vpn quick setting Reviews & Opinions


Submit vpn quick setting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Quick Setting review [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Just a shotcut. Doesnt actually toggle anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Quick Setting review [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Bow to use plsss i hav installed already bt its says its built in menu setting as VPN bt wen i check ther is unavailable plss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Quick Setting review [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Missing from stock OS. Amazing developer.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vpn quick setting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vpn quick setting video reviews and related movies:

    See MikroTik VPN Setup (basic vpn setup) on youtube.

     related image

    See simple & easy cisco quick vpn - free vpn client - how to setup vpn server (Hindi) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Setup an Android VPN connection on youtube.

     related image

    See ASUS router quick how-to: VPN server tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Free internet using apn settings fully function no vpn on youtube.

     related image

    See Free internet using apn settings fully function no vpn part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Increase VPN Connection Speeds (5 Simple Tips) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cisco Small Business Quick VPN Installation Tips on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Quick Setting review [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Perfect. Dead simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Quick Setting review [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    I recently started doing the diamond painting. They normally send you all the tools you need but I figured out early on that you do need a decent pair of tweezers. I saw this particular set and thought well this would probably be beautiful handy. The tweezers are amazing they are not flimsy at all they seem like they should latest for a while. OMGoodness you will have enough of the sticky wax items to latest forever. The small ziplocs are super helpful because when you have additional beads you will need some put to shop those. The trays are okay. I'm not crazy about the tools i'm really not sure how helpful they are I haven't used the multiple ends much because you cant really obtain the diamonds super straight. But i'm gonna work a small more with those and i will modernize in a bit. Maybe I just haven't mastered them yet. But this is not an expensive kit so I think its a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    The equipment is quality, from what I can tell. The tweezers are sturdy. Plenty of wax included. Overall, very happy to use this in put of the one my son destroyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    The tool that came with my diamond painting kit snapped off when I was about 2/3 done with it. I was thrilled to search such a thorough replacement set for such a low price. Back to work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    Beautiful amazing overall. The little clear bags aren't very amazing quality - I've ripped a few just trying to begin them. However, this kit is a amazing replacement is you need additional diamond painting supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    This comes n handyI'm very happy w my purchase I am fresh to diamond painting a mate got me into itHighly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    The tweezers are cheap but other then that everything else is fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    Amazing to have this as backup since I plan on doing alot of these..I bought the grippers to go with the tool..super quick shipping..glad I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    I just started Diamond painting and I love it. These are tools that come with most pieces I order but I feel amazing having additional on hand. Especially after my dog ate a square of my pink sticky stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    Need better more comfortable handles on the tools. Tools keep a 1.5. They are not designed for hours of work. I've had to modify mine with foam and medical tape to prevent my hands from cramping up. The rest of the included products I'd give 4 of 5 stars. Total pack I'd average at a 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Diamond Painting Tools Quick Point Pen,Cross Stitch Set Diamond Brush Set, Embroidery/glue/plastic Tray Set Sewing Accessories(48 pieces) review []  2019-12-23 18:40

    Excellent affordable kit for the paint with diamonds pictures! I love the various heads so I can move a small faster through some pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    THIS IS THE BEST VPN I USED.I USED MANY VPN BUT... I FACED MANY PROBLEMS... BUT THIS VPN HAS ADS BUT I DIDN'T FACE ANY PROBLEMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    lovely app..now i can play pubg lite smoothly and if you are looking for taiwan, russia,germany etc for pubg then test this i trust this app....i strongly recommend this for u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is one of the best VPN...Because you can connect whatever country you want...on the other hand like Turbo vpn or Super VPN, on that you can't connect vpn as your wish...here it is possible in shuttle VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I like it. This application so good. Quick conectivity. Please add south korean server...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very useful and fastest vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Before modernize it took 2 seconds ti connect. But now it is not connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    A amazing application that works on Netflix. I'm from Ireland and felt it was quite unfair that Philippine Netflix has a lot of Hollywood movies. It's all due to licenses and popularity. Ireland's audience is interested in soaps and TV shows like Love Island, which is lame to me. Anyways, what's necessary is Shuttle VPN works in Asia and Oceania countries. You must wait up to 15s before you can begin Netflix, so it's undetected. It also has very affordable prices compared to other VPNs. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    MANY MANY THANKS FOR THIS VPN.I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very amazing vpn but we cant notice while using this vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It's amazing but it is suddenly disconnect pleaz solve this prblm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Such a very amazing app...Connect to any country vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Such a awesome application i begin the two crates and in both crates i obtain a legendry parachute and suit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    When pubg mobile lite is not launched in india form there i am using this to complete rp mission thanks to shuttle von..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Nice vpn unlike other vpn that have expiration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    To amazing better connect and very quick connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i tried ufo vpn , didnt work , i saw a guy on YouTube say this will work , it worked perfect , the ping or whatever is in the 900s but it doesnt mess with smoothe gameplay. i rate it all 5 it does what it says for free ans its reliable as ever. as long as it stays free im forever subscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Much amazing than any other vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Got it but why all the servers in the application are slow they load 644Bits of data per second what does it mean???How am I supposed yo play online android games in this speed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Best Vpn ever In my life . First liked this vpn , then hated it because they removed brazil and philipines server for a short time from which i had to search fresh vpns for Pubg Mobile Lite. And at show you have added Philipines 2 and brazil 2 servers . Hats off to you . Need best duo players for Pubg Mobile Lite . ID Name - NarasimhaG .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I prefee this vpn for Pubg lite but there are problems. just now i opened the vpn and Philippines is not available in the country list. Why? Secondly sometime the android game doesn't load because server response is low. kindly fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    this application is very amazing to play pubg mobile lite in India but the ping is very high and we can't victory some rounds because of the high ping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very very amazing application for pubg mobile beta i love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    The best vpn among all the vpns created for pubg lite..its awesome in speed ...faster in connectivity....I recommend this vpn to every pubg lite player as well as anyone who searching for amazing vpn on playstore...download it and have fun best vpn experience...! Amazing work Developers..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    amezing vpn with ads and withoutads. ads doesn't metter. super best vpn wich i m using from 4 month. thanks to devalopers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I listened from an YouTuber that this vpn will work the best and yes it happened it's too quick specially it's phillipines server too quick to play Pubg mobile lite seriously very nice application use this you will be too much profitable in gaming and browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Shuttle Vpn is undoubtedly a amazing vpn.. it's simple to connect and amazing working...sometimes it load slowly but not always. i love this application because it's work smoothly 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Best experience! Happy because it does what it says and is quick and probably secure. Moreover, it is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I like this but please solve the high ping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I swear this is the best VPN application of all time no VPN can ever beat this;free servers more customers no matter the ads... We'll still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    please extend your server capacity because some times the ping is pubg is near 150 to 300 and sometimes it goes around 600+ plzz extend your server capacityπŸ™πŸ™ Edited:-- And yeah also add pause vpn in notification bar just like power vpn and also add free premium minutes options just like power vpn so we can have fun 30 minutes premium by watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I only give two stars for this application performance because I Downalod this application for pubg lite but whenever I won or lose automatically the server connection lost this is create me too much mad about this app. Please test to improve ur application and also test solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    The server sometimes gets overloaded and u have to wait for a min or two otherwise it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it has very amazing service and I didn't search any issues but Everything had to improve something every time so I rated 4 stars to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Philippines servers didn't work more, hope that you fix that issue as soon as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    servers didn't connect properly.. vpn turns off suddenly while you are on a match... worst response!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    very nice application for free vpn service have only ads but all services are best. we can play pubg lite or other android games without server issue with this app. Thanks shuttle vpn squad for this service....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This application is amazing but there are a bug of contries are still loading so,please solve this issue shuttle VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    best application to play pubg lite in bharat it connects you to phillipines server and you have fun the android game fully and happiness...Thankyou SHUTTLE VPN Team...but now a days the derver automatically disconnect and my android games lags or stopped working please solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it's the best vpn application I have ever seen!! I play pubg lite with this vpn and its runs perfectly with low ping! hold up the amazing work!! πŸ‘β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worst vpn i ever seen. first one day it work but day by day it automatically disconnected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worest vpn i have seen. when i am playing pubg lite. it shows server busy all times. i am loosing every android game by this vpn . dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    really nice app,did the work for me, it still has lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is the best application i see in playstore for play online android games like pubg lite. But i need say that please create more reliable for Philippines and brazil servers. You must create this application best for pubg lite in free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i cannot connect to any server in protocol 1 when i tap on connect loading server comes but after it nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it gives amazing network to have fun but sometimes this application desperate me when i have best network and shuttle vpn work slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i tried every vpn but some are paid and some are waste but this is ultimately super i love this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    there are a lot of bugs and also there are a lot of connecting issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Everything is amazing exept The servers of Brazil and Brazil 2... If you add Brazil 3 and 4 or just Brazil 3 it will be 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it's amazing performance but it's suddenly disconnect i hate it while i'm playing pls fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    why this application is crashing automatically? it is hold saying unfortunately shuttle vpn was stopped fix this please!😠😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    nice aap but this when i use this protocol 2 then i cannot play pubg lite with it so this is the largest issue please do something about this in another modernize but liked it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    after the fresh modernize my vpn is stop continuesly when I begin the app. please fix it as quick as you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Thanks Shuttle VPN I Have Been Play Pubg lite for your support but this is automatically disconect please solve it old ver is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i was an old user but from 20 may 2019 vpn is not working phllipenes is not working PUbG mobile lite doesnt work fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    nice vpn and working amazing but some time this is not working porperly,so i give 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it is a amazing vpn but it takes much time to load countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    just connect and doesn't work πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž don't use this. it's FAKE VPNπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very poor service. i paid this application for premium membership for 1 month then after 3 day suddenly it says to activate agai . worst service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worst vpn ever used to be so amazing but after an modernize it started diconnecting like very 2 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    this is a very amazing vpn and connected faster to the another country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Free vpn is a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I use this application for gaming,get some rewards that are not provided in my country server..make it more is application is working so far,really love ep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    When I use this vpn I do not begin PUbg mobile lite because my net speed is very slow fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    whenever i begin this vpn it always present counties are still loading please wait 😑😑😑😑 its so irritating please fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    this vpn is amazing but always 1 min run after it disconnected please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is the worst VPN in the world. because this VPN servers are too high ping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Guys again same problem. Enter match again issue in Pubg mobile lite through phillipines server. Plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    very useful for pubg mobile lite but some bugs are there please kindly fix it as soon as possible ... thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I play pubg mob lite using this vpn on Phillipines server Ping is 972* but it has smooth gaming experience Loved it perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    some time it's present unable connect to server... suttle vpn squad fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    hey when i started my pubg lite with philipiens server it said this server has high mismatching problems but android game does not begin and if i wish to begin with brazil it said that connection code error now how i play my pubg lite .....please support me i am very dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Weak network issue when playing Pubg Mobile Lite. Please solve it. πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    So amazing app it is working in my device and any other devices..manly it is for pubg lite and my pubg lite is working....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    server time out issue and Philippines 2 server is not available in VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i don't wana give any star to this vpn ..bcs after using 1 months it frzeeing ..and not working....now it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    So far work rate after 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it is very amazing for pubg lite it is too much faster then other vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This application is is application is better than othar vpn apps.i like it. This application is very quick connect and amazing speed. i download this application for play pubg lite and i really injoy.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It's very nice application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    The best vpn ever with amazing connection and No Time limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Pubg Mobile Lite or Pubg Mobile MUST HAVE!!! Connection Stable and Smooth without Lagging~ Full feature for FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    when we connect to some serve but it will not connect to that server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    During Playing Pubg mobile lite server disconnet a lot of time. Please improve this kind of thing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    amazing vpn but sometime automatic disconected.i think improve this as soon as posibal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worst app... never use this vpn..it will disconnect in every 2 minutes

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter