Read walk diary reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all walk diary reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    I refuse to use the term EMO to describe this cd. Because EMO anymore implies some guy whining about his girl issues to a noisy guitar, or an acoustic guitar. This album is more than that. Although you can see why EMO borrowed from this record whole souled. And in case you are wondering what EMO is, it means emotional was released on May 10, 1994 and is the seventh best cd on Sub Pop records with over 231,000 copies t really a success when viewed through huge record producer specs. But at the same time a very moving and necessary record which changes most people who give it a chance. The songs are rocking and haunting somehow at the same time. This is for a fact indie music. Nothing is really radio friendly here. But still catchy somehow. The artwork in the album is awesome too.100% worth buying the remastered ver if you are a fresh fan. But what if you've been a fan for years? Is it worth if you have the cd already? Well, you obtain two songs from the 7 inch vinyl "Thief, Steal me a Peach." And while "8" is already on "LP 2", this is a various ver . Also "9" is cool. And believe it or not the cd sounds better now too. More clear and less muddied. Worth the moolah to me.Whether a fresh or old fan, I endorse this cd. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    This is an absolute classic for the genre.

    0  


    Add your opinion on walk diary or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    No sound quality problems that I know of. My teen son loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    Took a LONG time to grow on me but absolutely love this album...from beginning to end. I call this an album because the songs sound like they belong together...it just flows. Seems to me that nowadays most cds sound more like collections of songs rather than albums. It's refreshing to have fun the entire package.I really don't know how to categorize it...I see people calling it emo...I know emo...folks, this aint emo....yes, it has the languid vocal style that often characterizes emo...but that's where it ends... the layered guitars and drums are absolutlely driven. I hate to say this because I hate metal...but, god forbid, at times, it's more metal than emo. It's like metal's tolerable cousin...possibly the black sheep of the metal family ; )I have other SDR albums...but this one seems to be the pick of the litter!Bonus...it's also amazing melody to workout/run to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    A brilliant masterpiece . A attractive mix of hard rock , grunge , early emo and alterna-metal . One of my favorite albums of all time and I was very late to explore this band . Heard them on a local college radio station about 8 years ago and decided to give them a test and now I'm hooked ! Hard and massive rock with balls ! Add it to your collection , now !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    Vinyl was warped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    Moody yet profound lyrics layered on top of thoughtful guitar and drum composition create this a must for any emo melody fan. It's truly what emo should have been at its core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    This album, the first of four studio albums by this band is often sited as their best(although I like LP2 better). This album was recorded before Jeremy(the lead singer) found Jesus so the songs are in no method religious and aren't as spiritual. However, the songs are quite deep, they reflect a painful life. This pain is reflected in Jeremy's voice(the most appealing part of this band) which alternates between a low singing voice and Higher pitched sreaming voice (At times he strains his voice so much it sounds like he's whining). The song lyrics are almost intirely about poor past experiences(espeically girls), and the melody is a mix between dissent emo and Seattle grunge. This band is from Seattle, so their grunge influence is noticable, but don't be turned off from the melody because of that. Their grunge influence is not overpowering, in fact its more of a compliment to their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary []  2020-1-16 22:38

    A couple of the records were slightly warped but I Was able to flatten them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    The fire level is definitely my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice graphics . Level 8 is really hard but finally I passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    amazing android game for boredom. simple yet challenging. level 8 is impossible to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Stellar game. I enjoyed this android game very much. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    I thought this would be simple android game but its not I am so stuck on level 7. Fun to play on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game is simple but addictived . Like the graphics but it takes sometime to obtain use to the joystick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game was challenging but fun. I would reccomend to anyone who enjoys android games that require you to think before moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Entertaining and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk The Walk [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    this android game is really fun , but the reason why I love this android game is because it's a true huge pain in the butt sometimes, but when you obtain the hang of it it's really fun android game and I'm not saying in the beginning it's fun it's always fun like you in there you will never obtain your fingers off the android game the first time I play this android game I do not wish to go to bed. !Ever YONE DOWNLOADED THIS GAME! oh and I played it for all long I beat the game.πŸ‘πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Terribly unstable, crashes constantly uses battery up to 1%/minute on a LG k20 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Mike Logsdon field representative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Won't log in Will not let me to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Even with the most updated version, and even after uninstalling and reinstalling multiple times, it continues to crash on me every few minutes. It renders the application nearly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Walk [App]  2019-6-1 13:48

    Android game doesn't open. Goes no further than the Gobili Android games screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Simple to learn hard to master, hand off the best mobile android game I've ever played!! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    just wabted to be the 2nd reveiw before it blows up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Amazing game, but after you play about 50 levels, you just begin playing the same levels over and over again. got boring so i had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    this android game is seriously cracking me up. I don't know why but I search it endlessly hilarious. only thing is that I can't search a method to go back and do previous levels over again. would love to know if that's possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    ads every 1 minute annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    its so amazing & intresting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    that sticks is so nice πŸ’“πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    Amazing story of two people challenging and recovering from their pasts. Brett had quit living after his wife died. Jessica had been smothered and coddled by her family since surviving a hit and run accident. They irritate each other greatly, but there is a spark. This is the story of the spark catching fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    Jessica was left crippled in the wake of a hit and run. Her parents were there for her when she came out of hospital, yet they would likely have place her in bubble wrap on a shelf if they could hold her from getting damage again.An IT specialist, she took the insurance payout and set up herself as a consultant. Training in the remote farmland Brett calls home, she plans to consult for the travel agent who booked her 6 day ddenly Jessica finds herself with several clients, including her snake charming widowed beginnings- in so a lot of various inspirational private growth and healing romantic KU story.I received an advance copy from Booksprout. I read this book on Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Walk [App]  2019-6-1 13:48

    Doesn't load past the Gobili Android games screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    This application is a nice concept but it has a lot of problems. It's very buggy, it frequently crashes and takes forever to load. The maps are also outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Won't allow me work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    I did hate it. I'm theory this is a amazing tool. On my droid maxx it is constantly crashing and can ONLY be fixed by going into the application information and force stopping it... This is absolutely unacceptable to be constantly be doing while in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing application Amazing application and support. Best in class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Can't Install on galaxy S7. Amazing job. Can't help the best android device phone. Superb development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    you can easily tell by pkaying this gane its join to be one of those android games that wilo have millions of downloads and still have close to 5 stars on it this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    too a lot of ads !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Much fun and such

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    What a surprise to see other android game from two men and a dog! you guys should be more active on social networks! attractive android game built around physics (some rovio nostalgia here). However, I have two issues: I can't sign in to Google games. I press the button sign in and nothing happens. The for the don't show. The spinning icon all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    more ads than video test however the android game has the potential to be fun. the android game is very easy with next to no difficulty. have been playing for about two hours on course 16 and haven't had any issues completing the easy redundant tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Dude Its Amazing, been like 3 hours now, its new, challenging, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Funny android game i love the design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    WAYYYYY TO MANY ADS I couldn't even more than one attempt before the same ad of women dancing and twerking shows up! I would not wish any children to play this android game with these kind of advertisements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Too a lot of ads for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    Title - Winter's WALKAuthor - MEL A ROWEBook Info - ARC - eARC - On Sale - 23 August 2019 - nre - Contemporary/Romance.I was approached by the author on Ig for reading the ARC of Winters Walk, in exchange for a honest review..My view on what this book is about....Jessica - who has been a victim in a hit and run accident and landed herself in a wheel chair, she sets a goal to become independent again. Having not much luck with Mum and Dad, smothering her like cotton wool, Jessica decides to high tail it to a remote put to search her mojo..Jessica decides on setting a goal, to trek the Larapinta trial. However, she thought she was going to do this by herself, small did she know a fresh companion, Brett was going to be there to break her fall. Does Jessica create it? She has 6 weeks to obtain ready and then what after that? Stay in the country with Brett? Or is something else on the horizon taking effect?.My thoughts ...I absolutely adored this small novella.... I was given this ARC by the author in an exchange for an honest review.I found Winters Walk, just that, the novella felt like a refreshing walking in the sunshine, while listening to a mate talk. It was such a friendly, chatty book and a book of love and romance. I admired the main character, Jessica, for being determined to take charge of her life. I also congratulate the author for her concept and her plotting. I did actually look up the Larapinta to see what terrain it consisted of, certainly something you wouldnt wish to do in summer, thats for sure. I don't really wish to give too much away, but it does have a satisfied ending..Rating System ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I gave Winters Walk 5 Stars..RecommendationWinters Walk comes highly recommended to me and would suit anyone who likes contemporary romance, who likes novellas, who likes trekking outdoors, who likes powerful female characters, who likes satisfied endings and who likes Australia, as there are mentions of Alice Springs and of course the Larapinta Trial..A private thank you goes out to the author for such an inspiring book, your book is very much appreciated and thank you for letting me read it of charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cliff walk [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    ads doenst seem to work, so i have to close the android game and reset the whole level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    just wanted to be the 5th rater lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Cute game. WAY too a lot of ads. I'm fine with ads between levels, but every other time I go back to a checkpoint is not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    officially addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Amazing android game but there's no reset button so if you obtain stuck you have to begin the entire level over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    this is very dirty android game chii not this mai ek star isliye de raha hu ki bina star diye mai rewiew nahi de skta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Very nice. Would be nice if the I360 call application was on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    It literally blows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    a nice enjoyable romance simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    This is a amazing novella, short, sweet and very witty, Jessica is and IT geek who wants time alone and Brett a country boy is a loner he is not amazing at talking to fresh people, but throw them together and both of their lives are about to ssica has been injured in an accident and the time has come for her to obtain back on her feet, she plans on hiking in the outback and needs lots of training first, she arranges some jobs helping people with their web pages in the little city of Heart Springs in Fresh South Wales for six weeks here she will also train for her hiking expedition, here she meets local Brett and their first meeting will have you ett has lived in Heart Springs all of his life, he has lost his partner and left the troops and now wants nothing but to hold to himself and be alone, but when he meets the fresh girl in city she seems to be having an result on him, that makes him begin to think that maybe it is time to obtain back to life, after he gets closer to Jessica helping her with her hiking is is a well written story that I loved from begin to [email protected]#$%!& brings Jessica and Brett together in such a attractive method both powerful and stubborn they learn to begin up as they have never before, there are lots of smiles and sighs along their journey as Jessica gets stronger every day and Brett lets go of the past and looks to the future with Jessica, the ending is just so very good, with lots of cheering from me. I do recommend this one, thank you MS Rowe for a very entertaining story of love and happiness, this one left me feeling very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cliff walk [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    fun video test and simple to obtain the hang of but the adds never loade for me so I have to reset the android game every time adds are supposed too appear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Cool small game, i only [email protected]#$%! was less resource intensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    one more amazing android game by these two mens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    only 50 maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Good: original, easy and fun, very amazing Bad: a lot of sponsor ads that makes you not wish to bother playing sometimes, yeah its but when it gets irritating i just delete like all others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    would be nice if there was a walk through option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    amazing for mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Walk [App]  2019-6-1 13:48

    just stays on the intro screen with nothing else...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    I can't walk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Roads Why can't roads be categorized by their name? I don't like finding pieces of one road in several walkbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    This is a unbelievable story of dedicated goals and the tolerance to follow up with a private situation. The story also brings two people together that need each other to move from sadness towards each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    I enjoyed the plot, the characters, and Australia. The plot was a bit above. Very good. Will definitely read the author's work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    I gave this novella 4,5 stars.I really, really loved this novella about two people becoming mates and helping each other navigate through the troubles of their lives and feelings in the Australian outback.I loved the method Mel A. Rowe lead me through this story by using such a attractive written language and even though it is an emotional story I felt completely safe in the knowledge that they obtain their satisfied e only issue I had with the story is that we obtain to know how their friendship starts and we read about their first 2 weeks of knowing each other but then suddenly we jump to the latest week and we don’t see how their friendship evolves through those four editional weeks they have left together. Even though it is explained a small in the ending I thought I required more of the relationship.I loved the ending and the two main characters are so meant to be together. They are both very strong, stubborn and independent people and they don’t give up on their goals.I can definitely recommend this book to anyone who loves an emotional contemporary romance without any content and a attractive description of the Australian outback.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cliff walk [App]  2020-7-6 13:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunman's Walk [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I'm A Runaway. Rancher and old school Westerner Lee Hackett is determined to mould his two sons in his own tough gun-fighting image. Something that backfires when his eldest boy, Ed, becomes a murderer. Gunman's Walk on plot synopsis and summaries sounds like your standard B Western fare, and certainly the theme of parental influence is nothing new. But Phil Karlson's film, adapted from Ric Hardman's story, has a lot of things going for it to hold it from being mundane and used solely as a time filler. It fuses together multiple issues, parenting, prejudice and ignorance during a time of change in the old Wild West, it's central character, Lee Hackett (Van Heflin), is seen as the link between old and new. He has primarily lived his life as a shooter and assassin of Indians, something that he is not totally committed to shaking off, but here he is now, a most respected and feared member of the community, faced with his two sons both taking various paths. One, Ed (Tab Hunter), is full of bile and gun slinging machismo, represents the old West. The other, Davy (James Darren), doesn't need a gun to feel like a man, his affection for half Indian Clee Chouard (Kathryn Grant) clearly gives a point of reference to the fresh West. It gives us two sides of the coin with one Lee Hackett perched firmly on the fence, to which Van Heflin gives an emotionally driven standout performance. I wouldn't say that Gunman's Walk is undervalued as such (its director most definitely is though), it's possibly more like it's been tarred with that old saying brush called "B Western", a saying that unfortunately some use derogatory. Whilst if the truth be told the help to Heflin is rather flat (both Hunter & Darren are average at best). But some average help acting can't stop Gunman's Walk from being an smart and potent genre piece. I mean if only for Heflin and the catchy central song, "I'm A Runaway", then you should see this, but as it is, if you give it your undivided attention you hopefully will search it's really rather amazing and clever. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Walk [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Best Android device application for MSU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    Both main characters, Jessica and Brett, have gone through a lot and have problems they must overcome. They support each other and in the process fall in love. Set in the attractive scenery of Australia, this was a amazing story that proved that anyone can be an overcomer if they set their mind to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter's Walk []  2020-2-6 19:41

    What a unbelievable heart-warming story this book was I was invested by the end of page two, by the characters as well as the story the author was telling us. The joy this story gave me will stay with me for a while as will the laughter and banter between Jessica and Brett.Heart Springs welcomes Jessica into their community, a welcome Jessica had not planned as she was only staying for six weeks. Six weeks to gain her independence back so she could plan to take a trek in central Australia. She has planned some IT works while she is here to train and soon search own that the cranky neighbour is one of those clients she must to work ett is recluse who loves his farm and being on his own. So when he runs into his fresh neighbour he soon finds an enemy, not a friend. But he soon will have to eat crow as he learns a bit about her and his first impression of her changes. He soon finds the need to support her when he learns her real meaning of being in o people with damage and pain within them search common ground and attraction for each other that builds slowly as Brett helps Jessica with her training. They both war the attraction between them as they know their time together is only short and life will return to normal. But fear, sorrow, tragedy, regret, challenges, hope, loneliness but mainly loss may be what brings them together in the e notice of got from this book was even at your very worse scene of life, you can rise above it to search your real happiness and love if you are truly determined to overcome what life has dealt l A. Rowe is a unbelievable writer that will have you feeling you are part of the put she is writing about as her love and description of Outback Australian is so obvious in the words she shares with us during this and every outback book she writes. My only problem was it was too short as I wanted more of this story and didn’t wish it to end but a unbelievable ending it was. I would highly recommend this book that I received an ARC copy of from Booksprout and the Author. This is my honest and voluntary review of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Stop wasting valuable time with crashes and,lost data. Trash app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    i360 Walk [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Slight confusion They give you an which house to go to first, second,etc but it's not excellent in and I would much rather see house numbers huge than having to it to see the number I have to go to. Also it could be a lot simpler to do the post arrival survey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    All around amazing game, enjoyable to play serious, or just flop around trying to pogo through an entire level, though it would be cool to see a level track for those first 80 to be able to excellent and do timed trials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Really fun android game but please fix the bug where the ads don't load. I have to reset the application and therefore loose my checkpoint progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    nonsens geme,,,,this geme is dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Amazing game. at first I was afraid it would an endless see-how-far-you-get game. But this has normal levels which feels more like you're accomplishing something. and it doesn't keep your hand too much. the ads are also not too in your face. there's is only one issue and that is that the ads don't always load, forcing me to completely reset which can be a bit disruptive from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    think i could like this! controls are great, and work really well, not just a another tapping game, like some other walking android games on Google play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Challenging android game with powerful "one more try" feel to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    Love it, easy controls and fun characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Master [App]  2019-7-5 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk with Map My Walk [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Have loved this application for 3 years. Use it when I like without having something attached to me watching my every move. I love the traced map feature. So simple for me to hold track. So it's a few years later now since I wrote that first review. How do I post fresh review? Anyway, not satisfied since I bought a fresh phone and all my old data disappeared. Now I can't look back to see all the progress I've created in two years. Beautiful bummed. This application worked beautifully before. Don't like change!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk with Map My Walk [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    perfect for keeping track of pace, altitude, time and length. notifed of completion of each km together with pace but have got rid of that annoying announcement every time you paused. this application works really well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk with Map My Walk [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Very helpful, simple method to track your walk. That way, if you're attacked by a deranged serial assassin during your stroll, your family can use this handy, simple to use application to locate your dismembered body!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk with Map My Walk [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    First time using it. So far so good. Update: Continually pauses mid walk. I have to carry the phone in my hand to reduce this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk with Map My Walk [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I wanted easy w. GPS miles. The few extras I've seen so far are a plus. They asked for my review on the first day. I will check back after I've used it... checking back: as are there, but not too intrusive for ap

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386