Read wacky jelly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wacky jelly reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Nice game I really like the game, me and my boyfriend play against each other and it's fun. I like that it's not too hard but also not too easy like if you can't manage your opponent he's getting slower or his revive time is getting slower. I would appreciate to get the opportunity to play with other players, randoms and friends like with a code or something. I would also like to create own parcours that everyone could play but the creator needs to play first to show it's possible. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Fun, once you hit like level 100, it's no challenge. The computer opponents are as intelligent as an $8 mickey mouse fan from six flags, they are zero challenge. Once you max out both stats, all you have to do is hold down the run button and you'll win every time. Id recommend making the computers more competitive and try to make some levels hard, they're all the same 10 levels basically. Good pass time though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Ruined by ads after every short level Seems like a fun concept but only lasted 3 levels as after each level after NOT wanting extra stuff for watching an ad it still forced a long ad I couldn't skip. May as well have watched it for a bonus but didn't want an ad after every level. Again wouldn't be too bad if the levels lasted longer than the ad I had to watch after.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wacky jelly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This is a good game ,I like this game 🎮,but I rate it 3 Stars because of ads there are too many ads and we need to buy to not get ads so if you can change this problem that's better to play this game likely so please remove ads from this game then it is nice to play and I don't want to buy anything . I read all views and there are too many ads than YouTube , instagram , Facebook , twitter ect ect ...... So please remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I play 2 levels and it keeps shutting down and also there is an ad after every level. The ads are way too played out and sometimes they freeze and i have to close the app and restart. Fun play though when you actually get to play good for a laugh too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    12 second level, 15 second ad, 10 second level, 15 second ad, 15 second level, 30 second ad that restarts 3 times because it has a fake 'X' in the corner spent more time in ads than in game, including menus. Save your time and don't even bother installing it to check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    5 second ads after every round. Unless you want more gems than longer ads. All levels are like 10 seconds to complete each, no music at all. Good for about 20 min of mindless "fun" than you'll move on to another game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Fun game. Ads are HORRENDOUS. You'll spend more time watching ads then playing and I don't feel the game is worth spending the money. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It was fun!!! I actually found a cheap game entertaining to play. I did delete it after I beat everything and was obvious that I could no longer achieve anything. But I'd definitely give it a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Fun game, but it becomes repetitive after a certain point. It also jams ads down your throat, and it crashes whenever it doesn't have an ad to show you after completing a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game it self is humorous and a fun design, but even paying to eleminate the constant ad experience (1 min race, 30 sec ad, & repeat) You quickly learn that the races are being repeated in a cycle. Also you cap out of upgrades around level 60 so winning the diamond run gives you zero satisfaction, the AI racers are awful stopping for every trap you realize that pushing through the trap costs less time than waiting for the trap cycle.. Not a fun game. Not challenging at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    A lot of ads, levels are recycled. Upgrades can be completed by level 80, even quicker if you watch ads. Unlockables are limited to bosses which you finish collecting at about 100 levels. So overall the game lasts about 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It is alright, except for the fact that the ai bots you have to race against not only recover, but move much faster. And level 57 is completely rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This game keeps crashing on me it is horrable and I can not even play it right. It is the worst voodoo game I have ever played. I can not believe it is in the top three free since it is so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It was a fun day but now I'm on level 477 and doesn't make sense anymore. Same levels and all the diamonds I got are for nothing. I enjoyed it a lot at the beginning but now it just doesn't make sense. I'll erase it. But thanks though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I loved this app when it was actually working. Now it won't launch at all. I was up to level 88 and had to delete and reinstall and that still didn't fix the issue. Hopefully it is resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game crashes if I cross the finish line but I'm down and someone else wins every time. It doesn't happen often but it's annoying enough to deduct stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Thanks 😊☺️ you too baby 😘🍼 you are the most beautiful person in your family 😍💓 and you can always be my friend and use the other room and you are the only one that has the UI 🙂 and it is not a good place to be in a place that has to be this way to get the results 😊 but they cancelled this to me and the girls are going to the park and I am ready to leave right now 😚 I don't have to be y my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Fantastic!!!! Maybe drop how many ads you force us to watch but other than that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Wow this game is awesome. Not too many adds. (Even though I don't care) Giving it four stars though. Because it glithes some times. But this game is amazing. I'm in level 107 now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It looked fun on the add However, I can not get past the loading screen to check out game play for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I love the game sometimes there can be a little ads but it's no problem I hope some people like it too. 🤓🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Ad filled game. 10 seconds in to the game an ad. Don't download from this company every game is the same. If l could give it zero stars l would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Very fun game I had so much fun playing the game one thing tho add more skins and like buy different shoes and more fun things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game is quite fun but, there are WAYYY to many ads. I bet within a span of 30 minutes, i saw more ads than played the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This game was fun until I beat it (all bosses defeated) now its just the same levels recycled.. I'm at L.182 and its getting pretty boring..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I like this game, BUT I'm giving it 3 stars because there To many ads how can we play if ads keep popping up every 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This was worst game we have to we run fast and we are getting trap they then their partner's means other others are not getting trap why this was so very worst was first game I know interested in this came there is not a game that has very very very very cheating cheating in this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    OK,so its a good dosent have ads like every game,and if you get an ad its only like an ad where you can click off straight s a very fun game it deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I absolutely love this game. It's very fun and enjoyable. Also a quick trip don't want your money by removing ads. Just turn off your Wi-Fi. The reason I had to give this game 3 star is because I have been working on level 77 for the past 3 months!! And no matter how much I try I can't beat it. Evan my friends have tryed and it's hard but I STILL LOVE THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Enjoyable but flawed The physics and mechanics are well done, the traps are interesting and unique, however there is a MAJOR problem with this game, that problem being is that anything past level 36 is inaccessible due to it crashing every time you try to play it. I've tested that level numerous times and every single time it has crashed without fail Summary: When going into this game think of it as a 36 level game to not get your hopes up. Thank you for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This was a pretty good game there wasn't to many adds and the bosses were pretty easy to beat but overall that is easy and I got to like level 162 in one night with all of the upgrades so it's pretty boring now I'm gonna repeat it right after sending this but it's also verry glitch and made me restart it lots of times witch brings me to my next concern thingy or whatever so it takes at least 5 minutes for me to get into the game not including restarting it in the middle. That's why I have it a 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Great, I had a great time playing the game, however you max out your levels and get every skin by level 120. I am currently on level 380 and I'm starting to get bored, please update the game to get way more skins, and be able to upgrade my character more. I'm sitting at 9000 saved up gems with nothing to do with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Ads after every level made me lose interest really fast. Sick of developers and google thinking that we want to see an ad about other games ever 30 seconds of game play. Good try tho seemed like it would be a fun and interesting time waster if it wasnt for all the garbage ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This game is great and fun with only an occasional ad that pop up here and there. There are a few things tho, the other "players" or NPCs that you are racing are faster than you and revive quicker even if you got injured before them. If it weren't for that I would give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Fun at first, but then the levels start repeating and you are doing the exact same course over. Hot Dog skin was cool but you can score all the skins in just a few days of playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Other reviewers need to stop moaning about Ads. The game is free! Either pay or put airplane mode on. Game itself is fun albeit short lived. Not the most difficult but ok for a pick up and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It is a very good game. I like it very much, but the game glitches when the internet is on. So please fix that problem and add multiplayer mode. I m playing this and reached level 128.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It keeps glitching and when it glitches sometimes it's a quick glitch and keeps going again, but when it does keep going again it doesn't register you taking your finger of to stop running unless you tap the screen again, by which time your already getting sliced anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This game is amazing. I actually loved it especially that sounds. And no problem with ads, not so much ads. But sometimes it is paused and I have to restart it again. Sometimes not all the times , or else it is very nice game, for me it is so satisfying........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game crashes at certain point. The physics are meh. However the most disgusting part of this game: Voodoo has copied ''Run Sausage Run!", a game that came out more than a year ago and it features a sausage like character that escapes traps. Yeah plagiarism at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    game doesn't work at all, it seems that a lot of VOODOO games don't work on the galaxy s20 ultra for some reason? You would think the top tier phone in the galaxy series would have no issues running games but majority of voodoo games just crash. Fix your games to work on the newest phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This is very nice game and I completed 122 levels of this game in only 2 days bcz it is very easy . But the reason I gave it 4 stars bcz the levels are almost same type of. The game can be improved by changing some levels and do npt repeating them.But it really very nice game ......🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Game keeps crashing. I can't make it past the first level without the game crashing and closing out. It usually happens right after the first obstacle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I am completely unsatisfied. In the advertisement its showed a pickle. I became so excited to be a pickle i almost had a heart attack. Then due to the false advertisement of this game i because completely and utterly let down. You can not be a pickle in this game it is a complete waste of time. Not only can not be a pickle the character dont even yell when they run. Idk who made this game but i hope you step on a lego. Fix this immediately. This type of lying and deceitfulness is whats bad today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Love this simple racing game.... But the only draw back.: it's to quite. No music, not alot of sound effects. But still great fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It's fun but kinda irritating that the ai is a little faster than me, it should be equal speed. If anybody has ads just turn off your WIFI OR MOBILE DATA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I like this game but too many side that,the game makes me e challenge of this game too fast and cut the sausage body and when the sausage's body cut,the body is too slow to be normal again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    More time watching ads then playing the actual game. Haven't played a mobile game in months and this game was a friendly reminder as to why. Uninstalled after 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Um giving it four it was a really good game until it got into the ninetys . it began to loose its fun . i dont know why it just did. If you like challenging games i would not recommend this but if you like easy games to pass the time here download this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    One of the most annoying ads I've ever heard. I'm not even gonna bother playing what literally is like every other little game like this. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game has crashed every time I have played and I have not gotten past level one. I do not recommend Wacky Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Super fun for whole family. My only down is we have all these coins and nothing to spend them on. Needs more characters or boost or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    If your not a pay to play person this game is a lot of fun but buying things makes you get to far to fast so dont buy things an it will be a good gam3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Easy to get bored of all levels are similar. Ads are annoying you can get around them by turning your wifi off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Game is amusing, but way too many ads. Ad after every round, win or lose. Too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I personally loved this game! It was a fun little game to play when I had nothing to do, got to level 100 something before I deleted it, and I enjoyed it. A good game to pass time with and simple to complete. It gets boring after a while though and you get to the point when you max out the possible upgrades and just breeze through everything. I would watch the ads to get the extra diamonds, so I finished upgrading everything pretty early in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I like this game a lot I'm on level 108 from the past week I think. But I HATE when u get to the finish line right before if ur running right next to someone the game will stop u and let the other person win or if u finished like less the a second before the other person sometimes it'll say the other person won. So I think some of these r glitches along with some other gliches there are. But other then that it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Come on devs, seriously! You have something good here! Work on it! I'm at level 400+ and most levels are recycled. Very early in the game, you can get all skins and updates and then you're ready to delete the game! Why not each character having a different type of ability? One jumps faster, one swims faster, one flies on the paper airplane faster, one runs faster, one recovers faster. Simply work it in such a way that the levels actually require strategy and using a specific character!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    For starters this game is fun and simple, they are getting 1 star because the "ad remover" doesn't remove all the ads and they don't state that either. It is riddled with ads before you buy the "ad remover" but you can't just freely double your gems received with out watching an ad even after paying to have them removed. If you are going to offer that it removes ads make it remove all the ads or at least state that it only removes random ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Awful. Just awful. Crashed three times, even froze my phone. How could such a simple game mess my phone up so bad? S20. Not cheap. Apparently not enough to run this trainwreck. Ad after every try. You play for 10 minutes, 4 of those is watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    At first, this game was a perfectly good, game that worked but on level 22 it started glitching a lot so much, every time I played it, it crashed. Other than the glitchyness of level 22, it was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game doesn't move smoothly like in the add... I like the game, but it isn't smooth so sometimes it suddenly starts running or suddenly stop, so it's a bit hard to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I'm at level 323 now. It was a fun and easy game to play and pass time. After playing for few days, and upgrading both powers, I realized that there are nothing more to get excited about this game. Same challenges again and again. I have more than 18000 diamonds now and they are useless because nothing to do with them anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Terrible issues with lag, too many ads too count that shouldnt even be on a game and The npc's are always beating you no matter how high up you go. Dont recommend if you are looking for something fun and exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It's fun, it really is. But it crashes too often. There's about a 20% chance that I'll be able to even open the app, and then a 50%chance I can get through more than one run. Need to fix that for this to be a good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Good idea, bad execution. Every level is way too easy, and around level 275, I started trying to beat each level DAMAGELESS. STILL too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This is a really fun game 🎮 👏. Please buy it . But it has alot of adds so please fix that. Idk if the people I play with are real players?? Soo could you put it so you could choose a name?, other than that this is a amazing game 🎮 👏 . Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It's fun but after level 100 it gets boring as it's recycled levels but was fun got the first while. It should be improved to add better, harder levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Yeah the game is fun, but the bots can litterally outrun every single obstacle, its laggy and thats even with my wifi both off and on. 2/5 because its fun but completely unrealistic to win on some levels where bots can just outrun everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This game is really annoying because it keeps freezing up so I don't like it!😠 I would definitely not recommend this game! It has reallyyy slowwww internet!Why does it do that?! This game is the worst game in the whole wide world!😠😠. I have to keep uninstall it then reinstall! I really want to play it but I want give up so I still have to do this but it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    To many ads it u wanna go on to another level or retry one u have to watch an ad like come on i got the game bc I thought it was gonna be fun and not have more ad's than the time u spend trying to get through a level like its a pretty good game just way less ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Love the game, it's not too focused on ads although there's only 9 characters and once you have unlocked them all the game becomes repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game is boring, and the ads are relentless, if you really need to waste your time go ahead and get it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Doesn't work unless airplane mode is on. It's also really really boring and looks bad. Voodoo should try making something good for once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Terrible app!!! It keeps closing and horrible graphics!! Fix it you C***!! Your such a baby, look at it. It's such a baby game!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Ads after every single level. 5 seconds of game play followed each time by a 30 second ad total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Meh... this game was fun at first, so I paid to remove ads. Then I realized you reach the max very quickly on the only two stats you can purchase. Then I also realized many of the levels are very similar, and there is nothing really challenging. I guess you get some casual satisfaction, but once you max out the fun runs out very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Fun game until you get all the costumes to win the game(few hours to achieve),then the game is repetitive and a money maker for the developers. After every play there is an ad no matter if you win or lose. 30sec ads if you want to double the diamonds you win(which is how you buy game play boosters)or 5 secs if you go to the next ch is you dont need the boosters because the game is extremely easy to e develops are very smart, make an easy winnable game and rake in the ad revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    At first I gave it 3 stars, because there was a lvl that you could not get 3 stars on (lvl 94). Now it gets 2 stars cause of the recent update where they took away star ratings for levels. This is a terrible update because now for each level all you have to do is just hold down the run button, no strategy/timing whatsoever. Also there was a zombie skin that they removed for some reason. So yeah, wouldn't recommend it now. It was challenging to get the stars, and now there's no point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Was fun at first then I realized that the levels are the same over and over again too repetitive. Make harder levels. I got to lvl 200 something and was playing the same levels I did at lvl 1. Put a little more effort into making the game next time could have been 100x better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It's fun, after a while the stages re-run, only a few days after getting the game, I got all the skins and had no need for gems anymore so now I have over 25000 gems and I'm at level 656 and counting. It gets a little boring after a while when you have no use for gems and see the same stages over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It used to be good until today when it updated I was in level 161 and had all the skins but thanks to the updated the new skins that I would've got such as in level 110 I cant get them and many of the ones I did have are blocked and theres no way to play for them. They also take a long time to get back up again after the new update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I really like this game like when I'm free i can play this for time pass but the only problem is after each level there is an ad which is annoying like i played for 5 mins only and i got nearly 3-4 ads which is super annoying so i have to delete this game cuz of constant ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This app crashed within the first 5 seconds of me trying to play the game, which was honestly hilarious but I actually wanted to try to play it. It keeps doing this, is basically unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    There's a 30-second ad after almost every one of the 10-15 second levels. Played it for about 5 minutes (including the ads about 15 minutes) and uninstalled. Kind of fun otherwise I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Yet another game where it takes 10-15 seconds to play a level and then forces you to watch an ad longer than gameplay. Gameplay isn't too bad, but doesn't really keep me wanting to play the game in airplane mode to keep the ads from popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The fastest way to get me to uninstall your app is to offer me a reward for watching an ad, then giving me the option to skip the reward; and then still forcing me to watch an ad. The game was cute and fun, but the app is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I really like this game, but you beat it so quickly. if it had more goodies to spend your diamonds on and had tougher levels, it would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It was a quite good one but in the level 94 it's really hard to get 3 stars in the other ones I was really really happy because I was getting 3 Stars it was really easy but I don't know why suddenly when I reached level 94 it was quite difficult for me to get 3 Stars and right now I am in 95 level so now I am gonna try the level 99 because about this game its written that only 1% can reach level 99 so I am gonna try this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    TOO MANY ADS!! Literally every game (which isn't long at all) there's always a very long ad...heck the ads are longer than you actually playing the game...im fine with some ads but this is a little ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Not a bad game easy way to waste time. But game is absolutely destroyed and loaded with adds. After winning or loosing a round you are met with an add and same before starting another level or repeating a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This is a nice game but I give it 3 stars because others characters get in their own shape very fast but our character takes a little bit more time to take its shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I like this game because..is like a parkour or something and I'm good at this games cause like uhm... Your gonna get free characters when every level 1/100 level you have..I'm like level 56 Right Now I this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    After a while the levels are just repeating themselves each time I've gotten to level 184 and its like deja vu just the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Too many ads. Its a good quality game and i see a lot of thought was put into it but itd like after every lvl theres an ad. If you can please put less ads. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I love love love this app and all but I wish there were more interesting levels as I am on level 334 and also more skins that you have to battle people for and a use for gems but other than that this is a great game 👌🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Good game but i rate it 3 stars because the bots regen way faster then you do please make it where u regen fairley and the thing that annoys me is that thats what stops u from winning pleade make it where u regen as fast as the bots 🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I would have rated this 5 stars until the latest update. Now, unless I buy boosts, winning a level is skewed too far toward the other runners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wacky Run [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Actually a really fun game. Ads are super annoying though. I mean I'm fine with ads but this is excessive

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386