vr checker - vr support check Reviews & Opinions


Submit vr checker - vr support check review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Check - Checklists review [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    Does what it says on the tin. Nice clean interface and the checklists are resettable. Two things would be nice though: importing a checklist from someone else so I dont have to manually reenter 78 items; and the assassin feature would be grouping lists, so my bag and carry on checklist are together in a "packing" group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Check - Checklists review [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    I was waiting for this miracle now its in google was using iPhone only for this application love check check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Just got this phone, an alcatel onyx,and in the list of compatible phone i found online this was one of them. I connected this phone to my mhl cable to mirror to my television and it didn't i downloaded this application and it confirmed that it really wasn't compatible. thats why it didn't work. The application is great. Thank you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vr checker - vr support check or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vr checker - vr support check video reviews and related movies:

    See How to check if handset supports VR? on youtube.

     related image

    See Vr checker - MotionLayout sample on youtube.

     related image

    See You aren't ready for VR - SteamVR Performance Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Oculus Rift S Setup, Unboxing & Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See VR Checkers in Tabletop Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See VR Compatibility Checker Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See How to check if your PC is VR ready on youtube.

     related image

    See How to measure your IPD / Interpupillary Distance online - Important for VR headsets! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    It does what it says which is checking if your phone is MHL compatible. Thank you for the info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Accurate. I have no method how my device (Xiaomi Redmi Note 3) can help HDMI and I thought it is unsupported and this application said just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Lot less ad based than some, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Easy and straightforward. Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    It present that my LG wasn't compatible with MHL /HMDI devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    saved me from buying wrong adapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    useless it only checks for one mobile whr it is downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    It only tells for the one mobile where it is downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    lt is not useable for all device and hence it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Very useful, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    not much to say; it just does it's job I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    now I know my phone is not compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Quick real useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    yes, it is usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    This application answers the Question!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Did what it was suppost to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    save me a lot of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Thanks for the quick proof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    check your device help mhl or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    thanks it saved my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    straight forward application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Pena, queria que meu dispositivo fosse compatível, obrigado por me avisa e salvar meu dinheiro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Saved my time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Worked. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Save cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    ভোদার এপ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Lun bhencho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Verry poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Amazing vip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Senang nak check bole ke x utk link ke TV..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MHL Checker - (Check HDMI) review [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Amazing idea but....execution sucks. Trying to check in from my home computer and it just keeps coming back..."no data".The application on my android device phone seems to be accepting my check-in data just fine. It is much easier to do on the home computer when the application accepts data correctly.....it worked fine latest season.??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    So far I think most of my problems are similar to learning how this application operates but time will tell. I've been trying for weeks to obtain this to work for me and for the LDWF guys who test to hold up with usage numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Love it! No more having to drive around to obtain to a check in/out box!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Very amazing application it just takes a long time to load up when you wish to check in and check out. If I wish to be in the gate for 5:00 am or pm I have to begin the application @ 4:30 or so and wait for it to load up then check in. Please fix this issue asap. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    I have an android. Went to check in at Loggy Bayou and the application just loads. For the amount of time it took to load I could have filled out 50 self clearing permits. It's a amazing idea, but it just needs some work. To actually create it convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Whomever designed this application needs to be fired. this is one of the worst apps I've ever used in my life. it's so poor I actually just might not even use it. The changes created are horrible. It worked before why did you change it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Love this application no more check in/out boxes. Spending time looking for a pen lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Tired of missing with this app. it's a amazing idea, but doesn't work for Android device I've tried to set up so much it's locked me out. it needs alot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Just will not work on my android device phone. Will not make an account, says email address is invalid, will not let registration. I will have to continue using paper permits at the check in stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Amazing idea but doesn't seem to wish to load. Tried it 3 times could never obtain to the check-in portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Amazing idea, but not functional. It takes forever to load. I'll stick to the paper permits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    I logged in, but the application would never load. It needs fixing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    The application still does not work even after modernize I [email protected]#$%! would it would be very very very helpful please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Beautiful Good. Only allows 24 Hr before permit expires. Needs a method for users adjacent to wma for permit to latest 72 Hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Allowed me to check in but now I cant check out. Application is a amazing idea but it doesnt work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Doesn't work! Pencil & paper are much faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Amazing application simple to do when late for the woods and can prepare for the next days hunt, only downfall is it makes you check in/out every 24 hours unlike the allotted 72 hour time the permit is amazing for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    this application will not allow me make an acc so it is terrible, i installed and uninstalled serveral times I'm on Android device format

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    It just loads. Nothing else happens, guess ill stick with pen and paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Very disappointed on my android device I dont see an option to register so is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Not working on Note 8 no options to checkin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Will not download on my phone. Android device phone. Junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Does not work at all. Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Could not make an acc this is totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Doesn't begin always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Too long to download check in and out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Wont load to sign in/out andriod note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Doesn't work on Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Application worked one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    To long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Very convenient, I hunt multiple WMA in the state!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Will not load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMA Check In/Check Out review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    A reall amazing grammar checker app. Loved the method it recommends corrections. Just tap and fix grammatical mistakes. Thanks for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Useful for writing articles and content with correct grammar & style, error free and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Amazing application for checking grammatical errors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Best free application for Grammar Check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Nice application for grammar and spelling check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Helpful application for a Learning Grammar students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    awesome application for improving grammar skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bin Checker - Check Card Information review [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Best app for checking Card details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bin Checker - Check Card Information review [App]  2019-12-20 13:12

    Superb.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter