vw audi eos a4 convertible top seal lubricant Reviews & Opinions


Submit vw audi eos a4 convertible top seal lubricant review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Worked as it should no issues to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    This product did fix my problem. However, it started smoking while running the AC and driving. Got in the vehicle after 4 days and the battery was completely dead. Not good product. Buy the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Great

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vw audi eos a4 convertible top seal lubricant or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vw audi eos a4 convertible top seal lubricant video reviews and related movies:

    See VW Volkswagen Eos roof leaks prevention and cleaning on youtube.

     related image

    See VW Volkswagen Eos A Pillar Drain Line Coupling Leak Repair on youtube.

     related image

    See Convertible Top Maintenance - Goss's Garage on youtube.

     related image

    See VW Roof Problem - How to adjust the boot latch on youtube.

     related image

    See VW Volkswagen EOS how to close roof / sunroof manually on youtube.

     related image

    See How to maintain a convertible roof - Lubricate rubber seals with Gummi Pflege - BMW - Fix creaking on youtube.

     related image

    See Turbo Garage Tips #4: Restore Your Rubber Seals! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Maintain your Sunroof Tips on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Nice price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Working as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoBerry Compatible with Audi A4 2003-2009 Convertible Top with Glass Window Made from Haartz Stayfast, (Tan) review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Fit very well, the side flaps required some work. Well constructed and very satisfied with the quality for the cost b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoBerry Compatible with Audi A4 2003-2009 Convertible Top with Glass Window Made from Haartz Stayfast, (Tan) review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I like the item but am still waiting to see when is rains if it doesn't obtain water soak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoBerry Compatible with Audi A4 2003-2009 Convertible Top with Glass Window Made from Haartz Stayfast, (Tan) review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect quality Top, didn't think i was able to install it myself but did the installation in less than 6 hours with no previous experience. Fits like a glove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW e36 Repair KIT Convertible Top Column C oem DIY tension spring bolt seal review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    If you wish total originality… I guess this works. A shoestring and some circle hooks would do just as well.Feel like I paid method too much. Worth about $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW e36 Repair KIT Convertible Top Column C oem DIY tension spring bolt seal review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Amazing product, should work fine, haven't installed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMW e36 Repair KIT Convertible Top Column C oem DIY tension spring bolt seal review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Paid over 70 bucks cause I thought I required it, but you don't, save the cash on professional installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I ordered this to replace our previous tempered glass cooktop which exploded spontaneously. I loved the look of this one when I saw it on Amazon. I also got the installation paid for an installer through Amazon. Our previous cooktop had a 3/8" gas connection, and this one had a 1/2" connection (from the 5/8" gas line). The folks that came to install it did not have a connector adapter to create up the difference. Our old cooktop had a regulator to regulate the flow of gas, and the installation guys didn't know if we required to hold it. They also didn't carry the coupler required to do the gas connection, and offered to run to Home Depot to obtain it for $60. I say I could do it myself. I then emailed Empava and had a response within a few hours: The regulator was not needed. After 4 trips to Home Depot, I realized they didn't have the coupler. So went back to Amazon, ordered it there (Anderson Metals Brass Tube Fitting, Coupling, 5/8" Flare x 1/2" Female Pipe at ). Once I got it, I installed it and it has been working perfectly. I thought of taking 1 star away for the headache, but I'm not sure if this was just because I had an old cooktop with an outdated connector. So far, I love this cooktop. So 5-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Excellent choice for our compact kitchen, it has all functions a huge brand stovetop is supposed to has. Plus, it comes with a neat and modern looking. All burners work amazing and I found the flames are extremely powerful. We like the safety feature of each burner has a thermocouple if burner goes out, gas gets shut off, such a intelligent & secure invention. We like this stove so much, and everyone in the family begin to have fun cooking. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    My old cooktop was a headache, it couldn't stay lit. and it has issue with the thermocouple (my assumption). This cooktop solved all problems. Modern & sleek design create it super simple to clean. It was a disaster when I clean my old cooktop if liquid is spilled under the knobs. This one comes with spill proof design, liquid won't go into that small hole under the knobs. if you spill something by accident, you don't need to spend whole day on cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Beautiful! Just installed after uninstalling a old 12 year old gas cooktop. I installed myself. Did not wish to break the bank. Changed the look of the entire kitchen. Everything works well. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    The packaging could use improvement. There's Styrofoam everywhere. The burners were all over in the box and I was lucky they didn't break anything else. It comes with 1/2 adapters, a regulator for lpg and I think everything you'll need to obtain it hooked up other than the gas hose. The main input adapter for the gas is metric I think, but you can use the adapters. The steel will scratch easily from just moving the racks. The ceramic spark thingy sticks through the lower part of the BURNERS and I think the ceramic can break easily when removing the burners for cleaning. The center burner's flame is a small crooked with yellow hints from the flame only on one largest gripes is the two left burners don't light until you keep it down for about 20 to 30 seconds. The igniter lights like a pilot for your hot water heater, being that it will only stay lit when there's enough heat on the sensors to allow the gas hold flowing. The slow to light only happens on 2 burners, leading me to belive the igniter or sensors are defective. I appreaciate the price and design, so I will test to resolve my issues through Amazon or Empava. I will hold the review updated.UpdateI've gotten use to the the igniter and I didn't return it, so the rating was updated. I think the igniter required breaking in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This was half the price of the unit I was looking at from a well-known brand and seems to work very well so far. I can tell you the look is expensive and substantial--it doesn't look like a discount stove-top. My only complaint is that it can be a small challenging to figure out how to light it. You have to press it and pull back at the right time and in the right way.Other than that, it's an amazing unit. If they can fix this, it would be five stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    A modern designed cooktop with acceptable quality, very durable and practical but do not expect something else beyond that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This Empava gas cook-top is an awesome value. This appliance nearly checks the box on everything that is important. 1. It was very simple to install. 2. It is a 5 burner unit 3. It is simple to clean. 4. It has an awesome price point compared to related units. I have been using this unit for about 3 months now and the burners and controls all work perfectly. I only have one complaint. While the quality of the stainless steel is good, the thickness of the stainless could be better. My old Kitchen Aid unit of 20 years was virtually indestructible and it was noticeably more durable. Don't obtain me wrong, the Empava cook-top is holding up very well. If you are looking for the absolute best unit in the affordability category then this is the unit for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I chose this cooktop for my grandma, because of tight budget. It came on Monday, had someone installed for me the next day. The gas leaking protection is a amazing point, because my grandma getting old, and she forgets cooking something sometimes. It will chop off the gas if fire is place out. This is a amazing invention. So far, this has been a amazing gas range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Have been using almost a week so far, don't have any issues with it so far, will modernize and allow you guys know if issues happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Frankly this was just a mistake. It wasn't the cheapest and the top looks absolutely worse. Really had high hopes here, I figured it's canvas, and it's a dye, how hard can it be. Even after a thoroughly cleaning, drying and this products application, it really didn't do much of anything. First off the 1lt is only enough for a single coat of a 4 seat BMW 325ci, and just barely. Two coats could maybe correct some of the patchiness but I doubt it. If you have a PERFECT top that is just a small faded, you may obtain the results you are looking for if you use 2lts and work quick. However, it took any imperfection I have and created it stand out 3x as much, dyed-shmied. No disrespect to others hear but I would ask for a posted picture of a before and after. As you can see from my pics, AFTER which you can identify as it still has VERY bright blue streaks drying, shows faults becoming eye popping noticeable.... . The bright streaks will fade, but the bar lines and the other "spots" where the roof is dry, are there for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This items is really amazing it created my top look brand fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing product want I'd discovered it sooner perfec match for my 99 unique edition Miata blue top back from faded black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCITOO 1 pc Rear + Left ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Fit for 2009-2013 Audi A3,2009-2011 Audi A3 Quattro,2008-2009 Audi TT, VW Jetta Beetle Passat Tiguan CC R32 ALS469 review []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Perfect value. Will not search a better price. Took me half an hour to install. Was charged $350 to have this replaced before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCITOO 1 pc Rear + Left ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Fit for 2009-2013 Audi A3,2009-2011 Audi A3 Quattro,2008-2009 Audi TT, VW Jetta Beetle Passat Tiguan CC R32 ALS469 review []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Amazing quality product. Long shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    waste of money, works maybe for 2 share inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    it worked as suggested !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    I've use it to chop paper towel rolls. It's in cm not inches which I search to be a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    Worked very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    This product fails to chop straight and requires more time to set up for straight cuts.Haven't spent much time with it but sure I can fix the problem. Required something right away so I purchased another trimmer. I will modernize review when I have time to examine the issue closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    Looks amazing but when trying to use it the marks are un even, and the parts are bent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    nice and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    Do Not buy this. This is a piece of junk that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    Exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    Works great. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    Works great, excellent for my needs. It is a nice design, simple to use and high quality for this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaketen A4 12" 12 Sheet Capacity Professional Paper Cutter Guillotine, Paper Trimmer Machine Office Home Paper Desk Tops Paper Cutter (A4/12, Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:53

    Not good product, doesn’t work. Avoid at all cost. Also the seller has not good customer service. If you see this seller on any other product I would just avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 oz Paradise Fibers 64 Count Dyed Seal (Gray) Merino Top Spinning Fiber Luxuriously Soft Wool Top Roving for Spinning with Spindle or Wheel, Felting, Blending and Weaving review []  2019-12-17 20:22

    Love the colors! I am learning to spin and have mostly white wool. I required color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 oz Paradise Fibers 64 Count Dyed Seal (Gray) Merino Top Spinning Fiber Luxuriously Soft Wool Top Roving for Spinning with Spindle or Wheel, Felting, Blending and Weaving review []  2019-12-17 20:22

    I haven’t used it but it is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmo 640STX-E 24" Gas Cooktop with 4 sealed Burners, Counter-Top Cooker Cooktop with Cast Iron Grate Stove-Top, Melt-Proof Metal Knobs ( Stainless Steel ) review []  2020-1-10 18:9

    Looks amazing. Excellent for little kitchen area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    leasantly surprised!!Bought this small guy not expecting much. But blown away by its performance. The key highlights are as follows: minimal footprint (this thing is really small), a mighty useful remote, very, very simple set up, and no maintenance issues. It has been running smooth since the day it breathed first in my home. Please note this is a little tuner, than can output HDMI or Composite video (plus audio to speakers) to your TV, and needs an incoming RF connection (typically from an antenna connected through a regular coax cable). With limited features, it stands out due to its solidity and ease of use and set up. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    The most necessary thing, recorded shows actually have the title of the present and the date. All other machines I have tried only present the date and channel, which makes programs very hard to find. Also, the electronic program tutorial (EPG) is quick and mostly pre-loaded, unlike the ViewTV or Homeworx which would only present a few programs and then require me to wait mins for the rest of the time slots to load. I can actually view days worth of scheduling. No delay sync problems between voice and video; The viewtv and homeworx both had delays or sync problems in both live TV and recorded video. Note there is no power from the USB for an external harddrive, so you will need an externally powered USB harddrive enclosure if you are going to not use a USB memory stick. There is also ZERO delay or lag when starting recording or pausing live TV. The viewtv was better than the homeworx but still noticeable. Reception seems a small better also compared to the other boxes. Another benefit over the ViewTV and Homeworx boxes is that can mute while in the EPG program guide, this seems like a minor thing, but it was an aggravation with the other boxes when I was looking through a schedule and suddenly found myself listening to some pharmaceutical commercial in the background. The only irritation, and this applies to all the boxes I tried, is that if a program is already in progress I can not schedule it for future recording in the EPG. I am also having some difficulty with the channels periodically jumping around, not moving sequentially, when using the up/down channel buttons. I have ordered a replacement box and will see if that fixes the issue.Updated review: All of my prior "in comparison" comments still stand. But I reduced my rating by two stars b/c I am having problem with the box recording the wrong channel. For some reason it likes to record the andy griffith present on meTV instead of Boston Legal on the Escape channel. I have double checked the settings 10x and it is set correctly, but everytime it changes to the wrong channel. I updated the firmware, changed the batteries in the remote (which makes no sense but was recommended by tech support), and even upgraded my USB thumb drive 3 times. The best, zero delay and no warnings about the USB being too slow), is theSanDisk Extreme CZ80 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive - SDCZ80-016G-GAM46. I like this box overall, but it can be SOOO MUCH BETTER !!! And I am looking for a better option so I can obtain away from all the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    This is very little and compact, which might be the issue with the video feed. It couldn't hold up with the video feed, so the video slowed and stuttered quite often, especially during action or movement. It really created me nauseous. Also, changing the channels on the remote is very annoying. You need to type in 3 numbers to obtain to the "." and sub-channel. You can't just hit 5.3, for example. You have to hit 005 first. The numbers are very sensitive, so a lot of times it will present two 5s. I really hated this converter box and remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Here’s the thing: a lot of these reviews are for the antenna and stand, which appear to be great. I bought the digital converter for the purpose of recording over the air tv, which this accomplished... for about a day. There was a HUGE drop in picture quality compared to plugging the antenna into the television directly. The interface is not intuitive, nor responsive. It is also worth noting that this saves recordings as .ts files, which most players (such as a various intelligent tv,) cannot play. I would strongly suggest you buy something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Bought a fresh Vizio 75 inch model E76-E3 and it didn't come with a TV tuner so I required to buy a converter box. Bought this one based on the reviews and it was simple to setup & install. Lost 1 starbecause it does not come with a HDMI cable, only RCA cables were included but that shows all available channels in standard definition.. You will need to by a HDMI cable to obtain available HD channels in HD. I have a digital air antenna mounted on my roof for better reception and this converter box found a total of 49 local channels. I still recommend it despite it not coming with the important HDMI cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I really want this would work for me. Hard to believe that I could spend less then $35 for a DVR. The picture is awesome, it's just that the motion is erratic. Sometimes it would work correctly, but mostly it would not. The best method to demonstrate that failure is to look at a chyron on the bottom of the screen. It will not be smooth as it should is also hard to navigate with the remote, not intuitive at all. Color buttons at the bottom of the remote that do multiple functions. You can learn it, but it will take time to obtain hard coded in your brain.I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I bought this to use with one of my huge screen TVs that has a broken tuner. So I am using this as an alternate tuner because screen itself on TV still works. I am really shocked to see that people do not realize that antenna TV, over the air TV still exists and is better than it ever was. The picture is cleaner than cable TV ever was and is. People, all you need to do is to plug in an antenna directly to the back of your TV and it will catch all of the over the air Stations available. Your TV will scan all of the available channels! The better the antenna the better the reception. I myself use an antenna on my roof and I obtain all over the air broadcast channels. This box is amazing for recording or pausing live TV. But your best results will be with a huge antenna on your roof or in your attic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    This is used in a motorhome where our TVs were not capable of receiving an updated CATV digital standard. This unit worked amazing however it did not list any of the TV channel information. I used it at several various locations where the TV's work fine but still no channel info. The latest put it had about 8 channels listed as 02-002 so I had to scroll them one by one versus being to key in the specific channel. Never has the tutorial function worked but I'm not sure if that's a function go the converter or the cable company. Overall it did what the basics of what I asked it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Performed what I thought to be adequate research prior to purchase and disconnecting cable service. Checked FCC www service as far as feasibility and obtained distance and bearing info of local transmitter relative to my residence. Info on FCC website listed transmitter as being 41 miles from my residence so I purchased a 60 mile antenna with this converter and mounted the antenna on my roof. At first was able to keep 1 network station, one independent and a couple of home shopping channels. This morning I am able to keep nothing. Will test to return all and hope to obtain my cash back, after which I will have to crawl back to cable company. It is appalling that our technology has regressed to the point where you cannot keep a tv broadcast from a distance of 40 miles. This used to be possible when I was a kid in the 60's. Bottom line - do not believe advertisements on cord cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    ... and it doesn't turn on the television like the iview box I had did. You will still need 2 remotes. The user tutorial does not tell you how to do or setup anything - it only tells you what it can do and you have to figure it out for yourself. I bought this because I spilled water in my iview and fried it. The price for this was ok and it came quickly. I prefer my old iview box. It's ok.. but only just.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

     I hope this Review and Video are helpful - We have a huge Monitor in a guest room and this over-the-air Tuner turns it into a TV.1-- This TV Tuner serves us really well, turning a 32" Computer Monitor into a TV2-- Got 40+ channels with an over-the-air antenna3-- The Tuner is very compact at 5.3"x3"x1"4-- The Menu system offers a lot of options and the Remote has a lot of useful functionsWhat could create it even better:1-- Scanning is not fast, takes 10-15 min.2-- HDMI out signal is not stable even with Ant Power 'On'3-- You can set the Menu to be transparent (to present the TV pic behind) but the transparency setting is not saved and the menu goes back to no-transparency when you change Tabs. No huge deal, maybe a Ver make batter will fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    We have an old analog TV, and we attached this box to our antenna to keep channels we wouldn’t otherwise be able to. Glad we can still create use of the TV and view in 1080p! The TV may be old, but it still works, so we’re glad we can still obtain some life out of it with this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    If you're suffering from a TV with one of today's typical tuners that just doesn't have the sensitivity to pull in and keep a weak signal, I would highly recommend this unit. It's simple to hook up and program, and even comes with a record function. It does a amazing job of pulling in OTA TV channels, eliminating the frequent drop-outs associated with more distant transmitters. The only issue I've seen is that the video brightness is a small low and is not adjustable, although the picture quality is amazing using HDMI. Most TVs have a manual adjustment that will enable you to compensate for low brightness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    We haven't had cable in a while and have intelligent tv's in the majority of the house, however we had an older television in the basement that we wanted to use. This digital converter box was helpful to be able to watch local television on the television downstairs. We have an antenna as well but the television is clear and the sound is clear as well. None of the snowy sound :) I also like that I can hook my mp3 player up to it and play files to create the television semi-smart. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I purchased this digital converter box because I was having problem keeping a clear picture with my antenna for the local channels I can keep within range. The picture kept getting pixelated every few seconds. This box did the trick. The picture came in clear and at amazing quality and I was able to watch without interference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I bought this under $40, and it upgraded my old old TV to a intelligent TV that allows me to watch 1080p Netflix, youtube, and Hulu live under $40!!! Awesome technology! And it's quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    This product replaced a converter box that was 10 years old. We were able to obtain a lot of more channels with this fresh box. It was relatively simple to install and much smaller than our old box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Used this for my dedicated home theatre that has a projector and after getting rid of satellite tv. It works amazing and I use it for my local TV channel I obtain with my antenna. Simple set up and just took 5-10 mins to scan the channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    For the price it's excellent, pair with a amazing antenna will scanned all local channels quickly and picture quality is good. play all AV format from my external drive. Definitely worth it for the price I would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoch Making Digital Converter Box for Analog TV Live 1080P, Multifunctional HD Digital Box TV Converters Set Top Box, TV Box with Media Player Function Digital Channel Free review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    The positive is that it works as a primary converter. The problems are 1) it's slow to boot up, 2) the battery cover of the remote control keeps falling off - shouldn't happen when it's brand new, and 3) most importantly, it doesn't appear to transmit a real digital audio signal. I have a brand fresh HD antenna and an hdmi cord connecting this box to my brand fresh Yamaha receiver (I'm using a projector for video) and the receiver tells me the audio signal coming in is "PCM" or analog - not digital. So it only sends stereo audio through my system. Not what you wish when you have a full home theater system with HD proejctor and surround sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    I have owned about 6 converter boxes and this by far is the best. Simple hook up and the remote is so self explanatory that you don't need directions. It is so little that I almost returned it without hooking it up. Can't say enough about this. I can finally watch tv. This work was great. The one thing that took me some time to figure out how to set up a timer. When you program it is set as a timer by default. That's where you change it to record. I wanted a backup and this was a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    So upgraded to this box after experimenting with an older version. Seems to run cool and tunes into more channels than the built in tuner for my TV. Plugged in an external USB 2TB drive which works amazing (NTSC format) for recording, or for playing back stored movies. Highly recommend this unit. Be sure to obtain an 5 year extended warranty for a couple dollars more at purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Like it want you could turn off the TV with the remote like my other one. The ability to record is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Works as advertised. Perfect picture quality on my old analog television almost as clear as a HDTV. Perfect customer service. If you have questions on how to use product etc. customer service answers very quickly on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    A fast look at the Leelbox Digital TV Converter (2019 model)(BTW, the vast majority of negative comments for the 2019 model Leelbox Converter Box are actaully comments for an Indoor antenna created by the same manufacturer. Read carefully!)In addition to converting Over the Air TV broadcast (or OTA, currently broadcast in the ATSC 1.0 standard) to an analog signal for viewing on older TVs this converter also enables Time Shifting of programs for later viewing. Overall I give this Converter a very high rating for doing what it was intended to do at this price ’s my impressions of some key elements of this Converter box:Build quality and design – well constructed unit in a little package.OTA tuner – picks up as a lot of channels as one of my current model digital TVs.Analog and Digital outputs – amazing clean signal and vivid colors.Electronic Program Tutorial (EPA) – displayed for each channel but the amount of info is limited to what the Broadcaster contains in their transmission of their programs. None of the Stations in my zone provide more than 24 hours of information. (Some of the entries seem to spill over from other programs but its not obvious if this an problem is with the Broadcaster or the Converter box)Remote Control – nice little unit with all the important buttons to control the function of the Converter. The response to pushing some buttons is not as responsive as others and that needed holding the remote closer to the IR sensor on the front panel of the e User Interface - Setting up a recording for later viewing requires a lot of button pushing and the convenience for accomplishing this is dependent on the completeness of the Electronic Program Guide. But even in the absence of electronic Programming Tutorial information, it is also possible to set of a recording for later viewing based upon known stop and end times for those programs not listed in the EPA. (the only problem I encountered in manually setting up a recording for later viewing occurred when the program ended the following day)Playback of Media – In addition to playing back the recorded programs the Converter also played back mp3 albums, images and mp4 films that were copied to folders made on the USB flash drive that was used for time sifting programs.(FYI, a SanDisk Cruzer Glide 3.0 256GB flash drive, formatted in NTFS, was used for this evaluation).So while this Converter is less than excellent it gets the job done and at this price point its a amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    To connect to end enter log television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    I required this box in order to keep over the air TV channels in my home theater room (hdmi projector). It serves that purpose but is rather basic. In comparison to the built in TV tuner in my Roku TV, the program tutorial is useless. Simply go to the channel you wish and select the channel without knowing what is playing. It works just fine as long as you know what channel you're wanting. I would not recommend it if you are planning on channel surfing like you would on a cable/satellite guide. For the purpose of watching a sporting happening on a local channel this works perfectly with a projector. If you have a Harmony universal remote you'll need to use the factory remote to teach the Harmony remote each button even though it'll recognize the Leelbox S3. I have the Harmony Elite and this process wasn't difficult with the PC Harmony application. Now that it's all programed it works amazing with the universal remote. The factory remote feels like a little step above cheap Chinese junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Product works flawlessly with my 5 years old TV, gives me a wide dozens of channels to watch. This has created me go back to watching TV again and it's great. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    I was worried at first because the product box was smashed and re-taped while the shipping box was pristeen. But, I hooked it up to the TV and a powered inside antena, and it performed its scan, found a lot of channels and has worked well so far - two days. I have’t recorded shows or figured out all its features, but it was simple to plug and play which is what I cared most about.I agree that the font size on the instructions is method too small, so change that. This is my unbiased review of this product. If I had need, I would buy another just like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Converter Box, Leelbox S3 ATSC Converter Box for Analog TV, HD 1080P HDTV Set Top Box for Recording PVR, Pause Live TV, USB Multimedia Playback 2019 Update Version review []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Product worked amazing for our om an equipment standpoint everything was as described and worked well. However reception isn't so much determined by the equipment as is your location. I keep five stations from a distance of sixty miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seals and Sealing Handbook review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    This if a amazing sealing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Top Restoration and Installation review []  2020-1-18 18:38

    Not as detailed as I would have liked. More information would be required for me to tackle a GM top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Top Restoration and Installation review []  2020-1-18 18:38

    I received this book for free from Library Thing in return for a review. One necessary thing to state up front about this book is that I received a paper book, not an e book. It is coffee table quality; it is ttson covers an appropriate range of subjects: suppliers, tools, and several types of convertible and retractable tops. Instead of showing how simple it is to do a excellent job when everything goes right, he shows HARD real-world issues that need carefully thought out enty of pictures; just the right amount of detail without being too pedantic. I highly recommend it.I only have one criticism. This is a how to book, and therefore it should be bound in a method the book can lay begin to the page you are on. Instead it is bound like a magazine, and does not facilitate sitting begin on your bench top. But hey - if that is the only thing poor about the book; that's beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Top Restoration and Installation review []  2020-1-18 18:38

    This unbelievable how-to guide, written by upholstery and interior restoration expert Fred Mattson, shows readers everything they need to know to correctly restore and install their convertible top. The book begins with a brief and fascinating history of the evolution of the convertible top (along with some amazing photos!), followed by some extremely informative chapters on the tools and suppliers that are available to support you with your project. From here, Mattson takes readers step-by-step through the repair process for a dozens of convertible types, from begin cars, corvettes, retractable, scissor, two-piece, and scratch-built tops, to restorstion repairs, power-top systems and more. If you are planning a restoration project for your convertible, this tutorial will prove to be a very valuable addition to your toolbox. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Top Restoration and Installation review []  2020-1-18 18:38

    A very thorough work on restoring and replacing tops on vintage convertibles. The author begins with a brief history of convertible tops, then walks you through replacing a one piece top, a two piece top, and building a custom top out of whole cloth (pun intended).The sections on the various tops are directed to specific models (first three generations of the Corvette for the one piece, GM scissors top for the two piece, and a 1949 Chevrolet for the scratch built), but he explains the info and contains a lot of pictures so that the process will be useful to related applications on other vehicles.He also contains sections on restoring and maintaining the structural and power systems, as well as suppliers he recommends, concluding with a section on maintaining the fresh only caveat is that this is directed at vintage tops, and may not be as helpful for more modern tops that do not use the wire-on welt system for top attachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Top Restoration and Installation review []  2020-1-18 18:38

    Perfect step by step instructions with lots of color photos. Chapters on a lot of subjects relating to convertible tops: scissor, scratch-built, two piece, retractable, power top, etc. Detailed book on a very specific element of vehicle restoration - another amazing book from CarTech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert Machine : Video Converter review [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    Hated it it doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    This application is an absolute joke. $100 A WEEK AFTER A THREE DAY TRIAL. There are other video converter apps that are FREE. Stay away from this garbage, it boggles me as to why Google would permit this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    BEWARE this application is a SCAM. 137$ a WEEK to convert audio which you can do for free with other apps. 3 day free trial then it'll charge your acc automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    scam! lets you use it for free for 3 days in hopes that you forget about it and pay 100 dollars a week after that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    this is laughable. 100 a week? and you cant even do a single action nsign up for that free trial and give permission to take that 100 after the three days. definite scam. do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    you can't convert video to mp3 unless you pay 93 pounds a week and it desperately tries to create you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    WORST APP EVER IN EVERY WAY DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    Like seriously thay create you pay I thought you just had sign up I aint signing up 4 trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    I tried free trial and converted video and It said i had to pay over A HUNDRED DOLLARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    Not good ap very poor because pay cash then work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    it makes you pay 154AUD per year after a 3day trial thats hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    Complete trash pffft 100 bucks do somthing a million other apps could do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    worst Application don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    It don't even let you to test for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Converter - Video Converter review [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    $100 bucks for a easy converter!? are you out of your mind?!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter