jaw opening is adjustible in 11 steps between 0 to a maximum (parallel opening) of 30 mm (1.18 in.). The pliers are created of forged steel and the word "VANDIN" is molded into one of the handles. Presumably that means they are created of Chrome-Vanadium steel alloy (CR-V) which is born out by the extremely hard surface and wear-resistant ese little pliers only weigh 148 grams (5.2 oz.) so are simple to carry in a pocket. They have a leverage factor of 4.8 to the center-line of the jaws, so a clamping force on the handles of 50 lbs, will provide a clamping force on a nut of 240 lbs. They are very solid and do not bend or become springy even under very massive e construction of these pliers obviously makes use of a very advanced manufacturing technology. As noted, the upper jaw handle is surrounded by the lower jaw handle on BOTH sides. The slot in the lower jaw is 4 mm wide, BUT the upper jaw end is 6.6 mm wide and the handle end is 9mm wide. It's seemingly impossible to construct this assembly from finished parts. Clearly Knipex must somehow forge and finish the pieces AFTER they are assembled. This difficult and probably expensive process pays off by making these pliers much stronger than other designs and keeps the jaw surfaces aligned perfectly no matter how much clamping force is applied. It's a remarkable, clever and special design.I use these to tighten and loosen hard to reach knurled chrome-plated jam nuts which are too thin and too close together to grip with conventional pliers. These work perfectly,These are not inexpensive, but like most high-quality tools are a lifetime investment. They are created so well they probably will actually latest several lifetimes, so in the end are a real bargain. Although these are hard-working tools, they are so well designed and constructed they border on being functional Art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Modernize 7/22/19: Latest week I lost the original pair of 6" cobras. They have become such a part of my everyday routine at work, even one day without them and I was panicking. Immediately ordered a replacement!-----------------I began with the 5 inch version. I liked the overall design but found them hard to use and handle so I always grabbed something else. They soon lost a spot in my daily tool bag. About 3 years later I decided to test the 7 inch. I found them just a small too huge for what I do. So I thought maybe the 6 inch would be just right. And I was correct! Excellent for me, they will hold a spot in my daily tool bag. I have about medium hands and mostly with little to medium bolts, screws, etc. - mostly around 1/8 to 9/16 sizes. I've also had Knipex wire cutters for years and you can believe all the hype about quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    These are "okay", they feel kind of but they do what they're supposed to; I do search that sometimes I need to keep it by the nose rather than handles, but it's not that much of an inconvenience. The hint is one of the most narrow I could search and amazing for wire wrapping especially to create smaller loops. I don't think I'd trust it for hard wire, but I haven't tried that yet so I may be wrong. I mostly work with or very thin wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    I love these pliers! They are comfortable to use and grip well. I love that they aren’t huge, but they aren’t too little either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    These Cobras have sharper and harder teeth than the (blue) tournament shown in the picture, I used them both every day for 2 months and the teeth on the blue ones are already showing wear and tear, with the lower it's not such a huge deal, the Cobras superior grip on doing pipe work and on tightening and loosening nuts and bolts, after 2 months the teeth on the Cobras still present no signs of wear and still are sharp as hell, the other pros are that all the teeth are angled to give the user the most gripping power and with the push button adjustment you obtain the best grip for your hands, the blue ones have adjustments that are ok but they are not as precise and there are only a few to choose from, go ahead and spend the additional for a better quality longer lasting tool, you will not be disappointed. By the method if you work on chrome plated, aluminum, and brass nuts and fixtures use the knipex pliers wrench (the silver ones)so that you don't hurt the surface by using pliers with sharp teeth like the cobras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Use them all the time, more comfortable than their American counterparts. Amazing grip, use the for huge rigid conduits, up to 4". Place all my weight onto them, while it may only be 170 pounds, I have really pounded on these pliers with no slippage. I use them to tighten couplings in the threading machine without incident, I say this because a Klein pair met their demise this way. They are heavier than your standard 480 huge azz channel locks. I like them a lot. I use them a lot. They obtain borrowed a lot. Lots of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Love 'em. I'm on my second pair. The first pair I had were created by Knipex and re-branded as Craftsman and sold by Sears. They were the same thing except they had an extra vinyl grip over top of the kinda of orange peel texture of the Knipex. They were so nice they walked off on the job, so I got this pair. I have no complaints, they work amazing and are more adjustable than the standard tongue and groove style Channelocks. The teeth and shape of the jaws are also better than standard Channelocks. They obtain a much better on things and the pliers are more easily adjusted with one hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    I design and make jewelry and these are excellent to support me - Thank you so much for getting this to me so quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    Fine little needle nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Don't waste your time buying or looking at any other brand. These will not disappoint and will be around for as long as you are. I have probably a dozen various types of channel lock type pliers in my toolbox that are now not touched. Jaws will grab like a pipe wrench or a crescent wrench with exceptional grip. Best pliers I have ever owned in over 30 years of different mechanical work including aerospace, construction, and massive machinery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I have been using this 6 inch Knipex Cobra Pliers since receiving it from Amazon back in Sept. is pliers is a excellent companion to the multitool that I also cary everyday at work. After having it for a few days and seeing just how handy it was I started searching for a sheath for it. At first I was excited to search on Amazon the Knipex 00 19 72 LE ipex Tools 00 19 72 LE Tool Roll Empty, BlackEven though the Knipex sheath seemed a bit expense the description created it sound like it would be a custom fit for the 6 inch Knipex ter receiving the Knipex sheath I discovered that it was to bulky and to huge for my Knipex 6 inch pliers. The Knipex sheath was so huge that my Knipex Pliers would slip out the holes that where in the bottom sides of the ter much and error with a number of various sheath I was able to search one that fit the 6 inch Knipex Cobra Pliers perfectly, the Ripoffs e Ripoffs CO-02 has a belt clips that works perfectly for me, but if you prefer a belt loop on your sheath Ripoffs makes the same size one with a belt loop instead of a belt clip. Not only does the Ripoffs CO-02 sheath fit the 6 inch Knipex Cobra Pliers perfectly, they are also dirt compared to the Knipex factory Knipex Cobra Pliers gets used and abused on a everyday bases. Has a amazing finish that seems to keep up very well to fighting off rust as my pliers gets wet a lot. The grips are also excellent as they provide just the right amount of grip and as of now have not pulled loose from the metal handles.I have worked with larger Knipex Cobra pliers in the past and have been very satisfied with the quality of them. This smaller 6 inch model seems to have the exact same build of quality and I'm 110% happy with them.I will be adding images of my Knipex 6 inch Cobra pliers along with the Ripoffs sheath to the amazon product page. I hope you search this review and images helpful.Edited, Sept 30th 2014One year later, still used everyday and still going strong, both the pliers and pouch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIPEX Tools 87 01 250 10-Inch Cobra Pliers []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I have bought 6 of these, one kwik-set, one 6". All of them have been great, they create a amazing bonus for someone who is used to using channel-lock. You have to use them correctly I cant stress this enough, always be "pushing" on the top handle. The teeth are designed to "bite" in that direction. Although they are functional no matter how you use them.I work with EMT compression fittings almost daily, the 10" pliers can easily handle a 2" fitting if your in a ter a year I've found these to be one of the tools that are always on me. I use them as a hammer, pry bar, crimper, de-burrer, or whatever I need them to be at the time. I abuse these because I know I can, the things I've done to Knipex tools..Yet the teeth are still very sharp, the tool is still as functional as the day I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    Decent pliers for the price. Very slight misalignment and gap at the hints but capable of firmly grasping and bending 28 gauge SS wire accurately, so they will work fine for my intended use. No machining "artistry" here but your also not paying a premium price. I think these will serve most folks well. Unless you require extremely tight machined tolerances or need pliers for micro wiring, you'll probably be quite satisfied with these reasonably priced small pliers. just remember, their not designed for massive duty use and will likely become damaged if used to pull nails/staples from hardwoods or other related type abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" Mini Long Nose Pliers Jewelers Beading Wire Tools []  2019-12-24 18:25

    I bought this to pull then ingrown toenail after I chop them so they do work very well

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386