Read wa governor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wa governor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa []  2020-1-23 3:47

    An overlooked masterstroke, Dikongue's album is a triumph of understatement, succeeding where others founder by avoiding heavy-handed production. All the polyrhythms are there, the clear voice and range of instruments, without self-conscious westernizing of the sounds or over-dependence on percussion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa []  2020-1-23 3:47

    Not quite as amazing as his first cd...but still worth getting...my favorite songs are: Tracks 4,5,6,9...Henri has got one of best voices and his sounds dig deep in the heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa []  2020-1-23 3:47

    I was able to see him in concert in Oakland. Henri is unbelievable plus his melody will definitely capture you. This is a must by CD.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wa governor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa []  2020-1-23 3:47

    The first Cd from Henri still holdsa unique put in the heart of most Cameroonianssince it came out and changed the method melody was e focuswas turned to Henri. This is a nice for any lover ofpure African music, don't go pass this. You will never regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Governor [App]  2019-6-24 13:29

    The android game felt both familiar and orginal. There were funny options and buttons which created it enjoyble to play. I was a small confused at first but it starts to create sense quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker Helper [App]  2019-8-8 13:24

    Amazing App! I just the button and it tells me my odds super quickly. Please create it for WSOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker Helper [App]  2019-8-8 13:24

    Does support ! You don't have to take it's 'advice', but it helps often. I like the moveable button/display, as well as the go no-go color coding. Thanks licketycut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker Helper [App]  2019-8-8 13:24

    Awesome! Super simple to use! I am winning method more on governor of poker using this app! Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Excellent, to the point cutting-edge perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Excellent!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    It's really hard to have fun this android game when EVERY hand someone bets 15-20% of what they have every single hand. Tournaments are near impossible to play because every single person plays as if they have pocket aces every round. The only method to actually victory is by playing money android games where you can't go bankrupt from the blinds because you have to fold every hand to avoid losing all your in just a few turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Played this android game years ago on my pc and was satisfied to see it here! Wasn't sure how it would be in a mobile version, and it did not disappoint! Still super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Something wrong happen please fixed it!!! Must wait to long to begin the game.. fixed it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing game, blinds move up a bit too quick but all in all fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing android game is a very realistic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    As Zane Humphrey comments, you a full ver only for the programmers to test and create this a money cow, trying to force you to their fake money to play versus clearly slanted players who bet high stakes to quickly take your pot money. I like the game, pity the programmers are more fixed on my wallet than on my enjoying the game, for full ver be blower, it's gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    I loved this android game on pc now on my note 8 I can have it everywhere offline play makes it that much better thank you youda android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    No matter what i do checking on the guide or somewhere else i never understand how to play a gambling simulator therefore,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    AI could play better. Losing to the AI is fine, but it would be more engaging if it played smarter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Best poker android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    If you thought of buying the android game for Android device because you was delighted by the PC version, I'll allow you know that this ver is nothing more than adware. Some PC features are chop here (bank is replaced with in-app purchases, AI of the players seems modified to the method to create you lose most of your games, achievements are not showing on left side when you earned them during game, and probably even more "surprises" if you ever succeed beating the players and owning all cities), so I recommend you to not waste on this horrible port of the game, just play the PC ver if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Fun quick poker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Most unstable android game application I've played. Application crashes frequently during play. I've had the application crash when about to keep chips. Also, this is a very slow loading application taking at least 10x to 20x longer to run even when quickly toggling back and forth between apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Paid for this android game only to have microtansactions making it where if I lose a couple android games and don't create enough I have to more to continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Thank goodness for rent By my calculations I have only squandered 1M chips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Android games paling terbaik rugi klau x main

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    It never stops being a challenge. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    very not good of the devs to screw the logic so as to force players to chips with true . pc android game was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Very Fun Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Its a fun method to slay time. I want the blinds wouldn't begin with me each game. In the huge games, losing the first blinds can mean quite alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Poker itself is truly unnatural. It doesn't feel like you're playing a true poker game, but some kind of roulette instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing difficulty level for intermediate players. The AI characters create realistic decisions. I tried ver 3of this game, but I prefer this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Not quite like playing true matter how amazing your hand, someone else's better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Been playing this android game for over 10 years, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    I love this Classic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Love the android game and amazing method to learn how to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    I have created it through to the end without spending any money. Its not simple but possible. Amazing android game though a small addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    . Km

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Once you progress a small the tournaments become more like roulette than poker. After a few hands in a 24 player competition the blind levels can reach c. 1/4 of your chips!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Beautiful amazing AI. As long as you hold making money, you can hold playing -- no arbitrarily slowing you down. The story and motivation are amazing enough to hold it interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Needs winning hands, I play at any table you play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    4start I by the full android game amazing off line poker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa Camera [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    This is amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkSmart WA [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing v1 release 👍 . I'd love to see a single SharkSmart application that works across Australia (one day the world?). It seems like there is a amazing opportunity for collaboration between NSW, WA and even the public (ideally as begin source on Github). Collaboration might support make a critical mass of users. Anyhow, that aside, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowmobile WA [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Lots of useful info for snowmobiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowmobile WA [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    wht online maps are much better, contain town names, and the same information without the crappy touch controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkSmart WA [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I cant obtain the map to work on the app. Google maps work fine on everything else. Map works on the old sharksmart web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBLive WA [App]  2020-4-1 21:47

    There ya have it, the SBLive application is up and running for Android device and it couldn't run smoother. Love having high school scores and highlights at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa Camera [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    See

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkSmart WA [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    It has potential, but most of the 'alerts' seem to be days or weeks old - this application won't save lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBLive WA [App]  2020-4-1 21:47

    Professional reporting, photos, and videos of high school sports events. Amazing player interviews. Best source of high school sports media today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa Camera [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa Camera [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA University [App]  2019-4-9 13:24

    I love your online education for Affiliate shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkSmart WA [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Bean amazing 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBLive WA [App]  2020-4-1 21:47

    Sweet application with amazing content! Really nice to have Washington State content on Android device 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wa Camera [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Ghanta jasto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBLive WA [App]  2020-4-1 21:47

    Amazing sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowmobile WA [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    This application is intuitive and simple to use with helpful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowmobile WA [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    This application contains lots of amazing info about the trails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkSmart WA [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    ive always liked the android game but rhis ver is kind of crappy. You obtain a amazing hand and bet and then someone always has an unlikely hand thats better. I'd obtain pocket kings and someone would have pocket aces. Also, after all of the first round of cities, the amount that each player bets is crazy. You have to hold folding to stay in the game. Otherwise, you are out after the first few hands. Whats the fun in that? I [email protected]#$%! was progressively harder not impossible after the first set of cities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Sometimes the android game stops. Players seem like they're waiting for my turn but actually there are no options. Eventually I have to forfeit the android game in to play it again. Please fix the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    game.. should be considering the amount of ads it shows.. you can only play one town for free. very dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    nice android game but you have to in to visit other cities?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    This has always been a amazing game...just so enjoyable and now even more so!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Too a lot of ads, also kinda pushes you to items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    everything is ,freeplay is hardly 10 minute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    amazing but plan on gettin low cards all the time...fold them hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Absolute disgrace that you have to to obtain access past the 2nd town now!! Had the android game for a while and only just got back to it and my android game has been erased so had to begin again but only to search I can't progress without paying a high as well as there being adverts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Was a fun android game but as is typical with poker apps...started losing repeatedly with questionable computer hands. Today alone I lost back to back android games with a pair of aces jack high to a pair of aces king high. beautiful amazing odds of that event back to back eh?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    they already wish 5$ after you won versus the first two opponents/tournaments. also no support with bet sizes, you can either minute raise or use a slider. id like to see 3BB and pot raise or costumizable stuff. i aint money for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Too a lot of ads which randomly flip you out of the android game screen at random times while a hand is being played. Progress seems impossible to achieve even with the accumulation of huge numbers of chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    This is a really amazing application and I love playing it. The only problem I am having is that it tells me I can make batter for 0USD but then hangs when processing the transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    so much fun. and it can go slow or quick paced and this android game is super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    I really enjoyed it. but I can't move to any other city. I'm stuck in Amarillo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    love it ... i can play this android game for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Whats next, i bought all the houses, bet the games. Can't even move to other places. I bet the coal mine back to amarillo by morning.. Stranded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    if android games are supposed to be fun, this one is definitely not. folding means I watch a poor hand suddenly turn great, calling or betting makes a solid hand evaporate into nothing. I'm not going to sit through 8 ads in ten mins just to be annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Ok android game play and then it forces you to after the second level. Not worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Always had a losing hand. CPU is hard to beat. Noticed I kept buying more chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    I used to thoroughly have fun this time waster...however, the android game seems to be designed to ensure that you lose constantly no matter your betting patterns or reputation. I own the city but it still gives me ridiculous card draws. I give it a few more goes and perhaps uninstall if the pattern continues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    .its fun Just obtain the ads out of the method of the screen every time I play an ad pops up that takes up the bottom of the screen for a few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Nice game. The only regret is android game can only reach scene 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Guide helps me to fully understand how android game works. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    please, create it free. I really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    its riduculous how they hype up th android game only to crush you with the fact that once you beat the coal mine (wich only took maybe an hour) you have to to unblock the other citys. pure B.S. extremely disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    What would you do? there's probably more to this...if someone take time to message at Amazing timing how rude America thank you...plays well with...What did the lyrics say? of a Woman's Worth probably grown beforehand...Probably would married long time ago...when it was don't look at me now look at MTA in the 90s really wish to scratch someone out ahhhhhh probably praises God being sculpted in the of mother photo of her Father(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    This is a great, classic, offline poker android game with fun western aesthetics. Minor ads strategically placed so they don't annoy you. Quick pacing and progression but classic fun. Amazing method to spend some time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    the opposition always gets the cards they need. you still can't obtain the cards like your enemies get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    You can obtain stuck and be unable to play without buying more chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Any android game that forces me to watch annoying 30 second ads gets 1 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    too disapointing android game . it need after coal mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Good, method to play poker. I don't quite understand how any of the other cities on the map are accessed unless you pay, but for me it's just about the poker android games anyway.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386