Read w box vms1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all w box vms1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    poor app, would return the dvr if i could but im stuck with it. the application crashes and has to be restarted all the time. The playback function doesnt work. i cant switch between two cameras without the application crashing. None of the help channels can respond me if there is firmware or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Application is not user friendly and having less feature than earlier primary wbox ease improve it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Previous ver audio was working now its not. When it upgraded it deleted all the dvr that was configured did not imported them. Poor poor poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on w box vms1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This had amazing access & resolution for viewing the daycare, but is absolutely useless without a playback feature that works! This is something that should be corrected quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    useless and rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Not good connection, video freeze after 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    As others have stated, playback barely and rarely works. Live present works 80% of the time. Horrible app. I will be updating to a more modern system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    My antivirus detected this as spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Doesnt give notifications for s10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Playback doesn't work. So if I obtain burgled and wish to see how a lot of people are they and how they came in.. it won't present :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    amazing to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Updates always delete my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I returned Dvr to the store. This application is bad. My cellphone gets slow and warms up. The iPhone ver does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Wbox kit is really amazing for the price. Their nvr and cameras are amazing quality. This application lets the whole thing down. UI is nice and easy but the connection to the nvr only works 10% of the time. I've emailed the address here with no response. Shame I didn't check the reviews here before I spent hundreds of pounds on a fresh system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Force closes when trying to playback video on Android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is a bit buggy. It often crashes. My two websites are not always available to connect to even though my data connection is excellent both ends. Both websites fail to connect for the same time duration and then are available again perhaps one hour later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Application works fairly well. Any modernize deletes all config! I don't wish to setup my devices again after every update. 4 stars if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS1 [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Only Admin user acc can connect via App, any other user acc made cannot connect via Application but can from Web Browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Just had modernize and still crashes! Please go back to old version. I need this application for my job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Your modernize has created this application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application is finally fixed. Had to uninstall and reinstall. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Worked amazing before modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    If I could give it a 0 star I would - worked fine for weeks. Now it won't even begin all the method before it crashes. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application was excellent until the latest modernize killed it!!! Use the HD ver or CCTV Viewer as they work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application doesn't work since the latest update. Please fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Since I updated the application crashes whenever I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Received an modernize an now the application keeps crashing. Please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Has crushed please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Was amazing ...update has created it un-usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Out of all days it had to not work when I was showing customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    All, this application no longer works for some, you need to w box vms hd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    super blurry but it works I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes immediately upon choosing your region. Completely and totally worthless. I would leave negative stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Worked fine until update, application won't even begin now, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Wrong load cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After it up dates it asked me what region and I clicked on USA and now it has an error unfortunately w box has stopped and ive reported it several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    I can only give it one star..but realty if I could it wouldn't be no stars, as every body's saying been it's a load of crap ever since the make batter nothing works...please please obtain it sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application worked amazing till update...now crashes each time. I don't wish to delete and reinstall and loose all my sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Ap was amazing until the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not working after modernize all customers complaining ;( when it be fixed where to old version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    It was working great. Now i cannot even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Satisfied to have this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    ... the application force closes as soon as I begin it. What I really can't believe is that the modernize that just came out on 1/9 didn't fix the issue. When you release an modernize that breaks the application for 100% of its users, your immediate response needs to be to push an modernize that undoes whatever you tried to do in the previous version, not to test to fix whatever was causing the issue without knowing, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that you've fixed the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application worked for viewing DVR. Unfortunately after installing it I constantly obtain a notice on my screen saying "Network connection failed". After going through and deleting latest apps I installed it stopped after uninstalling this one. Reinstalled it and error comes up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After modernize wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Was working amazing till a dns modernize now is junk. Crashes after you select your region..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Auto modernize crashed app. Used every day with no issue, now won't work at ed customer help they have no idea when it will be fixed not what you wish to here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After latest night's modernize it asked for region and then country. After I selected USA, the application crashed. Now it won't begin at all. 1/5/17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    How can something like this could happened. I have not access to my security cameras. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Ever since the modernize it won't stay begin it keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes as soon as you begin it after Fresh Years update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Since the update, this application no longer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not working i realy enjoyed but now i am upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes after region is entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After the modernize it stopped working. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Doesn't work with fresh updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application no longer will begin since latest modernize 1-14-17. Install the WBox HD app. It work. This one sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Modernize stopped it working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Crashes on open. Didn't catch that in the debugging phase? My customers are not pleased. How about rereleasing the latest ver on Play until you work out the bugs. This is flat out unacceptable. Modernize added DDNS? Can't tell. Still crashes on open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Modernize added a fresh menu asking for country. Why? After selecting country application crashes. It used to work perfectly. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Sounds like there was a issue with an earlier ver of this application but it seems to work fine now. I am able to view multiple devices without problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    It was working fine until fresh modernize (1/5/17). Update: works fine now. (1/22/17).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Can anyone in how to use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After modernize application will not even open. Crashes and force closes every time. Method to push out an modernize that completely breaks the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Will not work on phone after update!!! Had no problems until update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Fix the most latest update! It crashes the application as soon as it opens. Also, unable to email the company because the email address listed is not correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    This application worked perfectly fine till it auto updated and now it wont even begin the application obtain it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Playstore automatically did the modernize and now the program does not work at all. Before this modernize the program ran without 1 flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    modernize killed the app.... wont even begin now... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Worked fine until now. Says stopped working. Grrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Your modernize has broken it - please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    After the modernize application is not working. Please fix the bug ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Not poor at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    The application stopped working on my girlfriend's phone they wanted $60 an hour to obtain that application working on my girlfriend's phone can you believe that and it was because of their application closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    LANDSCAPE MODE!! Seriously guys, do any of you use the apps you make and design?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application has not worked for a couple of months. Should have purchased the actual Hikvision cameras and NVR instead of WBOX knockoffs. Sad that I have to use application from the manufacturer of the cameras rather than the one labeled for what I have. Worked fine until modernize and now nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    I see people giving this application 1 star. After the modernize it force closes. Just uninstall and reinstall at it fixes the issue. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Application forces phone to reboot when trying to check live or recorded video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Very disappointed. Application does NOT work since update. Used to work perfectly. Now...it is useless. Please fix ASAP! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    As with a lot of other users the application no longer works since the recent update. Any possibility that somebody from the company could give at least one response/update on the problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    It keeps crashing how am I suppose to watch my cameras when I'm at various areas this needs to be fixed ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    I use this application every single day and with this modernize I can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    No longer works. Went to another program and uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Just kicks off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Box VMS [App]  2019-9-26 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2019-12-18 19:31

    Excellent container to keep all ur brushes and hold them from touching. Leaving the bristles in amazing shape and preventing no hurt or bending. Very happy with productm worth the cost. Every artist will appreciate this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2019-12-18 19:31

    Larger than I expected. I guess this can search the long brushes oil artists use. I use standard size brushes for water color so I expect I can fit even more in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2019-12-24 19:9

    Not long enough for some of my brushes but I was able to notch the plastic and it works just fine. Now I have two. One for bristles and one for sables. Love the case but it baffles me why an art product company doesn’t have more accommodating selection for such an necessary item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2019-12-24 19:9

    I'm a face painter and I've tried my best to transport my brushes with out bending them. And once they're bent they are REALLY hard to bend back. These hold my brushes in put in my bag without bending. I can toss it around all I wish and my brushes will stay the method I wish them to. I tried cheaper options but this was my best purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2020-1-3 21:16

    Not long enough for some of my brushes but I was able to notch the plastic and it works just fine. Now I have two. One for bristles and one for sables. Love the case but it baffles me why an art product company doesn’t have more accommodating selection for such an necessary item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2020-1-3 21:16

    I'm a face painter and I've tried my best to transport my brushes with out bending them. And once they're bent they are REALLY hard to bend back. These hold my brushes in put in my bag without bending. I can toss it around all I wish and my brushes will stay the method I wish them to. I tried cheaper options but this was my best purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2019-12-18 19:31

    I haven't traveled with this box yet, but it looks sturdy enough and holds my brushes securely. I use this box to shop and dry my kolinsky sable brushes used for miniature figurine painting. (Drying brushes bristles up allows water to travel into the ferrule, loosening the glue, and shortens the lifespan of the brush. Drying the brush bristle-side down alters the shape of the point.) The seems a bit high for a plastic box (with metal hinges!) and foam, but it's the only one like it that I see.I would this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2019-12-18 19:31

    One of the best I've created here on Amazon...this box holds brushes tightly and protects them from damage. I liked it so much, I bought a second one. Locks tight, and begin easily. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtBin KW903 Brush Box w/ Foam Inserts []  2019-12-24 19:9

    The art bin brush box its a amazing method to protect your investment in quality brushes. I used one for a lot of years and found it was stolen recently along with the aforementioned brushes. While frustrating I was delighted to search that Artbin has continued to create quality supplies. You will need to break in the sponges with use, they can be dense and a bit hard to obtain brushes into at first but that keeps the brushes safe from movement. Artists who like to travel should obtain this, as should students going between classes. Just be aware larger brushes and those with fatter handles may not fit as well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386