Read vpn quick setting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vpn quick setting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Quick Setting [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Missing from stock OS. Amazing developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Quick Setting [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Just a shotcut. Doesnt actually toggle anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Quick Setting [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Bow to use plsss i hav installed already bt its says its built in menu setting as VPN bt wen i check ther is unavailable plss

    0  


    Add your opinion on vpn quick setting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Quick Setting [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Perfect. Dead simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Quick Setting [App]  2019-11-3 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Its amazing but don't begin every links .in Fb or even Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    perfect and stable connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    The best vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    It's very amazing it's the only vpn I use .but after weeks it stop working I have uninstalled an installed again pls work on it .this my second time of installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    OMG!!! So a lot of ads!!! 😓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Its bkwas🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    It can give a quick internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Its not begin and competely a Bogus App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    very faster and very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Not working at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Ko karu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Turn off after opening,Quick vpn doesn't by android device 4.4.4 !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    gooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick VPN--Free, Safe, Quick [App]  2020-4-26 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    ...and it's still not a fused mess! The hint may work as one would hope it would.I used it on a plastic that didn't answer well to E6000, Testors 3509 (toluol based), or a CA adhesive. Adhesion and strength are excellent.I would suggest marking the hint and the tube so you know which method the cap fits. You don't wish to create the mistake of trying to place the cap on 180º off and run the risk of getting the catalyst close to the other tube. The tube cap does fit only one method and is keyed, but it's not hard to obtain it backwards if you don't look closely at the tutorial slot. A spot of red touch-up paint on the two parts will be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    This items works great! But beware, use outdoors! It gives off a ton of fumes. This JB weld dries clear and is very strong. I am actually using this to mix glowing powder which then makes the JB weld glow. I'm using it to create some tools stand out in the dark. This items also works wonders bonding things. I have used it to bond two metal pieces together for a hunting stand 4 years ago and they still haven't came apart. I would highly suggest JB weld but beware, this items will not come off once it is on something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    I love these, amazing value for the price. Dries fairly quick but always give it longer than expected to ensure a permanent bond. Using it on multiple piece models (like cosplay/prob guns).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    It was what I wanred

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Hospital Medicine: Quick guide for management of common medical conditions in acute care setting []  2020-7-17 18:57

    This is a amazing fast reference book with amazing information. It is in an simple to follow method of common internal medicine diagnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    I ordered this product to support glue the plastic shell of my laptop back together. The 2 plastic pieces of the screen had begun to separate near the hinge where the pressure of opening and closing was the greatest. It was annoying and kept prying apart more and more. I figured the plastic would crack and break before long if I didn't search a fix.Upon receiving the PlasticWeld, I opened the package, tore a flap of the cardboard Amazon box that it came in off, and grabbed my laptop. Used sandpaper to rough up the plastic where I required to glue it back together which also cleared out some of the old adhesive the manufacturer originally used. Used the cardboard as a mixing tray, squirted out a amazing bit of the weld mix onto the cardboard and mixed it all up with the provided wooden stick. Once mixed, I positioned the laptop where the plastic pieces were pulling apart and then used the wooden stick to swab the weld onto both pieces of plastic. After thoroughly coating both pieces I closed the laptop and pushed the 2 pieces of plastic together. After wiping off the excess weld which oozed out, I stuck the laptop under the couch cushion where I was sitting and ate my lunch figuring my weight would keep the pieces securely together while it set up. Bout 30 mins later I pulled her out and saw no separation of the parts and left the laptop to cure ter that, I have been using the laptop on a everyday basis and have seen no problems from that zone again. Powerful bond that is resisting the tension of opening, closing, and constantly adjusting the laptop screen. I cannot say that this product will work well for all applications, but it sure did the trick for my limited needs and I can think of times in the past that it would have fixed a product that I ended up throwing away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    It worked great. A powerful solid bond. I had a vertical crack in the driver's side rear fender (all plastic). I used duct tape at a couple of spots to keep the pieces together and applied the epoxy along the rest of the crack. It was a small more "fluid" than I expected, so it took a couple of applications. After curing I removed the tape and applied the epoxy in those spots. We've driven the vehicle for more than a month and everything is holding together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    I use this items all the time for college and it works very nicely. judging from the reviews here i thought maybe a lot of people were poor at mixing epoxy, but honestly it seems ordering this items online might just have occasional unexpected results. mine came without a mixing stick, and the packaging had started to peel open, the actual tube was glued shut and the inside wasn't fluid, it seems to have been damaged, maybe in transit. its a very amazing product, but maybe you should just pick it up from a shop during the hot and cold months, since it can only be shipped with standard shipping speeds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Saved me a trip to the hardware store. This epoxy dries clear and has helped me reclaim two old Coleman coolers and a mini fridge. Amazing product - exactly as advertised. I've used it almost exclusively on plastics so far as a waterproof seal and it holds up perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    This is my first time buying clear Jb Weld. Previously I got the grey 6 min stuff. This says it has higher strength. The grey works amazing and I expect this will too. Hold some on hand, you will search any number of ways to use it. Amazing product. Love the resealable cap. Lets you use it multiple times. Remember to clean before you reinstall the cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    Product is amazing but it did not work on my plastic nor have I found a product that does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    This is a very amazing epoxy that will bond most plastics. There are a few things you need to do to be sure you will obtain a amazing bond. First, the tubes include the epoxy in one side and the hardener in the other, and you need to obtain equal amounts of each for it to cure properly. Whenever I dispensed it, it always started out more of one than the other, so I would begin it on a paper towel until it was dispensing evenly, then I would dispense the quantity I required into a mixing cup. Second, you must thoroughly mix the two components or it will not cure properly; vigorously mix the epoxy and hardener for 1 min being sure there is no unmixed epoxy or hardener left on the edges of the mix. Third, most epoxy will break down in a year or so if it is left exposed to sunlight, so for an outdoor app it would be best to paint it or otherwise cover it. Fourth, the surfaces must be clean to obtain a amazing bond; lightly sanding the surface before app will also improve the bond. To fill huge gaps or holes you can add fine sawdust until it is like peanut butter, which will also hold it from sagging on a vertical surface before it cures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Whoever assembled my above-range microwave oven screwed the screws holding the plastic bezel above the door in method too tight and the plastic eventually fell apart leaving nothing for the screws to hold. I knew I was going to need some extremely amazing quality epoxy to fix this so it could stand up to having the screws tightened. This product did the trick. Oh and since this bezel has slits in it to draw air into the fume hood the plastic was slightly greasy. I didn't wash the broken bits of plastic off first because they were too small, I just wiped them off as best as I could with a paper towel. So they were still a small greasy but the glue worked regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Hospital Medicine: Quick guide for management of common medical conditions in acute care setting []  2020-7-17 18:57

    Perfect ry goo for fresh hospitalists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    This items is created from the sweat of the gods. I wasn't sure about it at first, cloudy and kind of gel like. Dried perfectly clear and I its done perfectly and stronger than the original material. It will break elsewhere before this part does. Or maybe I should stop backing into trees with my boat while fishing..nahhh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Received this product 30 mins prior to this review.I mixed this product according to their directions. Dispensing it was a nightmare in itself to achieve a resemblance of the proper mixture. Mix the product per the directions. Applied adhesive to the parts being glued and 20 mins later here I am waiting for the 5-minute epoxy to harden. I even went so far as to mix four various batches to create sure I wasn't being an idiot. The results varied as far as tackiness but not a single one of them set in 5 minutes.I would love to rant on about this however, my tip is to not this product. Wasted my time my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    I have a plastic diesel fuel caddy, it has a full sized fill hole and cap. The tank vent was closed for a few weeks during the summer when temps were around 100 degrees, the filler neck got and blew a hole about halfway around it. I got this epoxy to test and secure the neck back to the tank, and it seemed like it was going to work beautiful good. The mixture didn't come out at 1:1 so that may be part of my problem. The first time I filled the tank back up 72 hours after using the epoxy, I was very careful not to place any pressure on the neck but it still broke loose, probably from diesel fuel splashing on it. I think this epoxy would work really well in most situations but it didn't work for me this time. I'm sure I'll search something else that needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    After buying a one-pack, I just obtain a three-pack. This items is great. From mounting electronic projects to fixing broken ceramic figurines, this items rocks. As others mentioned, it does give off a powerful odor until set. What I do is set up in the bathroom, close the door and turn on the exhaust fan. Glue what needs to be done, then leave keeping the door closed with the fan on for an hour or two. After that, the odor is gone and the glue is fully set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    This would fix my bumper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    This items absolutely saved my life. I had to replace the timer on my dryer because the post shaft for the knob broke off ( plastic piece). So I replace the timer and guess what... yep 65 dollars later the stupid thing broke again this time it stripped. I tried super glue, e6000, you name it, I tried it. Finally bought this and omg it's like cement. I can't believe the strength between the plastic to plastic, it withholds the pressure of twisting the knob multiple times a day with no issues at all. I'm super impressed and incredibly thankful I found a solution I was beyond frustrated.What I did....Filled the knob with jb weld slid over post and allow it sit for a few days. [email protected]#$%!'s not budging 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Got this to repair a shelf in our refrigerator that I thought a replacement was method over priced. Cleaned up the broken areas. Scuffed and place some deep scratches on the bottom of the broken locations to give the plastic weld something to grab onto. Mixed up the product as instructed then applied. Waited for it to harden overnight then installed. Worked perfectly. The repair is nearly invisible from the top. Much cheaper than a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    I was able to use this to glue plastic pieces together successfully. Once the epoxy is dried up it will leave a yellow color, which they tell you about on the product label.When the epoxy is properly mixed, I would the the glued joint is actually stronger than the plastic you are gluing any other epoxy, create sure you mix a little sample up of the epoxy and hardener to create sure it cures and hardens properly before applying it to your part. If the epoxy and hardener are too old (usually more than 3 to 5 years), the curing time may be longer than the label specifies or in some cases, it may not cure at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Works well. Using this product to keep the plastic nose together on my MTD Yardman Lawn Tractor that shattered from age close to 20 years old. Looked on line to another but it was just under $200 not worth it to me so for under $10 bucks this glue is that amazing to hold it together in the mean time. Next tractor will obtain a front bumper for protection. Wasn't like I ran into something to hard but just the stress I guess over the years to the plastic and maybe the tractor pressing up to close to something in front of it while sitting parked caused cracks and breakage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    It says that this epoxy works on metal in the Amazon description and on the back of the card, but not on the front. This created me wonder whether I could use it to bond two pieces of aluminum, so I asked the "community" and got a couple of "yes" answers. Well, the respond is that it doesn't stick to aluminum or steel, not even a small ntinuing in the "what's the REAL answer?" department, it also says (on the front of the card and in the Amazon description) that it cures in one hour. On the back of the card it says that it only "fully" cures overnight; in reality it takes a full 24 hours to completely harden, but then it no longer adheres to the metal work ly, this epoxy arrived - unbeknownst to me because the label obscures the cylinders - with air bubbles. This meant that the first couple of tries at getting a 50-50 mix of resin and hardener failed because one cylinder would out its contents, while the other would emit an air bubble with a smaller amount of product. And this epoxy, if it's not a PERFECT 50-50 mix, will never harden - not in an hour, not in 24 hours, not ever - it'll just leave you with a gooey mess. So if you're using it (for something other than metal) peel the label off, stand the applicator vertically with the plunger end up, and wait for the air bubble(s) to rise to the top before dispensing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    One of my beloved ceramic Christmas tree ornaments was dropped on the floor and shattered, so I was in desperate need to place it back together.. I then googled “best method to repair ceramics” and it said epoxy (rather than superglue) was my best bet. This was the very first thing that came up when I searched on amazon, I noticed it had amazing reviews and prime so I ordered it. As soon as I got my pack I opened it, read the directions, and started to apply it to my ornament. After about an hour it was completely sealed back together and ready to place back on the tree! It created my sentimental keepsake ornament amazing as new!! I would definitely recommend this for ceramics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    Surprised at how thin and how simple the so-called Weld was. Method to thin to apply properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    Amazing quality product, simple to mix and apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Hospital Medicine: Quick guide for management of common medical conditions in acute care setting []  2020-7-17 18:57

    I am a registered nurse who takes care of patient’s that hospitalists see on the general medical floor. This book has helped me understand why the physician is ordering certain labs, IV infusions, cultures, etc based off of a patients initial diagnosis. This has helped me become a better nurse and sharpen my skills by enabling me to better explain to patients the pathophysiology of their disease with the specific treatments. Unbelievable resource. Straight and to the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Clear - 25 ml []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Tried to glue plastic to plastic. Both pieces were flat, very clean, and BOTH surfaces were roughed up a bit with sandpaper to insure an effective bond. I allowed my project to cure for four days. To my unbelief the plastic components separated cleanly with very very small force. I was then able to peel the remaining glue off in one nice simple effort. The fake glue never really hardened. This was a total waste of time and money. I am going to toss the remainder in the trash, as thats all it's amazing for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    I am very happy with the wise with the seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50112 ClearWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Dries Clear - 25 ml (3 Count) []  2020-1-18 1:31

    Advertised as 3 count but only go 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Hospital Medicine: Quick guide for management of common medical conditions in acute care setting []  2020-7-17 18:57

    This reference is very direct, to the point and simple to use.I would recommend this to be added to any fresh practitioners tool box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Hospital Medicine: Quick guide for management of common medical conditions in acute care setting []  2020-7-17 18:57

    Simple to use, concise info for inpatient providers or students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    I used this to repair a broken plastic furniture castor. It required to withstand at least 50lbs so I felt I required to apply it somewhat thick to bolster the structural inted on the pack are the 4 instruction steps: Prepare, Mix, Apply, Dry. There is an asterisk following step 4 that states you should wash the parts in detergent and file or sand the surfaces. I missed that asterisk on my first try. The instructions say it cures in one hour above 40F degrees so I allow it cure for 5 hours at 75F because I had applied it somewhat thick. After 5 hours it fell right apart under weight. Partially my fault for not sanding/filing but the epoxy still hadn't hardened after 5 hours. The product I received dried completely clear and transparent.Tip: Score the surfaces with an Xacto knife. This should absolutely be step one. If you are repairing broken plastic, sandpaper will not likely reach all of the uneven, broken surfaces to be joined and a file would deform them, ruining the shape of the seam to be joined.On my second test I used the Xacto knife to deeply score the surfaces. I really recommend doing this as it gives much more surface zone to adhere. I then scrubbed the parts with detergent and splashed them with 91% alcohol. This time I allowed it to cure over 48 hours and so far it's advise is score the surfaces well and allow it cure as long as you possibly can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-B Weld 50132 PlasticWeld Quick-Setting Epoxy Syringe - Translucent Yellow - 25 ml []  2020-5-21 18:27

    I am a large fan of JB Weld, that is, the original epoxy for metal, so I had high hopes that this items would also work its miracles on fixing a broken parking light housing. I carefully cleaned the surfaces and scored up the adjoining locations with rough sandpaper. The PlasticWeld worked, but, like every other epoxy that I've used, it only seemed to latch on to the roughed up locations to secure the broken pieces. It was powerful enough to result the repair, but I had to overlap the adjoining locations with PlasticWeld to form a bit of a "sock" around the broken piece. Fortunately, it was not on a visible aspect of the housing, but if it were, it would've looked beautiful kludgy. In its defense, its not recommended for polypropylene (or other low surface energy plastics).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-6-20 18:42

    I'm always extremely tight on time and never figured out how to manage it just right, this book changed my entire perspective and the 8 steps are extremely powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-7-23 19:9

    In this fast read, the author shares his trademarked goal-setting plan that has the acronym DR. ACTION. It reminds me of SMART goals, but on steroids; it is more geared for private though you could use it for professional goal setting as well. (SMART goals always seem to me to be more about how to set goals on the job… perhaps because I have attended presentations on SMART goals for companies I work for.) Essentially, the author spells out what each letter of this acronym means and why it is necessary to goal setting and development. I particularly like the D, Dream Big. I think often that is ignored in goal setting. Short-term goals are, of course, sometimes necessary, but I like the idea of focusing on the grander visions that we have for our lives, whether that's private or professional, so we don’t simply become mired in the minutiae of life—as often happens. This is a fast read, so I thought that some chapters required more info to be fully actionable for someone who hasn't heard about this method of goal setting. There was some overlap in places, like when he talks about procrastination both in letter I and letter N. That said, though, I like this approach to goal setting, and you might search it useful as well if other goal systems are not quite working out for you.I received a copy of this book, but that did not affect my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-7-1 18:31

    I'm always extremely tight on time and never figured out how to manage it just right, this book changed my entire perspective and the 8 steps are extremely powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-7-23 19:9

    This book includes concrete steps for goal setting and implementation along with catchy acronyms to support you remember the system and hold you on track. I'm grateful for a process that I learned quickly in this short read and can now implement immediately in my life. This book is informative and uses helpful examples that allowed me to see how this could work in my own life. I love anything that helps me be more productive and efficient in my life and this book definitely achieves that goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-6-20 18:42

    This book includes concrete steps for goal setting and implementation along with catchy acronyms to support you remember the system and hold you on track. I'm grateful for a process that I learned quickly in this short read and can now implement immediately in my life. This book is informative and uses helpful examples that allowed me to see how this could work in my own life. I love anything that helps me be more productive and efficient in my life and this book definitely achieves that goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-7-1 18:31

    In this fast read, the author shares his trademarked goal-setting plan that has the acronym DR. ACTION. It reminds me of SMART goals, but on steroids; it is more geared for private though you could use it for professional goal setting as well. (SMART goals always seem to me to be more about how to set goals on the job… perhaps because I have attended presentations on SMART goals for companies I work for.) Essentially, the author spells out what each letter of this acronym means and why it is necessary to goal setting and development. I particularly like the D, Dream Big. I think often that is ignored in goal setting. Short-term goals are, of course, sometimes necessary, but I like the idea of focusing on the grander visions that we have for our lives, whether that's private or professional, so we don’t simply become mired in the minutiae of life—as often happens. This is a fast read, so I thought that some chapters required more info to be fully actionable for someone who hasn't heard about this method of goal setting. There was some overlap in places, like when he talks about procrastination both in letter I and letter N. That said, though, I like this approach to goal setting, and you might search it useful as well if other goal systems are not quite working out for you.I received a copy of this book, but that did not affect my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-7-1 18:31

    This book includes concrete steps for goal setting and implementation along with catchy acronyms to support you remember the system and hold you on track. I'm grateful for a process that I learned quickly in this short read and can now implement immediately in my life. This book is informative and uses helpful examples that allowed me to see how this could work in my own life. I love anything that helps me be more productive and efficient in my life and this book definitely achieves that goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-6-20 18:42

    In this fast read, the author shares his trademarked goal-setting plan that has the acronym DR. ACTION. It reminds me of SMART goals, but on steroids; it is more geared for private though you could use it for professional goal setting as well. (SMART goals always seem to me to be more about how to set goals on the job… perhaps because I have attended presentations on SMART goals for companies I work for.) Essentially, the author spells out what each letter of this acronym means and why it is necessary to goal setting and development. I particularly like the D, Dream Big. I think often that is ignored in goal setting. Short-term goals are, of course, sometimes necessary, but I like the idea of focusing on the grander visions that we have for our lives, whether that's private or professional, so we don’t simply become mired in the minutiae of life—as often happens. This is a fast read, so I thought that some chapters required more info to be fully actionable for someone who hasn't heard about this method of goal setting. There was some overlap in places, like when he talks about procrastination both in letter I and letter N. That said, though, I like this approach to goal setting, and you might search it useful as well if other goal systems are not quite working out for you.I received a copy of this book, but that did not affect my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goal Setting - The 30 Minute Quick Guide For Busy People: The 8 Steps You Can Take Now to Establish Your Goals Using the Exclusive tion System []  2020-7-23 19:9

    I'm always extremely tight on time and never figured out how to manage it just right, this book changed my entire perspective and the 8 steps are extremely powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    I love the application but i want i could add a full youtube video without the resolution getting distorted so i can swipe left or right to see more of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    It would be the best application if it will be a ofline app😥but its working so nice so here u go 4 stars☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Magic Interesting Rad A amazing mate Nice Doggy lover Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    The video cant resize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Add a Letterbox mode will better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Best application to place my bts pics and videos on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Finally an application that works on your first try!!! d=(´▽`)=b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Go for it, very simple to use and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Live Wallpaper Setting [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Love it. Simple to use and works..keep the amazing work up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Theme Setting Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    i followed the directions and the application does not work. After choosing a background it will present 100 but within a few seconds it says "FAULT". I have the Samsung Gear Sport smartwatch. can you please fix the application as i did for it. I did not wish to give it a one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Theme Setting Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    My watch doesn't present up in the app... Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Theme Setting Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    User images will not work on Gear S3. All other functions work as advertised. Why do User Images not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Theme Setting Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    Works great. Makes my watch beautiful. Samsung galaxy 42mm watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Theme Setting Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    amazing application & I have fun being able to customize. WORTH A TRY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Theme Setting Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    So fckd up...damn this app...dont this application its 100% or one million percent fake...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    so far it seems good. However some i required info that isn't here tig setting for things like Gold, Silver, and other such metals i know TIG can do such but knowing the right settings is necessary for such metals mistakes are costly eith theses metals so having the calculations on the application would be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Nowhere near enough input available, should be able to set exact thickness of base metal. cant choose wire size or wire mixture. just another one of Miller's a lot of shortcomings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Simple to use but fonts are too little for my eyes, needs a settings screen where we could choose font size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Really amazing application for welding. Gets you close then you can fine tune yo your liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    I could not obtain out of the application or close it when i dont need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    all i required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Horrible freezing This application works like all miller welding machine's. Complicated interface and American measure unit..rest globe can't use imperial unit. Fix this Fronius number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    It keeps crashing Everytime I test to begin the application it immediately crashes. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MillerWeld Setting Calculator [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    2 star because font is to small! Need magnifying glass to read if any light on screen, could read old application with no issue other than that application is great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386