Read wakehealth-wayfinder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wakehealth-wayfinder reviews below or publish your opinion.

21 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WakeHealth-Wayfinder [App]  2019-11-9 13:38

    Amazing Concept But Needs Work. It tells you distance but doesn't count down so you know when to turn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WakeHealth-Wayfinder [App]  2019-11-9 13:38

    very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    In a globe of mediocre fiction, Bellamy's books are a breath of new air. Her characters weave their method into your heart and you genuinely care what happens to them. I look forward to reading about their ongoing 's time to share these books. They're too amazing to hold to myself.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wakehealth-wayfinder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    Book 1 - MC discovering what his Blessing 2 - MC discovering what his Blessing can 3 - MC controlling his Blessing.I just really love this series. I'm so excited for book 4 which will be an auto as soon as it's available because I wish more of this globe and it definitely can so much more especially of how that ended. I wish 4... I await the day I can read you.I feel like this series can span until a 10th book and I am going to be so here for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    I was definitely anxiously awaiting this release! I reread the previous two a few weeks earlier. Even though it was my second time reading them, I still was completely enveloped into their globe and had a hard time putting the book preparation for the release of Wayfinder, I created sure all important chores were done so I could read without guilt the day it was released. I spent most of the book reading outside in the sun. Once again, I thoroughly enjoyed the book. I am already ready for the next book! I love how Kaitlin can write totally fresh stories that are NOTHING like the other (many) books I have read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    Having read the first two books in the series, I was expecting amazing things. At the beginning of this book I was a small concerned, but it got better and better as I kept reading.I will give my complaint first, as I only have one. My only complaint is a few characters comments about consequence free, casual (without actually using the word, which is clever). Thankfully the comments did fit within the story and did not feel inserted for shock value. I do feel that the story could have done just as well without to the amazing things. I have a Bellamy’s books stand out for what they lack. 1. They lack the predictable, formulary plots of so a lot of YA fantasy stories. Her stories are unpredictable and exciting. 2. They lack characters that begin out amazing and then obtain worse. The characters stay real to the method she has developed them, but their actions are not simple to predict, and therefore not boring. I was concerned at the beginning of this story that one hero had changed so drastically to almost completely abandon the past hero development. But as I continued to read, that was not the case. The transformation of this hero was very well written. She actually had several central and supporting characters and she managed to hold them real to their development while also not becoming shallow or fading into the background, which an accomplishment I do not often see. 3. They lack the over dramatic teenage angst. Her main characters are young, and they experience human emotions, but do not obsess over them to an unrealistic or distracting level. 4. They lack complicated, difficult to understand magic and mythology. Her magic is not overly simplified, but you feel that she wrote it for the reader to enjoy, not to feel like they are just getting a complicated glimpse of something only the author understands. 5. They lack a sudden, unsatisfying, overly concise ending. She writes the ending of this book well instead of just giving up amazing writing at the end of the book.I did not give 5 stars because I suspect that this is just the beginning of even better things to come for Ms. Bellamy. I hope that she continues these stories because I would like to see these characters again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    Wayfinder is the recent and greatest installment in Bellamy's Mapweaver series- pirate ships, interdimensional prison breaks, and magical discoveries abound. But underneath it all, there are the unbelievable characters that readers have grown to love over the past two novels. In this third chapter, they grow and change in amazing, surprising ways, bringing readers along on their journeys both magical and personal. 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    This series is incredible, and I cant wait to see where Kaitlin takes us next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    Ms. Bellamy has done it again. A delightful book that she has poured her soul into and breathed life into a masterpiece. Her characters continue to grow and learn. The settings are fresh and full of vivid detail. Couldn't place it down. Looking forward to book 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    Kaitlin Bellamy creates a stunning fresh globe in this series. Kaitlin must be a Shavid, because she brings these characters and locations to life with her writing. Her writing is so vivid, I watch this story like a film in my head as I am reading it! Not since Harry Potter have I fallen so hard for a book series! JK better watch out, because there's a fresh magic in town!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    Definatly a YA read, Mary/ Gary Sue main protagonist, a small juvenile but it's a fast and simple read. I read this while waiting between Sullivan books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder (The Mapweaver Chronicles Book 3) []  2020-1-26 22:49

    Reading this felt like coming home. The globe is alive all on its own. You can't support but love the characters even when they are being stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    The fold is to confusing and size is smaller than I expected but it's a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    We used this not really for camping but on a street trip in a lot of various locations. We have twins and I wasn’t about to bring two coats or blow up toddler bed things for my girls. We were staying in different various locations every few night from AirBnBs to a flaming tent.Obviously it’s created for camping, so there’s no padding. For our use, if it was placed on carpet, only a thin quilt was needed. If placed on hard surfaces, I would double up the quilt. Obviously practice safe sleep habits using this just like you would a crib. My girls were 18 months old and about 22 lbs and had plenty of room. Actually my almost 4 year old (36 lbs) crawled in it for fun and she fit!!!We got this because young kids like familiarity and I was concerned about hopping from one AirBnB to the next and making sure they got decent sleep. Before we left, we setup the tents in their room, allow them discover and then had them sleep in them AT HOME two alternating nights BEFORE we left on the street trip (one night in crib, one night in the tents, repeat). This was amazing to obtain them acclimated to the idea. By the second night of the street trip, they were JUMPING in them they loved them so much. They felt secure I. Their familiar small cocoon. Since they were being used indoors, we only zipped up the mesh so they could see out.Overall, a unbelievable travel product, the organic to fold the thing back up is as difficult as you’d expect, BUT once you read the instructions carefully you’ll “get it” and not need to refer to them again. It took 60 seconds to package up 3 of them and be on our way. They’re also amazing for Grandparents house where there’s no safe sleep zone only floor zone to hold them out of items or you’re flying or don’t have a method to take a package n play with you.*I will note one seam ripped A few inches but it’s totally functional Still and id attribute it to my baby’s crazy tossing and turning putting additional stress on the seam, more than normal wear and tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Used for my newborn grandson at the beach. Worked very well under a larger pop up tent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    We used this for our nearly 11 month old son and it was great! When we knew nap time was upon us, we popped begin the tent, place him in and he quickly fell asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Worked amazing as a travel bed for my 1year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Amazing play tent especially for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Works for what it says it does! We used it while traveling and staying at hotel rooms. Really created well and very portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Needs dozens if padding but gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayfinder TravelTot, Baby Travel Tent Portable Baby Travel Bed Indoor & Outdoor Travel Crib Baby Beach Tent UPF 50+ UV Protection w/Mosquito Net and 2 Pegs (Gray/Orange) []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Lo pusieron en puerta equibocada ponga atencion en lo que asen.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386