wahoo elemnt mini bike computer Reviews & Opinions


Submit wahoo elemnt mini bike computer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I have several bikes, and the MINI has taken up permanent residence on my CX bike, where I generally just need speed, time, and heart rate (I use a Wahoo TICKR X). This thing is stupidly simple to set up, and just as customizable as its more fully-featured cousins (ELMNT/BOLT). Its ease of use and unobtrusiveness on the bars create it a champion in my book – sometimes simpler is just better. Plus, the battery life on the MINI is insane – been riding with mine since August, and it's still at 80%.Addressing some of the other feedback around this unit, I totally understand the argument that running Strava on your phone would obtain you the same end effect (the route loaded to Strava once completed), but you'd miss out on having speed/time/HR directly in front of you, in addition to call/text notifications which can be handy if they're urgent. Plus, Wahoo's LiveTrack feature comes standard with the companion application – Strava's comparable Beacon feature is available to Premium members only. Also, I hold the Wahoo companion application regularly updated, so I haven't experienced a lot of of the freezing problems reported by others. All told, I'd say it's a amazing product that's certainly best for a narrower set of use-cases, but for the price, it's tough to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I purchased the Elemnt Mini because I wanted to start utilizing Zwift for indoor rides, and my old Cateye unit did not use ant+ or BLE sensors. The unit arrived with a dead speed sensor, but I didn't search that particularly alarming. I purchased a few more coin cell batteries and installed one into the sensor. A week (and two rides) later, the replacement battery was dead. I've now burned through 3 batteries in less than a month, and I've completed maybe 5 rides during that time. The firmware was totally up to date, and I tried doing a hard restart by flipping the battery in the sensor. Nothing worked. The sensor will still chew through a battery in a few days. To create matters worse, the actual head unit did not remember the sensor even when the sensor was working, requiring re-pairing every time I wanted to ride it. The unit also had a tendency (as others have indicated in their reviews) to reset and pause rides every 5 seconds with no method to control the pause or restart. The entire system is unusable as it stands, which is obviously unacceptable.I'm now outside of Amazon's return window and stuck with this thing. I've contacted Wahoo's help and am seeking a full refund. I'll either spend the additional money to obtain the BOLT or go with a various mid-range computer from Garmin, Polar, Lezyne, or Bryton. While I generally can't stand the mid-range Garmin units, at least they work out of the box. Wahoo has a amazing reputation and has absolutely nailed the high-end bike GPS market, but it seems they've struggled in the low- to mid-end of the shop with the RFLKT and now the MINI. They really shouldn't tarnish their amazing rep by offering such a crappy product.UPDATE: Wahoo will not RMA my unit, as it was purchased via a 3rd party (Amazon). So no refund. They will replace the unit with another Mini under the product warranty. I asked if I could make batter to the BOLT (and pay the difference between the two models) but that's not an option, either. Disappointing all around.Avoid this product. Either splurge and obtain the BOLT, or look to another company for low- to mid-end units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I would have given this zero stars if I could... the syncing process is easy, but after a couple of weeks of use it started to freeze, not present the distance anymore, it was mess. After calling wahoo and doing a fresh set up with them over the phone, I tried one more time. After a few weeks, the same thing started event again. I called them and they sent me a fresh one. Yesterday, the brand fresh replacement computer went totally berserk shutting off, turning on and displaying the setup barcode by itself. Talking to a mate of mine I found out the same thing happened to her, and she now uses another brand, which is the same thing I’m doing. I bought this because it was little and cheap. But that’s the catch, you obtain what you pay for, and this thing is as unreliable and poorly designed as it can be. And the reason I’m never buying anything else from this brand is: they didn’t acknowledge the online reviews I read (after the issues started) that there was something wrong with their software, which clearly there is, and hold pushing a product that doesn’t work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wahoo elemnt mini bike computer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wahoo elemnt mini bike computer video reviews and related movies:

    See Wahoo Elemnt MINI Cycling Computer - Details / Unboxing / Install / First Ride on youtube.

     related image

    See WAHOO MINI REVIEW! Unboxing, details, hands-on, and more! on youtube.

     related image

    See First look at the Wahoo Elemnt mini on youtube.

     related image

    See Wahoo ELEMNT MINI - Simple Cycling Solutions on youtube.

     related image

    See The Wahoo Elemnt Mini is a bit of a disappointment on youtube.

     related image

    See Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Available At Performance Bicycle on youtube.

     related image

    See Wahoo Fitness: ELEMNT MINI on youtube.

     related image

    See Wahoo Elemnt Mini Test on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    The sensors are providing consistent signals, the Elemnt Mini unit and iPhone application are reliably picking them up, and the screen is surprisingly simple to read in spite of its little size (added gift IMHO, as I don't feel like a geek riding around with a huge computer screen or phone on my handle bars). I like the application ride summary history capability too. The sensors are mounted independently of each other and the speed sensor can be mounted on either the front or rear hub.Having said all that, this thing was a royal pain to initially set up. During the first attempt to pair the unit with the iPhone app, a firmware modernize was pushed into the system. After the modernize completed, the Elemnt indicated it was finished, but the application screen froze. I had to shut down and reset the application to obtain it functioning again. Then, as I was pairing the unit and phone with the speed sensor, I could not obtain the screen that was supposed to prompt me to enter my tire circumference (thank you YouTube for that heads up). After dumping everything and downloading/pairing everything all over again, the elusive tire size prompt still did not appear. I called Wahoo Tech Support, and after going through several gyrations (including another dump and re-do everything again) we still had no luck. Finally the tech advised me to just go ahead and mount the sensors on the bike, take it out for a ride and test to determine if I was getting any realistic numbers. If things did not look right, I should call them back. Oddly enough, this was late Friday afternoon and nobody would be available to call again until Monday, hmmm. None of this was sitting well with me...c'mon, the speed sensor senses RPM and then converts that signal to speed by multiplying by the wheel circumference. How is this thing supposed to know what wheel circumference I have if I didn't tell it anything?!!Later that night (it was actually 1:00 A.M.) I just couldn't allow the matter rest. I went out to the garage and took the sensors back off the bike and performed yet another dump and reload (this was number 4 if you haven't been counting). During the speed sensor pairing, lo and behold, up pops the tire circumference prompt! Everything else followed suit and I was finally connected to everything I was supposed to be connected with! Since then, the system has been functioning without a hitch and I am a satisfied far as the 4 star rating goes, I'm now getting all the functionality I expected. The system is user friendly (after it got over its learning disabilities), the Elemnt screen is not crowded and very simple to read, the sensors are independently mounted and there are no externally mounted magnets anywhere. I deducted only one star for the setup headaches because they are now over and I'm getting everything I expected from this system. Beside that, I am retired and my private time isn't worth nearly as much as it used to be. The consolation however, is that when you're retired, every day is Saturday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I was looking for an inexpensive method to connect my bike attached to my trainer so I can track my indoor cycling workouts. I also wanted to have the ability to sync that data to Strava or Apple Health. Upon arrival and set up, I found that not only can it sync to Strava, it also has Apple Health. I could not search anywhere on their website that it syncs with Apple Health which was an added bonus. However, the only downside is the beacon that goes in the wheel had a dead battery. It took about ten mins worth of sync attempts to test replacing the battery. Sure enough it was a dead battery. After that it was simple y feedback I have is that maybe place a plastic strip in the beacon to hold it from accidentally being turned on while in transit to it's fresh owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I read all the poor reviews and as a technical professional assumed the poor reviews were by technically challenged individuals. No so. The software did not load well, it froze several times on the Iphone. I eventually got by this and thought I was good. The unit simply would not stay connected. My 7 mile loop recorded 3.8 miles. I deal with this type of technology for a living and this simply is not a amazing unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    The ELEMNT Mini is an perfect bike computer for the price. It syncs up perfectly with the Wahoo SC sensor on my Colnago, and my Wahoo TICKR heart rate sensor. The “pages” (views) are all customizable (Tip: use 2 fields per page so they are more legible), and the Mini links up with a free ELEMNT Mini application running on your phone, which does not seem to affect my iPhone’s battery life whatsoever. You can share your zone with others, upload to Strava from the mobile app... all the main features you’d expect. And it comes with a speed sensor in case you don’t already have one (I recommend the Wahoo Blue SC sensor so you obtain cadence information as well). The Mini is super lightweight and fits nicely on any aftermarket out-front mount in case you don’t wish to mount it on your stem.I used to mount my iPhone on my handlebars as a bike computer but broke it twice (expensive!). I also considered more expensive bike computers like the Roam, Karoo etc that have GPS inside. In the end I’m really satisfied with this small $100 Mini, since I always have my phone in my jersey anyway. I think you will be too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I got this for my wife to replace an old wired bike computer. The largest problem we ran into was that you need to create sure zone services for the ELEMNT MINI application are enabled if you wish to upload complete ride data to Strava or Map My Fitness. The Wahoo ELEMNT MINI does not have its own GPS, but relies on the GPS of the phone to collect zone data. And to that point, you have to create sure the Blue Tooth icon shows up on the unit prior to starting a ride or the data will be incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I was very skeptical to purchase this unit as majority of the reviews said it was awful. I have owned this unit for about three months now and have had almost zero problems with it. The battery life is amazing, it does everything it says it does, and it looks great. There Is only one issue I’ve experienced with it and it might of been my fault. During a ride I stopped and walked into a shop to grab some water and when I returned to my bike I noticed that I had lost my entire ride. I was furious, but them I realized I had my phone is my pocket and the device must have lost connection. So just hold that in mind and you will be amazing to go. Other than that, it’s a amazing unit and I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I would stay method from this thing. It sounds like a amazing lower cost option for a bike computer, but it fails in almost every way. This will ONLY connect to Wahoo and bluetooth and Ant Capibile Sensors. It will NOT connect to any other brands, like Apple Watch for HR, and will NOT connect to Wahoo bluetooth sensors like the SC Blue (gen 1). It comes with a speed sensor, but if you wish cadence and heart rate you will need to buy the Wahoo sensors. The Amazon www service makes it sound like it will work with any Wahoo sensor, it will not go check the product FAQ and create sure you sensors will connnect. That connectivity is a large limitation right there and not readily apparent on their website. Read the Q&A on the Amazon so, the companion application is extremely buggy and has crashed frozen and behaves erratically. One feature that I liked was the ability to set up custom screens with the information I wish to see. This has not worked and I am unable to display any info other than what is on the default ed help but they have been less than helpful.I would steer clear of this product and this makes we question the quality of the Wahoo brand. This thing is no better than a $25 speed and distance sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Subjects in this review include:1. Overview2. Pro’s and Con’s3. Recommendations4. How To Measure A Wheel For A Speed Sensor?OVERVIEWI’ve spent hours researching two brands of computers because I spend so much time on the saddle and because they are expensive. It’s obvious the leaders are Wahoo and Garmin. I watched YouTube video after YouTube video and what it came down to is ease of use.I’m not a Garmin hater, in fact I have had three Garmin’s over the years, and they are have served me well. However, their User Interfaces have method too much to navigate and configure. I wish to ride, not program a bike computer. Don’t obtain me wrong, I am very computer literate with 30+ years’ experience writing code. I just wish to ride.Wahoo boasts that if you are familiar with using mobile Apps, you will be familiar with using a Wahoo Element. It’s true, the user interface is well thought out. There is nothing else to say, it’s that simple, and so is connecting other devices like speed sensors. I literally set up and personalized my Wahoo Element in about 10 ’S AND CON’SPRO’s• Ease of Set Up.• Huge screen• Simple to read in daylight.• Crystal Clear Black and Grey Screen (Perfect in sunlight). Can also turn on a backlight which is just as simple to read at night.• Decent Battery N’s• It comes with a plastic one-piece platform/base computer mount. Also, it has no torque specification. If you accidentally over-tighten the bolt that keep it on the handlebar, you will strip the plastic threads that holds your expensive computer in COMMENDATIONS• If you wish to have accurate data, buy a wheel sensor ($39.00) - do not answer upon GPS data, especially if you ride trails. GPS uses line of sight to run calculations. GPS data is why your STRAVA data is mangled and of course a couple other reasons – you obtain the idea. A wheel sensor will correct missing line of website GPS inaccuracies. However, you must enter the correct wheel size to have accurate data. I will explain how to do this in the next section.• Make batter to a K-Edge mount because the platform/mount that comes with the Wahoo Element is plastic. Yes, the K-Edge mount it’s an added expense and a small pricey, but worth it because it’s sturdy, and sturdy is an understatement. You will have peace knowing when you create it to the bottom of the mountain after hitting, jumps, drops, and rock garden your computer will be with you and in one TO MEASURE A WHEEL FOR A SPEED SENSOR?To create this simple, especially for newbies, there are multitude of methods to calculate wheel size. You will search lots of info on find engines, YouTube, cycling computer manufactures, and the sources goes on and on. However, what I found is the majority of these resources create this process more complex than what it actually is. SIMPLY PUT, IT’S MEASURING A WHEEL SO AN INDIVIDUAL CAN INPUT THE CORRECT NUMBER IN THE BIKE COMPUTER SO SPEED AND MILEAGE IS CORRECTLY CALCULATED WHILE need a couple thigs before you obtain started.• ¼ inch vinyl tube. I picked up ¼ tubbing from the local hardware shop because it was cheap at $0.19 per foot. Buy about 10 feet, just in case you mess up. You will understand why in the directions below.• Tape - Meaning you should use any tape that will stick to a rubber tire.• Tape Measure• Calculator• Scissors• Sharpie MarkerFirst, you need to measure your tire. When I say tire, I mean the outer rubber of the tire; the rubber that hits the dirt or pavement when rolling, NOT THE RIM that holds the tire. The most accurate way to measure a tire is as follows.1. Run the vinyl tube along the outer rubber of the tire until both ends meet. See the attached image. It’s the green circle.TIP: This is where I used tape. Since I did not have anyone helping me and I wanted to obtain an accurate measurement, I taped the tubing as I ran it along the tire.2. After running the tube around the tire, tag where the tube meets each other. A snug fit will suffice. After running the tube around the tire, I pulled the tubing off and chop where I marked the tubing. Now you have one long piece of vinyl tubing that needs to be measured.3. Using your tape measure, measure the length of the vinyl tubing that you just cut.4. Now all you need to do is perform two easy calculations to obtain the number you need to input into you bike culations1. Multiply Inches of tubing you chop from above x 25.4 = Millimeters.2. Divide Millimeters from the first calculation by 1000 = Meters a.k.a. your Computer Input SettingExample:1. 89 inches x 25.4 = 2260.62. 2260.6 / 1000 = 2.2613. Enter 2.261 into your NCLUSIONWahoo Element is my choice for a cycling computer, for everything I stated above in the Pro’s list and much more. In retrospect after using this for a few months, the choice of a Wahoo over Garmin is not even a consideration, the Wahoo Element wins every time.****** Please allow me know if this review was helpful by clicking the “Helpful” button below***** THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I am a self-admitted electronics nerd, and have been riding with different Garmin cycling troops over the years. I have had the Edge 705, 800, 510, and most recently, the 810 for a couple years. Recently, I was lucky enough to obtain my hands on a brand fresh Wahoo ELEMNT. I feel as though I have been a beta tester for Garmin for 10 years with negative compensation (buying a fresh unit when one breaks). With that said, I chose a few locations of key criteria to review in a friendly tournament between the Garmin Edge 810 and the Wahoo ELEMNT. There are numerous locations where the two troops are fairly similar, so I chose to focus my attention to the problems where they differ. Let’s obtain to it…Ease of Initial Setup and AdjustabilityIf one was to just turn the unit on and ride with default settings, then the Edge 810 would victory this competition. But nobody who buys either one of these troops does this. We bike nerds wish customizability and adjustability! We wish all of our screens and settings to be perfect. The Edge 810 is clunky in this way. It takes a long time for the user to set up all applicable settings and fields. This is where the ELEMNT shines. The user simply has to scan a QR code to pair the phone and ELEMNT together via bluetooth. Then nearly all settings and adjustments are created from within the phone app, which is very user friendly. Adding and editing training screens is a breeze. Each main training screen can keep up to 10 fields, and they are also complemented by a map screen and an elevation screen. A second added gift is that the ELEMNT phone application can be seamlessly connected to different external sites. I connected mine to Strava and RideWithGPS, and now all of my planned routes download to my Wahoo device and all of my completed rides automatically upload ner: Wahoo ELEMNTScreen ContrastI didn’t even know that this was an problem for me until I received my ELEMNT. The screen contrast is noticeably much darker and sharper than that of my Garmin. When the sun is low in the sky (morning/evening), seeing the Edge 810 is very tough from certain angles. This doesn’t happen with the ELEMNT. It looks crisp from all angles, regardless of sun glare. It also looks a small clearer with the backlight display turned on than the Edge does with the same ner: Wahoo ELEMNTMapsThe Garmin empire was built around maps and navigation, so you’d expect the Edge 810 to be head and shoulders above the tournament in this category. While it is definitely better, it’s not by much. The Edge offers turn-by-turn navigation with an audible “beep” notifying the user of an upcoming turn. The ELEMNT lays out a “breadcrumbs” trail over a map. While there is a “beep” and LED flash if the user is off course, there isn’t real turn-by-turn navigation. I have, however, read that Wahoo has plans to implement that in a future firmware release. Initially, I thought that the lack of turn-by-turn would be somewhat of a deal-breaker for myself and others, but it wasn’t too poor at all. While the ELEMNT map screen doesn’t present street names, it does lay out the streets in extremely clear contrast. I had no issue following the ELEMNT course for a 40 mile ner: Garmin Edge 810 (for now)Customer ServiceCustomer service can create or break a person’s decision when deciding to throw down hundreds of dollars on an electronics device. With that said, this tournament isn’t even close. I have never had a amazing experience dealing with Garmin customer service, whether it be through email or phone calls. Their customer service reps don’t seem to have a amazing handle on the intricacies of the specific troops that they carry. Additionally, when I’ve had issues with faulty units, they told me that I had to pay for a refurbished one. Wahoo seems to have been proactive from the very start. They are constantly monitoring (and responding to) different forums and comment sections of blogs. They also have a everyday presence in the Wahoo ELEMNT Google Group. I had an problem with one of my data fields when I was initially setting up the ELEMNT, so I gave their customer service a call. Within a minute, I was on the phone with an actual true live human being. She was extremely helpful and polite. Five mins after that, my issue was solved and I was stoked!Winner: Wahoo ELEMNTIn conclusion, the tournament isn’t even close, with the Wahoo ELEMNT as the clear winner. That’s not to say that the ELEMNT doesn’t have a lot of room for improvement. I’d like to see real turn-by-turn navigation rather than just a “breadcrumbs” trail. I am also looking forward to the integration with Strava live segments, which is reportedly down the road. Battery life could also be improved a bit. But Wahoo is off to an awesome start. The device is only a couple of months old, and a few firmware updates could create a large difference. Once Wahoo addresses those problems and a few others, they will have a real Garmin-killer!9 MONTH UPDATE:It's still the best! Since I've bought it, there have been numerous software updates. These range from minor bug fixes, to major updates that add a lot of functionality. I will absolutely never go back to another Garmin Edge unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    The longer I own this, the less I like Cons:Customer service is completely awful. I've been going back and forth with them for a month now and still nothing near a resolution to the horrible GPS e GPS is really poor -- half the time I ride, my recorded rides don't begin until a couple of miles in while (I'm assuming) the GPS fumbles around wondering where I am. And it's not like I'm in low signal areas. Much of that is riding next to a wide begin lake with limited or no tree cover. I've tested identical routes with my garmin watch and it's GPS works flawlessly.Rides don't sync reliablyIt doesn't have any indication of the battery s:The software is better than Garmin's e buttons are _much_ more practical than a touch screen when e company in general:I mentioned how poor customer service addition, when I bought it they offered a rebate. But it seems nearly impossible to actually obtain the rebate. Had to wait a month to claim it. They wish proof of purchase, but the Amazon Invoice isn't considered sufficient proof for reasons that they won't tell me. I've also tried screenshots of the delivery confirmation, the receipt email that amazon sent, the invoice from the "print invoice" link, nothing works for ns:The GPS is just terrible. It has me all over the place, which makes using it for town navigation e black and white screen makes map reading hard. Maybe the software could create it better (blink the route on the map or something), but it's just not as simple to read as something with a color screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I took a possibility and jumped off the Garmin train when I decided to buy a dedicated bike computer, rather than using my GPS watch. I was weighing the Garmin Edge or the Wahoo Elemnt, but took a possibility on the Elemnt due to raves about it's ease of use and Wahoo customer service. I'm glad I did. The Elemnt took me about 5 mins to figure out and obtain out on the road. Download the ap onto your phone. Scan the QR code on the screen of the Elemnt and it pairs in about 2 seconds. Then you configure the computer using the phone found my sensors (ANT HR strap, and speed/cadence sensor) instantly, and I was on my way. On the fly, you can page through different customizable screens and present more or fewer lines of data. Uploads data (via Bluetooth connection to your phone) to Strava, instantly. Super sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    First allow me begin by saying this is my first real bike computer - prior to purchasing the ELEMNT I used the Strava iPhone Application with Quad Lock securing my iPhone to the bike stem. Although effective, there were a lot of draw backs to the Strava App/iPhone set up including battery drain (especially on 2+ hr rides), lack of screen customization, and the worst of which were frequent signal drops and/or application forward to using the ELEMNT. Since owning it I've logged ~1,000 miles (3/4 of those outdoors) and it's been flawless. Below are my Pro's and Con's with a perspective of previously using my iPhone and Strava AppPro's:> Initial set-up is extremely intuitive and user friendly.> Size and mounting. The ELEMNT is much smaller than my iPhone while providing a much better presentation of data. Additionally the "out-in-front" mount is much better from a viewing and bike position perspective. It also comes with a stem mount but does not work with asymmetrical stems which is what I have.> Data Gathering and Presentation. The amount of data it can track seems limitless (assuming you have the important data collection hardware) and the ability to make multiple screen/page's is a large plus. Although I've only made 3 screens/pages (Indoor, Short Outdoor, Long Outdoor), I can see how this would be a huge plus for those who have a wide range of cycling/training scenarios.> Battery Life. I'm not sure what the real battery life is but I have ridden multiple 1+ hr rides before the battery indicator show's 50%. An added plus for me is I can now use my iPhone for safety purposes (I use RoadID application so my wife can track my solo rides which sends her an alert if I remain tationary for more that 5 min) without worrying about battery drain from two apps running at the same time. Paired with the ELEMNT App, you keep reminders on your intelligent phone to charge the battery.> GPS Reliability. In ~30 outdoor rides (some in locations with very not good cell coverage), I have yet to experience a dropped GPS n's:> At this point I see no downside or inconveniences with the ELEMNT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Perfect computer! I have a garmin edge 500 and 800. Never created the make batter to 520 or 820 because while they created improvements, the fresh screens were garbage. The screen on the elemnt is crisp and clear in all conditions. The best part may be the incredibly simple set up with the app. Also, it pairs flawlessly and easily with all devices and integrates with third party apps. One of the most annoying things with my garmin was how regularly it would drop the signal from my power meter. Garmins are everywhere, but this just may be a better choice overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Overall, very please with the unit. Serves its purpose very well and have not had too a lot of problems with it. The help from Wahoo on the Google group is very good. Firmware release schedule seems to be monthly which is nice.I've been using the ELEMNT with the TICKR HRM since April 2016. I upgraded to Strava Premium several months ago and have been using Strava Live segments feature for a few months consistently on every ride (I ride usually 3 times a week). I have not had too a lot of problems with the Strava Live except for a couple rides ago it basically did not work at all (perhaps a user or firmware issue, not sure but it's fixed now after recent firmware update). It does not lose/drop the segment or however somebody reported above. And I still have the original unit I bought. I had bought the Edge 520 but the display was smaller than the ELEMNT's. The display on the ELEMNT is a excellent size and very e upload at the end of the ride to Strava works very reliably nowadays, but sometimes it takes several mins and it depends on the wireless connection or LTE/4G availability and/or the companion ELEMNT iOS application being open, e setup and usability is very good. You can customize and/or add pages as well. I ride a lot in the dark and the light is very sufficient. Battery time is amazing enough for me and I think I can obtain easily at least 6-10 hrs (depends on the light on or not, etc.) but I have not fully tested battery life yet. LEDs are nice and customizable as well (for HR or speed for example).You should be able to buy a unit as an REI member and return it if you don't like it. No worries, I recommend it highly. Be advised I have not tried any other ANT accessories, just the bluetooth connection to the TICKR. Btw, I did message on a latest ride when I forgot to place the TICKR on my chest until mid-ride, that it took quite a while for the ELEMNT to pick it up and begin using my actual HR rather than 135 bpm (which ELEMNT or Strava uses apparently when there is no data available).Also be advised that there is a fresh route me anywhere feature as of WF42-1217 which I have not tested yet. Seems handy if you're lost and need to obtain home or hit a gas station, etc. Cool thing is fresh features are being released regularly via firmware updates. Give it a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    After using the Elemnt for a month, I can say that it does not stack up that well in the functions that I use most (i.e. distance, elevation) compared to my ancient Garmin Edge 305. I like the connected features that let me to see incoming calls, messages etc however. When traveling on paved streets or paths the distance is beautiful accurate but when riding on dirt trails with a lot of short fast direction changes, it falls method short of the actual distance traveled. I expect some loss of distance but on a 10.5 mile course it only recorded 9.8 miles. This is usually a function of how often it records a data point. My Garmin recorded once per second, this one must be much slower. As far as altitude goes, it really falls short. With my Garmin it would present a gain within a second of starting a climb. With the Elemnt I can climb for 20 seconds, descend for 10 seconds, climb again for 15 seconds, descend and climb again and it never displays any altitude change (or grade information). When I do see grade info displayed, it is VERY late. It may present climbing grades after I have already been descending for a while. So far calls to Wahoo have been unproductive.I hope these stuff can be dealt with in a firmware update.Another couple stuff is the backlight/LED display. At dusk/night the displays are too bright with no method to dim them ( I would say they can be blinding). Once you begin turning on extra lights to ride with it becomes less of a issue but riding with ambient light I have to turn off the displays. Which is another thing, my Garmin I could turn on/off the backlight (which was not overpowering) with a single button press, now I have to go through a menu and several button presses to accomplish the same thing. Hard to do while riding.I wish to like this but am waiting to see if there are any fixes down the road.I suggested to Wahoo a function where the LEDs dim automatically and the backlight lights when sunset occurs. That would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    When I first purchased this device, I was skeptical, as I have always relied on my iPhone, Apple Watch, and/it Garmin Forerunner to track all my stats. Howich better could this “bike computer” really be?WOW! I was blown away at the simplicity of set up, the REAL-TIME measurements, ability to sync to all my sensors and devices, including my iPhone and apps like Strava and Training Peaks. And then the compactness and fit of this device on the bike makes it so convenient to glance at during training rides, with all the data, or a zoomed in ver of what’s necessary inches from your tucked in position.Outstanding product! A+ investment...makes me feel like going on rides more often just to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    ***Update 02SEP2017***This gps has been flawless through two 80+ mile rides on my island hill climb. Not a single missed que or wrong turn. I gave away my Garmin Edge after the first weekend I used the Elemnt. The LED turn notifications are visible in bright day light. No issue seeing the screen with both yellow safety glasses and polarized dark tint sun glasses. If you ride off course the LEDs all blink red until you are back on course. Once you are back on course they blink green. Very cool feature. After over 7.5 hours of use the battery is still at 43%. It took me two seconds to obtain over the black and white screen. I love this think. No regrets.***Original Review*I am already loving this GPS. Out of the box it required firmware updates which the companion application took care of in a hurry. No four hour garmin-style modernize required. My routes synchronized directly from my RideWithGps account. No need to convert to the buggy gpx or tcx garmin-style format. I started a route and shared a ride link with my help car and sure enough they can see my exact zone on the course! Text messages, emails, and phone call notifications on screen. Sweet! I will ride my 80 mile hill climb course this weekend and report back on the gps routing function. My Garmin literally chokes on the guidance cues and tries to route me back to begin even when I select not to. My guess is the guidance on this Wahoo Elemnt is spot on. I am very impressed so far. I'll give it five stars if it makes it through my ride without a garmin-style meltdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Lost gps tracking...they blamed it on my gps sensitivity settings..mine is at the highest..Google maps didn't lose contact..I was running at the same time..this had happened several times and they key asking for proof I send them it's not enough for them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    A joke. Rode for 4 hours, finished the ride, saved it, and 5 mins later the ride is gone. NOT SAVED even though it said saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Please Help..Cant understand why I obtain broken link when I upload ride to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing app! Do you plan help for ant+ devices?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Sync with Strava ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Be careful of using this app. They ask a monthly subscription, and when you uninstall the app, they simply continue taking your cash every month. Its not obvious what you must do to end your subscription. Edit: To be fair - they were more than willing to refund me for the month i've been unsubscribed. Though I do search it weird that the subscription application cannot detect that you have uninstalled tge application bbefore subtra ting cash from your accout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Not good user interaction with the app. Also very difficult to work on routes through a computer. Unfortunately as poor as this application is, it is still one of the better ones available. They can do a lot better though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    The application should have a feature to stop rides (not just pause) and to Exit. It continued to run in the background - and displaying status icons - after closing the app window. The voice directions are fine but there must be alternatives with better user interfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    I use it to hold track of my clubs 769 routes. It works nearly flawlessly. However, I HATE how simple it is to accidentally turn on the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    A life saver for navigating complicated routes that have out and backs and roads biked twice in opposite directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Just care about a record of my rides and this application does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    How do i change my profile pic AND the method to backup is so 1990ssss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Unbelievable for turn by turn guidance and route planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Nu poți nici măcar descarca un traseu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    I like how this application tells you when your next turn is!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing app, user friendly and provides all the datta you need . Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Very suppotif

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing stuff. Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Simple to use, amazing stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Never be lost again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    I recently upgraded my cycling computer to a Garmin 500, integration with Garmin and this application is fantastic. The most used function on the mobile application is the real-time map when deciding (our not) to divert my normal route, it's helped my obtain back on track a number of times. The desktop integration and tol tools are marvelous showing all metrics I currently capture including speed, cadence, heart rate, temperature and more. The desktop application also has route creation which worked amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Primary useful functions pay walled. A lot of other application do these functions for free. Unblock them and I would add a star or two. Not useful in the default state. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    My rating is not just for the application but also for the www service and as a route planning tool for cycling, weighed versus the high subscription cost. There is an alternative, which is not excellent but it is cheaper and much easier to use. The issues for me are wacky routing; it will route you off a main street for 100mtrs then place you back on the same road, potentially causing you to cross lanes of traffic when it is safer to stay put. This can be manually fixed but I shouldn't have to. This contrasts with the other tool I use where I can specify the begin and destination and obtain a perfectly amazing route requiring no tweaking. Another problem is that straight across at a junction results in an instruction to turn right, turn left in immediate succession because of the merest kink, which really does not warrant a right left turn instruction. I wish to pay attention to the street without the distraction of second guessing turn guidance. There is a free option, but the features you need to work around some of the frustrating quirks are only available with the subscription. I paid $80 for a subscription which I will not be renewing. The only feature it has which is better than the alternative, is the ability to manually add cues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Opened app. Cannot obtain out of the damned thing. Logout. Nope. Test killing with application mgr. Nope. Using significant battery. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing application does not drain battery and is very efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Not intuitive. Rode twice using navigation- couldn't save ride history and couldn't upload it from garmin. Uses too much battery power and data. Won't renew my paid subscription. Should have a option for free two week trial (but if it did, no one would buy it)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    I've tried a lot of apps of this type including the 'name apps' that seem to command a lot of attention. This one though is about as close to the ultimate as I've found. I love using it! The application is intuitive, captures all the metrics I could ever wish and integrates seamlessly with an equally impressive website. The turn by turn directions are absolutely unbelievable when you're riding in unfamiliar areas. I'd love to see a 'night mode' for folks like me who occasionally ride after dark and don't wish the screen glaring at them. Having the application auto pause and resume a ride works all be great. And while the are other apps that can handle auto responding to incoming text messages, it would be amazing to have that functionality built into the application too in order to facilitate safe riding. As it is though, I'd recommend this application enthusiastically to anyone reading this review. Give it a try. I think you'll be glad that you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Beautiful accurate amazing record of my ride that I tested it on... Why does it say my home is 2000 miles away in Madison WI even though I've set my home as Bend OR? Other than that not poor for a free version. Missing some stats that other gps apps have though at this level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    My latest rides data not uploading online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    In order to obtain navigation cues for a route published by the ride organizer, it appeared that I had to initiate a subscription. I should have opted for the limited trial subscription because I wasn't very impressed with how it performed and the trail marking on the street created it superfluous. The cues didn't begin until I had ridden 15 miles and about 8 turns. It just doesn't seem like a $6/month value because my need for route navigation is minimal, so I have canceled the subscription but I might do some more auditing until it expires in a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    This application won't do anything unless you make an acc and give them your email address, presumably so you can be sent a load of spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    This is one of the best activity tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    I have the free level and I love it. Simple to use and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    One needs to be a computer genius to figure this out. Certainly not for technology challanged people like myself. Wasted my cash on a 1 month subscription. Had high hopes but very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Dropped my rating to 3 stars. The company is extremely slow to fix bugs. Instead they're more focused on pulling features from the primary subscription and putting them in the more expensive premium subscription. I'm losing interest and leaning towards a Garmin. Previous review: This is the best cycling application there is, period. With that said, it's not perfect. I've seen some screwy elevation data. I'm also disappointed in a few other things. I'd like to see ant+ help for phones that help it and I'd like to have the ability to zero offset my powertap p1 pedals as well as see battery levels in devices that help it. It does connect to devices with Bluetooth but I like reserving my Bluetooth bandwidth for the speaker I have mounted on my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing app. I like the mapping and cue sheets, they work really well. My partner is very keen on the live logging ; it gives her, at the very least, a put to begin should I have an accident. Downloadable maps a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Turn by turn voice navigation doesn't work unless you insert cues before and after turn on map. It's a amazing thing I only paid for the 7 day trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer review [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    What kind of cycling application loses track of your zone twice in one ride, then fills in the gaps by assuming you rode straight across a river or even ended thre ride in the water? Switched from MapMyRide because groups use RWGPS, but I'll certainly not be using it again otherwise, allow alone paying for features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    very poor android game and have a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    very nice 👌👍 fun and unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    mini pocket race. super i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    this is my life funtastik android game and I am always play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    this is so ashom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    amazing💕😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    marrGregory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    i like this mini racer android game and it has amazing controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    After Table Top racing this came in after a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:29

    nice video test woth amazing graphics and controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Car VS Bike review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:28

    This racing android game is amazing,very nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:28

    I play this android game beautiful frequently and it has become one of those android game that I really like. It's very user friendly and simple to use. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:28

    It is a fun mini android game to play and it is fun and you obtain skins that are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:28

    My experience with this android game has been really awesome. There will be no complaints from me about your app. The interface is highly user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:28

    It is very simple but then it begins to obtain a bit harder I like that and I would really recommend this to everyone one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:28

    This is the best android game instead of others riding android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:28

    I love the racing it is a fun android game you shoud play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This racing android game is amazing,very nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I play this android game beautiful frequently and it has become one of those android game that I really like. It's very user friendly and simple to use. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    It is a fun mini android game to play and it is fun and you obtain skins that are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    My experience with this android game has been really awesome. There will be no complaints from me about your app. The interface is highly user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    It is very simple but then it begins to obtain a bit harder I like that and I would really recommend this to everyone one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This is the best android game instead of others riding android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I love the racing it is a fun android game you shoud play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    This racing android game is amazing,very nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    I play this android game beautiful frequently and it has become one of those android game that I really like. It's very user friendly and simple to use. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    It is a fun mini android game to play and it is fun and you obtain skins that are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    My experience with this android game has been really awesome. There will be no complaints from me about your app. The interface is highly user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    It is very simple but then it begins to obtain a bit harder I like that and I would really recommend this to everyone one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    This is the best android game instead of others riding android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    I love the racing it is a fun android game you shoud play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:38

    This racing android game is amazing,very nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:38

    I play this android game beautiful frequently and it has become one of those android game that I really like. It's very user friendly and simple to use. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:38

    It is a fun mini android game to play and it is fun and you obtain skins that are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:38

    My experience with this android game has been really awesome. There will be no complaints from me about your app. The interface is highly user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Boss Of Bike Racing-Race Motorcycle review [App]  2019-8-24 21:38

    It is very simple but then it begins to obtain a bit harder I like that and I would really recommend this to everyone one!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter