vroom Reviews & Opinions


Submit vroom review or read customer reviews:

81 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I think I would like it if I could use it. Every time I test and begin it crashes and says App Error and that the server connection was unsuccessful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    It's okay! I like the interface and it is very simple to read, but I am a busy mom! I want the everyday activities could come as an SMS notification so that I could read it wuickly instead of having to begin and wait for the application to load! I would utilize the info more if it came as a notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I loved the old app/design, fresh design is cluttered and I need to sign in every other time I begin the app. Uninstalling

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vroom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vroom video reviews and related movies:

    See B.LOU "Vroom" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Vroom Vs Carvana - The Ugly Truth on youtube.

     related image

    See Yxng Bane - Vroom (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ronny J - Vroom (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Buying a car with vroom on youtube.

     related image

    See Hit-Boy feat. Yung Pinch & 03 Greedo - "Vroom" OFFICIAL VERSION on youtube.

     related image

    See Charli XCX - Vroom Vroom [Official Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See B. Lou "Vroom" Official Lyrics & Meaning | Verified on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Knowledgeable squad behind this application and amazing hints for parents, every once in a while it asks me to sign in again which is annoying, probably some fixable bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Excelente aplicación. Inglés/Español Tiene actividades muy bonitas y fáciles adecuadas para jugar con el bebé y seleccionadas según su edad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Old interface worked well. Need to log in Everytime now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Easy and fun! Just right for toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Absolutly love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    This application is great! The suggestions didn't always match up correctly with the age, but they mostly did. These are fun, support you communicate better with your small one and explain the educational benefits of each suggestion. I had this set up to alert me daily, but I had to sign in again almost every time I opened the application which was annoying/time consuming because I can never remember the password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Was amazing until they updated and now I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    My son and I love the activities they offer and we bond like never before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    This application could change the globe by building resilient children!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Simple use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    This application is beyond amazing! I have two children (aged 2 and 4) and have always had problem engaging in play with them due to my past. With this app, I have played and bonded with them like never before. You choose a put (home, on the go, out and about or anytime/anywhere), pick from the a lot of times of day (getting dressed, bath time, play time, at the park, etc), then pick which kid you'd like to do the activity with and after that it gives you an age/time appropriate activity. It also gives an explanation as to why the specific activity helps your kid learn and grow. I'm in love with this app, I will encourage all of the parents I know to download it! Thank you for making this application possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Why will it not allow sign up. It keeps telling me to check my internet connection. I know for a fact my internet is working because it tells me this immediately after I download it from the play shop and begin it up. I have tried all 3 options to sign up and every one tells me to check my internet connection. I even tried uninstalling it and reinstalling. Same problem every time. I would really like to test this app. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Lots of amazing hints and suggestions for activities. Just goes to present you that even the small things such as sorting laundry can have a large impact on your kids cognitively. I also have fun the fact that I can obtain suggestions for all of my kids. This application is wonderful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I used to love it. But now that my son has turned one the activities rarely match his age. One even said to allow him dress himself. And others like diaper changing used to change everyday I've had the same one for over a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Very amazing app! I do early intervention and I was previously sad that there was no logical method to hook parents up with the CDC website. This brings the www service and the amazing video shorts to today's technology. I think families will love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    At the University of Washington nursing program we use this to teach foster parents. These tools will helpfully support them reduce the anxiety suffered by traumatized foster children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    This application came recommended by my son's preschool. We do have to modify some of them because he has a speech delay. He loves the android games and ideas when I engage him and that's what's necessary to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I think this application is great! My favorite part of this idea, is that you can do these brain builders in any time and it pertains to your certain situation, laundry, grocery shopping, bathtime, etc. There's always a method to interact with your kid and provide a small, yet impacting learning experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    The notification is erratic. I was traveling for 3 days and couldn't do the activities, and then when I returned the notifications stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Worked amazing on my old phone. Really sparked some amazing ideas with the kiddos. I only had the application for a week or two. Ever since I got a fresh phone, I can't login or recover my password. Guess I'll be deleting since I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Amazing fun ways to interact, I agree with some other reviews that sometimes it is not totally age appropriate, but I just modify the idea to work for us, or pick another one! Overall a amazing application for moms and dads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I like the idea of the app. I have a five year old that some things apply to but not everything, even with submitting her age. But I think it has useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Has amazing activities that you you wouldn't think would do much for your kid or children. They don't take a lot of time and they don't take a lot of prep work. And I love that they have a everyday that you can test at anytime during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I thought it would tell what the developmental mile stones would or should be at. The activities are fine but I don't need an application to talk and play with my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Apps works for one day and then tells me I'm not connected to the internet. All of my other apps work, so its not an internet problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I love this app! The activities are easy but thoughtful and we got lots of amazing ideas. I use it with my 3 and 1yrs old and I check it almost daily. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Love this. Especially helpful if you are too tired to think and are having problem breaking out of your routine. Lots of simple ideas to test out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    This was recommended at a teacher training as a method to increase executive functions in our children. I think all the activities are amazing and most are free or very cheap. They don't take very long and support children think "outside the box"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    This is an awesome product. I would recommend this to any parent, aunt, uncle, grandparent, anyone that has a kid in their lives. No matter what your skill set this, app will support create you better. Easy, well organized and free. Nothing to loose and so much to gain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Amazing learning tool This application helps me structure the day with my baby. We learn together, strengthen our bond while learning, have fun, and I obtain amazing joy watching her develop and form connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    It's awesome how small activities support with brain development but the best part is that it keeps them busy. I love the ideas for appointments I use them anytime have to wait somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I absolutely love this app! I recommend to any person in care of a child. This application makes me feel like I'm doing everything I can as a 1st time mom to interact on a learning basis with my Lil one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I was excited to test this out after my midwife told me about it. But I can't obtain into it because it tells me my internet isn't connected, even though it is. Update: I reinstalled this application after about a month (after trying a lot of times to obtain it to work) and it no longer having issues. It's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I know this is a very amazing app, however, my issue is the same with others. It's saying I don't have an internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I'm having the same problem as other users. It tells me that I am not connected to the Internet when trying to sign in even though I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I know this application has amazing info on kid development for parents. When I (and several of my clients) tried to sign up today, the application would say that our Internet connections were not working and then the application would crash. Any suggestions on how to obtain a fresh person signed up for the amazing info and activities you offer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vroom review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Just like the other person posted. It keeps saying you're not connected to the Internet. On my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Racing Cars Animals Vroom review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    Des

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    so far, so good.....having only just installed it, it would be unfair to say more until I obtain further along in game-play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing for brain. Android game requires a lot of issue solving skills 👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    would give it more stars if I could log into facebook. can't long into fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    the more I play the more I'm loving your app, nice twist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Wow! I can control the traffic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    love this android game a amazing time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Very cute, fun and different. One of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun cute game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    cute and neat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Nice game..I like it very much..some levals cannot play without boosters because of less moves. it should be an option to choose one vehicle out of two cars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Need to add more than a few levels when updated. I waiting for more levels now and I can't play my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Im not to satisfied with it it keeps telling me there's no internet connection when my internet is working just fine anny suggestions would be greatly appriseated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love beep beep vroom it is the Bomb a Bomb and i loke the lil black and white policeman lil police children so Cute. Create more games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Cute android game various than regular match android games makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I cant stop playing!! I am hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Love this android game gives a amazing challenge to the plain match 3 game. Waiting patiently for more levels to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Where is the Fb connection or it doesn't connect too Fb .How would we invite mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I like it becuse its various than any other match 3 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Really love this android game amazing work hope to see more android games like this!!!!💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Where is the directions?? I'm always forgetting how to remove the wreckers !! HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    It's a all around android game amazing for the whole family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    It is a delightful various match 3 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing android game it makes u think😊🌹🌷🌸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Very fun and relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Greatest android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Addictive and Fun Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing and a fun game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Cute.....Great android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    This android game really makes you think. You have to remove the vehicles in the correct order. Very challenging but, not so challenging that you obtain frustrated. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Cool android game but I'm color blind couldn't differentiate yellow and the green they use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beep Beep Vroom: Relaxing Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    This android game is fun but method to hard. Bigger levels like level 70 method to hard to obtain past.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter