Read vta ezfare reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vta ezfare reviews below or publish your opinion.

89 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    the only method to for vta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application doesn't allow me even begin to the main menu. It says I don't have an internet connection. I test being in wifi, not wifi, and it doesn't work both ways. This only have after the update. Please modernize as I use this every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It was working before the recent update, now it won't allow me checkout to a ticket.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vta ezfare or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Updated application is easier and smoother so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I love does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Works beautifully. Drivers need expanded knowledge on that fact that this even exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application itself is functional and simple to use daily. Only issue is every time i present the busdriver the ticket they stare at me because the yellow/blue background picture LACKS ANIMATION. Apparently the small buses have to be animated and moving in pic, on my phone they NEVER move. Even when i hit the use ticket button in front of them, they still look like im trying to scam them, it is REALLY FRUSTRATING. TEACH YOUR BUSDRIVERS VTA OR FIX THE APP. android, galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    You guys need to modernize where we can use our clipper or any type of vta pass through our phone incase we do lose our card/pass. It would create things easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Be aware that this doesn't work for AC Transit. l ended up another one on the bus after activated the e ticket. If the ticket is to be activated by a scanner, l would not waste the e ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I like this application everyone should it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    12-10-18: Application crashes each time I test to fare, inconvenient when trying to ride the bus! It won't hold ticket showing, after a second it goes back to previous screen, really annoying when you think your ticket is being displayed to the bus driver and they say your ticket isn't showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It doesnt let the avilability to monthly passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application is awesome but I want the drivers knew more about ezfare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    since they updated it and took out all the small bugs and items I no longer need to obtain my tickets thur the web, to obtain them to present up on the app. I have no issue at all with anything I need directly thru the app! excellent and very convenient. also if you forget to load your clipper card this is the excellent back up to have on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    please sort this app. It keeps crashing then disabling my phone when I test to access my tickets. I've been stranded several times and unable to access uber on my phone to obtain home. not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It was fine before. Now it crashes constantly. I'm afraid I'm going to obtain a fine because of this stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    your fresh modernize cannot a ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I absolutely love this application BIG TIME want I would have installed it sooner when my amazing mate and colleague had suggested it. But of course I didn't because I am set in my ways. Luckily for me I decided to test something new, months later. I had no idea how amazing this application could be. Do yourself a favor and now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It doesn't take my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Doesn't work with samsung note 2. Crashes everytime it starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    If I could give his application 0 stars I would. I travel but do not live in the VTA area. The application was amazing before. I have another trip planned so tried to begin to tickets and it could not search my network. I can not even begin the app! The application was fine until this update. thanks VTA for your help! I had time location as pacific location but time was an hour earlier. setting it to automatic or just fixing time is the solution. Anyone else with this issue, test this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    when it works it works good. some days all I obtain is "cant connect to server" even though I'm checking email and interweb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Love the application but haven't been able to tickets since the update. Pressing the checkout button does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Not working fine. It is getting closed automaticLly please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I am unable to register. It flashes an alert that the application is not able to register me at the current time and asks me to test again later. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    This application is Useless. It won't let me to modernize my payment and also will not accept payment anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Awesome. Simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Literally needs to modernize and fix issue. it will not allow me check out. I am literally paying method more than I should be for paying for 2 buses and a lightrail to obtain home. Its been an problem for weeks and still no modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Amazing experience. No glitches and simple user interface. Created my first experience with VTA really smooth. I created sure one another fellow passenger also installed this application ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I restart my password on web but application is not recognizing it and giving me an error to sign in on phone. ALSO the tickets purchased are not showing up on phone. They are on web with type server but unavalaible via mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Spent alot of to have my tickets vanish obtain locked out of my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Suddenly hold crashing today but Updating application fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Helped me obtain around dt San Jose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application is crashing on my pixel 2 XL right now every time I test to begin it. I'll modernize the rating after it is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTA EZfare [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Application is very amazing for buying tickets instantly. However there could lot more features can be added to this. Like schedule etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZFare [App]  2019-6-11 13:18

    Finally a method to my bus fare with my card. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZFare [App]  2019-6-11 13:18

    A amazing idea/app, can not wait to see this at its full potential. When will it be ready for SARTA/Akron Metro folks?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    I'm so sad I read the reviews and ignored the negative comments but they weren't lying when they said the melody skips when you play a record. I was hoping for the best but unfortunately I should have listened to the reviews because they were true. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    It was simple to align my Nagaoka MP-150 with this tool. The only want tool might be if there was a central indent to rest my styls for a excellent center... but then, that might mean a damaged stylus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    Totally "just okay" for this thing. You can tell they just slap these things together to obtain them out the door and into the hands of the QVC crowd as quick as possible. It DOES do a lot; plays CD, cassettes, vinyl, radio and Bluetooth, but doesn't do any of them particularly well. The phonograph mode in particular is a wash. The needle is and crappy, the player has stopped working on numerous occasions and has needed a restart to obtain it going ago, the arm is too light for most records, it just stops when the album is done and doesn't return the arm. The cassette mode is like 2 buttons, play and FF. You have to eject the tape, reverse the tape, reinsert the tape, quick forward the tape, re-eject the tape, re-reverse the tape, reinsert the tape just to rewind. *eyeroll*. The knobs aren't great, as my volume tops out about after the knob it turned halfway. You can hold turning the knob, but volume won't obtain any louder, etc, etc. It DOES connect to my Bluetooth stuff, so I guess theres that. I would say save up and obtain something better, or just lower your expectations if you do decide to go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    Before purchasing this protractor bundle I was setting my turntable tonearm height like everyone else-by eyeing it from the side and relying on my best judgement to where real horizontal was. The acrylic protractor took away the uncertainty in that step as now it's clear where level is by using the block as a reference.I had been using an azimuth gauge that was downloaded & printed and I was always skeptical if the spindle hole was really dead center. Keeping the paper from curling when not in use was also a problem, but now that's all been solved with the solid plastic ver that was part of this tting up a turntable is daunting for many, but with the amazing You Tube videos available and tools like this easily bought on Amazon that job is created much easier. These tools will for themselves if you like to change phono cartridges for try or listening purposes, with the only extra thing you'll need is a little digital scale to measure and set tracking force-these are also readily available on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    For those of you who have a turntable that has a cartridge that can be removed it’s necessary that this cartridge be aligned correctly you cannot assume that the factory aligned it correctly it needs to be checked and this is where that small device comes in it’s called a protractorAnd run one end slips over the turntable spindle While you put the needle on the pattern at the other end you do this until the needle lines squarely on the crosshairs which means you may need to adjust the cartridge to obtain it to be at that point when you do your cartridge is correctly aligned which means your needle is not wearing your record nor is the needle it’s self getting incorrectly worn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    I used this gauge to double check my Technics overhang gauge after installing the Ortofon 2M Blue on my Technics SL-23 turntable. It's easy to use and an inexpensive method to be sure your set-up is dead on. It's a small hard to see, but if you test to view it from a number of angles you should be able to obtain it done...my eyesight isn't what it used to be, which makes a lot of things a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    Hudson Hi-FI is an amazing company, simple to work with, quick shipping, and amazing prices. I purchased Hudson's Hi-Fi Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Mirrored Protractor (V2) to dial in my vintage turntable and brand fresh AT150MLX cartridge. I have used a lot of alignment tools over the years, and this one is superb. If you are an audiophile with expensive gear and the desire for excellent stylus tracking and alignment, then just go one of to: First adjust your stylus overhang and create sure that's right.. Then you just fit the protractor over the record spindle, position the tone arm cartridge over the outer most grid on the mirrored protractor. Adjust the cartridge position to create sure the cartridge is adjacent to the grid lines (with the stylus centered in the bullseye), then check with the inner most protractor grid. Hold making minor adjustments until the tonearm/cartridge are as close to excellent as you possibly can. Easy and takes 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    Don’t buy!!!! I got mine out set it up and pressed the power button. All excited to test it out, smoke began billowing out from what I would guess was the front. Amazing news my smoke alarm works great. Now my whole put smells like a electrical fire and the entire time my record was spinning around with no sound! So not only did it test to burn my house down, the speakers never worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    I purchased the Victrola 6 in 1 Nostalgia record player in Graphite. The record player is very aesthetically pleasing, just gorgeous! I had intended this to be a Christmas bonus to my father. When USPS was delivering the record player (which came in original manufacturers packaging) my dad just so happened to pull into my driveway and see the player. He told me that record players were too much work and he would rather have something else. So long story short, I decided to hold it for myself and test it out. I AM SO GLAD I DID! This gorgeous, multifunctional, vintage loooking record player has been used daily since it was set up. The tuning knob helps with the sound quality of the vinyl records, as well as the Bluetooth. If using a device (cell phone, tablet...etc) the tubing knob in combination with your Equalizer on your device immensely increase the sound quality of the player. It has amazing “highs and lows” and amazing depth for the size speakers that are in the player. The needle protector is great! And 3 speed settings is great, especially for someone who may have some older records. Just for reference, I was born in the late ‘80’s. So I really grew up with mainly CDs and digital music, I was very satisfied and surprised at how easy it was to set up, unbox and use. This is a amazing bonus to yourself or anyone who loves vinyl records or for anyone who loves music. I will say, I want I would have purchased a stand for this record player that had record storage underneath, I would highly recommend considering buying the stand/table as well. I highly recommend this record player as well! Highly functional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    If installing a fresh cartridge you may wish to check your turntable manual or possibly cartridge manual and do a rough overhang adjustment first. For my cartridge that already came attached to a headshell this was specified as a distance from the stylus hint to the back of the headshell (not including the insertion tube) as 49mm to 52mm. After this go to: and watch the video: How To Set Up Your Turntable Cartridge. The www service is also conveniently printed on the ter seeing what you to do through the above video instructions, the mirrored protractor was simple to use. The mirror version's lines do raise above the glass slightly and can make some difficulty for centering the stylus, and the mirrored lines can be visually confusing. But these are not really significant issues. I don't know how the mirrored ver would compare to the high contrast ver but I would think that either one will work just latest note. If you have a permanently attached cartridge as part of the tonearm, adjustments are not possible and a protractor will only let you to see how badly the alignment is without being able to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    Amazing alignment tools for adjusting stylus tracking on your turntable. I had to adjust my cartridge a few times with the support of the protractor to obtain excellent tracking for playing my vinyl collection. A small tricky to use at first but once you figure it out you're all set for flawless playback. Nice tool to have if you ever plan on changing out carts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    Proper alignment of the stylus on your phonograph is of utmost importance to prevent wearing out your valuable collection of vinyl. A critical tool is a amazing protractor. This is the best I have found and it's insanely inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

     Video review attached

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    I bought this for my SO for Christmas, and he loves it! It’s so cute and very simple to use. The sound quality is actually better than expected. We still might some external speakers for it, but it does fine without.We’ve used the record player function, and connected our phones through Bluetooth. Both are simple to set up and run e only negative for me is the lid doesn’t begin up as much as I thought it would. Not sure if there is a reason for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    Before I begin, allow me tell you that it takes a lot for me to give a 1 star rating. I believe any product can have a flaw and as long as the company stands behind it, I will gladly take the replacement and not knock them for it. This wasn't the case with Innovative Technology, the company behind this (and a lot of other Victrola brands).The history...I purchased this early December as a gift. At the time, the latest reviews were mainly favorable, with a few complaints on the volume, sound quality leather, etc. A lot of more amazing than bad. When we the bonus was opened at Christmas and setup, it sounded GREAT! We absolutely loved it. Didn't need to have it turned up loud to obtain a very nice sound.Well that all changed less than 2 months later. All of a sudden the speaker sounded like it had been blown out. No matter what record, cd, radio...all had the same result. We never had the speakers above a 4.Anyway, I reached out to their customers service via email (tried calling but the wait time was ridiculous). It took at least 8 emails, over the course of 10 days, for them to agree to send a replacement (they wouldn't refund). The final blow however is they wanted the box returned, at our is isn't something I expect or will stand for from an Amazon retailer. We are well within the 90 day warranty phase, the company should stand by their product without us having a to fork over more time and on ough I'm sure not all products will end up like ours, I wanted to warn others that if it does, it's not worth the hassle to obtain it replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    I'm not one to typically ever complain about anything, but this product definitely had me upset for a few reasons. I bought this record player because I thought the design of it was amazing and would be a amazing fit as a birthday bonus for my parents. To begin off, the shipping process was delayed. Which caused me to not even keep the bonus until their actual birthday. By the time I got it wrapped and everything taken care of, it was time for them to begin their gift. They were extremely excited to keep their bonus and were amazed at how 'well' it was packaged to protect the entire piece.We plugged it in, grabbed a few of our favorite records, and tested the player out. It would work amazing for the first min of the first song and then all the sudden the arm would begin sliding/skipping down the disc. The needle scratched a few of my all time favorite albums (THAT AREN'T NECESSARILY THE CHEAPEST), the arm would never automatically place itself away like it advertised, and the TURNTABLE had a ridiculous amount of wobble to it. The wobble of the turntable is what I believe is causing the issue, I replaced the needle (Not that I should even have to with it being a brand fresh product, and it still scratched another one of my records. I felt as if I were to test a various record that the effect might not be the same, but I was wrong. So it not only ruined my expensive Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon record, but also scratched the hell out of my 2 other Post Malone ankfully I place my records on their instead of any of my parents older vinyls, but I am extremely upset at what it has done to my 3 other records. That's nearly $120 in records that have a decent scratch on them now from the original needle, arm, and turntable.Overall, it was just very upsetting to know that I would spend this amount of to obtain a product that has so a lot of negative reviews like it does. I requested a fresh one, but it's now past the date of my fathers birthday. Yes, the meaningfulness behind it is originally there, but it's the fact that it was a late delivery and defective product that ruined 3 perfectly amazing records and now I have to eat the cost of my records and wait for a replacement player to come in. Very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    After a few months the two troops that I purchased as bonuses one for my retired in-laws and one for my 26 year old Daughter started to create odd noise from the record player. It seems like the speed changes it wobbles and makes odd noise. Very disappointed as the troops look amazing but both have had the turntables fail 500 miles apart from each other. Id love to see if the manufacturer would stand behind them and do the repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Nostalgic Classic Wood 6-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Graphite (VTA-200B GH) []  2020-6-18 18:3

    The design is mostly amazing but based on other reviews we'll see how long it lasts. When I first pulled it out of the box I noticed the wood is genuine and not laminated. That was the most necessary part but the second most necessary piece is reliability and sound quality (which come after because I can add in better speakers or create other changes.) I should also add the knobs and interface is rather disappointing. I was expecting steel or aluminum knobs and they're super plastic. I'll be refitting that very soon. Onto the sound; I noticed there's nearly no bass. I absolutely dislike too much thumping but I wish a balance too. At least I can plug in speakers to supplement the included ones. Finally, this is a discontinued ver but it doesn't have a remote which really sucks because it's a pain to obtain up to turn it off when I go to sleep. Wouldn't even be an problem if it weren't for that bright blue light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    Some reviewers of this and related stuff have commented negatively on the mirrored surface, but I can say from experience now that this thing is far superior to those paper scales that can force the user to twist and turn, or even use a hand-held mirror, to see the mounted cartridge from all angles. And the smooth surface poses no danger to delicate stylus tips. The cost for such a easy device might be a bit high, but considering that so a lot of people opt for or devices, a manufacturer does need to charge enough to cover design and production expenses and create a profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turntable Phonograph LP Phono Cartridge Stylus Alignment Protractor Tool | High Contrast (VTA Sold Separately) []  2020-6-15 19:24

    This VTA/Azimuth block works okay for the most part. It's more useful to align the azimuth of your stylus hint than it is as a VTA tool in my experience. You'll need some kind of magnifier to do the job right, so the item isn't very useful on its own. The largest disappointment with this item is that it appears to be identical to different Chinese created versions of it you can search online for a lot less money. This company makes a huge about making stuff in the U.S., but that's not the case with this particular item - it's created in China, so not worth the premium price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    Not good quality, bought as a Christmas bonus for son and daughter in law and didn’t work right straight out of the box—easy return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Skip this one kids. I liked the low profile, no fuss looks of this one (plus the dust cover) but the sound is so so bad.Take out all of the bass and imagine the record is playing across a gymnasium- it’s worse than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Satisfied to have something to play my records on. I am going to test and set it up to my sound bar because the sound currently is terrible. Want I would have splurged for better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    Obtain what you for with this: works just fine and if you're not so bothered about sound quality, it's supurb! However, for me, playing melody is ALL about the sound so although I can connect my unbelievable speaker using the aux chord, it still has a very tin-y sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    This turntable will not connect to Bluetooth speakers. The Bluetooth function will only connect Bluetooth devices to the turntable's less than terrific speakers. Amazing for the money, but it really is just an old fashioned stereo record player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    This record player has HORRIBLE sound. I even considered keeping it and hooking it up to an external speaker... But it sounded just as poor on that speaker (which normally has amazing sound). Obviously it's the record player itself and its ability to convert the sound. I'm very sad about this, I'd been looking forward to buying a fresh record player for weeks. It was a birthday show to myself. I would not advise this player at all. Yes it technically worked but it sounds very lackluster, no middle tones or bases. It kind of sounds like when you only plug in your headphones half method and aren't getting the full range of sound that's possible. Very upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    I bought the "used-like new" version. It looked like someone had bought it and cracked the clear lid and returned it. When I received it it was completely brand new, except for the crack. Works really well & sounds amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    When it said it was bluetooth compatible. I thought it meant I could play it on a bluetooth speaker. You can only play melody from a bluetooth device to the device. Which isnt great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    I bought the "used-like new" version. It looked like someone had bought it and cracked the clear lid and returned it. When I received it it was completely brand new, except for the crack. Works really well & sounds amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Bought this to go in my dining room area, to play melody while entertaining dinner guest. This recorded play sound quality sounds very low and muted. All the records played on here was disappointing because it created them sound inferior to the crisp clear quality you would be expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    When it said it was bluetooth compatible. I thought it meant I could play it on a bluetooth speaker. You can only play melody from a bluetooth device to the device. Which isnt great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    This turntable will not connect to Bluetooth speakers. The Bluetooth function will only connect Bluetooth devices to the turntable's less than terrific speakers. Amazing for the money, but it really is just an old fashioned stereo record player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    Satisfied to have something to play my records on. I am going to test and set it up to my sound bar because the sound currently is terrible. Want I would have splurged for better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    This record player has HORRIBLE sound. I even considered keeping it and hooking it up to an external speaker... But it sounded just as poor on that speaker (which normally has amazing sound). Obviously it's the record player itself and its ability to convert the sound. I'm very sad about this, I'd been looking forward to buying a fresh record player for weeks. It was a birthday show to myself. I would not advise this player at all. Yes it technically worked but it sounds very lackluster, no middle tones or bases. It kind of sounds like when you only plug in your headphones half method and aren't getting the full range of sound that's possible. Very upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Obtain what you for with this: works just fine and if you're not so bothered about sound quality, it's supurb! However, for me, playing melody is ALL about the sound so although I can connect my unbelievable speaker using the aux chord, it still has a very tin-y sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    This record player has a built in pre amp, for those who don't know what that means it means the speakers on the record player have to be powered by an amplipher. The issue is the speakers and amplipher on board are very low quality but more importantly have no bass frequencies. Little speakers that size wouldnt need an amplipher with low end frequencies anyway. The issue is that you can not bypass it! I am trying to obtain it to play on my niice sound system that has it's own amplipher that allows low end frequencies however since I cannot bypass the internal powersource on the record player I am getting two power sources at once. The effect is distorted sounds. If i test to by pass my receivers (my niice sound system) power source I obtain the @#$%!y victrola power source which has no low end frequencies for the record player. Trying to figure this out is very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    Skip this one kids. I liked the low profile, no fuss looks of this one (plus the dust cover) but the sound is so so bad.Take out all of the bass and imagine the record is playing across a gymnasium- it’s worse than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Mahogany (VTA-65-MAH) []  2020-2-5 18:7

    Bought this to go in my dining room area, to play melody while entertaining dinner guest. This recorded play sound quality sounds very low and muted. All the records played on here was disappointing because it created them sound inferior to the crisp clear quality you would be expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    This record player has a built in pre amp, for those who don't know what that means it means the speakers on the record player have to be powered by an amplipher. The issue is the speakers and amplipher on board are very low quality but more importantly have no bass frequencies. Little speakers that size wouldnt need an amplipher with low end frequencies anyway. The issue is that you can not bypass it! I am trying to obtain it to play on my niice sound system that has it's own amplipher that allows low end frequencies however since I cannot bypass the internal powersource on the record player I am getting two power sources at once. The effect is distorted sounds. If i test to by pass my receivers (my niice sound system) power source I obtain the @#$%!y victrola power source which has no low end frequencies for the record player. Trying to figure this out is very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola All-in-1 Bluetooth Record Player with Built in Speakers and 3-Speed Turntable Black (VTA-65-BLK) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Not good quality, bought as a Christmas bonus for son and daughter in law and didn’t work right straight out of the box—easy return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    i was skeptical since reviews have not been amazing on this. I've had it for 3 months and it has worked flawlessly. Will modernize if anything s:All 8 functions tested and work greatI can convert albums/cassette/CD to digital through USB and play in my car, on my PC, or and FM work perfectly with little single wire antenna. None of my other radio troops have worked in this zone - especially AMLooks awesome - I got the white modelMultiple options for Auxiliary inputs (though I have not tried these)External headphone output could also be used for little speakersEasy to pair with my iPhone in < 60 sec via Bluetooth and played songs stored on my phone mote control does just about everything with mute button for answering phone calls, etcCan save a fortune converting old media to digital without expensive outsourcingPhonograph comes with 3 additional needles if required (photo lower right)Cons:Sound through speakers is acceptable, but not amazing - might test external options, but I'm satisfied with sound right nowDue to it's nostalgic design the power on/off and tuning/preset radio options must be done by hand rather than on remoteBottom line, this was one of my best on Amazon. Pros completely outweigh the Cons and I'm using it nearly every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    Defective Product --- Buyer Beware!! Before purchasing this item, I read most of the reviews ----which were a mix bag of amazing and bad. There were two recurring complaints about this item-----the CD player doesn't work or the turntable stopped working after a few or several days. Despite the warnings, I decided to take a possibility on it and created the a few weeks ago and received it during the week of 8/20/17. Set up was a breeze and for about 2 days everything worked fine; the sound was amazing and it looked nice. I was on cloud nine. Then tonight 8/27/2017----after playing three albums, the turntable stopped working......it is dead!!! So, now I have to go through the hassle of packing it up and sending it back. Fortunately----it stopped working prior to the deadline for being able to create a return. I wont be purchasing anything else from this company! Selling defective products seems to be there MO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    I loved this player for the first 6 months. Then, after playing nothing but 33 1/3 record albums for those first 6 months, I played a couple of 45 rpm records. After playing those, I switched back to 33 1/3 - the albums wouldn't play. I went back to 45's, but they wouldn't play either (i.e., the turntable wouldn't turn). I called customer service - it went straight to voice mail despite numerous attempts. I left a message, but they did not call back. I finally received an email stating that they would send a replacement within a month once I sent the unit back at MY EXPENSE (not cheap). Oddly, the customer service phone outgoing notice ALWAYS says "We're receiving higher than normal call volume". They then do everything that they can to obtain you to go to the www service (because they simply don't wish to with you over the phone).If you look at other vintage record players from other vendors, you'll search related stories. Sadly, I believe that since vinyl record players are not mass produced like they used to be 40 or 50 years ago, there simply isn't the expertise available to build quality vinyl record players anymore. Therefore, you'll search comments like mine scattered throughout multiple reviews on Amazon for record players distributed from multiple manufacturers. Back when I was a kid, a record player would latest forever - the turntable would never just stop turning. Unfortunately, in 2018 - the same care is simply not place into manufacturing these types of devices - most likely because the demand for them is very niche and small. Very sad for those of us who still have fun vinyl. However, I would be more understanding if the customer service was better. Unfortunately, these companies will you a record player and then cross their fingers hoping that the until plays without a hitch until after the warranty period expires. If it doesn't, they create it as inconvenient as possible for you to return it in the hopes that you'll just give up.With that said, I would never discourage anyone from purchasing a record player like this because I understand the love that folks like us have for old vinyl records. Just be aware - customer service is the key with these companies because, as my dad used to say, "They just don't create them like they used to".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    Revised Review:I think this is just a poorly created product (could be the company itself, that remains to be seen). Less than 6 months after buying this darn thing, the turntable stopped n't bother with Amazon - they won't support with the matter. Apparently the warranty with them only lasts 30 days.I bought what I thought was a warranty with Amazon (4 Year Asurion Home Audio & Video Protection Plan ($100-124.99), but it isn't.I will wait to hear back from this Asurion company and hopefully it'll me (that's what it sounds like it should do), but I'm not confident I will obtain anything back at this disappointed. I really liked this system while it lasted.Original Review:This is my first record player. I actually bought it for the tape-to-mp3 capacity and not for the vinyl record playing purpose, but now I'm a fan of vinyls!What you'll like about this product:1. The design. What a classy looking piece of furnishing for any room.2. There are a lot of features, like the tape-to-mp3 capacity that will cost you 1/2 the of this item JUST for that capacity on another machine. Might as well obtain a lot more for your buck.3. The speakers aren't horrible. They sound ok, but...What you should know about this product before purchasing:4. Whereas most record players can be linked with better speakers, this DOES NOT HAVE AN OUTPUT speaker capacity. The only method to hook this up to another set of speaker is through a hole in the FRONT of this device, and you could possibly hook it to speakers that will let a intelligent phone or iPod connection through a cord. I want I was kidding.I actually returned my first of this item because that hole did NOT work on the one Amazon sent me. Thank God for Amazon's unbelievable return policies or else I would have been STEAMED!!! The second one they sent me came very quickly and though the clasp that holds the top begin (so you can change your records) wasn't as sturdy as the first one I was sent, everything now works.I highly recommend this for anyone who has cassettes, CDs and vinyls they like to play in a decent sounding machine. If you're looking for bluetooth connection, however, I think you're better off with another product, though I think Victrola makes one that has bluetooth connection. However, that one doesn't have the tape to MP3 capacity. If that's not necessary to you, you should give that one a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

     My original came broken! A crack went straight down the middle of the phonograph lid. I was so disappointed, but not discouraged! I instantly place in a request for a replacement and proceeded to call Amazon to have it expedited. They honored this at no additional cost, and the return was quite easy through the UPS store. As you can see in the video, the second time proved to be a charm! The product came in tact and functioning perfectly. I am extremely happy with this and it gives my apartment more of a homey feel. Not to mention, the audio quality is GREAT (the volume was not even near its highest level in the clip). Its a lot of functions create this a STEAL. Looking forward to making memories with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    This was purchased for my 82 year old father and he really enjoys listening to old albums and his old cassettes. It takes him back to a time long gone. He is learning all of the functionality of this unit with enthusiasm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    I've only had it for a week so far but after having to choose between the Aviator and the Electrohome Signature and taking a possibility with either of them despite the scary negative reviews that had me worried about these all-in-one record players. It's not bad. The speakers are beautiful decent and damn well can obtain loud if you're just a casual vinyl person and not audiophile. Also! Huge plus is this one has phono out which is nice if I ever wish to add some powered external speakers in the future unlike the Electrohome from what I've read. So, you know, hold that in e am/fm radio is really nice and clear even in this three story apartment building I'm in which acts like the Bermuda triangle and can't obtain a signal out with my phone to save my life e bluetooth works excellently and quick. (Note: the Aviator will present up as, "Wooden melody player" or something along those words.)The cd player works which is all I can really say on that topic because I played, like, two disc on it but it works nonetheless and reads even clear, black, blue cd backs.Haven't tried the cassette player yet. I'll add onto this later when I obtain some cassettes to play some day.And the huge one. The vinyl player. It comes with a small first startup manual laid across the platter. So setting it up was easy. It plays all speeds like it says it should. I tried 33 1/3 LP's, 45's, and 78's. It comes with a tonearm lift so that's nice so you don't have to just drop it. The platter doesn't skip and the needle reads clearly. Now of course the quality of the needle some audiophiles will say, "Eck! Ceramic garbage! Destroy your records!". Like, okay, sure probably they do but I just wanted something that works and doesn't actually destroy your records like Crosley's record players. It's good, amazing for casual vinyl players that just wish to play some of their old records, and fresh ones occasionally. It's actually not so the packaging was something else. In a good-ish way. Came in four boxes and the box with the record player in it was protected with foam braces and air bags. The vinyl player has a transport screw the tone arm was secured with a wire and foam block and plastic clip to keep it to the resting arm and the platter was held stiff with a foam block pressed down to it. I'd recommend holding onto these foam pieces just for future reasons. The needle was protected with a plastic cover. They supply three additional replacement needles and a microfiber cloth. A manual included with a remote. The remote did not come with batteries. The remote acted funny at first with the volume not going up or down without first going down once before going up in volume and vice versa. The knob for the volume on the console is weird it's molded with a arrow and a printed - to + picture but the knob you might have to twist it around all the method twice to turn it from 20 to 0 volume because, I don't know, oversight?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    I loved this product, it arrived on time, and as promised. It makes me want I had kept all of my old cassettes, but I'm sure I will search some somewhere. There were two versions of this, one with the record function, and one without. I opted for the ver with the recording feature and I am glad I did. Whatever media I am listening to, I am able to hit record and transfer it to the usb flash drive (which was included in the purchase!). So simple to take old vinyls, and bring them with me in my very well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    I bought this for my wife because she has a lot of childhood records and she really wanted to play them for our 1 year old. The device has the benefit of playing cds, cassettes, and Bluetooth for mp3 players or other Bluetooth devices. It will also record records to e sound quality of the speakers is unbelievable for what it is. Obviously it won't take the put of a amazing surround system, but it is plenty loud and the sound is good. Not tinny at all, a full sound. My wife has been using everyday since we bought it, and is now shopping for more old records to play on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola VTA-600B-ESP Navigator 8-In-1 Classic Bluetooth Record Player with USB Encoding and 3-Speed Turntable, Brown (Espresso) []  2020-4-2 18:3

    This was a bit pricey but for what it can do I think it might be worth it! I've only just received this unbelievable machine and so far it works just as I wished it would. I wasn't able to add the video of the phonograph automatically stopping at the end of the record but it does. It just doesn't retract the arm. Most of the poor reviews say things begin to fail after a while so we'll see. I've attached some images and videos to support present it's beauty and ability. If anything fails, I'll be sure to edit my review to allow others know.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386