Read vuit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vuit reviews below or publish your opinion.

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Amazing app,hoping you add more channels,local seattle channels for starters,ktla would be to amazing start,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Don't like the application i was hoping it would be the actual live local television channels but instead it's just 24 hour replays of local news on every channel stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Missing Chromecast support. Their www service said that it have Chromecast help but it doesn't.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vuit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    This is a free application to download and cost nothing to use. It is a free method for someone that has no other options available to them. If you like to hold with the news where you live or wether you like to hold up with national news then i would recommend this application to you. They have a few choices from various types of shows they offer. And a few choices from one of the Major Networks according to the zone you live.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    On the upside, this app, like SBTV, has amazing potential. However, I use Chromecast, and apparently this application is currently not compatible with that. Here's hoping that's rectified very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Not good app. Skip it. No Chromecast support, no way. Uninstalling. You blew it, vuit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    hold crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    1. In this day and age yhy no Chromecast ability? 2. Should have zip code finder to locate specific stations. 3. Not enough major and mid-markets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Omg this is amazing I was told this application vuit wasn't on the Google Play store? Only on apple shop or Amazon store? I'm so satisfied it was on the Google Play store? I love it?😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁. Hopefully there will be more apps like this to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    downloaded to watch a local channel online. cannot obtain application to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Doesn't work on streaming device, keeps wanting zone activated. Won't work no matter what settings are on streaming device. Works ok on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    I got the application to work the first time I tried. I am learning this fresh tech communication and presentations of tv on our cellphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VUit [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Very good!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386